start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Parkland

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

JIM G. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY Y. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maurice L. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOLLY A. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second times wife and I have used this location. Great representation by your staff. Keep up the good work!!!

ANTONIO W. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

william M. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide better quality boxes, provide status updates, provided a final invoice in a format that can be read (whatever was sent cannot be opened-i still do not have a final bill), keep better records and not call me to tell me my container has not been picked up when it was picked-up and delivered.

MICHAEL T. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only saw one employee working and he was very busy but very efficient. His name was Michael. Very good first name.

SANDRA J. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wasnt happy with noone telling me that the smallest truck didnt have a ramp and when we brought the uhaul home the dolly wasnt in the truck so we had to go back and get it and was charged the milage for something not in my control

DENISE H. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE LIA M. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The experience was horrible from beginning to end. They were trying to rush me out the door because by the time they got to me it was close to closing. They tried to send me out with tires that were very low on air then overfilled the tires. One tire popped on the freeway and my vehicle was damaged because it was strapped to the auto transport incorrectly. I would never use them again.

Curtis j. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eliot S. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank u.

ANTHONY D. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not customer service oriented.

GINA K. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon L. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TEY L on 8/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Kristin was a great help. Jim/James was not. He was inattentive and rude. They were short staffed, but he did not handle this politely or professionally. He could benefit from further training.

JEREMY S. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Look at staffing levels in your stores and adjust accordingly

WENDY W. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not receive the proper receipt for an item I purchased. I did not use the item and tried to return it at the drop-off location but was told without the proper receipt, they could not give me a refund. I lost $40 bucks because the person did not do his job properly.

glenn p. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Teach the short dark Complexion manager with the go-tee to not be rude to customers and gave better customer service. By far the worse I have ever been treated by anyone in this company. The manager mike goes above and beyond every time I go there but he was on vacation, and I dreaded even picking up the truck I rented!!!

GEORGE D. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Within 100 miles the oil gauge and engine light came on. The windshield whippers were old and worn out. they didn't clean the window and made it hard to see. This made the trip at least a couple of hours longer than expected. The right blade actually scratched the window and made a horrible noise.

Bruce M. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

beverly m. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were able to rent earlier in the day than expected which worked out great! If that doesn't usually happen I would say that would improve business for the next customer. Great service! Thank you

ELISHA W on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just lost all in storage that caught on fire. I couldn`t afford balance kim said come clear out and i won`t auction off.I had no clue my Christmas items thought we had lost in fire.

robert m. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NIKOLAI K. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

james p. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL T. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roberta G. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle C. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees here were efficient and friendly. I would use this location again.

michael w. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robin N. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KC W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICTOR B on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Shane H. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS W. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel T. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA R. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN S. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE S. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

michael s. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fast and friendly staff was in and out in minutes

MIKE H. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Customer Service !

JUAN E M. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly reception of equipment

David B. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have some great staff at that location, I am in and out in minutes, thank you so much for your service.

Bobbie G. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TREVER B. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Faith H. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time renting a UHaul truck. The whole experience was just great.

MADELINE T. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donovan was very helpful in making my reservation; smooth and stress free.

gary m. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MILEY W. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guy at the counter was unknowingly bad mouthing my husbands employer.

THOMAS F. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I thought I would have to wait in a fairly large line to process my return ? I was pleasantly surprised when the attendant asked me if I had a return and processed it immediately. So impressed !

TROY S. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIM K. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles c. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean the vehicle before you hand it over to a new customer. Very unprofessional service. I will never use u haul ever again

ARTALVIA B on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Having 24hour access to my storage would have made things a lot easier.

ERIC B. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

By far and away the most courteous bunch we've come across in our many interactions with Uhaul in several states. Wendy, James and everyone else went out of their way to make the final leg of our cross country move smooth and very pleasant. Letting us load a truck with our two UBoxes on site was a life saver. Thanks again!

ALICIA C. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Remodel the office.

GERALD A. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD A. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA F. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employees were not very helpful at all! Didn't explain the rates when I picked up the truck and when I returned it, the amount was a lot higher than I expected and I had to ASK for a receipt! Only to get it and see that it doesn't itemize everything out and I could not see what tax rate I was charged. I called the location back to ask them, they didn't know. They transferred me to customer service, they didn't know. And then I was transferred to the corporate office, AND THEY DIDNT KNOW!! Why is that?? It sure wasn't the 9.5% for Washington state because it I used that rate and didn't get the same amount. Seems "deceiving" that your receipts don't show what tax rate you are using.

