U-Haul at Alameda Ave

U-Haul at Alameda Ave

Share |

Address

2645 W Alameda Ave
Denver, CO 80219

(303) 922-8225

(4 blocks E of Federal)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Alameda Ave

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Alameda Ave

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ARIEL G. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very unknowledgable and when we were asking him questions about the truck or the moving process or the equipment to rent in addition to the truck, he gave us incomplete or incorrect answers (something as simple as "does the truck run on 6 or 8 cylinders?" he did not know, answered 6, when later we clearly saw on the side of the truck "now with 8 cylinders"). It definitely made my renting process harder and more frustrating, rather than feeling comfortable or prepared.

CHELSEMARIE C. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

get a different manager!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAMELA S. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a truck reserved for the Jewel/garrison location and waited for some time before I was informed I had to go to the alameda location to get truck. Put me back time wise and mileage. Poor girl at Jewel store was alone with a steady stream of people. She couldn't handle everyone. Bad store.

JORDAN C. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You guys recommended moving help.com. My movers didn't show up so my total expenses doubled, moving time doubled. Sore as all get out. Ruined my couch and scraped paint off the walls because I had no choice but to get my stuff out or face stiff penalties. Ended up only costing about $300 than originally estimated but double the price it would to call a reputable mover with a truck. 100% fail. Moving he'll have no compensation, u haul tried to act like they aren't affiliated. Took an average of ten minutes for customer service to pick up. Always hung up or transferred me without getting a resolution. Called a total of 8 times and approximately 1-1/2 hour on the phone waiting to see what the hell do I do when you recommend an in trustworthy source and the van is do back in a few hours. Had a 1 BR apartment this move should of taken. 4 hours max moving 5 miles north. Was all packed and ready. Took 14 hours. Have never had worse service in my life. Will never use Uhaul again. Just a blastimy of bad service.

SUE W. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was terrific, handling each customer and not rushing them out the door.

merry o. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys did a good job. Nice store. Trucks are shiny and clean. I drive past the store every day and was attracted by the appearance of the place, and an ample supply of trucks. I will come back when I need a truck. Thanks a lot!

KIM H. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had placed a reservation early on the day before for 7 AM. We received a call much later that night to say they wouldn't have one available until 1:30 that afternoon. That was difficult, but understandable. When I called at 1 to check the availability, it was then that someone bothered to tell me that, sure they have the truck, AT ANOTHER LOCATION!! Imagine how angry I would be to show up there only to be told then that it wasn't there? As it was, we had to drive an extra 20 miles and, as you know, that was an extra $20. Bad form.

KATHERINE A. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never use Uhaul again. We were scheduled to move Saturday (7/25) at 10am. When we arrived to pick up the truck, theydid not have one available because someone apparently crashed one before us. They would not give us one of the available trucks in the lot reserved for latter reservations. They had NO alternative offers. No one called us. Instead they let us drive there and find this information out upon arrival. We rescheduled for Sunday but had movers scheduled for Saturday we had to reschedule and not all were available. This also cost us more money as you can imagine. We were told we had to pay for the service Sunday, but we most certainly intend on receiving a full refund in the very least and coverage for the moving assistance change fee. We have already spoken with our lawyer. The customer service was the worst I've ever experienced at any business.

R JEROME H. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Improve customer service. First, store was 20 minutes late opening with only one attendant. Five people were waiting, I was 3rd in line and progress was slow. It was one hour after scheduled opening time when I was told there was not truck available for me that day. I had hire-a-helper workers showing up within an hour, paid $150 to have an elevator reserved for the day and NO TRUCK. Upon asking if U-HAUL would help pay for these prepaid expenses, I was told a maximum of $50. I was NOT happy. Eventually they did find a truck I could use and that was the best part of my experience (RELEIF).

JOSEPH R. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process was seamless and painless. Everyone was friendly and professional. The same location installed a new hitch and wiring harness on my vehicle so I could pull the trailer that I rented.

JOHN V. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

better customer service!

