start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Lakewood

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

CHRISTOPHER M. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice guy just really hot in the building

RONALD F. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were courteous and friendly.

KEN W. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Speed up the time it takes to pick up a vehicle.

PATRICIA MARIE F. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 1st gentleman that helped me was really nice. He said he was sorry for the wait which I didn't mine because they were busy at 9a. During my transaction he had to help someone that had come in before me so James continued with me. James was really nice too. He greeted me with a smile, explained what I needed to do and I was on my way. When I brought the truck back we had a bit of a wait. The older gentleman was out by the road talking to a man and talking on his phone. I finally got waited on, he was sorry for the wait as a lot more customers were there also and we were out of there. All in all I would recommend this place to the people I know. Thanks U-Haul employees. :0)

BRANDIE M. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fire everyone. Start fresh. Make sure equipment works before making a quick buck!

RICARDO M. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to commend on how well Leah (staff) handle my situation with my grumpiiness and still handle herself in a professional manner. Job well done Leah!! My apology for my grumpiness.

PETER B. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIYONG C. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They just rush to give you a vehicle. No explanation, not friendly.

WARREN L h. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

BRIAN H. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

To much traffic and very cramped location.

GERARD G. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representatives were great very helpful and polite!

RAYMOND JAY A. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were great. Checkout was easy and quick.

RICK R. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You guys always suck. Seriously.

DARLENE MARIE H. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place! I have used this same place several times and will again.

Philip T. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

allen f. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was very pleasant except a decal had been placed on the right dashboard, cause dangerous reflection in the right side rear view mirror. Very Sincerely, Allen Foster

EVLIN DEWAYNE H. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guys moving the trucks around would just back into other trucks. When we asked why they keep doing that they said because they have limited space and need to get them as close as possible. The truck we rented had a smashed front bumper and the inside smelled of smoke.

Brett W. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bert G. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN D. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very busy, but staffed properly, very professional and organized.

JILL MARIE l. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wait for myy phone call. Many many problems with U-Haul in general

ALISSA A. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

you charged me an extra day! It said Tuesday and I brought it back Tuesday. I am very unhappy

WARREN IGNATIUS S. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANIE ELYSE P. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needed improvement, you guys were great. The younger lady who took care of us was awesome! And the GMC cargo van we rented was in tip-top condition.

ROSEA A. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carman F. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY A. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CONNIE B. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE MELODILLAR L. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer interior siding rail was damaged, I waited for more than 30minutes due to the Uhaul representative try to fix the said damage. It was disappointing because I was late on my itinerary.

AXEL P. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE FREDERICK H. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall experience was great, don't change a thing.

KENT THOMAS M. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM L. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were outstanding! I was a walk in and got what I wanted at a fantastic price. I will definitely come back to them and recommend them to my friends.

LUKE S. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Learn how to not break my bumper while loading on trailor. Have a manager that actually cares and doesn't come over eating food just nodding her head.

LON H P. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Other than one agent while it was a little busy the service was exceptional.

SUSAN LYNN J. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have rentals for half day charges or 3 hours. We only needed a trailer for 3 hours and were charged for 24 hours

LUDWIG ZACHARIAH K. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES BOYLE w. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREY K. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I don't know who this person is but they have my email address. I have previously called on this matter but I am still receiving emails about this customer! My name is Michelle Gunstrom my email address is michelle.gunstrom@gmail.com please remove my email address from this customer promptly!!

STEPHEN JOSEPH E. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location were very helpful in expediting the checkout process.

TYRONE MALLORY H. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAUTELE ANOAI M. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL EUGENE T. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON DANIEL F. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONDA K Y. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Polite and knowledgeable employees; very helpful, hard workers.

LYNNETTE T. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and my van was maintained well. The only draw back on excellent customer service is that when I approached the van the windows were foggy and heavy with dew. The staff mentioned I could get a paper towel to wipe it off so I had visibility. They did not provide a towel and I finally found a cleaning supply cart outside and used a squeegee. Also I did not know how to find the odometer and pushed buttons to eventually find it. Please have your staff helpful in these matters. Thanks so much.

