Hoffmann Movers Corporation

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 2102

Richard G. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys very professional wonderful to work with

George D. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two young men sent to help me move were simply outstanding! I would recommend these two to anyone who asks!

James R. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work. Gentle with appliances. Very helpful and eager to work.

Jorge B. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tekyah and Neil were totally on point with the job and got it done in less time than expected. I appreciated their help a great deal. Would do business again.

James W. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!!! Thank you very much!!!!

Anthony M. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Worked Well as a team they were extremely courteous and professional. Worked very hard.

Francisco G. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are more than excellent. They did the work in Two(2) hours. I hope I get reimbursed for the extra money paid.

Collin M. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely friendly and professional. Would recommend them to anyone I know. First time using a service like this and it blew my expectations away.

Dylan F. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys did a great job. They had a hard time finding the place but worked very efficiently to get the job done quickly.

JunHwan C. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks

Steve H. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The unload went without issue. The workers were friendly, efficient and hard working.

Brittany C. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They were late due to the customer before me not telling them the truth. I scheduled them at 10 and the showed up at 3 but once they got there, Jamal and JB worked hard. Would use again but sched at 8

Andrew B. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Josh and Branden did a great job! They made the day so much easier for my pregnant wife and I. We even treated them to some McDonalds on the way to our new place in Mount Dora. Will use again for sure

Brian F. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I will use this company again on future moves.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

:))) Thank you. We are happy that out family help your. Enjoy your new place :))

Robert T. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Enjoy your new place. :))

Jennifer G. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! Called us when they were on the way...even arrived a few minutes early. They went straight to work. It was raining and slippery and the guys managed to get everything done on time!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new place. :))

V B. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

I was a bit disappointed that they did not fit all of my items into the moving truck. I had less items then I moved in with and had a smaller truck last time - so move was not completed as desired.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Wow, after a pleasant service, no damages, arrival on time... Satisfaction 2 stars? You are the 1st customer after 3000. Thank you for the Xmas review.

Pongsri D. on 11/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing keeping my rating from being higher is that my movers were 1.5 hours past the end part of the window provided. I understand why, but it did happen.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you and sorry for the delay... We can't just up and go on previews customer. :) thank you. No damages it's a + enjoy your new place.

Wendy B. on 11/26/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The job was scheduled between 2-3, they arrived at 6 due to previous job going over on time. It affected my plans very badly but the guys were very professional and worked hard.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you :( that's not very often those delay. Customer some times don't expected extra hours, and that's what happens. Enjoy your new place :)

Carlos L. on 11/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Cool :) thank you.

Norman L. on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loaders did a great job. The unloaders said the load was packed better than they normally see.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Over 13 years in business means something. :) thank you for the review. Enjoy your new place.

Kimberly R. on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and personable. Wish they had unloaded us as well!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Kim... Just ask, we are a natiowide labor service provider. :)

Rafael C. on 10/31/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Valerie W. on 10/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, I recommend them. They move very quickly, my apt was loaded on the truck in less than 45 mins.

Lilly G. on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were AMAZING!!! I give them 10 out of 10. Thank you so much for such an exceptional service. I will definetly use them again!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, we are glad you enjoy the service.

Misty S. on 9/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This company is awesome the 2 guys they sent out to help me made my move stress free like old friends coming to help company is great!!!!!! Would give them 10 stars if I could.....

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thats us, we make your move to be the easy part of your proces... Thank you, enjoy your new place.

Kim D. on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both guys did an excellent job loading my truck..... and they smelled good.....lol!!!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. :) Enjoy your new home.

Sam E. on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Fast and friendly workers. No problems whatsoever.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

If you work with love, and like what you do, never will be a problem... :))))

Carla O. on 9/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very helpful and arrived in a timely manner. They moved a heavy sofa upstairs without complaint and carefully. They were very personable, as well.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Why compalint? Thats what we do for leaving... Thank you... :))))

Dianna R. on 9/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crew called an hour ahead, were on time and very courteous. Both guys worked hard and had great ideas for loading the truck. Unloading, really good about putting boxes and furniture where I wanted.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Over 15 years of excelence...

Rose Q. on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Called a head of time and finished the work before the 2 hours ended. Would use them again!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

:) THank you.

gayle o. on 8/13/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Men were very nice, arrived only a tad late, & worked pretty well. They admitted they were working a little slow. Took 1 1/2 to load the truck in NV but took over 2 hours to unload even with help

Rosalie S. on 6/15/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worsemoveeverdonotusethiscompanyallfurnituredamagedcrewintimadatingcomplainedalothadtorepackvan3hrjobtook7threwboxesfrom2ndleveldidnotprotectitemsnoresponsefromofficeonclaimdamagecomplainedfor7hrssick

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Sorry. We can't do a perfect job without blankets. We can only provide basic tools, everything else must be rented from uHaul (Agreement). Movers have to wait your packing so they can load 7 is good.

john r. on 6/5/2013
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Showed up late after another job and tired. Wasted a lot of time standing around watching. The lead was restricted with an injured ankle and brought 2 very green helpers who did little to assist.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We have the same crew on 05-31-13 doing your job and Donna, and she post a positive review. I guess it is hard to please some customers. Also, movers finish 30 min under your estimate time. Thank you.

Donna C. on 6/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help. Did a great job loading truck, unloading truck and arranging items in storage unit. Highly recommend.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. We app irate your comment.

Gayle H. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These guys were wonderful and respectful!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you..

Michael M. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers accomplished the loading of our UHaul quickly, carefully and efficiently. They balanced the load properly and utilized existing space very well. Very courteous and prepared for the job.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. We appreciate your business and comment.

Gary A. on 5/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Perfect. Thank you for the time to go on line and place a comment. We appreciate your business.

Celimarie G. on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Respectful and arrived earlier than expected which was great for me.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you :) see you next year...

Yvonne H. on 5/9/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Didn't notice until unpacking that several items were packed carelessly so they shifted and were damaged during the trip. One large vase broke, the other was marred. Futon arms were scratched.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We try our best to perform the best service. But, if you don't provide basic materials like blanket to protect your furniture, not that much we can do. Like driving without gas. Thank you and enjoy.

Judith B. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased! I was worried the truck I rented wouldn't be big enough for all my stuff but they got everything to fit perfectly. They were quick and efficient. I would definitely use again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... Just provide what we need, and job will be done properly. Thank you for your business.

Israel D. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Simple. Thank you.

