start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

chris A. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN K. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAUREEN L. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edith K. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy C. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After hours drop off went very smoothly.

Heather G. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon N. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLAUDE M. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

miguel q. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Animal hair in the front seat

younju P. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

SAMANTHA C. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

TRACY D. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher K. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Merry M. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy that gave us the uhaul was outstanding! He assisted us by hooking it up, and upon return. I wish we'd remembered his name!

Bryan L. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and clean.

CASANDRA S. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARRY J. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off was quick and easy.

EDWARD C. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

hank p. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth K. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comment

MICHAEL H. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome staff. Great experience.

DAN G. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth K. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no comment

RONALD J. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast with the check in.

GERRY C. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PEARL Y. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful in checking in vehicle.

TAYLOR B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN F. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and courteous. Like this place a lot.

Jim B. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our trailer had a suspected ground problem with the lights which triggered my cars detection system to continually alert to the lighting problem. Tech at U-haul was insistent that it was a problem with my car....It wasn't. Perhaps, educate the techs a bit more. Other than that, it was a great experience and a great trailer.

frederick m. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERARD O. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY S. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maintain the positive attitude that goes a long way -

DESIREE D. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was polite and the mechanic was quick to catch an issue with the mirror, he and the staff worked quickly to switch out the truck with another within minutes and got us on the road within minutes.

CHERIE T. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and we were able to get the correct unit with very little advance notice. Thanks again!

SUSAN F. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN S. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN H. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was able to reserve a trailer online located in Triangle VA but uhaul called me to say it was no longer available and asked me to go to Stafford vA instead. 32 extra miles round trip to pick up and return the trailer on a 20 mph busy 95 hwy. Not good.

BRIAN Z. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Going to rent here from now on! Very nice team.

HERBERT C. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My 2nd time renting in a week ...they are truly awesome helped me make a stressful task quite pleasant.

Harvey L. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I use the services of Pet Plus regularly and the staff is always professional and courteous. Thank you very much for your services. Harvey Lee

RONALD J. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and helpful for both the trailer and truck dropoff

Delores L. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUELINE M. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service!

Tammy L. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VALERIE W. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAWN S. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN T. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHRYN M. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very nice lady's that work there very helpful we go back every year when we move our daughter back to college for 3 years now

NATHANIEL S. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leland K. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just dropped off trailer after hours. Easy to do.

ROSANNA p. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARDASIA M. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful

HERBERT C. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience friendly staff...... rare I rate and feel this satisfied. . Thanks Herb C.

Brian C. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARL K. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Friendly people.

EBERLY C. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

strange that it's also a pet store but whatever.

Kathryn K. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and professional.

Katherine D. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERBERT C. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KURT S. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARILYN E. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place was really neat. I was able to look around the pet store while waiting for my paperwork to be processed and the truck to be pulled around. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Steve S. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer focus

Ted M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Along with the excellent service from both locations, U-Haul Moving and Storage of Fredericksburg, VA was enormously helpful in aiding me as I dealt with my broken-down tow vehicle, even though all of their equipment was booked. I cannot thank them enough!

PATRICIA P. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS H. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The easiest experience I have had renting from U-Haul; friendly, helpful, and professional people at this location.

Ralph S. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEDAVID G. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It all was a smooth transaction... Even though we did not fill out the paper work online before we picked up our rental it was still a easy process.

OWEN P. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpful

JAMES G. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel were very helpful and proactive in helping me plan for my move. Their knowledge and willingness to assist were exceptional.

PAULINA D. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve D. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a deightful experience with the agent who delivered my truck.A lovely and classy lady .I was surprised to find she was not the owner with such caring service.

EILEEN B. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD F. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a truck and transport. The guy did a quick run thru on how to correctly strap down the vehicle so it was secure (my first time using a transport). I had no issues at all. Great job-very professional group!

DOROTHY R. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None due the customer service was great help. I will be back to rent again.

carmen r. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE J. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a great experience!

brad k. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The cost was absolutely ridiculous. I will never rent another U-Haul again. -B

MANDOUR Y. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARVEY L. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID Z. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great first time experience

PAUL M. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PORTIA T. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAM Y. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Patricia G. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful. Our car had broken down on our way to visit family and we had to get our car home (4 hours away). Needless to say this was a very stressful experience. From beginning to end the staff was caring and help. I can not say enough nice things about the people we dealt with at U-Haul.

DENNIS M. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service as always!

MICHAEL H. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMIE W. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

thomas J. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALOYSIA K. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN P. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Donna was really helpful and the staff was really Friendly

WILLIAM F. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the truck at night. The paperwork was done the next day.

Malek N. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You pride your self for the nevet flat tire dolley. But this kind of dolleys is very hard to handle. A much softer tire is needed to make it easier to handle and go over stairs with it. Dolley was a disappointment.

JAMES H. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES H. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLA T. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAUREL S. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PetPlus/U-Haul, Stafford, VA have consistently been the best place for U-Haul service. Always going out of their way to make arrangements to ensure I had a truck or trailer.

APPLETON M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAYNE C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON H. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks there were very obliging in helping us with the reservation and everything else. They did a wonderful job and I will use them again.

JERMAINE B. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment is definitely user friendly and helpful in all areas of moving. Limited on auto transports but was able reserve the ine I needed.

CHERELLE F. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location was awkward but the customer service was great. The only thing I would change would be being able to drop off the truck at other Uhaul locations.

Roger C. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NOBLE E. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH S. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It took me 45 minutes to drop off my vehicle. I was at the store at 10 when they opened and the representative took my keys to check mileage and I guess he forgot about us even though we were standing there. Then they tried to charge me for a second day but they did correct it.

