U-Haul of Boynton Beach

U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Share |

Address

1319 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 737-0615

(S Of Gateway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRIAN H. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

your corporate office is the problem .. not the branch. I called you corporate office 3 times for assistance and they lied to me every time. 1 of the reps even told me he was at the location when he was actually in a call center. Very unprofessional. They would not even let me speak to anyone at the location to let them know i was running late!

JAMES M. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My original drop off authorized dealer doesn't accept 26ft trucks and I was never notified of that. j&m tire pro shop. He gauged the gas as 1/4 instead of 3/4. Took the dollies and drove the uhaul to 1319 federal hwy location. After a few hrs of figuring out why I got emailed about my uhaul missing and not returned. Employee at the 1319 federal hwy location was able to square everything away.but your authorized dealer sucked and unprofessional.

john h. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was both professional and friendly, I felt genuinely cared about, keep up the good work

CLAYTON H. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need to add another customer service rep. Five people were in line and two were at the counter being helped by one person. The counter was under-staffed!

LESLEY D. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely come back to this location.

Brendan B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick service, even though their were 4 rental customers in front of me, it only took about 15 minutes to get through the process to rent the truck. I was very pleased and everyone worked extremely quickly and efficiently.

troy c. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ismeal was very courteous and took care of me.

KELLIE G. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at U-Haul of Boynton Beach was professional and really friendly. The bumper needed to be fixed, but the truck was clean and ran well.

mario c. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They can check you in or check you out a little faster

JOSEPH W. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Air fresheners

SCARLETT B. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

DOUGLAS C. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene took care of us and was outstanding. We will definitely use this location again and recommend it to others.

YVONNE A. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene McTyre was the most professional, knowledgable and courteous person I have encountered in such a long time ( and I own a business dealing with a lot of people!). He was very willing to work with all of the specialties of the move, helping me with the smallest detail. Not only was he kind and courteous with me but also with all of the other UHaul clients that were ahead of me in line, the many visits I had with the Boynton Beach location. Maybe, he should be promoted to Corporate offices. He would be such an asset to your company.

Frank D. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Previous Enterprise customer - now since U-Haul, with never again use Enterprise. Excellent U-Haul service.

CHRISTOPHER D. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was poorly maintained. It had 2 dangerously dry rotten front tires and the right rear that was flat upon delivery to me. It was over 2 quarts low on engine oil and the ABS lamp was on the entire trip. (fortunately we had dry weater ) I put oil in the engine to avoid a breakdown and I had to have all of the remaining truck and trailer tires inflated as they were all dangerously lower than required by the 2nd roadside technician. The truck has the incorrect sized tires on it which caused a major delay as both roadside techs had brought the incorrect tires which caused even further delays. As the 2nd tech had to make 2 trips to the tire supplier. U-haul should be ashamed of putting a customer in such a poorly maintained unsafe vehicle. ** The bright side was that I caught all of this before the truck left my driveway to make the 500 mile trip !

elise C. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good, just waited a long time to be checked in but the truck was there, the guys were friendly and professional.

WILLIAM NOEL P. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Daniel P. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will NEVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!! I will tell ALL my family, friends, co-workers, neighbors and Social Networks about my Personal opinion and first hand experience with the Boynton Beach location. Disgusting way to treat a long time customer

ELIZABETH l. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have no criticism and we were very pleased with the rental experience.

ANDREA R. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tell customer about a padlock when they pick up truck! I did not know that the door did not lock. Couldn't find a lock at 10:30 at night!

robert w. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have your help better informed about how many units they have to rent. Saturday I went there to rent a 5 by 9 trailer at 8 o'clock in the morning Ishmael said they didn't have one I was back by 1030 after visiting to other Uhaul places and calling the U Haul number only to find out that they still hada5x9at the first place I went to

anna y. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok for a last minute decision to rent a trailer. Thank you

Christian H. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great rental, nice people, what could be better!!

