Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Valero (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


2699 W Oakland Park Blvd
Oakland Park, FL 33311

(954) 714-2976

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 9 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Valero

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Valero

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHERLENE S. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service needs s great deal of help

BARBARA E. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean the inside of the trucks!

darcelle r. on 10/10/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Vehicles are given on empty and we were told a discount would be given if not returned back on empty. And of course nothing was done

THOMAS S. on 10/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Yard man "tells"when he should kindly just ask.

GREGG C. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at the Valero location were great to work with and very helpful!

JEAN J. on 9/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love this guys, he waited for me to get to the location to make sure I received a truck ,even though he had to go home. Great job, thanks

Kimani F. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please hose down the truck inside before pickup. There was mouse poop in the cargo area. The Valero staff is very friendly and helpful. I would still book again.

JOSE M. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire experience from pick-up to drop off was great!

Grace C. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Attendant was nice when I picked up the truck, when I returned the truck there was another attendant and he wasn't very nice he over charged me for gas. He did not look at the gas gage before telling me I needed to put gas in the van. I drove the van up the block and realize I would not need it anymore (do not want to share the details) the needle did not move from F.

kenneth l. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Passenger side, rear view mirror did not stay in place making driving very dangerous.

MARK M. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very busy could not take care of the rental spent one hour to return truck he did not let me she the contract after was to busy serving his gas and food clients would like s call from client resurve truck got four git it at six thirty. Not good business not acceptable . Want call from corporate.