start navigation end navigation

U-Haul of Lakewood

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

RAYMOND BRYAN H. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wash the trailer. Hosing it off wasn't enough. It was still dirty. I took it home and washed it before loading for my move.

DENNIS JERRY H. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN D B. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAW M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I felt like the person who checked us in was very robotic. As a former customer service manager for many years, I'd like to have seen a smile, perhaps something that wasn't so scripted. Nothing stood out to make me say "I'd rave about the service we received".

Mary H. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I could say at this time it was ok.

FELICIA MARIE M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff makes all the difference! They even offered us coffee!! Good Job Lakewood location!!

LORENA S. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very busy but always friendly and customer oriented

JENNIFER E. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

For such a busy location, got me checked out quickly.

DONALD LEE W. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the person that help us was a kind and Polite.

NELSON H. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAFAEL J. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRISHA MICHELLE W. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment was clean and worked really well. The customer service was excellent! This was my best uhaul experience yet will definitely go back to this location.

Ana F. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thomas is an exceptional employee. He's quick, efficient and communicative. He was very service friendly and made our somewhat hectic situation not so stressful. Thanks Thomas!!!

FRANK LEONARD M. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best!

FRED B. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

could use higher staffing levels to shorten customer wait time...employees were professional, courteous, and stretched thin

CHARLES M. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They do an excellent job

TEGRA GENE Z. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Do not use a central phone system! What a pain that was when I tried to contact the location near my home only to be passed on several times to a central system, which I didn't know was happening. I tried to communicate to the store directly but the stupid central system kept transferring my call to another central system person and this wasted VALUABLE time cutting into my move and wasting time for the people who had come to help me. URRGGGHHH! As far as the location being in Lakewood that is great, however the piece of property that you have this location placed on is WAT TOO SMALL and it is difficult to park the customer's cars to be able to go into the office, the trucks are just crammed onto that very small lot and all in all it is confusing and uncomfortable to do business there. The people are really great! So give them kudos for what they have to put up with on that cramped space. Lose the central system and quit transferring our calls to people who are not even in the area. How dumb is that?

HAROLD H. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There is inadequate parking for whomever comes behind to pick up the driver when returning the rented U Haul vehicle. Having extra spaces would help tremendously.

PAUL B. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TYLOR WAYNE O. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMANTHA K. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were very nice.

SHERM L. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and knowledgeable employees.

DAVINA S. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTY S. on 1/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL RYAN H. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More parking for folks picking up.

Veronica G. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. Peter does extra mile for customer service.

PETER DUNCAN C. on 1/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great place to rent a Cargo Van or small moving truck for the day in the local area!

V FRED W. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

James was very helpful..

GARY RAY O. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had an awesome trip thanks to u haul!

TYLOR WAYNE o. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIA B. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was completely satisfied with my experience and have no suggestions for improvement.

PAMELA R. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Didn't see much of the facility. Drove in to return the equipment, the employee was right there, took all of the readings. Very efficient and we were out of there in just a few minutes. Thank you!

AMANDA H. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER DUNCAN C. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT Customer Service! They had the vehicle I needed and charged a very reasonable rate. Thank you!

KARL LEE B. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

lynn c. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHUAI C. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

REYNALDO P. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacob N. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL F. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Honestly if you are going to rent items that needs electrical wiring and you only offer one type of connection I feel you should rent the part as well for the customer to use if the connection don't match up but at no cost to the customer.

ANNA MARIEA E. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great keep doing what your doing

FRANCIS CALBERT B. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely attentive, prompt with a cup of coffee, and best of all did not waste time; they got right down to business. The same was true when I returned the vehicle. Excellent team at this location.

SYLIVA J M. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH DENNIS L. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

annie m b. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward H. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan V. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young gentleman who checked us in (I believe his name is Brandon) is outstanding; I will use them for all my future moving needs.

