start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Lakewood

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

DARON TIRELL f. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROLINE ANN V. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No parking allowed for personal vehicle. Big inconvenience as I was alone. I had to cross a 5 lane street to ask permission to park at another business' lot. Otherwise, staff was prompt and helpful.

BRANDEN J. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thomas was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable!

BRANDON MICHAEL O. on 3/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILIP CARL R. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILL T. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY K B. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent. The staff could not have been more helpful during a very difficult time.

scott s. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA ANGELICA P. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TYSON W. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE D P. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When a customer calls do not put them on hold and then hang up on him because you do not want to help him with his problem I had a problem where the equipment was not helping office60257pr1@tax.hrblock.comI stopped at another U-Haul to see and transfer equipment and the Lakewood or whoever in the corporate office did not help me with my problem

PETER JOSEPH Y. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

Richard H. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER M. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS P. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY H. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT JAMES R. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rental was to be a local rental. it was set up as a one way. counter person would not complete helping me and moved onto another user. I will never rent from this location again and will be steering friends and family away from it

JOSEPH F. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL O. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely top notch staff in Lakewood. Even before the front door was unlocked on a Sunday morning, the staff had a bay door open, and were swarming out into the lot 10 minutes early (before official store hours) and were helping customers check in equipment. They made effective use of their hand held devices, let me unload the car transporter and check it in first, so that I wouldn't have to maneuver it in a tight apt parking lot. The staff was totally helpful and wanted to understand my concerns. And when I came back to check in the truck, they were totally helpful figuring out a complex computer system to get the second check in to happen. (They even provided me with paper copy of the 2 check in receipts, without me prompting them, because the computer system seemed a bit confused by the 2 part check in process. But the staff were totally on it, and completely insulated me as a customer from whatever complexity they were working through.) Every one of the staff was smart, very energetic, took initiative, and they were totally helpful and professional. Absolutely great customer experience. This is totally the Uhaul I want my friends & family to deal with.

BRIAN WILLIAM S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!!!!!!!!

THOMAS DEAN B. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly rental agent, did a fast job of hook up, and explained everything, made sure the trailer was inspected before it left.

JOSH W. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM D. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

BARBARA R. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRELL DWAYNE W. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i love the fact that i was in a brand new truck, very nice.

ROBERT K. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service with a smile.

DAVID M. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was that my wiring was not installed correctly by Uhaul in Lakewood, WA. So I had to wait 1 hour for Uhaul to fix the wiring on my SUV so that the trailer lights would work.

FRANK S. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a good experience with the people at this location but total hell getting my reservation. I was tossed around from location to location. Each one being father than the other. I hope they hold to there policy with a 50$ refund if they have to change your reservation.

anthony b. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

na

TYLER H. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL J R. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had a separated left front tire which caused a horrible vibration when traveling over 25 mph. Also the cargo light in the back was out, I had to go to a store to replace the bulb because I knew I would be loading/unloading in the dark. so a better overview of the truck before its released would be a good way to improve your business.

MICHIKO M. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Special deals for military would be awesome.

KEITH GODFREY E. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGIAMAE K K. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Biscuits and gravey

AFTON AVA B. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VALERIE JO M. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY H. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY HELPFUL STAFF...MY WIFE RETURNED THE DOLLY ON SUNDAY AND THE STAFF MEMBER CAME OUT TO THE CAR AND REMOVED IT SO SHE DIDN'T HAVE TO LIFT IT! THANKS

NICHOLAS IVORALD D. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location on the corner of such a busy intersection and highway is cumbersome. The parking was limited and cramped. The staff was extremely polite but took a lot of unnecessary abuse from some customers!

MARC B. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA RACHEL T. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FERNANDO EIBAR F. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS ARTHUR K. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER H. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY IVER B. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

christopher s. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI H. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Site was well maintained, equipment looked great, and staff was wonderful! The location, parking, traffic and everything else you have to do to wiggle into is absurd. Parking lot is a nightmare for anyone intimidated easily, the staff handled everything wonderfully!!

DOYAL DAVID A. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lower rental Insurance cost

marianne t. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANK THOMAS m. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob L. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shayne did an outstanding job helping me with my brake light issue. This uhaul location has never failed to surprise me with their customer service.

DEAN M. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

be sure truck control options ( load/haul) button is explained fully. info given on use @ start wrong, found out after trip could have had better mileage with proper use setting. otherwise veh. handled nice, good ride, all n all had a good trip.

JASON L. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LLOYD ALAN D. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Fair prices and good service. Will use U-Haul again.

ALFREDO VASHON l. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When someone calls in at advance please prepare their order for pickup. Especially when the order consists over 100+ boxes. I had to upload all the boxes I purchased basically by myself!

TED H. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALLY C. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jason r. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

REGINA C. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 10 ' truck online at 19.95 showed up on time was told they didn't have a 10 footer available so i ended up having to pay for a 15 footer. I felt as if i shouldn't have had to pay the difference. on the other hand the staff was very friendly and professional!