CHRISTIAN P. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service was horrible. The employees did nothing but talk to each other (in another language) and wouldn't even acknowledge the customers while they were in the register, let alone the phone. Ishmael, was trying to work and help but the other ones almost made fun of him for working. All in all it was a bad experience.

KEVIN G. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Get rid of the call center !

JOHN D. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

waited 45 minutes to get a truck, then they charged for 2 days when only took truck for one day, then couldn't even get a call back to fix bill, terrible service!

Terry F. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The online program needs adjusting..truck was NOT at location I reserved, had to go to different & put more miles on limited 30 mi for rental, was extremely slow with workers out side smoking & not working where the other guy was overwhelmed, piss poor system! not enough space for me to voice u-hauls lack of service

EDWARD T. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I put too much gas in the truck rented it was just over half, returned it almost full. I rented over 4 times in the past year I am a good customer. Is it possible to get a discount for next time. Ed Tragas

FRANCISCO C. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee'S are very helpful.

heather b. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

An employee called me, "damn crazy." He was upset bc he wanted to drive my truck to move the 6x12 box trailer.

carlos h. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better prices

EDWARD C. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered a hitch while i was in B.B., 33436. The young man who took my order and credit card # only confirmed the revervation. When Edward W. Carr III arrived from Alabama the morning of 4/27, he was told I did not pay the bill. I indeed was told the amount was $100.00. My son paid with his debit card but he took the insurance for $149.00. I am watching my c.c. company waiting to see if you charged my account, and if I do see it, I will complain to Discover immediately.

CAROL D. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not have the size vehicle I requested and was given a bigger truck at the same mileage rate which was very nice of the young man behind the counter. Would like to see improvement on the gas mileage situation. On the last past rental I had issues with the amount that they said was in the tank and I still had to fill it with over $20 worth of gas. This time was a bit better, I left with 3./4 tank and refilled 5 gallons after going 51 miles (10 miles to the ga on a 15' truck) and they still tried to charge me for more gas. This is becoming a real issue for me where other rentals charge a flat rate and no mileage, just bring it back on "full". I prefer this method and hopefully UHaul will consider changing their practices.

TOM V. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the car transporter trailer we rented was not connected properly by the employee working at the branch and it came off when we drove our vehicle on damaging the back of our truck tailgate etc... REAL BUMMER!

MARYAM J. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve. Great service...

JAMES S. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great bunch of guys. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

CARLOS N. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

costumer service not friendly , no parking in the premises, long wait to returned vehicle, not so good

AMELIA D. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy checking in, truck was clean. Then checking back in took only a few minutes. I will definitely recommend this dealer. Thanks

Stan S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

improve the checkout/checkin process with an eye towards speed. When I went to pick up my truck there were 10 people ahead of me and it took literally 35 minutes to get to the desk with 2 people working the counter. Lot help very nice and polite, counter help not so much

JACK L. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Problem: I rented 4X8 trailer. I was told I had it for 6 hours; approx. 19.00; no extra fees. I told representative that I was having another person pick it up. She took my credit information. One hour later when my friend picked up trailer the man said he must pay for extra insurance, he wanted a security deposit and charged his credit card, and said he has trailer for 24 hours. Too much confusion in the rental.

bob w. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing went well. Customer Service was excellent.

Eric D. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rented from location and had to wait 20 mins to help while three guys were outside chatting. Upon return i was in a time crunch and asked if i could drop off at different location that was closer to me. Was told yes there would be no issue. At other location was informed that i would be charge nearly 500 for a fee when location was maybe ten miles away. Upon return to main location. Was not greeted and helped to disconnect hauler. Very irritating that i had to do all the work while workers where chatting with other customers.

DESIREE F. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although I would reccomend, having only 1 person on staff and having to take an hour to get your truck you reserved is not great! Especially when you have an 8am pick up and movers that you are paying for waiting.

MARC K. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

- cigarette ash found on passenger seat - EZ fuel charge incorrectly charged to my account. - Reported the EZ fuel to customer service. - Customer service has not been responsive to my emails and phone call.