Heath P. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Manager on the phone was professional. Loaders were polite & efficient but they stole my xbox 360 while loading. If you use them make sure to keep a close eye on the movers to ensure they dont steal!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

You are a LIAR. You are accusing of "stealing"? FALSE ACCUSATION? Our legal department will handle this. NO RECORDS IN 15 YEARS FOR STEELING. You try the wrong company. Shame on you. Try others

Michele S. on 4/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my 3rd time using Hoffmann Movers, and as always the process was, for the most part, smooth, professional, and easy. The job leader was professional and kept things moving smoothly. Thanks!

nichole p. on 4/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

disappointed in packing of truck, did have smashed box and rippedbag from poor placement of items and couch pillows/cushions just thrown on truck floor (dirty),quick and on time though(early actually)

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We already address your experience to our training department to prevent future issue. We are working on that "bad apple". :) Thank you, you are helping us to be perfect. Our quality control it is you

Jose M. on 4/25/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Had to change the scheduled time earlier by two days. The dispatcher called me back within 15 minutes and rescheduled the move without a problem! Fast, efficient, & attention to detail! Thanks guys!

camille k. on 4/24/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

my furniture is heavy, some of it on 3rd floor,they really struggled, Hoffman moved me to this unit last year perfectly. My furniture is in my new home now so all is well.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We try hard to understand your comment... All was well and 2.5 review? What was so negative on our service to get a negative review?

Angel I. on 4/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great movers! I will hire again in the future.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Julie M. on 4/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The movers were friendly and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

James D. on 4/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, careful and hard working Highly recommend

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Alberto B. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was amazing. They showed up early and were ready to help right away. Everything was unloaded and organized before moving it in. I have to say that I was definitely impressed with the service

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Kim S. on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were right on time, professional and SO helpful in an emergency move situation. We are thinking of calling them back tomorrow. This was so last min and working with them was a great experience

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

angela L. on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Hoffman contact person made contact immediately (Mike) and efficiently. One worker was excellent (Jarvis) but the lead man (Mark) was immature and difficult. Mike came to the job and replaced him

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Troy B. on 3/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, professional and friendly. Would definitely use again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... We appreciate your business.

Donna W. on 3/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did a wonderful job.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. :)

Dianne B. on 2/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

went above and beyond

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, we appreciate your business.

Garrett H. on 2/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were done an hour early and stayed to help put up my furniture!!! Super helpfull....

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Kay E. on 1/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Moving Helper. They were courteous, helpful, and on time. I will definitely use them again should the need arise.

Christina M. on 12/28/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They showed up between 10:45 & 11 am. They were scheduled for 8 am. The split the leg of my china cabinet off and did not inform me that they dropped it or damaged it at all. Very unprofessional.

James B. on 12/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were over 30 minutes late, but once they arrived, everything went very smoothly. They were very careful and very efficient.

Chena F. on 12/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly & helpful workers

Kenneth H. on 12/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did a great job helping us with a last minute move. Their price was great and the work was done well.

Juan E. on 11/26/2012
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

I asked for a 10:00 service and the people got there at 11:10 in a hurry to leave the helper was on the phone for almost 45 min and I had to help to finish the job I got 3 hours out of the 4 I paidfor

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Sorry for your experience, original schedule was 10 to 11 arrival. Mover on the phone for 45 min, how the job got done 1 hour early? We complete your job without any damages or scratches. Thank you.

Ronda J. on 11/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top rate service at best rate! Thanks guys.

Bruce C. on 11/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service we had was excellent. They contacted us before hand to let us know they were coming. They were hard workers and took great care with everything they moved for us.

Miguel D. on 11/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike (the boss-man!) and Jordache were my movers, and I could not have been more blessed or pleased! Mike advised me all around and made the move possible. They KNOW THEIR STUFF! Total Pro's, A+++++++

Michelle S. on 11/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Jordache are AMAZING!!!!! They did a fantastic job!!! We would recommend to anyone!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Donna P. on 11/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were very helpful

Seloua C. on 10/26/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Jordache were our movers today, show up on time (or a little early), were professional, courteous and polite. We befriended them during the move! We would definitely recommend your company!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Lisa V. on 10/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service - I highly recommend them!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Mike K. on 10/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great help!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Katherine F. on 10/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I called less than 24 hours before my move to see if I could move up my move in and they were very flexible and accommodated my request. The move was done quickly and professionally. Will use again!!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Victor W. on 9/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys showed up and went right to work. They were very professional and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use again and would reccommend to friends.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Damian C. on 9/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did the best they could, although there was small scratches to some of the furniture. Customer service called and provided some compensation.This despite this, will use their service again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Matthew B. on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with the assistance. After 2050 miles my stuff was good to go.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Adam R. on 9/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Well Done!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Sara C. on 8/30/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was unaware that a truck was not provided with the moving helpers. Maybe enlarge that on your website?

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

This is a uHaul Partner web site, not Hoffmann Movers site. Your review report should be to them, not us. We showed up on time, with professional movers and a truck last minute. Enjoy your new home.

Rob M. on 8/27/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys who came to do the moving were excellent. They worked quickly, efficiently and handled everything with care. I could not fault them at all.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Your feedback it is very important to us, please let us know about our poor communication. We email, text and call you few minutes after u place your order. We are hopping to hear from you soon Thanks

Kristina N. on 8/20/2012
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were 3 hrs late, & when they arrived my mom and I ended up having to help them due to the storm that was over head. They broke one of my vases, then left 1/2 hr early leaving us with more!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Heidi E. on 8/20/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The two guys helped and even moved some items when I wanted it placed somewhere else. Offered to help move more furniture around and very efficient. They were awesome!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Jada W. on 8/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great jo at a reasonable price

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Jamie S. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They loaded my furniture on a truck for my move. It went smoothly and everything was secured well so that nothing was broken on arrival.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kristie S S. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, very helpful!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

calvin l. on 8/11/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Overall service was good, but got a little slopy toward the end of the loading. When we unpacked, one of our large lamp was broken in half and some of the boxes were crushed on the edges.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Anna Lauren L. on 8/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Justin were really great! We are so happy we found them. Thank you!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kirstin W. on 8/8/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I will not use or reccommend this service. Damaged lamps, drawers, mattress and did not take table down stairs when asked, because I physically could not do it.Charged a fee to remove table by complex

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Jorge S. on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good Job!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Charity S. on 8/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fernando and Jordache arrived on time and busted their humps in the 2 hours they were there and it was very hot outside. They were both professional and knew how to pack a truck perfectly!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Neema F. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman movers were excellent! They were on time and extremely hard working. They were patient and able to accommodate our challenging move that required several stops.Thanks for everything!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Allen N. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very efficient and considerate. I'd hire them again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Monica M. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did an excellent job. They were able to accommodate everything into the truck. Very happy with the service I received.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Michelle S. on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They called to let us know when they were 30 minutes away. They were running a little late but so were we so it worked out perfectly. They were very fast, in and out, which is what we wanted.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Jennifer M. on 7/24/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were very courteous, though i wouldnt use the company again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Marilyn D. on 7/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They both were very nice and were very helpful. Got the truck loaded with one mishap. Very easy to work with.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kimberly T. on 7/19/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would hire again. They completed the task efficiently and handle our belongings with care. Hard workers...

