Texas Tough Movers

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 681

Jeremy B. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were awesome.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Well thank you sir very much! We are glad you were pleased with our services and more than happy to help anytime. Thanks again, have a good one!

Patricia N. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hired for two hours and work was completed with time to spare. Very courteous, asked each time where things went.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Patricia it was a pleasure and we look forward to helping you again. We are grateful of the review and will continue to do our best for our customers. Thanks again!

Beth E. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were flexible w/my schedule, even adjusting the arrival time at the last minute. His helper drove me to get tie downs even! They worked hard, were professional & even swept my storage unit!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Beth we enjoyed helping you! We try to do what we can to accommodate every customer and make sure you're happy when we're done. We also appreciate your great review! Thank you!

vikas d. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Both guys knew how to load and secure the big furniture in the truck properly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We also made sure you didn't drive your truck 900+ miles with a nasty oil leak and a bone dry coolant reservoir. Thanks.

Michael C. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen that completed the 2 hour move did one of the best jobs maki g sure when he loaded. Our stuff that he made sure it woukd be fully protected against any type of damage. Great compqny

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys we really appreciate your kind words and happy to help you! Give us a call if you come back this way...thanks again!

Chris F. on 10/23/2014

They told me they were unable to do it.

Abigail S. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best in the business. Have used them twice now and they go out of their way to make the whole moving process fast and friendly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Wow! Thank you so much Abby we are very grateful for your business and really appreciate the awesome review. Glad to be of service and here anytime you need us...Thank you!

Nolan W. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, professional, and ace Tetris stackers! I didn't think everything would fit in the truck we rented, but they not only made it fit, but had extra room for last minute items. Great service!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Nolan, it's what we do :) We really appreciate the great review and are here to help if you need us again. Thank you!

Michael S. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professional service, would recommend to anyone, and will use again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks again, it was a pleasure! Give us a call when you're ready to move again...thank you!

Michael S. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great professional service, would recommend to anyone, and will use again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we really appreciate everything and look forward to helping you in the future!

Holly P. on 10/18/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Arrived late.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we really appreciate your business!

Gary E. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time. Knowledgeable, safe handling items. Would highly recommend their service.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Gary it was a pleasure sir! Happy to be of assistance and ready if you need us again. Thanks!

Alana D. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job! I would definitely recommend them!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Alana glad we could help! Give us a call if you need help again. Thanks!

Douglas I. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were very helpful with my move in. It took less than an hour to move a 6X12 trailer.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Doug we enjoyed helping you! We really appreciate the great review and are here to help if you need us. Thanks again!

Denis R. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys. They made our move as enjoyable as moving can be. I would use their services again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome thank you Denis we really appreciate it! We'll be more than happy to help if you need us in the future. Thanks again!

STEPHANY D. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very, very, nice thoroughly organize people. Who care about your move + furniture. Willng to help you do less through out your move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Stephany it was our pleasure glad we could help. You know who to call if you need to move again. Thank you!

Sarah B. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I are VERY happy with these guys who were right on time and experts at filling our uhaul like a geometric, Tetris-style work of art. They were diligent in their speed & care! Thank you!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys it was a pleasure helping you! We really appreciate the great review and are happy you were pleased with our services. Thanks again, have a good one!

Jai R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I rented a large 26ft truck to make it easy & fast to load / unload. But, the movers loaded the truck overly carefully and only used about 16ft of the truck - they could have loaded much faster.

Texas Tough Movers response:

You can never be TOO careful loading a truck. Job took longer because of amount of miscellaneous items not properly packed in boxes, AND you were on the 3rd floor. Stairs take time, sorry. Thanks.

Christine B. on 10/6/2014

I called them multiple times and got no response. I'm moving tomorrow and have a specific time window so I need to know that I have a mover scheduled.

James W. on 10/5/2014

Mover refused to call me back and insisted on contact through SMS even after I told him I only want to communicate through normal calls since I don't have an SMS plan. The first thing he does after I tell him is he sends me two more SMS messages. He also said that he didn't have time to talk to every customer since he is so busy. I'd rather hire a mover who has an office phone and who has the professional curtsy to return a customer's phone call.

Chad F. on 10/3/2014

2 phone calls. 1 in the a.m. and other in afternoon. No call back with a yes or no.

chad f. on 10/3/2014

I called 2 times and left a detailed voicemail. I never received a call back.

