U-Haul of Everett

U-Haul of Everett

Share |

Address

6443 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98203

(425) 353-3369

(U-BOX WAREHOUSE OPEN 9AM TO 4PM MON THRU SAT Closed SUN HOLIDAYS)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Everett

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Everett

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Gina A. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More employees to help make the experience quicker,there was a huge line,and only to people working. The return process took way to long.

Ron S. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul's estimate was $150 LESS than other shops in the area to install a Class III hitch on my Crown Vic auto. Then, when all things were installed, tested, and perfect: the bill was $45 LESS than the estimate because they were able to save parts and labor by using a different set up for the trailer lights. Everyone was friendly and took the time to answer all my questions. I am super pleased with my experience. I would have been totally satisfied if it had been for the estimated amount, but the fact that they worked to save me money was a fantastic surprise!

wayne w. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great

James R. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great idea and we were hoping for the best. We used helpers for the pick-up in Everett, WA and for the delivery in Weatherford, TX. Both crews were great - very courteous and efficient. However, the "guarantee" for the delivery date apparently didn't mean anything. For some reason, the U-Box was six days late being picked up in Everett, which made our "guaranteed" delivery date slide by at least two days. It would have been nice to be told of the delay, rather than cause panic over a lost U-Box. We were told there was no compensation for being late, so we're not sure what the "guarantee" means. Despite all that, we would probably use the U-Box again (and keep our fingers crossed).

CAROL W. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kari at this location was just fabulous...helpful, great suggestions and solutions and vey efficient.

KELLY R. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More staffing - the ones there were overwhelmingly busy and just doing all they could to keep up. I, along with other customers, had to wait quite a while in order to be helped.

Steven B. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The man at the front desk was lazy and complained about opening. The vehicle was poorly maintained and had multiple dents and scratches that were not marked with "x's". I know these trucks get beat up and used often, but for the price you're paying, it should be maintained.

MERIDITH G. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The sales rep that worked with me to reserve my trailer and have my hitch put on was very helpful but unprofessional-- while I was waiting for my hitch to be put on, she went outside to talk with a friend. I had to go outside to let her know that there was another customer inside that had been waiting for 5 minutes to be helped. She also had a private conversation with one of her employees about his work hours while they were at the front desk.

ANDY G. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly staff & helpful too. I use this location often. Great experience.

SAMNANG N. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Darcy A. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric does an awesome job every time I am in there! I will always rent from that location.

George S. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, efficient and responsive with well-maintained equipment.

Michael R. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

NATHAN O. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am writing to the General Manager, and will expect a prompt response.

LANDSCAPE/ROBERT L. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The facility is too small for the inventory of vehicles and trailers. I am a contractor and frequent customer. For the past 6 years, I have found this site to always be congested and under-staffed. Even with a reservation, I can rarely be on my way in less than an hour, which costs the job as there are crew members waiting at my job site for the trailer. I do not expect this facility to improve by relocating to a larger site, nor do I expect to see added staff to facilitate better on site customer experience.

ANDRE A. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would only recommend if I was ever going to use your company again....it was your call center that jacked us aroynd for 2 hours just trying to make a reservation..0 in customer service

Mike R. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great.

GAILA D. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help!

ASIM H. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck should not be in service. Almost stalled on me.

Bert B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a regular renter. I own a catering company. I am not sure of the person that always gets me into my truck weekley. He is awesome. Your whole team is awesome. Thanks So Much! Bert Blackmore/Chef Owner/Wedding's & Events By Chef Berttron www.chefbert.com chefbert2@aol.com

PATRICK C. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Place was overcrowded. It took over 20 minutes to be helped.

MARVIN J. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Apparently lots of returns came in that morning and navigating parking lot a bit of a problem. Lot attendant very helpful and listened when I told him the problems with the trailer that need to be corrected before its next victim.

GARY W. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were great, parking/drive through was lacking (but it was busy). All in all good service and for how busy it was it went fairly smooth. Thanks

Jessica B. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Good selection, and the assistant manager was very helpful when we showed up right after closing. However, when we came to pick up the truck the next morning we had to wait in line for more than 30 minutes while 1 employee was at the desk. At no point did any employee offer any kind of apology or explanation to those of us waiting in line. I have received MUCH better service when using other, non-Uhaul locations (i.e. storage facilities that also rent out Uhaul trucks). I will not be visiting this location again,

RAYMOND M. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wait time just to talk to someone was 15+ min. And the employees didn't seem to happy to help. I didn't feel valued as a customer. Otherwise the people I talked to over the phone were very helpful and happily assisted me. Overall Im pleased I was able to use one of your vans and it worked out nicely.

