start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fredericksburg

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

ANGELA W. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

monica c. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff that assisted me from placing the order to the counter service was excellent. They made it easy and were very pleasant. Role models for how other businesses employees should treat their customers. Thank you!

KEVIN K. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The computer system was down for U-Haul nation wide, but after 30 minutes of trying to solve the problem I got the trailer I needed. I will still use U-Haul in the future, it was just a minor problem.

TIMOTHY D. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reduce the prices...just a touch, too expensive given today's weak economy.

DYRACK H. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was incredibly helpful and outgoing. This is the second time I had the pleasure of having his assistance. I highly recommend this location. Great customer service.

Janet E. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN H. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fredericksburg location is fantastic. Great work all around.

DANIEL K on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a confused and muddled mess and still my boxes arrived with leaves an dirt tracked inside them. Customer service was terrible. It seemed no one communicated.. awful experience

DANIEL K on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a confused and muddled mess and still my boxes arrived with leaves an dirt tracked inside them. Customer service was terrible. It seemed no one communicated.. awful experience

KEVIN B. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately I dropped truck off at night. Was unable to grade the service, however, the lot was very clean, organized, and equipment was staged and ready for next days business...

PATRICIA B. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone is always nice.

WILLIAM R. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation for 7 AM but it was not ready. The counter person stated it was for 12 PM which was incorrect. When it was finally ready there was a nail in the sidewall of the tire. The people working there were generally rude and unprofessional. Will never rent from this location again.

TERRY M. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN A. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN L. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Obtain more 6x12 with ramps location only had two at this location

latoya w. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

IAN J on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb. Great customer service, very friendly and helpful.

Melissa C. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was very good, for second time. The first time was great. I NEED SERVICE ANY THING, I will use there services again. Thank u again for ur services, Melissa A. Carter????!

CAYLE R. on 4/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Looked like someone rubbed their balls all over the windshield, all good other than that

William N. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIGETTE S on 4/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box is a lot smaller than we had thought, the cost might have been comparable to the POD as the Pod is larger, next time we will look closer.

EDWARD P. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Auto transport (W version) incompatable with larger vehicles. Straps to secure tires are too short. Vehicle equipped with normal/stock size truck tires. Vehicle had to be shipped last minute.

DOLORES W. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES S. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No instructions were provided regarding loading and securing the car to the automobile transport. Please provide adequate guidance to future customers.

jana l. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Location and easy drop off after hours! Thanks!

LEROY W. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney W. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a bit of trouble locating a location with what I needed. I didn't make any progress until one of the stores suggested that I contact 1800GOUHAUL. Remind your UHaul locations to inform potential customers of this service. It saved me a hotel stay and a lot of lost time.

KENNY P. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA S. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man who helped us get our tow dolly was very great hopeful he helped us find the parts we needed to convert the lights and move quickly even though it was raining and cold. However the parking lot for the location was a disaster

IAN J. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES W. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA T. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter G. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

jim g. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer D. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTEN W. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE J. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE J. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great integrity was displayed by this store/staff. My son's wallet was left in one of the trucks; we were able to get it back the next day, including id and money in it. Thank you!!

CRAIG S. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding all the way around.

LAURA H. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not happy where I had to pick up the truck..30 out of my way and had to call customer service 3 times ...and had the reservation for over 4 weeks...

MOHAMMED A. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cassandra H. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE J. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in was slow but overall process was good.

JANICE R. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

At first, there were wiring connection issues with the my personal tow vehicle and the U-Haul trailer. They worked with us to fix the issue ... and it was cold and windy outside!

EDWARD P. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth C. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL I. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kathy j. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marty D. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN T. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

loretta l. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRYSTAL L. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary J. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

failed to call me. failed to follow up. assigned wrong location cost me extra mileage dollars. truck roof leaked. Rain all over my boxes and furniture. during rain water damage to tables. wrong time assigned without notification cost me 4 hours and movers that I arranged. overall nightmare; however, personnel extremely courteous and tried to help. U Haul policy is prevented them from helping

BRITTANY M. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH M. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing needs to be improved the service was excellent.

MELISSA C. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to doing been doing, every thing was great. And we bought the back same, drop the in the over night drop box. Thank u soon, for every thing. ??Melissa A. Carter THANK U AGAIN FOR UR SERVICES.??

Dennis K. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUZY B. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome they took care of us completely!

JAMES M. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM C on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run - professional staff - temperature very constant - extremely clean.

Tracy S. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only talked on phone. But very helpful. We dropped off after 7. Sp everyone was getting off. But still answered one of my questions.

RICHARD M. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to have such a nice gentleman take care of me on this visit. Mr. Jeremiah Vessels.

WILLIAM K. on 3/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCIS X. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent. I was pleasantly surprised at how swift and painless it was.

BEVERLY S. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve Z. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela M. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

angela c. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RITA B. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We always use this location. They are excellent!

INDIA M. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The absolute worst uhaul experience i have ever had. I will never again use this company. From unprofessional associates to the horrible truck, this is completely unacceptable.

ADRIENNE W. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dave N. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place, outstanding staff! Thank you! Perfect

RALPH J. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My Customr Service Rep was exceptionally friendly and courteous. People like my CSR can make the difference for the Uhaul business.