Linda F. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did an excellent job quickly. Would you them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Linda we enjoyed helping you guys! Give us a call if you ever need us again. Enjoy your new home!

Linda F. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers did a great job and were careful with our furniture. They were very helpful.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Linda for the great reviews! We really appreciate everything...thanks again!

Rob A. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rob and Josh did a great job. Very friendly and worked diligently. Rob was performing Tetris moves and packed all our big stuff in one truck, wow. I will use again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Rob is was a pleasure sir! Glad we could be of assistance. We really appreciate the great review and look forward to helping you if you need us in the future! Thanks again, have a good one!

Neal M. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Arrived about 10 minutes late, but got the job done quickly. Were friendly and helpful. Could have been a little bit more careful with handling my furniture, but generally did the job quickly and well

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Neal we appreciate your business and are here to help anytime. And we handle everyone's belongings with care. Thank you.

Richard Z. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was easy to set up and the guy exceeded my expectations. Would definitely use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome guys thank you! We appreciate the great review and enjoyed helping you. Give us a call if you need a hand. Thanks again!

Macaela P. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Second time we've used this mover, amazing service and performance both times.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys very much! We hold ourselves to the highest standards and take pride in our work. This helps us do a good job every job to ensure our customers get the best service possible. Thank you!

Jillisn J. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and quick! Called to confirm and texted when they would be a few minutes late. Very easy going!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Jillian we enjoyed helping you and are grateful for the review! Call us if you need us again...thank you!

Melissa V. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast and punctual. They got my stuff loaded, even in the rain. And they took great care to scramble and cover things when the skies opened up. I would use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Melissa it was a pleasure helping and we really appreciate the great review! Give us a call if you need us again. Have a good one!

Terry S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, thoughtful, and very helpful.They work fast!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Terry that's how we work! We get the job done and to our highest standards to make sure it is done right. Have a good and safe trip, thanks again!

George C. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Sam were great. Had 2 U Hauls unpacked and in the house in 3 hours. 60+ boxes of books!!! Nothing broken or damaged. Very careful. I'll use them again for any heavy lifting.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we enjoyed helping you and ready if you need is again! We really appreciate the great review, thanks again!

Mir Mohammad S. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not easy to confirm the appointment, but equipped and caring for my belongings.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Well thank you so much we are so glad we could help you and do a good job for you!

Marcia B. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Michael were fast and efficient! Great job!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we are glad we could help and we appreciate the great review!

Jeffery W. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient, very friendly. Took great care to protect my goods; packed everything very securely.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Jeff it was a pleasure helping you sir and really appreciate the great review! Good luck on your journey and give us a call if you come back. Have a good one!

Laura T. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and efficient

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks glad we could help!

paul s. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Out-freaking-standing movers! Robert (tall/powerful) & Mike(ripped) were very careful and took precautions.packed the truck better than a master of tetris! nothing but greatness from these guys

Texas Tough Movers response:

Wow thank you so much Paul we really appreciate everything! You and your family were a pleasure to help and would be more than happy to assist you again. Thank you guys a bunch!

Shimona T. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Andrew did a thorough and fantastic job! They were efficient, friendly and were very careful with our stuff. I would definitely work with them again! Thanks guys!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Shimona we really appreciate the great review and are glad you were pleased with our services. We'll be ready when you need to move again…thank you!

Wilson L. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Only one person (Robert) showed up while two people were expected. However, Robert from Texas Tough Move did an excellent job and helped us to finish the move-in in a timely manner.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Wilson I appreciate your patience and understanding. Unfortunately, yes, my helper did not show up or call and for that I apologize. I'm very sorry. Thank you for everything though!

Sweta V. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly. Thanks for your help!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys it was a pleasure glad we could help! Give us a call if you need us in the future. Thank you!

James S. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, Courteous, Communicated throughout, very careful and helpful.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you James is was a pleasure helping you and your daughter. Glad we could help, give us a call if you need us in the future!

William V. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Helpful

Anival R. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend them. They were on time professional and handled our furniture with care. They had the moving van unloaded up to the second floor apartment quickly. Definitely would use them again.

Bill G. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job, couple things damaged but worked super hard. Money well spent. So much better than the unload crew. Robert and his partner were terrific.

Abby E. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were very efficient in moving my stuff into one bedroom, which was located on 3rd floor.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Abby we really appreciate it glad we could help!

