start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

SAMUEL W. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL B. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

monet j. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff is very nice and friendly but I feel you need to explain your charges a little bit better. I was quoted one price and paid a lot more. So I know I will jot he coming back to that location

SOLOMON R. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JO ANNE C. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Enas N. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken B. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work.

RICHARD G. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent!

WILLIAM R. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERIE H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get place, very busy but really took care of me...seemed like everyones else quickly and efficiently--Thank you

Joseph M. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The last four times I have moved and used U Haul. This time was simply outstanding. I was treated very well by the the people in the store and the truch was clean - inside very clean. My return was also handled very promptly. Great experience overall. I have already recommended this location to a friend. Thank you

MICHAEL M. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience -- don't think it could have been improved!

LEE P. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thoroughly satisfied. Received prompt and courteous attention

BYRON P. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop-off procedure with courteous and helpfull staff.

Derek M. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHANIEL H. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony W. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK L. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would only recommend to a friend because of its close proximity to where we live no other reason.

jose l. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN M. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA G. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly staff!!! I will be back and referring anyone who needs a pet or moving equipment!

David H. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM E. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIONE R. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Would highly recommend

Frank N. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM K. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had no problems with renting a truck from this location. Staff was cordial and very helpful.

AMBROSE P. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony C. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

MARK N. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATHERINE V. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the customer should be reimbursed for the fuel, the truck had a half of tank

JAMES L. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff that provided excellent service. The entire rental process was rapid and pain free. I highly recommend U-Haul as the company to use for moving.

GREGORY C. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good people, friendly, fast, efficicient... well done overall. I would go back and also recommend to friends and business associates. Van was in great condition.

REX R. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to work with Start to Finish

Mark T. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very courteous!

Carlos V. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

hindowa t. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEX K. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLEY B. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off after hours very convenient.

TAMARA S. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Enza B. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY D. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This place is absolutely the worst customer service I have ever seen. We rented a tow dolly and they did not have the personnel to connect it for us. Their excuse was that (we don't do that because of liablity insurance). Having rented from U-Haul several times before during the past 3 months I know this was a cop-out answer. Having a long 960 mile commute, you need to have your car strapped in correctly and every U-Haul provides this service (some for a fee) except this particular U-Haul. If you are towing a vehicle, don't expect any service from this place. I would NOT recommend this U-Haul location to anyone since they are only in the business of renting a product and not your "Full-Service" U-Haul.

RHONDA E. on 3/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Excellent service

bruce h. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alonzo W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome location! Staff was friendly and efficient. Very clean and plenty of pets to see:)

SHERRI D. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FERNANDO P. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK B. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katrina R. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I just noticed a few things in terms of maintenance for the unit I was given. The tires need to aligned and the back light in the truck bed doesn't turn on. Other then that, great experience.

JAMES D. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CINDY J. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service.

Roger C. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRELL E. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service will be back Thanks

RHONDA C. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy R. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very friendly and efficient.

LATASHA J. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their equipment and services. I would recommend this location to friends and family. I was happy with my rental and service.

WADE S. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. A little expensive when you add gas into the equation but I'm very appreciative nonetheless. I don't know what I would have done without you.

Zack D. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Gave us the wrong van and didn't realizeuntil they were closed becweekdays they closed early that day.The bigger van cost me $50 mnor in gas and they would not help us out on their mistake. Poor experience. Would like a $40 check to somewhat make up for what we lost in gas considering we reserved a specific vehicle they had there and received the wrong one.

denzil g. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure staff is capable and double check if the equipment is safe to use and that it is secured to the hitch of a vehicle. The trailer that I used on 14 Feb, 14 in order to transport a vehicle the trailer was not securely fastened to the vehicle and came of the hitch when I drove my vehicle onto the trailer. This incident could have easily ripped a hole in the back of my vehicle and caused harm to the individual that was assisting me at the time.

Mark H. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE V. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barbara P. on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN P. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONIA K. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN D. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process was easier than I thought it would be.

JAMES T. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First, the furniture dolly you read any of the piece of junk. The belts were in flexible and got stuck a lot. Second, when I returned, their parking lot is so tiny that I got stuck for about five minutes waiting for somebody attaching the trailer, while I waited for them to leave. Finally, when I got in the store, there was no one to check anybody out. After waiting about five minutes, with three other customers waiting for Service, and seeing no workers anywhere in the facility, I said in a very loud voice, is there anybody here. After about 30 seconds, somebody showed up and started serving us. What should have taken three minutes, took 13. Completely unsatisfactory location.

GARY D. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tabitha w. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have rented from this location. Both times I had to pay an additional $70 more than the estimate. If you will be using estimates at least have them realistic and close to the actual price. Also, the inside of the cab was sticky.

SCOTT F. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN B. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN R. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID A. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was all perfect. Thanks U-Haul, #?????!

CRAIG M. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Bennie G. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph M. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smooth and quick checkout and return. Staff was helpful and courteous. Excellent selection of equipment.

CESAR V. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Fast service ok equipment

CESAR V. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The shop and personnel were friendly and helpful, the problem was my truck as water came in it and the cargo light did not work at all.

CARLETON M. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

17 foot truck was broken down but I wasn't notified until I arrived for pick up. Fortunately, 14 footer sufficed. Understaffed. The young lady who promised to bring me a scraper for frost never came back.

JEFFREY D. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GABRIELLA F. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

LOVED all of the staff at Pets Plus/Uhaul it was such pleasant easy going experience. The reps were informative and knowledgeable. Will definitely Rent Again A++++++

DOUGLAS B. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to make a special note about the costumer service at this location. They were extremely help full and outstanding in the area of costumer service. They not only performed wonderfully but went out of their way to assist me and help me during some problems i had because of the weather conditions. I would highly recommend them to my friends and would like to personally thank the lady who assisted me and unfortunately have forgot her name.

CARL O. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wilfredo R. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service. The lady at the counter explained all the estimated charges very well, so no surprises at return.

DONALD L. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

U-Haul was not at pick up location on time. It was brought to the pick up location 45 minutes past indicated time.

TRINA R. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use this service again.

buba j. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who help me was wander full and helpfull

Grimaneza I. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none, excellent c/s thanks

STEPHAN H. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

renee k. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck I rented had a huge mound of filthy furniture pads. Not happy because they were on the truck but even more unhappy that I had to move them in order to put my furniture on the truck. I think I got $10 off the rental. Not sufficient for that mess.

JAMES T. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK T. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL B. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUG K. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing everything was perfect person was very helpful équipement was easy to get to easy to hook up and everything was good

jeff h. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went very well, great dealer, great location. Thanks !