start navigation end navigation

Security Public Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

CHRIS S. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER R. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were nice to there customers. And treated me with nice services I will not than likely send every body I know to go to the same location I did thank you. But next time mile a little of the numbers.

Lorenzo L. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service! Great truck; fast and efficient processing.

LAWRENCE F. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and fast to finish dropping off the vehicle.

LAURA S. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tasheena T. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman B. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAYTE M. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You provided excellent service and were very friendly. Thanks for your service

Yolanda B. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LATONIA M. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gas doesn't work. No matter if u are on level ground or not. I'm sure I out way more gas then I burned. But didn't want an extra charge

CRISTINA S. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

So easy .... Yayy!!

MARSHA J. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa O. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margo W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelsey Z. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARGO W. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTHA W. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle G. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck wasn't clean but the associate on sight was quick to sweep out the truck, apologized, and brought out the dolly that we forgot in the office. Great first experience with u-haul!

JUAN M. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sarah r. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENEE D. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a very long wait to pick up my U Haul rental because there were several customers and only one U Haul computer system available. I would recommend having more then one U Haul computer station to allow U Haul users to pick up and drop off quickly. Thank you

WILLIAM O. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck failed to start the morning it was due to return. Roadside assistance was called and sent a mechanic to look at it. Upon determining that it was not repairable on site, a tow service was called. It is most fortunate that I had completed the move and the truck was empty, because it took the towing company did not arrive until nearly 10 hours later. I shudder to think how this would have gone had the truck failed somewhere in the middle of the desert on I-10.

Jose P. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no need anything to be change you have the right tools wish mean costumer service skils from Jose Penaloza

FRANK B. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

pulling in with a trailer to a place un marked location with other vehicles along the side of the driveway makes it difficult to turn vehicle in properly. I had to double park the truck and trailer blocking the dumpster area and was after hours so I was unable to have a representative view the truck to verify it was returned in acceptable condition.

Stacey K. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rental was fast and easy and the truck was clean and working. Easiest truck rental I ever had.

MATT V. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERMIE N. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. Friendly & courteous. Maybe extra help might work. If it's just 1 person, the line gets long.

Robert H on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, even had a discount at time of rental.

Heather C on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nice facility but the 5x5x10 is a little misleading on the website because i thought it was a 5x10, not a 5x5, 10 feet high. very nice and helpful staff.

Alton T on 6/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and efficient.

ROSHEED D on 3/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great. very helpful..