U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

Share |

Address

2914 Lincoln Wy E
Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 837-4546

(E Of Jackson Av)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TIM B. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were friendly and made sure to cover everything in a timely manner .both pick up and delivery very easy.

MICHAEL M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job by the staff at Massillon U-Haul. Thank You.

Joshua R. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice if the truck was not booked the same day for someone else so I could have kept it longer and got more done.

CODY P. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Preventive maintenance on trailers before loaning back out

TODD J. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

TRUCK WAS MUDDY AND AND AFTER LEAVING NOTICED FUEL WAS IN ACCUURATEWAS NOT GOING TO GO BACK AFTER 5 MILES AND GOING TO PAY 10.00 MORE IN MILEAGE SO FILLED WHERE I SHOULD HAVE AND NO REIMBURSEMENT NOT HAPPY!!!!!!!

DANIEL E. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is very good. I worked with two gentlemen and both were very helpful. Thank you!

Jim B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints of my experience with U-Haul. I was able to book the truck I wanted on line and it was ready to go at the scheduled pick up time.

Evelyn F. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers there were very friendly and courteous

GARRY L. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

MICHAEL D. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job Tyler!

BRENDA C. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is friendly and helpful. I will be using them again in the next few weeks.

NICHOLE H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so nice and willing to answer any questions I had. Awesome group of guys!

STEPHANIE M. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

He was helpful yes, just not very personable. Not very friendly.

bruce g. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always had a very good experience at this location. The people there are great!

MIKE M. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was very professional UHAUL went out of there way to move a 26ft. truck to a closer location in order to save me mileage cost wow very impressive!

GREORY L. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MY BEST AND FASTEST U-HAUL CHECK OUT/IN THAT I CAN EVER REMEMBER. THEY EVEN HAD MY TRUCK WARMED UP BEFORE I ARRIVED. MINOR ISSUES - GAS CAN WAS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO OPEN AS IT SEEMED TO BE RUSTED CLOSED, AND BACK DOOR OF VEHICLE IS IN NEED OF SOME GREASE. MINOR INFRACTIONS

ASHLEY S. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was great! He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy and would not have any issues. Due to inclement weather I had to change the pick up time several times and they were great about it every time. Thank you!

Dennis K. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything was great.

GREG M. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought the service and people were very courteous and helpful. They were extremely flexible when weather caused me to change my reservation.

KEITH N. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the price given at frist was under when i got there the one i resvp. was not there had to rent a larger one the bill was over 650!!! for less than two days will never rent from u hual again wiil also spread the word on bait and switch

Sharon U. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my second time using this facility. Excellent service at this location! And I did recommend to a friend who intends to use one of the rentals here to move. Thank you.....

John N. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a death trap!!! It stalled on us twice and the transmission was going to fall out. also the gas gauge was messed up because when we returned it was full but was charged $14 for gas. not very happy with the service then was told there was nothing they could do for me. Don`t plan on coming back i would rather use Penske!

david m. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth. Guy's very helpful . Also had them put hitch on my truck . Best price around!

Peter M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

KIMBERLY K on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and William were wonderful! Thank you!

GABRIEL D on 7/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager, William, at UHaul was amazing, and I greatly appreciate all of his time and help. Thank you!