start navigation end navigation

U-Haul at Allentown

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LADENA W. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

COURTNEY D. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service rep. was very friendly and helpful.

Mia B. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was very timely and they were polite

TAMMY J. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was confusion as it relates to the reservation date & time but it all worked out. There was an extra charge for gas even though it appeared I filled the tank to the level I rented it. The staff was friendly.

ISAAC M. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES F. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep more trucks available for emergency.

Eunice B. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U have no complaints

LYNDA P. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am not a happy camper right now with Uhaul I called 3 times to to to manager I never received a call back to do discuss my issue was I called a hour before closing to I was coming to drop off 15 min before closing but the guy I talk to told well if you don't make it by the time we close just drop truck and key off in drop box I'm thinking ok I will drop like he said in box about 5 or 10 min after closing because he never told me it would be another day charge I would have brought it before closing if I was only told it would have been helpful so I was charged for a second day of truck rental and eqiupment rental and also it would have been appropriate to receive that call from the manager in which that never happen either what ever happen to costumer satisfaction there is none in my case

CHERYL T. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

RICHARD T. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall this site was a good experience. Staff members were polite and responsive to questions. The only suggestion I could make is that costs could be better explained at time of rental because the bill is difficult to interpret.

Denise I. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck that I used was sluggish. The first two gears were slow shifting over even thought it was manual.

David W. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people and willing to help

JULIE H. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GYDAWN H. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped the cargo van off with a full tank of gas. They recorded that I didn't.

DARYLE C. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and courteous staff on duty Sunday (Aug 23rd) and provided professional customer service. Processing was quick checking in and out.

DEIDRA N. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELVIN B. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY J. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The store was crammed with items for sell. I had to go around a maze to get to the register. Other than that, Manny was very nice.

WILLIAM B. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and his staff was excellent!

BRIAN S. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sales Associate Anthony Boo was very professional and helpful!

Jermaine J. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr.Manny,Anthony,and Cadell are amazing Kp up the good work

CORNELIUS T. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best customer service every! I will alway be a return customer at the Allentown R.D Uhaul.

ANTHONY B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent store with the best staff & service!

JOHN B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I am extremely disappointed with this location. Initially I gave my dad a $100 visa gift card to pay for this transaction. At no time did anyone asked for a card to put on file to secure the reservation. They made my father go to the ATM to get out $150 in cash for the transaction. In addition they added a safe move coverage charge that I opt out and would like to be refunded the $14 that was added. Also, I was charged $1.19 per mile, when the price online is (and still is) .99 cents per mile. I want to be refunded the 20 cent difference I was charged. All in all, this transaction should had never been made because there was no debit or credit card on file to secure the transaction. These actions can jeopardize the company if proper protocol is not being followed to secure the vehicles.

Angela J. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a result of his customer relations I will definitely do business with Uhaul again and recommend the company to my colleagues.

WILLIAM B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CARDELL PROVIDED EXCELLENT SUPPORT

MARION Y. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN W. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and Manager!

NINOTCHKA B. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They need to do something with those boxes in the front of that store is like a maze trying to get to the register

MONIQUE P. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I have used U Haul for all my moves in the past years. However; after being over charged for this move I will not recommend to any family or friends. I moved my mother from Woodbridge, VA and paid half of what I've been charged for my own move, from Temple Hills, MD to Waldorf, MD. I again think I've been cheated out extra money from this location. Please note that when I have an opportunity to rate this location on a website I will. Sincerely, Monique Proctor

NATHANIEL T. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not verbally told that they had a night drop off, so I ended up being charged for a extra day. Which I didn't even use the equipment. More customer service would've been appreciated

ROBERT S. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HERBERT L P. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was done in a timely manner and the staff was very pleasant. I rate this location as average due the parking for customers and the parking of the trucks.

EUGENIO J. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAUREN L. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GOURMET HOUSE PO D. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service and Support

MONICA B. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MYRON B. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS R. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always provide the same great service.Manny and Anthony Boo do an excellent job getting me in and out of the store with all that i need to do my jobs.

