start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fredericksburg

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert P. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly staff. They truly enjoy their jobs and show their appreciation for the customers.

REBECCA D. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven L. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the employees were all very friendly and helpful...for some reason I wasn't expecting that...the Van I rented was awesome...ran smooth and was good on gas...

LINDA h. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cora S. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael F. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRANCES D. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing in order and ready as planned.

michael w. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul web indicated all large trucks not available for rent but the location had about 5 or more on site for rent.

timothy s. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRIS M. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, the check-in and checkout process was quick and simple.

RONALD S. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

from staff and everyone else was very helpful

DANIEL S. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This pick-up location seemed busy, but with only one person working to give keys to people. Other than that, it was fine. They should have more staff at the registers.

BRIAN D. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Emmanuel S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store was very crowded and it took a long time to get my truck. Other than that, everything was fine.

Andrew H. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have your system with better records of what is available where. This was my preferred location, but when booking it indicated that there were no trailers of the size I desired available at this location. I booked at a nearby location, only to arrive there and receive a call at the same time indicating that there was no trailer there and instead I would need to go to the original location in order to get a trailer. I then went to that location only to find that they did not have that size trailer for me as it had been returned prior to me with a flat tire. The people were all pleasant, but I was not impressed with the system in this experience with UHaul.

tammy h. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gil C. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ann s. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was quick, courteous and helpful. Thank you. Ann Spaulding

David C. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN F. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anjaulyeke C. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The sales person was very professional

MAWULE L. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All right oooohhh yeah....

Etienne B. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful. Outstanding customer service.

ronnie h. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy S. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I rented a trailer. All Uhaul trailers have the old/outdated 4 pin flat connector on them and I had to purchase a $14 adapter before I was allowed to leave the lot. The need for the adapter was NOT stated in the interview. NO recent factory vehicles use this connector any longer and have all switched to the newer 7-pin round connector. Uhaul needs to update their trailers/vehicles with the newer connector or provide the adapter for free with trailer rental.

Richard G. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Yahshua, bless and keep you safe. This is the best place yet! However, you need a lift gate on the trucks? Shalom

LEONARD M. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

MARINO O. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing I wish is that even though they are taking care of a custumer that they acknowlege that you are there. They just went about their business and even thought they are walking out to help another customer is like you dont even exist. Thanks

Justin A. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy R. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Milton B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MASON G. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELA B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service,

DARRELL S. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEWIS P. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help, cooperation, and assistance.

ANDREA C. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. UHaul managed everything and responded with no fuss to last minute changes on my part. Everything worked well. The 20-ft truck was clean, ready when I went to pick up, easy to drive, and thankfully all my furniture fit - two bedrooms, an office, dining room table, chairs, credenza and hutch, TV armoire - substantial queen size wooden bed, dresser. This is third time I've rented a truck from this U-Haul location - they are very efficient and professional! Thank you!!

JOHN D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was ready and waiting on me when they opened at 7 am on a Saturday. Paperwork was completed quickly and I was hooked up and on the road in no time. The best part of my moving experience.

Mark D. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crystal did great helping advise us on supplies and rate plan for truck. Was also quick and concise. Will use again anytime need rental service.

LARRY G. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wes B. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were a few people in line ahead of me so there was a little bit of a wait. I am not sure it was busy enough to warrant more staff, but the process is long, so even though there were only two people ahead of me it did take a while.

MICHAEL M. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALVIN E. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff were exceptional great.

Giovanni B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck smelled like cigarette smoke but otherwise seemed clean. The CSRs were very friendly and helpful. Would use this location again.

KELLY S. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to take a moment to compliment the general manager of this location. Joey Cleaver was an absolute God send for me when I stopped into the location. He was professional and solution oriented when it came to my needs for the one-way move from Virginia to Nebraska. He is exactly what UHaul should expect from their management staff.

TAMMY F. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would change nothing about this location. The young lady that waited on us, was very pleasant. When we checked fuel level in truck it wasn't quite on 3/4 fuel level and she lowered the fuel level to 1/2 fuel level to compensate the difference.

John S. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard m. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANE S. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT I. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eliezer F. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

V L B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck I was driving seemed to have an ignition issue. It was difficult to turn the key even with seatbelts on, the door closed, and my foot on the brake. This was an intermittent problem as it worked appropriately at times.

Gary W. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented 2 trucks and currently have a storage unit at this location. Customer service has already been great every time. The only issue is that it is difficult to get vehicles in and out because of where the vehicle drop-off is located especially if customers need to off-load in storage first before returning a truck.

JEFFREY T. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phone answered remotely, difficult to reach location directly

Joshua B. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA H on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilities well organized, bright and welcoming. Staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

andrew s. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

IAN H. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff, services, and facilities were all excellent. The only aspect I disliked was the fact that you had to pay extra for 24 hour access to your own possessions. But I understand U-Haul has to pay bills too.

ashaunte p. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

leonard m. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

Ghaith E. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CONSTANCE S. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was really impressed by the customer service at this location. From making the reservation to returning the truck ... Everything was hassle free and went off like clockwork!!

ANN MARIE S. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Overall, things were excellent. However, I do have a couple ideas which would have made me more prepared/comfortable. It would have been very helpful for someone to have called me before I came in to pick up the equipment who could have explained things to me. I have a low riding car, so they explained that I would need boards and I didn't have any. And also, I had to make the difficult on the spot decision to have the trailer attached and thus make the movers work around the auto trailer. It really would have been nice to know before that how that worked bc I didn't even think about it beforehand. Also, I think it would be a really great idea to call people before the reservation and make sure they understand how to drive a large vehicle, and have a Uhaul prepared article for that. There was one for the trailer but I got that at the time of the reservation... Way too late. Also, I can think back to the last time that I rented (same move as this time...Long story, anyway...) and it would be helpful for Uhaul to have and give information about routes and roadways to where the customer is going. I don't know if that's too difficult, however, for example, when I traveled to Massachusetts from Virgini, there were roads that my GPS was telling me to go but the truck wasn't allowed. So I had to figure out where to go. Also, taking a Uhaul truck on the tolls of NY is INSANE. I would never want to do that again, and it really would have been nice to know this stuff beforehan, to prepare and equip me with important information about my travels. I took alternate roads which made the trip 8 miles longer....which is one more thing.... Uhaul should ask you want route you are taking. Maybe this doesn't apply in most situations. But where it does apply would be great to know!

CARL L. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely courteous and professional.

JOHN Y. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD M. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all you guys are doing an awesome job

Mark R. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience, except the company charged me for 2 extra days (I didn't turn in any paperwork though). It took some doing to get a refund.

