start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage of Sunsplash

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

ELIZABETH Z on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good

Rachel A. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used the 125 Hamilton Drive location only one time, I have used UHaul for all of my local and national moves. The location at 202 and Hayden Rd. was a superior experience. This facility was very clean and extremely well managed by Brad Ford. I used storage and equipment rental . Brad was training new employees and exemplified world class customer service in the most stressful situations. Great Prices, great product and superior service. Thank you for being a standard by which we should all apply ourselves.

jonathan k. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH V on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This has been my favorite storage experience and I have had many. I will recommend to anyone needing Uhaul, storage or supplies. Very convenient, useful and friendly staff. Thank you.

LYNETTE J on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage unit here for 3 1/2 yrs. The staff was always helpful and I had no problems. Thank you so much!

VESTER J. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both pick up manager and Return manager were very friendly and knowledgable.

JEFFERSON S. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was pretty good. 24-hour access might be helpful.

BARBRA J. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All went smoothly. Office people were pleasant and efficient.

DEBBIE V. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have had three experiences here in the past month and all were stellar. Thank you Dave, Marcus and Nicolas. I will be back.

SUSAN T on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful the manager name david.

TERYL W. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRIStI E. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

LORI Y on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem with anything and Dave was very professional and helpful.

Jamie M. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN G on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was amazing! He went above and beyond, answered all my questions, and just made my experience so easy- I could rent a unit everyday! .

WILLIAM E on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

WILLIAM E. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

SHULTZ B. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD N on 3/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This place should also be a trailer drop off. We could not.had to drive 3 mile to return. Rental.

ELMO G on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean facility and professional staff

MICHAEL E on 1/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff there was excellent, very helpful. Their advice was well accepted, especially when it came to backing up a trailer. Thank you so much.

ANDREA F on 12/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I am not happy that I am still receiving a amount due notice even though I have moved out.

JOHN S on 10/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

WILLIAM E on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

TAMMIE J on 9/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service received on both storage and truck rental!

DAVID B on 9/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

JESSICA B on 9/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.

ANTHONY B on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

VICKKIE K on 8/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

didn`t think it was 24 hrs because a customer was asked to leave. He had spent the day there so I appreciated them asking him to leave. Good experience, I recommend uHAUL

AMY J on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and the peopple were such a help

TY T on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally has been GREAT to work with!!!

ROBERT S on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly staff, easy access from Country Club Rd. I had a unit there for 3 1/2 years. Will definitely use again when needed.

REBECCA K on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Group of bike people living in storage unit and working out of like a garage. Did not feel comfortable. Staff is fabulous. Very helpful, friendly, and courteous.

STEVEN P on 4/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the new electric gate made this storage much better.

YESSICA A on 4/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love the experience I had. Everyone was helpful an friendly. I will definitely recommend it to anyone.

MIKE W on 4/8/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The storage unit was not large enough for all my belongings,when I stated my concern they said it would all fit without even knowing what I had on a 26` U-haul. No help in addressing my concern.

ROY G on 4/3/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Computerized billing continued to send notices after we had moved out. Fix that!

COURTNEY M on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally is very helpful as is Danny.

SYLVIA H on 3/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

MICHELE B on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management is extremely helpful and friendly and goes above and beyond. Thank you!

EDWIN A on 2/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience with your people that run it. Thank you very much

SYRI G on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful staff

BOYD N on 1/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Never had a problem, staff always very helpful. Thank you, Sunsplash Uhaul!

ROY G on 1/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful

RALPH J on 1/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The driveways were clean and wide enough for two vehicles at a time.

ALAN E on 12/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

i beleive this is the best run u haul i have ever experinced,ive had many experinces in my life time

BARBARA H on 12/13/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly staff.

CAROL W on 11/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

One free months rent with the purchase of a truck rental was helpful. Also, staff was helpful to take payment over the phone when needed. Thanks for taking care of our stuff.

