start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Chad B on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great!

DERRICK P. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, service was great.

FRED R. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl Y. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie B on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean, bright and safe facility. Helpful and patient staff. Simple and secure access to storage space.

Ray C. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM H. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience Compass Self Storage was A1. The staff were kin and courteous. Very professional and helpful. Told us exactly what to do and expect with the rental. The truxk was veey clean inside and out. The move went absomutely beautiful, if i needed to ever rent a truck again i would definitely use Compass again.. Thank you compass for a wonderful experience woth your comany and staff it was a pleasure.

RON K. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SIG K. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

drove approx. 3 miles from your location to loading site. truck very hard to restart, strong ordor of gasoline. drove approx. 7 miles to unload....during that short drive truck ran very rough and I was told by several people that was behind me that strong ordor of gasoline and that liquid was pouring from tail pipe. note: person writing up my request to hold truck went out of his way to help me & locate my rental. counter people were very friendly at pick up & drop off.

LAWRENCE F. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL L. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent shop. The attendant let came outside to wave me in early, the paperwork took all of 5 minutes because I'd done everything online and the truck and accessory equipment were ready to roll.

ROBERT B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe P. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN A. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBRA A. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL J. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL Z. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was well maintained and performed flawlessly. Great experience!

BILL Z. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Truck was exactly what I needed. Rode and drove extremely well.

YVONNE D. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL V. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't have really any problems, pulled the truck in, the associate had just finished with another customer, checked our truck out & she said we were "all set, have a nice day".

TERI C. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alin B. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime S on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the unit I was given. Very clean and dry and elevated. I am not worried about putting my personal belongings here!

Robert G on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ponce was very helpful.

Phillip M on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-Friendly Service -Clean Facility -Good Security -Great Pricing

KIM R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so helpful and accomodating showing me different units I had to choose from and setting everything up on my very first visit. Great experience especially since I was in a time crunch.