Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2158 W Broad St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-3938

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHEAL S. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

system sucks

David M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and helpful people run this location.

DAVID B. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were exceptional. They made sure I had all of my needs for the use of the truck. I do not like the Dollie and pads in the van part because they took up space I needed. Did not need the blankets or Dollie.

joseph f. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was perfect.

Matthew L. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I appreciated that the owner did a walk around. He made sure to answer any and all my questions. Only complaint is that there was not an appliance dolly available.

RADHIKA P. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, courteous. very professional, I would recomend this location to any one in the Cookeville, TN area.

Michael B. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation via uhaul web site to pick up a truck on 25 May. I happened to call that morning to change the pick up time. Even though they weren't officially open on Memorial Day, they went of their way to rent me a truck. I am very appreciative. Not sure why the website allowed me to pick up on a day when location not open.

WILLIAM F. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady and gentleman that run this operation are top notch. We were in a bind because our plans fell through for moving a vehical with our own equipment. On short notice, on a Saturday morning, this U-haul outlet helped us get a car hauler rented quickly. We got instructions on how to use the equipment that was well-maintained, completed the paperwork transaction in a nice home based office, and were on the road in a short period of time with no hidden charges. It is evident that this management team puts a lot of effort into their business because the vehicle space was well laid out with plenty of turn around space for large prime movers on a well graveled drive/pad. This was a pleasant transaction from a great U-Haul team that represents a high standard of good busuness practices. Thanks for the assistance!!

John L. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the customer service. Everyone was nice and smiled a lot. I would definitely use this UHaul dealer again.

letha c. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great job.

ROBERT R. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks who are very thorough and professional!

lisa s. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Professional! Very personal!! Awesome people!

DENISE Z. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service exceeded expectations. Great, friendly service, they went above and beyond.

JASON B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice couple that own and operate this operation.

Dan K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Alley's are great people. They had everything ready and made sure the trailer was hooked up correctly. It was a great experience!

JOHN S. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Good honest people...very accommodating! Will come back to them every time as well as recommend to everyone!

JEFFREY H. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are perfect! Very helpful!!

Dan K. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience. The truck was clean and in excellent condition. The management were very professional and friendly

wayne t. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very nice people but the location is out of the way

JEREMY R. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owners were very polite, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.