BRYAN RICHARD O. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RAY A G. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAMCHARLES R. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did the speedy check in on line and still had to do all the check in at the location. The young kids you have working for you is fine but they need a stronger work ethic, and all the extra stuff that gets tagged on like the insurance is a scam. 19.95 is a great price but that is not what it really costs to rent a truck its more. Plus milelage, plus insurance, plus dolly rental, plus tax, plus boxes, plus blankets.....yeah, not a great experience.

matt b. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Too small of a lot. Lots of people came all at once. The staff was great about moving trucks and helping people.

EDWARD D. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNATHAN RAYMON M. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved equipment was not provided and no refunds yet. Phone service and call backs on issues are horrendous. Trucks transmission needed service downshifted very hard.

CATHERINE L. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN C. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great! Looked like they are the main drop off point for western Washington! Do you ever hire people to deliver vehicles/ trailers to other locations?

TYANNA MARIE H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! They were busy by very friendly and apologized For the wait to everyone who walked in.

RAPHAEL KING y. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karl B. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED KIBATHI k. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I liked the good PR of your staff. Keep it up.

ANNETTE A. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt service. Very courtesy and professional.

JOY A. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACK DUANE J. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Geat experience indeed! Quick, efficient service.

MICHAEL NEAL H. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have done business at this location on several occasions. The employees are always very courteous, efficient and helpful. They provided recommendations that facilitated my local move. I believe the prices were good. I did not care for the two wheel hand cart and bag of furniture pads affixed to the truck. They just got in the way. I already had my own hand truck and I rented furniture pads with the truck. Overall, very pleased and will return.

JAMI G. on 12/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone from when I called to the time I dropped off the truck were outstandingthe guys at the store did a great job very professional.

PAVOL A. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Getting called two days a had of my pick up time was a bit of a surprise but we worked it out no problem. Trailer I was picking up was not clean because I picked it up about 20 sec after somebody dropped it of. But the guys in the shop did an excellent job.

SARAH REBECCA M. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people there were nice enough and they had what I needed however I found it ridiculous that upon picking up my truck I was given the keys and told where my truck should be in the parking lot, not pulled up but parked in the lot. After I found the truck, in the rain, I had to squeeze into the driver side to get in to check the fuel and miles. They were parked so close together I couldn't do a walk around to check for damages. Then I had to walk across the entire parking lot, in the rain, back inside and wait to finish my paperwork. When I went to leave I had to adjust the mirrors on the trucks on either side to ensure I would not hit them. Now, I worked as an assistant GM for 4 years and it's a good thing I had experience maneuvering the truck in such a cramped space, but if this is a normal thing they do, first off I KNOW it's wrong and could potentially end up causing problems, not to mention the process was a pain and not very customer friendly. I know it was raining, I'm sure I mentioned that, but it wasn't my job to get my truck ready. The worst part for me was that the GM of the store was there and knew I was being sent to get my own truck. Maybe a little retraining on proper lot procedures needs to take place. The one really big upside was upon return they did it by the book. Didn't skip over anything and I didn't even have to go inside.

CHRISTOPHER C. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN LYLE B. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service is excellent! location is at a busy intersection and difficult to get in and out.

SUANNA JOY S. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BROOK S. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEGAN ALLISON M. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience, the manager made me a cup of coffee and made me very happy, he was very kind.

TONY A. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff is very friendly and professional

JUSTIN GRAHAM W. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELIZABETH C. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SINTIA G. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON EDWARD S. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the Lakewood location did an outstanding job. We originally reserved a uhaul at the Spanaway location, however the uhaul was never returned in a timely manner. So after 2 trips (25 minute drive each way)and multiple phone calls later we were given an option to pickup at the Lakewood location. Most of our day was shot waiting for a uhaul that would fit our needs and we ended up getting to our house to move at 7pm and packed it up in the dark. It was a stressful day waiting, but in the end the Lakewood Uhaul did a great job.

Rosita C. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS W H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Trucks were beat up. Staff was poor unorganized and not friendly. The trucks were backed up into the street. Very unprepared. Will not come back.

