start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Burlington

U-Haul of Burlington

Share |

Address

460 Riverside Ave
Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 862-8698

(Rt 7 @ N Prospect)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Burlington

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Burlington

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Joe S. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Loved the quick in and out.

KAYCE M. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Used uhaul for two days got charged for 4!!! Gas tool was a scam told me I needed to put 29 gallons in to get to 3 quarters of a tank, 27 gallons filled it. If I ever use uhaul again, which is highly unlikely, I will definatly never use this location again. If they tell you to pick it up early dont do it!!!

JILL L. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had the seal between cab and box gone and was blowing cold air all the time otherwise it was fine

Jon B. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent employees and excellent before and after service.

CHARLES M. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I very liked the service.

SERGIU G. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Got a truck today in rent to move my apartment I was told the gas tank is full, only drove 20 miles(local moving) , before returning I did stop at the gas station for a refill the bill was 35$,(20 miles),I will never use uhaul again........

MARK E. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The price was triple what I thought it would be from the reservation. Maybe you should make it so the customer can see exactly what they will be paying before the day of!! It was soooo much more than advertised.

TOM H. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy, and nice folks to work with.

DARCY B. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gave false information, horrible to deal with.

GEOFF G. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

gas tank does not reflect reality (it should), 12-volt outlets do not work (they should)

MELISSA C. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If you can't provide the requested truck size a $50 refund should still be applied even if you choose to take a smaller truck. Most people book a truck for the day they HAVE to move, no one opt to have no truck at all over a smaller one. I had no choice but to go with a 17 foot truck instead of a 26 footer and instead of making one trip from my old place to new place I had to take 4 trips. First, it takes way more gas to make 4 trips acrossed 3 towns, and 3 hours more of wasted time. I was not happy and the only money off I got was $10 - the price difference between the two sizes of trucks.

LEAH P. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for making everything so convenient.

LISA C. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I especially liked the refill estimator.

ARMAND B. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very well.

AMY W. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome helpful staff. thank you!

JOHN S. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service - thanks!

CONNIE G. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and have always been happy with the service. It's not the nearest location to me but I have no desire to use any other location. when you find something good; stick with hit.

HELEN R. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager moved my reservation when the initial location was randomly closed on Saturday. I appreciated his willingness to do so.

Susan M. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Simple , friendly and fast! Thanks!

MELISSA M. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would change nothing.

BRAD S. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great with the equipment however, at the end when I returned it the guy was quite pushy and seemed rushed to move on to the next (which there was no one waiting). It was a very rushed process and though I appreciate efficiency, I also appreciate good customer service. I was also informed that I would be charged $10.00 for a cleaning fee because there was dirt on the floor of the drivers' seat...it's spring..there is mud.

Grant R. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They worked with me to find the most efficient rate for my purposed. Excellent customer service!

JONATHAN L. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sit in the van was horrible, the design of the seat space is forsmall people undet 5 ft 6 in

ROSE S. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work you all do. The service was Great. Thank you

CHAD S. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best location. Friendly staff.

MELISA S. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I reserved a U haul and got a call to pick it up 12 h earlier . This was great as I was given a head start at no extra cost . The staff was nice and professional .

Sanel M. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No staff when i was done, called the store and no one came in to give ne a receipt, the milage mater was off by 1.2 miles and was not clean when give to me, staff member upon arrival asked mIf iI was there to pick up and left the front desk for five minutes, not happy and will never rent there again.

DANIEL C. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The check in was a bit bizarre asking to turn on headlights and turn signals to see if they were working??

ELIZABETH E. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

'Twas slippery getting truck up a hill once loaded. Snow covered road I don't know the condition of truck tires. Staff st Uhaul were fine

CLOVER B. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No changes. The woman that checked us in was incredibly friendly and explained everything very well. She also had a great personality, a true example of customer service. Thank You...

Robert H. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful

LANI R. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Before the customer takes the vehicle out, let the customer know how to return the vehicle -- i. e. pull up under the canopy.

NIKKI W on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People at Burlington uhaul were knowledgeable and helpful, going the extra mile to help.

MICHAEL M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have appreciated windshield being scraped, otherwise, a good experience!

ANNE S. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

MELANIE H. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

At drop-off a large sign said "Wait by equipment" but after 5 minutes nobody appeared and I had to go inside to be helped.

DAN M. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you guys for your help today. The appliance dolly worked wonders for a stackable washer/ dryer! Dan

VANESSA D. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service was not good. The associate did not know what kind of reservation I made, even though I booked online. No one seemed friendly or eager to help. I also work in customer service so I was surprised at the service I received. That being said, the truck was great.

Margaret L. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't have been easier. Great service.

