start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

PATRICK P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER H. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent. Thanks so much! I will definitely recommend this location to everyone! Ps open Labor Day+++ fantastic thanks for that. I think Pam was the name of the lady who took care of me. She was most excellent.

RAYMOND M. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM T. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY C. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONIA A. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was not the problem. The problem was the people who called to confirm my reservation they gave me the wrong address

RONNA J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck # 4026 needs a wheel balancing or alignment really bad. But, the AC worked great and I had no trouble with the truck,

JAMES w. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and helpful.

JESSE G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a petstore, so don't be surprised at the noise. The staff is friendly though, which is a help. The mileage charge on UHaul's is outrageous... $130 for a round-trip to DC is a bit much. Next time I'll try budget or another rental agency...

William B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has friendly and helpful people. We have dealt with them many times over the years, and have always been happy with the service and expertise offered.

SARAH E. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL R. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY K. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our movers met with an accident and our truck return got delayed but they were very understanding and did not charge us extra. We were really happy with our experience with U haul.

DREW C. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH C. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATT H. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICK E. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Neal A. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient operation.

MICHAEL S. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristin K. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The store doubles as a pet store and really smells terrible and looks dirty inside. It was also very difficult to get help when there were a dozen other customers getting help to look at puppies they weren't even buying. Lastly, I don't think anyone who works there knows the meaning of good customer service.

Benjamin W. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was scheduled to pick up an 8' truck at 9am, I arrived at 9am and the truck was not available. I was not able to get a truck until 9:42. I was on a schedule and this set me back. I read the U-Haul Guarantee and truck was not available on-time.

TOMMY R. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was great!!! All though the rate(s) were a little steap, unknown if the fees are set by UHAUL Company (across the board) or if the buisness has control of them. Either way, I would return for a rental.

Lloyd B. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly courteous staff. Got me in and out quickly.

NEIL D. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendlier front desk personnel.

DAVID L. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTA B. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHANIEL F. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN C. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ervin T. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing!!!!! The experience was excellent!!!

Bradley W. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IF IT'S NOT BROKE, NO NEED TO FIX IT (JOB WELL DONE BY ALL) TOP NOTCH SERVICE BY A GREAT TEAM OF EMPLOYEES!

Ryan A. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean. Great location and good hours. I liked being able to make reservations online. They were ready for me when I showed up.

Susan I. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved on-line 6 days prior for 2 furniture dollies. When I picked up the truck they informed me that they had no furniture dollies. To recompense they lent an appliance dolly for free.

WILLY H. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

IT SHOULD BE EXPLAINED TO THE CUSTOMER DURING PICK-UP IF A PERSON IS DOING A ONE-WAY AND THE LOCATION PROVIDED DOESN'T HAVE A DROP OFF BOX AT THE LOCATION, THAN THE CUSTOMER SHOULD BE ALLOW TO DROP THE TRUCK OFF TO THE NEAREST UHAUL LOCATION WITHOUT BEING CHARGED AND EXTRA FORTY-FOUR DOLLARS FOR WRONG DROP OFF LOCATION. THIS IS WHAT HAPPEN TO US WE RENTED THE TRUCK FROM 8 IN THE EVENING TO EXPIRE IN 24 HOURS 8 PM THE NEXT DAY. WE CALLED THE 1800 NUMBER ON OUR CONTRACT TO FIND THE DROP OFF LOCATION THEY SAID THE PLACE CLOSED AT 7 PM. I CALLED THE STAFFORD LOCATION WHERE I RENTED THE TRUCK TO EXPLAIN MY PROBLEM, THE ASSISTANT GAVE US ANOTHER ADDRESS WITH NO DROP BOX. I TOLD HER SINCE I AM IN Alexandria I WILL DROP THE TRUCK OFF IN NEWINGTON UHAUL LOCATION, SHE SAID OKAY THE NEXT DAY WE GOT A BILL BEING CHARGED FOR 44 DOLLARS. CAN YOU PLEASE HAVE THIS ADDRESSED AND EXPUNGED.

PRESTON M. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely courteous and professional. Job Well DONE, I will definitely use them in the Future!

PATTI D. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the vehicle was very clean the right side mirror could not adjust.

BRADLEY W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOT A THING (no improvement needed!) I RENTED A UTILITY TRAILER & KEVIN HOOKED EVERYTHING UP TO MY JEEP & MADE SURE HITCH WAS TIGHT & THAT ALL LIGHTS WORKED PROPERLY & PAM DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE PAPER WORK END OF THINGS. TOP NOTCH SERVICE WHICH WAS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED! KUDOS FOR A JOB WELL DONE.

jahosame c. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast and reliable service. The customer service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Will do biz with again.

CALLUM P. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Madetric H. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BELINDA J. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service at front desk was superb!! The check in and check out process was very simple and easy. Will most definitely utilize again. Thank you!

hershell s. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilbert J. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORGE G. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep providing the same level of excellent service.

