Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2158 W Broad St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-3938

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Alleys Broad Street Mini Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SUSAN P. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and appologized for the mix up on my reservation made for Decatur AL even though it was not their fault at all!

TERRA B. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love this business! Very wonderful! Have used them twice and will use them again!

John M. on 1/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like the special attention I got from this location. The people are very friendly and easy to deal with. I will rent from here again.

ROBERT B. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing, everything was just fine, we have no complaints/

MARK G. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Check in was quick & painless. No pressure for extras. Truck nearly new & very clean. Full tank of gas.

XIANGKE H. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Nice people!

BRIAN A. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people

MATTHEW S. on 12/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic people! Thanks UHAUL

HAROLD L. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was the easiest and best timed move i've ever experienced.

TINA B. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our wonderful customer service representatives were fantastic. We came in from TX and were running late. They waited for us and helped get it set up. Great job!

VICKY G. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. They contacted me right away and were there for me when I needed them. Will use them again.

MARK G. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Sunday hours. Will specifically seek out this location next time.