start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

BRIAN K. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an awesome experience, Heather went above and beyond with her help!

Juan A. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN O. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck had an unbearable amount of HEAT coming into the cab from the engine. No way someone drove this truck BEFORE me and not report the problem. We had to drive with both windows down. I did not have time to return the truck and finish my job or I would have. I still think the people here are fine and this is the first poorly working truck I have gotten here. So hopefully it was just one of those things. But how could anyone drive it without reporting it as I did.

NICKIE J. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service here was great. The owner was friendly, funny, and very helpful. I will definitely use this facility again.

LYNDSEY K. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John O. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberlee T. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we arrived to the drop off location, we were told they were full and that we would need to take it to a different further one. Never received a phone call notifying us of this issue, had to then try a different location where they said they would take it but that the other store should have asked if it was okay with them because they were just about full. The employee did take off the extra mileage and gas charges for having to drive it further out. All around just a big lack of communication, would not recommend U-Haul based on that and how the prices changed once in store.

Jacqueline C. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAYTON R. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the best to rent uhaul from if your in the area they are very friendly and helpful

THERESA H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was so pleasant, professional and helpful. It was the best experience i have ever had with Uhaul. Thank you for the kindness and special care!! Theresa Harold

CHRISTINE S. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we realized we had the wrong contract the lady was very helpful in getting us squared away.

Joe C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding! NO BS...quick in and out. Thanks

sylvia v. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLYNN W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA N. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jerry w. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOANN T. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheliz W. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marfa G. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan L. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

carlos g. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep it up

Daniel O. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service I will be back

RENE F. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kimberly l. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS W. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ttn: uhaul, the movers (ready.set.letsmove) robbed me of my hidden cash stash in my home Rusty or Moe is a criminal and needs to be removed from movinghelp.com. DO NOT LET THIS MOVING CO> IN YOUR HOME>>>>(the uhaul truck and biz was perfect though). I am out several thousand dollars. because of readysetletsmove.

ANNA P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

TOM P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON R. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey and his staff go beyond the calls if duty to work with us. we switched from the other moval lication also on sunnymead because the older female manager is the rudest most unprfessional person ive ever seen in any buisness. i dont know how she is still employed.at u haul. thankfully this location we use now is just the opposite. we will be keeping our buisness with uhaul because of the staff at this location at security storage

JASON L. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..