GLENDA JEWELL M. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people at the uhaul were very helpful toward me and my family's.

LAURA B. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ended up using more mileage because I had to drive to Lakewood rather than South Tacoma (I ordered the truck from South Tacoma, but had to pick up in Lakewood). I also ordered the truck for a time frame of 6PM to 6PM... the email kept saying 11AM to 11AM, I called to clarify and was told it was changed... when I reached Maple Valley the computer records showed I owed a day

SERENA YVONNE S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were only 2 people working and it took quite a while to get checked in and checked out.

PIERCE T. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

SEVERAL TRUCKS TO CHOSE FROM

CYNTHIA RAE P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would be nice that once you return your rental that the extra money being froze in one's account is released. My charges came to $57.48 and my account shows $66.64 being taken out when i inquired i was told it would be correct in an hour and its still over charging me

GORDON J B. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was extremely upset with U-Haul. I booked a utility trailer on-line and was sent to a motorcycle business in Tacoma. I was scheduled to pick up the trailer at 11:00 am. The business was not open at 11:00 and was not open at 11:20 when I called customer service. I was sent to a different location and picked up the trailer at 11:45. The 45 minute delay and waste of time caused my schedule to be delayed and I was too rushed to clean the trailer on my return to u-haul and was charged $15 for returning the trailer dirty. I think u-haul should not have charged me this fee since u-haul had no trouble in wasting my time and gas this morning sending me to a closed business.

RENEE N. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

steven r. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was extremely courteous and helpful equip. top notch.

TEXI K N. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put some chairs so customers can sit while awaiting there turn . Normal checkout time12-20 minutes. If 5 people in line, 5th person will be entertained probably 30-55 minutes. That standing around too long. Customer Service first Always !!!

ALFRED FITZGERAL H. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vehicle checkout was fast n quick and the vehicle inspector using his cell, gave my my final bill and forwarded it to my cell. Excellent service.

David S. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NAOMI CELEDN S. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VENKATESH REDDY S. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Last was rude and acts like she do not want to help.

CHARLES S. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CALVIN HYUN K. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both the gentleman who first saw me when I picked up and when I delivered were fantastic, excellent, kind and courteous! Am very pleased w/ the service your company provided!!! Keep up the good work!

HEZEL LEIGH D. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

employees were very nice and friendly. They explained the rules and regulations clearly and got me in and out in small amount of time. It was my second time going with the same location. James is the person that helped me. Thank you

ROMAN G. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUSSELL JON H. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Brandon Meneghini did a wonderful job at the pick up location and Joy was fantastic at the destination location.

NORA C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Israel V. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't have nothing to say, only that your services are excellent .

JASON R. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

AARON ANTHONY E. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

when the fuel tank is just below 5/8 tank then the contract should so state because when I returned the truck to Deans, his question was the same as mine: I don't think you are at 5/8 tank, so we need to have compensation

LINDA R. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were Completely Mislead and Lied too! $29.95 was Mysteriously $55 ..and then .99cents per mile jumped to $70+/mile lolol ..you are Better off gettingProfessional Movers vs getting Manipulated by this uHaul cooperation

ALAN P. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Best Uhaul location Ive ever been to. When I first arrived I was greeted with a smile. I dont remember his name, all i remember is he could sure dance. Anyway, I was in and out faster than ever. As I pulled to return, the customer service agent came running out and greated me at my vehicle. They tested the lights with me and got me unhooked. I didnt even have to get out of the vehicle. This location was truly amazing and Ill be back for all my moving needs.

ed b. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary. Customer service was extremely excellent.

ROBERT EDWARD h. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, I have used this site before and it always been great service. The 5 by 9 trailer I had this time was in very bad shape, old with holes in the bed and very rusty. I am amazed UHAUL would want their name on it. Thanks Bob

GUILLERMO P C. on 11/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great move thank you

PAUL M. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

With the age of the truck and the massive amount of minor damage on it I felt compelled to buy the insurance just so I would have no problems at drop off, to protect myself not because of an accident, but because of U-Haul.

