U-Haul of Boynton Beach

U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Share |

Address

1319 N Federal Hwy
Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 737-0615

(S Of Gateway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Boynton Beach

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SCHUMAN P. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great no need for improvement

Caesar B. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff courtious and attentive

CATRINA Y. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Worst experience ever, this company has no clue where there locations are and Patty there customer service rep is extremely rude. Had to drive to 4 locations before I could get someone to take there truck where they sent me the location was not there the other one the owner was in between locations they JD said to drop it off at another location and he wouldn't take it then I got a girl named Tiffany who finally help and found me a location then I was charged a late fee. Aweful experience I would not recommend uhaul to anyone and I am telling everyone not to go there actually I already have!!

TIMOTHY H. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady working behind the counter was an outstanding representative for the U-Haul organization. She saved my experience when another rental gave my reserved truck away and wanted me to wait 90 minutes for them to return to the office to help. Thank you Boynton Beach U-Haul!!

robert w. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

hire more people to work on Sunday morning it took me over an hour to pick up a trailer that I had reserved only one person at the counter 10 people in line

Jonathan V. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous staff, excellent rental.

CARRIE W. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck ran very poor, horrible on gas. Truck stalled several times.

ERIC L. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. Everyone was great.

GREG G. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

ROBIN B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The battery died while being used so we had to get the truck jumped started which made us late to return the truck, however the location was kind and did not charge us for returning an hour late. Perhaps checking the batteries before renting would be beneficial

RAYMOND S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service;)

RAYMOND S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service:)

ELLEN M. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel very helpful!

THOMAS B. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was hard to get out of

JANIS M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Even called to let me know I left some articles in the truck. Very happy!

HOUSTON H. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck had 1/4 tank. I used most of it (I thought) paper work said truck had a 33 gal tank so I put in 9 gal and that put it to 1/2 tank. But I didn't get credit for the extra gas. I put 39 miles on the truck But it was a good experience.

Cedieu P. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The treatment was bad I was not satisfied the way they treat me there was two guys working by that time thank you!!!!

BRIGITTE D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Change Your Milage Rates, It is So ridiculous

FRED K. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth transaction.

CRAIG S. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing very helpful at both locations.

MARTIN G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location is very busy and I've had good service in the past. But now it appears to be severely understaffed. When I went to return the trailer, I had to wait almost 10 minutes at the counter, only to be told tat I had to see the employee working outside. That employer was busy trying to repair a tail light problem for a customer picking up a trailer. After another 10-15 minute wait with no prospect of getting attended to, I chose to disconnect the trailer myself, went back into the store and happened to catch the attention of a store employee who was doing something else. I told him I couldn't wait any longer, so he took a quick look at my booking sheet and told me he would send me an email receipt, which he subsequently did, to close out the return. I should not take a 1/2 hour to drop off a trailer. This location needs more help.

SHERMINE B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more Wanda's in store ! :))) Wanda give us a very nice service explaining every this. Thumbs up for Wanda !

DEVON HOLLOWAY B. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only had small truck

WILSON T. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep giving great service to the people because staffers are wonderful and listening.thanks for the service

MARGARET M. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck leaked water on top. I had two boxes in the "attic" overnight, ready to go into storage, and rain leaked in the roof. The boxes filled with old papers and books got wet. I told the employees when I returned the truck, but they said they were not able to do anything about it. Their manager did not answer the phone.

michael s. on 11/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All 3 employees who helped me were proficient and polite. They exceeded my expectations!

Robert L. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Both employees moved very slow. I got here when they opened at 9am and didn't leave until about 10. No parking at all!!! Truck was dirty and existing damage was not noted which scared me. Rep also put wrong location as drop off as well.

CATLIN W. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My fiance and I had to rent a trailer to move to Texas, and Gene was such a great help. He helped us with everything, from renting the trailer, to getting the equipment for lighting. We would recommend this location to everyone, and we specifically recommend Gene, for his excellent customer service, and knowledge.

Paul B. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience the last two times I've rented from this location in the last month, thanks!!!

KEVIN J. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is excellent. U-Haul needs to get rid of the middle seat. It's useless and takes up valuable storage space.

DAVID ROBERT B. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff and accommodating

ANDREW L. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service. Employees talking on cell phones instead of assisting customers. Took twice as long as it should have to get in and out of there.

Ricardo M. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service was excellent.

