start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Boynton Beach

U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Share |

Address

1319 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 737-0615

(S Of Gateway)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAHN CLYMER F. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There should be no need to pay $7.00 for the use of a hand truck already attach to the truck. That should be a courtesy. Thanks. JCF

JEAN B. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Verify everything is working before you let a truck out.

Ryan P. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice and helpful. There was only one issue I had and that was went I first arrived to pick up my trailor the line inside was to the door. the woman behind the counter could seem to care less about the amount of people in line. The gentlemen outside were very helpful and fast paced once the paperwork was done I was out of there 5 mins later.

JILLANN r. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Tell them the facts that a deductible comes automatically out of their account and is not held like UHaul claims..

Kimberly C. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

parking for customers is bad equipment was okay but could have been better staff was great. in and out would use them again

luckas l. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees don't know they job well, i recommend ti do drug test for employees and training about corporation roles, but last one is connected with most u-haul places, because every time i go to the different location they give to me different information and prices.IM talking same state and same county.........

JOHN D. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly & helpful staff. This is our 2nd time using your services.

CHARLES R. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer tire had a slow leak that was not discovered until after the car had been loaded and the trailer hitched up to the towing vehicle. Everything had to be undone creating a delay in my plans. The staff fixed the issue as best they could as quickly as they could, but the delay cost me in the long run.

JAY U. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff. Anthony, in particular. Good man.

MICHAEL J. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and exceeded all expectations.

SARAH F. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was dissatisfied that my reservation was not on file. I had to give all of my information again. I was also unhappy that the truck size I wanted was unavailable for rental. I was told they had one but due to a late reservation the next day I would not be able to rent it. The lady at the counter was not friendly about it. However, in the past I have had no issues with this location.

Mark M. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smoothly. No complaints about any aspect of the rental of the U-Haul truck. All employees were nice, friendly, and professional.

ROBERT S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people here were extremely courteous and helpful. Couldn't ask for more.

ROBERT SCOTT H. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A little better staffing, perhaps. (I know...you have six people on the clock, and not a customer for 4 hours. But with two or three, there is a line out the door. Go figure).

jerry b. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Treat people with respect. Clean windows on trucks and I had to install a tail light bulb. Inside of truck was filthy.

LINDA W. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can use more staff for rentals. Wait time is considerably long.

Douglas B. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With on-line set up, your group had me in/out and done ASAP! Like a well oiled machine :)

MARYALICE N. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always been very satisfied with my rentals. The staff is professional and timely in my dealings. Thank you

CRAIG C. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Second time I rented a local truck from this location.Second time the truck failed to start due to battery problem once I was away from facility .Called Uhaul 800 number,mechanic scheduled to be there within 1 hour,finally showed over 1 hour late.No apology,delay totaled almost 3 hours,Penske in the future.

MARIE L. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the employees could minimize the wait of dropping off by attending as soon as the equipment arrived. I was waiting while they were chatting with each other, but other than that, all went well.

MAUREEN P. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking lot was overcrowded

STEVEN C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

no hitch person was available for 2 days

Joseph S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On march 29 (sat) I sent my brother to pick a van up Laticia stated none were available. I then reserved one online and proceeded to pick it up. Whats that about? Sounds like laticia didnt want paperwork!

JAMES T. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Could use more parking, not the most convenient location to get to.

CARLOS F. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had abs light on and then brake light turned on and off at times. Worried us a little but truck made it and we got to our destination. Could be a bad switch or sensor. Would be peace of mind to see 26" trucks get updated to new units.

DAHLIA C. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service! All employees were pleasant and very helpful!!!

jarda l. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just continue to keep those happy willing to serve attitudes that I appreciate from U-Haul employees.

Ronald P. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of employees, very helpful and pleasant, took great care of me...keep these guys...they are good for u-haul

KATHLEEN ELLEN W. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everyone was wonderful!!! :-)

JEANNE M. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They're doing great!

KRISHNA M. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicle A/C system was not working properly, also it seams that the right suspension on the vehicle needs work, the vehicle was loaded correctly from a load distribution viewpoint but leaned to the right. The pick up associate at the center needs training on customer service.

ADRIAN C. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking is difficult to identify at first. Extra bright signs would be nice.

SHERI G. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent.

