Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Used Book Warehouse (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

(361) 727-1529

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Used Book Warehouse

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Used Book Warehouse

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRISTINA M. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unfortunately there was a slight miscommunication regarding one month of free storage. I was under the impression I would receive one when I arrived to my destination but upon arrival they were booked and I had to drive 50 miles to the next available location. Nothing major but a small bump in communication.

JOE G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

unable to find a ramp trailer anywhere on the coastal area for two days. the one that was available was already reserved. more ramp trailers , please

RAYMOND W. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

1.) Excellent customer service. 2.) Manager was very professional and even has Sunday hours to accommodate his customers. 3.) Took care of the mishandling of the mileage documentation from the rental place I picked it up from and made it right. 4.) I would highly recommend this uhaul location for their professionalism and customer service.

CURTIS R. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the most comfortable and friendly group I've had the opportunity to deal with in the U - HAUL CHAIN. THEY TAKE PRIDE IN THE SATISFACTION OF EVERY CUSTOMER. The helpful tips that they offer me about my destination and travel route are great savings in time and money. Thanks Cj Robertson

Ed R. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real nice people and will help you.

STEVEN E. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great, thanks for the excellent service.

Edward S. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Rental Facility. Well run - very helpful and friendly. Will use them again.

EUGENE W. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement possible!!! What a wonderful, courteous, professional and friendly experience. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS

RICHARD F. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. They are helpful and friendly!

Donna T. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer has leak and got our furniture wet.

JAMES G. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've dealt with these four times now they've been outstanding all four times would highly recommend

ANTHONY G. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly

Ronald W. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not applicable rating given because the place is an old wooden building where the owner has a used book store. He really doesn't seem to be into his work in terms of professionalism. The interior of the truck had mud on the floor mats and obviously had not been cleaned. The rear compartment also showed signs of prior dirt and debris.

CONRAD S. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

we went to pick up the unit at 8:00 and no one was there on a Saturday. Someone finally showed up around 10:30? You guys need to let people know when units are not available. It is moving day and I could do something else with my time. We called U haul and the people on the phone could not figure out what was going on. All finally was worked out. Please keep your buyers informed of situations.

STEPHEN R. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was out of alinement.pulled to the right. Could not drive at night because the headlights were messed up.

ROBERT T. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was fantastic!!!!!