start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

SIG K. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

drove approx. 3 miles from your location to loading site. truck very hard to restart, strong ordor of gasoline. drove approx. 7 miles to unload....during that short drive truck ran very rough and I was told by several people that was behind me that strong ordor of gasoline and that liquid was pouring from tail pipe. note: person writing up my request to hold truck went out of his way to help me & locate my rental. counter people were very friendly at pick up & drop off.

LAWRENCE F. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL L. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent shop. The attendant let came outside to wave me in early, the paperwork took all of 5 minutes because I'd done everything online and the truck and accessory equipment were ready to roll.

ROBERT B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe P. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN A. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBRA A. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL J. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL Z. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was well maintained and performed flawlessly. Great experience!

BILL Z. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Truck was exactly what I needed. Rode and drove extremely well.

YVONNE D. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL V. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have really any problems, pulled the truck in, the associate had just finished with another customer, checked our truck out & she said we were "all set, have a nice day".

TERI C. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alin B. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON M. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA N. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Work on interpersonal skills and effective customer service. Explain the terms of renting a uhaul before hand, do not expect customers who have never rented before to know all the terms. If the terms were expressed to me before hand I would have found a different solution to moving. I was called and harassed repeatedly I called previously to entend my rental and was told that was ok but then I was charged for 4 days when I only had the truck for two days and I was also charged two $50 fees. By the way I never actually had the chance to move my things, I load the truck and received so many harassing phone calls that I just emptied the truck and returned it.

Bruce B. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEANNE C. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime S on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the unit I was given. Very clean and dry and elevated. I am not worried about putting my personal belongings here!

Robert G on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ponce was very helpful.

Phillip M on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-Friendly Service -Clean Facility -Good Security -Great Pricing

KIM R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so helpful and accomodating showing me different units I had to choose from and setting everything up on my very first visit. Great experience especially since I was in a time crunch.