Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Clayton G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.... Very friendly

JOHN G. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful and professional. Difficult to park and find office.

JOHN G. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful and professional. Turned-in truck, auto hauler and dolly, pads, etc..

james s. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

reserved utility equipment, was not told there would be nothing available....had to load entirely by hand and purchase utility dolly for unload

Tammy r. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that keys from all new vehicles fit the Drop Box, because i turned the truck in the evening i rented it but the key wouldn't fit from the new Van so i had to park the truck and come back the next morning hoping that they would have been opened at 8am but only to sit for an hour til 9am to give the key to a live person. So in other words i was late for work and lost money. Not happy

JUAN M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a dolly but they did not have one available when I went to pick up the truck. For this reason I hurt my back since I had no other choice but to handle heavy boxes without a dolly. Please make sure you have a dolly available for customers who already reserved it online.

donna l. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped key in box very convenient

sandra d. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing---I was very satisfied.

DEBRA D. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure the vehicle is maintained. The truck we rented had major issues, broken air conditioning and broken tail gate door.

DIANE R. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had an emergency that we needed a bigger truck. Droped off the smaller truck to pick up a larger truck. Truck they gave us was not really clean and ready for travel. As we got closer to NY Light on dash came on. Possibly truck never had a proper check up.