start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

GREG L. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENT G. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First people I met in Virginia this morning. Called to confirm opening time--told to come on in early if I wanted too. Opened the door for me before the posted time--parked the trailer for me and unhooked everything. Best possible service! Could not ask for anything more. U-Haul can be proud of both these dealers. Will highly recommend U-Haul. Thanks, LTC G

JOE ANN S. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOLLY B. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joyce V. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SOOHO L. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN D. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK C. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service and well-maintained vehicle.

Richard S. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

KENNETH B. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

employees were very helpful and customer oriented. they remained friendly and courteous even when the network software caused more time to be spent on the check-out and check-in process.

Nicole B. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas C. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel W. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I couldn't have asked for a better drop off experience.

TERRENCE S. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience renting from Pets Plus. They were experiencing computer problems and apologizing for that which they had no control over. They were friendly, helpful and courteous. I will definitely be going back there the next time I need to rent a trailer.

john b. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT Y. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In-out-returned. Very courteous, a simple process. They make it as simple as can be. My fifth time renting a Uhaul from this location, completely satisfied with their service and assistance. Thanks for keeping it simple! V/r, JC

BEVERLY M. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBERT B. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though we were dropping off the equipment almost at closing the representatives were very helpful. Very easy experience.

James R. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff...needed to upgrade truck and they were happy to help from the service lady to the gentleman that made sure I knew how to properly operate the truck....

george a. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tisha F. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL L. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have every size truck, which is why I used them. Good attentative staff.

Ashwin U. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC G. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE RENTED U'HAULS SEVERAL TIMES THIS YEAR AND PETS PLUS HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL EVERYTIME. AWESOME JOB!!!!!!!

LAROY M. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James m. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around. My go spot for trucks.

Nathan j. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis S. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sharyn j. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No improvements are needed the staff are great helpful people.

BECKY M. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went out the way to help me with my moving needs. Very accommodating.

Joel P. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM Y. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team at this location is always willing to help. great team work better than Santa's Reindeer!!!

Roger M. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, fast service

JOHN D. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could be at least a little friendly. It always seems like I'm getting in their way. For my first rental I asked if they could arrange a price match with Penske they said that they talked to the regional manager and he said "No." I called the 800 Uhaul number and received a discount. Maybe they could be a little bit honest too.

Roxann E. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEAL M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Unia s A. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was poor. They were not patient or interested in my concerns as a first time u haul renter. I felt I was taking their time away from their other usual tasks

Brenda A. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MBAYA K. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady that came to check my gas tank was reading it wrong nd they were about to charge me extra for not filling up my tank at 7/8 level as I took the truck at that level. I told them I just refilled it. So I went back to the truck with that same lady and turned on the engine and there it was. It was reading past 7/8 level. Guess what she was still saying that it was 3/4. I thought I would give her a lesson about reading measurement. Unbelievable she was still seeing 3/4. After trying to show her what she was saying was not what we were seeing then she admitted that she was wrong. I felt like very suspicious at that moment. Ihave been renting from uhaul but that day, I felt like that person does that just to get extra money from clients. Just the way I felt at that moment. It's like she was trying me.I didn't like that experience.

DAVID S. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At Pets Plus, they are always awesome.

JON P. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Last minute rental was made very easy for us

ALAN O. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA H. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck needed maintenance, Hard to steer and truck shook a lot when driving.

Diane c. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAYLA P. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very courteous and friendly. Great location being next to the storage facility.

MOBOLA O. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn L. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN A. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Bryan L. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

david t. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERRY B. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANNY N. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

harold g. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the exceptional customer service, you are ALL Greatly appreciated. Keep up the extraordinary work ethics and positive attitude.

Charles G. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was awesome as usual...

jean r. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had reserved the truck and my husband picked it up for me, he was told “I” had requested insurance on the truck, which was added to the bill. I did not “need” additional insurance since our personal policy covers “anything” we drive.

Taja H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT V. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lack of customer service.

DENNIS S. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Loved it.

SHARON S. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service !!!!!

JOHN N. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laqueen E. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAEANN H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA E. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD G. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would appreciate a phone. I feel I was deceived. I was NOT told about the per mileage fee, which caused my bill to be over $100 more than was communicated to me. Had I been told this I would of got a flat rate truck. Again, this was NOT told to me upfront. I will be contacting the front office as well.

leslie p. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They continue to have excellent service every time I use them.

James K. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location for your moving needs...Thanks!

Leslie J. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Fast and friendly service.

BARBARA B. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Email prices of supplies or send link.

tabitha b. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This business tries to do too much--run a pet store and a U-Haul business, a very unusual combination. Some of the employees are very young, and most are rude. It seems impossible to run two businesses at the same time, and it shows. I understand that I rented a cargo van, and didn't expect it to be thoroughly clean. Regardless, there were lots of crumbs in the cup holders and elsewhere, and about an inch of water standing in a compartment near the driver's side door handle. I stuck my hand in it unknowingly. Gross. When I called about returning the vehicle, which was past the estimated time, the "child" that answered the phone was rude and ended up hanging up on me for no reason at all. I was not complaining, even though she told me I would be charged an extra day, even though it was only four hours past my estimated return time. I will never do business with this establishment again, pets, U-Hauls or otherwise. I am a longtime area resident, and will do my best to ensure everyone I know is aware that this place sucks.

STEVE S. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGEL M. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

samuel d. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful! They redid my contract and saved me some money due to the mileage involved with my move. Thank You!!

Reginald S. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

ROBERT B. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Extremely kind and professional. Highly recommend!!!

JEANETTE S. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul N. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA A. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA A. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUACRETIA J. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDITH B. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a change at the last minute and picked up earlier the team at the pick up location was excellent handling my needs. Thanks Steve

Tammy D S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.