start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkland

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

JANIE P. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DUSTIN C. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very poor management and aggressive...

errol i. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annette D. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEROLD K. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The individual at the central reservations was so disconnected that he did not reserve what we asked for. I asked for an auto trailer and he insisted on giving us a car dollie when we specifically said we did not want to remove the drive line on our Subaru. When I showed up to the pick up location they told me I reserved a dollie. I told them what I wanted and they helpfully changed it. Your reservation person needs to listen to the customer.

CATHY V. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We only needed the U-Haul trailer for half a day. It would have been great to get credit back for using it less than 48 hours. Even if it was a credit for the next U-Haul rental.

Charles T. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen H. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The van that was given to me had a broken visor on the drivers side and the floor in the cargo area had oil or grease on it.......Most of it. It was like someone carried auto parts in it. Had to buy a tarp and put it on the floor to keep my stuff from getting oil on it. The staff at the u haul location was very professional.

JAY M. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store was very clean and in good repair, however, it is located in a high crime region of town. The truck I received was very clean, but it had a 1" hole drilled into the gas tank that none of the store operators noticed before issuing it to me. I made it home to find a puddle of gas on my driveway. Roadside assistance worked to get the truck towed and get me issued a new truck, but this was a large hassle and cost me valuable time on my day off.

SERGIO C. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA R. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMA H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERTO P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOYCE W. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You have no place to park customers cars when they rent trucks from you. Your trucks are not well maintained.

RYAN G. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst service I have received after I dropped off my rental truck. The person that inspected the truck do not have a clue on what customer service means. I have used this location many times before but I will take my business else where from now on.

Victor R. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Took me 20 minutes to check out the truck. I already had a reservation. However, there was only one person in the counter. Not enough personnel. Had to wait another 10 minutes to wait for someone to accept the truck.

TRAVIS S. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES C. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul cost me over $300 for secrewing up my ORDER...You were supost to have a 26 FT truck at this location at 900 AM...it was not there....Thank god they had a 17 FT...i Only had it for 1 day and had to drive all they on the other side of Tacoma and get a SMALL 14 FT Truck and at .99 A Mile I spent a TON OF MONEY....I AM SO SAD THAT NO ONE EVEN GAVE A SHIT THAT IT TOOK ME AN EXTRA 2 DAYS AND A TON MORE MONEY

MICHAEL B. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge and speedometer did not work, it broke down on the road and all we got was a $25 certificate.

TAIBIKA L. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN B. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Vehicle had hint of smoke odor.

ROBERT D. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy. Very professional

carter s. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My family has done business with your company for so many years and i wouldn't trust any other company to move any of my belongings accept your company.

CHRISTOPHER M. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon F. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Michael made several snide comments about customers in front of several groups for not knowing where to park. We all commented that this guy has some attitude issues. Uhauls are spread all over the Tacoma area, I'd highly suggest people go elsewhere to avoid dealing with this guy. Moving is stressful enough, we dont need to start the day by being insulted by the person you're paying to do business with. Unbelievable.

andy t. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore B. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDOLPH K. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep the crew you have in place

ROBERT ALLEN C. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Parking for customers is lacking. The guys working there are all great!

DANIEL M. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy transaction.

DJ B. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location has earned my business. They go the extra mile to make sure I am happy. I love the employees at the Pacific ave location. On a side note, the ignition was not working right, it took a while each time I started it to get the key to turn.

WEBSTER K. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the lobby was over crowded with people! The line was out the door and there was only 1 person working so I felt really bad for her being there all alone. She handled it really well and was able to give us all the help we needed. I think management should make sure that there is adequate staffing so people don't have long waits and you don't put the 1 person that is working in a bad position.

Wendy A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RACHELLE T. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give this experience to everyone!

DANIEL S. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment i reserve is never at the pick up location i select.

TAMARA Z. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lower pricing! I drove 19 1/2 miles and with gas it cost $85.00!