MAXO B. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was over charge for gas and I did return the truck with gas reader exactly where it was. I have similar stories from other people this bad business practices

Jay K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff and service!!!

ROBERT L. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was a no hassle, easy experience. This location usually has what I'm looking for when nobody else in the area does. I've used this store before. I'll use them again. The staff is great. They're attentive, knowledgeable and good to deal with.

Angelo F. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Understaff and waited 3o minutes

VIRGINIA T. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was alittle hard to park there

LEON P. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pick up location was assigned to a different location and I was not notified. Staff at Boynton Beach was very helpful.

DENNIS M. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a new van. It was really a nice ride.

gary t. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Iwas completely satisfied.

Michael M. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I find the employees at thi location very friendly, experienced and customer focused. A pleasure to work with.

SEAN M. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't normally take the time to fill these out. The guys at this location were friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with them and I wish them lots of success.

COURTNEY F. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's all good!

ranee h. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there were some cockroaches in the pick up I rented. and I rented twice. easter sunday, had 24 hours with milage and gas. the following sunday I rented the same pick up at same location and had to have it returned by 945 p.m. same price! I did not have a discussion about only needing 4 hours. it was not told to me until I signed the papers that I had to return it in 4 hour. also I don't understand the rates. first time I was charged 85.00 then told I was credited a mileage amount. second time I was not? not sure if it was a good deal. I know the 4 hour part was not especially for the same price

WILLIAM H. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful in explaining my options and choices. I was able to choose the right truck for my needs and everything went perfect.

jane or steve p. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Site very tight. No parking. Staff ok but would not address our concerns about the poor condition of the truck we received. Did not even give us a receipt or any paperwork when returning the truck. Had to ask for it.

Jill L. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EE's at this location are what keeps it great!

LUIS A. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employee should not mislead customer with false information. Stated I would be reinbursed at drop off point for a hitch he said I had to buy and would be credited but was not due he provided me bad information

RONNARIT K. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged for 2 days rental by mistake. Rental out date/time: 4/4/2015 10:09 AM. I returned the truck 4/5/2015 @ 09:45 AM. I need a refund.

RONALD S. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth and easy

carlos m. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Bigger location.

LARRY R. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

send a meeting invite calendar appointments file the customer can copy right into their outlook calendar this with have the date and all information on the calendar all them at everything else exceptional really appreciate it will return thank you

KATINA W. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was good in general.

JASON L. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was charged double for returning the same day after changing vehicles on me because the other one was "wrecked"

DOUG B. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group of guys in there always really friendly and helpful!

Joel M. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They screwed up the billing and no one knows how to fix it.

seamus m. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process in which to obtain my rental was the worst part. Although my situation was complicated, it's very apparent that U-Haul locations have poor communications with each other. I called approximately 4-5 different U-Haul rental centers and EVERY one of them told me information that contradicted the other. For instance I would call one U-Haul location (we'll call this location 1) that would not have the rental I was looking for, offered to find a rental at location 2, stated location 2 had what I was looking for then connect me to location 2. Location 2 would state that they don't have the rental I was looking for but would have a size larger or smaller than I needed. If there was a system in place that had what each location had in stock for rental that would streamline the process. If there already is a system in place then it's not very accurate, as I had to call about several different locations to get what I needed. However the staff at this particular U-Haul (1319 N Fed Hwy in Boynton Beach) were the most helpful and I will go directly through them the next time I need something.

LEON S. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very rude would not disconnect trailer from my truck want he want me to back across federal highway to storage area that had a very small entrance then when I refused to do so he wanted to drive my truck I said no because my insurance would not cover him. He was threating , so I lifted the trailer off my self and went leave he then came to my window said I real lucky ,I guess because I was in my truck and ready to drive away he hit my window and shot me a bird I would assume that he want to hit me I'm 62 years old been in business for over 40 years this is unbelievable to me I will never rent from your company again thank you Leon Surles

LISA A. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People could be more friendly!!

