Urban Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Urban Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

918 S Horton St
Seattle, WA 98134

(206) 328-0101

(Near Tullys)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Urban Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Urban Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NORMA B. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing. it was all great.

Cassandra V. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul vehicles should have priority parking and not be difficult to remove from parking areas. I could have probably asked the very friendly and helpful office manager to pull it out for me, but didn't and once I was in the van it was very hard to back out from the nearly blocked in space where it was parked. The office staff at this location are very helpful but also seem to manage the entire building so service is sometimes slow. Overall though this is a great location.

Joana M. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was told I would be renting a small passenger van but when I got there there wasn't one available.

Mary W on 7/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I am helping a friend move and she found a unit closer that met her needs. Please cancel the reservation at this location. I hope the unit finds a happy renter.

Jennifer L. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I needed to rent a Uhaul unexpectedly and urgently. Cam gave the epitome of great customer service. He made a very crappy day a little bit better, and for that I am grateful.

Morrie S. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micro brew, a good red wine with cheese and assorted meats would be nice and free unloading would be great.

Daniel L. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the new van with the key fob is too big for the drop box. Had to go back in the morning to drop off key. But then if the hole is big enough for the key then its easy to fish for them. A conundrum.

JEFFREY M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ypu guys were awesome. All 3 employees were great. I'll recommend & Patronize this place Only!!! Thx. Jeff moffitt They all deserve a raise!!

VERNON D. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tires were so nearly bald one time I had to back down a hill to take a running start in order to keep from just spinning my wheels. that was pretty scary.

Marypat D on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

went well except i want ed to pay for it on my card and they would not let me.

Jessica F on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person working at the facility was extremely nice and informative. I would recommend this location to others. It was a very clean facility too.

Renatta E. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

looking forward to the new parking lot/garage

Kevin B on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Olivia not only set me up with the storage unit, she also switched my unit to a larger one later that same day when I realized I needed a bigger unit. She was extremely helpful.

susan j on 7/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

pleasant staff, easy move in

Zack C on 9/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was extremely helpful.