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Hoffmann Movers hire 2 new movers. After 1 week of complaint, we discovery they work for another moving company and try to destroy our reputation. Sorry for your experience. Problem it is fixed.

Sheila G. on 7/14/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Fernando, Rafael and Mike were excellent in every way,handle my belongings with care. They help me with everything and finished on time. I will definitely use their services again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Ken B. on 7/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys worked extremely hard for 7 hours of a very large load and unload.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Sejal P. on 7/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really fast and efficient with unloading. Thank you.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Kurt G. on 7/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Two hard working guys, did a great job, would use again

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Christopher P. on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was apart of the load/unload team.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Christopher P. on 6/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffmann Moving employees were very professional. They accommodated me in every way. There was nothing broken at the end of our move. Well Done!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Mark M. on 6/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. I needed them longer than needed and no complaints!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

Brian O. on 6/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

T.K. and Jamal were awesome. Worked fast, were very professional, and listened to what I wanted. Thank you.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Mike, Justin, Fernando, Rafael, Jamaal, T.K., Jordache, Alex and Jeremiah, are part of the official Central Florida team. Thank you all.

THOMAS H. on 6/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Moving Helpers were polite, skilled and efficient. There was minimum damage in the move, due more to packing than loading. All in all, we were pleased and impressed.

Michael F. on 6/3/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast and efficient

Emily O. on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived 7.5 hours late, but worked very effficiently and were friendly. Currently waiting on a full refund from management due to the major inconvenience caused by this delay.

Robin M. on 5/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very dissapointed with web site estimating that my move would only take two men at three hours. Felt like one man was working at average rate while having to supervise other worker.

Michael S. on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job loading my belongings into the truck.

Paul W. on 5/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two movers from Hoffman were excellent. They were on time, professional in attitude and appearance, careful, considerate of our property and efficient. I will use them again for another move.

Jini R. on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They packed the truck three times to get everything in and did so within two hours. They were very helpful and were watching the clock on my end.

david f. on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! We really appreciated all their hard work. They arrived a few minutes early and worked non-stop.

kyle m. on 5/8/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Balo and Fernando moved very quickly, were courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this service and if I move again, I will be calling on you all.

jim b. on 5/2/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Showed up late, but communicated well in advance that they would be later than expected. Courteous and Hardworking! I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Ha Thu S. on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are fast and efficient, we are very please.

Donna H. on 5/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Mike and Ever. They were EXCELLENT in every way

Tammy B. on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with service

Christopher L. on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service overall the two movers we had (Jamaal Lewin) were SUPER quick, professional, and careful with fragile items...Definitely would request them again!

Sarah K. on 4/27/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time and packed our truck very well. Extremely professional service. Would do business with again. We would highly recommend using this company for your moving services.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. We are happy that you are happy...

Michele S. on 4/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, very professional. Hoffman Movers picked up my uBox, loaded all my belongings securely like a puzzle and drove it to the storage center. An easy and pleasant experience!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

There was our pleasure to work for you... Once you finish your vacation time, call us to delivery the uBox back to you again... Thank you. Enjoy.

Bruce B. on 4/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very careful and very professional. Thank you. I would use them again for sure.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... That's why we are in business for over 12 years... Thank you once again.

BL H. on 4/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, efficient, pleasant and very accommodating. They carried my huge desk and bedroom set nimbly up the stairs and navigated the townhouse tight corners with ease. Great Job! Thx!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

12 years experience means all on this business. Our older crew have already load and off load over 7000 times uHaul trucks... Thank you all...

Barbara B. on 4/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the men were very careful with our new floor and all our furniture. I would tell mayone to hire your company

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... On brand new hardwood floors, we trow extra blankets so we can walk with ur boots. Thank you for your hospitality.

goran b. on 4/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Fernando were incredible. Very friendly and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Goran, enjoy your new home .

Maggie P. on 4/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. They arrived on time and worked non-stop to ensure that the job was completed within the two hours alloted. Will definately use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Was a pleasure wok for ou, please call us back... Thank you.

Lyle E. on 4/7/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job. i would use them again

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Lyle, and glad to be of service to you. Filicitations on your new place.

Marnell J. on 4/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

To be honest, one of the two movers had a bit of an attitude. But customer service handled the complaint very well so we were happy in the end. I'll use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for your feedback Marnell, it is highly helpful to get any feedback from our customers, as this is the only means of us knowing how the Movers perform. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Paul S. on 3/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top Notch! Fast and efficient.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Paul, Enjoy your new home.

Samuel M. on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Samuel, it was our Pleasure to Be of service to you.

Christina M. on 3/28/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men sent to move me to were very hard working, helpful and respectful. They never stopped working. I woulld hire them again in a heartbeat. Those men deserve a raise.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Christina, Glad to see all went as planned and to your satisfaction . Message will be relayed to management. Wishing you and your family the best in your new home. Enjoy !

Nick S. on 3/26/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Guys were very respectful and VERY, VERY hard working!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Dixie H. on 3/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks again!!

Dawn K. on 3/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was smooth and quick! I would recommend them to anyone. They were cheap, professional and very helpful.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for the recommendation Dawn, it was an absolute pleasure working for you. Enjoy your new place .

Elizabeth S. on 3/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to cancel due to a change in my moving date. Too bad they not available the day I was moving.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We attempted to contact you on two ocasions after you cancelled with moving helper to see why it is that you cancelled. We also left you a voicemail to call us back. We did not recieve a response.

Michael G. on 3/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

.

LM V. on 3/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were punctual and did a great job

Larry G. on 3/12/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a terrific job for us. Recommend this team to anyone

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank You Larry, wishing you and your family the very best in your future endeavors .

lee g. on 3/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very good experience. They worked very hard and unloaded the truck very quickly. I would deffentlly us this service again and recommend it highly.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Lee, it was a pleasure working for you . Enjoy your new place, and thank you once again for the recommendation .