KAT S on 11/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went there to purchases boxes and the friendliness was above and beyond the call of duty. I decided to rent a unit there. Thank you

JUAN C on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

110 plus. Score. Great staff always helpful. Rock on.

JUAN C on 11/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is great. Use them for years. Recommend to everyone 110 plus on my score.

LINDA B on 10/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray was pleasant, professional, personable to deal with. Can tell he likes working with the public. An unexpected, nice surprise from a `storage place`. Thx.

MICHAEL B on 10/9/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not having a working restroom is not cool. Having to give DL get key inconvenient.

BRYAN M on 9/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was good

STEVEN H on 9/7/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean,friendly, helpful love the one month free rent!

BRITTANT P on 8/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I waited over 40 minutes to get my storage changed. The gentleman assisting with this was very friendly and apologized. However, the supervisor did not seem to care we were waiting this long.

JOHN M on 8/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very warm and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this facility.

TERRI C on 7/29/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man who rented storage is same man when I close storage. He is rude, unfriendly. spoke to woman mgr she is nice! but guy unfriendly. Did not greet or say thank you.

TRICIA H on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not use them

TRICIA H on 7/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The boxes were pretty small in my opinion, also working with Uhaul was a nightmare getting things organized.

JAMES K on 7/4/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager was rude and nasty. The assistant was not there when I was locked out and I waited 3 hours to come back for access.

JOHN M on 7/3/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Was a nice storage place.

CAARA C on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cannot say enough about the staff, they made my life much easier for my storage and two moves. Hope the owmer appreciates them and gets the remote installed soon. Thanks team.

DAVID K on 4/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thank you for rent service - staff stood out - from stalls - informative phone no. - how the bill cycle worked ,uhaul secure locks - securing the premises - very protective - thank you RJ and ALLIE !

SHAWN S on 1/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent facility and service. The manager at Sunsplash was very helpful and provided great service.

TROY B on 1/17/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

door to storage unit leaked when it rain. Staff provide excellent service.

SALIMAH R on 12/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Agent was very friendly and helpful. Really glad for the convienence and the assistance. Would use again if moving again. A plus all the way. He was great! Can`t say enough about how great he was.

KORBET K on 12/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manager Mrs. Roach was so friendly and a great multitasker. We enjoyed all the help Uhal and storage facility offered us. Thank you!!! WE LOVE UHAUL!

KALI M on 12/6/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not sure why it rated as 2 stars when I just submitted my other review. Was pleased with the manager at this location!

KALI M on 12/6/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful all throughout our rental period!

CHRISTOPHER H on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The site manager was amazingly helpful. I could not be more satisfied.

ANTHONY B on 10/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and friendly

SAMMIE T on 10/10/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly at all times. I highly recommend this facility.

AUSTIN A on 8/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally was extremely friendly and even knew me by name...I was a person, not a unit number! All staff was great the facility suited my needs perfectly.

JESSE A on 8/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will NEVER use uhaul for anything again. Upper management does not care about its customers even when asked by the customer for a call back.

DAVID B on 8/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful

WILLIAM H on 7/29/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Were disappointed that on two different occasions, our movers were denied access to the rest room on the outside of the building. They were told it was for employees only. It was not marked that way.

JOHN M on 7/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young men who worked there were awesome. It all went flawless.

LOU B on 6/21/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience. Had a great conversation with Alley. She provided me with all the info I needed.

GEORGE M on 6/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager there, Alli, helped us resolve a major concern with our storage needs, and demonstrated genuine care, and resolution for us. We will be back.

KALI M on 6/13/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

manager was helpful. but inconvenient to have to have them take their lock off every time before we take ours off...unless you pay a monthly fee! Hadn`t heard of this before

GORDON S on 5/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at storage facility was extremely helpful and very empathetic to our situation. You need more people like her working for you.

MICHELE B on 5/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience. Ally is wonderful, very friendly, accomodating, and helpful.

UNITY C on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants were always very helpful . Thant is appreciated. thanks.

UNITY C on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendants were always very helpful . Thant is appreciated. thanks.

