U-Haul of Rancho Cordova

U-Haul of Rancho Cordova

Share |

Address

11351 Pyrites Wy
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 638-1700

(E Of Sunrise)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Rancho Cordova

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Rancho Cordova

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JED S. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

He couldn't get my reservation number I gave me the wrong type of truck it was one person it's took me an hour and 10 minutes before even got to the counter and it was filthy

ROBERT B. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Express check-in doesn't seem very "express" as everything still needs to be verified. . a slow process.

FRANCES C. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 26 foot truck at least two weeks before our move from Fair Oaks to Fresno. Less than Two days before our move we were notified that we could only get a 15 ft truck and a trailer. This was a horrible inconvenience and resulted in a lot of stress and added expense as we had to rent an additional truck an make another trip. I will never use uhaul again. I never had problems like this with Budget.

Brian H. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Long wait to pick up van. There was one customer with a problem that held up the whole line. Returning van was very painless.

Heidi B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service from both general manager and staff. Worked fast to get us in and out, easy.

SHAWN H. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were phenomenal, especially Chris Berget, the GM. He was doing the job of 3 people at the same speed 3 normal people would have done it. Amazing service.

Rebecca S on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A

KIMBERLY C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

45 min to rent a truck that was reserved??? 1 person working the checke in counter . 9 people waiting in line. Yard girl came into help but skiped the next client so she could wait on a young good looking customer. Then took her sweet time twirling her hair and flirting . Wow! Great custome service ,NOT! Location ran out of equipment to rent trailers.I have rented from this location many times before and have never witnessed such a clown act before. All the client's in line making snarky comments about the circus they had unfortunaty walked into. The poor guy working the counter was working his butt off trying to do everyone else's job repeatedly apologizing .One word STAFF, make and break a business.

JOHN U. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty inside and out upon picking up for rental.

Jianfei W. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly place

PAUL D. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No much, your customer service was just outstanding.

Daniel W. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I got the run around from the beginning. U haul called twice to change things on me. Can't beat the price so you get what you pay for.

David E. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Lied to about price 0.89 versus 1.09. No checking that everything is working on check out but extensive on check in. (a blinked could have been broken at check out and I would have never known about it but had to pay for it at check in)...lucky for me nothing was broken this time but I will never rent from here again....and my trust in U-Haul overall has plummeted.

JEFF P. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we had the trailer come off the ball and slide under the truck.the safty lock on the trailer didn't work and let nut back off and let the trailer fly up and back. safty lock needs to be replaced

DAVE B. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

oooooo

bill m. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Great employee at all levels. The GM is an amazing man

CHRISS T. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff at both Watsonville and rancho Cordova were excellent !

GARY S. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was really dissatisfied

CLARK S. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was professional, knowledgable, helpful and worked quickly. Impressive.

kathleen k on 6/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

never use u box again worst experience ever

SESUNDUS S. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The steering and suspension of the truck was absolutely awful. It was very unsafe and I wish your survey had a section to rate the condition of the truck because while it was clean, maintenance was still an issue.

Dave B. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

on weekends like sat could use another partime help at the counter, to speed up your wait time, this lady was very nice under pressure.

Thomas H. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It took a long time to check out the equipment (~45min) It would be great to speed that up.

LAURA S. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Our experience was horrendous. Absolutely terrible. We booked a 26 foot truck over a week in advance. Then we were told they weren't going to have the truck we needed only two days before we were supposed to move. At this point we were told we would receive a 20 foot truck and a trailer for a discounted price from our original price due to the HUGE inconvenience. We were arrived to pick it up they charged extra for the trailer and refused to try to be helpful or mindful of their mistake. The truck and trailer was no where big enough for all our stuff, hence reserving a 26 foot truck we never received so we had to rent an additional trailer which set us back two hours of which we were paying top dollar for a moving company to just sit around. Then when we thought nothing else could go worse we had to go to multiple return locations in a town we were unfamiliar with to get someone to accept our return and the representative was flat out rude and unhelpful. I work for a rental car company and understand things happen but this was by far the absolute worst customer service I've ever reciceived. Apparently making a reservation means nothing although they take your card up front and apparently they are incapable of planning well. Also there was no internal communication and we were over charged by over $100. I attempted to call customer service and they were defensive and told me there was nothing they could do. I was also told I would receive a call from corporate the following Monday and still have not. Hands down the worst operation I've ever dealt with.