Sharon B. on 3/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will recommend to anyone that looking for help, very professional, courteous and one time

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Sharon for the recommendation, our goal is to always make your move as stress free as possible. Hope all goes well in your new home .

Kyle K. on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful customer service staff. VERY friendly and responsive.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you on behalf of the staff here at Hoffmann Movers, it was a pleasure .

Joely P. on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, professional and hard workers. I had a few heavy items that were tricky to get out of my apt and they managed them beautifully without a single complaint.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Joely, we take pride in our work and we are happy to see that you are satisfied with the services rendered. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy your new place.

Gail L. on 3/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Gail, Wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

Ralph M O. on 3/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job.Very helpful and friendly.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Ralph, It was a pleasure working for you. Enjoy your new home and thank you for taking the time to post a review.

Don D. on 2/22/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Thanks!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Don for taking the time to post a review, enjoy your new home.

Linda M. on 2/21/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen were very efficient and courteous. Contracted for 3 hours, had the job done in 2 including an extra delivery stop. They certainly earned their money. Thanks for all your help!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank You Linda, Efiiciency and curtesy are traits that every single one of our movers possesses . We are ever so grateful for you taking the time of your busy schedule to leave us a positive review.

William C. on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group. Showed up early. Were quick, careful, polite and professionsl. Will use them again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you William for taking the time to post a nice review, we truly appreciate it. Was a pleasure working for you, and looking forward to being of service to you on your next move.

Gerry S. on 2/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were fantastic! Courteous, efficient and on time!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Gerry, glad to see everything work out well, Welcome to Florida. Best wishes to you and your family .

Maria R. on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Klaus was excellent!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Maria. We would be more than happy to be of assistance to you should you ever need relocation services again.

Maria R. on 2/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Maria for taking the time to post a review. Really enjoyed working for you. Your positive attitude and friendly gestures made the job that much Better. Enjoy your new home.

Lawrence L. on 2/9/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great worker, new just how to load and pack the trailer. finishe in 1/3 the time.

Michael T B. on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

There was no identifying feature designating the movers as coming from MovingHelp or the contracted movers.

Wanda M. on 1/31/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a wonderful job! I would recommend this company to all my friends. They were very polite and friendly.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Wanda, happy to see your move was a stress free one . We would be more than happy to be of assistance to you in the future should you ever need to relocate again. Enjoy your new home .

Luz C. on 1/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! They made the most out of the limited truck space and worked very diligently and with care. I've never seen a truck so well organized.Thanks for everything!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It was a pleasure working for you, and wishing you all the best in your future endeavors. Enjoy your new home.

Sharon A. S. on 1/29/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Loading took 7 hours...charged extra...unloading took 3 hours...no time for set up...movers drug heavy furniture across pergo floors with blanket...no dolly&made marks...Klaus would not return calls..

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Sorry to hear thats how you feel. Calling the company 3 weeks after job is complete to claim we damaged your floors is a bit suspicious.We did return your calls.Klaus supervised your job and both you

Sharon A. S. on 1/29/2012
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Loading took from 9-4...drug out by overwrapping furniture...unloading was from 5-9...no set up time...paid for extra hours...drug furniture across pergo floors...left marks...would not return calls..

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

and Klaus reported to us that the job was completed with no damages. As you stated in your own words "Movers overwrapped Everything" the reason we do that is to prevent any damages.

Patrick M. on 1/16/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike and Bradly did a great job. Very concerned about doing a good job. Went out of their way to help.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Patrick. It was a pleasure working for you. Enjoy your new place.

Ryan H. on 1/15/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Ryan for taking the time to post a comment, we highly appreciate it. Was a pleasure working for you, Wish you the best in your future endeavors.

Elise P. on 1/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was good, and it was completed in exactly three hours (including the travel time). Tips to movers are NOT included in the price, and it is listed on the contract as $30-50 per mover.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We are glad to see that you were very satisfied with the services we provided, It was our pleasure to make your move a stress free one. The tip is in no way mandatory, hope you enjoy your new home.

Dixie H. on 12/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding job!! These guys met and exceeded all my expectations. Will being using them in a few more months for another move. Huge thanks to Klaus & Jordashe.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you very much... You probably pay extra $80 than every other company, but you got the best service ever... Thank you once again. Klaus.

lia l. on 11/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very eager diligent workers. Dependable.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you very much... We will be here if you need us again.

Darrel K. on 11/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers were great. They showed up on time, were very professional, and made sure I was comfortable with the job they were doing. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Awesome Job!!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Gerald G. on 10/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We ran into a problem just before my move. Instead of giving an excuse, the owner made every effort to overcome the problem. He took responsiblity & worked to find a solution. That is quality service.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, I wish the best for you Sr. Glad for your happiness.

Megan S. on 10/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were amazing. What took me and my friends 4 hours to load took them a little over 2 to unload. Great guys, funny jokes. Even helped rearrange the living room twice.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

marissa s. on 10/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were hard and fast workers; managed the time very well. They got the job done very diligently and also very polite. I recommend to everyone.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Matt L. on 10/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were awesome!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Mark H. on 10/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and efficient. It is always difficult to judge how long a move will take and they got it done in time.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Michael W. on 9/29/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very professional and qualified personnel who did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this company to anyone.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

elaine g. on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the best service we ever had!!!!recommend to everyone !!!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

MARIA R. on 9/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time and unpacked in under 2 hrs. They were awesome!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Edward M. on 9/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Diligent, courteous and knowledgable. Worked efficiently and safely.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Catharine O. on 9/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your crew was on time, professional, and completely agreeable. They met and exceeded all my requests.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Danielle N. on 9/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Klaus and Kyle were courteous, professional, and hard-working. They were even early for the move! All of my furniture was moved carefully and quickly. Will definitely use them again if I need movers.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Will B. on 8/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would use them again!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Kelly P. on 8/12/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Heather M. on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job. Would use again.

Kathryn T. on 7/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Movers were fantastic. Even in the sweltering heat, they were professional and remarkably fast. They were a huge help!

RAIED A. on 7/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful guys, they came in time, worked hard and took care about my stuff. Strongly recommend.

Helen M. on 7/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Crew was great! Unloaded a very large truck quickly. Did a great job with our very heavy furniture and boxes. Thanks for the help guys!

Terence L R. on 7/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys a great. Extremely professional & competent. Thank you so much! Terry

Teresa H. on 7/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Claus and Kyle were amazing. This move went off without a glitch, they were early arriving, were very professional, clean and well marked with Hoffmann Tee shirts, and were very respectful. THANKS!!!!

Joshua B. on 7/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent movers. We will definitely use them again.

