Your Storage Center PAFB (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Your Storage Center PAFB (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7230 Space Village Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80929

(719) 623-7905

(1/2 a mile east of the main entrance to Peterson Air Force Base)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Your Storage Center PAFB

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Your Storage Center PAFB

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KAREN D. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly professional service I would return and will recommend them to others

ROBERT F. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were really easy to deal with. Had a great experience and also got a uhaul for a great price.

Shirley B. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great - no improvements needed.

Amber O. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff went out of his way to make my experience great! Truck ready and clean, facility was spotless and well maintained. I would go out of my way to use this location again.

Joshua S. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and manager was great, very nice and very helpful. Would rent from here again!

LARRY M. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Man to helped me was a gentleman and very pleasant

marjorie d. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent! The service was fast and friendly and overall a great experience. Definitely all the things you're looking for when dealing with something as stressful as moving.

Barbara U. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful getting a truck on short notice.

Deborah F on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John was very helpful and polite. He worked with us in getting us a good unit. Clean units with easy access.

Kristine Y on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great facility and super friendly staff.

Timothy B on 7/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courtesy call received shortly after making the reservation on line. Friendly, helpful. Quick to get signed in. Cheerful and warm welcome.

JAMIE B on 6/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good transaction. John made it very easy. Clean place. Thanks.