Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Wild Bills (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

109 S US Hwy 41
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 641-8565

(Just north of College Ave)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Wild Bills

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Wild Bills

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANGELA N. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff at this location were exceptional it was a pleasure doing business with this facility and I would highly recommend them.

SANDRA P. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They indicated the incorrect gas amount. Fluids may have been checked, but oil change was needed and not done. Needed a tune-up. They should have gone over everything knowing that two women were driving the vehicle 2500 miles.

Allen G. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty, but they swept it out and supplied the equipment I requested. No complaints.

Tom or Julie G. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We showed up at the date/ time in the e-mail confirmation, no one was there, the place was closed and they didn't answer there phone!

robert h. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change a thing, the personnel at Wild Bills are very knowledgeable and very helpful in delivering my U-Haul rental it was nothing short of a great experience

Ryan B. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Website stated rates were one price when in fact another price. Turns out a different unadvertised price for weekend meant more money for me. Did not notice on initial inspection but there was dead lizard covered in live maggots inside storage area of truck and horrible smell that took hours of cleaning to get rid of before use.

asia n. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Website is terrible, I did not order was just looking on the website. I do not even live in the state it was processed in. May there is someone with my name but I did not rent anything. After speaking with a rep the truck was returned yesterday by someone, not me in FL. This horrible that someone rented this truck and can give anything they want for information. This has been bothersome to say the least. The Rep was really nice and is trying to get my email off this site, at least me contact information is different than the other person except for the email.

CHRISTY L. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was a little sketchy, but service fast & professional for drop-off.