Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHAEL H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a good move and prices were reasonable.

JANE M. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This operator was very helpful and knowledgeable and reimbursed us for the motor oil and transmission oil.

ALBERT P. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy in Rockport (forgot name) was very friendly and courteous.

LOTTIE I. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and very helpful I would recommend anybody to go to them for a rental

Ronda A. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So nice

Linda K. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Looked like a mess but service was just fine.

DEBRA S. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told the day I picked up the truck that if I had rented the truck the day before I would have saved 30 cents a mile on miles.....that would have been a huge savings for me.....it would have saved me more money even though I had to have paid for an extra day.....that upset me. They could have called me.

JOHN P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at the Rockport and Canyon Lake location were awesome to deal with.

GEORGIA W. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The service representative at the rock port location named David was horrible and unprofessional the truck was very poor maintain passenger door did not work had to open from the outside brakes for very bad was very terrified of driving it. it squealed the whole time. The strapps on the auto transport did not work properly

DAN G. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner, Jimmy, very nice guy. Parking lot needs paving, though, as it is rough and dusty.

ALBERTO M. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipement was very clean and maintained. The person in charge of the location was very kind and helpfull. He wait after hour since the company change my location, provide the necessary assistance and give explanation on the equipment usage/characteristics. He also provide me an extra day since I had to drive far to get the trailer. Negative Point: I know that i have done the reservation in the afternoon but the company call me "last minute" to advise me of the inability to provide the equipment request in Corpus Christi. I had to drive 45 +45 minutes to get to the "nearest" location with the equipment and come back.