DEBRA ROSE D. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TORRIE O. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANNE B. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Work with receptionist about customer service and greeting/working with customers with a gracious and service orientated attitude. A smile and positive attitude goes a long way. Manager was quick to make an adjustment regarding a billing error. I appreciated his attention, but still confused as to why this error occurred in first place. Asked him to address leak in truck and was told he would have his repairman check it out. He then shared the prior customer had no complaints. That could have been left out, as I don't care about previous rentals - only that a leaking truck was an irritation for my move. Speaking about a prior rental only devalued my concerns and frustrations. I wish he would have asked what he could do to make things "right" for me - the current customer. Hung up feeling a bit patronized and not recognized as a valued customer.

TONI MARIE A. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was excellent, and I was very pleased with the equipment. all in all, a wonderful experience. thank you.

SCOTT ALLEN l. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Time management and misinformation... I show up 30 minutes prior to reservation time after using express check in and ended up leaving the store 30 minutes later...upon return they tried to say I owed more money vs the refund I got days later

MARCUS LYNN D. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing job, clean, friendly and great customer service! Perfectly convenient! Thank you so much!!!! (:

MICHAEL E T. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM EDWARD M. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ASHLEY LYNN H. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Heather was amazing and made the pick up and drop off painless. She even gave me a smiley face to help me move :)

Shirley G. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was VERY helpful, expeditious, and very professional,

JOSE G. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GORDONE ROGUE E. on 3/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that my vehicle trailer lights were not working so I took it to a professional trailer hitch place in Tacoma over on M St. and had it looked at. The guy within 2 minutes told me that there was nothing wrong with my lights and checked my rubber uhaul round to 4 plug adapter and told me that the quality of the adapter was not too good, and that the adapter was bad. I bought the right adapter which cost me $14.19 after tax (a better plug/cheaper then u haul sells before adding tax). I then went back to the uhaul place and told the people there that the adapter was bad, and that I would like my money back. The owner was a little short with me at first, and then while I was talking walked away from me. I didn't even get upset or raise my voice, he was just either in a hurry or being rude. I asked him before I talked to him if he had a minute to talk to me and he said yes. He then walked away while I was talking. I have been in the military for 22 years and retired so I am used to being patient and level headed. It is the Army way. To make a long story short, I lost 4 hours finding a place to check my vehicle and finding out there was nothing wrong with the wiring. In fact they told me what I already knew, that the dodge dealership put it in professionally (because I own a dodge) and that it was a very clean and professional install, and I was denied money back for my defective u haul adapter. I am very dissapointed. U Haul is great and I never had a problem with them but the one at 11748 Pacific Hwy SW Tacoma, WA 98409 I would avoid - The owner is rude and disresptful.

PETE S. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA MARIE F. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was welcomed with a hello and a smile. The lady at the check in counter was friendly and helpful. I forgot my box and she mention that she had free boxes in the office which I was thankful for. All thro your location is a bit small to get into it worked. Thanks again.

ROBERT T. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristen B. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service, they really took care of me.

TOI S. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I liked how the staff were very knowledgeable about everything. Loved how she was able to pull up my information in just seconds then spoke to me about all that she was doing. It has been a great experience and I know that I will use you all again when I move across the US.

JESSICA JEAN D. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service provided by the female employee on two occasions. Will never return.

KAREN MARIE R. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHIL F. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great equipment!

JUSTIN PATRICK S. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck was a total piece of junk, could barely make it up a hill without a load, total gas hog and the combination of smells of dog, sweaty feet and burning engine was unpleasant to say the least. The location has so many trucks and trailers that it is damn near impossible to get in and get out. The charges and fees have gotten outrageous. Just one example: You can get a 6 pack of blankets in store for $5, but its $10 if you use the 6 pack in the truck? Smh. Think about the customers instead of your corporate checks.

Frank S. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing all is well

TRACY DUANE R. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KALISTA JEAN B. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were told to go inspect truck which was parked between two other trucks so closely that my husband had to bring in the mirrors of all the trucks just to get it far enough out to inspect it. No one from the company offered to move it out, but they did move a truck out for the cute young girl that was ahead of us.

