U-Haul Storage at Country Club - Carrollton

U-Haul Storage at Country Club - Carrollton

Share |

Address

2220 Country Club Dr
Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 418-5677

(N Of Belt Line Rd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Storage at Country Club - Carrollton

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Storage at Country Club - Carrollton

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CRYSTAL W on 9/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service

DAGO M. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer assisatance. U-haul representative had a great attitude and was very helpfull.

JESSE M. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gil Santana was extremely helpful and very pleasant. He answered any qestions or conserns. If had it has to rent again will rent from him.

scott b. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was awesome

ADRIAN C. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!! customer service can't complain.... Thanks to Gil and his wife. ..

ERIN T on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is amazing and super nice, i always felt welcomed! Sad to finally be moved out but if i need another storage unit ill be back!

PAMELA W on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was very helpful, and we got along great. Thank again for me.

MAX W on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice staff, I would rent there again!

CHARLENE M on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience using this storage and will recommend it to our friends.

RELZY Z on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy access, convenient location

ART P on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Area was clean employees helpful

JANICE B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our 2 dozen blankets were not enclosed. Our drop off location was not honored. We had to call to make inquiries and make changes. This was rented over a month in advance. We are not pleased.

JACQUELINE B on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This couple was very very helpful and patient

MIR A. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

- nothing its already being done!!

JERRY M. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This U haul location was great the staff was so helpful will be recommending them to anyone i know who needs to move or storage

RUSS M on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

OK

JERRY M on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility was amazing and so helpful i cant remember their names as of right now but i really appreciate all the help they provided for me

TORI H on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple Elijah were having watermelon. My girls were very hot thirsty offered them some allowed them to stay in the cool. Elijah was very SWEET PATIENT. THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING

BETSABETH S. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very grat customer service!

CINDY H on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

THOMAS B on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable of the facility. Offer a lot of good suggestions.

GREG M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gil went above and beyond the call of duty assisting us

Jarad B. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lots of previous damage to the vehicle but was documented and not charged for. Not quite sure the gas gauge was accurate.

AIMEE B on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful each time I visited my storage unit throughout my rental period.

GARY J on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been renting another unit from this facility for several years and have had good experience with them.

CAROL B on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outside of not being able to access my unit before 5 on Sunday it was just fine.

MARIJOE C on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful

KERRY A on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The hasp on the unit is broken and required attention by the staff. They`ve assured me it will be handled. But it probably should have already been addressed as routine maintenance.

PAUL R on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people managing the facility.

ERICA S on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super helpful and nice.

BRIETTA C on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful and everything was neat clean and in order

RANDY R on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have used this location several times and most likely will again. Thank you

SHALANDERY W on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager he was excellent in providing Great Customer Service

BRENDA R on 2/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your Attendant was less than helpful when another customer didn`t vehicle damage to my truck with on of the carts.

PAUL B on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Should not cost more for 24 hour access.

VIKKI P on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Current mgr excellent. Mgr before the new mgrs were excellent. I had asked for almost 2 yrs for broken door to our unit to get fixed. It was fixed recently but not satisfactorily.

SONA G on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate us. So far a wonderful experience!

JIM E on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

satisfied, no problems at all.

CHERYL G on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The reasons I`m not giving excellent are that the insurance fee was unexpected as was the fee for 24-hr. access. I`d though that both would be included after looking at the website.

NANCY T on 12/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rented to the Pod and had it shipped from Oregon to Texas. All went well, the Carrollton location was perfect for us and the staff friendly and helpful.

WILLIAM G on 12/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff very helpful and kind.

JASON P on 11/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people in the office were very helpful. The location is great. It`s not as nice as some of your newer facilities, but functional and well kept. I consider it a very good deal.

MALCOLM R on 11/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Securing and lighting the facility was never a priority, even after two break-ins. The access control reader to exit the property has been malfunctioning for several years still not fixed.

PERRY W on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, friendly, helpful staff and the best price of any storage facility in the area. I will definitely use them again and would recommend U-Haul.

PERRY W on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, friendly, helpful staff and the best price of any storage facility in the area. I will definitely use them again and would recommend U-Haul.

JANE G on 11/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine and easy to use. The only drawback was having to wait in the office for quite a while as there was only person to help when we signed up.