SAYYED Z. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was lots of snow on the vehicle, blocking it's turn indicators in the back. Could have been cleaned a bit. Inside was perfectly clean though...

VICTORIA R. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was smooth and easy. For the most part, everyone we met was friendly and helpful. The exception was the person who checked the van in at the end. Her manner was short and not friendly.

RICK C. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

great service,great trucks.

Evan L. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and fast. Option to receive receipt by email was a bonus for speed.

ALFRED R. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help from employees!

Jay l. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I sat in the truck for 10min befor I walk in and droped off the keys. I waited for 20 min this morning. I would never rent from them if i can agen

ANGELA S. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service

BURTON W. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The young man who waited on me was exceptionally polite, helpful and accommodating. He made everything go smooth

GREGORY A. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None, The equipment was waiting and ready and the technician hooked it up and answered all my questions

MYRA W. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went swimmingly - quite something in the dead of winter. Lovely drive and friendly assistance.

RACHEL N on 1/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

William at U-Haul Burlington has been very kind and helpful over the last couple of years for all my u-haul needs. He is extremely knowledgeable and he deserves a pat on the back.

JUSTIN G. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have dropped off at this location before and always have a quick unloading and departure. Time is money when your hauling. Thanks for a great experience.

LOUANNE F. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great experience!

WILLIAM G. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The counter was unattended even after a 5 minute wait. I had to go behind the counter, through the office, into a service area to find someone.

GLENN M. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

do not trust the employees, William had no clue what he was doing. everything he told us was flat out wrong from the insurance, help in loading right down to dropping off the truck. Please Uhaul train your employees

ENZO D. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Loading ramp should have been swept. It was full of pine needles. Exterior of truck was dirty.

MARK B. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1: The vehicle & car caddy were not ready when we went to pick them up (placed reservation 6 months in advance) 2: they didn’t have the changes correct in the system and tried to charge me an additional $200.00 for the change that was made months earlier on the car caddy 3: The vehicle had over 1000,000 miles with power steering problems (could turn the steering wheel while the vehicle was sitting still), made trying to pull into tight fuel stations very difficult (power steering made a winding noise the entire trip) 4: The power steer had about 4 to 6 inches of play while driving down the highway (made for a very dangerous drive of 2,400 miles 5: The driver side sun visor continually dropped down while driving causing the driver to lose sight of the road (this was even after the screws were tightened up) 6: The card caddy right rear light assembly popped out before we even got out of the state of Vermont, leaving us without a running light in that side of the vehicle even after I had to stop and make shift a repair….. 7: Oil light came on had to added oil but check oil light stayed on the rest of the trip (called emergency service for assistance ) 8: Called to lodge a complaint with the Headquarters and was blown off by the lady who answered the phone (look for her name). I called back and asked to speak to her boss (she stated he was out of town for Christmas but would return my call before new years, I’m still waiting for that call 1/16/2014, she further stated that my complaint couldn’t be filed until I turned in the vehicle (I lodged my complaint upon turning in the vehicle in (still no return call from U-Haul to address my complaints)

ADAM S. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did a one way drop off at this location. The woman I worked with was prompt and kind. The drop off process was much easier than I had expected.

TREVIEN S. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager is a class-act, very good to work with.

Steven B. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver's side wiper was completely shot. It is going to start scratching the windshield soon. For some reason, the truck battery was weak after sitting waiting for the ferry. Had to get a jump, did not dare turn the truck off for the rest of the trip.

SALLY H. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rear door of the truck was impossible for one person to open, and also very difficult to pull down far enough to latch.

jessica a. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a very poor customer service experience with an older gentleman who i interacted with in the store on the morning of 12/29. To begin with, I could not find anyone in the store for almost 10 minutes, and it was not until I knocked loudly on a back door that anyone came to assist me. Following that, there had been a $10 price difference based on what your website said was available, and the actual stock on hand. I was simply told, "yea the stock on the website is incorrect, I haven't changed it yet." I was disappointed that the service agent was unwilling to meet me in the middle and give me a larger truck for the price quoted online. I feel that a company should be held to what they communicate on their website. If it says you have stock, the best thing to do is honor that with the next best thing. Instead I felt bullied into paying an extra $10, when no other solutions were offered to me (are your dates flexible? for instance). But on top of that, the way he went about communicating this to me was neither polite or very professional. After my interaction with him I wanted so badly to go elsewhere for service, just on principle, but there are not many alternatives in my area. I left that day, reserved a truck for a different day, and in the end did not pay more than I wanted to, despite their bullying tactics. In summary, I feel strongly that when a customer can go online and get something cheaper from the stores own website, there is no excuse for inflexible representatives, and a bad attitude.

