start navigation end navigation

U-Haul Moving & Storage at Greenspoint Mall

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Paul A. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have absolutely no complaints. The nice lady behind the counter was courteous, informative, and answered all my questions. Renting was very simple, turn-in even easier. Good customer service is hard to find in the city of Houston, but you'll find it here. Also one of the cleanest U-Haul facilities I have ever been too. Will definitely rent from this location again.

SHERVONNE S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN H. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

floyd s. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stay just as you are

vertrina m. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADDIE J on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used this facility, and I was pleased with this experience as well. Thanks for making my moving experience so smooth!

TINA W on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Glenda is a wonderful person and I like the way she treats you as if you were family.

DAVID B. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

talk to the man behind the counter. he has a very bad attitude. not customer friendly at all. when i dropped off the truck he was very rude about the amount of trucks that were being dropped off at his location and i felt he was directing his complaint to me as if it was my problem. the woman made me feel better by taking care of the situation herself. that man should not be allowed inside that office or have any dealings with customers at all.

KERMELL S. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING AT ALL! JUST DON'T CHANGE YOURSELVES BECAUSE YOUR ATTITUDES WAS GREAT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.

KIEONA T on 9/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management was kind and very helpful in all my needs...

DELDRICK H. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

IRENE C on 8/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent especially John.

THOMAS R. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good help and the equipment was in really good shape..thank you

Anthony H. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful i give them 5 star and A+....

ANAROSA L on 8/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

OVERALL IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE.

STEVEN M. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Show the customer the back of the truck and include the furniture pads

ESTELLA G on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No problems renting the storage space but over the period of 4 days of bringing my belongings in to store, lighting was insufficient, eventhough employees kindly said a work order would be put in.

KEVIN C. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bith ladies that helped me return the equipment went the extra mile. They assisted in parking the trailer due to my lack of reversing skills, and were also super fast in getting me checked out and back to work. All around awesome service from front to end. Don't change a thing!

DEBORAH D. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service

JOSEPH C. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great.

JESSICA G. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARBARA B. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MADISON F. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

TINA W. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I must honestly say I had the best customer service in a long time on a very frustrating day & move. The 2 ppl that were there did a damn fine job in making my day go a lot smoother. I don't remember there name which is sad but they were very helpful the best customer service I have had in awhile..if it was a rating I would give them 100* 's they were awesome.

ZAHIR N. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This location is a bit crowded and egress and regress is not easy.

STEPHEN H. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA S on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

For almost 2 yrs. I had the pleasure of leaving my belongings in the hands of the u-haul storage facility. All was very good, and the staff wonderful. Thanks for everything, Patricia Smith

DARROL H. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

leonard r. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice lady

JOSE M. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETE S. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was running late in Houston traffic and the uhaul rep called and moved my deadline so I would not get charged extra and he could get the vehicle ready for the next customer. It worked out perfectly so it seems Uhaul infrastructure is very efficient.

TINA W. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS B. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, they are hood people and a pleasure to deal with.

MARILYN K on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use this facility again. everyone was very helpful and also professional. thank you very much to mrs. Glenda and her crew.

nicole r. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This drop off location was wonderful. Customer service above and beyond any other. Had to drop off at this location because original location on West Rd was full. The West Rd location was unhelpful. Was unhappy I had to go too the North freeway location, but in the end, service was 100% better at the North freeway location.

TIEOSHA L. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

TARA Y. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROLYN A. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gas needle in the truck was not working properly. As I refilled the truck, the needle kept vibrating to the point of not giving me a true reading. So I was charged for additional gas. Secondly, I did not use the dolly, but was charged. The tie securing the dolly was secured when I returned the truck, but the representative said it was not secured; thus, charging me an additional fee. I believe that I was charged excessively. I would advise all not to rent a vehicle from Uhaul. Maybe it was this particular location, nevertheless, it left a sour taste in my mouth.

LAQUONDA D. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

SCOTT D on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff extremely professional, courteous and most pleasant. Very inviting place, staff went out of there way to help us in our transition. Great team..

