Value Store It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Value Store It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


1124 W Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 522-9564

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Value Store It

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Value Store It

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARGARITA L. on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient 24hr drop box.

TYRONE D. on 10/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the pick up service was excellent but trying to pay you guys were horrible

HANLY W. on 9/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Miguel was very helpful and professional. Thank you!

DAVID L. on 9/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful!

KRYSTAL LYNN H. on 9/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All trailer trucks need to have a ramp. I ordered a 10' truck that didn't have one and I didn't know that until I picked it up. That posed great difficulty during my move.

Hiroyuki N. on 9/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was quick and pain free.

Katerina K. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very bad experience! First off all the truck smell like horse manure! Then inside lights were hanging from the ceiling. We chose this size of van because we needed to fit queen mattress and box and in your instruction video it shows it will fit...but you can't even fit the queen size Matress in sideways, only flat way which is ridiculous! Would have rented larger truck if we new that because it made our move so much harder as we had to stack up Matress on the top of boxes and delicate pieces?! I would suggest clarifying in your video and description that that's the case, so people know not to move queen mattress in this van. Next time we will use a different provider, that's for sure!

JULIUS W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i got charge to much plus I had to fill up the tank never again

KATINA S. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will rent again great service.

MARYORI M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice and friendly and I would recommend this location for its customer service; however, there were cocokroaches in the truck.

MICHAEL M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally scheduled a pickup truck at a different uhaul location but they did not have a truck for me. They had me call customer service to schedule a pickup truck at a different location 1.5 hrs later (too late to meet my schedule). I had to spend an hour on the phone with customer service. Where is the $50 reservation guarantee? Seems like a scam so far.