Nicole L. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian W. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN E. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve Z. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hedland B. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was impeccable

BOBBIE L. on 3/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Place a new manager in the Fredricksburg location that is able to apply customer service. Andrew Williams the store manager/owner was RUDE, OBNOXIOUS, CRUDE, and his staff wasn't much better. My family and I have used U-Haul for years, and I imagine to lose one or two customers is no loss to your company, but that is just what that store manager/owner has caused a loss of a customer. I will be moving in the next month or two and U-Haul was going to be my mode of travel, but after the discourteous way I was treated I assure you I WILL be using another company. No U-Haul for me or my family ever again. Thank the your store manager for that.

wanda h. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SAMUEL B. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORLI B. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL L. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andrew was very helpful.

ROBERT M. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing - the person who helped me did a great job. He should be commended.

MICHAEL L. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andrew was exceptional to work with.

Frederick G. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

margie c. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These trucks use a lot of gas. I drove 28 miles and had to put in 4 gallons of gas.

MICHAEL B. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the salesman misled me on info so i called back and talked to the manager andrew and he cursed at me and my wife and told us that we needed to talked to the salesman...not professional at all u need to fire him

ELIZABETH P. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT H. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew did an excellent job recommending equipment and ensuring I had a serviceable and reliable truck for my trip from Virginia to Alabama. Very personable and knowledgeable. Great guy. Excellent store.

LAKEISHA J on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

GREGORY L. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERALD C. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crystal was a real pleasure to work with. Always pleasant and would go out of her way to to complete the transaction quickly.

RICHARD M. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent including the technician who went above and beyond the call of duty to insure everything was ready and in proper working order when we arrived. Don't know the technician's name but he was from Brooklyn so he couldn't be all bad!!

ABBIE B. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC customer service on everything from truck to having my box order pre-pulled and ready when I arrived to pick it up!

EVA G. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kevin h. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia M. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the outside it looked very well. It was nice to not have to go inside and wait to turn in equipment.

DAVID S. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was curious kind and respectful.

John R. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA N. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD B. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks here are excellent, a clear reflection of the professionalism and customer service skills of the manager.

zafeer m. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The alignment was off, so every now and then the truck would start pulling towards the left, customer service was extremely average, plus nothing was explained on the operation of lights, how to turn on light in back of truck, etc., was given the keys and shown how much gas I should have in it when I brought it back. Also, you should reimburse customers for left over fuel to a certain extent as it is very easy to over fuel, it creates goodwill with customers, if you are interested in that sort of thing, but being the top company out there, you probably don't care about that sort of thing, right? take care.

kristy l. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was a pleasure to work with!

BETHANY M. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All good. Friendly helpful people. Ordered online and everything was all set for me next morning.

EBONEY B. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY G. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA P. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and explanations of what to do.

Steve F. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service. The staff was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous, and the vehicle was in great shape.

DONNA C. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service...Keep your employees they do a great job

CAMILLE B. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I believe the man's name was Jeremiah. He was very helpful. We returned a truck and rented a storage unit. It was a very smooth process!

tiffany h. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The reservation process was ridiculous. I got transferred four times before I could complete it. When I arrived, the building was understaffed so it took much longer than it should've. Although the gentleman who helped me was professional & courteous, he just needed some help!

EUSTICE L. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tell them that the driver-side fender on the vehicle transport folds down. I have a low-sitting vehicle and had an extremely difficult time getting in and out. Once I was at my destination, I realized the fender folded down, making it much easier to get in and out of the vehicle I was towing.

SUSAN L. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mitchell W. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I opened the rear of the truck the dolly was on the floor mud all over the wheels and floor. The blankets were also opened and several laying on the floor. I remounted the dolly and folded the blankets and put them back into the holder. I did call this into the 800 number

ERNIE H. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location !!!!

Michael B. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID R. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian g. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The u haul on plank rd was very rude, charged me more then I should have been by lieing about the gas totals, and we're very unhelpful. They acted like they hated there jobs.

LEROY M. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

YEHILIN L. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JILLIAN N. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young woman at the counter was very helpful.

charles c. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VICKIE P. on 2/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beverly S. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not use the truck as my gentleman did not show up. nothing different

Anthony B. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE W. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One tire of the four tires was 95% bald.

LAUREN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This service was horrible. I was lied to by store representatives. The general manager Anderw Williams was inexcusably rude and unaccomadating.

LAUREN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This service was horrible. I was lied to by store representatives. The general manager Anderw Williams was inexcusably rude and unaccomadating.

LAUREN S. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A store representative informed me that I could pay for my ubox shipment at the pick up location. This was a blatant lie. My shipment was delayed several days because of the employee's incompetence. The delay meant that my shipment wouldn't be received until Feb 14th. It did not even arrive until the 17th. This was three days later than the already delayed deadline specified on my contract. The general manager, Andrew Williams, told me that he didn't 'have time' to discuss my complaint! We were refused any compensation for this disgrace of a move.

TIMOTHY H. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager himself took care of us. He assisted us in changing our drop off location saving us time and gas. Thanks so much. Will definitely use these sites and uhaul again. We are VERY happy with our experience.

Austin Len G. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNY F. on 2/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to Greet Customers as you do now. The people are very frendly and helpfull.

SUE S. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location is very big and has everything you need for a move with them. I was very impressed with their work ethics and friendliness.

