Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SANDRA R. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

John J. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NA

BRIAN S. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Displeased with not knowing whether my preferred pick-up location would have the truck available till the night before. Very hard to coordinate and plan logistics knowing I may have to travel ip to 50 miles to diffeent location.

LARRY D. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people managing trucks at this location. Already recommended to a friend. Close to Holiday Beach and Fulton.

Ronald M. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager (Jim Brown) was very helpful and knowledgeable. You need to keep him in your employ for future customers.

TERENCE H. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck ran well but was not clean. Windshield was not clean at all.

Laurel T. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very efficient and everything went smooth.

GREG N. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating. Have used them several times before and always a good experience.

RUSSELL S. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location several times in the past and have always found them to be accommodating and very helpful. I was in and out with my drop off in no time and even visited a few minutes with the proprietor.

JULIE R. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

44 cents for going barely 1 mile over! Really?

ALLISON S. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with. Second time renting from them and would do it again if needed

CHRISTINA M. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unfortunately there was a slight miscommunication regarding one month of free storage. I was under the impression I would receive one when I arrived to my destination but upon arrival they were booked and I had to drive 50 miles to the next available location. Nothing major but a small bump in communication.

JOE G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unable to find a ramp trailer anywhere on the coastal area for two days. the one that was available was already reserved. more ramp trailers , please