LARRY DEAN T. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

YOUNG SOO P. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerald B. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

OLIVER ERIC A. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Lower the rates, bigger space, better maintained vehicles. Our uhaul had cracked headlight and turn signal, high beams didn't work. I will not be using uhaul at that location

JASON NOEL R. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS FRANCIS C. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicles always smell like CIG. Smoke.

ROWENA D. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better parking for customers

NREANNA MAE D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys working at this Uhaul were very helpful. The drop off process was very fast and efficient. Excellent experience.

KEITH ADAM J. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On a saturday i would recomend more counter staff I had to wait almost 30 minutes to get back change from my deposit

FRANK LEONARD M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

SHANNON MARIE B. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NAKIA J B. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JAMES C. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellenct service went out of way to help me

GARY W R. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul was dirty in the cab area. Worse, yet, the headlights did not work well at all. This limited our travel time to daytime only. If we were driving and it got dark, we had to drive with the lights on bright to see at all.

CAROLINA MELISSA M. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just what we needed!

RAYMOND BRYAN H. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wash the trailer. Hosing it off wasn't enough. It was still dirty. I took it home and washed it before loading for my move.

DENNIS JERRY H. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN D B. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAW M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt like the person who checked us in was very robotic. As a former customer service manager for many years, I'd like to have seen a smile, perhaps something that wasn't so scripted. Nothing stood out to make me say "I'd rave about the service we received".

Mary H. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I could say at this time it was ok.

FELICIA MARIE M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff makes all the difference! They even offered us coffee!! Good Job Lakewood location!!

LORENA S. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very busy but always friendly and customer oriented

JENNIFER E. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For such a busy location, got me checked out quickly.

DONALD LEE W. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the person that help us was a kind and Polite.

NELSON H. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL J. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRISHA MICHELLE W. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean and worked really well. The customer service was excellent! This was my best uhaul experience yet will definitely go back to this location.

Ana F. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas is an exceptional employee. He's quick, efficient and communicative. He was very service friendly and made our somewhat hectic situation not so stressful. Thanks Thomas!!!

FRANK LEONARD M. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best!

FRED B. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

could use higher staffing levels to shorten customer wait time...employees were professional, courteous, and stretched thin

CHARLES M. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They do an excellent job

TEGRA GENE Z. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Do not use a central phone system! What a pain that was when I tried to contact the location near my home only to be passed on several times to a central system, which I didn't know was happening. I tried to communicate to the store directly but the stupid central system kept transferring my call to another central system person and this wasted VALUABLE time cutting into my move and wasting time for the people who had come to help me. URRGGGHHH! As far as the location being in Lakewood that is great, however the piece of property that you have this location placed on is WAT TOO SMALL and it is difficult to park the customer's cars to be able to go into the office, the trucks are just crammed onto that very small lot and all in all it is confusing and uncomfortable to do business there. The people are really great! So give them kudos for what they have to put up with on that cramped space. Lose the central system and quit transferring our calls to people who are not even in the area. How dumb is that?

HAROLD H. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is inadequate parking for whomever comes behind to pick up the driver when returning the rented U Haul vehicle. Having extra spaces would help tremendously.

PAUL B. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TYLOR WAYNE O. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMANTHA K. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very nice.

SHERM L. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and knowledgeable employees.

DAVINA S. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTY S. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL RYAN H. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More parking for folks picking up.

Veronica G. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Peter does extra mile for customer service.

PETER DUNCAN C. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent a Cargo Van or small moving truck for the day in the local area!

V FRED W. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

James was very helpful..

GARY RAY O. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had an awesome trip thanks to u haul!

TYLOR WAYNE o. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIA B. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was completely satisfied with my experience and have no suggestions for improvement.

PAMELA R. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't see much of the facility. Drove in to return the equipment, the employee was right there, took all of the readings. Very efficient and we were out of there in just a few minutes. Thank you!

AMANDA H. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER DUNCAN C. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT Customer Service! They had the vehicle I needed and charged a very reasonable rate. Thank you!

KARL LEE B. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

lynn c. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHUAI C. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

REYNALDO P. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob N. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL F. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Honestly if you are going to rent items that needs electrical wiring and you only offer one type of connection I feel you should rent the part as well for the customer to use if the connection don't match up but at no cost to the customer.

ANNA MARIEA E. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great keep doing what your doing

FRANCIS CALBERT B. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely attentive, prompt with a cup of coffee, and best of all did not waste time; they got right down to business. The same was true when I returned the vehicle. Excellent team at this location.

SYLIVA J M. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH DENNIS L. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

annie m b. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward H. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan V. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young gentleman who checked us in (I believe his name is Brandon) is outstanding; I will use them for all my future moving needs.

BRYAN RICHARD O. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAY A G. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAMCHARLES R. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did the speedy check in on line and still had to do all the check in at the location. The young kids you have working for you is fine but they need a stronger work ethic, and all the extra stuff that gets tagged on like the insurance is a scam. 19.95 is a great price but that is not what it really costs to rent a truck its more. Plus milelage, plus insurance, plus dolly rental, plus tax, plus boxes, plus blankets.....yeah, not a great experience.

matt b. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too small of a lot. Lots of people came all at once. The staff was great about moving trucks and helping people.

