Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2699 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

(954) 714-2976

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Valero

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SAMUEL H. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As for my personal experience, staff gave me considerable comfort to know from conversation of their experience and compelling knowledge of the business, trucks and equipment. Very Empressed!

Christopher N. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a last minute rental and the location had exactly what I needed. They were very quick in getting me the equipment.

Jorge R. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van was already dirty, with motor oil on the floor, which, and some sticky drink on the dashboard can holders.

Blas G. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Make sure that the location has the items you offer on the website. Ordered the appliance dolly but they didn't have it.

SUSAN M. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Will never rent from UHaul again.

JOSE ALEXANDRE C. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the van i rented was a little bit dirty inside looks like somebody before me left the spill soft drink inside the van. that's it. the rest was everything perfect

christopher s. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I reserved my truck, Whatever dumbass employee did that for me reserved me a truck for a studio apartment when clearly I asked for a 2 bedroom apartment. And then had the nerve to tell me I was wrong. I think I know what the fuck I live in!! So maybe you guys need to train your employees a little better in that department

homer r. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was an awful place and truck. The truck was beyond dirty in side, and out as well as the cargo area. UHAUL shouldn't let this store represent them. Please send a mystery shopper there so they can experience this mess.