Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

sandra d. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing---I was very satisfied.

DEBRA D. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the vehicle is maintained. The truck we rented had major issues, broken air conditioning and broken tail gate door.

DIANE R. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had an emergency that we needed a bigger truck. Droped off the smaller truck to pick up a larger truck. Truck they gave us was not really clean and ready for travel. As we got closer to NY Light on dash came on. Possibly truck never had a proper check up.

Stephen B. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent rental. Very Friendly. Helped with all details.

WILLIAM F. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off, but there were many many trucks there. Hard to find place to park truck for drop off. Wild Bill was very efficient and personable.

THOMAS C. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle we were given had a slipping transmission. Also, I am not a smoker and there were cigarette butts in ashtray and ashes on the floor. When we brought the truck back, it was taken out of service. I guess I was hoping for some sort of discount.

Arthur S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Transaction went smoothly and quickly.

RANDY S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wild Bill's Uhaul was closed at 4:00 pm on Sat. but I had a 5:00 pm drop off? We backed the trailer up next to other trailers like the one we rented and photograph outside and inside with the dolly enclosed inside and date stamped our photo.

ALFRED W. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was unable to get to the facility before their closing time in order to pick up my uhaul rental. However, they were able to accommodate me by leaving the trailer in an accessible location with the rental papers in the trailer. Top Notch support. Will definitely use this facility again.