TREVOR D. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great employees

Danielle B. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My experience was terrible! My car was blocked in by trucks, I was not told that there was no customer parking at this location. Consequently, when I dropped off my truck, clean and ready for the next customer, I was unable to retrieve my car. I called UHaul the next morning, and the customer service representative assured me that she had sent a message to the location, asking them to move the trucks so that I could retrieve my car that evening after I was off work. This was on Sunday. When I went to the location on Sunday evening, my car was blocked in even worse! I had to call UHaul customer service again, and I was directed to Roadside Assistance. I was on the phone for 45 minutes and was told it was my fault that this happened. When an employee finally arrived to unblock my car, he was rude and surly and disrespectful to me. I will never use this UHaul location again, and I expect that my rental fees and gas will be returned to my credit card for this terrible experience!!!!

LARRY W. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOROTHY C. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very understanding when I needed to keep the uhaul and didn't get it back on my scheduled day. Thanks uhaul.

Elissa M. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to wait 15 mins for someone to help me when I was on time for my appointment. The person that finally helped me didn't explain how anything worked. Such as the controls on the inside, or how to open and close the back. Icing on the cake was the fact that I barely had a 1\4 of a tank of gas. All of this put me behind schedule by 45 mins.

FIDELIS SAMA A. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THAD G. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dealt with two different employees, one at pick up anf one at drop off. Both were very pleasant to deal with. Sorry, I have no specific names.

tracie w. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. I was able to reserve a truck with only a days notice.. they also were able to rent me a storage space on the spot. No wait, no hassle.. I am very happy with my uhaul experience. A great big thank you to all who helped me.

MARK S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great fast service

DAVID H. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SARA LEE M. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peeta T. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY L. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, quick, careful and friendly

Tamra C. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACKIE J. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Efficient, on-time service. Personnel were pleasant and polite.

FRANCES J. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILTON W. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald P. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not sure. We had no problems whatsoever. Thank you.

LINDA H. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice employees, a little inconvieniant, for pods , when they don offer one way rental but overall everything as done professionally at this site

RMZEY A. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck was not clean (especially the cab and behind seats), had food debris, dust, cigarette ashes and appeared poorly maintained.

MAGDA C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team here was very helpful, got my vehicle trailer hooked up, made sure everything was safe and I was on my way quickly.

JACOB N. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL U. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. People were all friendly and helpful.

Christopher M. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT I. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANE H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLENDA M. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hayley T. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Delcenia S. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a 26 ft truck to move a 4 bedroom house so all space in truck was needed. I also rented a appliance dolly. However, in addition to what I rented there was another dolly attached t the truck. It was in the way of my furniture but the mover said if I detached it I would be charged for it. This is unfair since I rented the entire truck but didnt have use of the entire truck. The mover was able to work around the problem but U Haul shouldn't try to trick people into using equipment and then charging them for it.

KAREN H. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such wonderfully friendly and accommodating people at this U-Haul. Unusually so. : )

EDEN W. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck kept cutting of and was hard to start

jon g. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was dealing with a woman who was beligerant and clearly under the influence of drugs. The staff remained professional with her but clearly stated they couldn't help her. They did great dealing with her and gave me great service. Thanks

SUAN O. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both pick up and drop locations were good nothing to improve.

JOHN D. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEVINCI B. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have someone wash vehicles after return

Signo U. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was excellent

JOHN B. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved at another location and when I went to pick up it wasn't there so I had to go to another location to pick up. Unacceptable!

ALEKSANDR K. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! All fast and easy! The guy in the office even hooked up the trailer for me even though im a car hauler myself! Thanks for the excellent service!

jeanette h. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your employees ( a man and a woman) were extremely rude. When I first walked in they were talking about another customer is a disrespectful way. Then the male took me to my truck pulled it out and then just walked away. I stood there for like 10 minutes and he was off doing something else didn't say anything about me being able to take off . So I finally asked if it was ready to go and he just responded you should have already left then rolled his eyes and went about what he was doing. A class or 2 on customer service would greatly help your business

POLLY T. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My brother in law picked up the truck for me and they told him they would reimburse him for any extra gas that was over the quarter tank in the truck when he bought it back, because the gas was so low. But then they did not reimburse him, even though he returned the truck at 5/8 of a tank.