Omar G. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, equipment in excellent conditions...

STEPHANIE W. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people are nice and take care of the equipment.

EUGENE A. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ask the staff over and over 17 foot won't fit all my stuff and it didn't so I'm being charged $60 for storage and pay someone to grab the rest of the stuff I asked for a bigger u-haul nope a two bedroom will fit just fine

SUZANNE G. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait was horrible to pick up. Drop off too small of an area. Drop off was .much smoother. Truck old and almost died on us couple of times and had no power...

troy w. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional and helpful.. I'd rent from them again.

bruce f. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep on doing what you are doing!

BRIAN N. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Best !

HEIDI B. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am the owner of a moving co and we rented this u-haul for a customer....we moved their household items with the u-haul. The only complaint I have is that it had lots of graphetti on it and was in need of being cleaned up for appearance purposes. I will still use this U-haul facility in the future. Heidi Alice the Mover

JEREMY K. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and very prompt too!

William D. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in / out process seems slow. The staff was great, but service was dependent on the speed of the computers.

Karen B. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I arrived to pick-up the vehicle the customer service representative was distracted and seemed more interested in helping out guest/his co-worker rather than me. In addition, I dropped off the equipment the same day that I picked it up (left key in the drop-off box), but was billed for having the equipment an additional day.

mike b. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The safety chains fell off, the tail light came off and the webbing for the tire straps was coming unstiched. I want a full refund and will file a complaint.

keiko c. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait 40 min to get my reserved van. Only 2 men working on a sunny, sunday morning with lots of reservations on the wall. Need 1 more person up front to speed up the process. Maybe some music to keep the waiting less stressful.

Darren M. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I have been renting here for years and it is always way under staffed. The workers are always running there ass off. The usual time to rent even with doing the paperwork on line is 30-45 minutes.

James B. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Waited at least 20 min to return the trailer with only one person in front of me and 2 employees behind the counter. Was totally ignored by a female employee, she was more concerned with something on her computer. The temp inside the building was unbearable.

TRUONG N. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waiting for in line for hour and the web side was not good way to get reservation, unable to edit the time for p/u and hours require after submit it.

EMILY W. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The whole process was pretty arduous. It was difficult scheduling the vehicle I wanted. When I arrived to pick up the van, there was a long wait. Only two people were working on a Sunday morning. I realize this is a thankless job and it must be hard to coordinate the needs of so many customers. However the two guys at the desk were not friendly and it took a long time to find my reservation and secure my vehicle. I was in the rental location almost an hour. Pretty ridiculous. The vehicle was brand new and worked great so good points for that. I may use other rental services in the future.

Ronald M. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in at 10:45am on a Saturday and there was 10 people in line and 1 counter person. Took almost 30 minutes to get my reserved van.

FREDA S. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only thing I could see that was needed was maybe more parking for the returning customer's ride.

ROBERT E. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Well managed and well run.

susan s. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You need more people working at front desk, it's a really busy area with lots of people moving in and out the Downtown Everett Area. Someone needs to check trucks in and hand Return Invoice to Desk Clerk. Yesterday there was only 1 man checking 3-4 customers & myself. I am Not Complaining but I had Hired help w/me & we waited almost 45 minutes to get check out. I do appreciate your location & very good equipment. It made my Move easy during my transition. Thank You

BARBARA M. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The gal that helped me was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Patrick L. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager there who looks like a cross between George carlin and Russell Crowe was awesome. He helped me more than I expected. He took the time to help fix my trailer wire harness and even climbed under my truck a few times to check it. Very kind and happy to help. He wouldn't take the tip I tried to give him. I had to trick him and he still made me take half back!

CARRIE M. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

NEIL P. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience with extremely helpful agent when renting early on a Sat. Morning. Facility was very understaffed late in afternoon but I was able to leave without delay when they looked at my paperwork out of turn. Others had been there for an excessive long period.

BRIAN N. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark & kari the best!

BLAKE L. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Answer the fucking phone at your location when i call your location, and turn the trucks in when you open in the morning.