WARREN M. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location is the best in vt, I have rented from others and they were fine but not as good as here. the selection is always great. they provided me with what the said without drama. thank you warren

Roy F. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The business sits on a postage size piece of land. Not their problem, but it seems that having all those trucks parked on so small a lot presents its daily challenges for the U-Haul staff. Nice people to work with.......

MELISSA H. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Was very happy.

MICHAEL M. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The folks at the Burlington location were quick and efficient; the truck was available as requested and they accommodated my last-minute change to a larger truck on the spot. A pleasant experience overall - good job!

MATTHEW S. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were told that we would have a 17 foot truck by 7:00 am on a Saturday. When we arrived they said the truck (now a 20 footer) was not available until 2:00 pm. We then had to rent a trailer for part of the day then returned at 2:00 to pick up the truck. It cost more money and took many more trips to U-Haul than we wanted to"

mike m. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a trailer on line the night befor. when I got to the store at 9:00 when they open. There was no one there but me. some guy pulled in with a truck to return and they made me wait 24 min until they were done with him. so what's the point of filling out the paper work on line if it don't help speed things up. the Burlington store is a hit or miss.

MEAGAN R. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

gas guage read just over 1/2 full - paperwork said 3/4 full. We were miles away when we noticed. Should receive vehicle full then return it full. Box light in rear overhead did not work- had to unload in the dark - not acceptable. This should have been checked by facility. Gentlemen onsite were courteous and friendly.

Jennifer B. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My recent experience at the U-Haul location on Riverside Avenue in Burlington, VT was one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever had. I have been working in the customer service field for almost 20 years and I have never been treated so poorly. When i went in to pick up the rental I had made it very clear to the clerk, repeating myself 2-3 times that when i returned the truck i wanted to pay in cash and the clerk assured me that there would be no charge on my card, just a hold, this was before i had the contract in my hand. I ran my card which is a debit/credit card and it prompted me to enter my pin # so i did, unaware that this meant that my account would be charged in full for the rental. I felt at that point because i was so clear with the clerk that i wanted to pay cash that i should have been informed that the transaction went through on my card. Upon returning the rentail i contacted the store owner whose phone number was printed on a buisness card at the front of the store saying "I can help". While on the phone the owner proceeded to scream at me so loud other customers could hear, using profanity, not allowing me to speak my case and telling me that i has no right calling him on his cell phone, which was the number printed on the buisness card. After continually telling me it was my fault for running my card as a debit, even though i was so clear with the clerk that i was paying cash, and after more swearing and yelling he hung up on me, ended the conversation and would not answer my calls after that, therefore i was unable to explain fully what had happened. If there is video survaliance in the store you will be able to see that I stayed calm (because of my lengthy cunstomer service experience) and that what i have written thus far is what happened. Unfortunately there are very few other places in this area that are available for me to give my buisness to because after that experience I will not rent, nor would I reccomend anyone that I know to offer their buisness to the U-Haul company, expecially not this location.

ALICIA D. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would never recommend the Burlington U-Haul to anyone. After 1/2 mile down the road, the hitch detached from my vehicle. This is the same hitch that JJ at U-Haul installed 4 days earlier. Two bolts on the left side were nowhere to be found. He was the only person in the store on the day of my installation. It appears that he was busy going back and forth between my installation and customers up front. It seems very unlikely that two bolts on the same side could have been defective or that the cold would only affect one side and not the other. Neither JJ (the hitch installer) or Keith (the manager) would admit that it was their error or even apologize to me, but the fact that Keith gave me a 100% refund on the installation shows that he knows it was complete incompetence by his employees. To make matters worse, JJ estimated the repair to take 25 minutes. 3.5 hours later, it was finally complete. And not once in those 3+ hours did either JJ or Anthony (running the front counter) keep me informed of the progress. I hope that no other customer has to experience what I did.

kyle j. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well with my rental.

JOHNNY L on 12/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All the folks were very helpfull Thanks for all your help

JAMES M on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`m very pleased with the experience. Everything worked very well. The staff at both the Maryland location and in Burlington were very helpful and attentive.

CINDY F on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience

BARBARA C on 9/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nick and his staff were very professional and came on time with the Ubox delivery.

JON T on 8/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

CURTIS S on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff on both ends of the moving transaction were superb!

BRIAN S on 8/2/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

poor

MARIA S on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a good experience. Thank you.

DAMIEN E on 7/16/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience, never again. Very late in delivery, staff was not knowledgeable in the service. Not a mean staff, but lacking experience in uBox service.

SEAN O on 7/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1. No delivery available, website said it was. 2. 3 weeks in transit, still not at location Vt to NC 3. No communication Sorry UHaul but u really let my family down.

DONALD A on 6/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In general very helpful. Trailer for u-box was not available when promised, but alternate solution was provided.