Lissette B. on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job!

David F. on 7/5/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys! We'll definitely hire them again.

Yesica M. on 7/4/2011
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

9am they said 25 mins (arrived at 1045am), said sorry & tips are (30-50p/p). They double booked, tried to make up time & were careless. I tipped 20p/p (felt obligated). Will not use again nor refer.

Rudolf M. on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers worked extremely hard, and went beyond my expectations. We would gladly use them again.

James C. on 7/4/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best moving experience I ever had. These guys are fantastic! Would definitely use them again.

Jimmy R. on 6/26/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

over all great, but home office did return several of my calls and emails.

Mona C. on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were completely satisfied and would definitely hire them again.

Kevin H. on 6/8/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, very professional and worked HARD!! would use again...

melinda h. on 6/8/2011
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

First of all the loaders showed up over 2 hrs late which really screwed up our entire schedule. My husband already had "mom's attic" loaded along with mattress and box springs when they arrived.

Geri M. on 5/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Paid for 3 hrs but workers completed in 1 hr 40 minutes. My new place was not ready for the items to be placed by room. Would like refund of 1 hr service. Thanks!

Brenda P. on 5/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We could not have been more pleased! Workers arrived EARLY and got right to work. Friendly, professional, knowledgable. Highly recommend them. Would not hesitate to use them again.

Jeff N. on 5/17/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

Aaryn M. on 5/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great workers, very helpful!

Jayne M. on 5/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome!! Very quick and thorough!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, was our pleasure working with you, enjoy your new place.

Donna R. on 5/10/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

OK JOB

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

OK Customer.

Kristina M. on 5/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

movers showed up on time and completed the move in the time frame.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, on time and respectiong your budget... Thank you again.

Dannie L. on 5/7/2011
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman Crew seemed rushed to get the job done. Crew claimed they worked on tips only +$20 for travel. Hard to believe this claim. On this claim alone we will never use this company again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

It is our duty to inform the customer and of course tips are optional. We are quick but we are efficient. We do not see the need to waste the customer's money by being slow and inefficient.

Tmothy W. on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented a 26 foot truck and lived down a VERY small alley way. They were able to put the truck down the alley in one try AMAZING. This was the easiest move ever:)

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, Tmothy... We are happy when you are happy... Enjoy the new place. Dispatcher.

Tmothy W. on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so amazing. They went above and beyond. They had us loaded and unloaded lin less than 4 hours. I highly recommend them to any one. Thank you guys for making this the most pleasant move ever:

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, Dispatcher.

Lisa F. on 5/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Will most definitely use again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, We are any where, everywhere... just pick up the phone and call, we will take care of you. Thank you agasin, Dispatcher.

Dr Navin Jose M. on 5/1/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

- Unloaders mentioned loading was improper - difficult to assemble all items and they will contact loader for compensation - Unloader (half this price) was first booked who cancelled 15min before

Andria K. on 4/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were GREAT! I had lots of questions before my move and Claus offered great advice. Movers were nice and courteous, very careful with my belongings, and great at their job. THANKS!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Dispatcher. - Hoffmann Movers Corporation.

Elsa M. on 4/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. The movers were on time and hard-working. The office was accessible, helpful and professional.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Dispatcher. - Hoffmann Movers Corporation.

Karen M. on 4/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful job. They came out last minute after another mover (Hands on Enterprise) double booked and didn't show. One even came on his day off!! Awesome job, no damage, hard and fast workers. Thanks!!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. Dispatcher. - Hoffmann Movers Corporation.

Jorge Ramos B. on 4/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Again, we show up last minute (within 3 hours)... Thank you for the stars.

Randall B. on 4/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were terrific a little late getting there but knocked it out in 1 hour. The company told me they paid the movers the movers said they work on tips? I tipped? Check this out b4 u confirm.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We have this problem for the second time. Movers that ask for tip was terminated. Hoffmann Movers pay the employee by the hour, this business it is not a waiting service. Customers, feel free to ask.

robert s. on 4/4/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great guys and cared for our stuff as if itbwas their own..thanks

Stephanie B. on 3/29/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Michael & Anthony very quick and efficent. They moved the furniture down 3 flights and loaded the truck in the rain. Once the truck was full they loaded the remaining items in my car.

Jackie O. on 3/28/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all excellent, courteous and did everything they could to make my move go smoothly. I would definately recommend your company. Thank you!

Michelle B. on 3/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Job well done, we couldn't have done it without your help. Great follow-up service to ensure our satisfaction; would absolutely book again.

Jeffery D. on 3/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived within the specified time frame and completed the work on time. Communications with me was excellent throughout the process.

Darin P. on 3/20/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and great advice

robert s. on 3/16/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome quick work

Jay M S. on 3/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two young men were very professional and did not waste time. The whole process was simple. I will use this service for my next move.

young s. on 3/10/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We received good service from HOffman Movers on time and everything was kind an courteous. We only had one small problem where a box containing our Wii was misplaced, but customer service took care!

Carys F. on 3/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worried they wouldn't fit it all in b/c they put all boxes 1st, then had to fit furniture in. Small hole in wall left by awkward piece, dispatcher offered to get it fixed if we wanted. Nice guys.

Lisiane G. on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's a very good service!!!!

Lisiane G. on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It's a very good service!!!!

Dominick B. on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't have done it without them! On-time, on schedule, loaded everything great nothing broken, shifted at all! Highly recommend!!

Joe B. on 3/7/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!!!!! really hard workers, and quite careful!! Will use thwem again, and recommend them

Bessie G. on 3/5/2011
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Hour late, talked tips first thing, broke a electric plate, and didn't say a word, I had to question them. Dirty hand prints all over my walls, just started loading boxes in garage with question.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

You clearly have the wrong company! As you can see by most of our reviews, we are prompt, ethical, and professional. I am sorry but these comments cannot be related to us!

John F. on 3/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice helper that worked very hard and did a very fine job,going to use him again in May of this year. Thank you,John

Camille S. on 3/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers were amazingly helpful and professional. They took good care of me and my belongings, I am so grateful for the great job that they did, and thanks to Hoffman's for sending them to me!

Kelly S. on 3/1/2011
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

When things were going slow due to unwell worker they did not penalize us for him. There were a couple of things dropped so I recommend you pack well or wrap your furniture to be safe like we did.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank You for your feedback. Hoffmann is an equal opportunity employer. We will try to find less tedious tasks for the aforementioned mover. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Jason K. on 2/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were extremely pleased with Hoffmann Movers. They were responsive, prompt, professional and very careful with our belongings. I would definitely use again.

