U-Haul of Sunnyvale

U-Haul of Sunnyvale

Share |

Address

939 E El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

(408) 735-7060

(Off Wolfe)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Fri: 7 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for U-Haul of Sunnyvale

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of U-Haul of Sunnyvale

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sheshagiri H. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and on time. As always it's a hassle free service

BILL L. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful

RAJASIMMAN M. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The headlights in the vehicle were poor. Could not drive it in the night.

benny w. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gas meter seemed not working correctly, when I filled with gas, it actually dropped in reading. The front desk did not charge me for gas usage, as I explained & showed gas invoices.

RICH B. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is very frustrating to call the U-Haul location and get a answering service at some remote location.

NAINESH P. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth. I was going to be late, so I called and they said no problem and changed my pick-up time for 2 hours more upon my request. Really Happy with their service.

Kathryn G. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. We will rent again from you.

VINH P. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy return.

MANISH B. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff can be trained to be more professional

DON S. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were great! Very helpful, and informative. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs moving/transportation services.

REBECCA R. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didn't like the fact that i reserved my truck at the location nearest me & then 2 days before i was due to pick it up it was switched to another location further away. as i was also was renting a car trailer i had to do this twice.

Catherine L. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Let clients know that onsite parking is not available. Vehicle cab was not overly clean.

GAURAV B. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice and quick service

Paul G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

location was great, but all the emails today, 4 days after the rental are confusing and weird.

PEDRO V. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck I got it looks ok when I picked up... Driving around the block I stopped in my house and told my wife to adjust the right mirror and suddenly the mirror came out. And they want to charge the mirror to me even though the saw it was defected. The manager in charge finally understood that could be a defect of the mirror holder. They need to check very well the truck before they give it to the public. I thing this dealer location has poor maintenance on their trucks.

RACHELLE B. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from both times I visited (pick-up and drop-off). Thanks for making customer service a high priority.

David J. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Find out there living location to give them a closer location, I live 7 minutes from curtner location and I had to drive 20 minutes out of my way to pick up a truck, I would have liked a closer location. All was good thank you for your help much appreciated.

HUE T. on 11/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gas meter is NOT accurate. I poured about an extra 10 gallons of gas that I am VERY UPSET about.

WILLIAM B. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First rate place, I have been going to this location for years

Hemant C. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service and easy to use.

DOUGLAS S. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

In and out no problems.

Julia T. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Vehicle was easy to operate.

ERNEST B. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$500. is an exorbitant price to charge for a car dolly...Please check to be sure of that price. Thanks

RACHELL E. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The guy who checked me in was rude and acted like he was doing ME a favor. I said thank you and he ignored me.

MICHAEL C. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was late returning the 26' truck and got a call from the manager stating that i needed to return the truck because a family needed it ... i asked if i would be charged a penalty or extra for returnig it late the manager said no. I also mentiomed that i still needed a truck so he made me a reservation for a 20 footer. I get back truck is clean and gas is full - the manager decides to charge me an extra day as a penalty....so i get upset and say if im going to pay an extra day i want the truck back. He says u cant have the truck back anf not only that we dont like ur attitude so u cant rent another truck. He lied and left me and my two movers on the side of the road with no transportation. I called the regional they basically told me to go kick rocks. Is this how you do business? I am appalled !!!

Devesh K. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing in particular

Mark a. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will continue to be a repeat customer of this location as I feel the staff is helpful, courteous, knowledgable...Mark nder

Adam D. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Usually uhaul rentals charge are by miles. According to online I would pay 0.99 per mile, but when I went to return the van I saw that they had charged a flat fee plan instead of usual miles. This resulted in a higher cost to me and they refused to change it.

gloria v. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing your great

Carlos T. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful service. Long line when I arrived for my appointment with only one individual working the desk who did not seem to want to be there. Did not have the truck I reserved and had to settle for a smaller vehicle. Fortunately, that worked out for me but I'm not sure if it would have worked out for everyone.

gloria v. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

better phone service

JOHN G. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, helpful service. A great experience. We will rent here again.