FRANK S. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went quickly and well for me. No complaints!!

sharad S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find

Fabio G. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employ more people at this location !

JAMES G. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nor have such a jerk at the counter

RAYMOND O. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

workers there are very efficient. I was in and out quickly

MARIO A. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We order a 24" truck for 24 hours mover the phone, the when we went to pick up the truck Benjamin a nice guy, told us somebody make ma mistake and we can gave the truck only from 4Pm til 9:00AM, he said he can give us another truck, smaller for the 24 hours, then he said I am sorry I cannot give you this truck for 24 hours, but I can give you this other truck till 11:00 AM. So at the end we got a smaller truck for less time and we were unable to move everything we need to move. Thank you but this is the last time I rent from U-Haul. Mario Alzaga

WILLIAM N. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The return vehicle portion of the rental was slow, maybe a bit under staffed. I asked if I could just leave the keys and they said I needed to take around back of the building and see the guy there, but no one was there. 3 of us were waiting for 15 minutes. Once the guy returned he was efficient but I waited for him to do the other 2 guys, only to give him the keys. Not sure why I needed to wait 25 minutes to drop truck off.

PAULA M. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unit was order & to be picked up at one location& confirmed by email. only to learn I had to pick up vehicle at another location. The store did not have the equipment that was ordered & still charged. I've been overcharge for the fuel & having to jump through hoops to get a refund for fuel & equipment. The store manager "Fonzie" is condescending, incompetent and in my opinion has weak customer service skills.

Gonzalo M. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

At other locations, for a rental of a trailer, they didn't ask for a deposit nor did they ask me to pay up front when leaving my credit card info. This location is the only place that has done this and I rent often from uhaul. I won't be coming back to this location. ????

Greg P. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented online and scheduled a van for three hours (7-10am) I also completed the express pick up online. I arrived at 6:55. When I walked in there was a customer ahead of me in line. Due to the need to continue assisting that customer by the time the employee got to me, finished my paperwork and took me outside and finished the vehicle inspection it was 7:15. Then he said that I MUST have the vehicle back by 10. I told him that I would try but that I was sure that because I scheduled it for three hours, 10:15 would be acceptable. He then repeated that l must have it back by 10 "or else....."(he never finished ) before he could finish I said that if I did then that would have been less than 3 hrs. To which he said "whatever " and angrily completed his paperwork work and walked away without saying anything else. I think that customers should be allowed use of the equipment for the time scheduled 3 full hours from the time they actually are in possession of the equipment as long as they arrive on time. In the end I had it back at 9:40, however I continue to wonder what would have happened if there were a couple more customers in the line ahead of me and I wasn't able to get the equipment until 7:40? It is not my fault that customers arrived before I did, neither was it his fault. But I should be able to have the use for the scheduled amount of time.

MARC L. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people and very helpful.

Sean B. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've rented the motorcycle trailer 100s of times from different locations, but I've never had a uhaul agent check the tire pressure and lights AFTER I brought the trailer back while it was still hooked to my vehicle. Felt like I was being accused of doing something wrong without any evidence of such.

jason d. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

radio was broken, check engine light was on on return guy didnt really tell me that i was going to be part of the inspectuon proccess and i had things to do... at least this time i got the size truck i asked for

AARON J. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

long wait, went 3 times to get trailer, before they would let us have it. kept saying lights did not work but tried them on other things and they worked fine. People did not know very much about their products or how to operate them. Did not get moving blankets which were on the original order.

NANCY S. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We did after-hours drop-off so we never interacted with anyone live.

