West Broad Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

West Broad Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2158 W Broad St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-3938

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for West Broad Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of West Broad Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PAUL T. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility, they go above and beyond to help you out.

charles z. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff extremely helpful and courteous.

James W. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful to have a better road sign/display so it's easier to find from both directions.

DANIEL B. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating! ! Went our of their way to help and be fair.

EVE S. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. I will be back.

JAMES W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very personable, friendly, and helpful.

Nick C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and I have no suggestions for improvement.

DAVID S. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, energetic and customer oriented. A family business.

ANTHONY B. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people that run this location are the best Uhaul employees I have ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that ever needs a move either in town or cross country.

Brian L. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect service.

AMY B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly!

JUSTIN P. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and very easy to find. This place was clean and inviting I would strongly recommend this place and if I need to will use this location.

TONY W. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a problem with the truck i reserved. When i got there they had it ready for me to inspect and had the back door up on the truck so i could see the inside and when the woman there went to shut it it messed up big time. Shawnda and Brain were really nice and very apologetic and they didnt have another 26' truck so they called uhual and got me a great discount on a smaller truck and it worked out great. Brian and Shawnda are very great people and i would recommend them anytime.

VICTORIA B. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was wonderful. Great service and great people.

VICTOR F. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for allowing me the opportunity to rent a vehicle.

DAVID S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off at night. Called in the morning by mgr for some additional info ... he was very personable.

STEVEN S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable

Beverly C. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guy that ran the place was very friendly

MATTHEW L. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

two locations closer to my house not sure why I was sent there.

JOSH F. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very friendly and customer oriented i will rent more trucks for them in the future

JAMES M. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Use a checklist before customer leaves. had to go back for forgotten pads. No big deal.

DANIEL R. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure all trucks have functioning A/C with charge (i.e. Freon). Only takes 5 or less minutes to check...huge reward for customer not returning a truck to swap or having to call roadside assistance.