EDWARD D. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNATHAN RAYMON M. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved equipment was not provided and no refunds yet. Phone service and call backs on issues are horrendous. Trucks transmission needed service downshifted very hard.

CATHERINE L. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN C. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great! Looked like they are the main drop off point for western Washington! Do you ever hire people to deliver vehicles/ trailers to other locations?

TYANNA MARIE H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! They were busy by very friendly and apologized For the wait to everyone who walked in.

RAPHAEL KING y. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karl B. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED KIBATHI k. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the good PR of your staff. Keep it up.

ANNETTE A. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service. Very courtesy and professional.

JOY A. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACK DUANE J. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Geat experience indeed! Quick, efficient service.

MICHAEL NEAL H. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have done business at this location on several occasions. The employees are always very courteous, efficient and helpful. They provided recommendations that facilitated my local move. I believe the prices were good. I did not care for the two wheel hand cart and bag of furniture pads affixed to the truck. They just got in the way. I already had my own hand truck and I rented furniture pads with the truck. Overall, very pleased and will return.

JAMI G. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone from when I called to the time I dropped off the truck were outstandingthe guys at the store did a great job very professional.

PAVOL A. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Getting called two days a had of my pick up time was a bit of a surprise but we worked it out no problem. Trailer I was picking up was not clean because I picked it up about 20 sec after somebody dropped it of. But the guys in the shop did an excellent job.

SARAH REBECCA M. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people there were nice enough and they had what I needed however I found it ridiculous that upon picking up my truck I was given the keys and told where my truck should be in the parking lot, not pulled up but parked in the lot. After I found the truck, in the rain, I had to squeeze into the driver side to get in to check the fuel and miles. They were parked so close together I couldn't do a walk around to check for damages. Then I had to walk across the entire parking lot, in the rain, back inside and wait to finish my paperwork. When I went to leave I had to adjust the mirrors on the trucks on either side to ensure I would not hit them. Now, I worked as an assistant GM for 4 years and it's a good thing I had experience maneuvering the truck in such a cramped space, but if this is a normal thing they do, first off I KNOW it's wrong and could potentially end up causing problems, not to mention the process was a pain and not very customer friendly. I know it was raining, I'm sure I mentioned that, but it wasn't my job to get my truck ready. The worst part for me was that the GM of the store was there and knew I was being sent to get my own truck. Maybe a little retraining on proper lot procedures needs to take place. The one really big upside was upon return they did it by the book. Didn't skip over anything and I didn't even have to go inside.

CHRISTOPHER C. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN LYLE B. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent! location is at a busy intersection and difficult to get in and out.

SUANNA JOY S. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BROOK S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEGAN ALLISON M. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience, the manager made me a cup of coffee and made me very happy, he was very kind.

TONY A. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and professional

JUSTIN GRAHAM W. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELIZABETH C. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SINTIA G. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON EDWARD S. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the Lakewood location did an outstanding job. We originally reserved a uhaul at the Spanaway location, however the uhaul was never returned in a timely manner. So after 2 trips (25 minute drive each way)and multiple phone calls later we were given an option to pickup at the Lakewood location. Most of our day was shot waiting for a uhaul that would fit our needs and we ended up getting to our house to move at 7pm and packed it up in the dark. It was a stressful day waiting, but in the end the Lakewood Uhaul did a great job.

Rosita C. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS W H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trucks were beat up. Staff was poor unorganized and not friendly. The trucks were backed up into the street. Very unprepared. Will not come back.

GLENDA JEWELL M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people at the uhaul were very helpful toward me and my family's.

LAURA B. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ended up using more mileage because I had to drive to Lakewood rather than South Tacoma (I ordered the truck from South Tacoma, but had to pick up in Lakewood). I also ordered the truck for a time frame of 6PM to 6PM... the email kept saying 11AM to 11AM, I called to clarify and was told it was changed... when I reached Maple Valley the computer records showed I owed a day

SERENA YVONNE S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were only 2 people working and it took quite a while to get checked in and checked out.

PIERCE T. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

SEVERAL TRUCKS TO CHOSE FROM

CYNTHIA RAE P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be nice that once you return your rental that the extra money being froze in one's account is released. My charges came to $57.48 and my account shows $66.64 being taken out when i inquired i was told it would be correct in an hour and its still over charging me

TIFFANY H on 1/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst move ever! 200 characters not sufficient.

DAVID B on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to have more D rings installed in the wooden boxes, staggered high and low

RANDELL L on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service.

DANIEL P on 6/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff did not cross safety chains or properly ratchet down coupling. The Ubox came unhitched and the tongue dragged in the road. My brother and sister were following the truck in my car.

SALLY H on 1/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great a small business. Steve has been totally awesome.

SABA W on 1/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

DELLA R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had to tighten up some screws and adjust not fall apart, but it is good deal.wish it was cheaper and would take less time U-haul is my peace of mind.....thanks