JOSEPH B. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MOISES C. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all

shane s. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always do a superb job....very great customer service

jerry p. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY R. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHAUL ever! Matter of fact best store ever! This location was clean, organized, and the staff was remarkable. Thank you Jeannie, Jerimiah, Christinia, Shamika, Crystal, Zach, Cat, Adam, Glenn, and Tedi. You guys are AWESOME!

KEELEY B. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had wonderful service here! I will most definitely be a return costumer when the need arises again!

KURTIS B. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer had a tire issue. The site called well before scheduled pickup time to let me know that they would be 30 minutes late. The were apologetic and had it ready on time.

Michelle H. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark O. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve. Everything went according to our plan and was excellent.

THOMAS T. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

william g. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very accommodating and tremendously helpful.

Michael W. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NEVA T. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charged a gas fee when I put it where it was when I received the rental

WARD J. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TED B. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOAN G. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I used this place two weeks in a row. and even went out of my way to use the second week, so very pleased with the service and the people.

BARBARA M. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent!

Charles B. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This has been my worst expirence with this location. Manager had very bad attitude.

ELENA S. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GREG S. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bruce N. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience. Joey was great to work with. Doc Norton

LEON H. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

micheal D. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MEL D. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The trailer Was not swept out.

dale f. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Very clean, and friendly staff. Walter was very helpful.

Maurice W. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shavon W. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guy at check in was awesome. I believe his name was Joey. He gave me great advice on what type of vehicle I should purchase. I reserved a pick up truck and he made me realize that a cargo van may work better due to the wet conditions outside and I was moving a couple pieces of office furniture. Great experience and I'm sure that I will be going back again!

Clifford H. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joey was just the best.

joe m. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hello, I needed to haul about 1/2 ton of gravel. I was given a powerful truck. I only needed something like a Ford Ranger. If possible, maybe next time tailor the truck to the job. However, I am not upset. I accomplished my goal. Thank you.

JOAN G. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darryl F. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue to be prompt and provide high quality customer service. Thank you!

ELIZABETH C. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and knew their business! Very easy process from start to finish. Thank you.

AI N. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRY H. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was SUPER pleasant and helpful.

John M. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRAIG M. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

johnny p. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR K. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENDA J. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROL G on 4/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I closed my storage locker and the young man who helped me was very nice,it seemed to be very quick and efficient.

GILBERT T. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

Earl P. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient operation with competent, knowledgeable people. No suggestions for improvement.

LEE FRANKLIN O. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROXANNA C. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Employees and equipment did what they where supposed to do. a good experiance. thanks

FREDERICK M. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUSAN M. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had what I needed and very helpful as the size. The price was very good. The Lady was very professional and knowable. Thanks Great experience!

KANDICE R. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

leon k. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The equipment had tire pressure monitor and they were way off. 20 pound differential ! I used a credit card with the understanding I would pay cash on return. The credit card had a pending charge of $44.65 immediate before I returned the vehicle. The clerk then proceeded to charge the remainder of the contract plus another $44.65. for a total pending on my card for the final contract price plus another charge of $44.65 transaction date a day later. I spoke to the General Manager at the store and ask to have these pending charges removed or credited back to my card and he would only credit back the final contract price and refused to do anything about the day after $44.65 charge. I am still waiting to see what hoops will have to be jumped through to clear this charge!!!!!!

Richard P. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL h. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful. No issues.

seyit e. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks my uhaul

Raymond T. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

when I was rented had a transmission problem of some kind it wouldn't have a setting to it between first and second gear in the automatic transmission and seem to be slowed windup to get up to speed still manage to use the truck but worried the whole time about breaking down because I was under a time constraint to move my stuff cannot afford a breakdown delay of any kind

KATHERIN R. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE C. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything from checkout to check in was fast, easy and professional. Hard to improve on perfection.

ROBERT M. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY S. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check in person friendly.

RYAN F. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just wish I could've saved money taking the trailer one way

VERNINA W. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a drop off key late at night. I really did t see the place to rate it.

Sarah A. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL H. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory B. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was in poor repair, transmission had problems in 1st and 2nd. Radio didn't work, clock didn't work, gas gauge would move back and forth, constantly. Truck cab was dirty as well. Rental office was great! Difficult to turn onto highway from location.

JORGE B. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We liked the services and equipment.

Teresa T. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eva A. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tamara B. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH L. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 26 foot truck was a nightmare. Very bad breaks and hard to start. At one point I could smell break guild burning. I had to take it back after one load. The gas hand floats so I ended up putting more gas than needed. This vehicle was a rip off.

NEHITA B. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck need of a front alignment badly

kenneth p. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!!I have a rental uhaul closer to me but do not have the confidence that I have wkth this location. Will see u soon ken

SHERRY D. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All was OK

MARK S. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHNSON A. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No wait at all. the truck was inspected and I was told all was good and I was good to go , they gave me an option of email receipt which was good for me .

BRAD S. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tommy H. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was an excellent experience and I was pleasantly surprised with the professional staff and the ease they made my rental.

Bonnie H. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY A. on 3/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cathie B. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT B. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had a terrible experience with U-Haul. These folks changed my mind about them.

ALICIA B on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good in all aspects

michelle H. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a first time customer everything went as expected. Staff did a wonderful job to ensure questions were answered and this task went as smoothly as possible. Everything was great. Thanks!

AUGUSTINE R. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ED M. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK S. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup and drop off were easy. No problems...keep it up!

Jennifer C. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome all around; I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. I'll be going there again soon! :) JCH

GREGORY E. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick b. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT T. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service. Thank you

CHRISTOPHER G. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEITH M. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck did have a strong odor to it I am not sure if that was a product of the cleaning solution or the folks who rented it before I did.

ROSETTA D. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from everyone who assisted me

ROBERT M. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Mileage charges were not and should have been collected at the time of return resulting in a $30 extra blood money charge. This is obscene. Probably will not ever use UHaul again because of it. There is no reason the charge should not have been applied to the card used to pay for the rental in the first place. The extra mileage charge was understood and agreed to. Its not like it was a mystery.

MICHELLE R on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with this facility. Every interaction was professional and the staff was always super helpful and accomodating.

GRAYLING B. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Recommend repairing the leak in the cargo trailer and check for leaking areas prior to assigning it to customers. Luckily, we discovered the leak before any furniture was damaged.

RANDY T. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HARVEY S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always friendly and accomodating.

DAVID W. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

M KATHERINE c. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Too expensive for two and half hours use.

CHERRY S. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No need to change anything with the 2411 plank rd site in Fredericksburg. They do a great job.

JACK B. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went like clockwork. Thanks.

Sandy K on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Took 2 hours to have Uhaul release Uboxes to the moving helpers booked through Uhaul or to my family. Though incredibly frustrating, besides the hold-up, all was good on the packing and returning side

gerald a. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A friction free experience all around. Well done.

