start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ELIZABETH L. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BETI R. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEVAL H. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELA W. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Picked up the truck for some way trip to el centro. Dropped it off a day early with extra gas. To later find out I was being charged for things I didn't do.and miles I didn't drive. Got the run around for three days because they were closed for New Years. Never will I rent from them again. I will tell anyone I know not to go thru them

latoia d. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customers should be made aware at time of pick up that the option to drop off at any Uhaul facility is ok. It does not have to be 1 designated place. Your system should reflect that the equipment was turned in. I received many calls even 2 days later regarding return. I finally called them to say I had returned it and where. The representative I called regarding storage at the facility was not experienced enough. It took a long time to get a final answer of which I did not receive until later in the day. I rented a storage unit at the current place due to lack of knowledge from rep.

KATHY D. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN D. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person who handled our request was friendly and timely.

DONALD M. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMBER M. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA B. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great. The young lady was very kind and courteous. She took the time to understand the situation and was very helpful. I would recommend this location to everyone I know.

Frank T. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN K. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an awesome experience, Heather went above and beyond with her help!

Juan A. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN O. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This truck had an unbearable amount of HEAT coming into the cab from the engine. No way someone drove this truck BEFORE me and not report the problem. We had to drive with both windows down. I did not have time to return the truck and finish my job or I would have. I still think the people here are fine and this is the first poorly working truck I have gotten here. So hopefully it was just one of those things. But how could anyone drive it without reporting it as I did.

NICKIE J. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service here was great. The owner was friendly, funny, and very helpful. I will definitely use this facility again.

LYNDSEY K. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John O. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberlee T. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we arrived to the drop off location, we were told they were full and that we would need to take it to a different further one. Never received a phone call notifying us of this issue, had to then try a different location where they said they would take it but that the other store should have asked if it was okay with them because they were just about full. The employee did take off the extra mileage and gas charges for having to drive it further out. All around just a big lack of communication, would not recommend U-Haul based on that and how the prices changed once in store.

Jacqueline C. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAYTON R. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the best to rent uhaul from if your in the area they are very friendly and helpful

THERESA H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was so pleasant, professional and helpful. It was the best experience i have ever had with Uhaul. Thank you for the kindness and special care!! Theresa Harold

CHRISTINE S. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we realized we had the wrong contract the lady was very helpful in getting us squared away.

Joe C. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding! NO BS...quick in and out. Thanks

sylvia v. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLYNN W. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA N. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jerry w. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..