JEFFREY S on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally and her crew were always friendly and cooperative. I enjoyed going to the shed and talking with Ally. She is very sweet and I have no reservations referring anyone to her facility.

ESTHER S on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I enjoyed my move using my U-Haul truck, it was easy to drive, clean, and the Holbrook service was excellent, my moving van was waiting, at the right time:

ANDREW N on 4/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Great storage rates and service

RON S on 4/9/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service I received at the storage center. The representive was very helpful, courteous, and made me feel very at ease with the entire experience.

RANDY W on 3/25/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The location @125 Hampton was fine. The location @ 447 w Broadway made the referral for storage,then proceeded to debt my account with out my permission.

WAYNE C on 3/23/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very kind

PAUL N on 3/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ally Roach is a wonderful representative for U-Haul.

LYE M on 3/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice office staff.

DOUGLAS R on 3/5/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

staff is rude and not very helpful !

CHERYL W on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great and very nice staff!

GEORGE B on 3/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good experience

WAYNE C on 3/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ashley was extremly pleasent and friendly. Very hepful!!

LYNETTE J on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is actually my first storage unit experience. U-Haul made a difficult assignment easier for me to manage. Your location is perfect and Roger was very nice and helpful!

JENNIFER G on 1/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My experience was great.....never had any problems, staff was nice and very friendly.

RICHARD D on 1/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really great staff!

RICHARD D on 1/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff and general manager!

ANTHONY S on 12/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice office staff.

LISA M on 11/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very happy with the service and area it was in Ally is wonderful!!!

MARIE H on 11/24/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WAS CHARGED TWICE FOR THE TRUCK AND APPLIANCE DOLLY. I AM WAITING FOR MY REFUND MARIE HENDRICKS

JOE D on 11/23/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Thanks

LAURA S on 11/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this U-Haul due to the friendly, helpful staff.

CHARLES W on 10/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly

TERESA T on 10/8/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I like the office hours 12 hrs/day staff are attentive to us...be sure everything is in order very imformative.. thank you

MARY M on 9/26/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your manager at Sunsplash is very good. Friendly, courteous and willing to go out of her way to accomodate.

TAMMY S on 9/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone very friendly.

SHERI B on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally was great getting me the truck and size when I needed it. The truck was clean and ran great. Overall it was a easy experience. I would use this U-haul again and recommend to all my friends.

JOHN E on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally and her staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone without hesitation.

DRAGAN S on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was always friendly helpful.

STEVEN H on 8/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally Roach and her co-worker can`t remember her name, were very friendly and helpful. We accidentally loaded all our belongings into the wrong unit, but Ally was kind enough to change our contract.

LISA H on 8/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff is very helpful, friendly and thoughtful.

MARSHA G on 8/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Using u-haul was very easy and helpful. I will definately be using in the future again.

GARY D on 8/11/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location for my needs. Friendly greeting and efficient contract process. In and out quickly.

SUSAN M on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

,,,,,,,,,,,,

RYAN B on 7/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have stored here before and I always come back here. When I need extra space.

KATRIN H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.........

SALMAN A on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I alway use this place when ever I need storage.

CASTLE H on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

............

CHRIS J on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally Danny were always very helpful.

MARIA R on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and the staff was very pleasant to deal with.

DWAIN W on 6/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will come back here if I ever need storage.Everybody that works at this place were very nice.

CHARLES P on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.........

LISA M on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NICE AND VERY FRIENDLY PLACE.

BOB W on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny and Ally, Were always so helpful and understanding with me needs. If I ever need storage again. I will be back. thanks for all your help.

LISA R on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful

MARK M on 5/31/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

.......

TAMMY S on 5/27/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everyone there is very friendly.

DALE O on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager and staff were especially helpful...really going out of their way to offer excellent customer service. Thanks.

ZELLA S on 5/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place. I will come here again if I need storage.

PEGGY Y on 5/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYBODY in the office always knew my name. I will miss them.