LINDA W. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me was very professional and helpful

Stanley M. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Actual price for rental was nowhere near the quoted price. The qupted price of $19.99 turned into approximately $104, even though we used our insurance rather than yours. This is a ripoff and I plan to send a copy of this to the Better Business Bureau and have my attorney become involved in this, if an adjustment is not made.

rick n. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company

Kevin J. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carlos and the other guys were excellent. I have rented from this U-Haul site on several occasions and have never been disappointed.

JOSEPH S. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This branch always takes care of me. They seem to have the equipment I need when I need it. Associates are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Sarah W. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have never had a problem with this location. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!

Nina K. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had the car (smallest truck) for two hours and 10 miles and we were charged for two days.... of course, it was corrected, but......

CAROL D. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told to return the tank full or would be charged $4.50 per ga. to fill it. I drove 41 miles and put 6.9 gallons in the tank for $19.69. Obviously the tank was not full to begin with. When I mentioned this to the tattooed lady at the desk, she was rude and told me not to take the issue out on her. I asked if she represented the company to which she replied "yes", I said "then I am going to complain to you" and she said she wasn't going to take that! This is not customer service.

BILL S. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Gave me a great deal on my truck. I left my keys in the truck and they called me within 10 minutes to let me know they found them. Very professional service. Will use again. 10/10

MICHAEL F. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get job thank you use this facility all the time

STEPHEN L. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent...if the next customer has the same experience I had, there's no need for improvement.

juliana m. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

RACHAEL L. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was pretty smooth. Calling to reserve was easy, picking up was quick, and the customer check in gentleman was very informative and helpful. The only thing that really bothered me was when I originally called the woman over the phone gave me a lot of the wrong information and I come to find out that she didn't even work at the location. But overall a good experience.

jenny d. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have better customer service .. Carlos was horrible at customer service he didn't explained anything important that I needed to know and he overcharged me .. I will never go back there again specially when Carlos is there ...

Shirley S. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely friendly and helpful. They made our move affordable. Kudos to Wanda!

ROBERT W. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More room, to many trucks for the space there.

Patrick h. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome place great customer service!!!!!

jack g. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location does have a "parking "problem for customers entering and leaving the site. It is, in my opinion, accident prone because of the southbound traffic flow on Federal Highway without a clear exit into the first lane when you have trucks parked on the street.

AARON S. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't believe how easy it was to make a reservation and the ease to pick it up. They made sure I had all my questions answered before I left.

delma s. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.....no wait time.

WILLIAM R. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great. I did not have a truck reserved and it was a weekend - but they were able to offer me a smaller van the worked out. Thanks.

Simon B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used the truck to move from one apartment to another. The staff was friendly, the truck was clean, overall very good experience. My only suggestion...when I had to move my clothes from the closet, they were all on hangers...it would be nice if there was a bar in the truck or something so I could hang them rather than pile them on top of something. Simon

MARK DAVID S. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have your employees pay attention to the paying customer's standing there waiting to get a vehicle. Also teach your staff not to be abrupt and explain what the charges mean. The worse is going back to receive your change for the rental when you place cash deposit down. I was very unsatisfied with the staff and the way I stood for 20 minutes as the staff was having conversation with each other.

Steven F. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The check in process took too long, especially since I had pre-registered on line.

IVEY R. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

trailer was not ready for pick up

JUSTINA O. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was an easy process! I also received credits to my charge account because I used less mileage than predicted. I appreciated the honesty. Will use this location again.

Marie L. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly & courteous

stephen b. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

need more service people at the check in and check out area

JOSEPH C. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is very small. Unfortunately, there is no more space left for private parking. That is my only remark. At the end of the day, we could use the same way in NY.

MICHELLE O. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gas rates a little high!

A. Padgett P. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This trip went very smoothly unlike my last experience.

Jessica B. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was good, everyone friendly and accommodating. Where I didn't like my experience was the maintainence of the vehicle. I was rented a 14 ft truck with less than 1/4 tank of gas (about 1/8th) so I had to stop for gas 3 times over the course of my 60 miles (and 4 storage locker stops) to ensure I didn't overfill and lose out on the gas money that is non refundable. In addition, the truck I was rented was infested with ants. The ants were only in the cab and came from the engine compartment flooding through the AC vents. At the end of the day, my passenger and I had bites all over my arms and legs. Overall, I'm disappointed by my uhaul experience and will probably not use their services again.

