U-Haul Store of Milpitas

U-Haul Store of Milpitas

Share |

Address

2395 Oakland Rd
San Jose, CA 95131

(408) 943-9191

(@ Montague Expwy)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul Store of Milpitas

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul Store of Milpitas

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Aditya T. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. I was happy about my experience. Keep it up! :)

Michael C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

19.95 rental. 15 miles. 1 1/2 hours = $48. Not such al bargain

Elizabeth T. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

my only complaint was that I saw a hold in my bank account for over $400.00 three times. there was a hold of over $1200 in my account. I didnt understand why this was a process anyone would have to through. this was not explained to me.

James L. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

John Uribe and Pete Flores were excellent. They were friendly, patient, and very knowledgeable Both were very helpful in assisting me with my rental.

Octavian B. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A better tracker, better estimates for pricing and time of arrival.

Darren H. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick service. great job!

William F. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Too bad there is so much paper work. I liked the people I interacted with

rololfo l. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

now, the delivery of the trailer went well it wasn't too far from my destination. i had no problem finding the place

JENNIFER H. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great truck and excellent service!

scott u. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was one of the best experiences I've had from a Uhaul rental. David was quick, efficient, and super nice with his service. Thanks David!

DANIELLE H. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great and very helpful. Hey Pete...Go Niners!!!!

SHERRY L. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck brakes were grabbing when I would stop and one of the light covers fell off while enroute to pick up our stuff. Everything else was in order.

BRIAN W. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, friendly.

JIMMY V. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All smooth!!

ANETTE L. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not a thing

Jad Y. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and the lady that help me was awesome!

COLBY DION B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean great customer service. Fast and efficient!

steve p. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic job.....great customer service

Alexander R. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

VU V. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service.

Ramon C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Preferred if the windshield are clean

Richard W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I felt like I had been scammed, as you let me have the truck for 29.00 per day, but your mileage charge was so high that I ended up paying 170.00 for a simple move, and it took me 40 minutes to pick up my vehicle despite the online check in.

MARTIN R. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation on a friday for a saturday morning pickup of a trailer. Upon arriving saturday at the uhaul center they said the trailer was not back yet and called the person that had it and asked them to return it. They then told me to wait. I requested they give to me one of the other 2 trailers in the yard but they said those were reserved and I had to wait for mine to come in. after 45 minutes I called the local uhaul help center and asked if another center may have a trailer similar that I could go get for the day. The persson told me they would make a call to the center I was at and call me back when they found another location. By now it has been 1 1/2 hours and the man in the uhaul center comes out and says he will give me one of the other trailes, so we go to start the paper work on it and he cant perform it becuase the person at the local center had taken my reservation away and now it is not assigned to any store. after another fifteen minutes the customer with my trailer finally shows up and returns the trailer so we can only act as though I am a walkin and he gives me the trailer to use for the day (rents it to me). I wasted almost 2 hours that morning waiting to use a trailer I have a reservation for the day before. I had a 2 1/2 hour each way drive to make that day with the trailer and believe me I was not happy that entire day. So, do you want a referral ? no !! What I want is my rental money back !! With this kind of service I wont be thinking about uhaul as my first choice next time. customer service is everything people. teach the centers how to give good customer service or close your doors.

AKANE S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every staff who assisted me on 8/28/14 was great and outstanding! Thank you very much for all youre friendly customer services.

Sheila S. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and super friendly staff!

BRADLEY S. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is not an issue with the location, but instead with UHaul as a whole. I put in a request for a 17' truck over a week in advanced, and then was told 2 days before my move that I could not get the truck. I had to settle for a 14' truck, which meant I had to leave items behind for a future pick up and some of my furniture got damaged due to the need to stack awkward items.

KRISTIE R. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is a recommendation for UHAUL in general- not necessarily this locations. Don't send uhauls to other locations with nails in the tires. I had to drive out of my way to this location to pick up a new uhaul because the one I received was about to have a blowout because of a 6 inch nail jammed in the side of the tire. We were already half loaded by the time we saw it. Inspect your uhauls BEFORE you send them to locations, please.

ALEXANDER H. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix the price estimates and improve the clarity of pricing information generated by the computer

PAUL S. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff in helping us unload the car from the trailer

JILLANA H. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great friendly staff!!

Patricia O. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Go directly there don't book with the customer service line.