Roberta S. on 2/26/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was great having such reliable helpers. It made my move so much easier. I would definately use your company again.

Paul S. on 2/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ONLY COMPLAINT IS THEY THREW FURNITURE PADS ON GROUND AND THEY GOT FULL OF LEAVES AND THEY THREW THEM BACK ON THE TRUCK FULL OF LEAVES. I HAD TO SHAKE THEM OUT AND FOLD THEM.

Irasema P. on 2/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were there on time and were very efficient. They were done much quicker than we had expected. Overall, it was a great experience.

Golda F. on 2/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 2 guys were on time. Started work right away and finished within the alloted time. Extremely helpful.

paul m. on 2/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and fast..... Thank you

Kenny C. on 2/15/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice peeps and work with you not against you.

John R. on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job and great people. Would use again in a minute.

Daniella B. on 2/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great, and they made move soo much easier!!

Larry S. on 2/6/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Hoffman Movers, they handled my belongings as if it were their own, not a mark or blemesh. I'll never make another move without them. Thank you Guys.

William M. on 2/3/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My sister would highly recommend these guys. I live in Wisconsin, and I needed to move my Father. Your company made the move possible, and a very easy project. Thank you and your staff.

Stephanie G. on 1/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent & very VERY professional. went out of their way to put the items where i liked them even in a tight spot! They showed up, had all the right gear and even put my diningroom table together

Gabrielle W. on 1/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Klaus and Alex were fantastic. This is the first time I have used movers and I would use these two again in a heartbeat. Super fast move & very understanding of my haphazard, last minute packing job.

flavio m. on 1/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT, PERFECT!!! A+!!!

Joyce S. on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent!

Joyce S. on 1/24/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Company to work with. The guys worked fast, but yet carefully. With so many completed jobs and 5 stars reviews, they exceed my expectations.

HAINING Y. on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HAINING Y. on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

HAINING Y. on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good

Flavio M. on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffmann Movers, Polite, Clean and Good Behavior inside my Place. One more time, Peace of Mind, that's all I need. The Best Moving Company I've ever hired and Thank you U-Haul!

Flavio M. on 1/18/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffmann Movers means PEACE OF MIND. Thank you for make me HAPPY!

Roman L. on 1/17/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with the Hoffmann team was great. They arrived ready to go and loaded my trailer in a little over an hour so I could get on the road. Great job and thanks!

Gary R. on 1/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are awesome. The Best we've run into so far.

Ziva B. on 1/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very quick and friendly. They did everything they could to secure the items and maximize the space.

Michael S. on 12/14/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were late, but once there everything was moved QUICK. Not an easy move with stairs etc.

Marcia Lee L. on 12/10/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The crew was called in to help me with a short notice move, a courtesy from the company. The movers need more experience in packing a truck though the workers tried to help as best they could.

Jonathan S. on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good.

Moussa B. on 12/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good job

Jon W. on 12/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5

Jon W. on 12/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5

Atsuya W. on 11/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Weren't professional enough, unfortunately

Karen L. on 11/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Derek handled the truck with ease. I will have him drive again. Thanks.

Karen L. on 11/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although the guys were late, I am please to state once they arrived they were hard working and pleasant.

Jeb F. on 11/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were careful, courteous and efficient. Worked quickly to finish the job in less than the allotted time. Would hire again.

Michael A. on 11/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional and only took 1hr to complete move.

kenneth s. on 11/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, very helpful! It was a total of about 2 hours and 20 minutes or so...

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to post a review, It was a pleasure working for you. Wishing you and your family the best in your future endeavors.

Joseph P. on 11/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful movers. Did a good job packing the truck. Would use again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Joseph, It would be our pleasure to be of assistance to you if you are in need of relocation services in the future. Enjoy your new home.

Nicholas C. on 11/2/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The two guys had clearly been working together for a while, were professional and pleasant, and worked hard and efficiently. Did good clean work and loaded my truck carefully and thoughtfully.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Nicholas, we take great pride in our work and our teams. We are pleased to have the most professional, efficient and friendly movers on the Hoffmann Team. Best wishes to you and your family.

James B. on 11/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great crew

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you James for taking the time to post a review, Much appreciated. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors. Enjoy your new home.

ronen k. on 10/28/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They had to sent an emergency team, after the originals decided not to come (2 hours late). This team was efficient, still some damages were left. I am still waiting for the promised compensation (2mo

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Deare Customer, we are sorry about the delay on your service, early morning we call you and advise about the delay for 5pm. After job completed, we call you, and no complaint or damage was on file.

Xiaocun X. on 10/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courtney/Mike/Antoine/Rico did a great job. They were courteous, competent and efficient. Klaus is diligent in following up to ensure we had received good service.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Xiaocun X. on 10/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courtney/Mike/Antoine/Rico did a great job. They were courteous, competent and efficient, carefully moved a very heavy granite wardrobe up the 2nd floor. I'll definitely recommend Hoffmann movers.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Perfect. Enjoy your new home.

John P. on 10/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These movers were very hard-working, efficient, and careful.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you John, enjoy your new place.

Jena J. on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job! Thanks, Jena

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Jena, it was great working for you. You have our number if you are ever in need of relocation services in the future, Enjoy your new home.

David J C. on 10/18/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great, professional

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you David, Best wishes to you and your family.

Vivian R. on 10/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were later than the scheduled time. However, the movers were very professional and efficient in their profession. I'd definitely use the hoffman moving company again for their services.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you vivian, we highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review. It would be our pleasure to assist you in the future if you are ever in need of relocation servies. Enjoy your new home.

Barbara L. on 10/13/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

19 yr old movers, a couch was torn on door hardware.Owners tried to rectify by sending prof upholsterer. She made tear worse. Owners were at least diligent/nice, gave 60 cents per lb. I am not happy.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Sadly there was a 2 inch rip in the sofa, we reimbursed you for 1.5 hours that movers worked AND sent out a prof to fix the problem. U were still unhappy, so we sent u more$ than what insurance offers

amy a. on 10/5/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Communication from owner very limited. Supposed to show up 11-12 did not show til 6PM as another crew hurt. I had to find someone to help me load, so crew only unloaded for 1 hr. Expecting refund. :(

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We appologize for the inconvinience you had due to the injury of the mover assiged to you. With the injury and the error Uhaul made with the radius we cover, a new team was sent out to complete the jb

Francesca S. on 10/5/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Those guys were very nice and professional. They did the job efficiently in about 1hr. Supernice people: I asked to reschedule my appointment 3 times and it was no problem at all. Highly recommended!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Francesca for your recommendation, it was our pleasure to to accomodate your date and time change. Enjoy your new home, and feel free to contact us if you are ever in need of relocation serv

LAKSHMANAN V. on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Eric and Courtney did an excellent job. Showed up on time, started work without any delay and completed the job with 10 mins to spare. I'll definitely recommend Hoffmann movers to my friends.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Lak for posting your feedback and your recommendations. Enjoy your new place and keep us in mind for future relocation services.

