start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

ROBERT S. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service!

Rick M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE C. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Quick knowledgeable service. Simple and fast process. Equipment operated great. Will come back here again.

Priscilla S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Quick and convenient.

DAVID O. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom K. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCUS C. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOLORES F. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas thimg is my only gripe I put 20.00 in before i left stafford before i even got to stafford another 20.00 then before i dropped off another 10.00 to keep it at the mark.

JOHNNY K. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER S. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM L. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfred S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOB H. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

chad a. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANA O. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBRA M. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have bigger spaces for the trucks instead of using normal vehicle spaces

DOUGLAS D. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joshua s. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team was aweSome and understanding. The trailer was available 4 hours early and we were called which saved us lots of time. We encountered a family emergency and Kaitlyn was very responsive and attentive to assisting us.

NANCY P. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Floyd J. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

more expensive than the delivery charge. will not rent again. your questions are about location, not price.

Merri C. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice, helpful and knowledgable!

ROGER N. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having a truck with cruise control would be nice, especially with state to state moves.

alisa w. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darcy F. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was usable but it should be retired from the fleet.

LUCY O. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They weren't even open yet but still printed us a return receipt. Awesome!

edward t. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM A. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

People at pet plus, where i picked up the truck, were rude and nasty. I was late on the return due to holiday traffic. Got some guy giving attitude like I can help traffic. I will tell my army command and try to have Uhual off limits for military personnel

Arlington R. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

store was quite busy but staff were polite and professional.... the man who took us out to the van was helpful and courteous on both ends of the rental!

ROBERT S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger C. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY A E. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service....

JARED W. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The smell of the store offended me...and I own three cats.

HEATHER P. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTY L. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Kevin, who showed me how to hook up the trailer, and helped me, was awesome!

FRANCESCA A. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

PAUL T. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL T. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WENDI C. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL M. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHERINE P. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACY K. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN H. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly, however the ratcheting mechanism on the tongue of the trailer was faulty.

eric f. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANASTACIA F. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was in a pet store. I would separate the transaction area from where the pets are.

MIKE B. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service and friendly staff.

DAVID J. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to wait 30 min for cross bars for wardrobe boxes

Juan Carlos V. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the ONLY Uhaul center we will rent from. It's either this or Budget Truck Rental

Hatie R. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more parking for the uhauls. There was tons of them in a small Parking lot

JOHN C. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very well done.

Paul A. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRI L. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and speed of service was fast! I've used this location before and highly recommend them.

Sonja R. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

SCOTT N. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service 2nd to non, this dealer should be an example for all.

JEANETTE M. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrell J. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JARRETT J. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inspect equipment for proper operation and function of equipment. One of the ratchets for the strap on the tow dolly was rusted and very stiff to operate.

Rana g. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of a thing

LUCAS F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul A. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints. Truck we ordered was ready for us upon arrival. Will use this location again.

JAZMINE M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS W. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck broke down and took 5 hrs to get fixed

Donna M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was very efficient and didn't take long which is always a good thing would certainly use them again.

RON F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY D. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the service staff was very helpful.

JEANETTE M. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

RAYMOND E. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good.

LEO L. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER T. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Trailer was not attached to truck properly. Could have come detached while driving down the interstate, but it detached when I drove the vehicle off of the trailer. And then I had to reattach the trailer on an incline, without wheel chocks, because the trailer did not land back on the ball after the vehicle came off, but on the ground. This error could have caused a terrible accident possibly causing bodily harm to multiple people and totaling two vehicles and a uhaul trailer in the process. I am extremely lucky this error did not cause any loss of property or life.

KAREN K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service/truck.Thank you!

Judy H. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with Pets Plus U-Haul has always been very positive. Ms Bonnie and her staff are nice, personable and offer outstanding customer service.

KERRY W. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks at the Pets Plus / U-Haul were simply amazing throughout the entire process. They were very proactive in making phone calls to clarify and or verify the specifics of my reservation. They were also very flexible as my needs changed. I highly recommend them to everyone!!

Wayne G. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kerry W. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

edison a. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great servicè, had hitch problem they took care It.

Dustin M. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service. Was able to get the truck the same day I reserved it. Location is easy to find. Staff was nice and helpful.

Zachury F. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to work with Pam and her staff. Awesome customer service and I if I ever need to rent a van again again, I'll be sure to go here!

CHARLES H. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL C. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul folks at Pets Plus are top notch! The schedulers messed up my order big time. Pets Plus went out of their way, picked up my 17' truck and even called to ask why I didn't come when it was ready? I thought my reservation was cancelled as I was told and it was even sent to another location. Thanks for the great service Pets Plus Uhaul team!!

