start navigation end navigation

Compass Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Claire K. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work1

DANIELLE E. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought that I had selected the location next to our house that we have rented from before. When I arrived there, I was told that our van was at another location. The staff member said that sometimes the website changes your selected store if the van is not available. While I understand that mistakes happen, and that I should have looked closer at the confirmation, the way the website switches the location is not ideal. It was inconvenient, and ended up costing us more in mileage. All staff members were extremely pleasant and helpful at both locations.

JACOB W. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason M. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

AUSTIN M. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY S. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph v. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICK F. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

steve t. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW R. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Warn them about a $70 fee if truck has less then a quarter tank and don't rent out trucks that are under it.

William J. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD P. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The pick up location gave me the wrong truck by accident but the guy who worked with me at the drop off location was outstanding. Very professional and friendly.

TIM C. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE C. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy F. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA S. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith G. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY O. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT SERVICE

KEITH G. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A++ customer service

Theresa R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDY K. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the salesman was very friendly and helpful I would definitely go back to this location

Thomas S. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well organized, clean.

CAMILLE H. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this location several times and love it!

eileen s. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was incorrectly charged for additional gas when I filled up 3 miles from their location. I spoke with corporate as well as Carl at location to ask for a credit due to the fact that I filled up 3 miles from their location (BP @ 26Mile & Vandyke) and it was denied. I will NEVER recommend this to anyone. Very poor business.

MARY V. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaime S on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the unit I was given. Very clean and dry and elevated. I am not worried about putting my personal belongings here!

Robert G on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ponce was very helpful.

Phillip M on 12/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

-Friendly Service -Clean Facility -Good Security -Great Pricing

KIM R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were so helpful and accomodating showing me different units I had to choose from and setting everything up on my very first visit. Great experience especially since I was in a time crunch.