CHRISTINE B. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Moving is always stressful whether it is just across town, or a couple thousand miles away. However, Justin made this experience a little easier. He was not only a phenomenal employee, but a great person to work with! I was slightly worried about driving such a large truck, however Justin took the time to explain every detail and eased my concerns. He also explained all paperwork very thoroughly and answered all questions. I would definitely return to this facility!

MARY LOU Y. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wanda M. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility is difficult to get out of since it is unidirectional forcing the patron to exit into the ever busy traffic on Pacific Ave.

Brian J. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA G. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service called me multiple times during my move. I was very busy packing and moving and was interrupted at least 2 times answering questions about my rental that could have been answered during drop off.

Robert C. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER P. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location for this U-Haul service would be convenient for someone living nearby as it is close to Hwy 512 for access. However, without my knowledge or consent, pickup for the trailer I rented was moved to this location from the local location I had requested near my home some 22 miles away. It entailed extra tolls and over an hour round trip to pick up the trailer and over an hour again to return it. Supposedly the store left a message that the pick-up location had changed but I never got a message. When not reaching the customer a follow up call AND email should have been used; they had both ways to contact me. Communication should be better with customers. The trailer I reserved on 6-24-14 was ready for me on 7-30-14 but in a very inconvenient, ridiculous location. I will not use U-Haul again.

GARY A. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRY S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

more attention to detail, my paper work did not match the truck I was given... wrong euipment (truck) number and mileage detail... I had to call U-haul and get assistance in getting the details correct so I wasn't charged for the 3000 mile difference in paper work vs actual mileage on the vehicle.

DAN N. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY S. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREG R. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff, they made it super easy

FLAVIA G. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome rental and service pick up and drop off location. Truck driven from Tacoma Wa to Stockton Ca. No issues or problems!! Thank you

kim p. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful

robert r. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON R. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The outside passenger key lock did not work, would not allow you to unlock the cab from the passenger side. The lock on the back was hard to open, needs maintenance/lubrication. They left the blankets in the vehicle. These get in the way when loading the vehicle and you should stop installing them in the vehicle's.

BRYNNAN B. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol W. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORINNE R. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged and Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even left multi messages on Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even after leavening multi messages on managers Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Daniel B. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job getting my SUV ready to tow. The trailer also worked great.

chrishawin g. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is pretty straight forward....no need for improvement.

KENT N. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide customer parking that isn't in the equipment pick up and drop off lanes. Another customer parked in front of our vehicle and made it difficult to exit the facility.

Ranee D. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, everyone was very helpful. From phone, counter and outside person.

AMBER B. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom A. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get air conditioning, terribly hot in your location!

charlene U. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE W. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA D. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR N. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTORIA O on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They lost my paperwork.I called customer service 4times,was told someone would call me back,no one did.Box was delivered late.Was told I would recieve a refund.Haven`t receive it.Bad customer service.

TAYLEUR C on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was profession and knew his job unlike some other employees I have encountered during this process.

OVIA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

AMBER P on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main guy there. I believe he was the manager is unbelievable!!! I will always use your facility ONLY because of him!!!!

JANET B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a move of a Ubox from Virginia to Washington. Done within time frame without me having to contact either end to follow up and find my box for delivery or pickup.

DICK H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

MARIAN P on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by a young man named Michael on October 5 around 2:30 PM. I cant recall his last name but he needs a promotion! Michael went above and beyond providing EXCELLENT customer service!!!

ANDREA B on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at Parkland was very helpful. We moved last minute on a holiday weekend and the u-box was a great method for our temp move while our house was being built. Thanks!

KENNON M on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility has awesome staff.

JERALD K on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at Parkland U-Haul

IDA M on 8/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. No communication was possible with the manager, they did not submit the paperwork they needed for over a week so my ubox was late. Will not use uhaul in the future.