David E. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

super fast in and out. Really nice guy manning the desk. Great.

JIM B. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wendy was very helpful and sure that I had everything I needed. Great service!

nick f. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the entire process went very well. the U Haul employees were very courteous and professional.

Patricia B. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in was slow

Don S. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had an excellent experience with U-Haul of Sunnyvale. I read a couple of really bad reviews about this company and wondered what I was getting myself into. I was very pleasantly surprised with outstanding service and staff that was courteous, helpful and smiling . I'm not shure why they received the bad reviews but whatever the reason they must have fixed it . I have nothing but good things to say but good things about my experience ! In fact I already have another truck booked with them for next Saturday . Job well done!

SAMMY M. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was only 1 staff on duty when I went to pickup the truck. Had to wait over 15 minutes. Return was pretty swift with a second staff person available.

Kevin B. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Assist customers who lock their key in the truck, instead of telling them they will owe a lot of money for the uhaul service to come out and unlock the door for us. Even though the car was on the Uhaul lot!

Andrew P. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your employees were efficient and courteous and your after hours drop off was very convenient and a great time saver. I dropped off the van I rented on a Sunday night. It made my Monday a lot smoother considering I didn't have to drop off the van before work. Thank you.

BOB S. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was competent and courteous.

KYLE G. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ask the customer if they have ever driven a uhaul truck. Demonstrate how to pull out the ramp, lock the door down, etc for 1st time users. Also, help to make sure the mirrors are adjusted accordingly for the customer.

EDGARDO G. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a few items that were not in the truck. Equipment was dirty.

SUNIL S. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1. The sun visor in the vehicle was broken 2. The associate who received the vehicle sent me to the customer desk, then the customer desk associate asked me to go back to the other associate to get a white slip, then I walked all the way outside and the receiver was confused, then he scanned the receipt and said everything was ok, then I go back to the customer desk and he asks me "Still no white slip" ? At that point I was thinking to myself "what a bunch of idiots", then the guy at the desk realized his mistake and said he didnt need the white slip, then he made a very sarcastic joke saying "your total is 80 miles and $450".. I was like "what ?" and then with a sly grin he was like "just kidding". Seriously, fire these jokers, they bring UHaul a very bad reputation.

Charles V. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fine, friendly & efficient. Mileage charge was a little high, but that's UHaul policy. Store was fine.

BETIM D. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff member was not trying to help when I asked for the possibility of changing the truck size. Also he was not friendly at all. Also the small dolly was not available even though I reserved one a week earlier.

WAYNE B. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

unused boxes were returned with the truck after hours. the location did not credit us for returning the unused boxes and did not make any attempt to contact us about the boxes if the receipt was needed to process the return of the boxes. in my opinion, they just looked at it and said "oh cool, free inventory for us to re-sell" If that wasn't their intention, we would have received a phone call telling us what was needed to process the return. shady shady shady

Wayne S. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable and the truck was fine. My short-distance move went smoothly. Thanks, UHaul.

DAVID H. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This transaction was awesome. The experience was AAA+++

jimmy d. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Received excellent service from everyone. I had the truck that I had reserved and was on the road in less than fifteen minutes.

FELIX A. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I dropped off my car overnight. I was wrongfully charged $40 for not filling up my tank to the original level. So I had to return to the uhaul location to double check. The uhaul employee was very hesitant to verify that my charge was accurate. Another employee forced him to go to the car and verify that the gas level. He didn't want me to follow him to also verify. At the end, we were able to verify that the charges were incorrect and go a refund. However, I didn't appreciate getting wrongfully charged for gas and having such a hard time verifying it.

Joseph B. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smile more!

DAVID L. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer support

Jason T. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making the return process so easy and friendly after a long trip

KILEY D. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is a very busy location and to not have parking available for people to leave their cars is weird to me. It is especially inconvenient on a busy street that requires waiting at lights to make u-turns. Other locations allow parking onsite.

