U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Share |

Address

1104 S Sheridan Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

(303) 936-2401

(S Of Mississipi)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

WALTER B. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

FRANCINA M. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful!

Lucas T. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that i rented smelled of cigarette smoke. I hated every second of being in that vehicle. This is not the type of service I think of when I think of U-Haul.

TIMOTHY S. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was very dirty inside and out!

JUDE B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good

Kim T. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff are professional, courteous and thorough. Friendly service is a plus. I recommend this location in West Denver. Thanks U-Haul

ALFERD H. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Little high $$$$$ on a short rental!

CAROL C. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

debra b. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous, helpful and prompt.

PEGGY SUE A. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gabe and Gavin were fantastic. I moved further away from this location, but still continue to return for my U-Haul needs. Thank you

david g. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing went well. The agent was very friendly and helpfull. I would use u-haul again thanks

Rudy G. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

SHANNON H. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick efficient and friendly service. All I could ask for literally.

MICHELLE A. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the Automatic Transmission seemed to "jump & clunk" when up shifting and especially when down shifting when you went to slow down to a stop. I did mention to the rep that met me when i returned the truck.

EUGENO T. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Look at ways to have more agents at peak times.

dennis r. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the last couple times i've rented from u-haul your trucks leave a lot to be desired (aka they are mechanically worn down beyond repair) and really need to be replaced or your customers will go to the competitors!

MARK F. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and fast service.

RICKY H. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 guys were friendly and very professional

RON C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Female assistant was rude and was not customer friendly. However the gentleman provided excellent service. Location difficult to ingress and egress.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Despite the fact that my reservation was a bit askew, the staff of U-haul were tremendously helpful and pleasant. Kudos to Steven Moseley and his brother and Jeff at 8th Ave / Wadsworth location.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A