SAMUEL W. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle was not ready when I arrived as a previous customer had not yet returned it. I was given the $50 vehicle guarantee credit and they found me a suitable replacement vehicle on site in less than 2 minutes.

Mike D. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I arrived, only one person was working at the desk despite several other employees on the premises at the time. The line was four customers deep at that point. The one employee working the desk, Kyle, needed to take money from a customer, but he said he didn't have a till open. He had to walk around looking for someone with a drawer open. When he couldn't find anyone, he tried to call someone twice on her work phone. She didn't answer her phone. He eventually took the person's money and put it in some other drawer temporarily. As he was doing this, two other empolyees walked in nonchalantly. It looked like they were returning from a lunch break. They strolled in and said they had to get clocked in when Kyle asked for help. After a minute or two, they emerged from the back and made their way up to the counter. These guys were named Dustin and Trevor, and they could not have represented that they cared any less about what they were doing there. They were not able to answer questions about some services and the one skinnier guy, I can't remember if he was Dustin or Trevor, walked out to find some woman to help with this service. As he walked out of the store, he was swinging his arms and clapping his hands like he didn't have a care in the world. Several customers commented on the demeanor of these employees. This guy brought back some other woman, who apparently was the one Kyle tried to reach earlier, who said the ringer was off on her phone. No one seemed to think it mattered that no one working the cash registers was set up to take cash. When I finally got to the front of the line, I worked with Kyle. He was working hard. However, he told me the truck had half a tank of fuel. When we got out to the truck, he checked the gauge and said actually it's left than half. He changed the documentation to show that the tank was 1/4 full. He was busy and didn't not walk around the truck or remind me to check for damages. Of course, when I returned the truck today, the guy outside said everything was OK, and that I could receive an e-mail receipt. He took from me the documentation I had to show that Kyle marked the fuel level at 1/4 instead of 1/2. When the receipt was e-mailed to me, I was charged $7.50 for fuel. This is an awful lot for only having driven 11 miles. I was charged for refilling the tank to a half tank, not a quarter tank. I rented a truck from Budget in February. It was cheaper, and the staff was professional and responsive to customers. I will rent from Budget again next time even if I have to pay for a couple of extra miles to get it to and from a less convenient location. Terrible service all around. Terrible coordination of employees, and dishonest business practices from U-Haul from a company that is already more expensive than competitors.

HEIDI D. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was overcharged. I rented a 17' for one day, Memorial Day, June 26, 2014. I rented Two weeks later, I was charged for 3 days, not one. I called the facility, and was diverted 4 times. I filed a complaint, #614390 as I was not called back for over 3 days. I am still waiting for a call, AND my money back for the overcharge.

JOHN S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Walk equipment renters through a safety check out on the vehicle, and help them adjust the mirrors. Otherwise, the service and customer care is absolutely fantastic.

TIM H. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quicker check in. Waited in 2 person line for 25 minutes.

Rita W. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Christopher N. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was the end of the month and not enough employees to serve all the frustrated customers. Only two stressed employees working the counter. I got there 10 minutes ahead of my reservation time and waited 45 minutes in line (19 people) just to get the truck I reserved online the week before. I had to rush my errands in order to get it back to them in time. The gentleman who checked the truck in was very courteous and polite and made the end of the transaction smooth.

Joe V. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff and counter experience was particularly strange. Truly, this entire counter transaction could have been completed on a kiosk and it would have been just as pleasant and I would have still been able to rent a truck. Counter staff was basically impersonal. The strangeness of the experience defies explanation.

CHRIS L. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were three employees there, all not interested in working. The one who cleaned out the back of my truck had a cigarette in his mouth. The second and third in the store, definitely would have preferred to have been elsewhere.

Alfred V. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service here was great. The service person out of their way to help me, but the place need some extra help.

william w. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've Ben doing businesses with this place for 11 plus years n have always had good service

Paul M. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Busy Saturday morning and it didn't seem as though there were enough people working. I know it can take some time to complete a rental transaction, but this place seemed overwhelmed by customers. Christie was awesome, though!

Richard H. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service - friendly, helpful, professional, and accommodating (I didn't have the necessary adapter for my electrical hook-up but I was taken care of very well).

Keith l. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful - customer focused. Trailer was really great!

