Value Store It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Value Store It (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1124 W Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311

(954) 522-9564

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Value Store It

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Value Store It

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARYORI M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was nice and friendly and I would recommend this location for its customer service; however, there were cocokroaches in the truck.

MICHAEL M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I originally scheduled a pickup truck at a different uhaul location but they did not have a truck for me. They had me call customer service to schedule a pickup truck at a different location 1.5 hrs later (too late to meet my schedule). I had to spend an hour on the phone with customer service. Where is the $50 reservation guarantee? Seems like a scam so far.

TERESA L. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is nothing to do with the location, but we rented the truck, and it was a NEW truck, less than 8000 miles on it. AIR CONDITIONER stopped working during the trip. Very disappointing, as it was a hot and humid trip down to south Florida!

JANAE L. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep providing excelllent customer service

Michelle W. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The site was awesome in a pinch. The Broward blvd site messed up my original reservation . ...had me picking up in GEORGIA ! Thank goodness I called to confirm . If they did not have a truck at that site when I called she should have told. I was NEVER informed. She needs to be retrained. I've been renting from that site for years...never a problem . Now all of a sudden...PROBLEMS!

ESTHER D. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only used the truck for a couple of hours. My experience was good

VICTOR M. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The GM Yeily is very professional and absolutely very friendly. . Always willing to make easy for us, the guests. The AM Marie has an OUTSTANDING Customer Service Skill, it make more pleasure for us, the guests to come back. The Customer Service Specialist Christian it become together in his roll, very good aptitude, informative and Excellent initiative to make it easy for us, the guests. Thank you.

Renaud C. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When arrived at the place to pick up the cargo van, there a white lady with a spanish and heavy accent. She was so rude to me and start yeilling. I told her to check the van, she refuses and told that the van checked last night . She'a manager

PAUL S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Left exterior mirror was not stable and therefore was a safety issue in terms of monitoring traffic in the left lanes. Otherwise, vehicle worked fine.

MAGGIE L. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up the UHaul the truck was not there. When I came back to pick up the truck I had to wait for 30 minutes for the cashier to return to help me. I was hours late moving and I had an elevator reservation. The cashier was friendly but it made the experience terrible. I would never rent a Uhaul at that location again.