Mary S. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The outside of the van was filthy. I appreciate you not washing it after every rental with the water shortage, but it was nasty

Jeff C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, my experience was positive. The truck's inside windshield should have been wiped clean. There was terrible glare from the sun catching on the film on the glass. I requested 12 furniture pads on only received one bag of six. This was not discovered until it was too late to go back to the pickup location.

tri l. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

do not charge for the dolly. should come with at least one free moving equipment

Steven H. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had rented trailers here at two other occasions which went well. This time, however, did not. My reservation was for a trailer with a ramp. Though the reservation was confirmed, for some reason, it was reallocated and I didn't have what I was supposed to have. The manager said U-Haul was to call me to let me know about the availability at a different location 20 miles away in Newark, CA. No one did. Anyway, I ended up renting a larger one and paid more because I needed it for a site job. What was a bad deal in all and none of that was my fault. I give this location a POOR performance because they should have given me the larger trailer for the same price because that was their mistake.

Elisa G. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David and his team have superb and friendly customer service.

Ryan S. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I called to make a reservation, the person on the phone told me the first 30 miles of driving were included/free, however when I picked up my reservation, I was told they were not. This seems completely unfair as a bait and switch technique that I am very unsatisfied with. Next time I will just hire movers with a truck.

ROBIN H. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, the rental truck had a flat while driving and inconvenient our regular planned schedules. Uhaul did an outstanding job of supporting me as a customer on roadside assistance, though.

GEORGE B. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice customer survive and friendly staff

ANTONIO C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Get a new manager

SUDARSHAN K. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy...helpful staff

Kathleen d. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are great. I rent from here all the time.

Peter C. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

good service

PHONG H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was hung up three times when calling on the phone. The 1st two reps on the phone was not very pleasant at all. The 3rd one finally made my reservation but very rude. This was my first time making a reservation over the phone. The rep was not very patience with me and didn't want to explain or inform me with information so I end up making a reservation on a vehicle that I certainly didn't want.

Ed F. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exterior of the van was extremely dirty and in need of washing.

ALISSA C. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greatand fast customer service. Front desk (Jon) extremely helpful and accommodating!

Steven T. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The drop off location was very nice, the two employees I delt with were very helpful

LIEN N. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rent one day support to have 24 hours and not couple of hours or 6 hours.

ROBERT K. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the experience altogether from miscommunication between the store and your corporate office was awful.

marc a. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing keep up the good work the last time prior to this the manager there was rude. The staff checking out the equipment were really good and helpful.

Jay H. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, truck rental and usage instructions were clear. Staff was friendly and online reservation system worked smoothly. A+ experience and facility.

DARCY S. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't recommend UHaul at any branch (Campbell was much worse than Milpitas). The bait and switch reservation system (and lack of communication between branches themselves and most importantly the customer) is truly dastardly. There is a pervasive lack of transparency across the board that is atrocious. The Milpitas branch was understaffed, slow but to their credit the owner and workers made the best of a difficult situation. If I could rate Milpitas without the Campbell component, they would actually get average in spite of SLOW SERVICE due to the professional staff. Campbell rated by itself would be poor.

Ke D. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good experience!

Peter C. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the same above

JULIE W. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great experience. Easy to pick-up my truck and return. I had a discrepancy with equipment and received a credit quickly after talking to an U-Haul Customer Service Rep.

aman v. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly, helpful and the trucks were clean and well maintained. Thank you

Francis C. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at the pickup has been really helpful and guide me from the start to finish. I recommend picking up from this location.

Monica S. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Renting and returning was easy, but the store smelled very bad. A combination of stale smoke and something else that I can't quite place. It was actually making me ill. Either someone smokes inside a lot or one of the employees is a big smoker and just smells like stake cigarette. The truck was dirty on the outside and coated in bird crap. The inside was at least clean. They argued with us at first when we first pointed out the discrepancy between what their sheet said the current gas level was and the actual gas gauge reading in the truck to them. The basically tried to take us for almost a 1/4 of a tank. The needle was just touching the 3/4 line and they claimed it was 7/8. You had to rev the truck a bit to start it, otherwise it just sputtered. It sounded like it was going to breakdown the whole time.

OSAMA K. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rep who helped me was very courteous and helpful and thorough.

tim m. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Very helpful and would use the facility again. I do feel I should be compensated to the stress and aggravation. Probably not use U-Haul again.

BRENDA D. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great experience the associate was very nice and understanding! Thanks!

ERIC R. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

don't encourage customers to add extra gas to the truck !

CARL T. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paulina was very helpful and friendly.

GENO O. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Maybe something a Free driver lol jk

THOMAS K. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep on doing what you are doing. Consistancy is a valuable tool, that is often overlooked, and underappreciated. aloha Thomas Kamakani

walter j. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paulina at Milpitas, Ca site was friendly and straight forward. Her knowledge would make most men look incompetent. She even took the time to fix the brake light on the trailer I rented..in no time. It was like a walk in the park for her. Good svc, thus I would come again

Abhijeet J. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brief introduction of driving trucks for first timers.