ROBERT C. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was given to us with one outside rear tire dangerously low on air. Truck handled poorly until discovered 1/2 way through trip. Tried to get help at U-Haul affiliate but told they don't do that. spent hours trying to get help, air pressure gage and strong enough pump to pump to 110 psi. Strongly encouraged to report to 800 number. Truck was also delivered with malfunctioning ramp. returned to pick-up point, but they couldn't make it work either. I reported both incidents to 800 number, but they didn't seem to care.

ROBERT M. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise was very helpful. Thank you for your service.

WARREN J. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep doing what you are doing. Thank you for a pleasent moving expeience.THANK YOU

george a. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Coffee, Thx.

GLENN A. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect service...quick and efficient. Equipment was exactly what we needed for our move. Thanks!

DOUG E. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They should make it clear that if there is left over fuel that the customer has paid for there is no refund. All I got was a flat no upon return. This should be made clear upon pick up not return. Especially when it was made perfectly clear that I would have to pay $5.00 a gallon if it was not filled tho the mark I picked it up on. That's Rude

Brenda B. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped with my transaction was awesome & wonderful. One of his co-workers apparently his wife, (also an employee) came in an was the most belligerent vulgar person I have personally ever encountered in public, ever! Screaming about the printer, the gentleman was connecting the trailer for me and she walked out there and was screaming to get his ass back in the store "RIGHT NOW!" There were 3 others couples, one other gentleman and my aunt. We all looked at one another like we better get the heck out of here!!! I have worked in customer service and my expectation are a little higher than normal but, this situation was hostile and abusive. I will never do business with the Everett U-Haul ever again!

Deborah C. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a hole in the ceiling of the truck and my boxes got wet. Nothing was ruined. It did look like it was patched up but apparently not good enough. You might want to fix it correctly.

JONATHAN W. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dusten was great in helping us correct an incorrect charge that was presented to us. Unfortunately, another employee named Kyle was slightly rude when we tried to discuss the final expenses. Overall, the location was typical, but slightly hard to maneuver around.

Kandi G. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always ready for us and very friendly!

BEVERLY M. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was running roughly, seemed to be skipping gears or felt like it was. Down shifted hard. Over all driving was alright, was smooth ride and easy to steer.

NICHOLAS M on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience, our stuff arrived well before we could get ourselves there!

DOMINIC W. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service...very nice and informative, also very quick getting me out once I arrived back to return the truck....thank you all

DARYL T. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good people good service. No need to improve

JEFFREY G. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a "$19.99" pickup for about 5 hours. I drove it from kirkland to issaquah and back. Total bill was like $85 even though I left it full of gas. That seems like too much.

SARAH L. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the worst experience I've had at u-haul. There was no rhyme or reason as to where customers were for waiting for service. If it wasn't for my boyfriend clearing the air. I'm sure people would not have been helped quickly. When we finally did get help the lady at the counter was rude and blunt. The gentleman who assisted my boyfriend in connecting the trailer seemed irritated and annoyed. If I was to base this on customer service I would never recommend this location.

GAYLE M. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, thank you Keri!

MICHAEL W. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unsure, the entire transaction was well executed. People were wowed by a small utility trailer only costing $15 for the day, and it also helped me rethink getting a pickup truck in lieu of renting a utility trailer.

GLORIANNE B. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was great. Girl at counter, very helpful and nice and cheerful. This made the first part of our experience end on a more happier note.

ronald k. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great and the truck was very clean on the inside . Other uhauls need to Benchmark this site ...well stock and ready to sell.

Eileen P. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person was very nice and helpful.

LORA B on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Call me I will tell you what a Mickey Mouse operation UHaul is! People working there do not have their act together! Will never recommend UHaul!

Diane M. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nice friendly on top of rentals and charges, clear and precise

Cary P. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience overall. Very knowledgeable representative and very professional.

israel h. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They. Have to be better Good customers service.

Brad S. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drive past every U Haul in the area and go here. They are the only good option in the area and will do anything to get you going. Wish someone would have told me this and I could of saved a lot of time. a+ people there

Paul V. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The trailer had previous damage that was not marked by Xs. I filled out an inspection form prior to renting the trailer. Upon returning the trailer at the second location, they disregarded my inspection form and charged me $270 for previous damage. Gonna have to take it to court.

david m. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The young man behind the counter when I arrived was disgruntled about his coworkers, he made that clear to the customers in line. He whistled at the next customer to come to the counter and snapped his fingers like the customer was a dog. I understand it was sort of busy, 3 customers in line but it took 30 min to check out at the counter. This location seemed to be understaffed. When I returned the vehicle I was helped by another gentleman and he was very professional and kind. I wish I could rate this place better based off of him but my overall experience was poor.