Robert H. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS R. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A great help!!had to bring first rental back for larger truck,everyone super,appreciate professionalism

Adrienne W. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience, staff was very pleasurable.

ERICA F. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Odane was a great help and very friendly. He is very efficient!

David P. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK P. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SIDNEY K. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Short in wireing ,all else ok

KENNETH D. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHARON B. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great they provided my the right size vehicle and also called to check on me that made me feel like they cared,they were very polite and warm.

KRISTY L. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

joey and his team are Awesome! I use this location a lot and they make it very easy to do business with them!

Nadia W. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY A. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip A. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees were the best I have encountered in a long time! They made a difficult situation easier and pain free. The owner Joey was wonderful! ! Thank you again.

PETER JOSEPH S. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very professional, full service operation

BENJAMIN M. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was prompt, friendly, thorough and professional.

Rick F. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice location near major haighways and roads

DOUGLAS O. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck only has 1/4 tank and they couldn't give me an address to return to but an 800 number to call for closest location. I had to add gas up front rather than at the end due to low tank. When I finished I had slightly over 1/4 tank but when returning it was right at or just barely under (I took a picture when I returned it). Now I am seeing a $37.00 fee... I would attach the picture if I could, but really disappointed on the return location because if it was full on receipt and I had filled it up at building and drove that same 8 miles it would have reflected to a full level where I am sure the fee would not have been applied.

ANA L. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No charge for gas. It must be included in the rental price.

Mona T. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great!

JAMES C. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reading the gauge on the rental truck is very subjective. I returned the truck with the same amount of gas, maybe a little more, than when I received it. I was charged a gas fee of $14.00 and some change. I do not appreciate this charge. I called Customer Service, and they were no help. I was told this would be sent to the manager to review, and I should hear from him in a few days. I will be taking this up wit the manager in the morning.

KATHI O. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Equipment was ready on time, was clean, worked perfectly, and check-out and check-in were quick and painless. Your staff was pleasant and efficient. My only complaint is that I don't seem to have received an electronic receipt of the transaction, which I thought I would be sent to the email address provided.

ROBERT S. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Will rent again!

WILLIAM P. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. No waiting around required when picking up or returning. Best uhaul I've ever used.

JANICE J. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

frank j. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin O. on 2/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect rental experience! Polite staff, timely, quality equipment.

TAMARA B. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BILL C. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The associates need to be more knowledgable. Seemed the people checkin' us in didn't know what they were doing.

CLEO G. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tempia T. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don K. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW C. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The helpful ladies were fantastic and had great customer service skills and fantastic attitudes.. Even the guys in passing who weren't even helping me were courteous and outgoing....even though it was 25 degrees outside I'll go back here over any other place in the area

JON Z. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to take a minute to thank the staff at U-HAUL. My son was turning 11 this past weekend and has autism and is in love with UHAUL trucks and watches you tube videos all the time of UHAUL vans and Trucks. Anyway, for his bday I decided to rent him a UHAUL and made reservations to come in Saturday am to let him pick one out and happened to mention to the lady on the phone that I was doing it for my son's bday but made no mention of him having autism or anything. In any event, because of the weather I decided to go in Friday afternoon to rent one realizing it would be the same price for 2 days if I got Friday night or Saturday am. When we arrived, as soon as we walked in Josh, the manager asked if we were the ones here for Jack's (my son) birthday. I said yes we were and both Josh and a lady employee (Melva I believe) were absolutely awesome! They made him feel so special....took him out into the parking lot and let him pick a vehicle (a van is what he wanted) showed him the insides of the storage units in the store and gave him a pair of work gloves. He was so excited and it was truly special for Jack and myself. I also purchased him a miniature UHAUL truck (which he loves) and when we were done getting the UHAUL van Josh made Jack a UHAUL bank which he loves! Finally, when we were getting ready to leave Josh took him back into his office and gave him a UHAUL hat!! :) He was just thrilled and Josh and Melva made him so happy. Melva then took Jack out to the van and opened the door for him (passenger side of course) and told him to buckle up. Josh and Melva should be commended for making a little kids birthday so great!!!! Thank you so much again. Needless to say, the weather wasn't great this weekend so we couldn't drive it as much but he loaded it up with tons of stuff we will be back pretty soon because Jack now wants to rent a box truck with 3 seats so his sister (Aubrie) can ride round with us. We will be doing that sooner rather than later. When we returned the van they weren't there but the people were so nice and Jack was all flushed. He was fine until we got in the car and then started crying:(...... obviously a great birthday because he was so sad to return. Again thank you so much!!! Jon Zalewski Fredericksburg, VA 571-426-7899.

NEDRA K on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice young lady that helped me and extremely clean and new-looking even though I know it`s been there for years. Great job guys!!!!

GRIFFIN A. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICK T. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and nice people

JIMMIE G. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS S. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Damion was incredibly professional and helpful. Truck was ready and even warmed up in the freezing temps! WE NEED CRUISE CONTROL!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANDREA C. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements!! Everyone behind the counter was responsive, friendly, and helpful. The van was very clean and easy to drive. We had a very pleasant experience - from reserving online, changing our reservation, pickup and drop off. I will rent for my next move

Thomas G. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff that was very friendly and helpful.

Anna B. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samantha B. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We picked up the ubox today and the process was great. Everything fit and drop off was good. We dealt with Joey and he was a fantastic help. Processed the paper work and helped back up and unload the ubox trailer for us. Had a really great experience, all the other staff were friendly and helpful as well.

JAIMI R. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They righted a lot of the wrongs uhaul did wrong to me during my move but uhaul in general sucks they delayed my move for 4 days cuz of their mistakes!

MEECHEL H on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Melva and Joey were awesome they gave me the best customer service ever. I had no idea what size truck or storage unit I wanted they helped me out so much.

Michele E. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The engine light came on half way into our trip and the truck, which was concerning. Other than that there were no issues.

Matthew J. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck that I rented would not start one of the times that I tried to start it. After I spoke with roadside service, they helped with a solution. The steering wheel was extremely unaligned. The truck would shake at speeds above 25-30.

KEVIN C. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would not change a thing! Great!!!!

Darnise C. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen D. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOPE B. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda D. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitley return for any Uhaul type of business needs.

RILEY P. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS P. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe was very professional and save me money By telling me the right size truck all the staff was very friendly

jesse b. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, easy, in and out and on with life thanks to uhaul. And no hidden surcharges!

ERNEST M. on 2/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL H. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff were very friendly, helpful and professional.

chris h. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. The truck cleanliness and performance were above expectation. Will use again.

CLAYTON G. on 2/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep your staff doing exactly what they are doing with no change ,every thing is great.

Kenneth K. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

shirley h. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very professional team!