Karla S. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really nice and professional. They completed their job in the designated time even though we had two different locations! I will definitely hire them again! Really nice gentlemen!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Karla it was a pleasure helping you! We really appreciate the great review...thank you!

Melody T. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Richard were great! Professional, quick and really took care of my things. I am definitely going to call them again when I move out!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Melody we really enjoyed helping you! We're here if you need us again...thank you!

Amanda C. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The movers were SOOO fast. We drove from TX to FL and nothing moved. They packed our rental truck so well, it kept everything in perfect condition. They were friendly, fast, and really good at moving!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you!

Alana N. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really nice guys! Richard and Robert were on time, professional, respectful, and unloaded quickly and carefully. They did a great job and we were pleased. Will use them again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Alana we really appreciate it, glad we could help…thank you!

patricia m. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

On time. Professional. Very good job!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we appreciate it, glad we could help!

William T. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. Would highly recommended.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we enjoyed helping you! Call us if you need us again…have a good one!

Brittany T. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you!!

John F. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and the boys were awesome. Very down to earth and trustworthy! Took special care of all of our stuff and were on time!! I used them twice so you will see this same review again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome John thank you sir it was a pleasure helping you and your family! You know who to call if you need us again...thank you!

John F. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and the boys were awesome. Very down to earth and trustworthy! Took special care of all of our stuff and were on time!! I used them twice so you will see this same review again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

We really appreciate it...thank you again!

Kim W. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men were great and even though there was a "rain delay", they pushed hard to finish.in a timely manner.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you it was a pleasure helping you Kim. We get the job done no matter what and make sure it's to our highest standards. Thanks, have a good one!

Jorge C. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are AWESOME! Loaded a 26' Uhaul using every inch, several very heavy items, with no damage after a 1,800 mile drive to California. Even the local off loaders were very impressed! RECOMMEND!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Jorge! If that doesn't say what kind of service we provide, then I don't know what else will…Thank you sir, it was our pleasure helping you!

Irma G. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert & Richard were very nice and did an awesome job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much guys it was a pleasure helping you and are here if you need us again! Thank you.

Arthur R. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Richard helped me with my move. They were very pleasant to work with and didn't waste any time. They were conscientious, careful, and did an excellent job. Highly recommended.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Arthur it was a pleasure sir! We appreciate the great review and are ready if you need us again…thank you!

Hilary N. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job fitting all our items in a small uhaul.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys we appreciate everything! Glad we could get it all in for you…have a good one!

Srinivas B. on 5/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his mate did a great job -arrived on the dot, careful handling, were fast, did an awesome job packing the Ubox. Only issue -wish they can confirm reservations bit earlier than end of day.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys and we are here to help anytime! Sorry, but I can't confirm reservations until my work day is done and I'm at home on the computer. Otherwise jobs can get booked at the wrong times. Thanks

Cami A. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Richard were fabulous. In my husband's words, "They saved not only my back, but also my stress levels." They were quick and professional and made the whole process easy. Highly recommended.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We aim to please! Every job is as important as the next and make sure we take care of our customers. Glad we could be of assistance…thank you!

Rachel S. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They worked quickly and loaded my stuff with care. They were very efficient and easy to work with. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to friends and family. Thanks guys!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Rachel is was a pleasure helping you guys and we are here if you come back to Texas. Have a good one!

kiesha r. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely book these gentleman again. They did great and were extremely courteous

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Keisha glad we could help you! Anytime.

Geoff L. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time we've used these guys and they're great! They did a great job protecting fragile things and packed up the Uhaul very well so everything was safe through the move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Geoff always a pleasure sir glad we could help! Anytime.

Wilson L. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I appreciate so much for the great service given by Robert and Richard this morning, they are very polite, professional and speedy on the moving job, they did the best service I have ever seen.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Wilson you were very pleasant and a pleasure to help! Give us a call if you need us again...thank you!

Carla B. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you!

Henry C. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys did fantastic and all was done before the 2 hour limit. They unhooked my tow dolly and hooked back up to the truck. Saved me alot. had back surgery could do much but these guys did Great!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks a lot Henry we appreciate everything! We try to help the best we can...thank you!