SCOTT D. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff extremely professional, courteous and most pleasant. Very inviting place, staff went out of there way to help us in our transition. Great team..

KEESHA H on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were very polite ..had a good experience there

DWIGHT O. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDRES M. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a grate experience. Thank you

ANNA P. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy who detached the unhaul was really racist he even dropped the cargo near my feet talked to us really ugly and even looked at us ugly horrible costumer service!!!!!!!

JARVIS W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JO HELEN S on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed, just wished we had changed earlier.

KEVIN H on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments.

CEDRICK L on 6/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just needs more carts because other customers like to take them all.

STUART S. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One of the best uhaul I have be too very friendly.

benjamin H. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were outstanding. U haul needs give them a raise. Glenda, Bob and (I think) Gary.

BENITO D. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSICA G on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was great!

ANNABEL C. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josh H. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

STEVE h. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD H. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service in every respect. U-Haul could profit from the customer service provided by this center. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and very clean well kept center.

BILL C. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCIA H. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim H. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very dissatisfied with the van as it was unbearably odorous and filthy…we even stopped to get cleaning wipes and cleaned what we could...the office would not even consider a discount for it either.

SHERRY D on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was told as long as I move my items out by April 27th. I would not be charge for another month. I received a bill next following month.Glenda never returned my call

YAMARA A on 3/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff with me it was very gentle and helpful.

BARBARA D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I try write my experience but there not enough space so no I will tell people about bad experience I hope they chose some where else u can`t ask for comments and put 200 character on it

BARBARA D on 2/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I try write my experience but there not enough space so no I will tell people about bad experience I hope they chose some where else u can`t ask for comments and put 200 character on it

BRANDY M on 1/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly when I needed to make payments,when leaving and talking to the mngr she was very rude gave me false info and ugly looks.do not rent here

ALAN M on 12/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to change the size of my unit. They were very helpful.

ERICA C on 12/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mrs. Michelle is awesome thank you so much

ROBERT W on 12/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Poor customer service

MARCO F on 11/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good service.

JOSE D on 11/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very googd

FRANK G on 10/26/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The stuff not educated at all ... I`m sorry u guys got very good name !

CINDY R on 10/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was not given the right info at all employes lie to much just not happy I was greatfull with the manager that helped me out a lot but others no

DIANE M on 10/10/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Nice

GARY M on 10/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1.charge for labor on carrier 2.blowout 3.locks on carrier ill put and broke 4.defected seat belt

DONZELL H on 9/3/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional on-site as well as the headquarters once a complaint was filed. I will NEVER RENT FROM U-HAUL AGAIN!!!

JOEL C on 9/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was mostly kind and helpful. There was one gentleman that had a bit of an attitude. Everyone else was most helpful.

COREY DEANDRE H on 9/1/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

so sad to find out mike and michelle do not like black people

DIANE R on 8/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The email reminders to my storage account were VERY helpful and convenient. I will DEFINATELY recommend this location. I give it an ABOVE and Beyond rating if there was such...

MELODY R on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and professional.

SHALANDA N on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Fishers were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this U-Haul location again as well as refer my friends and family.

COLVIN G on 7/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was a pleasant experience delighted it was open Sat. Sun. as we were dealing with a crisis situation.

NICHOLI D on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire staff was spectacular

NINIE C on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its a great safe place if it was a apartment I would live! The staff is great!

TIMOTHY R on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would used that facility again if I needed it.

DEBRA D on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michelle and Mike were AWESOME! They`re really People Peoples

ANDREA C on 5/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented for a short period , but michelle was very helpfyl and I really luked her excellent customer swevice..Yes, I woukd recommend the facility to my friends.

NINIE C on 5/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place the people that work there is very helpful!

CELINA T on 5/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is amazing!! They are very accommodating and dedicated to satisfying your needs.

ANGEL C on 5/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Prices, and experience

ANDREA C on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found both of the employees to be very helpful and kind.I. woyld highly recommend d greenspoint location uhaul

QUINTIN B on 3/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everybody was great

NINIE C on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Im happy to be a new customer

AARON G on 3/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first class facility and friendly staff

ERNEST M on 3/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am expecially delighted in the friendliness of Michelle at the front desk. She was also very helpful to my needs for storage.