MICHAEL V. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well.

ASTRID R. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues

RAY J. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very helpful.

britt e. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM J. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY M. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I would recommend Pet Plus to everyone. Great staff and great hours. Ella did a great job with check in process. Thanks to all of the staff.

PAT C. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had my trailer hitch installed at UHAUL Fredericksburg, VA. They did not install the hitch correctly as it failed along our route and had to be fixed by the UHAUL Support team at EUBANKS Automotive in Louisville, MS. The wiring also had to be done by myself as the installer left early that day. UHAUL was not able to provide an adapter for the hitch they installed and it took me two full days to solve that problem before I could load my trailer. Installation was not enjoyable at all and the fouled install could have cause a very serious accident. I was disappointed at that part of my service with UHAUL.

JAMES S. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFF B. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Grammar check: Were the personnel helpful? After taking up 4 hours of my day on your broken truck while I had movers at my house, I paid full price for my rental with no apology or concession for my inconvenience!

CARMEN R. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

get a truck that work correctly

RANDY F. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only good thing I will offer is they tried really hard to provide a truck that I had reserved. Apparently 3 other people also reserved trucks of the same size for the same day, and the only one due in to that location the renter decided not to return it and keep it another day. I don't know what happened to the others, but instead of the 26' truck I reserved, I ended up with a 20'. We made it work, but it was more difficult than it needed to be. We chose this location because they were open on the day we needed it (Sunday). I'm sure if we changed our plans to suit the other U-Haul locations hours we might have had better luck. Go figure, the customer having to arrange their schedule and plans around a retail service provider.

Rodger F. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert b. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONYA F. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very nasty and smelly pet store. Staff was extremely rude. Gentleman who came out and went over truck was great.

RENEE S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and helpfulness.

MARTIN S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to note.

KATHLEEN S. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and helpful. Very busy on a Saturday afternoon

JOSE R. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Young lady was very helpful.

STEVE S. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARL G. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY D. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Less animal smell.

WILLIAM B. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER F. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL T. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

jeff m. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An awesome group of people. I will definitely will return

LORI S. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia M. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARRY R. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT S. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service!

Rick M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE C. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Quick knowledgeable service. Simple and fast process. Equipment operated great. Will come back here again.

Priscilla S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Quick and convenient.

DAVID O. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom K. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCUS C. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOLORES F. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas thimg is my only gripe I put 20.00 in before i left stafford before i even got to stafford another 20.00 then before i dropped off another 10.00 to keep it at the mark.

JOHNNY K. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM L. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfred S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOB H. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

chad a. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANA O. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBRA M. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have bigger spaces for the trucks instead of using normal vehicle spaces

DOUGLAS D. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua s. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was aweSome and understanding. The trailer was available 4 hours early and we were called which saved us lots of time. We encountered a family emergency and Kaitlyn was very responsive and attentive to assisting us.

NANCY P. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd J. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more expensive than the delivery charge. will not rent again. your questions are about location, not price.

Merri C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, helpful and knowledgable!

ROGER N. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having a truck with cruise control would be nice, especially with state to state moves.

alisa w. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darcy F. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was usable but it should be retired from the fleet.

LUCY O. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They weren't even open yet but still printed us a return receipt. Awesome!

edward t. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM A. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People at pet plus, where i picked up the truck, were rude and nasty. I was late on the return due to holiday traffic. Got some guy giving attitude like I can help traffic. I will tell my army command and try to have Uhual off limits for military personnel

Arlington R. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

store was quite busy but staff were polite and professional.... the man who took us out to the van was helpful and courteous on both ends of the rental!

ROBERT S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger C. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY A E. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service....

JARED W. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The smell of the store offended me...and I own three cats.

HEATHER P. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTY L. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Kevin, who showed me how to hook up the trailer, and helped me, was awesome!

FRANCESCA A. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

PAUL T. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL T. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WENDI C. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL M. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE P. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACY K. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN H. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, however the ratcheting mechanism on the tongue of the trailer was faulty.

eric f. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANASTACIA F. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was in a pet store. I would separate the transaction area from where the pets are.

MIKE B. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service and friendly staff.

DAVID J. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait 30 min for cross bars for wardrobe boxes

Juan Carlos V. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the ONLY Uhaul center we will rent from. It's either this or Budget Truck Rental

Hatie R. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more parking for the uhauls. There was tons of them in a small Parking lot

JOHN C. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very well done.

Paul A. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRI L. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and speed of service was fast! I've used this location before and highly recommend them.

Sonja R. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

SCOTT N. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service 2nd to non, this dealer should be an example for all.

JEANETTE M. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrell J. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JARRETT J. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inspect equipment for proper operation and function of equipment. One of the ratchets for the strap on the tow dolly was rusted and very stiff to operate.