Sheldon C. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Driver door for van nearly fell of the one hinges that was holding it on. We made a reservation on the phone while speaking to someone at the location for a 24 foot truck that we were told was available immediately. Upon arrival 20 minutes later, we were told there are no 24 foot trucks and we're forced to pickup a 10 foot truck and a cargo van. Still no word back on the $50 reservation guarantee. It appears that U - haul doesn't know what reservation or guarantee means. The location is above average because there is at least more than one person working there. The rest of the bad experience seems on par with other U-haul experiences lately.

Sheldon C. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Keep reservations when a customer makes one.

antionette h. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DYLAN C. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

KEITHEN M. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

JEFFREY S. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marsha M. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry K. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAE R. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I Had a reservation for 2:15 and I didn't receive the truck until after 3:30 from the previous renters. The staff seemed unbothered by my situation and the manager did nothing

DANA R. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not rent from the Allentown location. My husband and I were scammed out of $201 for a 24 hour truck rental, after we got authorization to drop off the truck before close at no additional charge from two call center representatives. When we dropped off the truck the manager had already charged my card I provided to hold the truck. There was no notification before my credit card was charged. And the manager would not refund the money. And to add insult to injury, the call center said I had to work it out with the same manager. The week before we rented from the 9800 MLK, Lanham location. They were great. We rented the same truck for 24 hours. We were instructed that we could drop the truck off after hours and not be charged for another day. We did drop the truck off that evening and didn't incur additional charges. And we were emailed an invoice for the additional mileage we used, which we gladly paid. My husband and I own a business where we would've rented from Uhaul each week. Not anymore after this experience.

JASMINE G. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

encourage management to be more professional and not charge customers for items they did not ask for.

HILTON H. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Making sure customers has all equipment.

EDWARD T. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The left top center marker was missing. The trailer had a microphone holder on the floor.

ISAAC T. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I need you to improve this experience. I was overcharged at this location. I was quoted $0.99 and automatically charged $1.19 per mile for a 15 footer by your store in Allentown. They have a tendency of erasing the reservation made by your call center and entering a completely new contract with the increased rate. My contract number is 93973295. Please adjust their charge appropriately. I can be reached at 301-655-5984 if you have any questions.

WILLIAM B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

dannie l. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not receive the price I was quoted 24.95 base I was charged 35. base

Paul B. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The parking lot and store have been upgraded - nice. But the truck was in pretty bad shape. It sounded like it was missing on at least one cylinder and one of the sun visors fell in the floor while I was driving it. When I filled the truck with gas after use, the gas gauge wouldn't work. I ended up OVER filling the tank well beyond what I picked it up with (until the pump shut off). Then, to add to this, when the clerk checked it in, the gauge didn't work for him either and I was charged $95 for fuel! They did correct it, but not until I lost my temper on the phone.

aaron t. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More people working for more customers

Nikko B. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CURTIS B. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The mechanic was rude and when I asked him for help to taking a nut off and replace it with a new one, he lied and said that he didn't have a wrench to fit that nut size only fits a u haul nut but it's was the very same nut size as the one U-Haul has for sale.

PHILLIP E. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIERRA B. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEJANDRO A. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE B. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Girard B. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY J. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with u Haul the service in the reservations was very well put together the drop off at a different location went smoothly and the truck drove right

Robyn C. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NEAL R. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTINE G. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SOLOMON M. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My pickup location was transferred without notice. I had to drive 7 miles to a new location. I missed my elevator time which made me carry furniture up 6 flights of steps. A (4) hour move turned into 9. The customer service agent was rude... I had the truck for 13 hours and was charged twice, this also increased my miles both directions. Upon checking this truck out the agent advised me the rental needed to be returned by morning. Overall a horrible experience!! I rent a truck everyday and have my things stored at UHaul locations... That's $800 a week..Customer service is not a priority..

