Urban Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Urban Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

918 S Horton St
Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 328-0101

(Near Tullys)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Urban Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Urban Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael C. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much improvement needed - it's a small, out of the way location, making it easy for me to get in and out without a line of unprepared renters in front of me.

Colin B. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who helped me were very nice and professional.

Ronald W. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Also, excellent. Called the return number and in seconds they directed me to a location 3 blocks from my final destination.

KEVIN N. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck wasn't ready by the guaranteed 9:00am reservation. The person who rented it (and returned it late) also tried to get a ride with us! I was disappointed that you have to present the credit card used online when making the reservation, as I didn't send it with the person picking up the truck. I didn't see anywhere online while making the reservation and checking in that I needed to bring the card with me. I figured they would have it in their system already. I wish that would have been clearer.

Anita A. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly service!

Theodore T. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

1) We ordered online some furniture pads. When we arrived, there were none. Either your online system has a bug in it, or the people gave away "our" pads. I hope we weren't charged for them. 2) We returned the truck at night around 9:00 PM, as expected. However, there was nobody there. I called and they said how to return the keys, but it would have been better to tell me that when we rented the truck (either online or in person).

connor m. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A prior customer had been smoking in the vehicle which was unpleasant. Other than that the vehicle was great.

JESIKA M. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Long wait (over 10 minutes) in an empty without an employee in sight. Fuel was below what was stated on the contract and van was full of trash.

Kevin B on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Olivia not only set me up with the storage unit, she also switched my unit to a larger one later that same day when I realized I needed a bigger unit. She was extremely helpful.

susan j on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pleasant staff, easy move in

Zack C on 9/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.