MICHELE W. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GWEN M. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip J. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUSTIN N. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees who I dropped the truck and tow dolly off to were very nice and approachable!

GARY B. on 2/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great and freindly staff.

Odessa H. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, nothing. As a bonus email coupons to loyal repeat customers. For example, week day mileage vs weekend mileage. A loyal customers can get a coupon for .99 anytime miles. Everybody love kickbacks! Other then that, rt 3 location and staff are great don't change that!

Allen D. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Stood in a line for 25 minutes only for someone to take the key and tell me they would email the receipt.

Ronald M. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HOJILVER V. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy B. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Excellent experience.

Charles K. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL J. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KENNETH K. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One reason why I use this U-Haul business.....Excellent service and people

CHRIS B. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found this location to be professionally run. I would use this location anytime.

Dominic F. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Curtis Smallwood and the other staff were friendly, helpful and courteous.

Darcy R. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Door on trailer was hard to open. When we turned it in and shared this, one of the staff fixed it while we were inside taking care of paperwork. Excellent experience other than that!!

DAWN B. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

hey were awesone. They gave me a free upgrade when they did not have the the size truck I requested. They were patient and helpful! I ALWAYS use this location (and i have moved 7 times in 5 years).

JAMMIE F. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was very excellent with customer services and I felt like I was home and Jerimaih was as well !!

REMUS F. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON S on 2/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Fortunately I was able to get my things out of storage before the rate increase. Access to stairs would be helpful.

kevin w. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the professionalism and the price. I always use this U-Haul Station, they're 5 STAR all the way.

RONALD N. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful. Thank Joey for everything.

JAMES R. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Eden W. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was not in good running order. The transmission was slipping and alignment was off. People at the location were great!

SAMUEL C. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cruise control in long trip vehicles

Beth W. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENISE J. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I didnt like the fact that i couldn't decline the insurance because i didnt have my home owner insurance company name, policy #, and address. Who know that off top of head? I feel like they should have told me to have that when i came to check in when i made reservation feel like i was force it buying this had to ask for manager in order to call back my poilcy # and info

MATTHEW S. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory P. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good

jim f. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with everything.

GERALD V. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen that I worked with were great and very friendly. Hats off to your staff.

KENNETH K. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and dedicated crew, I always use this this U Haul dealer for this reason. Can't say enough....

Timothy B. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Summer H. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence W. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly

JOHN V. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was friendly and courteous, but your employees need to be more detail oriented. I asked for a 3 PM pick up/drop off time for a 1 day trailer rental. When my reservation came through via email, it had a noon pickup time and a 2 day rental. I mentioned this to the courteous people who called to confirm my reservation, but it was not corrected until I went to pick the equipment up. The first trailer we hooked up to my car had a tail light out, so we wasted time changing to another one. The clerk forgot to put the moving pads in the trailer and I had to go back and get them. I got a call the next morning because the clerk never changed the paperwork to reflect the change of equipment. All these issues are avoidable...

erik n. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your facility and staff were wonderful. Thanks.

mike d. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

FRED H. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER K. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

General Manager Josh was excellent. It is SO rare to find someone who understands that the customer service is the one most important thing for a business to grow or just survive. He took care of things that no other in you organization would and did it with a smile. Give him a promotion because he defiantly deserves it.

DONNA H. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing this facility very knowledgeable and very friendly. Joey and Seth when over and beyond to make sure my moving successful.

SURKEITA T. on 1/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID C on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience.

CAROL N on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was excellent, my first contact was very helpful. Jeremiah was very helpful and also had no problems in assisting me with changes I had to make. His customer service was excellent.

BRUCE H on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young woman who helped me was AMAZING not tall, full of energy - I wish I remembered her name!

ROBERT H on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A well run business with great people!

VANESSA S on 11/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not all staff was or is friendly..

CHRIS S on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

T

ALLEN W on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great storage experience.

TERRY B on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have dealt with the U-Haul Staff on Plank Road numerous times with trailers with great results, so I wanted to use this storage facility.

SEKOU S on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was simply the best.

CHERYL P on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Joey your helpfulness and your courtesy.

HEATHER R on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff that I dealt with was wonderful. Made the whole process quick and easy.

YAMEI W on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very nice, just wish storage is 24 hour access

LISA R on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean storage bldg.

CANDINCE M on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a great experience we did not have almost any issues the staff could not handle. Special thanks to Andrew and Crystal they were wonderful.

KATHERINE P on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I interacted with was helpful and friendly. I got exactly what I needed promptly and precisely. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

STEPHEN B on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and extremely clean - thanks!

MISTI K on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice facility and staff.

TONY H on 8/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

terific

ARLENE P on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility hours were really non conveinent

GREGORY G on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great place to do business.

MICHELLE S on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We needed storage for our household items on short notice for a temporary move. The facilities were clean, the staff helpful nice, and everything we needed was available. A great experience!

JANET B on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there went out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Wonderful. If I have to store anything again it will definitely be with U-Haul.

KIMBERLY AND BERNARDO M on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Items well protected. Would have liked to get into unit earlier in morning instead of waiting til 7am, but overall happy with unit. Price was good. Staff needs customer service training.

JOMO J on 7/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reservation was made...but when i called, it was at another location. When i got to the new location...the eqipment was not there. I had an auto transport and got stuck a few miles away.

NICOLE C on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would rent another storage unit from this facility.

RODNEY M on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew helped my wife and I out in the most positive and courteous manner possible. Ver professional and knowledgeable.

ALICIA W on 7/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It wall went smooth and easy!

ERIC L on 7/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely rude and unprofessional. After the experience I had with this location I will NEVER use your company again. Sincerely Eric L.

ROBERT T on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great price for a interior storage locker.

CHRISHANNA H on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were flexible and helpfu. Thank you so much.

SUSAN W on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff on Plank Road in Fredericksburg, VA were the best! Thank you for all you support!

AMY H on 6/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience. Lack of communication and greed.

ROBBIN S on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simple, Clean, Safe.

DENNIS W on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff, very helpful and accomodating our needs

SUSAN W on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and very helpful!

SHEILA L on 5/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff members were always there to answer any questions and very respectful. The facility was always clean and card access to our unit was never an issue. Would recommend this facility.

JUNE Z on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the third year we have used this facility. They are professional, clean and safe.

SAM M on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was as good as they come

JOSEPH S on 4/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comment

DANIEL K on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a confused and muddled mess and still my boxes arrived with leaves an dirt tracked inside them. Customer service was terrible. It seemed no one communicated.. awful experience

DANIEL K on 4/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was a confused and muddled mess and still my boxes arrived with leaves an dirt tracked inside them. Customer service was terrible. It seemed no one communicated.. awful experience

IAN J on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb. Great customer service, very friendly and helpful.