LUIS V on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service for the entire duration of my storage rental! A very postive experience, I strongly recommend this facility :

HERNAN A on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

could not ask for more, great operation

JEFFREY H on 10/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all your help. I would definitely recommend your facility.

JEFFREY P on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and great service

FELICIA H on 9/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Evan at your Carrollton Tx location for storage has excellent customer service skills. Shawn at you store in Addison, Tx where i rented my truck was excelkent also.

CHRISTOPHER S on 9/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The elevator smelled like urine. The U-Haul thermometer stayed a cool eighty degrees by the elevator. On my last visit, the actual air conditioner thermostat read 87. The cover had flipped open.

HECTOR G on 9/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The day I moved in, insulation from the ceiling was all over the place and NEVER FIXED. Horrible maintenance. Cheap price. I guess you get what you pay for. Complained several times. NOTHING.

ROB C on 7/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice secluded facility, it was clean, had no problems, and staff was courteous and helpful. Easy experience.

T JO J on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees at this location are the best -- they were very helpful and very friendly.

DIANE N on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for all of your help!

ANDREW M on 5/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility seem nice and clean w/ staff that was very helpful

TERRY M on 4/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

CLEAN, ACCESSIBLE, COURTEOUS STAFF!

ANDREW M on 3/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facility well maintained and staff very helpful

MAZINE M on 2/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok

DOROTHY T on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my experience at the Uhaul center. The representative was very helpful in helping me select the correct size storage unit to rent and best size boxes.

JOHN L on 1/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, friendly facility. I will use it again when I require a storage unit.

ART P on 1/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful,and professional

SANDRA G on 12/20/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not access my unit very often but all dealings with office were good.

RANDY R on 12/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All personal, in the office and on the phone, were very friendly and helpful.

ADRIAN S on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would like to thank the staff here for all there help making my work there go smoothly. Thank You Very Much.

VALD M on 11/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was great. People are helpful and friendly.

JOANN C on 10/23/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My first experience using Storage. Overall, a pleasant one.

DOLORES B on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everythig wass wondferul at this loaation and the people in the offfice we wonderful dee bridges

MATTHEW L on 10/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

JOHN M on 9/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

never had any problems in 2 years

MICHELLE S on 9/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional

JAIME C on 8/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service and maintained very well. nice people!

CHRISTINE T on 8/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Front desk was freindly, knowledgable, and speedy. thanx

HERSHEL T on 7/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the staff was very efficient and friendly.

KENNETH M on 7/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was great, showed me the units I was looking at and was able to get one that fit the price and size I was looking for.

BETTINA L on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cynthia is hands down fantastic! She was warm, friendly, and patient. The facility was provided all the elements of security and access necessary to store my belongings.

MATTHEW L on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

SHERRIE E on 6/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After the initial headache of losing and resetting up reservations a few times at different locations, and submitting an unauthorized payment causing NSF’s…it was great.

DOUGLAS D on 6/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful, had the size unit we needed.

DAVID S on 5/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always Friendly and helpful. Great experience. Would use again.

FREDRICK A L on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please the current managers there. i was at that facility for over 3 years

FREDRICK A L on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please the current managers there. i was at that facility for over 3 years

ANGELA F on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best service ever!

DAVID L on 4/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Probably being open an hour or two later on the weekends.

CLAY B on 4/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The facility is clean but ceiling insulation is falling in the halls and much of the exterior steel components is rusted. Tear down the old junky car wash and replace with a parking lot.

JAIME C on 4/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

DEBRA L on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Managers were great to deal. They explained everything thoroughly and made us feel welcome. The property seems to be well maintained and I`m confident our items will be secure here.

DONALD H on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good folks!

DONALD H on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good folks!

BALLA EVANS L on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a excellent service facility.

SAYEED R on 3/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the service. I wish there was one close to Irving

BECKY B on 3/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied with the storage facility. Very professional clean and would definitely store my belongings there again.

CARL V on 3/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

weeds/parked unattended trailers in isles/to pricy.

BENJAMIN B on 3/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice manager

RONALD J on 2/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple who manage the property are the best the company ever had. I have been at the same place for over 8 years.

OOMMEN V on 1/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door wascomming apart.

RON F on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were all wonderful and super friendly with whatever you may need or any concerns you might have... I would definitely rent from this facility again!!

RON F on 1/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were all wonderful and super friendly with whatever you may need or any concerns you might have... I would definitely rent from this facility again!!