SAMUEL H. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert M. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely efficient, and professional. The BEST U-Haul place that I've visited. Light years ahead of New York U-Haul locations... Thanks!!! Definitely coming back next move.

Neal S. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of the UHaul staff at this location were friendly and very helpful. Great rental experience. Would rent from this location again.

DELEACHES Y. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RON P. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to the quick response on short notice.

Ronald P. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

david p. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is always friendly and courteous. I always use this location for trailer rentals...they are GREAT

LINDA S. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH C. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i rented a unit for 15 months and i never had a problem with the unit and the staff was very courteous and sensitive to my concerns. Jeramiah at the fredericksburg office always has a friendly personality and a smile on his face. he has been very helpful and kind. the unit was always clean and free of bugs and rodents. thanks for the excellent service. i will use u-haul again for my storage needs. thanks u-haul. keep doing a good job in providing excellent customer service. thanks Deborah Cannon

DIANNE F. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice crew. They were very helpful and courteous.

Tony C. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Enzo S. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that worked with me when I rented the trailer was excellent! He was courteous, smiled made sure I felt welcome and made sure I was happy. My experience was the polar opposite when I returned the trailer the next day. I was greeted by tremendous attitude from the clerk. He did not say hello, did not smile and was full of attitude. He definitely should not be in a customer service profession.

Alyssa W. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA N. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was clean and spacious. Somewhat professional.

DANIEL L. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jerimiah was a little too nice to us, he is such a sweetheart! The general managers Jamaican accent was driving me wild! He is such a flirt ! Top notch boys!!

BRENDA D. on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a van and was very pleased with the customer service and staff. I will be using U-Haul again, and will recommend family and friends to do the same.

GEOFFREY B. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN W on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A simple, easy and cost effective way for our move from Virginia to Florida. U-boxes are great !

RONALD N. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREGORY T. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good transition once I arrived.

DEBRA K. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements necessary.

RONALD N. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Andrew & Jeremiah very helpful

Kimberly M. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent. See y'all next time we need to move!

PRECIOUS R. on 2/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service. Thank you for being there.

JERRI G. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HUBERT M. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENE N. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I contacted this location the next morning after I dropped off the truck, we have forgotten my brothers shirt in the back of the driver's back, the manager told me that they were going to check and call me, but I didn't get a call yet. (2 days latter).

MAUREEN J. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEOFFREY B. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

joseph t. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shamika was very helpful and made sure that I had all the necessary answers.

rene n. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The Gas was not on full or even close to full which made it hard to put gas in the exact spot it was when I took off. I think all tanks should be on full when given out

KENJI H. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACEY S. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeanette W. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vincent C. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARREL R. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN W on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simple process and very cost efficient.

MELINDA K. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, polite and willing to help. The compound was very clean and organized.

HILLARY H on 1/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The idea of UBox is great. My reality was repeatedly given bad information, being overcharged it didn`t leave here for 16 days. EXTREMELY upset about $350 overcharge. Please call so can be resolved.

Gregory L. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The trailer was missing three of the four D-rings making it very challenging to secure my load. Notified the representative upon drop-off.

VIDHI S. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was not focused on the customer and busy talking about buying items online

DONNA H. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL W. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am a US Marine with a hearing disability, so sometimes I am not the easiest customer to deal with. The General Manager, Andrew Williams, handled my transaction himself. I normally do not write reviews, but the whole facility, staff and Mr Williams, possessed exceptional skill, tact and decorum. He was extremely helpful getting the box and trailer ready and hooked up to my vehicle. He even assisted my son putting air into the tires of our personal hand truck. Later when I came back to drop off the trailer and box, (with Mr Williams not present at the facility which I am adding as it shows how the staff reacts without him there), the staff was still as helpful and organized as the earlier visit. This shows good training. Very impressive operation. You do not see that very often these days. I would highly recommend them to my friends and associates.

MALCOLM M on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, clean, and accessible.

CHARLES T. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I did not ask for any additional equipment however I was charged for pads, now I need to take my valuable time to try and get this resolved. Charles Thomas

Bob S. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

BEN R. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul representative was very knowlegdable and helpful . Representated u haul very well

Austin G. on 1/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly, and attentive

Frances M. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We've rented many trucks over the years and this was the easiest to drive and nicest one ever!

RICHARD S. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very helpful. Changing the day of pick-up was no problem, and much appreciated.

Anthony P. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Radu A. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER A. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie L. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRYL S. on 1/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARLEY S. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The site was not the plank road site. the site was on 690 warranton road and the person there was NASTY in everyway and refused to check in my vehicle. She said she did not work for U-Haul and that the location was not a U-Haul site and for me to leave the truck and get off her property. she further said she did not care about uhaul, drop this site from the uhaul contract. This is the third time this person has acted like this, the other two times I was picking up and left the site and went to another location to get the equipment. Call me for more details.

paul s. on 1/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOB P on 1/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My exbox 360 with controller was missing between storage and loading. I don`t know it was until I got to my new home in pgh. pa.

EDDIE P. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I paid extra for 24hr access to my storage unit, however every time I go into the facility after hours the motion sensors set the alarm off, So I have to endure a loud piercing noise every night that I use the facility.

ROBERT M. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. The experience was extremely pleasurable. Nice people, nice facility. Was out in 15 minutes...

BARRY H. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding employees working for U-Haul!!!! Everyone of these guys are a real important asset to your organization. Helpful, friendly, knowledgable, professional,very courteous and personable. If I had a company I would hire everyone of your employees. Because of them I will recommend you forever!!!