GEORGINA C on 3/7/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

You crew don`t know how treat people ,they make bad face to me , never said good morning, no help ful, rude especially the husband allowed smoking,

OMER K on 2/23/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There are so mean to their costumers!

MARY M on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for you friendly and considerate service.

BARBARA R on 1/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your staff are WONDERFUL AND HELFUL!

CARLA T on 1/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

best experience ever

DOMINICK T on 12/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service!

BARBARA R on 12/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The representative was extremely helpful and knowlegeable. Extremely polite.

PAULETTE S on 11/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful.

YULONDA P on 11/1/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The Staff was very unfriendly did not ever smile,speak to guest or thank you after guest service

LETICIA S on 10/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They helped me make the right choice in unit size. The customer service was excellent. I would definitely refer a friend.

HILBERTO Z on 7/30/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Burglarized same day w/in hrs of move. Came w/2nd ld both sofas part of tv ctr were gone glasstop was broken stuff everywhere. Staff not helpful AT ALL speakg w/ them immedtly after given runaround

PHILLIP S on 7/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kenneth and Sheila have a great customer service. Couple like them should be all over your facilities. Kenneth and Sheila were the reason for us to choose Uhaul.Good luck!

ALEX L on 7/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The mgr.was mindful that though late on rent,I have been renting since 2003. As a valued customer, he chose not to charge me too many fees, using discretion. Thank you U-Haul.

MELVA EVETTE W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this facility for many years, and will again in the future if the need arises. I always feel comfortable with storing my property at this location. Thank you UHAUL/Greenspoint.

MARIA R on 6/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for making me feel my belongins were in a safe place.

ANDRENETTE C on 6/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and efficient.

BARBARA R on 5/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and polite

DAVID D on 5/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sheila was very helpful with our move out yesterday :o

HOWARD F on 4/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and professional. Good value for the location. 24 hour access is tough to find in this market.

JAQUELINE P on 4/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great service

CLAUDIA RUTH G on 3/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was always friendly and helpful. I really liked having an email reminder come to me when my rent was due. Very helpful.

SARAH T on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved every year here! Thank you soo much for keeping our things safe during our stay. Sarah, Nevanni Jaydus Trevino

SHEILA C on 3/5/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

thank you very pleased

CHRISTINE N on 3/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good svc

RACHEAL H on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everyone was very helpful especially shelia she really helped it be a great experience

YULONDA P on 2/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very time conciderate to all the guest in the office at the time of my visit, im sure of that because I was the last guest.my visit was GREAT!. this the BEST STAFF EVER.

BERNADETTE P on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would send friends to you for storage. Over all experience was very good. Thank you for everything.

VANTESHA H on 2/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a great and welcome environment

GLANETTA T on 2/2/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front Desk Staff was very professional and helpful.

PARIS W on 1/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David was fantastic and a great help with everything.

LOUIS D on 1/5/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

lock was placed on our unit by mistake, non of the numbers to managers worked and we had a wasted trip where we had to reload the truck ,cars blocking the access area designated for unloading.

BELA K on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff Craig Richie was wery helpful. He corrected the mistake made at my U-haul departure location, giving me a bigger storige unit with the price of a smaller one at the location i preferred.

MARIA R on 11/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed the personell very very polite helpful with a smile to the face, great customer service.

PAULETTE S on 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers were superb.

TIA P on 11/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just want to say I really love David Sheila Richie for all their wonderful service.I thank you both for all your great work and the often updates and reminders on my storage account.

BRIAN H on 9/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Houston U-Haul was great.

SONJA MARIE B on 9/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome experience.

JOE B on 8/18/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Only problem is the U-haul truck cleaning is done right by the keypad on the inside of the gate and its hard to get to it during truck cleaning. That problem was not there before.

EVELYN H on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All of your employees were OMG wonderful, helpful, concerned and so friendly.I would stop up there just to talk to them!!!

