start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PATRICE L. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is very pleasant to work with. The other location on Summymead service was very poor.

CHRISTINE K. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul dealer was very kind and understanding.

DeShaye T. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claretta D. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

long hours/earlier hours

JUSTIN D. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tricia C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a reserved parking space for customers that rent a vehicle/trailer etc. for only hours or less than 24. Many people do not have other people to rely on as was/is often assumed by the office staff. I would have cancelled if I was made to park elsewhere. And, the truck I rented was not washed. I had to use the wipers to see out of the windows, in the summer!

CORNELIUS R. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL S. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff. Great Service. :0)

Raymond C. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty and still had some rocks in the bed.

TERENCE W. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. Staff was very professional and friendly and a pleasure to do business with!

DANIELLE H. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and organized.

Levell D. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady at counter was extremely pleasant! Great customer service.

Andrew A. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARHA S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent service from everyone at this location.

LINDA D. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I ordered the truck I was not told where to pick it up so I was running late for the truck and other commitments I had that day. To be honest it really upset me that I wasn't told where to pick it up.

Seon T. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

benito g. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

juana c. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure your customer service reps are trained. When speaking with a rep she told me it showed we never turned in the truck and we owed $30,000 thinformation. speak to the person we were renting a uhaul from and told them not to rent to us when she had wrong information. We never owed this amount nor did we ever fail to turn in a uhaul. Not only was this embarrassing but it was also an inconvenience because we had to drive to the other uhaul location to see why it still showed we never returned the uhaul. They said they were not sure what the rep was talking about and it was an error on her end. This rep wasted a lot of our time and gas by giving incorrect information

CHRIS S. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER R. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were nice to there customers. And treated me with nice services I will not than likely send every body I know to go to the same location I did thank you. But next time mile a little of the numbers.

Lorenzo L. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service! Great truck; fast and efficient processing.

LAWRENCE F. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and fast to finish dropping off the vehicle.

LAURA S. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tasheena T. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman B. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAYTE M. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You provided excellent service and were very friendly. Thanks for your service

Yolanda B. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LATONIA M. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gas doesn't work. No matter if u are on level ground or not. I'm sure I out way more gas then I burned. But didn't want an extra charge

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..