Tanya G. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eloise Paulino and Anna Edminds have been absolutely wonderful in helping me with my move. I am stationed overseas and dealing with a family situation, which is the reason for this move. Eloise has been very helpful and worked with me every step of the way. We have mostly been going back and forth via email and she has made sure to answer me as quickly as she can. Eloise's quick and helpful responses have meant a lot, especially due to the large time difference. Thank you Eloise!!

Richard O. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man on duty worked very hard and gave very good service but I thought that the establishment was understaffed for the amount of business that you have.

WILLIAM K on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best deal and service on any move wee had in our forty seven years of moving. Thanks. Bill Killian

WILLIAM K. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great move: Eloise and Anna were a great help and I definitely will send friends and family to them for their hauling and moving needs. Bill Killian

JUDY M. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Remind me my Rental is for 4 hrs only. I was thinking I had more time and I didn't get all my things moved.

Casey H. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The telephone guy was misleading, he wasn't at the location and couldn't give directions, had shawn told me he wasn't at the location I'd understand. The guy at the Everett store was very good, helpful and kind. Give him a raise! Fire Shawn.

rodney b. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Did not complete paper work completely found blankets in trailer that found out at turn in shouldn't have been there. Left side clearance lights didn't work.

RONALD P on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No additional comments required. Staff treated me like a 5 star customer and was extremely helpful answering all questions and addressing all issues.

RONALD P. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When setting up long distance rentals, please inspect and confirm the trailer tires have no tread or wear issues. This will save the associate time to reissue a second trailer.

Rodolfo b. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy as 123!!!

TIMOTHY K. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None :)

JOHN M. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Fix that god damned Brake sensor!

KATIE H on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

STEPHANIE B. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff could not have been nicer. I was able to postpone my reservation by one day without a problem. My move went smooth as silk, thanks to UHaul. Grateful to your company for making moving so easy, thank you.

MATT G. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The associates were not very informative, professional or helpful.

guisheng Z. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My huasband's Disable Parking permossion Cardpalte left in the seat in Lake Elsinore automotive return location. Please keep it, I will pick up on 4/26/2014. Guisheng Zhang

Mark W. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make it clear that using movinghelper.co requires renting dollies, pads,etc from UHaul, not just the truck.

JAMES H. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and I have no complaints.

Stephani O. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the door latch has to be fixed, as a woman I could not get the latch to work, at the store a man had to latch it and I had to use a rubber mallet to make sure the door was latched

ANITA L. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I orders a 10 ft truck for a 1 way trip a month in advance it wasn't till I picked up the truck I was told I had to take a 14 ft truck as they don't do 1 way trips on a 10 ft truck. I didn't like that surprise. Thanks Anita

LARRY R. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Access in and out can be a little tricky.

Preston L. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great staff!

JENNIFER V on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved a couple of states away and everything arrived just as I packed it. Nothing was broken! Not much shifted either. Well worth the money for them to ship it to me. Very happy with the service.

DAVID L. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck rental included car towing dolly. It was recommended that the truck be picked up and loaded and return later to pick up the dolly. However, when the loaded truck returned to pick up the dolly, the paperwork indicated the dolly had already been picked up. This caused confusion because two different employees handled the transactions. Suggest paperwork not show dolly is picked up until actually picked up.

KEITH L. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was quite pleased with my experience. I plan to use Everett U-Hail again next month!

ANNA B on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a little confusion with an email I received. Staff was supposed to contact me but never did. People did not all seem to know what was going on.

MARRI B. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store is clean and organized. The workers are kind, friendly and knowledgeable.

CONNIE W. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, customer service was excellent and I would recommend this location to all of my friends and family members who need to rent a UHaul. Really liked the managers. Connie Williams

Pavel B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The parking was a bit crowded so some better organization there would help

james b. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees need to learn how to greet customer right away I waited about five min before anyone said anything to me. I am a manager at ampm customer sevice is number one priority.

Tom D. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The interior of pick-up truck that we rented was dirty and smelled like a ash tray. Awful! The truck operated fine however. Tom Deacon

WILLIAM L. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cargo van could have used a wash on the outside. Inside was good. It also smelt a bit smoky/funky, but not obnoxious (yet). Overall, a quick turn operation with friendly staff.

