U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Share |

Address

1104 S Sheridan Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

(303) 936-2401

(S Of Mississipi)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANGELICA W. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutly nothing

joe r. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very nice and efficient. He knew his job and how to connect the trailer I rented. I think the entire transaction and hook up took less then 15 minutes. Thanks for a great experience.

David G. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The service was great. The equipment in excellent shape.

MADELINE H. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't feel it needs improvement

KIM S. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a hard time opening the lift on the 5X8 trailer.

Delcia G. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to staff more than one person during weekends, the line adds up and people in the back get impatient. I've used Uhaul twice, under these circumstances. Otherwise, keep up the good work! Thanks!

SCOTT L. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabriel was excellent! He is a great employee.

JOHN M. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Serve free refreshments

John T. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did a good job. They made the pick as fast as possible. Not sure what else they could do the make it more convenient.

DARYL A B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful staff

Eugeno T. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good service and the technology that made checking out and returning rental in Very fast and easy.

brenda r. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly staff. Keep doing what you're doing.

jody b. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were great. Easiest drop off ever. Will use U-haul exclusively for all future moves. Please let the folks know they are very professional.

WALTER B. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

FRANCINA M. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful!

Lucas T. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that i rented smelled of cigarette smoke. I hated every second of being in that vehicle. This is not the type of service I think of when I think of U-Haul.

TIMOTHY S. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was very dirty inside and out!

JUDE B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good

Kim T. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are professional, courteous and thorough. Friendly service is a plus. I recommend this location in West Denver. Thanks U-Haul

ALFERD H. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Little high $$$$$ on a short rental!

CAROL C. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

debra b. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous, helpful and prompt.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Despite the fact that my reservation was a bit askew, the staff of U-haul were tremendously helpful and pleasant. Kudos to Steven Moseley and his brother and Jeff at 8th Ave / Wadsworth location.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A