JOE G. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ratchet didn't work properly

STEPHEN S. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. This U-Haul has everything you need (equipment, boxes, tape, ...) for you move.

TERRY V. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be honest, have available what was rented through the call center, pro-rate what is due not charge for a full month when it is 4 days. We are on a budget and we have paid at every turn more than we were initially told, including gas money for a returned truck that maybe was a gallon at the most, not 4 gallons. If you want to have good will, you don't go out of your way to screw someone at every turn. You have no integrity.

ANDRE C. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIG A. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer was covered in snow and ice. I had to manually clean it before I could us it. I only needed it for a few hours but I spent a majority of my time cleaning a trailer that I assumed would be ready for immediate use. Craig

buddy s. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY V on 1/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You operate in a disreputable manner and obviously don`t care why with your 200 character limit.

DEBRA M. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID B. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was only ten minutes away and wanted to return the truck when the store was closing in five minutes. It would have been nice if the sale person would have waited instead of pushing me to use the night drop box.....especially on a one way drop off from another store....Thanks

Jess W. on 1/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT P. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN A. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN A. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tonya W. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFF G. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Expect to pay a premium for one-way rental.

Terrence L. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went well, arranged extention of services by phone

JEFF G. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees went above and beyond to clean off the rental van.

AARON S. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, the associates there were very kind and helpful. Gave great advice as well as shared some items to watch for

TIMOTHY H. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY D. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELLA C. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY W. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonia C. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE R. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had issue with truck initially not being ready when reserved (truck broke down, out of their control). Office worked hard to get a truck using all reasonable resources, immediately honored their on-time guarantee without prompting and provided a vehicle in very good condition.

ELAINE W. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SETH T. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED M. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JARED B. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILLY A. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD Y. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dolly and Pads were great. Andrew, the manager, was fantastic. Although the truck performed very well with no problems, it was very worn out and pretty bad shape on the outside. Ran very rough

steven k. on 12/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything seems to be working very well at this location, never had a bad experience and is very easy and seamless when renting a vehicle. thank you.

Jeanne W. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was so easy to find what truck I needed online then check in online prior to going to get the truck. The location was well kept and clean . The staff was friendly and efficient . What a pleasure

russ w. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colleen S. on 12/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy S. on 12/24/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAREY L. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jillian F. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT JOB! Kuddos to Shamika

JAMES C. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No additional comments. Service was good and the staff members were very friendly and helpful.

John C. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick H. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelly w. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSHUA T. on 12/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE D. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUELINE D. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle had mechanical issues at pick up. Inside was dirty.

WILLIAM D. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were great. Very quick and helpful.

DON B. on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

JACK B. on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, professional staff-

JACK B on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and his staff were very professional and a pleasure to work with

MICHAEL V on 12/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t pleased that I didn`t get the 24hr access that the website told me I could getAND NOT FOR AN ADDITIONAL FEE

ANDRE M on 12/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Adequate facility,and superb customer service from Sarah!

ROSE H on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very helpful and knowledgeable.

LENOIR M on 12/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and knowledgable

RUTH P on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient in their process

MARGARET S on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There need to be more clerks at the registers. There has been more than one time that we`ve had to wait several minutes for a clerk to help us handle a transaction.

PATRICIA A on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a pleasant experience...to store our daughters belongings is such a safe, clean facility!

MELANIE F on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all the assistance that you have provided over the last two years.

BRIAN H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called several storage companies first, they were all more expensive and the representative sounded as if I woke them up. Uhaul was open and ready for business early and very friendly.

NCAF I on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have longer full access in the evening. The staff at this facility were the BEST. The Arizona phone service was useless!

LYNN J on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing bad to say about this facility. I wished they were open later in the day on a couple of occasions, but everyone has to go home sometimes.

ODESSA H on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nate was very patient/understanding. I was ready to leave I felt the manager had been very sarcastic to my question about a 10 x 10. Nate`s attitude save the day, he desrves a promotion and a raise.

ANTONIO N on 10/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good service and facilities were in accordance to uhaul standards

HEATHER J on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing to say

EMILY J on 9/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Customer Service was the best everyone was so nice. The owner was the best and was extremely helpful he should get an award for being at his facility on a Sunday when he could of been off.

RONETTA W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. I had great experience.

ANDREW O on 9/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My U boxes were delivered late to Fredericksburg and I have yet to receive a call back from management.

RANDY K on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service....

DARRELL C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the UHaul services I received. Well Done to your staff!

AMY B on 8/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were friendly, courteous, and packed a lot more than I thought they could fit in the U-box. They got the job done quickly. I would recommend this person to help.

MARGARET A on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

kinda creepy when i was there alone

BOB P on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience with the storage.

CLAY O on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BARBARA H on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the service. Staff was most helpful whenever I had questions.

FRED P on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience

BILL P on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful and helpful employees

TERRY V on 8/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No prior notice the size unit we rsvd was not available second floor, sub 2 units in musty basement, no security gate, charge for after 7pm access, originally told 24 hour facility.

MELINDA N on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

PATRICK J on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, did great job explaining site and did not push up-sell for additional features but offered all politely with explanation.

JACK B on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and very responsive management and staff, I will happily recommend to friends and colleagues

MICHAEL W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good cooperation all round from upbeat service employees and the Manager. Using you some more as a result..