PATRICK K on 12/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was competent and friendly.

PATRICIA B on 12/12/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and responsive.

TAMARA L on 12/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

-accomodating for after hours access -previous maintenance person was the BEST, always helpful in every way not sure why he left

JOSE D on 11/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joey and Mariely did an excellent job helping me out on my plans. The did a great job giving me the correct information at all times. This, definitely, was a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

BARBARA L on 11/22/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I`ll sum it up... I got a car spot and cx it w/in a wk but wasn`t offered a prorated amount but the spot was open for re lease! UH HAVE U HEARD OF DOUBLE DIPPING?

BARBARA L on 11/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

michele was filling in for the manager and though she wasn`t sure where things were located not her store she was EXTREMLY helpful and very friendly...i highly recommend! :

ROGELIO S on 11/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was satisfactory.

DOYLE N on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and helpful

LAVATA N on 11/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joey is amazing! He provided the best customer service while I occupied 2 units. His wife notified me of my payment which allowed me to get on time. Joey was considerate of my urgent move. Thanks!

ROBIN L on 11/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only negative thing: unit we rented had an oil spot on the floor. staff immediately found us a clean unit.

ALFRED M on 10/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good, friendly, helpful

ROBIN L on 10/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful. even gave us directions to our hotel.

DEBORAH H on 10/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple managing this facility are knowledgeable and very customer focused - go above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. Great attitude as well - very refreshing!

JAMES D on 10/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility fulfilled our needs perfectly.

PATRICK K on 9/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was competent and friendly.

DIANNA A on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy to take storage here because of Joey I have 2 units together. very friendlymade sure hasp worked He ask if everything was alright. Thank you.

CHARLENE G on 8/29/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I spent 45 mins setting up account but cancelled right away b/c NONE of the indoor units have LIGHTS in them and it was extremely dark. It is useless without lighting.

GUY H on 8/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You General Manager, Mariely, was extremely accommodating. Take care of Mariely and pay her well or she might be stolen away from you.

TRINITY L on 8/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have and will recommend U-Haul to friends. The managers are very friendly and businesslike. As a business owner, it`s my opinion they are an asset to the company! Thank you! Linda Bouldin

JOHN L on 8/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks are friendly and efficient. I am extremely pleased with my experience @ U-Haul@ Country Club. I would recommend them to anybody!

DENISE M on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I do wish there were one or two days in the week when you could access the storage units later. Maybe being open until 930p or 10p is something to think about doing soon....

ARENICHA M on 8/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was stressed and pressed for time and when I came to this location Joey was very helpful and did everything in a timely matter. Thank you!

EDDISON C on 8/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Icame in off a very long trip tried to use another facility but was not pleased i wass referred to this one and i was blown away how far they went for me. AWESOME People i will tell al my friends

JENNIFER H on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this UHaul facility was excellent. They were extremely courteous and knowledgable. I would definately recommend them to anyone in the area.

JASEN S on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul experience ever. Staff was very courteous and professional. Highly recommended!

GINA M on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Joe went out of his way to accommodate us, which helped tremendously with our move.

SONJA F on 8/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE AT U-HAUL WERE GREAT. I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS

KIMBERLY ANN S on 7/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My storage unit met my needs during the time I needed it.

REBECCA J on 7/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service....easy location.

SHARON M on 7/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my stay at the storage unit and would not have discontinued my stay except I lost my job and I had to cut costs.

JENNIFER H on 7/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the high level of customer service at this facility.

BEN C on 6/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff, accommodating.

BEETHA P on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

ALLEN P on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

DAVID AND JANICE H on 6/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good people and always willing to help...

JEANETTE W on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks were great Thank you so much for your help - will use again

CLOHEEN C on 3/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul in Carrollton, is safe, secure, friendly and very well run by professional people. They have always tried to help me in anyway. Thanking you, Cloheen

CHRISTOPHER S on 3/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little expensive but I always felt safe knowing my belongings were secure. Staff was very friendly, paying online was very convenient too. Thank you!

VERONICA M on 2/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and the staff gave a courtesy call to let me know that my was due.

DOROTHY A on 1/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was pleased with my experience with U-Haul with the exception of one person, Steve. If Steve had been my only point of contact, this location wouldn`t have received such a positive rating.