ZHIHUI T. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employee hide the damage on the truck when renting the truck, then want to charge me when returning. That is very bad experience to me.

CYPRIANE P. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this site for multiple times now and I like the customer service; keep up the good work!

DAVID B. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the speed of check in. My prior experience was bad, but it seems nobody wanted to rent this weekend. Being able to do things on line was great. It would be better if I could do everything on line and just show up and be handed a set of keys.

James V. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the equipment at the location requested and not make customers drive around the city to different locations for equipment.

Mahesh V. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Quick and the Representative was very helpful

JOSE G. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tho I dont remember ther names all you team was outstanding and will return

Marcela R. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Pete, thanks!

CINDY C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You do a good job thank to mark that he help me without him a can not accomplish my goal you are very lucky that have employee like him who is care about his customer because of mark I rate Uhaul excellence service you should appreciate him that he take care his customer like me very we'll and help me to understand about Uhaul policy or the save for the customer thank you very much that mark help me even he sick he still smile and help me about moving out

STACY M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attendant was friendly and helpful. We were late due to the issues from the pickup snafu and she credited the charge as we had brought the truck back with more gas than when we started. This saved us from having to argue with corporate. Sorry we did not catch her name.

SCOTT B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went out of their way to guarantee I would have a trailer the day I needed it.

ERIC R. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Original order was june 27 for Alum Rock pick up only. Next day Fremont says pick up is at their loc only and 2 hrs later. Said, nothing can b done ! Alum Rock man was very nice,did all he could !!!.

Kyle M. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When walking through the store a display was positioned poorly and a metal hook scrapped my arm, and the rep assisting me said that it had scrapped him a few times as well and commented that they needed to fix it. Also, the information on the contract had been recorded incorrectly when I picked up the truck, even though the rep corrected my paper contract he did not update the system. Then it happened again when I received my final bill. I was charged for an extra half dozen furnature blankets and two tenths of a mile. I called customer service and was disconnected twice before I got a representative, they said they would refund the difference on the pads but then transfered me to another customer service rep who would take care of adjusting the milage. The connection was poor and he hung up on me without refunding me for the pads. I could really care less about the 24 cents in milage, but after being hung up on and told by two seperate people that the refund on the furniture pads would be taken care of... I want my 24 cents and the $5 for the pads, because the 30+ min that it took me to not get it resolved. The chances are good that I will never use U-Haul again, due to their poor records keeping and poor customer service when there is an issue with the bill.

ALEX N. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received great service, pretty fast and efficient. Got the truck out in about 10 minutes.

WAHEED A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

That guy lie to me he said he has only the biggest truck but this still had small truck they want to make more money out of me and they give me the biggest truck and I had a really bad experience

stan j. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

KURTIS d. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience. Perhaps can comment in the future but this time everything was perfect.

Denny C. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your call center is terrible: confused, inaccurate, sales-driven instead of customer service, completely inefficient. I called 4-5 times and got the same with all the reps. You need to fix the systems they work on and/or hire better people. It's a crime not to be able to call the location directly who knows what they are doing instead of speaking to a rep who is far removed from what is actually happening.

NATHAN P. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation on 06/22/2014 for a 14' Truck, but when I showed up one was not available, due to the fact the last customer was not able to drop the truck off at 9am per his Uhaul contract. I had to completely change my moving plans by one day.

MANISH P. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy was so uncourteous, looked like he owned uHaul fleet.

Prashant T. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price per mile for 10' is too high. I will more seriously consider other alternatives before choosing u-haul again.

HALTON G. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was more interested in closing shop than the fact that the rental truck was being returned on a tow truck. They couldn't wait to get us out the door, but wanted us to hang around and tell the tow truck drive where to leave the truck and not to block the driveway.

Ray A. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service for pick up was on the verge of unacceptable. When I placed the reservation on the phone I was told that I would receive a phone call the day before no later than 6PM to confirm the exact pick up location. The email confirmation I received later that day and the in store visit two days before confirmed this . At 7PM the the day before pick up I had not received a call, so I called the hotline on the email and was given the location. I was supposed to pick up the rental at 9AM, but at 8:30 AM I got a phone call saying the rental had broken and would not be ready until 1PM. They began looking for another uhaul after I profusely had to tell them that 1PM was not going to work. Over the course of several phone conversation in 45 mins I explicitly asked for a time estimate on when I would know where to pick it up and was never given a straight answer. The only answer I ever received was "soon"; this is never a word that should be used in customer service as it means very different things to different people.

FRANK A. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all of your help.

FATEMAH B. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very kind and respectful.

KEITH W. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was professional.

Frank A. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Quick service, even though the line was long and the store was busy.

RICHARD W. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and Pete were both extremely helpful during my rental process.

