start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkland

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

DAN N. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRACY S. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREG R. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff, they made it super easy

FLAVIA G. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome rental and service pick up and drop off location. Truck driven from Tacoma Wa to Stockton Ca. No issues or problems!! Thank you

kim p. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful

robert r. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JON R. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The outside passenger key lock did not work, would not allow you to unlock the cab from the passenger side. The lock on the back was hard to open, needs maintenance/lubrication. They left the blankets in the vehicle. These get in the way when loading the vehicle and you should stop installing them in the vehicle's.

BRYNNAN B. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol W. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORINNE R. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged and Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even left multi messages on Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even after leavening multi messages on managers Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Daniel B. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job getting my SUV ready to tow. The trailer also worked great.

chrishawin g. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything is pretty straight forward....no need for improvement.

KENT N. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Provide customer parking that isn't in the equipment pick up and drop off lanes. Another customer parked in front of our vehicle and made it difficult to exit the facility.

Ranee D. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None, everyone was very helpful. From phone, counter and outside person.

AMBER B. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLE M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom A. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get air conditioning, terribly hot in your location!

charlene U. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE W. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELISSA D. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR N. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

john d. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No parking available for personal vehicle while using rental pickup. They asked me to park my somewhere other than U haul. They recommended parking 2 Business locations away. Had to find a last minute ride to and from U haul.

trevor z. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A very fast, easy experience. I like that fact that I can fill that paper work out online and be ready to go by the time I get there. Thankyou.

CHRISTOPHER W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best uhaul service in tacoma.

RICK A. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were helpful, but the online tools were not. I submitted an online reservation for a truck. When I drove to the facility I was to pick it up at, I discovered it was closed on the day of my reservation. I had to call around to the various Uhaul locations to find someone who could help me figure out where I could pickup a truck for the day. It completely defeated the purpose of submitting a reservation online.

Israel S. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible. .worst experience ever

LINDA S. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great our truck was ready and the people who took care ofvus were great. Friendly and efficient.

NANCY L. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cannot say whether this was a good location as this is not the location I chose! I was told that paying yesterday would reserve my truck at the location I chose.Hoever it did NOT!!!!!!!! I was given a truck MILES away from me! Then I am expected to pay 79 cents a mile

Tracy F. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MAMIE C. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA B. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELE Q. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a comment to U-Haul in general, not the specific office. The trucks need to have better locks and thief prevention, especially when stealing trucks is a favorite among thieves in this area.

branden h. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA R. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have nothing but good to say. In a few weeks we are renting a trailer to Illinois from this location

Jose M. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tehla G. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Uhaul we rented was really beat up and had trouble starting and ran poorly. I waited a half hr at the counter before someone came to check me in and I was the only one there

BRAIN C. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Upon receiving the truck, there was garbage in the back. Upon returning the truck, Michael was the only person working on the lot, and was very busy. When he checked the truck in, he didn't look in the back. It says on the outgoing contract that "A fuel credit of 21.60 has been provided to your rental that requires you to return truck with a 1/4 tank of fuel or above." There was no such credit on the closing contract which was emailed to me. When Michael added up the charges, he said there would be a credit of 9.19 on my credit card, but it was a charge. He said I would have the receipt sent to me via email, but I did not receive one because they spelled my email address wrong. It's unfortunate that UHaul continues to go down the road it's been on when a customer can't go over the charges on the contract at the time any equipment is returned, and the company still can't manage to keep a well-staffed center.

ANTHONY A. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent equipment, accessible location, and great customer service.

ANNE M. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very hard dropping off after hours. There was no area set aside to leave the truck in and parking was very very tight.

PATRICIA M. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location we dropped the trailer off at Pacific was great. However, the first location in Tacoma, on Arnest S. Brazil St. that we attempted to drop off the trailer was not good. They said they were full and would not take the trailer. We then had to drive an additional 30 miles round trip (after driving from Oregon) to drop off the trailer at Pacific location. We give VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE TO ARNEST BRAZIL LOCATION IN TACOMA WA.

CLARENCE M. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I like everything the way it was. You cannot get any friendlier .

Tom A. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID E. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

roger s. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

LARA C. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LILLIAN K. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my favorite location and service

CHRISTINE N. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything was perfect. Thank you!

DEBORAH P. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure there is adequate staff available to handle the the customers on a busy day beginning of the month

JEFFREY H. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

SHERI M. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

WThe trailer I rented 2weeks in advance wasn't at the place where the uhaul truck was so had to go several hours out of the way to get the trailer. Then 2 hours into the trip the hydraulic break system on tow trailer froze up caught breaks on fire in turn caught tire on fire.s for a new o

steve j. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Micheal is the best U-Haul employee I have ever dealt with.