ASHA LYNN B on 1/3/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

..

WILFRED DELOS O on 11/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice place

TAMARA L on 11/8/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

24 hour access would be helpful.

THERESA W on 10/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and kind.

JAMIE D on 10/19/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I would not recommend this location for covered parking as my camper was damage by an unknown party while stored.

SCOTT L on 10/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best self-storage experience I`ve ever had and I`ve had several. Staff is so friendly it`s like visiting family! Clean, secure, recommended!

BONNIE J. A on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very positive exsperience. Staff most helpful and went out of their way to show the best unit for my needs Bonnie Plus I did rent 10x12

WALTER H on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much more than Excellent!

WALTER H on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb!

WALTER EARL H on 9/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around, from the Reps to the lot, two thumbs up!

JOHN S on 9/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I purchased another camper, I would use this facility again.

ANN B on 9/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

RICHARD E on 8/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good.

DAVID M on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have paid for 24 hour access but my access code does not allow that. I tried to call about problem, was told to go to the facility office. I would think this could be handled by a phone call.

MARITZA S on 7/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dianne and her husband are, kind, helpful and honest.

JOE N on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dianne was very helpful and informed us of all of our options. She also brought out water while we were unloading the truck. She was great.

JOHN S on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Facility has used self-initiative to call me on various issues. Glad they kept me informed!

LANCE P on 6/12/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could have a light inside storage room itself. It served the purpose I needed. Thank you

DANA DUANE H on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike his family are very nice people. They make you feel comfortable, and are just terrific.

DANA DUANE H on 6/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike his family are very nice people. They make you feel comfortable, and are just terrific.

BRENDA I on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The assistance I received at this location on return of my rentals was par excellent and eased my transition to the community. They were very helpful and friendly. Thankyou!

J. R. G on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend to anyboby.

WILLIE C on 3/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great and the people was great. Will recommend to family and friends

CATHY M E on 3/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems at all

JEREMY B on 3/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wynona was excellent! Thank you!!!

WYNONA C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people in the office are courteous and professional. I loved doing business with them!

WYNONA C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people in the office are curteous and professional. I loved doing business with them!

FATHI M on 2/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice

LEIF MAREK H on 1/28/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was everything I needed and expected.

JEREMY B on 1/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, great service, clean, safe an overall great experience.

KEITH E on 12/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and helpful to my needs

HEAROLD DAVID A on 12/21/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

GOOD

TRINITY L on 12/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

WILLIE C on 12/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience the staff was very helpful. I will use this storage again.

BALLA EVANS L on 11/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This u-haul facility has a very knowledgeable staff always professional and helpfull . I would recommend a friend or family memlber.

ROBERT C on 11/14/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was nicer in comparison to other storage facilities in the area. The cost was reasonable and the staff was very friendly.

AMANDA D on 11/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nona was very friendly and helpful and went out of her way to make sure everything was easy and convenient.

KENNEDY R on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The site where I parked my trailer was under a shed. Wynona and her husband were exceptionally kind and helpful.

KATHIE L L on 10/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wynone was very helpful and friendly. She offered two units trying to find the most convenient one for me to use.

OFFIONG S on 10/2/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did call to inform employees i was moving out in two days but you guys still went ahead to charge me for one full month of the storage fee. This is really bad!!!

DEBBIE H on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you tony

RODRIGO ALEJANDRO L on 8/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it would be nice for the access hours be longer

JOYCE M T on 6/18/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly helpful staff

VERNON GARY B on 6/16/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel was very polite and explained everything very well. We would certainly recommend her facility to our friends and family. Thank You. Gary Brand and Becky Brand

ERIC FRANCIS N on 6/15/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wynona was very courteous and helpful!!! great storage facility..thanks, Eric

SERGIO ADRIAN G on 6/15/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nedd to get a better keypad when entring the facility

MARTIN S on 6/9/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

space very tight. unable to manuver trailer in or out of parking space.building in front of space too close.

BRONSON ADAM B on 5/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

LAWRENCE S on 5/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Elevator, needs some work. it stops 5-6 inches off the 1st. floor. causing you to have to lift the hand truck into the elevator.

MICHAEL KEITH L on 2/26/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

ANNE ELIZABETH M on 2/22/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just two of the nicest people I have ever met and so helpful. I appreciate good service.

LYNN W on 2/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable, good prices and professionally managed.