DUSTIN H. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Sales accociate had no clue how to hook up a trailer. Luckily I did or else I'd have driven down the road with the trailer sitting on TOP of my 2" ball. Also, he had the chains resting on the ground... At first I was mad because of how much time of mine he wasted. Then I realized I could have been a teenager with no experience and would have trusted that guy to hook up the trailer correctly. And I would have driven it down the road like that and could seriously injure or kill someone. Oh and when you call customer service don't ask for a manager because they put you on a long hold and then disconnect the call. Happened twice. I also have the phone recording of the guy telling me there are no managers after 4pm and the best he could do was leave a message for his boss to get in the morning. IN THE MORNING! Who knows how many more trailers this guy could have rented and hooked up by then and the potential disasters he could have caused. Finally got to a manager who assured me I'd receive a call from the area manager within 48 hrs "to discuss this very serious matter..." It's been over 96 hours and surprise surprise. No phone call. Obviously these people don't give a DAMN about public safety.

BRIAN P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called customer service to reserve a truck for my brother. Both times I called, the agents were super helpful and went the extra mile. They were accommodating which made everything turn out. Love the online reservations...very convenient!

LARRAINE J. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a drop off after hours. But i usually like this location

JESSICA K. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never rented a vehicle before and was pretty nervous but the staff was friendly and everything went very smoothly. Very quick and easy, and the truck was in good condition. Would definitely recommend and next time I need a truck I will be back.

Joseph W. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service ! Everything was ready to go !

Loretta E. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie R. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional & friendly staff - quick service & always have a large variety of vehicles & supplies available - BEST LOCATION in TACOMA - A++++++++++

DAVID O. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and accommodating!!

JULIE C. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason H. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This uhaul was an unprofessional mess! My reserved truck was broken down, which made me rent a smaller one, extending our move by hours until 11pm at night, and costing me hundreds of dollars in labor cost with the movers to do a second trip. The staff was having a bad morning, and literally was punching counters and walls like a toddler tantrum. Then, the next morning I go in and the owner first is very abrasive, as if we did something wrong, but then pulls it around and apologizes for the wholeness. He says that the truck started right up for him, And there was no problem with it. Very frustrating, as I said, having a smaller truck took another 4 hours and several hundred in mover fees. I am not sure I will be returning to this location. I rent uhaul a usually a dozen times a year for my businesses. This experience was horrible!

DANA C. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN H. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon Y on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The folks at this location were super. Nobody likes moving and the staff were patient, understanding and helpful. Thanks!

MIKE S. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick fast check out and very friendly staff

JOE D. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager on site was excellent.

DENNIS E. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris J. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDDIE G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location numerous times. I've always been happy with the experience.

ROGER C. on 6/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We took this locations only tow dolly. He willingly parted with it even though it was not being returned to him!

Andrew C. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place, great customer service, very responsive.

BARBARA A. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was promised a military discount and did not receive it. I was told my mileage was .49 cents mile and did not receive that either. the representative was rude and very unfriendly. when I questioned the promised mentioned above he said absolutely not. Then he stated he would have to contact Arizona and that might take a few day. He never made any effort to ask how or when he could contact me. Not happy with my service. Very unprofessional!

Gregory D. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There's a UHaul rental place right by my house, but was told to return it to this location, which was about 15 miles away.

JANET J. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ethan B. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My customer service lady was very cheerful and helpful.

Karen W. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom A. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

fudarrell m. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

craig j. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the phone call on they made it simple and stress free! I was in and out the store in less than 10 minutes,the return drop off was simple as well. The next day they charged me as planned and happy.

Nelo F. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more people to help you

Joel E. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the rental paper that I initialed and signed had a hand written statement on the back that was not brought to my attention. the statement read "corner cap is torn with a temporary aluminum tape repair. the customer accepts the risk of water damage." I would have asked for another truck had i read that. bottom line is it was my responsibility to read the fine print. which, lets face it, most of us don't. they know that, and it would have been the right thing to do. given that i was moving all my daughters belongings, water damage would have been unacceptable, but there was none, so whats done is done. nothing got wet (it was rainnings)

Emil H. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work by staff on site. They made my day much easier.

Jim N. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employee who helped me was a top notch, high level quality service guy. Very pleased with him.

JOSEPH K. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEX L. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall great experience

darla d. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have a few parking spaces for customers.

RICHARD H. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None

Steve M. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark R. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sometimes understaffed, but always professional and personable. Wendy Rules! The best customer service ever!

Jeffrey B on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The U-box was exactly what I needed at the time. Thank you!