ROSETTA B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR

JESSICA F on 8/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need TRAINING in customer service, product how to use a fork lift. Also store was deserted - had to search for 15-20 minutes for an employee

MORGANA H on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was staggeringly incompetent. He did not attach my paperwork to the box and he almost dropped my box off of the forklift.

LYNN L on 6/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. James very helpful.

AMY H on 6/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Mike S. worked with us and was the ONE redeeming quality in this terrible experience. He FOUND our missing Uboxes in CA and got them delivered.

AMBER M on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parkland store is amazing especially the manager Mike. I was burned badly by the Olympia store by not having the boxes when I arranged to have them and Parkland more than made up for it.

PENELOPE H on 6/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Suck suck suck

SCOTT A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BRYAN R on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

shipping was late items were damaged claims line unresponsive.

AMBER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the WORST experience once out of Fresno CA, I will NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone... Charged credit card with knowledge, does not answer phone calls.....

DEAN D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

VICTORIA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is a very helpful man, and gave me overhall great me good impression of Uhal.

ANDREW A on 9/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the U-Box was nearly 3 hours late. Need to improve the system a bit, although I know it is still relatively new. Other than that, great job.

LARRY B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always great.

MARGARET M on 7/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cost is high, and the number of phone numbers needed to rent a space is stupid. I will be using the space for as short a time as possible .

KATHERINE T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was by far the best of all that we had to deal with- the facilities in Kansas were not as friendly and helpful.

TERILYN A on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique from my experience is that renters who move out their belongings before the end of the month should get pro-rated for that time. Great experience and memorable customer service.

KIMBERLY H on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t get a person on the phone to get my boxes delivered. Called 7 times sent 2 emails. Finally drove 30 minutes to facility to get boxes delivered. The guy who dropped off was friendly helpful.

DAVID H on 4/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store receipt was faded and unreadable thus when I filled to get reimbursed for my move it was declined so I am out $2500+ because someone was too cheap to replace the toner

SUSAN KAY B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific on height of storage rooms. It would greatly assist us.

CHERYL B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pete was especially helpful! thanks Pete!!

MARCELLA S on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall it was a good experience

SCOTT M on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

JEFFREY R on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with they even fixed the lights on my truck when I picked my box up in Tacoma

BREANNA L on 10/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly some what but customer service call center was very poor.Didn`t have things prepared when I was told they would be, was provided with the wrong info and was charged twice

STEPHEN F on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called me when one of our daughters went to storage to make sure it was OK. Very impressive!

JENNIFER B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with the U-Box! I would defiantely use again!

EDWARD I on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and help. Some of the systems involving coordinating trailer and boxes are a little disconnected but the people I worked with made it very smooth.

LARRY B on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STEPHEN H on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up and drop off facilities were speedy and efficient

FELICIA W on 1/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They debited my account without my permission. I have contacted the atterny general, and also my father whom is a lawyer. They will be hearing from me in regards to this matter.

AMANDA G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and great to have storage for a short period of time.

AMANDA G on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, moved us to an outside unit that made unloading extra fast and easy. Really appreciate that extra consideration.

PAM O on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Moody was very helpful with whatever I needed. Thanks George

ELTON H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very attentive and motivated to complete all transactions in a timely manner

CHRISTINA J on 6/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GEORGE MOODY WAS THE BEST HELP I`VE HAD YET. THANK YOU!

NETTA C on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve had difficult times with another Uhaul facility,but this store was very nice,and helpful,I will recommend it to my friends,,thanx

SCOTT T on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you George.

SCOTT T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was most impressed with the helpful, professional staff on hand to assist with my needs.

ELIZABETH T on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All persons at this facility were always helpful, polite, and pleasant to work with. I visited my storage several times and the entire staff is efficient and exceptional.

MICHELLE L on 1/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had a lot of rats!

REGINALD B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and efficient service

PAUL C on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Good storage unit if you will not need access around the clock.

QUOC KIEN T on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

NATHAN M on 8/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good times

NIGEL V on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.