Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RUSSELL S. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location several times in the past and have always found them to be accommodating and very helpful. I was in and out with my drop off in no time and even visited a few minutes with the proprietor.

JULIE R. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

44 cents for going barely 1 mile over! Really?

ALLISON S. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with. Second time renting from them and would do it again if needed

CHRISTINA M. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unfortunately there was a slight miscommunication regarding one month of free storage. I was under the impression I would receive one when I arrived to my destination but upon arrival they were booked and I had to drive 50 miles to the next available location. Nothing major but a small bump in communication.

JOE G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unable to find a ramp trailer anywhere on the coastal area for two days. the one that was available was already reserved. more ramp trailers , please

RAYMOND W. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1.) Excellent customer service. 2.) Manager was very professional and even has Sunday hours to accommodate his customers. 3.) Took care of the mishandling of the mileage documentation from the rental place I picked it up from and made it right. 4.) I would highly recommend this uhaul location for their professionalism and customer service.

CURTIS R. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most comfortable and friendly group I've had the opportunity to deal with in the U - HAUL CHAIN. THEY TAKE PRIDE IN THE SATISFACTION OF EVERY CUSTOMER. The helpful tips that they offer me about my destination and travel route are great savings in time and money. Thanks Cj Robertson

Ed R. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real nice people and will help you.

STEVEN E. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great, thanks for the excellent service.

Edward S. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Rental Facility. Well run - very helpful and friendly. Will use them again.

EUGENE W. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement possible!!! What a wonderful, courteous, professional and friendly experience. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

RICHARD F. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They are helpful and friendly!