MARY R on 7/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and worked with me on storage and renting a U-Haul.

GAYLORD L on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

SHERYLE H on 7/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One question still unanswered -- With heat index as it is, is there the possibility of getting in earlier say 5 am to get the heavy work done prior to the heat? Sheryle

MARY M on 6/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful. very enjoyable experience. felt confident about using your services.

NIXON W on 6/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly and helpful

WALLACE H on 6/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

staff was always very friendly

SAUL SILVA F on 5/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is friendly and knowleadgeable. Installations look fine.

SHIRLEY A B on 5/11/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I LIVE IN NEW JERSEY AND DIDNT HAVE ANY CONTACT WITH ANYONE. BUT I WAS VERY PLEASED WHEN I WENT TO CLEAN OUT THE STORAGE.

NANCY S on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the staff is excellant

HARRY K on 5/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

those attendants are very good, very helpful and knowledgeable.ty all so much

ELGIARICA H on 5/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prices could b cheaper for small storages

ANNIE BELL C on 4/29/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great detailed info given about contract and diagram as well as unit shown to assist in selecting unit

BRIDGET P on 3/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had a problem getting into storage for the first time. In less then 10 min the manager was there to help. Appreciated the way he was available after hours to help.

NANCY S on 3/1/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the web set facilty, it states that the business does not close till 7pm on sundays. i arrived at 5:03 pm on sunday and was told by the lady working that they were closed and could not help me

JAMES V K on 2/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU!

JESSE D on 2/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly service. The facility is spotless and very well maintained.

ROBERT L on 2/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff friendly and helpful. Used the facility for over 4 years. Bought a house, so don`t need the storage or would still be there.

TENEQUA B on 2/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful and friendly. Great choice for management.

TASHA H on 2/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your friendly and wonderful service.

PAULETTE S on 2/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had questions the web could not answer, so I called the facility. I spoke with Anita, she answered all my questions and never seemed bothered. She was more concerned with pleasing me then the time.

BEVERLY B on 1/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very nice.

BEVERLY D on 1/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very much enjoyed my interaction with U Haul staff and management, including Ms Audrey and Mr Terry initially and newer management more recently. :

LAMECHA H on 1/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

ROBERT L on 1/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have had a unit at this facility since 2006 and are very happy with the service, friendliness, and especially the cleanliness of the place.

BEVERLY B on 1/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nice

DELIERT NICHELLE P on 12/30/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience was good. The staff was excellent. The men even help with loading and unloading. GREAT group of people. Very helpful. You don`t find that much these days.

DONIELLE M on 11/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received friendly and helpful service from Keiara. It is nice to know that there is still quality customer service available. Thanks!

JAVIER D. G on 11/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel was very helpful. I would recommend this U-Haul storage without any problem.

RON G on 10/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry and Audrey were exceptional people to work with.They realy know what customer satisfaction is all about.

MELVA EVETTE W on 10/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve used this U-Haul Storage facility before and I have always felt that my belongings were safe and secure and I am always given the best service.

LESTER W on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tierra , helped me and did a great job, such a nice atmosphere when I really needed help

BRIAN T on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have two rooms here and first class service, Terry is just a great person to know and always has the right answer, I`ll have storage here forever, thankyou

SANDRA T on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we`ve just moved out of one room. we have one left, terry audrey are always nice to us, and the other customer`s are nice too

ERIKA R on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is the nicest u-haul location I`ve ever been at

KENDELL RAY C on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location has a great mgmt. team, never meet such nice people

ALINA B on 10/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, manager gave me extra time to move in

SHIRLEY A B on 10/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I forgot the name of the lady who assisted me but GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE is lacking I appreciate her for being so friendly in my time of grief.

DONDRA MICHELE A on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck and storage from terry, he did a first class job on both

ROXANNE W on 10/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

terry and audrey we`re great

KAYE MCDEXTURIE D on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good, i`ll probably be back again

SABRINA R on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good location for me, nice people in charge

GEORGE G on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was upset on previous review, my apt . was not ready, so waas`nt very happy with anything

WILLIE JUAN JR R on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a storage and truck, all went perfect

PAUL J B on 10/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to get this service. The managers are great people. Thanks

GEORGE G on 10/2/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This was not a very good experience for me from the very first day. I will not go back to that facility ever again.