BRIGETTE S on 4/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The box is a lot smaller than we had thought, the cost might have been comparable to the POD as the Pod is larger, next time we will look closer.

WILLIAM C on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very well run - professional staff - temperature very constant - extremely clean.

LAKEISHA J on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/a

LAUREN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This service was horrible. I was lied to by store representatives. The general manager Anderw Williams was inexcusably rude and unaccomadating.

LAUREN S on 2/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This service was horrible. I was lied to by store representatives. The general manager Anderw Williams was inexcusably rude and unaccomadating.

BRIAN W on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A simple, easy and cost effective way for our move from Virginia to Florida. U-boxes are great !

BRIAN W on 1/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Simple process and very cost efficient.

HILLARY H on 1/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The idea of UBox is great. My reality was repeatedly given bad information, being overcharged it didn`t leave here for 16 days. EXTREMELY upset about $350 overcharge. Please call so can be resolved.

MALCOLM M on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, clean, and accessible.

BOB P on 1/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My exbox 360 with controller was missing between storage and loading. I don`t know it was until I got to my new home in pgh. pa.

TERRY V on 1/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You operate in a disreputable manner and obviously don`t care why with your 200 character limit.

JACK B on 12/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and his staff were very professional and a pleasure to work with

MICHAEL V on 12/9/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wasn`t pleased that I didn`t get the 24hr access that the website told me I could getAND NOT FOR AN ADDITIONAL FEE

ANDRE M on 12/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Adequate facility,and superb customer service from Sarah!

ROSE H on 12/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very helpful and knowledgeable.

LENOIR M on 12/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and knowledgable

RUTH P on 12/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service - friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient in their process

MARGARET S on 11/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There need to be more clerks at the registers. There has been more than one time that we`ve had to wait several minutes for a clerk to help us handle a transaction.

PATRICIA A on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a pleasant experience...to store our daughters belongings is such a safe, clean facility!

MELANIE F on 11/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for all the assistance that you have provided over the last two years.

BRIAN H on 10/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called several storage companies first, they were all more expensive and the representative sounded as if I woke them up. Uhaul was open and ready for business early and very friendly.

NCAF I on 10/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be nice to have longer full access in the evening. The staff at this facility were the BEST. The Arizona phone service was useless!

LYNN J on 10/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing bad to say about this facility. I wished they were open later in the day on a couple of occasions, but everyone has to go home sometimes.

ODESSA H on 10/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nate was very patient/understanding. I was ready to leave I felt the manager had been very sarcastic to my question about a 10 x 10. Nate`s attitude save the day, he desrves a promotion and a raise.

ANTONIO N on 10/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Good service and facilities were in accordance to uhaul standards

HEATHER J on 9/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

nothing to say

EMILY J on 9/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Customer Service was the best everyone was so nice. The owner was the best and was extremely helpful he should get an award for being at his facility on a Sunday when he could of been off.

RONETTA W on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent. I had great experience.

ANDREW O on 9/9/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My U boxes were delivered late to Fredericksburg and I have yet to receive a call back from management.

RANDY K on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service....

DARRELL C on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the UHaul services I received. Well Done to your staff!

AMY B on 8/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were friendly, courteous, and packed a lot more than I thought they could fit in the U-box. They got the job done quickly. I would recommend this person to help.

MARGARET A on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

kinda creepy when i was there alone

BOB P on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good experience with the storage.

CLAY O on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent

BARBARA H on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the service. Staff was most helpful whenever I had questions.

FRED P on 8/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience

BILL P on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful and helpful employees

TERRY V on 8/2/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No prior notice the size unit we rsvd was not available second floor, sub 2 units in musty basement, no security gate, charge for after 7pm access, originally told 24 hour facility.

MELINDA N on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

PATRICK J on 7/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, did great job explaining site and did not push up-sell for additional features but offered all politely with explanation.

JACK B on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and very responsive management and staff, I will happily recommend to friends and colleagues

MICHAEL W on 7/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good cooperation all round from upbeat service employees and the Manager. Using you some more as a result..

DANIELLE T on 7/15/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff didn`t have my u-box ready and I waited over an hour for them to figure out where it was.

ADAM B on 7/14/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Since my rate was raised from $50 to $70 you would think that you would be able to afford more than one person to run the front desk. Waited nearly 30 mins to speak to an employee at the front desk.

TABITHA L on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and courteous.

DYLAN R on 6/25/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I witnessed two customers publicly humiliated at the front counter by staff. Staff and owner need to be more curteous and helpful in explaining services and policies.

ZIYAD AND PEGGY A on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nathan was very helpful and a great job going over the paper work the unit and all the services.

MATHEW H on 6/22/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Prompt service. Clean facility. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

STECY E on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and would recommend to friends that need to move themselves. Anthony is superb, very professional, and customer service oriented...best U-Haul employee I have ever dealt with.

BRIAN W on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service !

LARRY W on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to thank Andrew Williams for helping make my first experience with U-Box a great one. He has single handedly guaranteed U-Box will be my first choice going forward.

MATT AND VICKI H on 6/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The Manger ANDREW WILLIAMS refuses to deal with customers, Always Messing up our ACCOUNT, Facility is worst run business I have ever dealt with, WILL NEVER USE any U-HAUL service AGAIN EVER,

MICHAEL M on 6/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Late fees high.

CARLOS S on 6/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was top notch. The manager arrogant all of the african american employees on site were helpful. I was a little disappointed that you prorate partial monthly usage

LYNN T on 5/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It`s fine.

TERRI C on 5/6/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not enough characters to explain all of the issues! UGH!

PHILLIP A on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only neg was one bathroom needed maintenance

BRIAN W on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful facility , the only negative was the entrance door - the change in floor height makes it difficult for cart maneuvering. Perhaps a retro-fit for a smoother transition.

COLLEEN F on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have used this facility on several long/short term occasions. Will use it again in the future. Have also referred several people who have used it!

HENRY B on 5/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place and would use again if needed

GREGORY L on 4/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not enough carts for the number of storage units. Often carts were unavailable on weekends as people were using 3+ carts for their units.

PATRICE A on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and staff!

CASEY H on 3/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owner Andrew I believe was very helpful. Nice to see a store owner who actually puts in hours working rather than just sitting behind a desk telling others what to do.

JOSEPH M on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful,great storage facility

BRENDA C on 3/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the u-haul storage space was very clean and well maintained

CHRISTOPHER W on 3/23/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you U-Haul. My experience was great. Your staffing we`re such a big help.

LASHAY P on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this Uhaul storage facility to friends.The staff was extrememly helpful.They helped make my move less stressful. Thank you for your wonderful service.

DOUG J on 3/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Office staff took care of every need that we had. Even helped with a table.