DANIELLE T on 7/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t have my u-box ready and I waited over an hour for them to figure out where it was.

ADAM B on 7/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Since my rate was raised from $50 to $70 you would think that you would be able to afford more than one person to run the front desk. Waited nearly 30 mins to speak to an employee at the front desk.

TABITHA L on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and courteous.

DYLAN R on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I witnessed two customers publicly humiliated at the front counter by staff. Staff and owner need to be more curteous and helpful in explaining services and policies.

ZIYAD AND PEGGY A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan was very helpful and a great job going over the paper work the unit and all the services.

MATHEW H on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Prompt service. Clean facility. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

STECY E on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and would recommend to friends that need to move themselves. Anthony is superb, very professional, and customer service oriented...best U-Haul employee I have ever dealt with.

BRIAN W on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service !

LARRY W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Andrew Williams for helping make my first experience with U-Box a great one. He has single handedly guaranteed U-Box will be my first choice going forward.

MATT AND VICKI H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Manger ANDREW WILLIAMS refuses to deal with customers, Always Messing up our ACCOUNT, Facility is worst run business I have ever dealt with, WILL NEVER USE any U-HAUL service AGAIN EVER,

MICHAEL M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Late fees high.

CARLOS S on 6/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was top notch. The manager arrogant all of the african american employees on site were helpful. I was a little disappointed that you prorate partial monthly usage

LYNN T on 5/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s fine.

TERRI C on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough characters to explain all of the issues! UGH!

PHILLIP A on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only neg was one bathroom needed maintenance

BRIAN W on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful facility , the only negative was the entrance door - the change in floor height makes it difficult for cart maneuvering. Perhaps a retro-fit for a smoother transition.

COLLEEN F on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this facility on several long/short term occasions. Will use it again in the future. Have also referred several people who have used it!

HENRY B on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place and would use again if needed

GREGORY L on 4/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough carts for the number of storage units. Often carts were unavailable on weekends as people were using 3+ carts for their units.

PATRICE A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and staff!

CASEY H on 3/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner Andrew I believe was very helpful. Nice to see a store owner who actually puts in hours working rather than just sitting behind a desk telling others what to do.

JOSEPH M on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful,great storage facility

BRENDA C on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the u-haul storage space was very clean and well maintained

CHRISTOPHER W on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul. My experience was great. Your staffing we`re such a big help.

LASHAY P on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this Uhaul storage facility to friends.The staff was extrememly helpful.They helped make my move less stressful. Thank you for your wonderful service.

DOUG J on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office staff took care of every need that we had. Even helped with a table.

LAWRENTE L on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

brand new

SUSAN W on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I am impressed with the cleanliness and convenience of the facility. I`m very glad I chose U-Haul. Thank you!

JON A on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with you was superb!! I cannot say enough about the cleanliness, friendliness, accessibility, and security of your facility. J.R. Arthur 850-316-1335

ROBERT F on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every part of the experience and the facility was excellent.

SYLVIA C on 12/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

RUSTY D on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People friendly and helpful, good price on unit

CAROLYN G on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, patient and helpful staff.

ROBERT P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A few of the staff were extremely rude. Also, late fees are extremely outrageous. Glad to be done with the storage.

MATTHEW J on 11/4/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My wife made a reservation over the phone. I was told she would have to be there to get the unit. If not for Chey polite and respectful, you would have lost a customer. Her supervisor was not.

JAYANA F on 11/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at fburg location were great. Trying to originally book on the phone was a terrible experience, order was wrong multiple times.

JAYANA F on 10/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer service agents were very poor,had to redo 3 times. Didnt inform me that the rate would go up $20 by switching locations,original pickup location was unavailable/uhaul error. Ryan was GREAT

DELILAH G on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem with entry into the bldg. or bugs etc. I had the this unit for 3 years and I still have one more until. Great Job.

DANA J on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the storage unit. The only hard part is after the hours fitting in the smaller door.

CALEB C on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and his team were AWESOME!! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who is moving. Very glad I chose them over the competition!!

SAMUEL W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude, and lazy staff more concerned with themselves than taking care of customers.

CRAIG S on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan rocks.

SARAH T on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt a little sad checking out. The staff has always been so nice to us and the facility is in perfect condition. It felt like home. Thank you.

SUDIE M on 9/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with staff, patient,friendly with great personalities. We joked about football teams. Thank you for caring.

CRAIG S on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan should be commended. Excellant employee....GIVE HIM A RAISE.

JERRE B on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the lowered drive up bay so the ramp didn`t need to be extended

KELLIE G on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and facility at the rt.3 location.

SCOTT C on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Site very clean and well kept. Well lighted and security seemed good. Even bathroom was spotless. Would definitely utilize again. Market to UMW students.

TORI W on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was expensive on a monthly basis, but convenient and clean and well run. I would come back, if I ever ended up needing storage again.

MICHAEL S on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff could be friendlier but otherwise it was great, it was Sunday after all!

JOVIDA P on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was a good one.

MELVIN C on 8/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KATY F on 7/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help. all the reviews on how friendly the staff is was right on. The only thing I would recommend is for you to buy back the old locks so they can be re-used.

BENJAMIN D on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Great people.

LINDA B on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was clean and well kept..they were very thorough in his explaining the avialability of unit to us, the security of the building and unit. He was very curteous and helpful.