Rana g. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of a thing

LUCAS F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul A. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Truck we ordered was ready for us upon arrival. Will use this location again.

JAZMINE M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS W. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down and took 5 hrs to get fixed

Donna M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very efficient and didn't take long which is always a good thing would certainly use them again.

RON F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY D. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the service staff was very helpful.

JEANETTE M. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

RAYMOND E. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good.

LEO L. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer was not attached to truck properly. Could have come detached while driving down the interstate, but it detached when I drove the vehicle off of the trailer. And then I had to reattach the trailer on an incline, without wheel chocks, because the trailer did not land back on the ball after the vehicle came off, but on the ground. This error could have caused a terrible accident possibly causing bodily harm to multiple people and totaling two vehicles and a uhaul trailer in the process. I am extremely lucky this error did not cause any loss of property or life.

KAREN K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service/truck.Thank you!

Judy H. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Pets Plus U-Haul has always been very positive. Ms Bonnie and her staff are nice, personable and offer outstanding customer service.

KERRY W. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at the Pets Plus / U-Haul were simply amazing throughout the entire process. They were very proactive in making phone calls to clarify and or verify the specifics of my reservation. They were also very flexible as my needs changed. I highly recommend them to everyone!!

Wayne G. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kerry W. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

edison a. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great servicè, had hitch problem they took care It.

Dustin M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Was able to get the truck the same day I reserved it. Location is easy to find. Staff was nice and helpful.

Zachury F. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to work with Pam and her staff. Awesome customer service and I if I ever need to rent a van again again, I'll be sure to go here!

CHARLES H. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL C. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul folks at Pets Plus are top notch! The schedulers messed up my order big time. Pets Plus went out of their way, picked up my 17' truck and even called to ask why I didn't come when it was ready? I thought my reservation was cancelled as I was told and it was even sent to another location. Thanks for the great service Pets Plus Uhaul team!!

DON W. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

BILL E. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACEY P. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Probably could use a little more space.

TODD H. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD B. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything woked out great, Thank you

SHAWN T. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful people. Thanks so much.

KENNETH R. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were proficient and courteous. The truck was functional but there was a solid 1-2 inches of extra movement in the steering wheel and the alignment was off a tad. Overall, not bad but I've driven at least a dozen rental trucks and this one needs some steering adjustments. I think the vehicle had 66K miles on it.

GARY A. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN CARLOS V. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have a uhaul location that sits on our property line, but we would rather drive the 5 miles to go to this location. Not only are the trucks cleaner, but the customer service is impeccable. Besides I can sneak a peek at the cute puppies while I'm there

Douglas D. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tammy b. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was kind of a small area for all the equipment but the sales people did a great job managing several people at once.

KENT C. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey G. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY M. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bonnie, the owner is great to work with. She and her staff are very accommodating. I always come back to this location for my U-Haul needs. It's the best I've ever used.

DOLORES F. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mahalia b. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient, courtesy, and fast. Work extremely well as a team.

Jamison S. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. Koko, a parrot, was entertaining customers by counting to four and saying his name. Customer service was great. The truck was clean and in good working condition.

Ken B. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

GREG B. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything and everyone was excellent. A wonderful experience, I will be back.

David S. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul D. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENA G. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was in extremely poor mechanical condition. It should not have been rented out. Extremely dissatisfied! Needed oil.Smoking. Hard to steer.wheels wwere making loud noise when turning. Not driveable and safe!

JACQUELINE I. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD M. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN S. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY D. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not sure at the moment, I was well pleased with the Overall experience.

DEBRA A. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice staff!

PORCHA S. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We called at the last minute and they had 10' truck available. When we got there the lady asked for my last name, Drivers license & insurance and any additional drivers. The total time we were there was 4 minutes. The guy pulled the truck around we walked the truck to make sure it was good. He had us verify the mileage and gas, showed us how to unlock the back, and off we went. We returned it in 2 hours. That process took about 5 minutes only because the awesome lady at the counter with the beautiful Blue eye shadow had a tiny computer problem that was quickly fixed by changing computers. (Plus we were talking, awesom!!) In and out in 5 minutes... Love it. No problems at all. Great service. From start to finish.

Steven M. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick-up was not full of gas as indicated by the fuel gauge. I drove the pick-up for 37 miles with a light load and had to put 4.5 gallons of gas in the truck before I returned it. The station was across the street from the drop-off site. Personnel at location said they could do nothing about the issue. Told me to call the 800 number.

DOMANICK D. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt professional service. I was in and out in record time. I am very impressed with how easy it was.

CHRISTOPHER M. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve E. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFRED S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edward (on the phone, helped set up the rental) was awesome. Went the extra mile to find us what we needed in the best location.

PATRICK M. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service from the Pets Plus UHaul location

RORY C. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell L. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.