Willy's Bikes (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Willy's Bikes (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11968 Foothill Bl
Sylmar, CA 91342

(818) 834-4565

(Terra Bella St)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 11 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Willy's Bikes

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Willy's Bikes

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RUEL D. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

olivia h. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the process was very fast, the person who assisted me was very courteous and knowledgeable. He advised me of the process as he went along and the total experience from pick up to return was reasonably quick and easy.

Kyle W. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was incredibly smooth and trouble-free, area felt very secure to park my car while using the truck. The location's owner was very friendly, made me feel right at home. My best U-Haul experience yet!

Jacqueline C. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so helpful. I was very happy with the service. I didn't have to wait long to get the truck I reserved.

WILLIAM D. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner of this establishment went out of his way to be friendly and helpful. The rental was ready right away, and the staff were great. The U-Haul itself looked nearly brand new, and it was easy to handle. Stellar location!

ROBERT W. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Willy is super friendly and accommodating.

JOJO G. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendliest family business I've been to in 10 years! They were excellent. I will rent UHAUL again because of this family place! Absolutely amazing, especially since it was my drop off location and I truly had no clue what I would find.

Stephanie H. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a small, family run business. Willy and his daughter Stephanie are honest and trustworthy. I will use them again.

ROBERT P. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Willy is extremely polite and professional.