Chi K. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ESTHER KERIE k. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD ANTHONY S. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRANDON THOMAS C. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very nice and efficient compared to previous uhaul locations i have used. The only bad thing was a broken appliance dolly i had to drive back to the location to switch out. This caused an hour of my retal time to disappear. I didnt get an extention on time or a credit back for the rental of the dolly. They had my truck reserved for another customer so i can see them not giving me another hour of time, but they should have at least given me a free dolly rental out of it.

KAREN K. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy drop off rules. Didn't like the fact that my rental about doubled from the ad price when miles calculated. Should say $29.99 PLUS MILES!

JANIE P. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES OTIS F. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEK L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service received! Rental van was perfect for our need. U-Haul is a company whom I can count-on when I needed a truck, van, or trailers at any time. I'm impressed by your quality of services! Please convey sincere thanks to employees at the Lakewood U-Haul, 11748 Pacific Hwy SW, Tacoma, WA 98409

GERALD THOMAS B. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't think of anything. Thank you

LESTER G. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Naji q. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my favorite UHaul location. Everyone has excellent customer service and is really nice - Especially Thomas. Keep up the good work guys. You are all amazing. 5 Star Staff here.

Eric H. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FERNANDO FLETES N. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FERNANDO N. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DON EDWARD T. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not professional

WILLIAM HERMAN B. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDDIE JAMES D. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

heather L. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I had a reservation for a 10 foot truck and when I went to pick it up they said the didn't have any so they had to give me a 14 foot truck for the same price which was more than fine but they never told me that I would be charged to use the dolly that was in the 14 foot. Not only that but one of the lady owners that worked there was way too rude and inpleasent to deal with.

JACK B. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD M. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off after hours but everything seemed to be in order when I made a follow up call in the morning. Based upon my limited contact with the location I would give them a "thumbs up".

FRANCISCO H. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CASEY MICHAEL P. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS LEE G. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this store many times over the years and would highly recommend it to anyone.

GUY MICHAEL B. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My salesperson was very professional and made my rental experience pleasant.

JODY P. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT ALLEN O. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent friendly service, site easily accessed, very helpful and professional. Needs no improvement

BRANDON MIGUEL O. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

So rude, I don't usually like to put people on blast but they just deserve it! Ask for a 10ft uhaul to move my stuff before I deploy. They said they had none available even though there was one sitting there all day. The lady rushed me out of line just because I took the time to transfer money to my checkings. I just felt I wasn't given good customer service. Won't use this perticular place when I change duty stations.

CHARLES H. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSWITHA L F. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at Lakewood U - Haul were great. I was able to get a truck at the last minute and it was in excellent condition. The staff was very helpful in helping me with my packing materials and getting them in my truck. I would recommend this store to everyone.

STEPHEN YERKO B. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie F. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More one way vans

JESSE J M. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lady working behind the counter with red hair, was extremely rude to my wife and me. She has no grasp of the concept of customer service and should be re-trained to a higher standard of customer service. She began to ring out my purchase, when her phone rang. She answered the phone and then turned away from my spouse and me and walked away. Then she waved another worked over to take care of us, who then engaged in conversation with the red-haired woman again to ask about her telephone conversation. Both ignoring me and my wife.

DEBRA JEAN P. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY H on 1/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst move ever! 200 characters not sufficient.

DAVID B on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to have more D rings installed in the wooden boxes, staggered high and low

RANDELL L on 6/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible service.

DANIEL P on 6/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff did not cross safety chains or properly ratchet down coupling. The Ubox came unhitched and the tongue dragged in the road. My brother and sister were following the truck in my car.

SALLY H on 1/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is great a small business. Steve has been totally awesome.

SABA W on 1/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good

DELLA R on 8/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had to tighten up some screws and adjust not fall apart, but it is good deal.wish it was cheaper and would take less time U-haul is my peace of mind.....thanks