Jeffrey B. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Very friendly. Thanks for the help! :)

SARADEE W. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Megan D. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy G. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRISTY KAE c. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jake V. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I setup a reservation for 11:15 am and waited in line for almost 20 minutes at the facility I was supposed to be at (Spanaway, I verified per the emailed reservation). After being cut off in line by a rude old man, your staff, whom didnt even look me in my eyes, told me that my reservation had moved to the location on 96th. I watched someone drive out of your lot with the trailer I reserved and had to go pick it up elsewhere? What kind of customer service is that? Why do you guys even have reservations if you move them around?

CRAIG L. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service and very smooth check in process.

JIM S. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional.

Edeana M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA W. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michael the manager is the most pleasant and so helpful, he and his assistant had the most encouraging demeanor. and I was overwhelmed how accommodating they both were with not just myself, but with the customers they were helping next to me. thank you so much to the both of them. it made our moving so much less stressful.

Alan Z. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff!

daniel w. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

roosevelt g. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best ever!

Ross D. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager on duty was exceptionally helpful in helping us plan our move.

Terri C. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mike s. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Signed up to pick up at a location by my house but there was no uhaul my size there so i had to drive around to find one which was further away and cost me more money with miledge. Kind of crappy

Sarah H. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was absolutely wonderful, both employees were happy and helpful and friendly. But the cab of the 10' truck I rented smelled very strongly of smoke. Also, I have not yet received the difference in my deposit vs. what I needed to actually pay. When I checked out the truck my price was quoted at $77, but when I turned in the truck all I owed was $31 so I should be receiving a refund. But this has not yet posted to my account, and I think that if Uhaul is going to operate in this way then I should see the refund the same day.

Eboni C. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID R. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kurt N. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth other than the phone system routing calls to a call center.

JOSH C. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keri H. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have a great crew! Lukous is awesome! The gentleman who fills up the tanks and checked my truck in is so personable, great customer service!

Jordan A. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keri H. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lucas and Wendy are awesome!

brian s. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

mike s. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

t all.

curtis c. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff members did not communicate well about the return of my trailer. I would like someone in management to call me regarding a serious issue. 253-579-3469 Curtis Clinard. Thank you.

Chris C. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing worked out great.

max r. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wendy was very friendly and helpful when renting the U haul truck. .the returning of the rental was quick and easy. .the truck the was clean and safe. ..it made the moving experience pleasant. ..thank you

Diana T. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rear door of 17 ft truck was broken and was very hard to open and close. Did not realize this till we opened it at our location. When returned the employee was very appologetic.

Eugene S. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this location was excellent. Fast and friendly, a job well done. They are to be commended.

Kathy G. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie Marie C. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean W. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Warn the customer that if they have a pre-authorization that goes onto their card, and they decide to pay a different way, they will still be FULLY CHARGED TWICE, then refunded after a few days. It is a really underhanded trick.

MELANIE L on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff during the time I had my storage unit were professional, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable and always courteous. I would recommend that Uhaul dealer. Thank you

PAMELA R on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility is AMAZING! They are so helpful. Thank you.

PAMELA R on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative that helped me was very helpful in resolving an unusual situation. I was also very excited to see that veterans had specially designated hats for their uniform. Thank you!

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overcharged and Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even left multi messages on Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

Monica A on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Impossible to contact location. Given bad information repeatedly. No return call from location. Even after leavening multi messages on managers Michael cell phone, 253 365 7712 still no response.

VICTORIA O on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They lost my paperwork.I called customer service 4times,was told someone would call me back,no one did.Box was delivered late.Was told I would recieve a refund.Haven`t receive it.Bad customer service.

TAYLEUR C on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike was profession and knew his job unlike some other employees I have encountered during this process.

OVIA R on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

AMBER P on 12/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The main guy there. I believe he was the manager is unbelievable!!! I will always use your facility ONLY because of him!!!!

JANET B on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a move of a Ubox from Virginia to Washington. Done within time frame without me having to contact either end to follow up and find my box for delivery or pickup.

DICK H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

MARIAN P on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was assisted by a young man named Michael on October 5 around 2:30 PM. I cant recall his last name but he needs a promotion! Michael went above and beyond providing EXCELLENT customer service!!!

ANDREA B on 10/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager at Parkland was very helpful. We moved last minute on a holiday weekend and the u-box was a great method for our temp move while our house was being built. Thanks!

KENNON M on 10/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility has awesome staff.

JERALD K on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff at Parkland U-Haul

IDA M on 8/29/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Awful experience. No communication was possible with the manager, they did not submit the paperwork they needed for over a week so my ubox was late. Will not use uhaul in the future.