NOOSHIN P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The day I was supposed to pick up the trailer, after connecting all the wires the guy told me the lights do not work and I cannot take the trailer. We had plans to fill it up that evening and travel the next day. Then he told me a guy at the golden branch can rewire my car and get the lights working. so he set me up for the next morning to go to golden. I went ahead and drove there from denver. I was up there for about an hour and a half and the guy up there told me he could not help me and could not re wire. He said I need to go to audi. So I called Audi. They were kind enough to let me come over and have the lights checked, since we were desperately trying to get out of town and haul our boxes. When I got there and waited about another hour and a half, the audi service guy came out and said he didn't understand the problem since the lights worked just fine and they had it checked out thoroughly!! I appreciated their help and went back to the original Uhaul store. I explained the whole thing to the guy there and told him how Ive been all over town trying to get the Uhaul lights to work. He went ahead and connected everything and said it all worked just fine and did not understand why I was told what I was told the day before. We ended up being a day and a half late to our destination because of the Uhaul service person telling me the lights did not work!

Manuel E. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service,

michael c. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

AMY G. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only complaint with this transaction was that I was charged for a dolly that I never received. And when I returned the truck it stated in the contract that I did not return it. I called the manager that morning and they stated he would call me back but I never received a call. Still waiting.

Paul D. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When checking uhaul back in I don't like to have smokers around me smoking while checking in truck.

TERRY M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super quick and efficient drop off. Staff was friendly and polite.

Bryce P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow, terrible service. Reserved the truck over the phone until 1:00, went to pick it up and the reservation was only until 11:00. I won't go here again

Francisco L. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We we're charged an additional fee of $122 from 2010 which was a huge mistake, but we we're desperate and needed the trailer to move so we paid it

Michael M. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Your customer service is so poor, that as a moving coordinator for my church and delivery company I will no longer rent from your company ever again and will relay to all my friends, family, and all others I come on contact with how bad your customer skills are. And all I wanted was my overdue deposit which no one at customer service or the location where I rented from will take responsibly for your delinquents, it has been almost a month and still no deposit and no assistance from your company I will contact the local News, Better Business Bureau, and Newspapers in my area and let all know how unfair you treat your already paid customer Very disappointed customer . Michael Montez . 720)690-0290

Marshall G. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location previously. Like always, very friendly and helpful staff and excellent equipment. Great option for rentals.

ERIK R. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had had the miss fortune of a branch swiping the side of the truck, And cracking the mirror. And I admit that I am fully responsible for the occurrence. And should bare the expense of the mirror. But for me to be billed over $100.00 for it is obsird. And shows how a person will be taken advantage of, if he or she doesn't purchase one of your protection plans. I think it's easy to see, That I will be taking my future business to Budget or some other moving companie. That rents equipment. And would recommend that others do so themselves. Good news travels fast. Bad news travels like wild fire.

MALLORY F. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was quoted half of the price I was charged. Then told later about the deposit not being returned until a week later. I was not informed on any of this info and was very displeased

Thomas L. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slow. service. Only one person attending the counter

Dana P. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I don't know what you do to the fuel gauge but I drove 23 miles and then put four gallons in, but the gauge didn't come up to 1/4 tank until I'd turned the truck on and off several times. The attendant was going to charge me the $30 refill fee because the gauge was just a hair under 1/4 and he didn't believe me. This is a really slimy business practice. Also, don't put a dolly and tarps inside the truck when I said I don't need either, and expect me to haul them around with my load, taking up space that I rented, and time that I'm paying for to wait for them to be removed. If you have to nickel-and-dime your customers like this to stay in business, you need to re-examine your business model. U-Haul is now my last choice for truck rental.

SHAWN S. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck alignment was horrible. In addition to truck alignment being so poor, we were being called prior to the end of our reserved time inquiring as to when we would have the truck back. I understand that trucks are reserved and schedule by others as well but calling me before I am even late is harassing and time consuming. Then I get yet another call while I am driving the truck back, I didn't bother to answer because I was driving! And lastly I had called because I had 3 charges showing on my card, and left a message for the location I had rented at. that was on Monday. Today is Wednesday and they never bothered to return my call. Thankfully I was able to get an answer from the 800 number representative. To sum up my issues 1- crappy alignment 2- harassing calls from store on my dime.. 3- crappy communication

mark p. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Late policy is vague and up to the discretion of the employees - this seems very strange that there is not something more concrete; the employee told us it could be a minimum of $30 or beyond depending on the employee's discretion I never received an electronic copy for the receipt even though this was discussed and my email address given to the attendant upon truck rental.