Mohamed Z. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Human experience can be improved: had to ask many questions to make sure I am getting the right service. It helped to have used moving trucks before. Think about people who did not or do not remember the details. I had to ask about the paper to note all scratches and dents on the truck to avoid being charged for them when returning the truck.

Sharon G. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Informing the customer sooner about available inventory. The Almaden location switched my reservation to this location due to lack of inventory. This was all done the day before move date! Not a guaranteed reservation through uhaul!

Sandeep T. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The van was not clean at all.

Manuel S. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was good except it opened until 7:15 a.m. I was there at 7:00 am to be the first ones and to take care of business quickly so I can enjoy my Saturday afterwards. Please be there on time like your customers.

JEFF M. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I called up Mtn View to rent a trailer. I never called up Sunnyvale. Somehow my rental was at Sunnyvale. They sent out email confirmation, but I never looked at it in detail since I had no reason to think it would be anywhere other than Mtn View. Rented a van for the coming weekend. Not from UHaul.

STEVE W. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

everything was great!!!

JEFFERY B. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a high traffic store with not enough help at the service desk so the line went to the door. While they were professional, I had gotten frustrated because we were sent there due to the truck reserved for us elsewhere being given away. The corp office was going to give me a VIP discount of $50, yet I was told here that they were not going to honor that. I asked her to call corp office and it did get resolved, but I seriously began doubting whether U-Haul would be my choice next time I needed to rent a truck.

carl l. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You overcharged me for mileage by $54, which is just straight theft. What if I personally came in and stole $54 of equipment from a u-haul store? It's criminal to steal, but you guys get away with it because you're a big corporation with my credit card. BS

Sean M. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service could be better for a couple employees

SARA W. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Show us to our truck, don't just point and assume we know which one you mean. I can't tell by looking the difference between a 16' and a 20'.

CHRISTOPHER M. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Explain that no paperwork exchange is necessary in routine cases

ELIAINE C. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Told had no more charges called yesterday billed another $73 will never use your co again can't afford that when moving spoke to Roy @ your co yesterday because open auth was on my bank account said 0 bal due you charge me $43 plus a scc fee for a trailer afTer that !!!!!NOT happy don't have extra $$$$ won't use u again will tell everybody how I "feel !!!!

Joseph M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great. Great customer service.

DANEAN G. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Helpful, knowledgable staff. It was a good experience. Thank you guys for everything!

Catherine K. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall this location is great. After hour return is always a little scary because you can never be sure you'll have room to park the truck in the lot

Wendy H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very busy on Saturday. Being the first weekend of the Month and Sunnyvale Extra Dump day, I would think they could anticipate the rush and increase staffing to help with amount of business this weekend.

Abhishek G. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited long time before I got my rental van, after return when i refueled the van to exact measure, i was asked to pay for extra fuel, without looking at the agreement paper. Then, I have to spend time and mileage to drive upto the uhaul to get the charges corrected. Pretty bad experience, but I guess uhaul will be like this.

JOEL S. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were told our trailer (that we had just hauled 1800+ miles cross-country) exceeded the capacity of our hitch on our 2000 Jeep Cherokee, and that it never should have been handed out to us. The employee said that only one turn signal light worked on the trailer. We are due some sort of compensation for this mis-handling (by the way, very out of the ordinary in our long experience with U-Haul). Thank you for your consideration.

Kathleen C. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy drop off.

TREVOR B. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The experience was smooth, quick and painless. The staff was attentive and helpful. No problems at all.

Raveendra H. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I expect customer service guy to be friendly and helpful.

Nikhil S. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had some problem finding the place, due to address inconsistency on map. But that issue aside, no other problems.

