start navigation end navigation

Cartwrights Automotive & Welding Service

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

JOHN H. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep smiling doin great

Roger A. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 10-foot truck had no way to secure the dolly, which meant that it slid around while driving the empty truck. A simple latch on the wall could solve this. Also, I was surprised the truck did not have a ramp (maybe my mistake in reading its specs online). Even the small trucks need ramps, I think.

VERNON G. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas r. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix your central phone line for eugene oregon. I called and asked for a van in eugene. I was hung up on once. She demanded a phone or no info. She insisted i reserve or no info. She was rude and accused me of fraud when i said use any phone number!

CORRINE C. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

van was returned with 1/4 full gas tank - I was charged $30 for gas & $30 charge for going to put gas in van - I was cheated by cartwright's and I will let people know by posting on Angie's List, Facebook, Yelp and by letting U-haul corporate office know about these cheats.

DEBBIE D. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. The company was great. People were nice & helpful. We drove from Springfield OR to Mississippi. The 14' truck was very easy to drive through the mountains.

JULIA W. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck cab floors needed washing, otherwise it was okay

Stephen Z. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off 2 rentals different nights and after hours.

GAYLE U. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph E. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul would do better in Eugene if more customers were referred to this location. I have never experienced better customer service from a trailer dealer or Uhaul agent as I did from Pat at Cartwrights. I rent a trailer nearly every weekend because of my business. Even though this is the furthest location from my house, I will be going here from now on. Thank you Pat, you made a loyal customer today.

GLENN P. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck had to be cleaned while I waited. Truck was sitting on an incline when fuel guage was checked and was told that fuel reading on rental form may not be accurate. Reserved an appliance dolly online, but was told they didn't have one and then rented me a dolly that was bad, but I found to work perfect. I also wanted to buy some boxes, but they had none to sell and was told I could boxes cheaper at Walmart.

PATEL S. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSE W. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laurie was awesome! Very accommodating and pleasant to work with.

Albert A. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LInda A. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.