start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daniel O. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service I will be back

RENE F. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kimberly l. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS W. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ttn: uhaul, the movers (ready.set.letsmove) robbed me of my hidden cash stash in my home Rusty or Moe is a criminal and needs to be removed from movinghelp.com. DO NOT LET THIS MOVING CO> IN YOUR HOME>>>>(the uhaul truck and biz was perfect though). I am out several thousand dollars. because of readysetletsmove.

ANNA P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

TOM P. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON R. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kelsey and his staff go beyond the calls if duty to work with us. we switched from the other moval lication also on sunnymead because the older female manager is the rudest most unprfessional person ive ever seen in any buisness. i dont know how she is still employed.at u haul. thankfully this location we use now is just the opposite. we will be keeping our buisness with uhaul because of the staff at this location at security storage

JASON L. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

Pamela W. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was really good just the way it was. The facilities and truck were all clean and in good order and the service I received was excellent. The employees were professional and courteous. They went out of there way to assist me with my rental needs, and this was greatly appreciated.

ERIC D. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBIN U. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICE L. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is very pleasant to work with. The other location on Summymead service was very poor.

CHRISTINE K. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul dealer was very kind and understanding.

DeShaye T. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claretta D. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

long hours/earlier hours

JUSTIN D. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tricia C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a reserved parking space for customers that rent a vehicle/trailer etc. for only hours or less than 24. Many people do not have other people to rely on as was/is often assumed by the office staff. I would have cancelled if I was made to park elsewhere. And, the truck I rented was not washed. I had to use the wipers to see out of the windows, in the summer!

CORNELIUS R. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL S. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff. Great Service. :0)

Raymond C. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty and still had some rocks in the bed.

TERENCE W. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations. Staff was very professional and friendly and a pleasure to do business with!

DANIELLE H. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and organized.

Levell D. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lady at counter was extremely pleasant! Great customer service.

Andrew A. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARHA S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excelent service from everyone at this location.

LINDA D. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I ordered the truck I was not told where to pick it up so I was running late for the truck and other commitments I had that day. To be honest it really upset me that I wasn't told where to pick it up.

Seon T. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..