GENEVIEVE P. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The service assistant was very incompetent. I brought a print out of my reservation and even then he was unable to assist us without several mistakes. At first eh had us repeat the whole transaction, look at the print out few times, ask name, few times, ask for license few times, ask for credit card few times, over and over. He finally asked the next assistant to help him and even after all that and 30 mins at the counter (after a 45 mins wait time in line) he gives us a dolly and say you're set. My reservation clearly showed a 10ft truck and a utility dolly and after all this he says, oh you had a truck!! The worst experience I could ever imagine. While waiting in line I was in fact hoping to avoid that counter because ehe was taking 4 times longer there than the other one, but unfortunately I got called there.

MICHELE H. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You continue to change the requested pick up location without regard to the customer's schedule or needs.

SKYLER G. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged $11 for fuel usage even though I put gas in the tank right before dropping it off and had it above the line in the visual on the contract. I'm furious. Make this right please!

JOSE V. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Long waits, for customers, while employees seemed to unproductively wander aimlessly. Two counter attendants one male, one female, would suddently stop processing customers with out appologizing to simply carry on personal private conversations with the yard help, female just walked out to the next room without excusing herself, again for a private conversation on her cell phone. I was not greeted, nor welcomed, was never thanked for my patronage by the female attendant, and she was extremely rude as we walked out into the yard, and gave none of the customary instructions and precautions that I have grown accustome to receiving from U-Haul. After she hooked up the trailer, she just rudely walked away! Would never return to the location ever again!

MARTIN G. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped the car trailer off first so we could unload the 14ft truck. No Robles, no issues. Finished the unload and brought back the truck. In and out in less than 5 minutes. Great job uhaul!

WILLIAM C. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Confirmation over the phone should confirm location as well. I went to the wrong uhaul location because my online reservation location was not honored when I called to confirm over the phone.

ADAM M. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged $30.25 for fuel on a 33 mile trip. That's about $.91/mile. That's horrible. I was told that the gas mileage for the van was 19 miles per gallon so I was charged $17.42 per gallon. The gas gauge was at half when I picked it up and when I dropped it off. Therefore I paid $21.42 per gallon. There must be a mistake.

ROBERT S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OVERALL - AS ALWAYS - AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

DENISE L. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So fast and easy to reserve, and friendly staff!

Branton C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A receipt for after hour drop offs would be nice so I don't have to hunt it down. Obviously you have my email if I man getting this.

ANDREW J. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had ordered (at the check out desk) a furniture dolly, which they charged me for...but it was never put into the truck. I called and they said that the would remove that charge. They were very nice about that...but still it sucked to get to the place that we were moving out of, and not have that dolly.

DWAYNE O. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

over price for mileage

KEVIN K. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not receive any confirmation that my pick up location for the trailer had changed. After waiting 45 minutes in line at the original pick up location I was asked to go to a different uhaul. Very disappointed in the lack of communication overall.

Ann D. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There needs to be on-site parking for when we get dropped off. The trucks were blocking the entire entrance which meant my friend had to try to find parking on a busy street so that I could walk the entire length of the lot to get my truck. That's about it - everything else was great!

sefi a. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was very good and nice experience tnx a lot uhaul :)!!!

naren g. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

worst experience i ever had, people working over here are very rude.

Mark a. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Provide parking for customers leaving their cars whilst renting equipment...Mark Alexander

ENRIQUE M. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exelent service, the trucks save gas and when going for the truck is ready on the door and the guys is very nice and friendly

Johannes E. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I'd improve this survey. It's a good idea to survey customers, but it's also a good idea to actually ask questions that are actionable!! E.g.: We're you happy with the service? With speed of checkout? With insurance offers? With ...?

JUDSON C. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My experience was so incredibly mixed, from great to disappointed to annoyed, that I don't even know what to say. I can say this: the rates are great. I used a 5'x8' trailer for 24 hrs and the cost wasn't worth batting an eye at - very nice. However, perhaps because the rates are so low and employee's wages must follow, I don't see the employees pursuing a professional career there, and it shows glaringly at times in service skills.