John J. on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent job, very professional!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review John, much appreciated. Enjoy your new Home.

Jim W. on 10/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We got off to a bit of a late start but we finished early - they were nice guys and friendly. Worked hard, too.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Jim, It was a pleasure working for you. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

Erica M. on 10/3/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

this company rocked my world, from moment the reservation made to arrival of the movers and until the last item was placed in truck. these guys were strong and fast but careful and friendly!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Erica, Enjoy your new home.

Gail F. on 9/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The driver was courteous, competent, and careful. My daughter and all her worldly possessions arrived safely at her new apartment.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Gail for taking the time to post a review, It was our Our pleasure to be of assistance to you and your Daughter. Wishing you and your family the best in your future endeavors.

Gail F. on 9/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Oh no, the old tennants are still moving out.....No problem for Hoffman Moving Company's experienced professionals. All belongings were moved in and set in place in the time alloted.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

It is our goal to make your move a stress free one, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new home.

Tara F. on 9/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driving in Boston is challenging, even for the experienced driver, which my college student daughter is not. The driver was capable and careful and my daughter felt comfortable riding with him.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Tara, Our drivers and movers are trained to overcome any challenges that may come their way. Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to post a review. Much appreciated.

Tara F. on 9/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My daughter needed help moving. She lives in Boston. I live on the west coast. Hoffman Moving Company was my solution. They were very professional and did an excellent job.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We are pleased to see that everything went as expected, and you are happy with our services. Keep us in mind if you are ever in need of relocation services. Thank you.

Marc A. on 9/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Terrific company. Hardworking, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would definitely do business with hoffmann again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Marc, it would be our pleasure to be of assistance to you if you are in need of relocation services in the future. Enjoy your new home.

Eric G. on 9/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have moved a number of times, and Hoffmann Moving Company was the best experience I have every had with movers. They were professional, courteous, skilled, and hard-working.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Eric for taking the time to post a review, we are pleased to see that all the intense training we put our movers through is paying off. Enjoy your new home.

Fahed A. on 9/25/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great guys

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Fahed.

James O. on 9/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All the guys were GREAT! From Klaus who did the admin, to Derrick and Jorge, who did the actual labor.They were on time, professional at all times, and worked hard all day. Highly recommend.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for your recommendation James, It was a pleasure working for you. Wishing you and your family the best in your future endeavors. Enjoy your new home Sir.

Jonathan S. on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Early! Great Communication! Everything i expected from movers and they still exceeded my expectations by willing to stay an hour to help finish some last minute delays. I would defenitely use again!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Jonathan, It would be our pleasure to be of assistance to you if you are ever in need of relocation services in the future. Our goal is to make your move as stress free as we possibly can.

Michelle K. on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doubled the time for this job, but the guys were great at accommodating the various complications. Efficient, patient, respectful. Good team. They made the job look easy.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Michelle, Enjoy your new home. Wishing you and your family the best in your future endeavors.

Rose B. on 9/20/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave & Jorge were excellent. They worked very hard the whole time and treated my furniture with care.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Rose, hoping you enjoy your new home. Please feel free to contact us if you are in need of future relocation services.

Lana M. on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An excellent experience. These guys were careful and smart in the way they managed moving heavy objects down four flights of stairs, and thoughtfully fit all of it perfectly into the containers. A++

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Lana for taking the time to leave a review. We highly appreciate it, please give us a call if you are ever in need of future relocation service. Enjoy your new home.

richard e. on 9/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both men were throughally professional and very polite

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you richard, Enjoy your new place. Wish you and you family the best in your future endeavors.

Paul B. on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Were able to accommodate my last minute change of moving date & stay later when I miscalculated time. Mike, Eric & Herry were very polite & hard working, moving large heavy pieces to 3rd fl apt. A++

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you paul, our goal is to make your moving experience a stress free one. We would be more than happy to accomodate your moving needs in the future if you are ever in need. Enjoy your new home.

Ann C. on 9/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The moving helpers were excellent, even with a move involving picking up things in two different places. One mix-up with a last minute change was resolved easily and in my favor. Great job!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Ann for taking the time to comment, It was our pleasure accomodating you last minute change. We understand that moving dates are highly stressful, our goal is taking the stress off you.

Katherine O. on 9/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was super pleased with Hoffman and would hire them again.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Perfect... thank you again for your positive feedback. we love to get 5 stars.

Preetik J. on 9/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman movers were very professional and completed their job as expected. We will hire them again when needed.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you. We appreciste your business. Please keep our # in the future. Thank you again.

Laura K. on 9/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were wonderful! They moved everything quickly, helped us set up a new bookcase and even made suggestions regarding placing the furniture. We would definetely use Hoffmann again!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you... with your 5 stars we can get more business... thank you again.

Carolina C. on 9/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The workers were very friendly and eager to help! We loved the services.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

We love your 5 stars too... we appreciste your business. Thank you.

Emine D. on 9/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Helpers were on time. Very careful with moving stuff. I recommend Hoffmann moving company.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you, we are so happy with your 5 stars... :))

Luz V. on 9/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have no complaints. The crew was wonderful. I would continue to recommend them to all my friends when needed for excellent service.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for the recommendation Luz, we will be more than happy to be of assistance to you and your friends in the future. Enjoy your new place, wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

Adam M. on 9/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work, careful with my stuff. That's all you can ask for! (1BR apt unload)

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Adam, highly appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Please keep us in mind if you are ever in need of relocation services in the Future. Best wishes to you and your family.

Robert O. on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, friendly, and efficient

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Robert, it was our pleasure. Enjoy your new home.

Rita R. on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

both men were extremely helpful

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Rita, It was a pleasure to be of service to you. You have our number if you are ever in need of relocation services again. Enjoy your new place.

Barbara S. on 9/7/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I moved on 9/1/10--the heaviest moving day of the year in Boston. The guys were late but kept in touch. I arranged for two but asked for more and got 4!! They managed it in 2 hours, hallelujah. Great.

