Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

WILLIAM F. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off, but there were many many trucks there. Hard to find place to park truck for drop off. Wild Bill was very efficient and personable.

THOMAS C. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle we were given had a slipping transmission. Also, I am not a smoker and there were cigarette butts in ashtray and ashes on the floor. When we brought the truck back, it was taken out of service. I guess I was hoping for some sort of discount.

Arthur S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Transaction went smoothly and quickly.

RANDY S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wild Bill's Uhaul was closed at 4:00 pm on Sat. but I had a 5:00 pm drop off? We backed the trailer up next to other trailers like the one we rented and photograph outside and inside with the dolly enclosed inside and date stamped our photo.

ALFRED W. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was unable to get to the facility before their closing time in order to pick up my uhaul rental. However, they were able to accommodate me by leaving the trailer in an accessible location with the rental papers in the trailer. Top Notch support. Will definitely use this facility again.

ADAM P. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My location for pickup was changed overnight prior to my pickup. This added more than 30 miles round trip and delayed my scheduled u haul movers by 30 minutes in a 2 hour window. Since they were scheduled at other locations, I lost a half hour of their labor.

KRISTIN L. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

where they had me pull the U Haul truck up to hook up the dolly was very uneven grounds, they then hooked up and secured the dolly to the truck,they then assisted me on pulling my car up on the dolly,because the ground was so uneven my left front bumper was damaged,I did purchase insurance for the truck and the dolly to cover my belongings,I called the insurance company and submitted photo's of the damage but was told it would not be covered,isn't that what insurance is for??? I will not recommend U Haul nor give them business ever again!!!

SEAN W. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No address on building and no Parking for truck

ANGELA N. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location were exceptional it was a pleasure doing business with this facility and I would highly recommend them.

SANDRA P. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They indicated the incorrect gas amount. Fluids may have been checked, but oil change was needed and not done. Needed a tune-up. They should have gone over everything knowing that two women were driving the vehicle 2500 miles.