VERNITA E on 9/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always excellent customer service, thank you

ANN MARYE W on 9/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Audrey and Terry were very helpful.

ZULEMA U on 9/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck storage, terry was very helpful, all went perfect, thankyou

ALEXSANDRA B on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we had storage here a couple years ago, it`s great to see friendly faces the welcome we recieved when we needed a truck and storage, we are very happy, thanks

ELVA AVILES P on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great atmosphere here, friendly staff and customers, I`ve never been anywhere that I`ve felt so safe, thank you all

JOHN J on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

terry and audrey are just great people, they helped me along with other friends, just to survive, now I have a great job with BP a future with benefits, I`ll always stay in touch with them, thankyou

BEATRICE N on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location has a great staff, customer service is excellent

SHAH N on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was very helpful, thank you

THOMAS D D on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we still have storage there it`s a great facility, with a great staff, thanks

RAMOS EDDY M on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything worked great, thank you

FELICIA B on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

had storage there for a long time, always treated nice, thankyou

ADAMA E on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all went well, thanks again

WILLIAM LEE B on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

terry audrey were very nice to me, thankyou

DUSTIN ALAN L on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went perfect

TESSA ANN H on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Back again-terry always provides first class service, thankyou

BRITTANY H on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tierra was very helpful

ROBERT W on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well managed clean

KEVIN DEON G on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented twice now, for short periods, very nice people at this location

JESSICA MARIE C on 8/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was there for several months, had everything I needed, great staff

LEON PHILLIP M on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time I rented storage, staff was very helpful, also rented a truck

CASSANDRA B on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good and professional staff here

LAKWESHA SHANELL D on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good staff, very helpful

JANET M D on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

JAMES THURSTON A on 8/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

been there several time`s always great customer service clean, I`ll be back again, thankyou

JAMES THURSTON A on 8/12/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great location.I will continue to use the facility to store my truck when I go overseas.

ASHLEY NICOLE M on 8/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean location, nice people

SONDRA LAFAY A on 8/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean and great managers, thank you

KIMBERLY D J on 8/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this location is so friendly and helpful, grateful to have found it

LUZ M on 8/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I needed ,nice friendly business

TOSHIA N. G on 8/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service

VANESSA MONREAL R on 8/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good help here

MARY D on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

been here a couple time`s, great managers, I`ll be back again

TIFFANY JOY S on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fabulous customer service here, have never been treated so nice

BONNIE P on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect for me, nice people, very clean, thanks

ALMARY JACKSON J on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful manergers here

ANDREA MICHELLE P on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice location, very nice people here

ADELA TRINIDAD R on 7/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great

RICHARD EDWARD O on 7/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

need storage in this area for work, this is perfect, great customer service

VANESSA J on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

manager`s are nice and helpful, all went perfect

VERLISSA B C on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service

SANDRA T on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

first time for me for storage, all went perfect, great people here

ENGLOBAL E on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have had storage there for years, customer service is always excellent, thanks

GAIL M K on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service, thank you

SONJA MARIE B on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck storage, all went perfect

BOBBIE JOANN H on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

came in a uhaul from la. I have never met any nicer people anywhere, they made sure everthing was right, picked my storage size, I will be here for a long time, thanks

DRAQUAR ALONTE P on 7/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect location for me, staff were very helpful

REFUGIO R on 7/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent!