JOSEPH B. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks. toopk care of all.

Jeffrey G. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In the past, they have been very slow. But but my last two experiences have been quick and efficient.

TIMOTHY W. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a van via you Reservations Center but as I pulled into the pick up location, the Manager called to me advise me he did not have one. He did offer a larger vehicle. Unfortunately, I had 4 people waiting to help me and I had no choice even though I knew the community would not allow a commercial vehicle in on a Saturday. We ended up carrying the future pieces almost a mile outside the gates!!! To make matters worst, I called your reservations center to speak to a Manager. Unfortunately, since it was late in the day, no one was on duty. I left my phone number and asked for a return call. I'm still waiting for my return call. I assure you I will never use your vehicles again and will share this story with anyone I hear is interested in using your company.

MICHELLE S. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First visit wasn't so great. A girl lied that there were no vans available. Went right home and reserved one online. It was around closing and maybe she didn't feel like working. Yesterday was a much more pleasant experience. I believe it was the General manager Very accomodating and friendly.

NAPEL l. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking is a must in customer service I could find no parking I had to find on the street which is scary. Overall the service was wonderfull.

GEORGE M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people behind the counter. Fast and efficient.

ALLEN Z. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have more than 1 person at the counter.it took 1 and 1/2 hrs just waiting in line!

CHERIE L. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only reason that we checked no on the equipment clean and well maintained is because we found live roaches in the cab of the cargo van. They were in the glove box and then when my husband went to move the van after we unloaded it, he found more live ones under the driver's seat. We told the company about it and they said they would take care of the problem.

BETTY JEAN L. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had fast courteous service well pleased

daniel l. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was almost new. Inside the vehicle was dirty.

LORETTA M. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

LEONARD K. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

At least make it appear you want to service customers. You presently have the attitude of doing me a favor by renting me a truck.

MILDRED T. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos and Ed were exceptional. Although it was time for them to leave, they helped me beyond closing time and I was so grateful. True customer service knowledge.

Lisa H. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is very small for the amount of equipment located at this site. There is no parking spaces for clients to sign out rental vehicles. Location is right on a busy street. Dangerous entry and exit. Drop off at this location is virtually impossible with the amount of traffic in this area. Personnel were not happy to be at work. The oncoming female that worked there was using profanity. I had a child with me. This was extremely uncalled for.

CARLINE H. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gene is the best,nicest and knowledgeable worker/manager from all the uhaul I ever visited

Monica P. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged $26.00 to fake an a rental(van) that I cleaned the day before returning the van back to uhaul

JENNIFER W. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Contract #86619930- On 3/7/15 I rented AV 8303B a trailer for $18.95 at 1319 N Federal Hwy, Boynton Beach, FL. I have my own trailer hitch, draw bar and ball. I picked up the trailer, used it, and when my sister returned it, they did not leave the draw bar and ball. I've been calling since Sunday morning to get this back. I've left messages with several people for a call back because I can't get through to the actual store location. It seems all my calls are forwarded to a call center. In speaking with Carla yesterday she wrote the store and said I would get a call back from the manager who wasn't there yesterday . In speaking with Francis Jones this morning, she again wrote the store in Boynton because there is no answer. I'm now writing an official complaint due to no communication from this location. I did not want to have to do this, but I need to hear from someone! My daughter can pick up the bar/ball today after 6pm.

MARC S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

improve the access to and from the street. It is Very crowded and on a busy highway.

MARC P. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

your did a good job

Dawn T. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire more employees like Barry! He provided excellent customer service; he was professional, knowledgeable and polite.

DUSTIN O. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck's hatch was bashed in. I've had my car radio and other stuff stolen while parked at that location. In the past, they've run out of trucks even though I've had a reservation. The vehicles are basically parked on top of each other (the parking lot is microscopic). I only went there as a last resort. They should have flood lights, security cameras, and a security guy.

MARIO H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The friendliness from the guy at the front isn't there, has the personality of a rock. But, the truck I need is always there, and his outside guys are really good, personable people.