STUART L. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!!!!

LaVerne G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this location to someone that lives in that area when you don't live in the area and have to go out of your way to get a truck for a few hours then its more of a hassle then its worth really. Closer drop off locations would be helpful, more stores open on Sunday would be great, and if this happens to be out of your area milage that would be similart to the location nearer to your starting off point. That could be helpful, not really please with how I was treated on Sunday. Really not the fault of the destination were I was diverted too just overall after that.

HALEY P. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person who helped me was extremely helpful and went out of his way to make my dropoff easy. Very friendly and nice!

CHARLES M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

Lori S. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Accidently left 2 items in trailer. Went back to facility first thing in morning to get from lost and found (as per the customer service rep on phone). 1 of our items was not in lost and found, it was sitting outside the dumpster!!! It was only obvious this piece of equipment was not going to be thrown away....an employee was probably going to try and sell after work. The other item we left.....GONE!!! Was told it was not in there. It was a custom built dollie we use to move equipment. Thieves!!! Filed complaint with regional office and was promised a phone call back!!! Nothing for 3 days now!!! DO NOT RENT FROM THIS LOCATION!!!

GREGORY T. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very easy and helpful. great experience.

STUART H. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employee named Tower has extremely poor customer service skills. I asked for directions to check the oil. Since previous experiences with U-haul provided a truck that was 3 quarts low for a cross country trip. By having the personnel show me, I could see if the truck had been checked out prior to the next rental. On pick up the next day, the manager, Ponzi showed me how to check the fluids. Oil was in safe zone and he provided me with a quart for the trip. I added three quarters of the quart at the end of the trip. Also the truck had / has a noticeable veer to the right. Believe the Remedy is a maintenance procedure called an Alignment. Otherwise ran well and got 10 MPG with an 80% load. Ponzi was very good. Tower needs some significant remedial work and a bit of a work ethic. Not apparent in his dealing with customers and I watched on two different occasions with several parties..

alberto f. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although the service was sufficient, the cost was too expensive.

Thomas R. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slowest service I have ever had. Showed up 15 minutes before my rental pickup time. Ended up waiting 45 minutes. Showed up to return rental and waited for 15 minutes before I was even acknowledged.

dan l. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has delivered a series of A+ performances

Anthony S. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Seemed like the manager took pride in maintaining the equipment, unusual in my experience with the trailers. Thanks!!

PAUL P. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service

Caitlin T. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Such false advertising, will never use u-haul again. $80 when it said $29 + $0.79 per mile. We drove less than 10miles! Rear tire was low making the stealing hard. Yelled at by an employee when returning the vehicle. Miserable experience.

Dick M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very patient with all the changes to our schedule. Technician knew what he was doing. Think the labor charge for a 20 minute job was excessive.

daniel s. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff. Benjamin did a great job checking out the moving truck to me. He did it all with a small and was very courteous. I would recommend Uhaul to friends and family.

MICHAEL S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Zacheria's explanations and instructions were very good. Professional, courteous.

Jessica G. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My apartment was at Monaco and Evans and I had to drive all the way to Alameda just to pick up the truck, using mileage and gas to drive all the way back, when there was a Uhaul location just two blocks away.

Fernanda H on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

U-box is exactly what I needed for my moving. My lease was up and my new place is not ready yet. U-box saved me the middle work of transferring everything to a storage facility.

TRAVIS T. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were not aware the inside of the trailer would be covered in aluminum dust which got on our items.

George K. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Having to drive an extra twenty five miles to pick up equipment is not acceptable when you have to drive a thousand miles afterward. Bad deal.