RAMOS EDDY M on 7/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

storeing for my small business, this place is perfect, good customer service

SHAWNA C on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

moving is always crazy, still haven`t decided, but I have my room for storage if I need it

FELICIA B on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

allways helpful, great people to be around

PAMELA E on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

felt very welcome here

KELLY J on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good first impression, great people

VALENCIA J on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service is excellent, thanks

CHARLES S on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thease people are always excellent

VANESSA MONREAL R on 7/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

JONATHAN K I on 7/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

truck and storage-all went perfect

SILVIA ITZEL M on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tierra was very pleasent and helpful, got just what I needed, thanks

BRANDON K on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

thease people are great, I wish every u-haul could be like this, thanks

ELIZABETH V on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was quite happy with everthing

DYEISHA H on 6/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was great, all went well

GERALD S on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, gave me a safe feeling to store here

MARETTA JEAN M on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly, good customer service

PAUL G on 6/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went good, when we moved out all was in good condition

DONMINIC B on 6/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

worked out very good for me, thanks

ANDREA FELICE A on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect location for me, nice friendly

CATHY MENDOZA C on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady at the counter was very nice and helpful, they have a nice facility here

DONNA M on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have storage here several times, along with my friends, Terry is a life saver

RENE S on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tierra was friendly and helpful, thankyou

ENOVIA S on 6/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went really well, thanks

STEPHANIE ELAINE E on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great people, great service, thanks

ENOVIA S on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

moved here from san antonio to be with sister, terry did not hesitate in finding me a storage room- Just in time the lights went out as we finished, then a flashlight appeared we put the lock on

PORSHA NICOLE B on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented truck and storage, very wonderful people here for help

STEPHANIE ANN W on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a pleasent easy expierence, thanks

ROXANNE W on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all was good

LETICIA K on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything went perfect, nice service here

BYRON K. N on 6/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This facility was very well maintained and there were always carts/dollys available for transporting my belongings. Special thanks to the staff.

BYRON K. N on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry Audrey are so nice customer service was great, I`ll miss them

WILLIAM LEE B on 6/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great place-great people, thanks

HEATHER DAWN D on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything worked out perfect, thanks

KERRY LYNN H on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time at this location, I`m sure I`ll be back again, great people here

FELICIA B on 6/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

managers worked very hard at getting me what I needed

ASHLEY RAYE H on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented a truck, wasen`t sure what to do, storage worked out, thease people are nice

MCDOWALL J on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect for our small business products

CUTBERO TREVINO S on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tierra did a good job of helping me find a room to fit my needs

DEREK H on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very secure feeling to be here

MANJIT S on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

tierra was very helpful

SYLVIA ANNA E on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

SONDRA LAFAY A on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a storage and a truck, all went smooth, I have never be to a u-haul location, where the management team treated me so nice, they are wonderful

CLAUDIA JESUS A on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I needed, good customer service

ELAINE B on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my friend had rented here recently, the customer service here is the best there is, thankyou

CHANTEL R on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I needed, nice location

LORETTA S on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve never been treated so nice anywhere in my life, had storage there a long time finally got a place money to move, thank you

UNDREA JAMAR M on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY NICE EXPIERENCE

NATALIE C on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean and friendly location

DONMINIC B on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very helpful

L.G. H on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, nice restrooms

ROOSEVELT Y on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very helpful and friendly

YULONDA P on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice location, good customer service

CASSANDRA B on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good expierence

MICHAEL L on 5/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great location for me, good customer service

DAMIEN C on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice people

ERIC STEVENS S on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good management here, nice clean, thankyou

LOIS W on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service

LEKEISHA T on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very helpful

SHAYNA ALYSE H on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

managers are so helpful, moving in and moving out, could`nt have asked for any better customer service

JOHN J on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rented here before, nice managers, nice customers, nice place

BEVERLY N on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

well managed, clean, went good for me

SANDRA EVELYN A on 5/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good customer service, everything worked out good

JOHN A on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry and Audrey run a first class service at Greenspoint U-HAUL. A professional service with a personal touch and should be considered a best practice site for the benefit of other U-HAUL locations.