Alison B. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was really taken aback by the lack of fuel efficiency of the truck. We rented a 17 foot truck and travels 40 miles. In the end we had to put right under 9 gallons into the tank to refill it to the right level. This is less than five miles a gallon. At one time I rented the largest truck and attached a vehicle trailer to the back and was able to get 8 mpg. We traveled mostly highway with the small truck and drove very carefully, conscious of the gas cost. I was really disappointed by the gas price and that, with the price of the truck and mileage, made the truck less efficient than if we had taken our own.

Dustin O. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was awful. I reserved a 17-foot truck for two or three days. The website kept wanting to only let me rent for a few hours. I called-up the general customer service line (I could never call the store directly), and they said that it didn't matter: they only rented by the day. When I got there at 7p on Friday (after I got home from work), I stopped by to get the truck. They said that it had only been reserved for three hours, and that I was to have it back at 1a (even though they didn't provide 24-drop off, and I would have to come back at 7am to drop-off the key). They also said that they were overbooked for the entire weekend, and that all they could give me was a ten-foot truck. I left my Wrangler there, and took the truck. When I got in, hiphop music was blasting from the stereo (I'm young, but I'd still rather not have ethnic music blaring by default). I returned it at 10:30p. My Wrangler had been broken-into, they had stolen my radio and several other things from the car, had left a bag of chips, and the whole car smelled of crack. I went to the nearest Budget the next working, and rented a sixteen-foot truck for the next three days. It turns out that I was overcharged, so I had to go back to fix it, since I could never get them on the phone. They need to install floodlights and security cameras, and stop overbooking everyone. How can anyone conduct business like that?

Dale W. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy.

COURTNEY F. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always excellent service! Thank you!

Ken T. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great we will be back as the entire staff was very helpful.

MARCELLO C. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went in not sure of what size truck I needed for my move and a representative name Gene who went above and beyond to assist me. Not only did he place me in the right size truck but all so assisted me with getting the right size boxes. Thanks again!!

DUSTIN V. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I should have been given a truck with a full tank of gas. There was a discrepancy after I put gas back in the truck exactly as I received it. I had to go put $2 more in the tank to satifiy them. They were very rude and unprofessional. They are very inconsistent. I would never recommend this location

NELSON S. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No changes necessary....great customer experience

JAMES M. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a 14 foot truck to move a fridge. Only drove 21 miles total. Had to put in $19 in gas to refill the truck. Was careful to drive in the green of the Eco gauge the whole time. Maybe an alert to the customer that these trucks get the worst gas mileage on the planet is needed!!!

RONNARIT K. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Front desk customer service was not so fraindly. He seems not to be in a good mood. I got what I need but it could have been better with a more fraindly customer service person.

JAMIE B. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dealt with one desk female twice and she was not helpful and couldn't answer any questions. I drove down as you directed to have my vehicle checked to ensure it would fit on a tow dolly and she did not know anything about this. I picked up the truck in the morning and the woman was helpful and told me I could come back to have my vehicle loaded on the AT that everything was paid for. When I came back they wanted to charge me for the AT again. The first woman was back and had no idea what to do what to do. The office help needs to be better trained. The guys helping load the vehicle on the truck were very helpful.

Donald C. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just keep up what you are doing

DEBORAH W. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great thanks . the watson family

KARIN M. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was seamless. The only thing I would recommend is having more people working during the morning hours. They seems a little frantic.

CHARLES M. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a 10:00 reservation for a trailer. When I arrived, it was not available because the customer had not returned it in time. The young woman behind the desk did everything she could to get me another trailer. Within the hour she got one and I was able to move without any significant time loss. She was very friendly and helpful.

COURTNEY F. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this location and have used it for years; will continue as service is always top notch!! Thank you

majed k. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A good experience, yes I will use that location again.

PAUL L. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shockingly expensive--advertised for $29 a day locally, and I ended up paying over $150 dollars--was also charged an extremely high fueling fee, AFTER I put in $17 of gas trying to fill it back up to the original level...felt ripped off by that.

Lloyd s. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mercedes was professional,friendly Competent and very nice. It made experience easy

JENNA K. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and quick service.

WAYNE C. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More help at desk. There was one gentleman servicing a long line if customers. Another woman came to help after about 30 minutes of waiting on line.

INDIANALAN H. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bernard is by far one of your best employees. Gene runs a great ship. No worries...

adrien m. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was pretty nice. No complaints here. I used the online registration so once I waited in line, I was out pretty quick when it was my turn.

JAMES L. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is not my email. uhaul is retarded and does not validate email addresses before spamming people. No amount of complaining fixes it. I called and told you it was wrong -- you still can't be bothered to fix it.