Kurt S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful on both pick up and return.

Otto K. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff friendly fast and always busy

David Y. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Personnel on site were very unprofessional.

Jennifer W. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bret was great. Collin came an hour late, and the office was very backed up. Long wait time in lobby. Bret did an amazing job managing while short staffed. If it wasn't for his professionalism and courtesy, I would have walked out. I expected to get my truck in quick manner since I had a reservation, and it was Bret's kindness that eased my frustration. He is definately management material.

Krishnamurthy A. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience

Eric M. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the place the rental is made has the equipment promised. Don't issue some bogus guarantee and not honor it.

David R. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast & courteous.

Jeanine H. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U-Haul, Rancho Cordova, CA, is so busy that they do not answer their phones. Calls forward to the Customer Care center which is off-site. No one from the local U-Haul notified me that my U-Box container had arrived from a cross-country trip. It took a dozen calls to verify that it was actually there (over a 4 day period). When I arrived it had been put in storage and took an extra 30 min to retrieve, while my moving help waited around. The manager apologized and did his best to help us. The staff was professional, but they are over-worked and not given the support they need.

SUSIE K. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager was excellent. It was quite a busy day and although he had many waiting, he didn't get overwhelmed. He was multitasking but with total control and grace. He served each customer swiftly but without sacrificing great service. I just can not say enough about the professionalism and the work ethic he showed. Being the manager, he must have rubbed off on the rest of the staff because the person hooking up the trailer to the moving truck was also phenomenal in his customer service. It was a scorching hot day but he went over the truck and made sure I understood how everything works.

CHRISS T on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff at rancho Cordova was outstanding!!!

CHRIS P. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep, Chris, is a shredder. The guy knows the processes in and out. He had a trainee and was assisting her and multiple customers. It was impressive. In addition, he was a class act. Make sure to keep him around.

BEE T. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees talking to customers that they dont like working with their coworker because, he's got learning problems.

RICHARD h. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

truck had mechanical problems. Barely made it to my destination and back.

BUDDY K. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exceptional experience at the Rancho Office, management during daytime, Christopher, exceptional person in his position, helpful, courteous, knowledgeable. will go back to that location any time

jeanette r. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We did not take truck to this location, therefore, have no comment about any of the above.

NANCY G. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were OVER CHARGED. We were told over the phone that is would be somewhere between $89 and $105 to rent. Once we arrived, it was $200 out the door. When we returned it, we were told that price was outrageous.

Ken W. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person who help me with my original reservation, Samantha was very helpful and knowledgeable.

MICHAEL M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have dropped off three trailers and three trucks at this location over the last month. Every time, the personnel were helpful and friendly.

JAMES L. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought it was great, nothing to add - great service.

maxine b. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please specify if a ramp is included in all trucks.

KENNETH M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your associate Chris was very helpful and customer focused. He was multi tasking between two customers at a time and did his best to get folks thought the rental process. All the time with a smile and great attitude.

Tim B. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

STEPHEN B. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Staff were courteous, helpful and knowlegeable. Thank you.

DEBBIE JO T. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter (don't remember his name) who rented the truck out was AMAZING!! Wow, that guy can multi-task - and do it with a smile! He greeted each customer as they came in, even while he was with another customer. He would work with 2 customers at the same time but never made you feel like you weren't being taken care of. He's a KEEPER.

WILLIAM V. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trip of 13 hours was flawless! The 26' truck (full) towing my car on a trailer operated perfectly. It handled the climbs with all the power I needed and on the extended downgrades the superb braking made me feel safe. I am so pleased!