Katrina C. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. Awesome communication. They worked really hard to get the load done in the time I had purchased. Would recommend and use again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Katrina we really appreciate the great review! It was our pleasure helping you and are ready if you need us again...thank you!

katelynn w. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome guys- quick and efficient also! Thank you so much!

Texas Tough Movers response:

You're very welcome! That's how we work...we get it done. Thank you and call us if you need us again!

Aleem K. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert & his crew provided some of the BEST service I have ever received from any company. Arrived on the dot, worked carefully & very hard! Highly, highly recommended!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome review thank you sir it was a pleasure! Give us a call if you need help again...thank you!

Nisar A. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These helpers were very efficient and focused on the job. They took good care not to damage the property or the items they were moving. I recommend calling them.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much we really enjoyed helping you! Glad we could be of service.

Riley W. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

You could pay more for moving help, but you'd be hard-pressed to find better quality people. There was a delay in initial contact, but if you're expecting that, then maybe you won't worry like me :-)

Texas Tough Movers response:

Wow thank you Riley, we appreciate the kind words! We apologize for any delays, it's the busy season and we're on the job as well. We enjoyed helping you and look forward to hearing from you again! TY

Anne B. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This crew was Awesome!!! On time to a 2 pm appointment, super fast, very friendly and personable! I would ONLY use them again for my next move! We moved two house holds into one house! Thanks! -Anne

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys we really appreciate everything! We enjoyed helping you and are ready if you need us again…thank you!

jason o. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and friend were awesome! Packed our entire 3 bed apartment efficiently and with care within a great timeframe. Courteous and respectful!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Jason it was a pleasure sir, glad we could help! We appreciate the great review, thank you!

Yutian Y. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Arrive on time. Move quick.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you!

Thomas W. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Way above our expectations.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome Thomas thank you so much! We really enjoyed helping you guys. Give us a call if you need us again…thank you!

Frederick T. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

A bit late to for the start time, but worked on the schedule. Finished within the 3 hour window. Fast, but still careful with items moved.

Shalonn H. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys showed up on time, and carefully moved my items from my storage locker into the U-haul, and from the truck into my house. No problems, fast service. I'd use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Shalonn we appreciate it and are here if you need us again...thank you!

Avishek B. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Nice People, moving was easy and well managed.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Avi, it was a pleasure sir! Enjoy your new home!

Kathleen M. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert & Richard did an excellent job moving in all my furniture. They treated all my possessions as if they were their own. I would highly recommend Texas Tough Movers for your next move!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Kathy we really appreciate everything and enjoyed helping you! Give us a call when you're ready to move again…thank you!

Sal M. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and didn't damage anything! Great move and great guys.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Sal it was a pleasure sir! Glad we could help…good luck in Dallas! Thank you.

Lisa M. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you! Glad we could help

Noel H. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and very careful with belongings. Really nice guys. I will use them again for sure!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Noel it was a pleasure helping you…you and your mom were really nice! We greatly appreciate the great review and look forward to helping you again. Thank you!

Taeho K. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they are professionals. they know what they are doing. reliable.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Tae, glad we could help sir. We appreciate the great review, and are here to help if you need us again. Thank you!

Jon G. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I'll hire them again next time we move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir, we appreciate it and we'll be ready!

Sarah E. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a wonderful job and we're very organized. Will hire them again in the future.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Sarah, it was a pleasure! Glad we could be of assistance…enjoy Texas! Call us if you need us again…thank you!

Stuart B. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work. Would definitely use again

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys we really enjoyed helping you! We appreciate the great review…good luck in CO!

Timothy S. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have used Robert. He is excellent!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much guys it was a pleasure helping you! We appreciate the great review and very glad you're pleased with our services…until next time! Thank you!

Julianne G. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a wonderful job and we are very happy with the move. They moved, loaded and unloaded everything so efficiently. They also worked hard to get everything into our storage unit. Thanks so much!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys it was a pleasure helping you! You were very nice and its greatly appreciated. Give us a call if you need us again...thank you!

Jill B. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Richard were wonderful!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Jill it was our pleasure helping you! Good luck in SC!

Annette H. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The work team was great - on time, very time managed, and took care of my belongings. I recommend their services to any single or family household. My move was a load out from storage to a truck.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Annette it was a pleasure helping you! We appreciate the great review and are glad you're pleased with our services. Call us if you need us again, Thank you!

Patrick S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys we appreciate it! Glad we could help...enjoy your new home!