Paul B. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trinity was very helpful and polite.

veronica W. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Great experience overall!

JAMES Q. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentleman behind the counter, Carlos, very unprofessional. Bad attitude. Told the customer he was irritated because he had to paint parking lines outside, and he was a manager. I guess he is above working. Then the trailer lights didn't work, and they sent a guy over to fix it who I had to search to find, and he stunk of marijuana. And had to get some one else to help him figure out that the plug was bad in the trailer. Then when I called to speak to the general manager, Eugene, he never answered the phone and never returned my calls. And this was all very similar to the first Uhaul facility I went to 2 hrs prior where they refused to fix a problem with that trailer. Never again. I will buy a trailer.

matthew s. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The drop off experience needs to be improved. Customers should not have to wait more than 10 minutes to return the truck.

David M. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

If you compare this to the experience of renting and retuning a car, there is no comparison. Checkout was very slow. I waived insurance and that took an extra 10 minutes. Customer service manager was like a robot - didn't even look at me like I was a person, only the computer and other sales people. Return was very slow. Long line.

ALLISON A. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You screwed up my reservation.

LAYTON N. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bryant the lot guy was very friendly and helpful his partner was also friendly and accommodating. I was under a lot of time pressure and they were quick and prompt in doing their tasks. Thanks

DAN L. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos Robles was extremely helpful and made my experience with uhaul one that will keep me coming back whenever I need help with storage or moving. Whoever hired him made a wonderful decision and certainly knows how to pick a company asset. Thank you again!

DANA L. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The next time someone fills up the gas and they decide to argue it's not enough. I go there take the truck to get gas and the needle is exactly where i said it was which was At FULL!!! I have the receipt to prove that. The whole after the truck drop off was frustrating. But it all got corrected. Just wish people would listen before they speak bc I knew what I was talkin about and what I did and that was make sure the tank was full which is more gas that was in it when we got it

ERIC M. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great thank you so much everything was great thank you so much

david w. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more locations that install hitches on Saturday.

melissa c. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to have better parking options -there was no where to park the car when we dropped off the truck

Denise S. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos and his staff are amazing!

David R. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos at this location, was there right on time to help me with an early pickup, was very thorough explaining everything in a relaxed friendly manner, which at 7am with a great attitude is usually hard to come across! Made my experience nice and worth recommending to anyone in the area who needs a rental truck! Thanks Carlos!

Ernst T. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Need to improve the quality of service . Worst thing that happens to me I left my parking card there when I return the truck no one is willing to help find it . I have to pay again to do it that pissed me off badly .

Brett K. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although employees do hook everything up and make sure things are working properly they are not very quick. Everyone outside seems to work at a very slow pace. Also the equipment is not put away right away so the drop off lane gets blocked which causes an issue pulling in from the main road. I had the police pull up behind me and tell me i needed to move bc i was blocking the road. However, i could not go anywhere because previous returns were not put away. There could be safety issues in the future if this is not rectified.

HUGO B. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was not cleaned , inside of the cabin , ash tray was full,

EDWARD Q. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place was hard to find but they stayed to wait for us

KIM B. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was handled beautifully. The office person was very late and still hasn't arrived by the time we left. But the gentleman who was there and assisted us was great!

ALEXIS L. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eugene and Carlos were great! They helped me with a smooth transaction and provided great customer service. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Nora K. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent, the staff were very helpful. I would suggest this location stock more dollies, they did not have furniture dollies available which made our move much more difficult.

PAULA A. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't have a reservation and arrived late in the day on Fri., however, incredible service, extremely accoma-dating and will definetely return and recommend this location. THANK YOU

LUIS A. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, keep doubg what you do

FRANK O. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

make sure no dash /or warning light are on. prior to client getting in

PETE M. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, responsive.

Ruben B. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better equipment, inside lights not working, made it bad moving at dusk/night, driver side door damage made it uncomfortable to lean arm on it, driver side door will not close completely unless u "really bang" the door close.

SUSAN P. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul personnel were very professional, helpful and friendly- Cindy over the phone when I had questions while still in MA, Eugene when I picked up my truck in Florida. The truck was very clean, easy to drive and had a great radio and heater!

charles b. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A, very good service. I am well pleased.

JEAN F. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the right truck ready and prepared for our pick up time for expedited service. Spelling my name right for the reservation would make it easier to check in and expedite things as well. Having more patience to go over the truck and it's features would be better so I am not stuck in the middle of the road not knowing how to release the parking break. Additionally, being promised one size truck and receiving another, so they can over charge us and not honor the correct rate/price as promised. Horrible service and rude employees. I was going to need another uhaul truck in one month, but won't be going back to uhaul ever again.