SARAH L. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent uhuals often and even I when I am across town I drive to this dealer. They are professional, fast, and the equipment is always in good condition.

Jack T. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented a van......it was clean and ready to go. The staff was extremely helpful both on picking up the van and returning it.

shari h. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager, Eugene is wonderful.

DEBRA S. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The first pickup I was given had the liner of the bed in disrepair. Both trucks on the lots had dings on the outside, but the inside was clean on the one I received. Employees were pleasant and friendly!!

BRIAN B. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received Great customer service. Lamar was especially helpful.

JOC B. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The salesmens where very efficient We where very satisfied

RAY K. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cant think of any improvements, thanks.

PETER V. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At 8:30 AM, when I picked up the vehicle. As usual they only had one representative working. With six people in line and an irate customer screaming. It took 45 minutes of waiting before getting a truck. Over the years this is the 4th time I've used this location, same thing happens every time a 45 minute to an hour wait every time.

robert w. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

store opened 35 minutes late and complained when I said I was going to be 35 minutes late at the end of the day

KIMBERLY T. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys working at this location were friendly, professional and very helpful.

CHRISTIAN S. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service as usual. Good Job !

Steven K. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location are friendly, helpful and efficient. Comment on the U-Haul reservation process -- Not a big deal, but the $1 environmental impact charge should be mentioned when the customer is filling out the forms online to make a reservation instead of being surprised by this charge when picking up the vehicle.

MALCOLM B. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just maintain your standards.

Lee M. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great helpful guys here!

william o. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great... Quick and friendly...

James S. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience at this Uhaul facility. The staff was courteous and efficient, and the equipment was just what we needed at a good price. We felt that the intown mileage fee was a bit high at 59 cents, but otherwise were very satisfied.

david g. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not a thing truck was ready in and out 7 min. Already have alot going on with moving this was nice, Needed something to go right thanks

ROBERT O. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great- people, store, service.

STEPHEN C. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean,good running truck.Fast check-out.Courteous, friendly Staff.Very good experience.

JUDY C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When dropping off it took much longer because you were understaffed. My overall experience with staff was excellent, patient, friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. You just need more of them!

WILLIAM K. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Tried to return unused U-Haul boxes. Was told they were not listed on my final receipt. Drove back home and returned one half hour later...still the same uncaring response from the guy that sold them to me. I don't understand why you are not honoring your policy of buying back the boxes that I just bought from you. He had to remember the transaction!

mary w. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Needed more staff on to speed up rentals but all employees were friendly and very helpful

SHARON M. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very kind and helpful. Went above and beyond to help me as I'm handicapped.

CATHRYN F. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needed more desk staff. Only one person working, store was hot, wait time was excessive. Having said that, all staff members were courteous, friendly and helpful.

ROGERIO D. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The same

MONIQUE W. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service is always excellent at this location they are prompt and professional I will always recommend and be a forever customer as long Mr Eugene is there the staff is always with a smile.

JUAN M. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was to expensive only reason why I rented the truck was because it was last minute other rental service had the rental at 30 % less

Richard R. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Longer hours need more space forctrucks!

RAINBOW C. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have a very good experience with the store manager his name is jean

WESLEY A. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up with the good

Augusto P. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work.....

roger b. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. THANK YOU.

JAMES S. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility. The staff is professional,capable and courteous. I would highly recommend using them.

Barbara B. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cleanest and most efficient u haul ever

RICHARD S. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking lot too crowded not enough room for returning trucks and trailers

Anthony S. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service is important to me. I was in and out of the store quickly and the price was good.

JEFFERY G. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking really sucks for customers. You have to park on the road with busy traffic. Don't have parking if you want to leave your car.

MARK H. on 1/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT SERVICE, VERY CONVEINENT.

KATHLEEN H. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ver knowledgable Crew and friendly.

JAMES M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people was very very good helper and friendly ... I will recommend to keep up the good work

CHARLES O on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made packing and storage an easy process