THOMASINA H. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

VISHWAS A. on 7/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service that U-Haul at Allentown Road provides is the best. Thank you.

Delores B. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied with the location and the customer service that I received, I always use this location when I need to rent u hall equipment. This location always have what I need and they are very well equipped with moving supplies.

BRUCE B. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE/Gerold S. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Store was small and check in desk was pretty messy but picked up truck pretty fast. We originally picked Matlow Height for a pickup spot for when I went online to check in that wasn't an option displayed. They had more trucks because we were looking to upgrade. Andrews office couldn't support that.

JAMES S. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIENNE B. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was actually quite quick to rent the trailer, Manny was helpful.

Samuel K. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's not the location that was a concern. The truck was poorly maintained. I did not feel safe driving it. With every bump the dashboard in the truck would shake as if the entire thing was going to come down. Driving at 35-40 mph the truck was almost uncontrollable. Done with Uhaul. Not the location, it's the trucks.

DARNISHIA G. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't wait until the day before the move and change clients location and rental vehicle size. The day of the move the truck they offered wasnt available either. And to make matters worst we were one eight of a point short in gas and was charges an additional $7.00. And because we hot a smaller vechicle we had to make two trips. If we were given our first preference pickup our milage would have been under five miles instead we had to travel 19 miles. The blankets and dollies was not enough to accommodate this night. Don't think I would recommend uhaul tp anyone.

TREVOR A. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service all around

RAYMOND W. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD F. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When equipment is returned early you should give some of the money back I have returned equipment before in early and received amount different back. I will never used your company again.

NISHAN C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gable B. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was professional and courteous.

LORETTA J. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always use this location because the facility is clean, well organized, staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes to be served!

william r. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from the Allentown location.

Gloria L. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey f. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

reginald c. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN S. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On 19 Jun 2015 I rented a truck. After returning it, I was charged for cleaning fee. I only loaded 70 folding chairs and 8 folding tables from Andrews AFB and took them to Deale MD and dropped them off. I returned the truck after that. There was no "cleaning" needed of the truck. also, on line I reserved the rate of $1.29 a mile, but I was billed for $1.49 a mile because the location I originally reserved the truck from could not accommodate me so the customer service redirected me to this location, whose rate was higher....it was never communicated to me. When I received the bill, I immediately called the location and was promised a return call on Saturday. I heard nothing. I called today and was told somebody would call me back...still nothing.

Philip G. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courteous employees met and greeted my wife and I. Great attitudes

LAURA M. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to recommend; great service from the staff. Pls commend Manny and his team.

Joseph G R. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have more than one person opening in the morning.

TARA G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I can not recommend any changes for improvement. The service I received was great

JOELENA G. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH G. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is always excellent here.

MARKELL J. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Staff

SHERRI J. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager that helped us gave me a truck with the incorrect gas and mileages and I had to call and back sure the correct information on my account.

ALBERTO R. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rented a transporter one of the strap is broken, I have to come back to the store to have it replaced, the time is critical. They should have it inspected for that. They didn't show me how to unstrap. I called assistance it's automated no one called me back for help. Since I called the store where I rented it the woman transmembrane to the roadside assistance instead of the person in the store personel.

William B. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ANTHONY AND CORDELL PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE

STEVEN C. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had great difficulty using the web site to get the location I wanted. I had to go in person to make my reservation

MARCUS Q. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Parking lot was very crowded with vans and there was barely spaces left to park one's vehicle for pick-up and drop-off.

Sheldon G. on 6/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONYA H. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

mileage very high

LEE L. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was dirty inside with plant debris and clippings.

SONG Y. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS B. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The last time that we used Uhaul at the same Allentown location, the service that we received was the worst. I decided to give them a second chance, and this time everything was great from start to finish. Thanks. Ms. Sharon

JOCELYN M. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

carla f. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous, helpful, even called me a cab when my ride to the metro fell through. Thank you!