DON W. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

BILL E. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACEY P. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Probably could use a little more space.

TODD H. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD B. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything woked out great, Thank you

SHAWN T. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful people. Thanks so much.

KENNETH R. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff were proficient and courteous. The truck was functional but there was a solid 1-2 inches of extra movement in the steering wheel and the alignment was off a tad. Overall, not bad but I've driven at least a dozen rental trucks and this one needs some steering adjustments. I think the vehicle had 66K miles on it.

GARY A. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN CARLOS V. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have a uhaul location that sits on our property line, but we would rather drive the 5 miles to go to this location. Not only are the trucks cleaner, but the customer service is impeccable. Besides I can sneak a peek at the cute puppies while I'm there

Douglas D. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tammy b. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was kind of a small area for all the equipment but the sales people did a great job managing several people at once.

KENT C. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Corey G. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNNY M. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bonnie, the owner is great to work with. She and her staff are very accommodating. I always come back to this location for my U-Haul needs. It's the best I've ever used.

DOLORES F. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mahalia b. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very efficient, courtesy, and fast. Work extremely well as a team.

Jamison S. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great. Koko, a parrot, was entertaining customers by counting to four and saying his name. Customer service was great. The truck was clean and in good working condition.

Ken B. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

keep up the good work

GREG B. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everything and everyone was excellent. A wonderful experience, I will be back.

David S. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul D. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENA G. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was in extremely poor mechanical condition. It should not have been rented out. Extremely dissatisfied! Needed oil.Smoking. Hard to steer.wheels wwere making loud noise when turning. Not driveable and safe!

JACQUELINE I. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD M. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN S. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY D. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not sure at the moment, I was well pleased with the Overall experience.

DEBRA A. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice staff!

PORCHA S. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We called at the last minute and they had 10' truck available. When we got there the lady asked for my last name, Drivers license & insurance and any additional drivers. The total time we were there was 4 minutes. The guy pulled the truck around we walked the truck to make sure it was good. He had us verify the mileage and gas, showed us how to unlock the back, and off we went. We returned it in 2 hours. That process took about 5 minutes only because the awesome lady at the counter with the beautiful Blue eye shadow had a tiny computer problem that was quickly fixed by changing computers. (Plus we were talking, awesom!!) In and out in 5 minutes... Love it. No problems at all. Great service. From start to finish.

Steven M. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick-up was not full of gas as indicated by the fuel gauge. I drove the pick-up for 37 miles with a light load and had to put 4.5 gallons of gas in the truck before I returned it. The station was across the street from the drop-off site. Personnel at location said they could do nothing about the issue. Told me to call the 800 number.

DOMANICK D. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt professional service. I was in and out in record time. I am very impressed with how easy it was.

CHRISTOPHER M. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve E. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALFRED S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Edward (on the phone, helped set up the rental) was awesome. Went the extra mile to find us what we needed in the best location.

PATRICK M. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service from the Pets Plus UHaul location

RORY C. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell L. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN S. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

micheal b. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

eugene s. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

SAMUEL C. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven S. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ernest g. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN B. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. We always use these folks.

RALPH O. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MONIQUE W. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice friendly service, no surprises on the cost.

Amir H. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great from booking the reservation to the final drop off. Great staff!

Eric M. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFF H. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Cost = Too Expensive Issued the incorrect truck Requested an auto trailer and we assigned a 2nd location. When I pick-up the truck, a trailer was available. This caused unnecessary time and energy.

AMBER S. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL W. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL B. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

monet j. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff is very nice and friendly but I feel you need to explain your charges a little bit better. I was quoted one price and paid a lot more. So I know I will jot he coming back to that location

SOLOMON R. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JO ANNE C. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Enas N. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken B. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work.

RICHARD G. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent!

WILLIAM R. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERIE H. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Get place, very busy but really took care of me...seemed like everyones else quickly and efficiently--Thank you

Joseph M. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The last four times I have moved and used U Haul. This time was simply outstanding. I was treated very well by the the people in the store and the truch was clean - inside very clean. My return was also handled very promptly. Great experience overall. I have already recommended this location to a friend. Thank you

MICHAEL M. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience -- don't think it could have been improved!

LEE P. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thoroughly satisfied. Received prompt and courteous attention

BYRON P. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy drop-off procedure with courteous and helpfull staff.

Derek M. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHANIEL H. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony W. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK L. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Would only recommend to a friend because of its close proximity to where we live no other reason.

jose l. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN M. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA G. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly staff!!! I will be back and referring anyone who needs a pet or moving equipment!

David H. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM E. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIONE R. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.