CRYSTAL LYNN P on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Storage facility was clean, and accessable, had perfect size storage, and from the staff`s word ther hasn`t been any thefts in the past 3 years...secure

GRISELDA C on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well managed clean

TIERRA L on 5/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It went really well, tierra helped me

SARAH LEE M on 5/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

location was very busy, but service first class, got moved in, in less than 30 minutes

LETICIA K on 5/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice location good customer service

LETICIA P on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we rented a storage a truck, all went perfect

WILLAM T on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very well staffed, good customer service

SARA MAE F on 5/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean Friendly, very good expierence

TROY DAVE J on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean and nice, tierra was very helpful, thankyou

NADINE C on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve had 1-2 now three rooms at this location, Terry Audrey have helped me out when time`s were hard, now I`m doing good, they deserve the business, best people ever, thankyou

CLAUDIA M on 5/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the customer service at this location is the best I`ve ever seen, we had everything we needed, thanks

ROBIN C on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent

CARLTON JR D on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good expierence

SHENECA DENISE B on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean, well managed location

CEDRIC H on 5/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

had 2 rooms almost a year, very good customer service

WILLIAM P C on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

always a good expierence here, property is allways well kept great customer service from everyone

MARIO ERNESTO G on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my secound time here, always good

ERIC STEVENS S on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the property is always well kept, and managed properly, thank you

KERRY LYNN H on 4/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this is my 2nd time storing here, everything is always perfect

ELDON C on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff at this location give the u-haul name A plus status, first class service on storage and truck rentals, thanks

BRADLEY KEITH B on 4/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was very good, everyone was helpful

RONALD NEAL W on 4/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very clean facility, with excellent staff, I had everthing I needed

CLAUDIA RUTH G on 4/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry Audrey were the reason I chose this location, a little more expensive than the others, but worth it for the customer service.

JUAN MARTIN L on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

rent trucks there also, customer service is always great

OLIVIA ABIGAIL G on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was excellent, will use them again

OLIVIA ABIGAIL G on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

we still have one storage room there , customer service is great

NOEL M on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I work just down the street, Terry Audrey are great people

CYNTHIA RENEE C on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service, I would recommend this storage to my friends

CAROL W on 4/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff was friendly very helpful, would use this location again

DARRYL OWEN P on 4/13/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was extra special and went above my expectations to provide me with good service.

ANDREA B on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service

RUBY O on 4/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have had several storage rooms here, customer service is allways 100%

CLIFFORD LARUE W on 4/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

customer service was exceptional

CLIFFORD LARUE W on 4/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service, will be renting from them again soon

HERMAN B on 4/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good customer service

JOHN D M on 4/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry and Adura were excellent to me and my family. The service was outstanding and they were very friendly and kind.

JUAN PABLO G on 3/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great. If it was not for their patience, I would not of rented the storage unit.

AMY KHEVALI W on 3/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Mrs. Terry Petersen have been great people to work with. The janitor keeps the place immaculately clean. I highly recommend this U-Haul storage facility. Thank you all! Amy

BERRONEKIA K on 3/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasurable experience!

JANIE YVETTE L on 3/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service received was outstanding!

PAULA H on 3/6/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Use only 5days had to pay for a month. call uhaul was told they prorate.Please pass this information to the president I would like a refund from uhaul.Looking forward to hearing from uhaul

TESSA ANN H on 2/24/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I FEEL THAT SHOULD BE SOME RULES ABOUT WHEN RENTING A SPACE AND YOU MOVE OUT SOONER YOU PLAN. YOU GET SOM OF YOUR MONEY BACK.

TESSA ANN H on 1/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I WAS PLEASE WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CONVIENCE TO MY SPACE. I JUST RENTED ANOTHER SPACE,AND BELIEVE IF YOU OFFER MORE DISCOUNTS TO RETURNING CUSTOMERS OR MEW CUSTOMERS.IT`S WILL BE A GOOD HEADS UP.

BEVERLY N on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Representative was very helpful. She answered all my questions and made me feel very welcome.

RALPH ALAN B on 12/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have an excellent staff, working at this location

LINDA FISHER M on 11/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellently maintained facility, but your most important assets there are Terry and Audrey Petersen! They are very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful!

MELVA EVETTE W on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experiende with U-Haul Storage was wonderful and I would definitely use this facility again. Thanks!