ATIERA M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SABRINA H. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain in detail of the procedures are when reserving a vehicle. When an individual is reserving a truck for someone.

JEAN-PAUL C. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The previous renter apparently transported fish which left fish water, residue, stench and flies. There seemed to be no point in reserving in advance as I had to repeat the equipment needed for the rental. After traveling 41 mins away it was discovered that the back of the truck was unfit to transport ANYTHING and none of the equipment was provided (Dolly and Packing blankets). Waiting on hold for 20 minutes to be transferred around as everyone shared in the appalling nature of the situation but offered only 1 remedy; go back 40 mins to the location and switch out the truck. With that being the only option what should have been a quick move turned into an all day ordeal. Upon returning the 2nd truck the representative who provided the putrid 1st truck with no equipment gave me the new total. When I asked about the discount that was to applied (as per a Uhaul rep on the phone) he simply said we didn't charge you for the 1st truck. Exhausted from the day I did not insist or contest his blank affect or demand what was shared from the phone rep. I can confidently say that I (nor any member of my family) will never use Uhaul again.

LISA N. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY K. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/A

Nicola R. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was wonderful! Pleasant visit from the beginning to the end of service. Will definitely use this location again.

AARON M. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The assistance I received during the day was excellent; however, the customer service I received in the evening was terrible due to an employee change. I suggest that all employees display the same enthusiasm all day.

CALVIN Z. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARKELL J. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

All of the staff that I have met have been nothing but professional. I would highly recommend others to this location.

MYRA B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The fuel gauge was out of order, causing some confusion; however, overall, very good service. Thanks.

William B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny, and his staff Cadell provided excellent service

Brenda R. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would have liked a quick review of mirror and dash adjustments.. I would like to add the staff was friendly, greeted me upon entering store, polite, and when I asked about the mirror adjusting he immediately came over to assist. The Allentown store has a client for life. I truly appreciated all your help which resulted in a successful move. Again thank you so much

Melissa P. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yolanda D. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

HENRY P. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

brian r. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best customer service ever. Thank you manny and staff!

ALVIN M. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny, and his staff provides excellent service !

Rhonda S. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALVIN S. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM B. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manny and his staff provide excellent service

RICHARD L. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This office charged me for a 2nd day, because i returned the truck 2 hrs. late. This was due to not being able to complete the work for which I needed the truck because the Insulation blower I rented from another rental company was defective to which I had to purchase and repair myself in order to complete this job. I returned the truck to the store before this store was even open on Sunday morning. A customer rep. just arrived while I was moving personal belongings back to my personal vehicle. I asked for a receipt, and was told the store was not open yet, I f I wanted to wait, I could or he could send the receipt via email. I gave him my email address, Approx 1 hr later I receipt by email and found I was charged a second days rental. I called and spoke to a customer service rep. which told me that yes I was charged for the additional day and in fact, had I returned the truck approx 10 minutes earlier (before the csr arrived at the office) I would have been charged for 1 day. Horrible customer service

WILLIE C. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DUANE W. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

EMMANUEL C. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is the best.

EVELYN O. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

NEDRIA B. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICARDO C. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNELL B. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

COURTNEY H. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pricing for rental and mileage was too high. I will continue to go to the original uhaul I began with.

DEANNA C. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA H. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was sooooo unhappy with this location. I rented a truck from here that should not have been in the inventory it was in such bad shape I attempted to contact them on several occasions in the morning to understand if I was just not used to the way it operated and an outside location answered and assured me I would receive a call back. I didn't have time to go back as I was meeting movers at my moving location. In the end, we loaded the 26' truck to capacity only to have it not start when trying to leave. I called the location repeatedly to get in touch with a rep or the GM and NOBODY EVERY answered the phone, nor did I EVER receive a call back from this location. I have never experienced such unprofessionalism.

Kaiser J B. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERMAINE T. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uhaul representative provided me with excellent customer service. I really appreciate it. I look forward to dealing with him in the near future.