PATRICIA B. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude and not helpful . Not kind or considerate. Refusing to help my husband to take trailer. My husband had neck surgery and not allowed to lift anything. Demanding us to go out in head on traffic and back into their driveway on the side. We did not feel comfortable doing that since there was too much traffic and dangerous. They refused to move trucks and put them in vacant parking spaces so we could drive around safely. Someone needs to teach this group of employees how to act and let them know it is illegal to drive head on into on coming traffic. Nor should they threaten customers that if any things happens to their trailer by the next day (we parked in vacant parking area) we would be charged on our credit card for any damage.

Kami L. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Blinker and flasher were broken and there were dirty, wet blankets inside. Workers were helpful and friendly, only complaint was equipment.

VALARIE B. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A; UHaul is great company in Boynton Beach

Jason D. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When we returned with the rental everyone helped us to complete our transaction quickly, which was greatly appreciate, as we were extremely tired from all that moving. A+ for customer service.

Mimi R. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep Carlos around

Mark N. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was a fuel hog and got less than 10 mpg with a light foot and highway miles

Bernard R. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I think the daily insurance fee is not competitive $8.00 per day would probably inspire all renters to use the insurance. My personal deductible covers all rental programs.But I would have used yours for the convenience if you were competitive.

Timothy F. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

You guys are amazing by I had to drive pretty far to get to you location so, I would suggest to open up more uhal locations.

richard s. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep your positive attitude

SID V. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More Managers like Gene

JAMES G. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Price was higher than expected. 20/day for pickup truck ended up being about $400.00 for 6 days. Otherwise quite happy.

KENNETH K. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a 26 foot truck. The truck container was in excellent condition but the tractor part of the truck was in poor condition. The engine, transmission ran rough. The suspension had extreme vibration. The steering wheel had large chunks cut off and the drivers door interior arm rest was missing. The drivers door would not close securely unless I slammed it a couple of times. The truck served its purpose but fatigued the driver a little.(me) I will use your service again and the location.

JERRY C. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to the entire staff!

Jeff P. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel were moderately helpful not overly friendly and slightly put off with having to do returns. This is a very busy location for the size of the facility. The check in person in the yard, was very friendly and helpful.

RHONDA S. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Super easy return. Staff was helpful and fast. The return process was complete in under 10 min (or less). Not much parking here but convenient location.

NANCEY ANN V. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Why do you advertise $19.95 to move when it cost me $51??? And I had the truck less than 2 hours.

ANTONIA M. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I've dropped and picked up at this location before and they are always friendly.

BOSSUET L. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

james f. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent

Martha B. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thanks for the help backing in the trailer

Terry D. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly service.

JACLYN M. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stingy employees, over charged, broken equipment

Christopher S. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my second time renting at this location. They are very friendly and extremely professional. Everything as promised.

Andrea L. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, professional employees. Thank you!

KRISTEN S. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This place was understaffed. I booked a 4 x 8 trailer and they were not able to get me one. I had movers scheduled to come and all they could give me was a 10 ft truck with a tow for my car. I was expecting to pay $150 for the rental and overall ended up spending close to $1000 because of this. The first tow they gave me did not have lights on it. The staff was going to let me drive from FL to PA with a tow with NO LIGHTS. I refused and they gave me another one. At one point my truck and car got stuck in the mud/snow and I had to call UHAUL several times before someone finally came out. UHAUL informed me it was covered and once the driver arrived asked for $130 cash to pull it out because of the tow. He left and i ended up paying another company to tow it out of the snow. This is the most horrible experience I have ever had with UHAUL. They had my information wrong so every time I had to call it it took a long time of digging around to pull up my file. The phone number on my file was incorrect and they incorrectly had a 14ft truck in the file even though I rented a 10ft truck. I have had two other experiences with UHAUL and everything went fine but after this I will not be using this company or recommending them to anyone. If you want to discuss, feel free to call me.

MOHAMMED M. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was late two hours to get the truck, then the truck was out of battery because the lights wont turn off.. we had to call J & J. It's my worst experience with Uhaul.

MARIA O. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

parking, when you go pick up...parking is limitted

Jennifer P. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!!

JAMES M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people was very very good helper and friendly ... I will recommend to keep up the good work

CHARLES O on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made packing and storage an easy process