Paul R. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

BRONWYN G P. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make certain that the trailer is swept out and has working lights

RAY R. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mark f. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT R. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

have better equipment, the truck we were given was in extremely bad shape and beat up so bad that we were almost afraid to use it. the fuel gauge did not seem to work properly as when we went to replace the fuel used by us, it was not registering any amount being put in the tank, we ended up putting $50 in the tank to move the needle about an 1/8 of a tank then as we began our drive to return it the needle shot up to way over amount we were given the truck with. for example, we were given the truck with 3/8 of a tank and we returned with over 1/2 tank. GET BETTER EQUIPMENT THAT IS MAINTAINED PROPERLY! PEOPLE WERE COMPLAINING ABOUT THE STATE OF YOUR EQUIPMENT! TO INCLUDE US!

GEORGE A. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JANET R. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy transaction. Good customer service.

JAMES D. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customers service. Not only slow but unprofessional as well. Equipment was broken and unkemp. Filed a customer objection as well.

ALLEN R. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Should have done a walk around the Van for damage assessment.

Richard O. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man I dealt with was nice, friendly and helpful.

JAMES K. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy at the counter both times I saw him (on pickup of vehicle and drop off) was an asshole. The female that helped me was wonderful and the gentleman that checked the truck in was fantastic. But if there was one reason I wouldn't come back, it would be because of that Charles guy. He really needs to change his attitude.

DWAYNE H. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is not the store I made a reservation to pick up from. Your service changed pick up location without asking me. I will seek another rental company before I use u-haul again.

Tim S. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The absence of parking on-site was very frustrating. Since most of the business I do with U-Haul is short term I will use other locations that have at least SOME available on-site parking.

GORGE S. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The business was closed when I dropped off the truck.

CRAIG B. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I initially made my reservation, I specifically asked if my pick-up point was at the Parkland location, and was told "yes", only to find out later that she had scheduled my pick-up at a Gig Harbor location. Luckily it was able to be fixed and I was able to leave at my scheduled time. My only other comment is: The predetermined set rate for cross country (out of state) travel locations should be looked at and a pro-rate should be offered for early returns. I was charged for a 8 day trip, but it only took me 2 days...so the equipment was available for a new customer to use 6 days sooner, which gives Uhaul the opportunity to make more money . However, they don't offer a refund to customers for early returns.

ARTHUR M. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARLENE ANITA K. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always, very personable, helpful employees, very clean location. My location of choice in Tacoma!

PULEPULEITAUA M. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia H. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DJ B. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We decided to try using a trailer this time instead of the cargo van because there is not a good place for us to leave our car overnight. But we ended up spending more on a trailer than we did renting a cargo van. What sense does that make. You save a fortune on trailers since the upkeep is minimal compared to everything you have to do to anything with an engine. We will keep using this location only because of convenience to our house but hate using it because there is not a place to park our car.

LEE M. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not call and harrass them for the truck back

Matthew H. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE J. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Michael is the best U haul employee I have ever dealt with and I us the company a lot. I go to this location mostly and it is because of his exceptional customer service.

CHRISTINA B. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS H. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL C. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! It was a very fast and smooth experience. I would highly recommend this location.

CRAIG M. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank you U Haul you people really showed me you cared after going through what I went through not only did I loose a part of my life but I lost a limb during that time . I want to thank you for making me comfortable at that time and you assured me I wouldn't have to worry about a thing you know I didn't know that u Haul was a family with family valuesuntil I spoke to the manager Mike at your Parkland Washington store.. well I guess Thats why I didnt have to worry thank you all so much and God bless you all at U HAUL C Mitchell Puyallup ,Washington

thomas w. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRET G. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service from a friendly, local shop.

JEFFREY R. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had the best experience when we dropped-off the rental truck at your 9601 Pacific Ave location in Tacoma, WA. Please let your personnel at that location know how much we appreciated their service and professionalism. The ones who helped us were Christina Bowers and Michael Smokes. Christina especially went above and beyond in helping us. They really took good care of us. Moving can be so stressful, but having a Uhaul crew like Christina and Michael really can make moving so much easier. Please let them know what great people and employees they are. Sincerely, Jeffrey and Jullisa Root (contract # 24639154)

Don W. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called customer service this morning and am still waiting for a call back to resolve an issue I have with my bill. I drove the truck approx. 30 miles and was charged correctly for the mileage. However, the gas gage isn't working in the truck and the store was closing as I returned it. The employees were heading out after locking up and I told them I needed to speak with them regarding my bill. As the gas gage was not working, I did not know how much to put into it. The receipt came to me this morning by email as they said, however, I was charged $30.00 for gas! I know we only used 2-3 gallons max which would be about $10, but a $30 charge when the gage doesn't work???

