start navigation end navigation

4 Brothers Tires

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

ENRIQUE A. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and products. ... strongly recommend. ...

BENJAMIN C. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

arnie m. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICE Q. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had the truck for about 2 hours, that was as long as I needed it. The price for use of the truck was supposed to be $19.95. But there was so many fees attached to the price, the truck ended up costing me $79.95. I could have had what I used the truck to pick up delivered for that amount, and not had all the trouble it took to get the truck and return it. The reason I rented the truck was lost, and a lot of time wasted. U-Haul should not advertise a truck for rent for $19.95 and not produce it.

ALEJANDRA P. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horriable customer service

clova j. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always pleasant and professional... Despite other providers in the area, that's why I return to them when I need help.

ALFREDO C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom b. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Well, you asked. So, here goes............. While the lady who owns the facility is quite nice, she has some serious operational problems. I reserved the truck the night before in order to save time the next morning when I intended to pick up the truck. When I arrived 15 minutes earlier than my 9:00 am reservation it was as if I had never been there the afternoon before. I had to provide once again all the information I provided previously to the minute detail. ( I had absolutely no problem whatsoever with the handicapped young man in the wheel chair who assisted me. He did a fine job with what he had to deal with!) Long story short, the battery was dead on the truck I rented and I was assigned another truck, the body of the truck was very dirty and I could barely see out of the filthy windshield. The good news is that the truck ran great - and I was able to get my hauling job done in plenty of time to return the truck the same day. Realizing that the rental agency closed at 5:00 pm, I arrived at 4:25 pm. The same young man was in charge and there were 2 parties ahead of me. I waited patiently. I finally walked out of the agency ONE HOUR LATER with my final receipt!!!! While I may or may not rent from U-Haul again, it will definitely not be from 4 Brother's Tires in Lake Elsinore, CA.

KRYSTAL M. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI AND DAN F. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANNA S. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was not friendly. I was uncomfortable to be there.

KIMBERLEY L. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered the truck to be picked up in Sun City CA. On Thursday I was called to confirm my order for Friday pick up. I WAS NEVER told my pick up location was changed. (27 miles farther for me) So on Friday I was at the wrong location, had to drive 27 miles to pick up truck and 27 miles back to house we were moving from. I was given 30 extra miles. Then when I returned it on Saturday I walked into the office where all the lights were out and several people were sitting around watching soccer. TV was loud! NO LIGHTS ON.. really I could hardly hear the customer service agent sitting behind the counter. Then a lady went out to check the mileage and truck. ..... she came in conversation about us being over mileage..... she went back out to check truck and mileage..... wait, wait, wait.... she came back in... wait while two of them look at computer. Then I was told we had to wait for "mom" to come in and fix it. 15 minutes later... really! Mom came in.. she turns on the lights and turns down TV.. then she takes the keys goes out to the truck turns it on checks the mileage, checks the gas, checks the truck.. (third time) Then we waited 20 more minutes while she figured out how much to charge us for the mileage. I have always had good luck with UHAUL.. but I will NEVER, EVER go to this particular shop again.

CHRISTOPHER W. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The field manager Giovanni was extremely rude. Will be filling a complaint about his attitude. This is the last time I will use them for any military moves and will let fellow members know. Of course I understand bad attitude by one man does not mean all of the company is bad.

Patrick H. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORDAN H. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It took them 30 minutes to help us.

STEPHEN C. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

right mirror kept moving inward- had to adjust it several times. the folks especially Maria were great to deal with