start navigation end navigation

Pets Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

george a. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tisha F. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL L. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have every size truck, which is why I used them. Good attentative staff.

Ashwin U. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC G. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I HAVE RENTED U'HAULS SEVERAL TIMES THIS YEAR AND PETS PLUS HAS ALWAYS BEEN VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL EVERYTIME. AWESOME JOB!!!!!!!

LAROY M. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James m. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent all the way around. My go spot for trucks.

Nathan j. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Travis S. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

sharyn j. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No improvements are needed the staff are great helpful people.

BECKY M. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went out the way to help me with my moving needs. Very accommodating.

Joel P. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIM Y. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul team at this location is always willing to help. great team work better than Santa's Reindeer!!!

Roger M. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, fast service

JOHN D. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They could be at least a little friendly. It always seems like I'm getting in their way. For my first rental I asked if they could arrange a price match with Penske they said that they talked to the regional manager and he said "No." I called the 800 Uhaul number and received a discount. Maybe they could be a little bit honest too.

Roxann E. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHEAL M. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Unia s A. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was poor. They were not patient or interested in my concerns as a first time u haul renter. I felt I was taking their time away from their other usual tasks

Brenda A. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MBAYA K. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The lady that came to check my gas tank was reading it wrong nd they were about to charge me extra for not filling up my tank at 7/8 level as I took the truck at that level. I told them I just refilled it. So I went back to the truck with that same lady and turned on the engine and there it was. It was reading past 7/8 level. Guess what she was still saying that it was 3/4. I thought I would give her a lesson about reading measurement. Unbelievable she was still seeing 3/4. After trying to show her what she was saying was not what we were seeing then she admitted that she was wrong. I felt like very suspicious at that moment. Ihave been renting from uhaul but that day, I felt like that person does that just to get extra money from clients. Just the way I felt at that moment. It's like she was trying me.I didn't like that experience.

DAVID S. on 11/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At Pets Plus, they are always awesome.

JON P. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Last minute rental was made very easy for us

ALAN O. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA H. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck needed maintenance, Hard to steer and truck shook a lot when driving.

Diane c. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAYLA P. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always very courteous and friendly. Great location being next to the storage facility.

MOBOLA O. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn L. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN A. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Bryan L. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

david t. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL D. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERRY B. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANNY N. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

harold g. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the exceptional customer service, you are ALL Greatly appreciated. Keep up the extraordinary work ethics and positive attitude.

Charles G. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE P. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was awesome as usual...

jean r. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had reserved the truck and my husband picked it up for me, he was told “I” had requested insurance on the truck, which was added to the bill. I did not “need” additional insurance since our personal policy covers “anything” we drive.

Taja H. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT V. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lack of customer service.

DENNIS S. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Loved it.

SHARON S. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service !!!!!

JOHN N. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laqueen E. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAEANN H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA E. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD G. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would appreciate a phone. I feel I was deceived. I was NOT told about the per mileage fee, which caused my bill to be over $100 more than was communicated to me. Had I been told this I would of got a flat rate truck. Again, this was NOT told to me upfront. I will be contacting the front office as well.

leslie p. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They continue to have excellent service every time I use them.

James K. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location for your moving needs...Thanks!

Leslie J. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Fast and friendly service.

BARBARA B. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Email prices of supplies or send link.

tabitha b. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This business tries to do too much--run a pet store and a U-Haul business, a very unusual combination. Some of the employees are very young, and most are rude. It seems impossible to run two businesses at the same time, and it shows. I understand that I rented a cargo van, and didn't expect it to be thoroughly clean. Regardless, there were lots of crumbs in the cup holders and elsewhere, and about an inch of water standing in a compartment near the driver's side door handle. I stuck my hand in it unknowingly. Gross. When I called about returning the vehicle, which was past the estimated time, the "child" that answered the phone was rude and ended up hanging up on me for no reason at all. I was not complaining, even though she told me I would be charged an extra day, even though it was only four hours past my estimated return time. I will never do business with this establishment again, pets, U-Hauls or otherwise. I am a longtime area resident, and will do my best to ensure everyone I know is aware that this place sucks.

STEVE S. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGEL M. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

samuel d. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very helpful! They redid my contract and saved me some money due to the mileage involved with my move. Thank You!!

Reginald S. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

ROBERT B. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL M. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service. Extremely kind and professional. Highly recommend!!!

JEANETTE S. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul N. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA A. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAULA A. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUACRETIA J. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDITH B. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I made a change at the last minute and picked up earlier the team at the pick up location was excellent handling my needs. Thanks Steve

Tammy D S. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher L. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles k. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make renting a towing dolly the same price per time not distance. 280 for using a dolly for 7 hours is ridiculous. I'll be going to budget next time.

Phyllis F. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

PAULA H. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Percy J. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. I have been using them for almost a year now. Always friendly and professional service.

Scott C. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck rentals out of a pet store is an odd combination, but it's a convenient location and there were no issues with my reservation so it works.

David C. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a van on the website, but when I went to pick up the van, I was told van is not eligible for one way trip (e.g., it must be returned to the location of pickup). Instead, I was given a 10 foot truck that cost a lot more to rent and less fuel efficiency. Is it a u-Haul policy that van is for local rental only? If so, why? Thank you.

larry m. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No problems. Personnel were attentive and helpful. Drop off was quick and easy.

ROBERT N. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiana H. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORNA K. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff and goes beyond in helping clients\customers. The attendant who handed us the key to the vehicle was very accomodative and explained the mileage and the gas information very well. Also when we returned the vehicle, he also helped us sweep the vehicle floor. very pleased with my experience and would like to send my appreciation to the staff.

THOMAS S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I rented a car trailer and I was very impressed with the way it worked.

lawrence m. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none

RAY B. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANNA S. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kevin was absolutely wonderful ensuring we were well aware of all safety features of the equipment! Absolutely recommend this location.

Christopher B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

James M. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing really, the dog kennel smell can be strong, but the staff was extremely helpful and the rental process was seamless. The trailers were located on the side of the building so, parking and hook-up have to be done quickly so you don't block CVS traffic.

Barbara F. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All went well, staff helpful and friendly...

MICHAEL D. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Pick-up & drop-off went quickly.

Kristy L. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I messed up my reservation and didn't get the time right but the agent had a truck for me anyway. Very helpful!!

CHARLES M. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK P. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER H. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent. Thanks so much! I will definitely recommend this location to everyone! Ps open Labor Day+++ fantastic thanks for that. I think Pam was the name of the lady who took care of me. She was most excellent.

RAYMOND M. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM T. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY C. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SONIA A. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location was not the problem. The problem was the people who called to confirm my reservation they gave me the wrong address

RONNA J. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck # 4026 needs a wheel balancing or alignment really bad. But, the AC worked great and I had no trouble with the truck,

JAMES w. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick and helpful.

JESSE G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's a petstore, so don't be surprised at the noise. The staff is friendly though, which is a help. The mileage charge on UHaul's is outrageous... $130 for a round-trip to DC is a bit much. Next time I'll try budget or another rental agency...

William B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has friendly and helpful people. We have dealt with them many times over the years, and have always been happy with the service and expertise offered.

SARAH E. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL R. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY K. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

our movers met with an accident and our truck return got delayed but they were very understanding and did not charge us extra. We were really happy with our experience with U haul.

DREW C. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve S. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.