Amanda G. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please update / via website or other interal info; all sites about other locations after hours drop off policies. I was told the East Ave Lincoln location had after hours drop off. We arrived to find a sign to go to another location for after hours drop. Turned out to be a wild goose chase and huge waste of time becausd there wasn't an after hours drop location after all. The pyrites location had warm and friendly service, despite the miss information about after hours drop off.

MARIA R. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The services were excellent.

dan a. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I called customer service to schedule rental, I reserved a 26' truck all was good, the day before pickup customer service called me and told me that all they could get me was a 20' truck and basically to bad not to happy with my experience this time, hopefully next time it will better and the price for the smaller truck was the same as the bigger truck not right when I could of got the job done faster with the bigger truck.Time is money for me.

GREG H. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Samantha was very pleasant. That goes a long way...

Kurt S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bret was great at pickup and managed the wait well. Drop-off could have been more professional and considerate of the customer by the 2 guys in the yard.

thomas s. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was top notch here.

Mike C. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy in and out. Under the gun to get something moved for my daughter...you guys did great.

jeff h. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was under staffed and unfriendly. Chris kept saying 2 minutes and then would help someone else. Colin had no idea what he was doing on the computer Chris had to keep stopping to help. Peter the guy in the lot was very rude and moved super slow after I asked for some help. He said I am helping this guy right now I can only do one thing at a time just be patient and I will get around to you when I do. Very disappointed in the customer service at this location.

MARTIN M. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great overall.

Diana B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was great but you really need to hire a second person to help at the counter. It took us 40 minutes to get the pickup I had reserved the day before. I was second in line and I feel it would move things along faster.

LISA H. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was good but the wait was too long. There should've been more help at the front desk. The truck was clean but did not run well. Had trouble starting the vehicle and transmission had trouble shifting. When concern was expressed it was shrugged off.

Carmaine c. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location is totally understaffed. I waited an hour in line because there was one person (Chris) who was doing everything. Even though he was very pleasant and very good at his job, he needed help. So I wasted an hour of my rental time waiting in line. I wanted to rent a 5x9 trailer but was told they didn't have any but there were 4 there when I picked my 6x12 up and still 2 there when I dropped the trailer back off at 11:45, less than 3 hours later, so I had to pay $10 more to get the bigger one. And it is not a 24 hour rental like you think. They wanted it back by 1:30 so they could rent it out again. And the faulty wiring on the trailer that they used blew out a fuse on our truck so our turn signals didn't work. And even though I spoke to someone about all these things, they didn't offer to do anything to rectify or make up for any of it other than saying sorry, they know they are understaffed. Gee, thanks, I already know that.

JAN M. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Brent went above and beyond. That is why I am a returning customer each year at this time to pick up and deliver yearbooks.. Thanks, Guys!

PATRICK B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented multiple times from here. Excellent service EVERY time.

CINDY S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

aubrey r. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle I rented was a 24' truck. The air brakes did not work at all. The steering was so loose, it was dangerous driving it on the highway. The suspension was so stiff, I felt every crack in the road. The transmision was going out. When starting out from a stopped position, with an empty cargo section, the vehicle, jerked and lurched. It was quite simply the worst vehicle I have ever rented. I told the employees when I returned it that it needed a mechanic to test drive it and perform major repairs.

ARIS G. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has excellent service.

DONALD H. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Samantha and Chris were very helpful during checkout process and receiving the equipment back afterward.

Yanik R. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not penalize for a problem that was knoted before tje rental of the van.

Dain B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a 24' truck, once warmed up, had an extended crank. We worried evry time we had to start it. Transmission made a lot of noise and the downshifts were very hard. Chris Berget does an amazing job, an employee you don't want to loose.

JASON G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The site was overbooked. We didn't get a truck with a ramp and the reservation was not for a full day like we needed.