Aya F. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Minor scratches to furniture but overall a good job! Thanks Robert!

Texas Tough Movers response:

First, thank you we appreciate your business and enjoyed helping you. If we caused any damage, pleased notify us before we leave. We can't take responsibility for something we aren't aware of. Thank U

marchele l. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were on time and helpful. Brought their dollies and moved everything quickly and with care.

Texas Tough Movers response:

This is how we do every job! Thank you Marchele, it was a pleasure…good luck in Big D!

leticia w. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys came in and got to work right away They were on time and were very knowledgable.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we appreciate it! Have a good one.

Cyndee T. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time efficient and professional. Highly recommend.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Phil and Cyndee it was a pleasure working with you! Glad we could help. We really appreciate the great review, thank you. Let us know when you're ready for the next load…we'll be there!

Kim Y. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience with this service in Houston however this crew was not quit as accomidating. Broke washer connection and we did not notice until they were gone. Appreciated the help though.

Texas Tough Movers response:

I'm sorry, but I think you have been mistaken. We did not damage anything including your washer connection as we had hooked it up before we left AND turned the water on. Everything was just fine, TY.

Michael C. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were great. Packed the truck out amazingly. Too a little longer than expected but for the price you can't beat them. Would highly recommend using Texas tough moving.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Mike it was a pleasure helping you sir! Good luck back in New York, call us if you come back…thanks again!

sue a. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Richard were both awesome, friendly, fast, moved quickly and efficiently.I would highly recommend them

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Sue, we enjoyed helping you! Give us a call if you come back to Texas…good luck in Colorado!

Ram B. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert - Thank you! I have never seen anybody as professional and thorough as you are. With both unloading and loading, Robert took care of every single piece with utmost care. Hats off!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Ram, it's nice to know our hard work is greatly appreciated. We approach each job with the same work ethic and aim to please every customer.Thank you for the great review glad we could help!

David V. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Richard were terrific! They arrived a bit early and worked steadily the entire 6 hrs. It was a big job with lots of heavy furniture. My experience with Texas Tough was very positive.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you David it was a pleasure helping you sir. We really appreciate the great review! Call us if you need us again...have a good one!

Paul J. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did a good job even under less than ideal circumstances with the weather.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Bad weather, large furniture, 3 60"+ flat screen tvs, small truck, had to make 2 trips. Brought an extra guy & didn't charge you for it, got it all up a 3rd floor, NO damages. No gratitude. Thanks.

Stephanie W. on 3/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were awesome. They were respectful of our belongings and our time, courteous, hard working can't say enough good things about them. Will use them again for sure!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys very much we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure helping you and would be more than happy to help again. Thank you.

Ronny M. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Arrived late and accidently packed trash, other then that Rob's packing skills are amazing and would definately use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Yes we apologize for being tardy... Austin traffic and almost an hour drive, it happens. As far as the trash, it was just mixed in with the other 30 white trash bags you had filled with stuff...sorry.

Whitley P. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!! Arrived right on time & got the job done really fast! Will definitely use them again! Thanks!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys we are glad to help anytime! It was a pleasure, call us if you need us again...thank you!

LaFoy T. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very polite, professional, and helpful. Both were a joy to work with and I would welcome them into my home again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir it was a pleasure helping you and your family! We really appreciate the great review, and are glad you were pleased with our services. Thanks again!

Clifford M. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was very efficient and did a fabulous job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Tina, glad we could be of assistance. Give us a call if you come back…thank you!

Nader R. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Louis (or Luis??) were excellent. 10 min late, but otherwise impeccable service. Very accommodating, very professional, very courteous. Stayed for an extra hour (for $$ of course)

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys we greatly appreciate it! Glad we could help...have a good one!

Lauren G. on 2/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were polite, efficient and careful - everything I'm looking for in movers!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Lauren, it was our pleasure helping you! Great review, we really appreciate it…call if you need us again!

Lawrence M. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Lewis did an excellent job moving my belongings into storage. Worked fast and efficiently and were very professional. I plan to hire them again in the future to move into my new house!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Duane it was a pleasure sir! Looking forward to helping you again…great review we really appreciate it!

Brian T. on 2/19/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great help, unloaded my truck. Everything went smoothly, no issues. Will use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Brian we appreciate it...glad we could help. Have a good one!