ROSETTA B on 8/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR

JESSICA F on 8/7/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Employees need TRAINING in customer service, product how to use a fork lift. Also store was deserted - had to search for 15-20 minutes for an employee

MORGANA H on 7/26/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee at this location was staggeringly incompetent. He did not attach my paperwork to the box and he almost dropped my box off of the forklift.

LYNN L on 6/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff very helpful and friendly. James very helpful.

AMY H on 6/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager Mike S. worked with us and was the ONE redeeming quality in this terrible experience. He FOUND our missing Uboxes in CA and got them delivered.

AMBER M on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parkland store is amazing especially the manager Mike. I was burned badly by the Olympia store by not having the boxes when I arranged to have them and Parkland more than made up for it.

PENELOPE H on 6/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Suck suck suck

SCOTT A on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

BRYAN R on 5/25/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

shipping was late items were damaged claims line unresponsive.

AMBER C on 5/19/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was the WORST experience once out of Fresno CA, I will NEVER recommend U-Haul to anyone... Charged credit card with knowledge, does not answer phone calls.....

DEAN D on 4/8/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff

VICTORIA A on 11/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager is a very helpful man, and gave me overhall great me good impression of Uhal.

ANDREW A on 9/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only issue was that the U-Box was nearly 3 hours late. Need to improve the system a bit, although I know it is still relatively new. Other than that, great job.

LARRY B on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were always great.

MARGARET M on 7/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The cost is high, and the number of phone numbers needed to rent a space is stupid. I will be using the space for as short a time as possible .

KATHERINE T on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This facility was by far the best of all that we had to deal with- the facilities in Kansas were not as friendly and helpful.

TERILYN A on 5/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only critique from my experience is that renters who move out their belongings before the end of the month should get pro-rated for that time. Great experience and memorable customer service.

KIMBERLY H on 4/19/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couldn`t get a person on the phone to get my boxes delivered. Called 7 times sent 2 emails. Finally drove 30 minutes to facility to get boxes delivered. The guy who dropped off was friendly helpful.

DAVID H on 4/12/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Store receipt was faded and unreadable thus when I filled to get reimbursed for my move it was declined so I am out $2500+ because someone was too cheap to replace the toner

SUSAN KAY B on 2/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please be more specific on height of storage rooms. It would greatly assist us.

CHERYL B on 2/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pete was especially helpful! thanks Pete!!

MARCELLA S on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

overall it was a good experience

SCOTT M on 12/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks a lot

JEFFREY R on 11/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with they even fixed the lights on my truck when I picked my box up in Tacoma

BREANNA L on 10/7/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly some what but customer service call center was very poor.Didn`t have things prepared when I was told they would be, was provided with the wrong info and was charged twice

STEPHEN F on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They called me when one of our daughters went to storage to make sure it was OK. Very impressive!

JENNIFER B on 8/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good experience with the U-Box! I would defiantely use again!

EDWARD I on 8/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and help. Some of the systems involving coordinating trailer and boxes are a little disconnected but the people I worked with made it very smooth.

LARRY B on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STEPHEN H on 5/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

pick up and drop off facilities were speedy and efficient

FELICIA W on 1/10/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They debited my account without my permission. I have contacted the atterny general, and also my father whom is a lawyer. They will be hearing from me in regards to this matter.

AMANDA G on 11/28/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was convenient and great to have storage for a short period of time.

AMANDA G on 11/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service, moved us to an outside unit that made unloading extra fast and easy. Really appreciate that extra consideration.

PAM O on 7/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George Moody was very helpful with whatever I needed. Thanks George

ELTON H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very attentive and motivated to complete all transactions in a timely manner

CHRISTINA J on 6/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GEORGE MOODY WAS THE BEST HELP I`VE HAD YET. THANK YOU!

NETTA C on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve had difficult times with another Uhaul facility,but this store was very nice,and helpful,I will recommend it to my friends,,thanx

SCOTT T on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you George.

SCOTT T on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was most impressed with the helpful, professional staff on hand to assist with my needs.

ELIZABETH T on 3/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All persons at this facility were always helpful, polite, and pleasant to work with. I visited my storage several times and the entire staff is efficient and exceptional.

MICHELLE L on 1/12/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

had a lot of rats!

REGINALD B on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and efficient service

PAUL C on 12/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff. Good storage unit if you will not need access around the clock.

QUOC KIEN T on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent

NATHAN M on 8/29/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good times

NIGEL V on 7/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.