West Broad Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

West Broad Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2158 W Broad St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-3938

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for West Broad Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of West Broad Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HAROLD L. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was the easiest and best timed move i've ever experienced.

TINA B. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our wonderful customer service representatives were fantastic. We came in from TX and were running late. They waited for us and helped get it set up. Great job!

VICKY G. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. They contacted me right away and were there for me when I needed them. Will use them again.

MARK G. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Sunday hours. Will specifically seek out this location next time.

JOHN B. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much.

PAUL T. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, they go above and beyond to help you out.

charles z. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff extremely helpful and courteous.

James W. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to have a better road sign/display so it's easier to find from both directions.

DANIEL B. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating! ! Went our of their way to help and be fair.

EVE S. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. I will be back.

JAMES W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very personable, friendly, and helpful.

Nick C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and I have no suggestions for improvement.

DAVID S. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, energetic and customer oriented. A family business.

ANTHONY B. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that run this location are the best Uhaul employees I have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that ever needs a move either in town or cross country.

Brian L. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect service.

AMY B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly!

JUSTIN P. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and very easy to find. This place was clean and inviting I would strongly recommend this place and if I need to will use this location.

TONY W. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a problem with the truck i reserved. When i got there they had it ready for me to inspect and had the back door up on the truck so i could see the inside and when the woman there went to shut it it messed up big time. Shawnda and Brain were really nice and very apologetic and they didnt have another 26' truck so they called uhual and got me a great discount on a smaller truck and it worked out great. Brian and Shawnda are very great people and i would recommend them anytime.