JESSE G. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the representatives were very helpful. it was a great experience.

TAL D. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought everyone did a nice job. Pricing was upfront, I used fewer miles than I anticipated and was reimbursed. Staff was friendly and the truck was well maintained.

JENNIFER C. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First off... I've used Uhual on many occasions and have never had this experience. During my reservation, I asked to pick my vehicle in a specific city and a certain time. I had to pick up my uhual in another city and 2hours later. This facility: My contract was NOT reviewed with me at all, NO walk through of the vehicle was gone over with me and I was told I could pick up my own truck across the parking lot. WHAT?!

KIKI T. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!

PATRICIA B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking in this area is terrible, there is no reason why customers, renting for only a few hours, should not be allowed to park on the U-Haul lot (when there is room). It is the reason I will not rent from this location in the future (if equip.is available elsewhere). It's too bad because they are good to do business with, but after I drove up and down the street looking for parking and couldn't find any so ended up parking quite aways from the U-Haul lot, I doubt I will go back to this place again.

ALI H. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work !!!

ANN D. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't realize that if I didn't come in by my scheduled apt time, that I would not be guaranteed my truck. Lucky for me, there was another customer who came in at the same time, and I was able to secure the truck because my booking time was just 2 hours before his. I would love for a pop up or something stating this so that customers know. Also, is there a window of time that I can pick up my truck? For example, if I am set for 7pm, how early can I pick it up? 6:30? 6:00? Otherwise, a fantastic experience, but a very close call.

Paul C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please get cruise control on your pickup trucks. Enterprise has it on theirs.

ZAK G. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rated the pickup site and equipment higly because I am a fair person. However, I will never EVER be using U-haul again... I never make complaints against companies but had the worst experience. My Reservations were cancelled without me doing so. I have over 5 emails and text that state different times and locations within a 2 hour time frame. Once arriving.. The trailer attachment I reserved was given away to someone else. I was then told to go to another location. Customer service was not helpful.

Gerald G. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very disorganized. Not enough employees to take care of the people coming in. I was not offered a receipt after returning my equipment. Just a poorly run location.

CHRISTINA O. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, very professional service. I was 100 percent satisfied, will go there again for sure.

JUANITA J. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The representative was very professional and knowledgeable. I have lived in the area where the rental took place for 20+ years, and I must say, my opinion is that your organization has the most convenient locations throughout the bay area. Clean, Courtesy, and Consistency. Great Service!

ERNEST L. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rep was trained and professional what a nice step up for uhaul give this location a raise!!

KORY T. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You state in your ad for $20 you can rent this van,however by the time you add mileage,refilling the gas, and the waiver I spent close to $75 dollars for a 20 mile trip.

BRITNEY B. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't rent out to someone else until you have the equipment on hand

STEVEN G. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep was slow, aloof, and not too talkative or helpful.

BRIAN T. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Place. Checkout was smooth and I called l later because I was going to drop it off after hours and they noted it and said no problem. Had my invoice emailed to me the next morning.

CARMEN G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17 ft truck and I end with a 14ft...after I made reservation two week in advance and call this location two to make sure the have what I reserved they call me a day ahead telling that they dont have a 17ft truck after the told they will...they were not helpful at all very very disappointed with customer service for promising things to customers..then they will not even try to fix or help u the situation they keep saying is nothing a can do about it...very very disappointed with my experience with Uhal period

manish v. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking For Personal Vehicle .

ARIEL T. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Parking for the private car is on the street

LOUIS T. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

BARBARA Z. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I asked for a 17 foot truck my movers all told me I ended up with a 14 foot truck.

RACHEL F on 2/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

200 characters is not enough to properly explain the horrendous experience I have had thusfar with U-box and Uhaul. Horribly unorganized, and a waste of hours of my time.

JOANNE W on 2/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone that I interacted with at this location was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. The team spirit and attitude seemed to be very good. Thank you so much!