start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

JAMES K. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was fantastic. Very efficient on a busy day.

MARGARET G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a mistake with the system and gave out our can to someone else. Took a long time to get the van.

rod h. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly staff, ill be back in the future. thank you

TRENT P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUROSKIE C. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

GARRETT H. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the excellent service ... Nice variety of truck sizes is great ...

GARY H. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

van was clean but the window was full off dry dead bug remains someone needs to clean the windows before renting them out

VICTORIA G. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved for 24 hours and was told I could not have vehicle for that long and truck was dirty with animal hair and inside windshield was unsafe due to not being clean.

KATELYN L. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't give us an option to drop off at a different location.

Roman M. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kandy M. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENDRA W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TED M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM O. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT A. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If the gas is more when returned than when originally picked up, a credit should be applied. Especially since the is a charge if the gas is less when return than when originally picked up.

DOMINIC M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime S on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the unit I was given. Very clean and dry and elevated. I am not worried about putting my personal belongings here!

Amanda S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANNE D. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE, I am definitely coming back.

CHERYL B. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location as excellent, however I tried to other locations that I definitely would not go back to.

IGNAZIO B. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though the physical address was very nice the online reservation service is unreliable and the 800 number for uhaul was also unreliable .

Kandy M. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle B. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17 foot truck a week in advance. When I showed up at 9:00 am on Saturday, they did not have a truck for me. They said that someone the night before did not return a truck. They knew this the night before but did not call me to inform me. They told me I could go to another U-haul 10 miles away... thanks... held up my move by an hour and wasted 10 peoples time.

MICHAEL R. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better customer service.

mike r. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY M. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK M. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry L. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Things went very smoothly

LYNN H. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI V. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC R. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service. Overly expensive rates. Limited inventory. Truck was an old, poorly maintained, smelly mess with terrible gas mileage. I got no credit for leaving extra gas in the tank. Over all, I will try to never use your service again. If im going to pay prime rates, I at least want a truck made in this century. If you are going to rent crappy old trucks, lower your rates to reflect what you get. When I rented a cadillac I paid less than I did the terrible truck I got. The people were less than enthusiastic to help me, but went out of their way to try to find if I left a scratch or a tad of dirt in the back. Anything to make even more money off of me.

CLAUDIA K. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT E. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was from beginning to end a very positive experience w/ UHaul. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of their product.

Tim A. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cup holders could've used a wipe. Otherwise excellent experience.

PATRICIA B. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIELLE A. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the service counter was very pleasant and professional.. Thanks!

Robert G on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ponce was very helpful.

Phillip M on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-Friendly Service -Clean Facility -Good Security -Great Pricing

KIM R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so helpful and accomodating showing me different units I had to choose from and setting everything up on my very first visit. Great experience especially since I was in a time crunch.