U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Share |

Address

1104 S Sheridan Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80232

(303) 936-2401

(S Of Mississipi)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul at Sheridan & Mississippi

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Steven F. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Experience....

Alicia G. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys here provide excellent service, are cordial, professional and accommodating, serving always with a smile. The store is well stock with moving supplies that are even carried to your vehicle. Nice to do business here!

Leeann L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that help me with my order went above and beyond to help me with my issue

Nancy H. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the location was far away from where I had asked to pick up a truck. i even had to ask them to add more mileage to the contract to account for having to drive the truck from this location all the way down to where the load was going to take place.

Rylan S. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gavin was great! The service was simple and efficient without any fuss. He made the process of checking in and renting the truck a simple one. I'd rent from here again even though it was out of my way!

Edward E. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service.

lisa d. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Ridiculous computer problems

LINDA S. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have used before and will use again

ERIN B. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabriel was very friendly and helpful

ALICE W. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was moving a bed and frankly expected the inside of the van to at least be clean and vacuumed so that I could put the bed in there without worrying about it getting dirty. But it was already dirty in the van. I didn't have much time to pick up the bed so couldn't ask for another. I understand the outside being dirty since it's snowing and mucky out, but a clean inside would have been nice.

ANGELICA W. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutly nothing

joe r. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very nice and efficient. He knew his job and how to connect the trailer I rented. I think the entire transaction and hook up took less then 15 minutes. Thanks for a great experience.

David G. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The service was great. The equipment in excellent shape.

MADELINE H. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't feel it needs improvement

KIM S. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a hard time opening the lift on the 5X8 trailer.

Delcia G. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Try to staff more than one person during weekends, the line adds up and people in the back get impatient. I've used Uhaul twice, under these circumstances. Otherwise, keep up the good work! Thanks!

SCOTT L. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabriel was excellent! He is a great employee.

JOHN M. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Serve free refreshments

John T. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did a good job. They made the pick as fast as possible. Not sure what else they could do the make it more convenient.

DARYL A B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful staff

Eugeno T. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good service and the technology that made checking out and returning rental in Very fast and easy.

brenda r. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, friendly staff. Keep doing what you're doing.

jody b. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were great. Easiest drop off ever. Will use U-haul exclusively for all future moves. Please let the folks know they are very professional.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Despite the fact that my reservation was a bit askew, the staff of U-haul were tremendously helpful and pleasant. Kudos to Steven Moseley and his brother and Jeff at 8th Ave / Wadsworth location.

MELISSA C on 7/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A