start navigation end navigation

Cartwrights Automotive & Welding Service

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

charles p. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they did a excelleant job fast, in and out, in fact didn't even know they were there, other location had nothing, called number they told me about this location, faster,closer, ill certainly sugge4st frirnds& family use them

TERRY R. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laurie was great. Made sure I had good equipment for a long haul!

JON H. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They where very helpful and nice

ranei n. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! Friendly service!

ROBERT M. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location in the past and they are helpful and always easy to deal with. I like dealing with them.

Donald D. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did the contract online (as I have done numerous times this year) and the insurance cost was double what I normally sign for so I asked that it be looked at and the personnel there called HQ for me and I was told they couldn't change it. Hmmm- yet i can go online and change it when I need to? It left the poor service personnel with their hands tied.

SCOTT H. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff wasvery friendly and professional. I would recommend highly to anyone needing vehicle rentals in the Eugene Oregon area.

CHRISTINE S. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL G. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary C. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!

David B. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

john s. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful, both with hookup and making sure I had everything I needed.

SHANNON B. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANNON B. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

james n. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Patrick very helpful.

RAY S. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Will S. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB S. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erna I. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dan s. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERGINIA N. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN C. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience here the staff was so kind and courteous, I would definitely use them again.

HANNAH G. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANEE R. on 4/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really warm and friendly, and the truck ran great. I even put gas back in the tank, and what do you know, I didn't get charged anything extra. Amazing what happens when you read your contract! Highly recommend them to anyone who needs a UHaul rental.

JOHN H. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep smiling doin great

Roger A. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My 10-foot truck had no way to secure the dolly, which meant that it slid around while driving the empty truck. A simple latch on the wall could solve this. Also, I was surprised the truck did not have a ramp (maybe my mistake in reading its specs online). Even the small trucks need ramps, I think.

VERNON G. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas r. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fix your central phone line for eugene oregon. I called and asked for a van in eugene. I was hung up on once. She demanded a phone or no info. She insisted i reserve or no info. She was rude and accused me of fraud when i said use any phone number!