start navigation end navigation

U Stor Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

LINDA G. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIGUEL G. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDALL B. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN R. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bret, the employee running the office, was efficient and courteous. I could not have asked for better service. John Riley

MICHAEL O. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHERIE K. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing....customer service was excellent....operator was extremely helpful and went above and beyond all expectations

ROY S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You could teach your personnel the proper way to load a car on the car hauler. My husband was instructed he had to climb out of the car through the window or out the back door. He is a large 73 year old man and actually hurt himself when the bumper actually laid down and you could just step out. Also the plug adapter for the trailer to our RV we had to go to a store and buy one this made us start our trip much later which made us arrive at our destination a day late.

Barbara F. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly.

JOEL M. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOWARD K. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THE QUESTIONS ASKED DURING THE PHONE CALL TO RESERVE THE CAR DOLLY WAS EXCESSIVE AND ANNOYING! (IF THE TOW VEH. WAS A QUAD CAB?)

Sandra T. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cargo trailer I rented was in good condition. You need to advise customers in the advance reservation system that they will need a flat four prong adaptor for their tow rig if that is not their usual lighting hook-up. I received good customer service at the Mohave Valley location.

ANGIE M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA H. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

TERRY J on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found Jennifer to be a excellent employee. She is always very friendly, helpful and understanding. She`s prompt in returning phone calls and very knowledgeable in her job. She`s the best!