PHYLLIS P on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice

MADELINE H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall level of customer suppot was outstanding from start to finish.

STEPHEN S on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended!

JASMINE H on 7/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

CALLAN B on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were always quick and extremely helpful.

JILL W on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really liked it because it is indoors and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

ELIZABETH M on 6/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was good.

DANE S on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased.

KIMBERLEE E on 6/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The no pro-rating rule sux...

GERALD P on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only thing i would have liked changed was 24 hr access to facilities.

ROBERT P on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you easy quick and reasonable pricing

SHANNON B on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had mice that came in the storage unit and chewed on our things.

PAUL K on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem is that I vacated the unit one day after autopay and was unable to get any money back so the unit sat empty for a month.

DEVON D on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Splintered box, additional fees, incompetent staff, timely, frustrating and costly-especially since we did all the grunt work and transportation

SHANNON B on 5/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nowhere was it specified that first floor units are not climate controlled. While we were unloading a security alarm went off for about 10 minutes. No police or security people came

CHESTER O on 5/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except when the basement storage area flooded in 2011 everything has been fine

NICHOLE L on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with this store!

SCOTT C on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very polite and helpful getting things set up

JAMES S on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. The best UHaul dealer I have used. Thanks!

ROBERT W on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice facility for storage. The storage area is VERY clean. The personal are very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a storage unit.

MATTHEW R on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks. If I ever need storage again, I hope you`re available.

MARY M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service when I initally rented the unit. Very responsive and helpful staff. I would recommend and use this facility again.

MICHAEL B on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Misleading web page and horrible hours

MICHAEL B on 3/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No indication on the website of increased cost for advertised ammenities like 24 hr access.

LAKECIA S on 3/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment i have,is that their hours should close about or shut down at 10pm,7pm is not convenient to me,other then that everything chouldbe very good.

CRAIG S on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service...

HERMAN J on 3/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent could have been more cordial and less mechanical. I got the feeling he didn`t think I was important enough to show a friendly attitude.

ROBERT T on 3/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Litle upset that I was only 40 minutes late and was charged an addtional $40.00. Seems that there could be some discretion about that charge under several hours.

AMANDA B on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful and easy!

ELENOR S on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for all of your help!

DENNIS B on 3/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly

CALLAN B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was quick and easy.

CHRISTINA R on 3/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were great!!! Wait time was the only issue, but I understand that you guys are high in demand :

DANIEL N on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paid for a month. Only stayed a week. A pro-rated amount would have been nice.

PHILLIP H on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I leave my Credit Card to reserve a specific floor/space that is a contract with Uhaul. Upon moving in the following weekend, the floor/space was not available. Don`t tolerate this practice.

CHRISTOPHER L on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are top notch and always courteous and willing to help. They helped me when I had a difficult circumstance. Would use UHaul again based on my experience.

JAMES S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

BRENDA C on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very polite helpful! I would certainly recommend Uhaul to friends family!

JOSHUA S on 1/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly staff.

RANDY M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My unit was rented to someone else before my month was finished. I had planned to use it if necessary for another month. It was assumed I was finished without confirming with me first.

LIESL AND WILLIAM A on 1/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and friendly, helpful staff.

JAMES M on 12/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the level of service, and the staff was helpful and very friendly.

DAVID T on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no issues

LESLIE W on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful facility, and it appears secure and safe. The staff have been very helpful. Thank you!

LINDA S on 12/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and staff friendly. Overall experience very good.

ALLEN W on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and facilities. Thank you!!!

MAJESTIC H on 11/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very organized

JOHN L on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

couldn`t ask for more

WILLIAM W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very helpful, patient and informative. He answered all of my questions and took good care of me.

ROBERT B on 11/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall okay but was dissapointed when A. My unit only has a 5 ft door so it is extremely dark there is no power anywhere

PAMELA F on 10/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using Uhaul storage. Facility was very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful!

ANASTASIA H on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

LINDA S on 10/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be much more helpful if the hours were at least til 9 pm. 7 on weeknights is difficult for work days with traffic.

ROBERT W on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We only needed space to store my mother`s belongings until we could go through everything and it took almost a year!! Excellent service during that time!!

MICHAEL S on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was prompt and quick

LORETTA C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT PLACE TO DEAL WITH AND WOULD USE AGRAIN!

CAROLYN P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and all off the above.

CAMERON K on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful management w/Ryan. Clean as a whistle whatever that means...a VERY GOOD experience.

ANTWAN B on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great

JANET H on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience, for what I needed for.

HEATHER M on 9/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just want to say that the experience was overall good. I am very satisfied with this uhaul place. I am relocating from another state and they were very understanding. Thanks

TOM F on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with staff, especially Ryan who was very friendly and extremely helpful!

SHELIA E on 9/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only used for 2 months but was fine

DAVID F on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s the best storage place I`ve EVER been in! Thank you!!

JORGE P on 8/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and facilities

ROBERT H on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Plank Road location in Fredericksburg, Va. is excellent. It has a family run business feel.

BETTY M on 8/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not given the unit for which I had a confirmation, but got a downstairs unit instead. I think reservations should not be confirmed unless there is a unit available.

ADRIENNE R on 8/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved my experience renting here. Missy was always very helpful and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again for my storage and moving needs.