LAWRENTE L on 2/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

brand new

SUSAN W on 2/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. I am impressed with the cleanliness and convenience of the facility. I`m very glad I chose U-Haul. Thank you!

JON A on 2/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with you was superb!! I cannot say enough about the cleanliness, friendliness, accessibility, and security of your facility. J.R. Arthur 850-316-1335

ROBERT F on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

every part of the experience and the facility was excellent.

SYLVIA C on 12/31/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful staff!

RUSTY D on 12/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

People friendly and helpful, good price on unit

CAROLYN G on 11/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, patient and helpful staff.

ROBERT P on 11/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

A few of the staff were extremely rude. Also, late fees are extremely outrageous. Glad to be done with the storage.

MATTHEW J on 11/4/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My wife made a reservation over the phone. I was told she would have to be there to get the unit. If not for Chey polite and respectful, you would have lost a customer. Her supervisor was not.

JAYANA F on 11/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys at fburg location were great. Trying to originally book on the phone was a terrible experience, order was wrong multiple times.

JAYANA F on 10/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer service agents were very poor,had to redo 3 times. Didnt inform me that the rate would go up $20 by switching locations,original pickup location was unavailable/uhaul error. Ryan was GREAT

DELILAH G on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem with entry into the bldg. or bugs etc. I had the this unit for 3 years and I still have one more until. Great Job.

DANA J on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really like the storage unit. The only hard part is after the hours fitting in the smaller door.

CALEB C on 10/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and his team were AWESOME!! I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who is moving. Very glad I chose them over the competition!!

SAMUEL W on 9/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rude, and lazy staff more concerned with themselves than taking care of customers.

CRAIG S on 9/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan rocks.

SARAH T on 9/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I felt a little sad checking out. The staff has always been so nice to us and the facility is in perfect condition. It felt like home. Thank you.

SUDIE M on 9/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with staff, patient,friendly with great personalities. We joked about football teams. Thank you for caring.

CRAIG S on 9/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan should be commended. Excellant employee....GIVE HIM A RAISE.

JERRE B on 9/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

loved the lowered drive up bay so the ramp didn`t need to be extended

KELLIE G on 8/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent staff and facility at the rt.3 location.

SCOTT C on 8/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Site very clean and well kept. Well lighted and security seemed good. Even bathroom was spotless. Would definitely utilize again. Market to UMW students.

TORI W on 8/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was expensive on a monthly basis, but convenient and clean and well run. I would come back, if I ever ended up needing storage again.

MICHAEL S on 8/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff could be friendlier but otherwise it was great, it was Sunday after all!

JOVIDA P on 8/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was a good one.

MELVIN C on 8/10/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

KATY F on 7/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

thank you for your help. all the reviews on how friendly the staff is was right on. The only thing I would recommend is for you to buy back the old locks so they can be re-used.

BENJAMIN D on 7/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Great people.

LINDA B on 7/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the facility was clean and well kept..they were very thorough in his explaining the avialability of unit to us, the security of the building and unit. He was very curteous and helpful.

PHYLLIS P on 7/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice

MADELINE H on 7/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The overall level of customer suppot was outstanding from start to finish.

STEPHEN S on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended!

JASMINE H on 7/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great!

CALLAN B on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff were always quick and extremely helpful.

JILL W on 6/25/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really liked it because it is indoors and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

ELIZABETH M on 6/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was good.

DANE S on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased.

KIMBERLEE E on 6/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The no pro-rating rule sux...

GERALD P on 6/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

only thing i would have liked changed was 24 hr access to facilities.

ROBERT P on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you easy quick and reasonable pricing

SHANNON B on 6/16/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had mice that came in the storage unit and chewed on our things.

PAUL K on 6/4/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem is that I vacated the unit one day after autopay and was unable to get any money back so the unit sat empty for a month.

DEVON D on 6/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Splintered box, additional fees, incompetent staff, timely, frustrating and costly-especially since we did all the grunt work and transportation

SHANNON B on 5/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Nowhere was it specified that first floor units are not climate controlled. While we were unloading a security alarm went off for about 10 minutes. No police or security people came

CHESTER O on 5/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except when the basement storage area flooded in 2011 everything has been fine

NICHOLE L on 5/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with this store!

SCOTT C on 5/5/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very polite and helpful getting things set up

JAMES S on 5/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. The best UHaul dealer I have used. Thanks!

ROBERT W on 4/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice facility for storage. The storage area is VERY clean. The personal are very helpful. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a storage unit.

MATTHEW R on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks. If I ever need storage again, I hope you`re available.

MARY M on 4/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service when I initally rented the unit. Very responsive and helpful staff. I would recommend and use this facility again.

MICHAEL B on 3/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Misleading web page and horrible hours

MICHAEL B on 3/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No indication on the website of increased cost for advertised ammenities like 24 hr access.

LAKECIA S on 3/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only comment i have,is that their hours should close about or shut down at 10pm,7pm is not convenient to me,other then that everything chouldbe very good.

CRAIG S on 3/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service...

HERMAN J on 3/27/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent could have been more cordial and less mechanical. I got the feeling he didn`t think I was important enough to show a friendly attitude.

ROBERT T on 3/26/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Litle upset that I was only 40 minutes late and was charged an addtional $40.00. Seems that there could be some discretion about that charge under several hours.

AMANDA B on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful and easy!

ELENOR S on 3/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you all for all of your help!

DENNIS B on 3/22/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly

CALLAN B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The process was quick and easy.

CHRISTINA R on 3/6/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

You guys were great!!! Wait time was the only issue, but I understand that you guys are high in demand :

DANIEL N on 2/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Paid for a month. Only stayed a week. A pro-rated amount would have been nice.

PHILLIP H on 2/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I leave my Credit Card to reserve a specific floor/space that is a contract with Uhaul. Upon moving in the following weekend, the floor/space was not available. Don`t tolerate this practice.

CHRISTOPHER L on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this facility are top notch and always courteous and willing to help. They helped me when I had a difficult circumstance. Would use UHaul again based on my experience.

JAMES S on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very pleased

BRENDA C on 1/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were very polite helpful! I would certainly recommend Uhaul to friends family!

JOSHUA S on 1/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, friendly staff.

RANDY M on 1/17/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

My unit was rented to someone else before my month was finished. I had planned to use it if necessary for another month. It was assumed I was finished without confirming with me first.

LIESL AND WILLIAM A on 1/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice facility and friendly, helpful staff.

JAMES M on 12/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with the level of service, and the staff was helpful and very friendly.

DAVID T on 12/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no issues

LESLIE W on 12/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful facility, and it appears secure and safe. The staff have been very helpful. Thank you!

LINDA S on 12/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and staff friendly. Overall experience very good.