JERRY W. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darlene Anita K. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable and helpful staff. Always well-kept, safe location, will always use them when in the Tacoma area.

STEPHANIE R. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good, quick service; great location

CARMELA E. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly,quick to register and excellent customer service. Thanks Carmela England

JOHN S. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria B. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

there was no onsite parking for customers to leave their car at while using the truck, but no mention of that until I arrived onsite. truck was in poor working condition, had trouble starting and window handle to roll up or down window had fallen off and was sitting on seat. great staff, very helpful, poor truck quality

DALIA V. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MILLARD S. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good central location. Handy for a drop-off.

ZACHARY B. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRY S. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

brittany o. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged for a dolly and never received it. It was extremely hard moving because I had two people helping me move down stairs. The dolly would've made it a lot easier and definitely less time. No dolly equals harder work and me returning the truck an hour later. I did receive my money back but that doesn't take away the inconvenience. The truck smelled of old casino because of residual smoke scent.

SANDRA D. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Don't cheat the next customer on gas like you did me.

sandra D. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be a little bit friendly and explain things up front instead of waiting for the customer to ask what it will look like when finished. Have a little customer service and do not expect the customer to do it all.

KARIN C. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TKIA H. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were very blah they weren't friendly at all shut all small talk down felt very unwelcome

mark d. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORDAN S. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOAN C. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The inside of the truck was clean. The outside was pretty beat up but it worked fine. It was ready at the time I said I would pick it up. The only thing that wasn't right was the amount of gas they said was in it and when we pointed that out they checked again and changed it to correct it. It was a good experience overall.

AYESHA S. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Byong K. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL D. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this site several times. Everything is always top-notch,

sherrie s. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda D. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guy that made me reservation is not firendly. I was trying to smile and ingage in some sort of positive communication with no luck. He was very short and seemed to be uninterested in his job. When returning truck he told another customer sorry I cant help you with that you have to wait for someone else with no explination that hes not certified to use propain equiptment. This csr could use some training in presentation and customer communications.

DENNIS W. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BYONG K. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was very old.

RICHARD H. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHYANNE G. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ray B. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, Very Quick pickup and drop-off time. business is always clean and friendly service.

JOHN L. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL S. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Perhaps give the crew an addition. Running a skeleton crew doesnt make for good business. And its atleast halfway pathetic for your company to rent vehicles with as little as 1/4 tank of gas. Immediately I had to go get gas. LAME.

STEPHEN B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

tammey t. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leo C. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER D. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man was very nice even when customers were not kind. Great person to hand on to.

BERNARD P. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Other locations I've been to had the trucks prestaged so customers just have to sign for the truck and leave. At this location the agent got the truck out of the parking area and pulled it to the front of the store. This made wait times very long because they appeared to do this for each customer.

glenn p. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Train your reservation call center, hung on on me twice in one day and the 3rd time didn't do what she said she would do! And rude every time I call there!!!!! I finally took time out if my busy schedule to drive to the location and reserve the truck I needed with Michael who ALWAYS does his job perfect and has a great attitude, goes above and beyond every time Thank you

Ronald H. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't find the scheduled drop off location but these folks took the equipment anyway. Saved our day!

VICTORIA O on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They lost my paperwork.I called customer service 4times,was told someone would call me back,no one did.Box was delivered late.Was told I would recieve a refund.Haven`t receive it.Bad customer service.

RAMONA B. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBRA C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas gauge was broke. It would not go above a half tank so it was hard to tell how much gas we really had. There was a leak somewhere and things we packed in "Mom's Attack" got wet which was upsetting.

dennis s. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAYLEUR C on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was profession and knew his job unlike some other employees I have encountered during this process.

OVIA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

AMBER P on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main guy there. I believe he was the manager is unbelievable!!! I will always use your facility ONLY because of him!!!!

JANET B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a move of a Ubox from Virginia to Washington. Done within time frame without me having to contact either end to follow up and find my box for delivery or pickup.