ANDREW D. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean the cab

Casimir T. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I don't like the fact that I was charged twice for a 17 foot truck totaling $275 for 6 hours. Also the customer service sucks because I have been told different stories so they can get you off the phone regarding my refund. I would never recommend this location to anybody and would not rent any trucks from u-haul.

JUSTIN G. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was full of dirt/debris from a former renter. Otherwise it was fine.

KUDA B. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took more than 45minutes to checkout. The 2 store attendees were slow and 1 didn't seem to be quite up to speed with what was going on.

SAMMY B. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CArlos was very helpful friendly and quick

LOUIS H. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location is difficult to make a u-turn into in a 20-foot truck, and a u-tum is required when approaching from the south on Federal.

marc s. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more space very tight yard

ANTOINETTE T. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All employees were really helpful and made the picking up/drop off experience easy.

Eric S. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need a bigger lot, probably the largest U-Haul facility I have been to, which did not leave much room for maneuvering the trailer on return.

PETER T. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

car took 40 minutes to get off transport was not good!!

STEVEN V. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful crew

Gary l. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work, I ENJOY doing business with your Boynton beach location. THANK YOU, Gary little

Jacqueline L. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was a great. All employees went out of their way to ensure that all my needs were met. Thank you

HEMEN P. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gean was great

DIANA S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There is an employee really rude his name is Carlos and it make my experience at U-Haul a nightmare. He did not greet me or my family, he did not pay attention to what I want and try to say I was not nice at him.

GREGORY s. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...Great prices and reliable equipment rental...

STEWART E. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

this was not the orginal pick up sight.We were surpose to pick up the u haul truck in delray. When we got there we were told the person who had the truck did not return it in time. We were told to go to boynton beach to pick up the truck.This was an inconvenience for us because we had to go back to boynton beach to pick up the truck.Thats where we live in boyntonbeach.

Blake B. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I purchased boxes, blankets and tape online but only the blankets were put in the truck and I only found out after arriving at my move site.

remy g. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was polite and competent.

LESLIE S. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stopped in to schedule a pick up. Professional and quick. On he day I picked it up it was a very easy process inside at the counter and then Ismael gave me the walk around and explained things about the truck, very preffeasional and pleasant. Drop of was just as good of an experience. Pulled in and again, Ishmael was there ready to check out the truck and sign off on my paperwork. Overall, in light of the chaos of moving. It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Boynto Beaxh. FL

LOIS S. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A compliment to Wanda who took care of the transaction at the desk-- very good attitude friendly and professional-- answered my questions nicely easy to understand answers--- thanks- lois w

Michael L. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jean and Wanda are great - thanks

DAVE G. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person that signed me up was not very friendly at all. He was cold an abrupt maybe I just got him on a bad day be as it seemed he was the owner of the branch based on his name tag.

Marcelino A. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The manager at the Boynton Beach location was extraordinarily rude. I had reserved my U-BOX online a month prior to the pick up date to be picked up and dropped off at the Boynton Beach location. Two days before the U-BOX reservation, we received an email stating my U-BOX was ready to be picked up in a location 1.5 hrs from where I live, and not the place I reserved it at. When I called the Boynton location to clarify, the manager I spoke to was rude and hung up on me. I decided to drive there and speak with him in person, hoping if he saw I was a nervous young college student he would be nicer to me. In person, the manager stated, "I was a spoiled white little girl used to getting things handed to me on a silver platter. That the Boynton Beach location does not normally do U-BOXs, and the were making a special exception for me." (even though I was able to choose this location with the Uhaul website). He also said, "he would never personally have a U-BOX with his belongings on the Boynton Beach lot because it was a bad part of town and there was a high probability that my belongings would get stolen if I came back with the filled U-BOX." My family and I decided to pick up the U-BOX at this location, as planned, but return it to the location 1.5 hrs away because we did not want my belongings stolen.

Rick M. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Get organized. The entire return equipment line was blocked so I was told I would have to back the trailer out onto a busy highway and park elsewhere to return the trailer and then back my car out back onto the highway to leave. If I pull into the return equipment line isn't it the shops responsibility to get the equipment put away?

Rick S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great value & good service. Thank You.

John L. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything went very well

GARY L. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all is good at this location

A.Padgett P. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

personnel were very helpful & was an easy drop off.

