start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

CHELLCYN W. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work and wonderful customer service!

MAUREEN B. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael m. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual, an excellent experience. Keeps me coming back.

RICHARD B. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL D. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheri H. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man that helped me was very nice and gave me good instructions on how to use the new truck so that I wouldn't have any trouble with using it. Thanks!

RANDALL S. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paperwork for the rental was quick. We were in and on our way in no time.

JASON D. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent and quick.

STEVEN W. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing at this time

shelia w. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is awesome. Everyone there that I dealt with has the right attitude and makes you feel appreciated. Thank you

SHERRION L. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The new van was awesome

CATHY J. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did great for me getting what I needed

ANTHONY B. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoy the outstanding service at this location.. They normally have plenty of equipment to choose from..GREAT JOB!!

HEATHER B. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Waiting to check out was the worst part. It said to pull up and wait for an attendant. After 15 minutes of waiting, finally an attendant came out.

LARRY F. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful with rental, but staff was a little careless in loading my car on carrier/trailer and scraped the bottom of the driver side door.

KAYLOR P. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is great. They are always very friendly, very very helpful and courteous.

PATRICIA L. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your input as to what I needed to make our move economical and stress free.

MARK F. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Checkin and checkout were easy.

Eddie H. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaylor P. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Enjoy renting from the Stafford locations. Very friendly people

DINO G. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

excellent employees and very helpful. great job!!

ROGER C. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra S. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were very friendly & informative. I would recommend this location.

FORTINA G. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff

Jeff g. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARREN S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED H. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

LINDA M. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This is a Pet Store and it smelled awful. Not very pleasing to have to go inside. I would also like to complain about being charged for the entire four (4) days even though I turned in the trailer two (2) days early.

John L. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

carmen r. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!

SANDRA B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa N. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KODY P. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joan B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDY J. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased to inform you that everything went according to my expectations. The staff was very helpful very professional. I look forward to my next truck rental with the same location

BENJAMIN G. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The roof in the trailer portion leaked all over my personal items (mattresses, box springs, boxes--the boxes were falling apart because they were completely saturated. I would like some sort of compensation. This is ridiculous.

CYNTHIA P. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONY M. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeff m. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARRIE D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure you check that you handed out all equipment rented before the customer leaves the premises. The staff was very polite and professional when I returned, taking my word for what I hadn't received, but I did have to make a return trip for everything I paid for.

James R. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FLYNN M. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service and equipment.

james g. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle was ready on time and very clean. Staff was extremely helpful.

KATIE N. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NELSON S. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC D. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They understood just how difficult the conditions were this weekend and proved a godsend. I'm not only glad I went with Uhaul, but that I went to Pets Plus specifically. They were awesome.

KAYLA P. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob has a really nice, easy. outgoing personality. He works with you to find you the best size and deal. He really is a great person to have in that position. That's the only bill I enjoy going to pay. He's such a pleasure to work with.

SAMANTHA P. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy B. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck was extremely old and ride was rough. Truck handled poorly

MICHAEL F. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The online booking process has some glitches. I booked the uhaul for 9am on a Saturday and when I got a call from the pick up site, they said my reservation was for 3:30pm on Saturday. Thankfully they called or we really would have been in trouble. They said there is something wrong with the website that when you book it, it automatically defaults to 12pm regardless of which time you actually book it for. I think uhaul should seriously consider fixing that on their online booking website.

George p. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK E. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE S. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tommy s. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good Service

JANET B. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!!

DENNIS H. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location has a pet shop in it and the smell of animals is very prevalent, and sometimes not too pleasant.

ANDRE P. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented the Auto transport, it was about 430 pm on a Sunday. The store was closing at 6pm. I told the representative I wouldn't make it back to the store before 6 because I was traveling to DC, she said it was okay because it was a 24 hour rental. I returned the AT at 0700 am the following morning and I am charged for TWO DAYS! Totally not what I was told! This brought about extra charges on my credit card that were not accounted for. I want my refund! You know how to get in touch with me.

KAYLA P. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID I. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Take your contract, this location could not find mine on line.

DENISE M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, The service was awesome

JOSEPH Q. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean trucks, both the driver's area and the loading area.

IAN W. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD M. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN N. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDON E. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the staff at Pets Plus/Uhaul are awesome!

GREG L. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENT G. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First people I met in Virginia this morning. Called to confirm opening time--told to come on in early if I wanted too. Opened the door for me before the posted time--parked the trailer for me and unhooked everything. Best possible service! Could not ask for anything more. U-Haul can be proud of both these dealers. Will highly recommend U-Haul. Thanks, LTC G

JOE ANN S. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOLLY B. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joyce V. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SOOHO L. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN D. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK C. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service and well-maintained vehicle.

Richard S. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

KENNETH B. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

employees were very helpful and customer oriented. they remained friendly and courteous even when the network software caused more time to be spent on the check-out and check-in process.

Nicole B. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas C. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel W. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful, I couldn't have asked for a better drop off experience.

TERRENCE S. on 12/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my first experience renting from Pets Plus. They were experiencing computer problems and apologizing for that which they had no control over. They were friendly, helpful and courteous. I will definitely be going back there the next time I need to rent a trailer.

john b. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT Y. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In-out-returned. Very courteous, a simple process. They make it as simple as can be. My fifth time renting a Uhaul from this location, completely satisfied with their service and assistance. Thanks for keeping it simple! V/r, JC

BEVERLY M. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALBERT B. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though we were dropping off the equipment almost at closing the representatives were very helpful. Very easy experience.

James R. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly staff...needed to upgrade truck and they were happy to help from the service lady to the gentleman that made sure I knew how to properly operate the truck....