WINSTON C on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Recommend to have longer hours for people who have real jobs. Next time I look for storage, I will take into account time facility is open.

KHOSBAYAR R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall is good. However, it took me at least 10 minutes to see a representative. Many customers, few representatives.

LORI D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, wonderful facility.

JENNIFER K on 7/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except, the temperature in the facility was supposed to be between 45 and 85 degrees and it was breaching 90 and rising.

DEBBIE B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CHRISTINA S on 7/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Disappointed - turned in the keys 2 days into the next months storage we couldn`t get a proration or a refund for the difference. We had to pay the full month even though we only used 2 days.

OLIVE A on 7/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and the stuff is friendly, nice and very gentlement.

PAM G on 7/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use your facility for three years on and off, enjoy it 100%. Pamela Grayson

RAY S on 7/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

SHARON G on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean.

MATT AND VICKI H on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to say, Overall pleased witht he experience

ANTHONY T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent I like the building

KENNETH P on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Ryan Moulton was extremely helpful and friendly in making my moving experience both easy and less stressful.

STUART G on 5/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clear, professional service well-maintained facility

MARY N on 5/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was supper helpful!

SEAN O on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful, very pleased and would use again.

VALERIE G on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only comment is that the hours available to me to access my storage unit are not convenient and should be extended.

MIKE P on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch staff and facilities, was pleasently surprised as to ease of sign-in as well as the excellent facilities and staff

STANLEY G on 4/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience! I have moved many times during my 20+ years in the military, and this UHaul and it`s staff were the best that I ever worked with. Thank you, Pete Griffin

DONNA B on 4/12/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When moving out, I was told one thing and another was done. I left multiple messages for the manager who never returned my call to handle the matter.

BRIDGETT S on 4/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed and took advantage of the offer for a month free of storage. I moved out of the area and it came in handy. The customer service was excellent! Satisfied customer

DIANA H on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a bad moving day for me and the folks at UHaul were great to me. Much appreciated.

REBECCA D on 4/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Convenient, safe, clean, and helpful. Thank you

HOPE B on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are consistently efficient and friendly.

PAULA S on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Ryan was excellent. He took what could normally be a stressfull, long experience and made it fun. I am happy to have my storage unit there. Paula Smith

KRISTINA F on 3/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt welcomed every time i went there

DAVID O on 3/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility!

BENJAMIN H on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and got us into our storage unit in a very timely manner! Thank you!

MARYCATHERINE K on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is very well-lighted, which is very helpful. A trash can for a few items to discard would be very helpful too.

MARYCATHERINE K on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is very well-lighted, which is very helpful.

ALLEN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect customer service and great facilities. Thank you!

AMANDA M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and helpful staff.

NATHAN J on 1/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very clean

MICHAEL P on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

DARYL H on 1/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice folks

VIRNA G on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryanand his team was awesome. Ryan was always avaialable to assist when I had any issues!! Thank you Ryan for the super customer service!!

TAMEKA H on 1/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The supervisor is not very friendly but other staff members were all very professional and friendly.

KIM F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

COLT C on 12/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and the staff were excellent. Very helpful and offered great suggestions. The location is right off I-95 and they offer after hours storage.

ANTHONY K on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`d like to see longer hours for storage room access

SHANTERIA D on 12/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

CARL L on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were helpful and friendly. The facility was clean, bright, and user friendly.

SERENA W on 12/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and everyone there was excellent. The alarm is really annoying but otherwise excellent.

EMMA C on 11/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly. Not a good value for the money charged.

WILLIAM D on 11/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One year has passed since removing the last of our things from this storage facility and we are pleased to say that they set the standard of how a storage company should operate.

JAMES S on 11/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

he employees went above and beyond to be helpful and courteous. They represent U-Haul in a manner that reflects honor, integrity, and professionalism.

JAMES S on 10/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpfull.

PAMELA P on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager was more infomrative then your corporate answering people. corporate pushed truck- he listened and lead me to what I needed and went the distance...good man to have on your team...

CHERELLE F on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recieved a late notice even though I moved my things out a month prior. An employee straightened things out

HENRY B on 10/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful to my needs. They made my experience pleasent

GLEANNA T on 10/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes I needed to get in there later than allowed and I couldn`t afford 24-hour access. Staff was friendly, facility was clean and maintained and I felt it was a safe place to go to if by myself.

CHESTER O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None at this time

CHESTER O on 9/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will recommend to others. Great facility.

NATHAN J on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

TASHANA A on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the service but I did not like the hours at all this is the only change I would make

SCOTT G on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. Some of the other workers could use some refresher courses on customer service and putting a little hustle in their gait. Overall a great experience

SCOTT G on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. Some of the other workers could use some refresher courses on customer service and putting a little hustle in their gait. Overall a great experience

LISA D on 9/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and his staff was excellent. When we need a storage unit again this is where we will go. Thanks

SETH W on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very friendly and helpful

J K P on 9/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly staff

GREGORY L on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Working in Fredericksburg with Ryan has been a great experience. He has helped me tremendously.

DAWN K on 8/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While staff was friendly, they were severely understaffed leading to excessive waits 2+hrs and confusion.

J K P on 8/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHaul storage facility management I have seen in over 20 military and personal moves!

SARA C on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was very clean!

DAVID P on 7/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have closed this account and had a VERY hard time doing it.

