start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

LEONARD P. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up location gave me the wrong truck by accident but the guy who worked with me at the drop off location was outstanding. Very professional and friendly.

TIM C. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE C. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy F. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith G. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY O. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

KEITH G. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A++ customer service

Theresa R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDY K. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the salesman was very friendly and helpful I would definitely go back to this location

Thomas S. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized, clean.

CAMILLE H. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this location several times and love it!

eileen s. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was incorrectly charged for additional gas when I filled up 3 miles from their location. I spoke with corporate as well as Carl at location to ask for a credit due to the fact that I filled up 3 miles from their location (BP @ 26Mile & Vandyke) and it was denied. I will NEVER recommend this to anyone. Very poor business.

MARY V. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHUCK M. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rhonda was very friendly and professional. Very pleasant to work with. COMPLETELY SATISFIED !!

GREGORY S. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

maintain status quo...... Using U-Haul for the first time was a very positive experience. The truck was clean and well maintained. The associate that rented the truck to us was quite helpful and efficient. Thank you for the service you offered.

Rebecca G. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES T. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE P. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dropped the vehicle off in the spots out front - I wish there was some signage that stated this, but it wasn't too difficult to figure out after a few seconds. Well lit, and looked very clean as well. No issues.

chang w. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RHONDA H. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful and very easy to deal with!!

Sandy K. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people there were very friendly and happy to help

JAMES K. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fantastic. Very efficient on a busy day.

MARGARET G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mistake with the system and gave out our can to someone else. Took a long time to get the van.

rod h. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, ill be back in the future. thank you

TRENT P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUROSKIE C. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

GARRETT H. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent service ... Nice variety of truck sizes is great ...

GARY H. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

van was clean but the window was full off dry dead bug remains someone needs to clean the windows before renting them out

VICTORIA G. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved for 24 hours and was told I could not have vehicle for that long and truck was dirty with animal hair and inside windshield was unsafe due to not being clean.

KATELYN L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't give us an option to drop off at a different location.

Roman M. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kandy M. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENDRA W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TED M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM O. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT A. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If the gas is more when returned than when originally picked up, a credit should be applied. Especially since the is a charge if the gas is less when return than when originally picked up.

DOMINIC M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime S on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the unit I was given. Very clean and dry and elevated. I am not worried about putting my personal belongings here!

Robert G on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ponce was very helpful.

Phillip M on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-Friendly Service -Clean Facility -Good Security -Great Pricing

KIM R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so helpful and accomodating showing me different units I had to choose from and setting everything up on my very first visit. Great experience especially since I was in a time crunch.