start navigation end navigation

4 Brothers Tires

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

robert A. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to say that I am amazed as to how friendly and helpful Giovanni S. was during this entire process from reserving my truck on the phone to the check out and check in process. I used to rent my trucks from one of your competitors; however, because of how well I was treated I will only be going back to this place. Thank you.

JANE I. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

veronica m. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Attended me quickly and were very clear with the information.

CHARLES F. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, I have rented from u hauls before, this one makes you feel "they want your business again".

Matthew B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always recommend this location to friends. I have used this location often since 2007 or 2008. I have rented any type of equipment from the biggest truck to a tow dolly. They are always very nice and reliable. I pass up at least 2 locations to rent from to go to 4 brothers to rent. I know I sound like a friend or employee but not. but they make you feel like a friend.

HECTOR C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people at 4 brothers tires are always ready and willing to help. I recently rented a car dolly and have good things to say about it.

VICKIE N. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty inside the cab and back. The gas was not at a half, but they did adjust it on paper work. The dolly was not in back. I had to ask for it.

PHILIP J. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drivers cab was infested with ants. The passenger side door handle was broken.

CHARLES B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Thanks

GLORIA W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

feel robbed by U-HAUL, because the truck was not used for more than 24 hours I have uploaded additional day: 09/27/2014 at 07:11 P.M. rented 09/28/2014 at 10:29 A.M. delivered I waited from 5:00 P.M. to rent the truck until 7:00 P.M. I get the Lady, so that it was early to reserve. and the other gentleman I reserve at 6:00 PM, it's not my problem that has not been anyone when I get there, I have witnesses. Only the truck lasts 14 hours and 18 minutes, so it is that I have reported to the CONSUMER PROTECTION COMMITTEE, to take action on this issue, Gloria Wade

Norma H. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.