Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GREG B. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very friendly and down to earth.

JOSEPH W. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good place to do bussiness with.

JULIE D. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

more organization

ANN A. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Scary location in bad part of town!

Dianne D. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the Apollo Beach rental office was terrible. I wanted a 4 x 8 and Apollo beach had 3. I went to pick up the trailer and the guy said the ball on my truck was to big. I have rented this trailer from Wild Bills and the ball fit perfectly, the guy said I could probably purchase a ball at their store and I said I wasn't purchasing anything and left, and end up renting from Wild Bill's

Clayton G. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service.....johnnie helped us out just great...thanks

LATANYA S. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was ok

Clayton G. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.... Very friendly

JOHN G. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful and professional. Difficult to park and find office.

JOHN G. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful and professional. Turned-in truck, auto hauler and dolly, pads, etc..

james s. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

reserved utility equipment, was not told there would be nothing available....had to load entirely by hand and purchase utility dolly for unload

Tammy r. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure that keys from all new vehicles fit the Drop Box, because i turned the truck in the evening i rented it but the key wouldn't fit from the new Van so i had to park the truck and come back the next morning hoping that they would have been opened at 8am but only to sit for an hour til 9am to give the key to a live person. So in other words i was late for work and lost money. Not happy

JUAN M. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a dolly but they did not have one available when I went to pick up the truck. For this reason I hurt my back since I had no other choice but to handle heavy boxes without a dolly. Please make sure you have a dolly available for customers who already reserved it online.