SERINA C on 6/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Box was not shipped even though facility said it was. Box arrived damaged latch fell off door. Not the fault of Burl location, but can`t reach corporate ubox. Was told they`d call they never did.

DAMIEN E on 6/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff could not answer any questions, I spent hours on the phone for customs paperwork and had to change my date due to incompetent staff. Very poor experience

KASEY L on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, answered all of my questions and took extra time to explain everything to me. Thank you!

MARIA L on 6/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

U-Box was pulled out of storage 2 days before the scheduled pick up date and sat in the weather. Staff had a difficult time locating it when I arrived to off load it.

CHELSEA A on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul never shipped by box until I spent 3 days trying to find out where it was and no one seemed to know how to help. I demanding a full refund

CRAIG S on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Support by store itself was very good. Telephone support by central phone service was poor. Reservations were made on 2 different occasions with vehicles actually not available

DEBBIE L on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Moving day in a college town can be a stressful day - but this was not the case, our storage unit out and available to us with no delays. Renting a u-box was perfect to store large items short term.

MARIA L on 5/27/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was scheduled to pick up my equipment at 9:00 a.m. and wasn`t able to until 11:00 a.m.

AMANDA S on 5/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Burlington uhaul are the most dysfunctional, unintelligent people I have ever met. I could never get a straight answer from anyone about any of my questions.

AUDREY F on 5/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Never got to speak with anyone. Lied to. Overcharged. Calls never returned.An awful experience. I will be contacting my credit card co.

DONALD A on 5/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

DANIELLE L on 5/18/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It shipped a week after I was told it would, only after I reached out to confirm. I tried to get a hold of someone to track my ubox but no one could tell me where it was and it arrived four days late.

PAUL V on 5/13/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

i notified that we were to be there friday on wednesday. we arrived and had to wait nearly 1 1/2 hours to get access to the u-boxes Someone loading a box should not be tying up the warehouse.

DANIELLE L on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was knowledgable and attentive.

CASSIE B on 10/22/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Box was picked up 1 week late, arrived just as late. Customer service was very porr when trying to find out when my box was to arrive.

RIMI T on 10/20/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Late shorthanded Box backwards-could not open.Waited hrs for pickup turn return.Not picked up Sun- called Monday- someone came late Wed.Gen Manager said will reverse delivery fee-very happy with that.

CASSIE B on 9/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THe boxes are small, making packing them with larger furniture difficult. THe staff was amazingly helpful, Rian True was fantastic.

ELIZABETH O on 9/19/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Harassing late notices though paid in full. No record of confirmed reservation. Damaged box/contents.

EMILY M on 9/19/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were absolutely appalled to find that Uhaul is not set up to take pre-scheduled third party payments. A national moving company never does employer-sponsored moves. REALLY!?!??

BRENNAN V on 9/11/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It has taken too long and they got mixed with my box which caused the delay

DANIELLE D on 9/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility provided good service, but I had a hard time getting anyone to give me a straight answer about how the process works, but that was mostly when I called customer service

KELLEY B on 9/4/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Didn`t call to verify drop off, I called 3 times before getting thru. Didn`t come to get boxes when scheduled, they didn`t call. I called mult times until geting rude manager

KRISTEN H on 8/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Received boxes SUPER fast. Thank you.

BILL G on 5/27/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My wife shouldn`t have to carry big boxes herself. No one offered to help her. GM was rude and interrupting.

MICHAEL V on 5/25/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was rude and very unhelpful. They seemed lazy because the manager wasn`t onsite and refused to bring my U-Box out from storage because they were too busy.

TERESA B on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, friendly service. Very helpful.

LI J on 11/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience is great. This is my first time using U-box service and it definitely met my expectation. I look forward to the arrival of my goods in the destination!

ALLISON E on 10/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our representative, Ryan, at the Riverside Ave UHaul in Burlington VT has been terrific. Other reps have not been very helpful. Also, the UBox is poorly constructed. It`s a rip-off.

GAVIN R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

hard to get ahold of anyone helpful horrible service I will not be using you again not worth paying 1220 to feel nervous about if all my things will be delivered to the right place and ontime.

MONIQUE C on 7/28/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The workers were creepy, stole my cell number and texted me. Plus, I was charged for a month twice.

NICOLE C on 6/30/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Awful expereince. I will NOT be using your services again.

MAYADA I on 6/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall i was happy with experience especially because u-haul rectified a problem I had with the location the box was dropped off at.

MALLORY R on 6/3/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The company needs to be more upfront about the delivery and rental charges.

ABBY M on 5/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Manager at facility was helpful given our situation

HENRY L on 4/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can`t offer suggestions/ type more than this/ this box wont let me

MISTY S on 4/7/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andy was great! He was very flexible and helpful regarding delivery and pick-up of the Ubox.