RYAN T. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was great besides it was a gas pig . But the uhaul tow dolly was absolutly horrible it was busted up and dangerous the fender was broke the rubber grommets for the chain were missing. And the strap clip broke twice i stoped at a uhaul location half way to my final destination in gettyburg pa and the customer rep don who was a hero helped me fix the problem until i at least got to where i was going he told me the trailor was shot and when i finally made it to danbury ct they downed the trailor out of commision for refurbishment talk about being on edge the whole trip looking in the mirror ever big and small bump 1450 miles i love u haul for my moving needs. And thats all i ever used all tho i had penske and budget begging me to give them a try i didnt .i love the trucks but Will never rent a tow dolly again after this experience

EDGARDO A. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Surprising fast checkout service upon return of vehicle

ADA V. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was happy with the actual Uhaul vendor. I went to them after for the 3 time a private Uhaul vendor was not present when I went to pickup the rental. Uhaul customer service quickly resolved the issue and found another one for me but its very frustrating.

William N. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My suggestion would be to have no parking near the u-turn on route 1. People park there and it makes it very hard to turn around from north bound to the entrance of the truck return.

JOHNATHAN H. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly experience.

ROGELIO C. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would like to start by saying that I needed a vehicle vehicle towed and I showed up to u-hual almost to closing time 5 minutes left before closing.. And the person that attended me was very nice. He took care of me really fast went out to the car and made sure to check exactly what I needed. I really appreciate this kind of service like this. I was able to do what I needed at a short notice, I'm glad that I can count on U Haul when you need them. great job.

ANDY S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I needed a cargo van. There were 3 in the parking lot. The attendant lied to me and said they were booked. This is a 3pm on a sunday. I don't appreciate being lied to.

SABRINA T. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A U-Haul representative contacted me around noon the day I picked my truck up telling me that I was supposed to return the truck at 9:14 am that morning. I explained to her that was impossible because I did not pick the truck up until 9:15 am. I was on the phone with her for approximately 30 minutes (while I was trying to move). She refused to apologize for her mistake and even hung up on me. She told me her name was Wanda, but when I called 1-800-u-haul, the customer service rep told me the person who added remarks name was Theresa. She added that she offered me 1 month of free storage, which did not happen. I even had her on speaker phone for witnesses because she was acting so rude. This was enough to make me never use U-Haul again.

peter p. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire experience was professionally operated. From the reservation to the front desk and the guys outside were very good. Will always use this location when in that area.

Travis R. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I went to the store to reserve a truck and I was told by an employee that they were out of the truck I wanted until the afternoon even though she never checked the computer. I went home and immediately ordered the truck I wanted online for the same location in the morning. Not sure why this occurred but something that could be improved.

ANTHONY L. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the service, staff did a good job. Truck was clean, and staff very polite.

DANIELLE J. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Idk

David R. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

To busy. To much equipment in a small location. Staff was excellent but property was to small to house this type of business.

EDWARD B. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brake lights did not work. 24 hrs does not mean 24 hrs

DANIEL J. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I reserved my trailer 2 days ahead of time, on the day I picked it up we realized she reserved the wrong one cause she didn't listen to what I said I wanted. I picked it up on a Saturday and there were EIGHT people in line and it took nearly an hour to finally work through the line as there was only one person processing people at the counter. Terrible !

Dawn T. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i've dealt w/Gene several times and he is always pleasant and efficient.

DESIREE F. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

teach your people how to drive. Your employee hit another truck with the truck we were taking prior to us taking it.

Paul B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't do a thing any better!

LESA R. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GENE AND HIS STAFF ARE AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOUGLAS C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drove off with no pin in my hitch. Luckily I realized it and stopped before it fell out and hurt/killed someone... Sloppy work, just like my trailer hitch install. Equipment is good, service is poor, dangerous and liable. Get your stuff together U-Haul, you are a class action lawsuit just waiting to happen.

KENNETH A. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My Consulting fee for improving your corporations customer approval ratings starts at $100 K. Thank you.

Radames M. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

JOSEPH C. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Less wait time!!!

Bruce S. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you !!! Great ownership and great staff.

richard l. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very concerned about the tires on the Trailer. They definitly looked like they were in need of replacement. Luckily I had no issues. Overall it was a very reasonable rate and my experience was good.

JONATHAN S. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was a snap. Customer service was prompt and excellent. Highly recommend this location!

JAMES M on 1/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people was very very good helper and friendly ... I will recommend to keep up the good work

CHARLES O on 7/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

made packing and storage an easy process