Valley Express Towing & Auto Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Valley Express Towing & Auto Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

629 W Broadway Rd
Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 325-6381

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Valley Express Towing & Auto Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Valley Express Towing & Auto Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tina T. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were friendly and knowledgable...much better than the other facility that I've been using. I will request this one from now on.

CLAYTON N. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The moving helpers, Nick's Movers, were outstanding. Their two guys, Justin and AJ, were on time and courteous, and worked hard and fast nonstop, without even a break, till the van was loaded-- and this in the heat of the desert summer sun.

John W. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The first location I was sent to should really take the blame for my frustrations. After having a reservation at one location and I went to pick the trailer up I was told there were no trailers only to be sent on to two other locations. I still don't understand why reservation guarantee didn't apply. It was a real inconvenience. I could have gone to this location to begin with. The taxes charged were higher than the applicable tax. I will definitely look at another company first when I rent again.

TERRI C. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gal that booked the reserv back in Apr, Vicky, did an outstanding job. However, the FIVE people I had to deal with day b4 pickup were idiots. There names areKimberly,Jason,Mariah,and mgr Eric said I couldn't rent a truck from Mesa unless I was in Mesa..WRONG

SCOTT M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Bernard N. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer had 2 new tires but one went flat. Leaking around the bead due to a very rusty rim. Company who fixed removed tire in hotel parking lot, cleaned rim/bead, re-installed tire and this time it held air.

charlis k. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and served promptly.

DONALD W. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

People were very friendly and helpful and efficient. But the vehicle was very dirty and obviously had not been cleaned as it had dirt all over it and the windshild was totally dirty with bugs and mud.