DICK H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

MARIAN P on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by a young man named Michael on October 5 around 2:30 PM. I cant recall his last name but he needs a promotion! Michael went above and beyond providing EXCELLENT customer service!!!

ANDREA B on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at Parkland was very helpful. We moved last minute on a holiday weekend and the u-box was a great method for our temp move while our house was being built. Thanks!

KENNON M on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility has awesome staff.

JERALD K on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at Parkland U-Haul

IDA M on 8/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. No communication was possible with the manager, they did not submit the paperwork they needed for over a week so my ubox was late. Will not use uhaul in the future.

ROSETTA B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR

JESSICA F on 8/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need TRAINING in customer service, product how to use a fork lift. Also store was deserted - had to search for 15-20 minutes for an employee

MORGANA H on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was staggeringly incompetent. He did not attach my paperwork to the box and he almost dropped my box off of the forklift.

LYNN L on 6/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. James very helpful.

AMY H on 6/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Mike S. worked with us and was the ONE redeeming quality in this terrible experience. He FOUND our missing Uboxes in CA and got them delivered.

AMBER M on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parkland store is amazing especially the manager Mike. I was burned badly by the Olympia store by not having the boxes when I arranged to have them and Parkland more than made up for it.

PENELOPE H on 6/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Suck suck suck

SCOTT A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BRYAN R on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

shipping was late items were damaged claims line unresponsive.

AMBER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the WORST experience once out of Fresno CA, I will NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone... Charged credit card with knowledge, does not answer phone calls.....

DEAN D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

VICTORIA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is a very helpful man, and gave me overhall great me good impression of Uhal.

ANDREW A on 9/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the U-Box was nearly 3 hours late. Need to improve the system a bit, although I know it is still relatively new. Other than that, great job.

LARRY B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always great.

MARGARET M on 7/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cost is high, and the number of phone numbers needed to rent a space is stupid. I will be using the space for as short a time as possible .

KATHERINE T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was by far the best of all that we had to deal with- the facilities in Kansas were not as friendly and helpful.

TERILYN A on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique from my experience is that renters who move out their belongings before the end of the month should get pro-rated for that time. Great experience and memorable customer service.

KIMBERLY H on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t get a person on the phone to get my boxes delivered. Called 7 times sent 2 emails. Finally drove 30 minutes to facility to get boxes delivered. The guy who dropped off was friendly helpful.

DAVID H on 4/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store receipt was faded and unreadable thus when I filled to get reimbursed for my move it was declined so I am out $2500+ because someone was too cheap to replace the toner

SUSAN KAY B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific on height of storage rooms. It would greatly assist us.

CHERYL B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pete was especially helpful! thanks Pete!!

MARCELLA S on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall it was a good experience

SCOTT M on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

JEFFREY R on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with they even fixed the lights on my truck when I picked my box up in Tacoma

BREANNA L on 10/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly some what but customer service call center was very poor.Didn`t have things prepared when I was told they would be, was provided with the wrong info and was charged twice

STEPHEN F on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called me when one of our daughters went to storage to make sure it was OK. Very impressive!

JENNIFER B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with the U-Box! I would defiantely use again!

EDWARD I on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and help. Some of the systems involving coordinating trailer and boxes are a little disconnected but the people I worked with made it very smooth.

LARRY B on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STEPHEN H on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up and drop off facilities were speedy and efficient

FELICIA W on 1/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They debited my account without my permission. I have contacted the atterny general, and also my father whom is a lawyer. They will be hearing from me in regards to this matter.

AMANDA G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and great to have storage for a short period of time.

AMANDA G on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, moved us to an outside unit that made unloading extra fast and easy. Really appreciate that extra consideration.

PAM O on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Moody was very helpful with whatever I needed. Thanks George

ELTON H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very attentive and motivated to complete all transactions in a timely manner

CHRISTINA J on 6/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GEORGE MOODY WAS THE BEST HELP I`VE HAD YET. THANK YOU!

NETTA C on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve had difficult times with another Uhaul facility,but this store was very nice,and helpful,I will recommend it to my friends,,thanx

SCOTT T on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you George.

SCOTT T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was most impressed with the helpful, professional staff on hand to assist with my needs.

ELIZABETH T on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All persons at this facility were always helpful, polite, and pleasant to work with. I visited my storage several times and the entire staff is efficient and exceptional.

MICHELLE L on 1/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had a lot of rats!

REGINALD B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and efficient service

PAUL C on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Good storage unit if you will not need access around the clock.

QUOC KIEN T on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

NATHAN M on 8/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good times

NIGEL V on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.