U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

Share |

Address

2914 Lincoln Wy E
Massillon, OH 44646

(330) 837-4546

(E Of Jackson Av)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Lincoln Way East

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

tom c. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Be sure to check the air in trailer tires before releasing to the customer. I had the unfortunate experience of loading a vehicle on a U haul trailer that had a tire that was nearly flat. I spent an hour trying to find a business to air up your low tire. It made the experience not one I want to do again. The U haul employee was not sympathetic or offered to discount my costs.

joe b. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Teach people how to read gas gage. Your person tried to say we did not refill tank until we went out with him to see and then he said oh it did not read that before.

TAYLOR B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very quick and efficient.

gary h. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a great experience. The person who helped me did a great job.

Johnny M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter was a bit over the top trying to be friendly and funny, came across as neither. Just ended up being annoying! But he seemed to be good at his job.

STACEY D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful. I feel that this was an affordable way for me moves some big items that did not fit in my vehicle.

Stephanie G. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bigger parking lot?... I had a good experience here.

William h. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee Chris did a great job , went over the whole contract and Hooked the trailer up. The check in was fast and easy didn't even have to go in the store . Best Uhaul location !!!

ANGELA S. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe have a price for partial day rental on equipment.

LARRY B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off location accepted the box and credited my account. A+

Kyle D. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not be rude to customers

william k. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

cab area smelled like smoke...but overall tolerable

Deanna R. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower your rates they are ridiculous! Also I got a lower quote when I reserved the u-haul than what the total bill was. Not very happy at all & I will not use u-haul again

Edward L. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was fast and easy

EDWIN D. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy the people who work at this location. There are hard working and efficient. I go here often for my U-Haul needs and have always had an excellent experience.

MIKE C. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great

TIM B. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were friendly and made sure to cover everything in a timely manner .both pick up and delivery very easy.

MICHAEL M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job by the staff at Massillon U-Haul. Thank You.

Joshua R. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice if the truck was not booked the same day for someone else so I could have kept it longer and got more done.

CODY P. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Preventive maintenance on trailers before loaning back out

TODD J. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

TRUCK WAS MUDDY AND AND AFTER LEAVING NOTICED FUEL WAS IN ACCUURATEWAS NOT GOING TO GO BACK AFTER 5 MILES AND GOING TO PAY 10.00 MORE IN MILEAGE SO FILLED WHERE I SHOULD HAVE AND NO REIMBURSEMENT NOT HAPPY!!!!!!!

DANIEL E. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is very good. I worked with two gentlemen and both were very helpful. Thank you!

Jim B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints of my experience with U-Haul. I was able to book the truck I wanted on line and it was ready to go at the scheduled pick up time.

Evelyn F. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers there were very friendly and courteous

GARRY L. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

MICHAEL D. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job Tyler!

BRENDA C. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here is friendly and helpful. I will be using them again in the next few weeks.

NICHOLE H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was so nice and willing to answer any questions I had. Awesome group of guys!

STEPHANIE M. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

He was helpful yes, just not very personable. Not very friendly.

bruce g. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always had a very good experience at this location. The people there are great!

MIKE M. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing it was very professional UHAUL went out of there way to move a 26ft. truck to a closer location in order to save me mileage cost wow very impressive!

GREORY L. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MY BEST AND FASTEST U-HAUL CHECK OUT/IN THAT I CAN EVER REMEMBER. THEY EVEN HAD MY TRUCK WARMED UP BEFORE I ARRIVED. MINOR ISSUES - GAS CAN WAS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO OPEN AS IT SEEMED TO BE RUSTED CLOSED, AND BACK DOOR OF VEHICLE IS IN NEED OF SOME GREASE. MINOR INFRACTIONS

ASHLEY S. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us was great! He was willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy and would not have any issues. Due to inclement weather I had to change the pick up time several times and they were great about it every time. Thank you!

Peter M on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful

KIMBERLY K on 9/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and William were wonderful! Thank you!

GABRIEL D on 7/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager, William, at UHaul was amazing, and I greatly appreciate all of his time and help. Thank you!