Christopher H. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW JOSEPH W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful, efficient service. Thank you.

JAMES RICHARD W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRITTNEE R N. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RHIANNA M. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very professional yet freindly

SJ N. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little confusing on whether a copy of the contract was to be left at the drop off, since there was a person there closing off and did not need it. We tried to U-Haul to see if we could drop off the truck in Fife WA since we finish with the truck but the Lakewood office closed at 7pm and we were told to call them in the morning for permission and then leave it or drop it off at Lakewood. It was a hassle since we needed to head back for a meeting in Birch Bay WA.

EMERITA NIREYA n. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENISE ANGEL h. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You don't have the right email....I have called Uhaul and they didn't change this so now I have called your customer...now days you have no idea who has your information...in this world. So right now you have the worst review you will ever get from a customer.

PAUL D R. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and friendly service.

RUBEN ANGEL OCHO C. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM V. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A no smoking policy in the vehicles in your contract,, I rented a van and it was terrible, disgusting, it was like i was driving an ashtrayvan!

Debra T. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man was right on top of the situation and got me back on the road in in time at all.

COLLEEN G. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked the floor was wet inside ,my furniture got wet. I am always amazed how my 19.95 u-haul rental turns into 100.00 feels like false advertising. I know I have the right to refuse, but there is not a lot of options out there. The people at U-haul were very nice and friendly.

ANDREW JAMES P. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

James, Brittney and Ms Brown were awesome and they were very nice... They also were very clear on how things operate and respectable towards themselves and customers.... Thank you all for the expierence this time around I felt like a customer and not just a number...

ROBERT C s. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELA YVONNE J. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ESTEVAN ANDERSON S. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Damien C. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAUL A. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMA H. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trucked pulled to the left when applying left.

KODY H. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was multiple staff at the counter and no one seemed friendly or happy to be there. It was difficult to get to the counter with packing boxes in the middle of the floor and racks of merchandise blocking the counter. I had set an appointment time and actually arrived early. I was surprised to see the vehicle ready and running. It was nice not having to warm the vehicle before leaving.

EBONY DEANDRE F. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIO C. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This locations customer service was the best I've seen. We will definitely use this location again. Very helpful and friendly. Very quick to process our return of the truck. The location was clean.

CHRISTOPHER I H. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY ANN S. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was quick and well organized. The return was just as fast, and the price was fair.

MARY K W. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, very quick check out and check in, I would recommend to anyone

JOSE M L. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Smart crew.

CHRISTIE J J. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your customer services need improvement here in Lakewood and in so lake Tahoe

DAVID S. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE MELODILLAR L. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent crew. Thanks!

HARLEY J R. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We told them we were only driving 16.5 miles each way, and they put down a total of 60 miles and put a pending transaction on my account that was $31 over what it should have been, which caused our account to be negative for a few days and caused our new apartment check to bounce and caused extra fees. I was not happy with that at all. It would be great if they put down what you will actually owe and take half before renting it and half when you return the truck and equipment.

COTY R. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMAN LEE W. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing went great called and they hade what I needed sesame service

AMANDA L A. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

AMANDA LEAH V. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience with brittani was wonderful. Moving is really stressful and she was really understanding and answered all of my questions. She even backed out my truck for me as I was nervous to do so in the parking stalls! This was the first time is rented a moving truck and I wasn't sure I needed it. But the ease of moving that came with it, plus the stellar customer service I recieved at this location ensures I will always go uhaul for all my moves. Thanks Brittani !!!!

CURTIS A. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID J. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ZAMILL LASHON B. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

need to check batteries before renting to customers.

JOSE BENITO C. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charles and brittanie were awsome. Very friendly. Would recomend this place for every service member comming and going.

JEREMY CHRISTIAN G. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lot is small for all the equipment. No room for customer parking.

MARY T O. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE L. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS B. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasant people!

WILLIAM MARTIN P. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY H on 1/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst move ever! 200 characters not sufficient.