KATHERINE G on 5/19/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice and clean place. I asked to use the restroom and found that it was very clean. I will be telling my friends .

BECKY J on 5/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice young girl that helped me with my room.

WILLIAM T on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice experience

SAVANNA O on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is very nice.

MAX W on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I droped off a truck at this location. And was told about storage. I did not need it at the time. But I did come back a week later for storage.

SONIA D on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I ever need storage again this is were I go.

CIANNE H on 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will tell all my friends about this place. Very nice

DORINDA F on 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALLY WAS VERY FUN TO WORK WITH. AND SHE MADE SURE WE HAD THE RIGHT SIZE ROOM.

DORINDA F on 5/9/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ally was very helpful with making sure I got the right size room.

BALTAZAR R on 5/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and easy to get in and out of your storage unit.

JENNIFER M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice.

AMANDA` I on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally was always very helpful when ever I needed anything.

MARTHA O on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The office staff always knew my name when ever i would come in.

KEITH M on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love everybody that works here. They always knew my name and would laugh at all my jokes.

RAYMOND B on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed working with Ally and her staff.

COLLETTE O on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were still unloading are truck when it was time to close. Ally was so nice she said to go head and unload , she would let us out when we were done

WEISS A on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a very nice place.The staff makes you feel like your at home.

MARK M on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL

MIKE L on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SUPER NICE PLACE.

BALTAZAR R on 4/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ally was very helpful.

VALARIE R on 4/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff.

GEORGE P on 4/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was so nice that i could night drop my truck.

LISA S on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everybody on stuff. always called me by my name when i would come in to the office. I will rent from them again. They made feel like i was family.

LEE C on 4/21/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

IT WAS A NICE EXPERIENCE.

TINA R on 4/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny was very helpful.

TINA R on 4/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danny was very helpful.

RICK M on 4/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ALLY,DANNY,BOBBIE. MADE ME FEEL AT HOME.

MICHAEL M on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place, and I loved the staff...very friendly, helpful, and welling to work with you.

JOSE M on 4/12/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very expensive to use one truck and drive the truck less than 50 miles.

SHERI B on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had excellent customer service from the staff. I will tell all my friends.

ZELLA S on 3/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

MARK N on 3/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very convenient. The Staff here Ally and Danny were always on hand to assist and greet. I would go use the facality again if needed and will tell anyone else. Thanks.

SALMAN A on 2/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good Experience

MARILYN B on 1/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful people.

JOHN E on 1/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at this location was very friendly and extremely helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with the manager and CSR.

RANDEL B on 12/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff there is very friendly and helpful! I would recommend this facility to anyone! Thanks Sheri and Danny!!

ADAM L on 12/3/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff that always recognized me when I came in...

TAUNI O on 12/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasure to use U-Haul Storage for our needs. The service was great, the people were friendly, and at no time did we ever worry about our belongings. Thank you!

MADELON B on 11/23/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice experience. Would rent here again if needed to.

MICHAL AND BRENDA H on 11/11/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a storage when I needed one

MARTHA Z on 11/3/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good, but it could be better.

LISA L on 10/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this staff is unbelievable. they are absolutely amazing would reccomend very highly

LISA L on 10/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this staff is unbelievable. they are absolutely amazing would reccomend very highly

BARBRA P on 8/28/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul Storage manager Sheri Byrd was so helpful and friendly and worked with me when our plans had changed. They were very accommodating. Thank you Sheri.

SHERI M on 8/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dealing with Sheri was the best and easiest U-Haul experience I have ever had! I would recommend and WILL to all of my friends!!

RAYMOND P on 7/3/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people who work here were very friendly and helpful.

ELIZABETH G on 7/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location right next to freeway

DAVID / HEATHER B on 6/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very friendly

SANDY B on 4/8/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility staff was always very friendly and helpful. We never had any inconvenience in accessing our unit.

REBECCA L on 4/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we have used this storage. Both time we were very pleased.