BRANDON B on 7/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan Moulton was very helpful with all of our needs. Thank you for being patient and understanding!

DANIEL D on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

highly recomend, great staff

TIMOTHY G on 7/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful and showed care for my need and request. Outstanding job.

MARK S on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was extremely helpful and he got us a good deal! I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family and would also recommend they see Ryan.

SARAH T on 6/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, easy check-in. Highly recommend!

CARRIE L on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

MORGAN A on 6/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and well maintained facility! great staff!

FREDERICK L on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the transaction quick and easy.

GLEANNA T on 6/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

LESLIE B on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and her staff were outstanding in service for us.

SCOTT G on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan the manager did a wonderful job. Very helpful.

AMY S on 5/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow service inside, it never appears that anyone knows what they are doing.

TONY T on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They did an awesome job.

ANTHONY T on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are the best that I have seen. They are very helpful. I will recommend the location to everyone. Awesome team!

MATTHEW H on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very helpful! Have rented several trucks and trailers from them, I will continue because of there great service. Thanks

LEATAH G on 5/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s a nice facility. I was told I would be contacted about my move-in and never was, I had to contact them. Other than that, it was okay.

DAVID G on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is my second time renting from this facility and I have never been disappointed with the facility or the staff.

CHERELLE F on 5/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More staff is needed as well as more parking as the load/unload area. When I arrived there were two other groups loading/unloading so that made things crowded but we managed.

ERIKA D on 5/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff were pushy and not able/willing to answer questions i had

MICHELLE W on 4/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service! Thank you!

LISA W on 4/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a very clean and safe storage company. I will use it again

TAMMY C on 3/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish the evening hours were a bit later but overall it is an excellent facility!

BRAULIO D on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Iam very sastified,and content with u-haul services.Thankyou

LISA W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service well excellent

MICHAEL M on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a problem with the elavator, everything worked great. The staff was very helpful when elavator went down. At least we were not in it. Overall excellent experience.

KELVIN C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

AVERY L on 2/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped immedately and i also have been very well taken care of since.

YVETTE H on 1/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome staff... didnt like the fact that no prorate was avail.

AMANDA M on 12/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, friendly staff. Well lighted heated storage.

ELIZABETH B on 12/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The asst.manager Mike was very helpful. Due to his professional attitude and wonderful customer service,we would highly recommend the facilty to friends due to Mike.

SARA S on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from the Uhaul of fredericksburg, it was quick and easy.

DOMINIC F on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOSEPH M on 12/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the staff really tried to identify exactly what I would need and what was in my best interest.

LINDA W on 11/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

for some reason the alarm kept going off, like three times, there was about one hour delay to where we could not go in the building because of the alarms. linda worrell

JAMIE T on 10/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst service I have ever experienced! I will tell everyone who is looking to move or store items to NOT USE U-HAUL

ERRIN O on 9/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i had a good experience with the storage place.

MARK P on 9/16/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff horrible. I tried for 3 weeks to cancel my contract after moving out, but still kept getting late notices. The staff was very difficult to reach, unhelpful. Will not use again.

WILLIAM D on 9/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and her team were professional and smashed the competition in providing what it takes to capture a customer. The team at W. Broad Falls Church mirrored the same, Dan and Dave were outstanding.

MELISSA H on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time getting a storage unit and the staff was very helpful getting me started and then helping me check out when I was ready.

CHRISTINA K on 8/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Check-in and easy check-out process. The facility was very clean!!

DAVID G on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife commented on how clean the facility was, enough said

CYNTHIA D on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fine.

WENDY R on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please send this manager to the Montclair va store. Steve is great and can teach the other how to run a business that seeks repete customers .

WENDY R on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented 3 trucks from this location and held storage here for months. They are wonderful to work with.

CYNTHIA M on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL of the staff had the best customer service I have ever had. Very helpful and friendly especially Missy.

ASHLEY P on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were for sure bumps in the road but the Uhaul staff was prompt to correct the situation. I would recommend Uhaul to anyone. Thanks for making my move easier.

DEBORAH S on 7/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful!

CAITLIN N on 7/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy.

MIKE W on 7/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closing at 1900 is so very limiting. I return home at 1800 and have only one hour to get to the facility to do anything. Not very convenient. I chose to move based upon this.

KELLY J on 6/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the last 2 times of the bad attitude of the manager onsite.He was rude and acted as if he did not want to help me with my requests.I wouldn`t recommend going back there.I didn`t appreciate.

MARK S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just walked in and reserved a truck and storage in about 15 minutes. Great service!

SULTONA C on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were the best. Always there when I needed your help. Thanks a lot.

JEFF M on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the cleaner and more organized storage units I`ve rented.

JOSHUA S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An outstanding facility staffed by some of the friendliest and most helpful people around! They helped make a very stressful moving experience end on a good note and I`d recommend them to anyone!

DAVID G on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man was very professional and informative when touring me through the facility.

GYANENDRA S on 5/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was generally very good. It was a little intimidating going to the self storage by myself and more staff presence would have been helpful.

TERI N on 4/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility excellent staff

DONNA W on 4/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the quality of the customer service, and the facility is well mantained.

DANA J on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me in was kind enough to stay an extra 45 minutes after closing to ease our moving experience. He was kind, customer oriented and appreciated!!!

WENDY R on 4/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great

HERMAN J on 4/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My billing experience was a tragedy.