BRUCE F. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff that made the return easy, quick and all with a smile and sense of humor (a much needed addition after a long moving day)

WILLIAM G. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Early check-in on-line is great feature. Staff at the location were well informed, courteous, and got me in and out with no fuss. Very helpful!

MATTHIAS W. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID L D. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE MELODILLAR L. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There's nothing to improve. Employees are excellent especially their teaming up relationship.

Craig L. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK M. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two youngsters were knowledgeable and helpful; I got in and out in good shape, and they were forgiving when I called to request a few extra minutes......thank you very much.

NATHAN ROBERT M. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE MELODILLAR L. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEGAN S. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There is very little access to get to the trucks, they're all jam packed, the lady at the counter was so out of it, I rented a truck for 12 hours but was told I had to return it by 6:45 pm (I rented it at 9 am). I also put a reservation on some Dolly's but they had "run out". Organization was poor and all in all I was very disappointed. Plus my actual charges came out to less than I had paid and it's been 48 hours and I still haven't seen my refund for the difference. I will NEVER use U-haul again

KARL LEE B. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEMARIO G. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM G. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy G. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

AARON PORTER T. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GOD Bless You! Brittney & staff are super nice & courteous! Yours in CHRIST JESUS! AaronT.

JANET G. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly, professional, efficient and clear with instructions.

MATTHEW A C. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The wheels on the dolly were hard plastic and large chunks were missing from them. Also the axle was bent making it hard to move appliances.

JANICE H. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Claire S. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brigitte O. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brittney is excellent and very helpful. Thanks!!!!!

CLIVE E. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The tie downs (ratchet mechanism) on the car trailer were defective on the passenger side of the trailer.

JOSE MELODILLAR L. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I tried online Express checkout. I'm expecting to have faster checkout but unfortunately its the same tume to be consume in checking out counter.

DONNIE H. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK RAYMOND J. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Went in on Jan. 1 2014 had a reservation for a auto transport. During hook up tech was confused by a flat 5 trailer plug and I was told it would not work. After testing it my self the next day I went back and had no problem with a different tech hooking everything up and sent me on my way with no troubles. I had to rearrange an auto pick up because of untrained techs working this location. Being trailer rental are a large part of you business I would expect your employees to be properly trained in their duties. This experience cost me extra money and time. Very disappointing.

ANDY PATRICK R. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HAROLD W b. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was an easy transaction. Very professional.

RYAN D. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

DANIELLE W. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My experience overall was great until one of the employees chimed in with a very poor comment. My debit card declined (there was a fraud hold placed on it by my bank) an employee decided with all of his training and customer service experience that it would be a great idea to tell me that I can "go to the bank and add enough money to the account to rent a truck". He does not know my finances and should never make a comment like that to a customer. I am moving in a few weeks and will be reviewing my options of renting a truck. That person's lack of professionalism lost a customer and gained very negative reviews from me.

RODRICO H. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very curtious, or nice.

Williams h. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDI NICOLE R. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSS ALAN H. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL ELWOOD B. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREA JEAN M. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. I really appreciated the great customer service that I was given and the fine condition of the pickup truck that I rented.

LARRY T. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROLANDO F. on 12/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD R S. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SETH SHELTON E. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service overall, but had trouble getting through over the phone. Friendly service. Helpful advice from employees. Thank you.

manjit b. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN JOSE V. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I paid for two days and reserved my truck ahead of time only to pick up my truck and they took FIVE HOURS of my PAID FOR time away. Yet I was still charged the same because they double booked my truck!!! Very disappointed customer!!!!

TERRY K s. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The location is a little hard to get into but not impossible.

DARIC B. on 12/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to have more D rings installed in the wooden boxes, staggered high and low

RANDELL L on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service.

DANIEL P on 6/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff did not cross safety chains or properly ratchet down coupling. The Ubox came unhitched and the tongue dragged in the road. My brother and sister were following the truck in my car.

SALLY H on 1/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great a small business. Steve has been totally awesome.

SABA W on 1/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

DELLA R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had to tighten up some screws and adjust not fall apart, but it is good deal.wish it was cheaper and would take less time U-haul is my peace of mind.....thanks