Danielle C. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They canceled my reservation as I was on the way to pick the truck up. I got a call that said they had canceled it because I was an hour late and there was a line out the door. When I got upset, they made the excuse that they had been trying to reach me. I had my phone on me all day and that was the first call I received from Uhaul. I took it as I only had 23 hrs remaining to use the truck because I was late, not that they would cancel my reservation. They should not cancel my reservation without contacting me first. And I think it's BS that there was a line out the door. You make a reservation, not go in person expecting there to be a truck available!

Dan T. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible that your store on federal and alameda stole $25 from me. I submitted an official complaint through email and expect a response soon. I will continue to pursue my reimbursement until it does occur. Cheating business practices and lack of integrity has caused me to lose $25. I expect uhaul to make this right for an honest customer.

Craig V. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

These guys were nice and Marge was very helpful.

Nancy A. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast,friendly and they had what I needed.

veronica m on 5/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

2 u-boxes do not fit a two bedroom apartment as advertised

Esteban A. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The professionalism of your employees is outstanding!

Clayton K. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really. It was a very smooth process. Returning after hours was a deciding factor for choosing this location. Everyone working there was helpful.

jason p. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I arrived at seven for my scheduled pickup of a 26 foot truck. The manager said my truck was not returned the previous night, so I couldn't get a truck. All they had available in the entire Denver metro area were pickup trucks or cargo vans. I was infuriated to say the least. There was a 26 foot truck outside, but it was reserved. My question was if both myself and someone else both had reservations for the same size truck, than why if I was there at open, why couldn't they give me the 26 footer they had outside? Very unfair in my opinion. As it turned out, the person who had the truck returned it at 745, so problem solved.

Robert B. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was very old equipment. No major issues, but check engine light was on. If I was going long distance I would not have been ok with it, however the move was only about 40 miles, so didn't sweat it. People and operation were both very efficient

william b. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to give me the best customer service possible. His kind are hard to find these days. I'd like to steal him for my company. Thanks

Amy E. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get the pot holes fixed! They r a danger to vehicles... and to customers stepping out of the there own cars or getting out of the trks....

Michael A. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy that rented me the truck and the guy that received it when I dropped it off were professional, quick, nice and made it a better experience than most of my past rental experiences. A++++++

ginny p. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was very good - can't say that there could be much improvement. They kept it simple.

larry s. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff in Denver was very friendly and helpful. I would give them 10s on everything!

DAVID S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from Uhaul reps.. Searched around & called us immediately when a truck was found.

Stuart L. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Lori D. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make it easier to speak with the actual location. To many times got touted on to an 800 number!

ISIDRO B. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional service and customer service is amazing by staff!

TOAN N. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guy take a good care of a me a customer your service it is hit to 5 stars

CARLOS S. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the stores presents good service and outstanding customer relations congratulations and tank you

JONATHAN M. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more staff, only one guy on a Saturday morning (biggest moving day). And he was awesome, very patient and very efficient! I forget his name but it was on 4/4.

Scott N. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Benjamin Cordova helped me today. Service was great. Thank you!

james r on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good staff

Andrew W on 2/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was very clear and the manager, Ponzi, was extremely helpful and professional. My only critique is that it was understaffed and took a bit to get service.

DEVINA P on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ponzi=beyond amazing+exceptionally helpful! Took the time to answer all my questions. Made sure I knew exactly what I was paying for when. Went above beyond when MovingHelpMovers were negligent.

ROB B on 12/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was good until I was called today saying that my U-Box had still not shipped 16 days after I called and spoke to someone and told them to ship it. This is ridiculous and unacceptable.

ELIZABETH F on 11/21/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

was told the boxes would be delivered by Wed. On Wed, the day boxes were supposed to be delivered I talked to someone and boxes were not even shipped yet

ZACK F on 11/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ponzi called and said I needed a lock. No one told me that. Please call back to discuss

ROBERT A on 7/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Amazing service - they were extremely nice helpful.

ALYSSA K on 11/20/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box arrived 1.5 hours late and the 10 furniture pads that were supposed to be included for free were not there. I didn`t have time to go get them and had to wrap my stuff in blankets and rugs.

BRUCE J on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful and gave excellent service.