KALENA J. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris delivered excellent customer service! Knowledgeable, expedient, professional, and friendly. Thanks!

MICHAEL C. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Faster service not switch locations on me

MIke m. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Arrived and was out in less than 10 minutes. This was the second time I have dropped of equipment there and both have been very well done.

SEAN T. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience. There customer service is top notch. Both when I rented and returned it was fast and efficient with a smile. Look for Chris or Samantha they both know their stuff, and deserve a raise no matter what they're making.

craig m. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff, will rent there again

andreas f. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My compliments to the professional and courteous manners of the staff at this facility. We plan on continuing to rent the Uhaul vehicles from them. Thank you

Patrick B. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented from this location multiple times now. Different Representative each time and each and every one of them has done an excellent job. Dealt with the owner a few times and he's been great, all of his staff is great. I'll be back again and not just because they are walking distance away.

scott c. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Job! Thank you!

LISA S. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Don't double charge for a rental if there is a need to transfer a rental from one location to the next after renting it

MIke m. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The check-in attendant actually jogged across the lot to greet me.

NANCY D. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and fast and very friendly. I have used them before so I knew right where to go. Awesome business and staff.

Michael J. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job. I like the on line check in saves time. thanks

Cliff C. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service! I was in and out with my truck in a few minutes.

Linda G. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything and everyone worked out well for our multiple moves we had in the last month. Thank you for helping us over and above normal customer service.

gerald f. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, my total experience was excellent

Tim C. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better customer access/parking. There does not seem to be a parking lot for non rental vehicles.

TAMARA O. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating to our needs. We appreciated the time extensions!

SPENSER B. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Chris does his job well and tries to get to all the customers quickly

Dirk L. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an issue with my trailer wiring. Samantha went above and beyond to assist me. That kind of service is rare and definitely commendable.

CLARK L. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The auto transport I rented was hitched to the UHaul truck by a UHaul employee. Unfortunately, they forgot to include and connect the wiring harness. The problem was discovered when I turned in the rental after driving over 330 miles without realizing I had no brake lights or running lights on the trailer. Next time I will explicitly request a check of the lights and not assume the trailer is connected properly.

Pam T. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not happy initially when I showed up and your office had confirmed a different trailer than my reservation confirmatiion was for (and what I had made). I never got the trailer I reserved one week in advance in person; however the trailer that took its place was almost identical and did the job perfectly. I do think when someone reserves a trailer, it should be there for them. Thanks.

TAMARRAW B. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

steven h. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I feel this place is disorganized

Sigfredo B. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maintenance of the equipment and the vehicle is very important so that we can get home with our load and not wasting time to get us towed. That we could count on safety of the vehicle to and from our destination. Thank you

KAREN T. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When you tell a customer that the vehicle is in a certain city, and the reservation is based on that, then that's where it should be. Was not happy to find out I had to drive another 15 miles to get it. And drop it back off. Especially at $0.69 a mile. Your word should be good. When I called back after getting the confirmation, the girl was not helpful or easy to understand and would not answer my questions. Had to have my boyfriend call back as she was either evasive or just did not know how to communicate. As someone who works in customer service, I expect a company to keep their word. And I don't feel I should have been stuck with extra mileage cost based on the truck being in a completely different city then what I agreed to on the phone. Very unprofessional

sven l. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chris was exceptional, and the other guys supporting this location server their customers quite well, and with enthusiasm....always positive and helpful. Thanks Again Chris. Sven

OWEN H. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You could improve the survey--"Below average" to "above average" is not the same scale as "poor" or "excellent". The first asks me to compare relative to other experiences at U-Haul, the second is an absolute scale. Think about hiring a consultant to run your surveys.

Sharon J. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Other than not knowing where to park my car when I arrived, I think U-Haul is terrific! Employees are nice, helpful, quick, efficient. Price was fair. Vehicle was nice.

