start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

GEOFFREY C. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience with great customer service. New Uhaul discounts were offered with plenty of savings. 5*

rachel t. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Caucasian man was very rude he didn't know how to have good manners

julio s. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raquel D. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was very friendly, helpful, quick in checking in and out and is overall an excellent customer service girl. Don't know her name but she was there both days i came in and would definitely recommend this location. I was very happy with her and her services. I hope she is recognized for her work, Thank you

rony d. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah J. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best uhaul experience I have had. The staff is wonderful

LYNNE P. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well, I ordered a pick-up which I confirmed on the phone before pick up date but when I got there they said it was only available until 1PM which I was not told because if they had told me that I would say I need it until the next day so they had to give me a bigger truck which I did not need because I was not moving I was dropping my car off at a shop to be fixed and I could not rent a car because I don't have 200 or 300 for a deposit. Then the website said .59 per mile but when I got there, they said on the weekend it's .99 per mile. They put a hold on my pay card for an estimated amount which allowed me 35 miles but I forgot it should have been double because I had to make two trips, so I already knew that I would be charged for another 31 miles but I checked my account and found out they charged me for gas which I put back in before I dropped off the truck. They SUCK! and I will never use them again!!

zina e. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

every body was very friendly and understanding

Nicole G. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELICA V. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NAOMI T. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are the best in Moreno Valley

VICTOR T. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They always have the best costumer service, very friendly will definitely recommend this storage to anyone in the area.

MELBA A. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location and the personal were great. However the equipment was filthy inside the cab looked as if it had never been cleaned liquid spills on the dash floor dirty as well as the inside of the truck had not been swept had to clean it before I could put anything inside.

Kelly B. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL K. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were great. However your system double booked the size truck we needed. Another could not be found. I was told I would get a discount and did not. I also had to pay movers an addition 4 hours of l because we had to make 2 trips. Very unhappy.

EVAN M. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was an excellent and helpful associate.

Samuel M. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francisca J. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..