ALLEN W on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and facilities. Thank you!!!

MAJESTIC H on 11/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very organized

JOHN L on 11/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

couldn`t ask for more

WILLIAM W on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeremiah was very helpful, patient and informative. He answered all of my questions and took good care of me.

ROBERT B on 11/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall okay but was dissapointed when A. My unit only has a 5 ft door so it is extremely dark there is no power anywhere

PAMELA F on 10/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time using Uhaul storage. Facility was very clean. Staff were very nice and helpful!

ANASTASIA H on 10/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

good service

LINDA S on 10/25/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would be much more helpful if the hours were at least til 9 pm. 7 on weeknights is difficult for work days with traffic.

ROBERT W on 10/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We only needed space to store my mother`s belongings until we could go through everything and it took almost a year!! Excellent service during that time!!

MICHAEL S on 10/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was prompt and quick

LORETTA C on 10/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT PLACE TO DEAL WITH AND WOULD USE AGRAIN!

CAROLYN P on 9/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and all off the above.

CAMERON K on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally helpful management w/Ryan. Clean as a whistle whatever that means...a VERY GOOD experience.

ANTWAN B on 9/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great

JANET H on 9/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience, for what I needed for.

HEATHER M on 9/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I just want to say that the experience was overall good. I am very satisfied with this uhaul place. I am relocating from another state and they were very understanding. Thanks

TOM F on 9/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with staff, especially Ryan who was very friendly and extremely helpful!

SHELIA E on 9/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only used for 2 months but was fine

DAVID F on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It`s the best storage place I`ve EVER been in! Thank you!!

JORGE P on 8/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and facilities

ROBERT H on 8/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at the Plank Road location in Fredericksburg, Va. is excellent. It has a family run business feel.

BETTY M on 8/15/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was not given the unit for which I had a confirmation, but got a downstairs unit instead. I think reservations should not be confirmed unless there is a unit available.

ADRIENNE R on 8/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I loved my experience renting here. Missy was always very helpful and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely use them again for my storage and moving needs.

WINSTON C on 8/8/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Recommend to have longer hours for people who have real jobs. Next time I look for storage, I will take into account time facility is open.

KHOSBAYAR R on 8/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall is good. However, it took me at least 10 minutes to see a representative. Many customers, few representatives.

LORI D on 7/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, wonderful facility.

JENNIFER K on 7/31/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great except, the temperature in the facility was supposed to be between 45 and 85 degrees and it was breaching 90 and rising.

DEBBIE B on 7/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine.

CHRISTINA S on 7/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Disappointed - turned in the keys 2 days into the next months storage we couldn`t get a proration or a refund for the difference. We had to pay the full month even though we only used 2 days.

OLIVE A on 7/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and the stuff is friendly, nice and very gentlement.

PAM G on 7/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I use your facility for three years on and off, enjoy it 100%. Pamela Grayson

RAY S on 7/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

SHARON G on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean.

MATT AND VICKI H on 6/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much to say, Overall pleased witht he experience

ANTHONY T on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent I like the building

KENNETH P on 6/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Ryan Moulton was extremely helpful and friendly in making my moving experience both easy and less stressful.

STUART G on 5/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clear, professional service well-maintained facility

MARY N on 5/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was supper helpful!

SEAN O on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All staff was very helpful, very pleased and would use again.

VALERIE G on 5/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My only comment is that the hours available to me to access my storage unit are not convenient and should be extended.

MIKE P on 4/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch staff and facilities, was pleasently surprised as to ease of sign-in as well as the excellent facilities and staff

STANLEY G on 4/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding experience! I have moved many times during my 20+ years in the military, and this UHaul and it`s staff were the best that I ever worked with. Thank you, Pete Griffin

DONNA B on 4/12/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When moving out, I was told one thing and another was done. I left multiple messages for the manager who never returned my call to handle the matter.

BRIDGETT S on 4/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed and took advantage of the offer for a month free of storage. I moved out of the area and it came in handy. The customer service was excellent! Satisfied customer

DIANA H on 4/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was a bad moving day for me and the folks at UHaul were great to me. Much appreciated.

REBECCA D on 4/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Convenient, safe, clean, and helpful. Thank you

HOPE B on 3/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are consistently efficient and friendly.

PAULA S on 3/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager Ryan was excellent. He took what could normally be a stressfull, long experience and made it fun. I am happy to have my storage unit there. Paula Smith

KRISTINA F on 3/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt welcomed every time i went there

DAVID O on 3/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice storage facility!

BENJAMIN H on 2/19/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and got us into our storage unit in a very timely manner! Thank you!

MARYCATHERINE K on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is very well-lighted, which is very helpful. A trash can for a few items to discard would be very helpful too.

MARYCATHERINE K on 2/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility is very well-lighted, which is very helpful.

ALLEN W on 2/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect customer service and great facilities. Thank you!

AMANDA M on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and helpful staff.

NATHAN J on 1/25/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff and very clean

MICHAEL P on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks

DARYL H on 1/22/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice folks

VIRNA G on 1/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryanand his team was awesome. Ryan was always avaialable to assist when I had any issues!! Thank you Ryan for the super customer service!!

TAMEKA H on 1/17/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The supervisor is not very friendly but other staff members were all very professional and friendly.

KIM F on 12/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

COLT C on 12/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and the staff were excellent. Very helpful and offered great suggestions. The location is right off I-95 and they offer after hours storage.

ANTHONY K on 12/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`d like to see longer hours for storage room access

SHANTERIA D on 12/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

CARL L on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were helpful and friendly. The facility was clean, bright, and user friendly.

SERENA W on 12/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and everyone there was excellent. The alarm is really annoying but otherwise excellent.

EMMA C on 11/29/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not very friendly. Not a good value for the money charged.

WILLIAM D on 11/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One year has passed since removing the last of our things from this storage facility and we are pleased to say that they set the standard of how a storage company should operate.

JAMES S on 11/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

he employees went above and beyond to be helpful and courteous. They represent U-Haul in a manner that reflects honor, integrity, and professionalism.

JAMES S on 10/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and helpfull.

PAMELA P on 10/16/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the manager was more infomrative then your corporate answering people. corporate pushed truck- he listened and lead me to what I needed and went the distance...good man to have on your team...

CHERELLE F on 10/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Recieved a late notice even though I moved my things out a month prior. An employee straightened things out

HENRY B on 10/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful to my needs. They made my experience pleasent

GLEANNA T on 10/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Sometimes I needed to get in there later than allowed and I couldn`t afford 24-hour access. Staff was friendly, facility was clean and maintained and I felt it was a safe place to go to if by myself.

CHESTER O on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None at this time

CHESTER O on 9/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will recommend to others. Great facility.

NATHAN J on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful.

