Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2158 W Broad St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-3938

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

John L. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the customer service. Everyone was nice and smiled a lot. I would definitely use this UHaul dealer again.

letha c. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, great job.

ROBERT R. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great folks who are very thorough and professional!

lisa s. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Professional! Very personal!! Awesome people!

DENISE Z. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service exceeded expectations. Great, friendly service, they went above and beyond.

JASON B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice couple that own and operate this operation.

Dan K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Alley's are great people. They had everything ready and made sure the trailer was hooked up correctly. It was a great experience!

JOHN S. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Good honest people...very accommodating! Will come back to them every time as well as recommend to everyone!

JEFFREY H. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are perfect! Very helpful!!

Dan K. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience. The truck was clean and in excellent condition. The management were very professional and friendly

wayne t. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very nice people but the location is out of the way

JEREMY R. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owners were very polite, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

MELONIE V. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all were great! Excellent customer service! Thanks.

JOHN I. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people to work with

SUSAN P. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and appologized for the mix up on my reservation made for Decatur AL even though it was not their fault at all!

TERRA B. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this business! Very wonderful! Have used them twice and will use them again!