Kamal N. on 9/7/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Garrett L. on 9/7/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic Crew! Helpful, kind and went out of their way to insure our furniture was treated well. Would recommend them to anyone! And they finished ahead of schedule!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Garrett for taking the time to post a review, highly appreciate it. Please enjoy your new place, And you have our number incase you are in need of future relocation services.

Joshua B. on 9/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT MOVERS!! THEY DID A WONDERFUL JOB, VERY CAREFUL AND EFFICIENT.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Joshua for taking the time to comment. Enjoy your new home.

Mary-Margaret O. on 9/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Claus and Thomas were the the best - they moved our heaviest pieces of furniture so efficiently and carefully up 3 flights of stairs in 95 degree weather with smiles on their faces the entire time!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

It was a pleasure working for you Mary, Your splendid attitude made it that much easier to get the job done efficiently and carefully. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

Steven B. on 9/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers called in advance to confirm and were at the location 5 minutes early. Worked extremely hard in 90 degree heat without a complaint. Finished on time. Would not hesitate to recommmend.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for recommendation Steve, It would be our pleasure to assist you in the future if you are in need of relocation services. Enjoy your new home.

Michael K. on 9/5/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review Michael, Enjoy your new place.

elliot h. on 9/3/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Canceled the move. Never got a call after placing the order or after canceling it. Got a call the day of the order saying they were on the way. Informed them that I had canceled, to their surprise.

Matthew B. on 9/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you guys were flexible on time and really careful with our stuff. Thanks for all the help!

ZHUOYIN J. on 8/30/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Nice

ZHUOYIN J. on 8/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people

Caitlyn m c. on 8/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were efficient and did a good job helping to get some difficult furniture into my apartment.

Thomas N. on 8/30/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very effecient and hard working. Very pleasent attitude. Great Job.

Lauren B. on 8/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did a good job

Amanda P. on 8/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was raining but I was on a timeline and it had to be done. They did a good job, although I wish they had been a little more careful with my furniture and boxes. Only took them an hour with my help.

James B. on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray and Antoine were fantastic - they were extremely adept at packing the truck and demonstrated clear expertise in this area. Thank you!

Peter Z. on 8/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Klaus accommodated us with an extra mover at short notice. My girlfriend did catch a mover's offhand comment about us which she did not appreciate, but klaus addressed this. Excellent customer service

Ling W. on 8/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys here did a fantastic job and have made our move a more pleasant experience. They were very careful about not to scratch anything when moving things upstairs. Overall an excellent choice

Aroop S. on 8/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray and Anton completed the job in no time with a constant smile!

Brooke B B. on 8/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no comments

Yi-An H. on 8/23/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman was fantastic. They were efficient, knowledgeable, and skilled. I couldn't have done the move so quickly and safely without them!

Maria B. on 8/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were minor problems during the move but was quickly settled afterwards and we were satisfied with ther service.

Zenia M. on 8/22/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly--even backed my moving truck out of the driveway and onto the street for me. And on a Sunday in the rain, too. Great guys!

Obinna E. on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived late for the job but service was excellent (as expected). Contacted Hoffman Customer Service and refund was negotiated due to late show-up. Customer service is also commendable.

janet s. on 8/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

work was done quickly and efficiently

Nancy M. on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hoffman kept in contact to coordinate arrival time of movers. Movers were on time and courteous. Our move went smoothly and all items were wrapped and tied down. The move was a success. Thanks Hoffman

Toshie S. on 8/18/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service!

Catherine L. on 8/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job will recommend to friends

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you.

Mark T. on 8/12/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I was sure that I had rented the wrong size truck, but the guysgot all my furniture into my 17' and it arrived at it's destination with everything intact.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Perfect, Customer Happy, Company happy. Thank you. What happend with communication? We are waiting for your feed back. Just call us. Thank you again. Dispatcher.

Matthew L. on 8/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

INCREDIBLE - movers were professional, punctual, and very careful. both worked incredibly hard to finish within the estimated time. This is the best experience I've had with movers!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to post a review, You have our number if you evver are in need of relocation services again. Enjoy your new Home

Jennifer C. on 8/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers were on time, friendly, careful and most efficient.Thanks to their special attention and assurance I felt at ease before and during the entire transition. I would have them move me again!

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Jennifer for taking the time to post a review, You have our number if you evver are in need of relocation services again. Enjoy your new Home.

Daniel S. on 8/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Timely, experienced and very efficient. The movers were really friendly, too. Would definitely use Hoffmann Moving Co. again and recommend it strongly.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you for your recommendation Daniel. Your uplifting character made the experience even that much more pleasant. It would be our pleasure to assist you again if needed. Enjoy your new place.

Elizabeth Y. on 8/11/2010
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

I think this was the 1st time this team unloaded a truck; ie wardrobe boxes placed upside down, boxes / furniture misplaced after we told them where we'd like them. We had to push them to keep moving.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Tsveta for posting a review. Enjoy your new home.

Tsveta P. on 8/10/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job! I'm very happy with their work.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you nancy for taking the time to post your feedback.

Nancy B. on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Albert, there is no amount of stairs that will slow our movers down. Wishing you the best in your future endeavors.

albert c. on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did a good job with a 4th floor walk up

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Sourish, we pride ourselves in our work. The movers are well trained to take extra care when handling your belongings. You have our number if you are ever in need of relocation services.

Sourish R. on 8/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray and Antoine were fantastic! During the entire time they worked, they were professional, yet friendly. They handled things with a lot of care from the start to the finish.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Sourish, we pride ourselves in our work. The movers are well trained to take extra care when handling your belongings. You have our number if you are ever in need of relocation services

lynette W. on 8/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray and Antwan were couteous and conscientious. We moved from a third floor apartment and they loaded the truck quickly and carefully and were polite and enthusiastic.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Lynette, It was a pleasure working for you, Enjoy your new home. You have our number if you are ever in need of future relocation services.

Carolyn K. on 8/4/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Movers ruined most of my furniture and were unable to explain company policy. They also arrived late.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Sorry about your expirience. Your movers are back to training process. We are positive to provide a better service at all the time. Our insurance will take care of you. Thank you for your feed back.

wen s. on 7/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cancelled w Hoffmann since I had a 'very small' move & chose a cheaper Moving Co. They were not too good. I will choose Hoffmann next time for my reg. size move. They kept in contact w me that week.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you wen, It would be our pleasure to assist you in the future.

Jordan F. on 7/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank You Jordan for taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new home.

Thomas S. on 7/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastiic.

Hoffmann Movers Corporation response:

Thank you Thomas, Your comment is much appreciated. Enjoy the new place.

Marie O. on 7/26/2010
Rating: