start navigation end navigation

4 Brothers Tires

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

HECTOR C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people at 4 brothers tires are always ready and willing to help. I recently rented a car dolly and have good things to say about it.

VICKIE N. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty inside the cab and back. The gas was not at a half, but they did adjust it on paper work. The dolly was not in back. I had to ask for it.

PHILIP J. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drivers cab was infested with ants. The passenger side door handle was broken.

CHARLES B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Thanks

GLORIA W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

feel robbed by U-HAUL, because the truck was not used for more than 24 hours I have uploaded additional day: 09/27/2014 at 07:11 P.M. rented 09/28/2014 at 10:29 A.M. delivered I waited from 5:00 P.M. to rent the truck until 7:00 P.M. I get the Lady, so that it was early to reserve. and the other gentleman I reserve at 6:00 PM, it's not my problem that has not been anyone when I get there, I have witnesses. Only the truck lasts 14 hours and 18 minutes, so it is that I have reported to the CONSUMER PROTECTION COMMITTEE, to take action on this issue, Gloria Wade

Norma H. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN V. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond G. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Called about an overcharge and never called back. Let them know that the trailer came off the hitch because it never got tightened down. Called and told them about it and no call back. I will use the other U HAul in town from now on.

daniel s. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and very polite. I would be happy to return here if I ever need to.

ENRIQUE A. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and products. ... strongly recommend. ...

BENJAMIN C. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

arnie m. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICE Q. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had the truck for about 2 hours, that was as long as I needed it. The price for use of the truck was supposed to be $19.95. But there was so many fees attached to the price, the truck ended up costing me $79.95. I could have had what I used the truck to pick up delivered for that amount, and not had all the trouble it took to get the truck and return it. The reason I rented the truck was lost, and a lot of time wasted. U-Haul should not advertise a truck for rent for $19.95 and not produce it.

ALEJANDRA P. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horriable customer service

clova j. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are always pleasant and professional... Despite other providers in the area, that's why I return to them when I need help.

ALFREDO C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom b. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Well, you asked. So, here goes............. While the lady who owns the facility is quite nice, she has some serious operational problems. I reserved the truck the night before in order to save time the next morning when I intended to pick up the truck. When I arrived 15 minutes earlier than my 9:00 am reservation it was as if I had never been there the afternoon before. I had to provide once again all the information I provided previously to the minute detail. ( I had absolutely no problem whatsoever with the handicapped young man in the wheel chair who assisted me. He did a fine job with what he had to deal with!) Long story short, the battery was dead on the truck I rented and I was assigned another truck, the body of the truck was very dirty and I could barely see out of the filthy windshield. The good news is that the truck ran great - and I was able to get my hauling job done in plenty of time to return the truck the same day. Realizing that the rental agency closed at 5:00 pm, I arrived at 4:25 pm. The same young man was in charge and there were 2 parties ahead of me. I waited patiently. I finally walked out of the agency ONE HOUR LATER with my final receipt!!!! While I may or may not rent from U-Haul again, it will definitely not be from 4 Brother's Tires in Lake Elsinore, CA.

KRYSTAL M. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.