Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CARLEEN B. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jimmy was very helpful.

Marsha R. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I always use this location for our rentals in Rockport. The owner is very nice, polite and accommodating.

THERESA M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is operated by the Brown family who are some of the nicest people we have met in Texas. They were friendly and gave us great customer service. I would strongly recommend this location to a friend.

Carl H. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing..service was great

MICHAEL H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a good move and prices were reasonable.

JANE M. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This operator was very helpful and knowledgeable and reimbursed us for the motor oil and transmission oil.

ALBERT P. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy in Rockport (forgot name) was very friendly and courteous.

LOTTIE I. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and very helpful I would recommend anybody to go to them for a rental

Ronda A. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So nice

Linda K. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Looked like a mess but service was just fine.

DEBRA S. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told the day I picked up the truck that if I had rented the truck the day before I would have saved 30 cents a mile on miles.....that would have been a huge savings for me.....it would have saved me more money even though I had to have paid for an extra day.....that upset me. They could have called me.

JOHN P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at the Rockport and Canyon Lake location were awesome to deal with.