RYAN L. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty with a leaky window. They forgot to give me pads but charged me for them and this was a hassle when returning. Poor service, playing on cell phones instead of helping people. Making jokes about two Mexican customers who had just left. Just a poor experience/

brad h. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dustin did a great job helping me. The rear turn signal didn't work, so he put in a fuse (which wasn't the problem) and then even fixed the wiring at the back of my car to make the trailer work. He's a pro! Thanks!

KATHY F. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck stunk of nicotine smoke and there was a leak in the ceiling-mid right side that got my couch wet. Overall clean location, clean rig and very pleasant, efficient staff.

erica t. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect, I walked in and was welcomed immediately. They looked up my reservation w/ my last name, took some info for about 5 minutes, and I was out the door w/in 10. I accidentally left a tin of cookies that were for my dad, so I called the call center, and they were able to get a note to the office and they left the tin on my car per my request. So fantastic! Thank you so much!!!

JUANITA C. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark and his staff have been great with helping our school transport our robot and supplies! Thank YOU!

JAMES K on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the drivers were fantastic in delivery and pickup. very courteous and helpful.

TIM S on 3/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

BRITTNEY J on 2/8/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I didn`t have a good experience overall with Uhaul and am still waiting on my $50 credit.

FRANCISCO N on 2/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only problem was that there seemed to be a big disconnect between all the different parties involved in a move uhaul.com, the storage facility, the movers

EMRE D on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Eloise was the driver - she was great!

KATHERINE K on 1/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lack of communication from both sites. Delayed U-Box pickup by 1.5 weeks. Frustration.

JAN M on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Everett staff was very professional and helped us with a smile. The Pomona staff was just as nice. If needed I would use U-Haul U-Box again.

PAM R on 12/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The local driver Anne were very good. The rest, very disjointed poor communication. Your processes need major work. Invest in better tracking technology. I cannot recommend.

LAWRENCE H on 12/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall the experience was great.

KRISTINE T on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

easy to deal with

JUDSON S on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Happy so far havent received the boxes yet. One thing that could be improved upon is having an area to load the boxes that doesnt get blocked by other uhaul customers.

JESSE M on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly service!

TEDD B on 11/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, I`m very happy with the service. Anna Edmonds was especially helpful and accommodating. The U-boxes were much better than renting a truck!!

PAUL R on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have a time that the boxes get delivered. I was just told that it would happen that day I had to wait quite awhile.

BARBARA L on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eloise is the kind of company rep that keeps people coming back to a business. Absolutely great. Exceeded expectations!

LAWRENCE H on 11/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The delivery person was very helpful.

BRUCE F on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were kind and helpful I would recomend your service to anyone who needs to move Thanks Bruce Frink

BARRY W on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

ROBERT B on 8/6/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely uncomunitve , disorganized, and nearly helpless. Had to babysit by telephone evey step of the way. Seemed as if U- haul staff was never on the same page as one another.

PATRICK F on 8/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ubox was supposed to be delivered to Lynnwood location on the 28th. I instead had to load the box on the 29th in Everett. It was incredibly inconvenient and I have to e contacted by management

SARAH S on 8/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not aware that I had to call and give notice 24 hours ahead of time in order to access my box, VERY DISPLEASED to have to wait extra day, was NOT told this. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.

JUSTIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us was great. Wonderful customer service and he was just a really genuine and nice man. I cannot remember his name, but he has a beard.

WAYNE B on 7/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billing was very messed up and caused a 2 week delay in getting my boxes shipped cross country. resolving the billing issues.

ATHENA C on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One ubox was in bad condition when I packed it. Taped it to keep out dust but tape had been removed so was dusty inside. Terri in Fremont CA and Milton and Rhianon in WA deserve raises!

MICHAEL N on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will never rely on a moving company again. U-Box is the only way to go.

GEORGE G on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy, The gen. Manager, Mark in Eavertt, WA was great to work with. G. Gilson

AMY F on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The GM of Everett was terrific! I have been talking about this location now for a week to tell people to support him! Thank-you again for your help!

CATHERINE S on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Ubox was late but Mark Maloughlin delivered the UBox from his 6443 Evergreen Way Everett,WA location. HE WAS OUTSTANDING ! Catherine Sykes