WILLIAM E. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer care and a late model van. I'll be back!

DAVID K. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

wash the trucks

Randall F. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't get rid of John!!!! He was great!!!!. He waited a few minutes passed closing for me to get there. Once there John was ready for me with truck. On the first day of my rental I had not embarked on my trip and was still-in town and pick up a nail or something.I was losing air pressure FAST. Rolled up and with-in seconds I was on my way.....

PHIL P. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ll was ok thanks

Ray K. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Boy the price sure jumps up in a hurry from the advertised price when you add in the fees, etc. that weren't advertized.

Bob Z. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person for returning needs to be friend.

ROSIE C. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly at nice at pick up and drop off.

Enrique M. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I must say that I was very well impressed by the service I received today. I understand we are in a peak season for renting vehicles to move, so somehow I was expecting delays. However, despite the fact there was a line of people waiting to be assisted, the whole process didn't take more than 10 minutes. I was assisted in a very courteous and efficient manner by two agents. When returning the van, at 6p.m., again it all went smoothly and uneventful.

AILEEN M. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had an easy pick up and drop off!!! Great price and service!

Andrew S. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Male sire you provide vehicles that work My truck broke down half way through the move - massively inconvenient. Repair guys showed up in about an hour and made sufficient repairs to get the vehicle back to the dealership. I was very surprised that I was charged the full rental for use of the vehicle as if nothing had happened. The u-haul service agent was nice enough to comp me the fuel charge (about 4 gallons) because I of the "nature of the return".

Angel T. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven't reviewed my bank account yet but I'm hoping our records match to what I was quoted on the estimate. Thank you.

BIS K. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this Uhaul location were very courteous and provided excellent service. One suggestion, it is hard to judge the amount of fuel to fill (to avoid extra charges). The rental came with a half filled tank, when i was filling up I over shot and returned with 3/4 tank. It is difficult to judge how much to fill and stop at the correct mark. If customers return with more fuel than they check out with (I'm not talking a small ammout - at least 1/8 tank or more) they should get a discount. Just like if they do not fill up you charge a penalty. Otherwise, Uhaul is excellent for me.

AZAD P. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

William D. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not very easy to get in or out of. Spent over an hour waiting to be helped as they only had one person working and they were overwhelmed. At one point some trucks from UHaul arrived from another location and I had to wait for all of the trucks to be inspected and turned over before they would help customers that were waiting. unacceptable.

BRAJESH U. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i rented two 17' trucks on 5/24/14 from this location. this review applies to both of them. the trucks seem to be unmaintained. the first one i was given was so shaky and wobbly that I had to return it. they gave the truck with less than 1/8 tank of gas. on return, they refused to acknowledge it or adjust the mileage charged for it. she just kept saying .. ' you should have returned with 1/8 tank of gas ....' how can one do that when they don't want to tell me the mileage I'd get form their own truck. the girl on the counter (giselle or jazelle) was extremely rude and unhelpful. I AM NEVER RETURNING to u-haul because of this shoddy experience.

BRAJESH U. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i rented two 17' trucks on 5/24/14 from this location. this review applies to both of them. the trucks seem to be unmaintained. the first one i was given was so shaky and wobbly that I had to return it. they gave the truck with less than 1/8 tank of gas. on return, they refused to acknowledge it or adjust the mileage charged for it. she just kept saying .. ' you should have returned with 1/8 tank of gas ....' how can one do that when they don't want to tell me the mileage I'd get form their own truck. the girl on the counter (giselle or jazelle) was extremely rude and unhelpful. I AM NEVER RETURNING to u-haul because of this shoddy experience.

WILLIAM T. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

General Comment: I need an open bed truck bigger than a pickup. Right now Home Depot is taking your business. That is how it starts.

Manish P. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hassle free pick up and drop. Staff was nice.

frank d. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use this location all the time they take care of me

Richard B. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic, friendly, efficient customer service!

Delia G. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was very accessible to my house so it's very convenient. What I like the most is the excellent service they gave us. Good job!!!

DEBBIE M on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to Dave and Shawn

RICHARD L on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The San Jose location is not secured. The manager threaten to ship after just a day of loading but the location is not secured.

ROSEL W on 8/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr. Dave helped me .. went out of his way to teach me connect and disconnect the tow hitch from the trailer.. even accompanied my to my apartment and showed me how to use the equipment.

ROBERT L on 7/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly with the exception of the drop off. The employees could not give me a receipt which both wasted time and made me nervous about leaving my belongings with them.

PAM S on 9/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No calls for delivery info. Told it would be there between 12-2pm. Showed at 3 without the 2 dozen blankets that I ordered. The brackets had been ripped off so there was no way to lock it. Big hassle!