RENE C on 11/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

beautiful n clean

TREMAINE T on 10/26/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Acceptable customer serving emvornment

RUSSELL TESHAWN H on 10/25/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything was good, with the exception of the hours. I work nights and not allowed in when I get off from work at 10pm

WANDA EDWARDS H on 10/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

less than 200 letters? can`t be done. Both were friendly,helpful,courteous,facility was always open w/you needed it to be. Always clean EVEN the BATHROOM

SANDRA P on 10/13/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE STAFF ALSO HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE LOCATION..

NADINE C on 10/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very clean all the time and mgt./staff was always friendly and

PRISCILLA P on 10/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE SERVICE THERE WAS GOOD AND THE FACILITY WAS CLEAN AND NEVER DIRTY, I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS THERE, ALL MY QUESTIONS GOT ANSWERED WHEN I NEEDED ANYTHING.

BEVERLY D on 9/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Audrey and Mr Terry are always extremely nice and helpful to me. I have had storage rooms since 2007, and they are the primary reason I have not moved out of the facility.

L.G. H on 9/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We are grateful for the staff. They are very organized. They are understanding individuals. They make their customers feel at home. We will recommend our friends and family to use this storage.

CHARISMA JANIECE H on 9/15/2009
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I WAS VERY GLAD THAT I COULD GET THE TRUCK AND RENT A STORAGE IN ONE DAY

BRAD C on 9/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

office staff was very friendly. Not the usuall experience. great Job Uhaul

JULLIET CHAVON E on 9/7/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Manger and his wife was very helpful in choosing our storage.

SYLVIA BROWN M on 8/27/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience was great!

CARMEN T on 8/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility lock down hours are too short...but is very understanble.

RHONDA FAYE E on 8/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

love it

PRISCILLA P on 7/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I ENJOY MY STORAGE THERE..ITS IN A GREAT ENVIRONMENT AND IT HAS GREAT HOURS SO NOT JUST ANYONE CAN GO IN THERE...

ROYSTON P on 7/17/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was excellent all things went well

GREENSPOINT M on 7/14/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tierra did a great job

CHARLES RAY S on 6/25/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

T-e-r-r-y... that is how you spell customer service... I will always use his UHAUL location for all of my storage needs...

BEV ERLY D on 6/23/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Audrey and Mr Terry are extremely helpful and courteous. I am most grateful to them for being available whenever I need them. :

BRAD C on 6/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 people that were at the desk, went above and beyond what you would expect when renting a storage unit. Very satisfied!!!! I believe the guys name was Terry. Give this guy a raise

CYNTHIA DELORES M on 6/5/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made sure that I had everything that I needed and took their time showing me around and making sure that I was taken care of. They did it with the most wonderful attitudes

DEBRA B on 6/1/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my experience was very good, I have no complaints and would use this facility again.

MALINDA P on 5/27/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Nice and helpful Managers.

SYLVIA BROWN M on 5/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good, and convenient

MARY ANN H on 5/19/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every one and anyone i spoke to was very nice and helped me with any questions i may have. I really appreciate your customer service..

JOHN D M on 5/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a excellent facility and I am glad I chose this storage for my property.

BRADLEY KEITH B on 4/30/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff, very helpful. Best experience I`ve had in a very long time.

WILLIALM LEE B on 4/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful while maintaining a mindfulness towards security.

ROBERT EARL R on 4/26/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve enjoyed the friendly and courteous service I received. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

RON G on 4/24/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terry and Audrey Petersen are very helpful and willing to do all they can to ensure customer satisfaction.

MIGUEL ANGEL R on 4/10/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good

DEBRA B on 3/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have storage with public storage and i have had other storages in the past, but this was the most plesant exp. i have ever had. The staff very friendly. Im glad i choose this location.

SAUVEUR M on 3/29/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the whole experience has been satisfying and met and exceeded my expectations

LORI L on 3/18/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location manager was extremely friendly and helpful!

ERIC ALAN H on 3/7/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall very good. I have used this location many times and will continue to do so. Thanks, Eric

ROBERT EARL R on 3/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service and very well kept

OLLIE SCOTT B on 3/4/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reps at this location

ANDRE R on 3/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

KENNETH A on 2/28/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Terry is great!