JARRETT B. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep everything the same, excellent service.

CAROL S. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS M. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reasonable location and efficient service.

Marvin D. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing..... My experience was a good one

ANDREW m. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephen f. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL W. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARODIS R. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional and helpful

JAMES P. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything. The whole experience was wonderful.

KENNETH D. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The agent at the store was very nice and seemed knowledgeable but did not offer me any money or time. Possibly recommending a larger vehicle or additional cheaper options to future customers would help. I will never use Uhaul again because this was way too expensive for a one day local move. I realize that my milage was high, but $230 for a local move from Fredericksburg to Dumfries? The vehicle was too small and smelled and reeked of cigarettes all day. Would not recommend to future customers, very disappointed.

GARY A. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORDIA S. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRYSTAL C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE D. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!! Would definitely come back to rent a truck (and see the puppies)!!

RYAN A. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly personnel that went above and beyond to help.

laurie m. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael m. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, as always!

BILLY R. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and quick with process.

DAVID D. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary A. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I noticed that when I dropped the truck off, it would not restart when I checked the millage. Not sure if there is a starter problem...Gary Anderson

ROBERT M. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID C. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding operation; personnel were very helpful.

LUIS R. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Open on Sundays 5STARS New Vehicles 5STARS QUICK AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS UHAUL TO MY FRIENDS.... KEEP UP THE OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE....

ARLETHA C. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay as you are

WANDA W. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzanne K. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and friendly!

ROBERT I. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELODY H. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

gary a. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied

DANIEL W. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

REESE V. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES H. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer very worn--door would not easily roll up.

Chris M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA B. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure inside the truck is free from dust.

SYDNEY S. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah W. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the truck is clean, and doesn't stink. Our's had a bad smell in the back. There were snails in there too.

PAULETTE S. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales associates had excellent customer service skills. They were helpful and friendly. I will recommend this location to my family and friends.

Lisa L. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED H. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff you're very knowledgeable

Freddie R. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The lady I talked to on the phone ?? bashed u haul name and said she could give me a better rate. SHE LIED.

kevin d. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice little trailer. The guy on the lot helped me get the trailer hooked up correctly. He even changed the fuse in my vehicle to get the lights working instead of sending me away. Very friendly people!

SAMANTHA S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff! They were very helpful. Return was quick and easy.

CHARLIE B. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gilbert J. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They need to be clear in any special instructions that they may have at this location. I'm used to 24 hour drop off and not having to go into the store and check in.

DAVID G. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional and courteous; would recommend this facility to others. Very convenient and open on Sundays.

NELSON S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

heather m. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this site three times. Always a positive experience.

NICOLE S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

As soon as I got there to pick up my 26 ft truck all of sudden my order gets cancelled. Then they put me in a 29 ft truck and then tells me I have to bring it back by 10a.m. The next morning which I ordered a one way trip to Hampton VA. After my blood pressure goes thru the roof I finally hear some good news that I can take my 20 ft truck one way. This place was such an emotional roller coaster during such a hectic time I will not recommend anyone to use this location.

RONALD B. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was completely satisfied with the service. The people were very friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to deal with.

Alex K. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!!!!!!!!!

GARY B. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN G. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service could not be better. They are fast, efficient and friendly. Would recommend to anyone!

Sydney B. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The U-HAUL check-in was inside a pet shop which was a little weird. It smelled awful and was kind of hard to find. The employees were very friendly and efficient though.

Anthony D. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE OR ALICIA R. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I did the reservation online it gave me a price of $.89 per mile and I was billed at $.99 per while when it came time to pay. They said they could not do anything about the rate. I tried to add the liability insurance well before 30 min after picking up truck but because of getting disconnected and being trasferred to a dept where noone was available to answer my call, by the time i did speak to someone it was past the 30 min from when i picked up the truck. Also I was not informed that the truck I was renting did not have a ramp, so I had to pay for the truck rental and the few miles I had drove to be able to get a bigger truck with a ramp.

TARA B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The young lady who checked me out when I came to pick up the truck was rude and inpatient. She acted like I was a bother to her. when I commented that she must of been having a bad day because she was rude. She told me no and I was the 1st person in 4yrs to tell her she was rude. However, when I walked in I overheard her tell someone else that a prior customer should of been patient and she would of been more helpful. Overall, she was nasty and short and I will never use that u-haul location again. However, on a good note, they guy at the store Monday morning who was present when we dropped the truck off was very helpful.

HARLIS D. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SETH W. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin H. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom m. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good expected service

LINDA M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The computer was a problem at check in which took longer than expected. We got a 6x12 and we're surprise it didn't have a wrench when smaller ones did. That was an issue and uhaul should consider putting wrenches on the larger trailers.

calvin w. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and courteous! Although unsuccessful, they went above and beyond to help us find a trailer before leaving Stafford, Va area. We decided to instead rent from Fayetteville, NC and bring it back to Stafford for turn-in. Great customer service.

MICHAEL S. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience with uhaul ever!

Taylor M. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the customer service! They really seek to serve the customer and it's refreshing to see. Great job!

robert b. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Space for trailers returning was very limited. However, this was a great experience overall.

SHAWNITA S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY C. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, customer service was great.

CATHERINE F. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, as is the norm. Always a pleasure doing business with U-Haul/Pets Plus (and I get to see their newest fish and critters).

Michael B. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT t. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no much they are friendly and caring to the customers....

KENT C. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...Perfect!

MARK A. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The folks at Pets Plus were very professsional, no need to improve on perfection.

PATRICK W. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY E. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian J. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.