TASHANA A on 9/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed the service but I did not like the hours at all this is the only change I would make

SCOTT G on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. Some of the other workers could use some refresher courses on customer service and putting a little hustle in their gait. Overall a great experience

SCOTT G on 9/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was great. Some of the other workers could use some refresher courses on customer service and putting a little hustle in their gait. Overall a great experience

LISA D on 9/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan and his staff was excellent. When we need a storage unit again this is where we will go. Thanks

SETH W on 9/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody was very friendly and helpful

J K P on 9/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly staff

GREGORY L on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Working in Fredericksburg with Ryan has been a great experience. He has helped me tremendously.

DAWN K on 8/25/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

While staff was friendly, they were severely understaffed leading to excessive waits 2+hrs and confusion.

J K P on 8/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best UHaul storage facility management I have seen in over 20 military and personal moves!

SARA C on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was extremely helpful and the facility was very clean!

DAVID P on 7/29/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have closed this account and had a VERY hard time doing it.

BRANDON B on 7/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan Moulton was very helpful with all of our needs. Thank you for being patient and understanding!

DANIEL D on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

highly recomend, great staff

TIMOTHY G on 7/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very helpful and showed care for my need and request. Outstanding job.

MARK S on 7/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan was extremely helpful and he got us a good deal! I would definitely recommend this facility to friends and family and would also recommend they see Ryan.

SARAH T on 6/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, easy check-in. Highly recommend!

CARRIE L on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

MORGAN A on 6/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice and well maintained facility! great staff!

FREDERICK L on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They made the transaction quick and easy.

GLEANNA T on 6/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

n/a

LESLIE B on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and her staff were outstanding in service for us.

SCOTT G on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ryan the manager did a wonderful job. Very helpful.

AMY S on 5/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very slow service inside, it never appears that anyone knows what they are doing.

TONY T on 5/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They did an awesome job.

ANTHONY T on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff are the best that I have seen. They are very helpful. I will recommend the location to everyone. Awesome team!

MATTHEW H on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was great and very helpful! Have rented several trucks and trailers from them, I will continue because of there great service. Thanks

LEATAH G on 5/10/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It`s a nice facility. I was told I would be contacted about my move-in and never was, I had to contact them. Other than that, it was okay.

DAVID G on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is my second time renting from this facility and I have never been disappointed with the facility or the staff.

CHERELLE F on 5/9/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More staff is needed as well as more parking as the load/unload area. When I arrived there were two other groups loading/unloading so that made things crowded but we managed.

ERIKA D on 5/2/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

staff were pushy and not able/willing to answer questions i had

MICHELLE W on 4/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service! Thank you!

LISA W on 4/4/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a very clean and safe storage company. I will use it again

TAMMY C on 3/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Wish the evening hours were a bit later but overall it is an excellent facility!

BRAULIO D on 3/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Iam very sastified,and content with u-haul services.Thankyou

LISA W on 3/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service well excellent

MICHAEL M on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After a problem with the elavator, everything worked great. The staff was very helpful when elavator went down. At least we were not in it. Overall excellent experience.

KELVIN C on 2/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

AVERY L on 2/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was helped immedately and i also have been very well taken care of since.

YVETTE H on 1/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awsome staff... didnt like the fact that no prorate was avail.

AMANDA M on 12/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful, friendly staff. Well lighted heated storage.

ELIZABETH B on 12/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The asst.manager Mike was very helpful. Due to his professional attitude and wonderful customer service,we would highly recommend the facilty to friends due to Mike.

SARA S on 12/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent service from the Uhaul of fredericksburg, it was quick and easy.

DOMINIC F on 12/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

JOSEPH M on 12/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent and the staff really tried to identify exactly what I would need and what was in my best interest.

LINDA W on 11/10/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

for some reason the alarm kept going off, like three times, there was about one hour delay to where we could not go in the building because of the alarms. linda worrell

JAMIE T on 10/1/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The worst service I have ever experienced! I will tell everyone who is looking to move or store items to NOT USE U-HAUL

ERRIN O on 9/18/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

i had a good experience with the storage place.

MARK P on 9/16/2009
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The staff horrible. I tried for 3 weeks to cancel my contract after moving out, but still kept getting late notices. The staff was very difficult to reach, unhelpful. Will not use again.

WILLIAM D on 9/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicole and her team were professional and smashed the competition in providing what it takes to capture a customer. The team at W. Broad Falls Church mirrored the same, Dan and Dave were outstanding.

MELISSA H on 9/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was my first time getting a storage unit and the staff was very helpful getting me started and then helping me check out when I was ready.

CHRISTINA K on 8/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Check-in and easy check-out process. The facility was very clean!!

DAVID G on 8/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My wife commented on how clean the facility was, enough said

CYNTHIA D on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was fine.

WENDY R on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please send this manager to the Montclair va store. Steve is great and can teach the other how to run a business that seeks repete customers .

WENDY R on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have rented 3 trucks from this location and held storage here for months. They are wonderful to work with.

CYNTHIA M on 7/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALL of the staff had the best customer service I have ever had. Very helpful and friendly especially Missy.

ASHLEY P on 7/21/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were for sure bumps in the road but the Uhaul staff was prompt to correct the situation. I would recommend Uhaul to anyone. Thanks for making my move easier.

DEBORAH S on 7/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was wonderful!

CAITLIN N on 7/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy.

MIKE W on 7/8/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closing at 1900 is so very limiting. I return home at 1800 and have only one hour to get to the facility to do anything. Not very convenient. I chose to move based upon this.

KELLY J on 6/30/2009
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the last 2 times of the bad attitude of the manager onsite.He was rude and acted as if he did not want to help me with my requests.I wouldn`t recommend going back there.I didn`t appreciate.

MARK S on 6/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just walked in and reserved a truck and storage in about 15 minutes. Great service!

SULTONA C on 5/21/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You guys were the best. Always there when I needed your help. Thanks a lot.

JEFF M on 5/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the cleaner and more organized storage units I`ve rented.

JOSHUA S on 5/8/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An outstanding facility staffed by some of the friendliest and most helpful people around! They helped make a very stressful moving experience end on a good note and I`d recommend them to anyone!

DAVID G on 5/4/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The young man was very professional and informative when touring me through the facility.

GYANENDRA S on 5/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

it was generally very good. It was a little intimidating going to the self storage by myself and more staff presence would have been helpful.

TERI N on 4/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility excellent staff

DONNA W on 4/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the quality of the customer service, and the facility is well mantained.

DANA J on 4/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that checked me in was kind enough to stay an extra 45 minutes after closing to ease our moving experience. He was kind, customer oriented and appreciated!!!

WENDY R on 4/13/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great

HERMAN J on 4/1/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My billing experience was a tragedy.