Gary S. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I got charged for equipment I never received.

jessica d. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It seemed as if there was some tension between workers. It would have been nice if that had been set aside. Nonetheless, my experience there was great. The service was outstanding I couldn't have asked for better customer service! everyone was great!

Brian S. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a restroom for customers to use.

RODNEY K. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

more help at the counter wait time a little long.

CANDACE H. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, it was super easy! Thanks.

wayne w. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

more help

joe r. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Chris was great and knows his job and the process. Got me lined up quickly in a friendly professional way. Return service was prompt and professional.

john D. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was good.

YVONNE M. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and ready. Very happy with our experience.

stephine r. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rented an open bed truck. So comfortable and had a nice smooth drive. The young man that helped us was very friendly and was definitely multi tasking extremely well with multiple in line. Kept everyone happy. Also loved the easy checkout. My husband and I commented to each other as we left "wow that was easy". Would definitely recommend to others. Thanks.

Andrew G. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Love the new cargo van, super easy to drive and good visibility for a panel van.

Ashley B. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't like that I reserved a truck at a specific location that was close to my house a couple days in advance and then the location for pick up was moved to a farther one the morning i was suppose to pick up. I had to drive even further and it was an inconvience for me.

CARLOS I. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was terrible and slow. The person at the front desk was rude. First and last time I go to this location.

Arturo H. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

Camron G. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rancho Cordova Uhaul has the nicest staff out of all Uhauls in Sacramento valley. They are always kind, respectful and they get you in and out very quickly. Chris Berget is a good representative of how all Uhaul employees should be.

ROBERT Y. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Fast and efficient.

DONNA W. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am still smiling from the best experience I have ever had renting equipment. George and the fellas were extremely friendly , professional and were all about the business of great customer service. Thank you guys!

Patrick B. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner had a long line and managed it perfectly. Got everyone set up and out in a timely manner. Been to this location multiple times, *ALWAYS* Excellent service.

RICHARD G. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We would suggest more behind the counter personnel to help the one guy working there, who happened to be the manager of that site. We waited a solid half hour or more to get service. He did a great job though and we are pleased with the service we received. Thank you. We are reserving trucks this week and next week again. Rich and Linda Gates

ROBERT B. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All three of the individuals I encountered were professional and helpful. One was Chris Berget - Very good to work with. George was also good and the tall red-haired dude who disconnected the trailer upon my return was also excellent. I have rented from this location many times over the years and it is vastly improved. It used to be a hostile, disorganized disaster. Great job.

JIM C. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Also had excellent service from Mark Hartley at U-Haul 2830 Broadway, Sacto., Ca who reserved the equip. at the Rancho Cordova Store. He provided great service.

LISA C. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service from the guys.

KRIS M. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Brent went to extra lengths to make the rental process esay. He changed out an improper fuse, ensuring the equipment was operating properly. We had some good belly laughs. Sincerely Kris

KEN G. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue what is presently being done

Eric V. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, efficient staff. Have used this location a few times. If I am in need of Uhaul services again, and in the area, will use it again.

joe b. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brent did an excellent job with his customer service and installation.

PHILIP R. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both staff members I interacted with were extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. For such a big yard, they both worked very quickly and are clearly very hard working men. I had questions on my bill and they were answered clearly with detailed explanations.

HOWARD B on 5/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

VINCENT O on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff, especially Brent, made everything go as smoothly as possible. They went over and beyond my expectations even as busy as they were.

PAULA L on 10/23/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful

KAREN P on 8/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so friendly. The return process was fantastic -- like returning a rental car. A real pleasure doing business with them.

SERGIO A on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast response, and very friendly staff. Very nice to see, after a bad experience with another location. Keep it up.

ROBERT P on 5/20/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank Shana and chase for the wonderful help

MOHAMMED M on 1/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good friendly service.

BREANN M on 9/27/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience with the representatives of this store. They were very friendly and helpful during my moving process.

CORI R on 8/4/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Transaction completed by phone, then two days later overcharged $60. Brent won`t return my calls.