start navigation end navigation

4 Brothers Tires

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

JANE I. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

veronica m. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Attended me quickly and were very clear with the information.

CHARLES F. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, I have rented from u hauls before, this one makes you feel "they want your business again".

Matthew B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always recommend this location to friends. I have used this location often since 2007 or 2008. I have rented any type of equipment from the biggest truck to a tow dolly. They are always very nice and reliable. I pass up at least 2 locations to rent from to go to 4 brothers to rent. I know I sound like a friend or employee but not. but they make you feel like a friend.

HECTOR C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the people at 4 brothers tires are always ready and willing to help. I recently rented a car dolly and have good things to say about it.

VICKIE N. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty inside the cab and back. The gas was not at a half, but they did adjust it on paper work. The dolly was not in back. I had to ask for it.

PHILIP J. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The drivers cab was infested with ants. The passenger side door handle was broken.

CHARLES B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Thanks

GLORIA W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

feel robbed by U-HAUL, because the truck was not used for more than 24 hours I have uploaded additional day: 09/27/2014 at 07:11 P.M. rented 09/28/2014 at 10:29 A.M. delivered I waited from 5:00 P.M. to rent the truck until 7:00 P.M. I get the Lady, so that it was early to reserve. and the other gentleman I reserve at 6:00 PM, it's not my problem that has not been anyone when I get there, I have witnesses. Only the truck lasts 14 hours and 18 minutes, so it is that I have reported to the CONSUMER PROTECTION COMMITTEE, to take action on this issue, Gloria Wade

Norma H. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN V. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond G. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Called about an overcharge and never called back. Let them know that the trailer came off the hitch because it never got tightened down. Called and told them about it and no call back. I will use the other U HAul in town from now on.

daniel s. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and very polite. I would be happy to return here if I ever need to.

ENRIQUE A. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and products. ... strongly recommend. ...

BENJAMIN C. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

arnie m. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.