Bryant G. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent dedication to work ethic!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Bryant, just doing what we do best! We strive to do a great job on every job. Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure sir, have a good one!

joan b. on 2/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After I booked online, I called and told them the specifics about the address and made sure they had my number. They contacted me several times prior by text. They were on time, Did a great job!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Joan, glad we could help. We really appreciate the great review…thanks again!

Wayne W. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the entire process. They did an excellent job of placing all of the pieces into the truck so that nothing moved during the travel. They are two of the best movers I had had.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Wayne, it was a pleasure helping you sir. We are happy you were pleased with our services, as we try to do a good job on EVERY job. Thank you for the great review, have a good one!

Margaret J. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A really great, hard working crew. Highly recommend them.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Margaret, we enjoyed helping! We really appreciate the great review...thanks again!

Jessica H. on 2/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Luis were awesome! I would recommend them to everyone. They are pros at packing up the truck and moved me up three flights of stairs. Everything was done quickly and professionally.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Jessica it was a pleasure helping you! We really appreciate the great review and glad you are pleased with our services. Thanks again!

Jacey P. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Lewis were great.They were super fast, friendly and honestly I've used different movers 5/6 times now and I have never been so impressed with the truck packing skills. Seriously impressive!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Wow, thank you for the great review! We really appreciate it and enjoyed helping you guys. Glad we could help…thanks again!

William P. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good early communication, only to be disappointed when the head guy, Robert, decided to quit early. I indicated that I wanted unpacking help, but this crew would rather go home early.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Unloaded uhaul to 3rd floor in 1.5 hrs. Unwrapped padded/shrink wrapped furniture, then rearranged WHOLE apt., AND help unpack 90% of 50+ boxes with 15 mns to spare. We did our job plus more. Thank U!

Steven R. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that did the move were great. I have moved 42 times in 34 years and they were among the best.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome! Thank you Steven, we are glad you were pleased with our services…it was a pleasure sir, have a good one!

Simant A. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have moved several times in the past but Robert and Luis were the best movers. They did an awesome job loading and unloading our stuff. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you guys!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Simant, this is the reason we like doing this…to help people that appreciate our services. It was our pleasure, thanks again!

Matthew S. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his crew were on time and very professional. They were very helpful and did a great job. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Matthew, it was a pleasure helping you sir! We appreciate the great review and happy you were pleased with our services. Thanks again!

Leonard G. on 1/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys didn't leave me waiting around, they came out fast and got the job done quick.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Leo, we appreciate the great review! Glad we could help you sir…enjoy Austin!

margaret h. on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert was awesome and does a great job loading your valuable household items. I highly recommend him for amy of your moving needs

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Margaret, it was a pleasure helping you! We really appreciate the great review…thanks again!

Mark P. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys fast and efficient!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Mark we really appreciate the great review! Pleasure helping you sir, have a good one!

Jeffrey N. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was very pleased with the overall experience. They guys did a quick and fantastic job. I would definitely recommend Texas Tough Movers.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Jeff, it was a pleasure helping you sir! We really appreciate the great review…thanks again!

Rachel C. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Luis were a tremendous help to us! I could not be more happy with their work. Nothing was broken and they were so quick! Thanks so much to you both.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We treat everyone's belongings like they're our own…with care. Thank you for the great review, it was a pleasure helping you guys! Thank you!

Cara M. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were excellent. They showed up on time, communicated well, and did an excellent job of unloading and organizing our items. Will definitely use again! Highly recommended!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much John and Cara, we really appreciate the great review! We enjoyed helping you and look forward to helping you again. Thank you!

sylvia c. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have to admit i've hired movers before but these guys are not only professional but made sure i was happy from loading to unloading. Will hire them again if needed!! Thanks guys. :)

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Sylvia, it was our pleasure helping you! Glad you were pleased with our services,,,this is why we do this. Thank you!

Rebecca B. on 1/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great helpers, communicated well, very grateful for their help

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Rebecca it was our pleasure…glad we could help. We appreciate the great review! Have a good one.

Lauren S. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This guy must have been really good at Tetris when he was a kid, I was amazed how well he got everything to fit!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Lauren it was our pleasure helping you! Wasn't that great at Tetris, but aced geometry :-) have a good one!

Charlene K. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time and immediately got to work unloading my truck. They did an excellent job getting items to proper places. Highly recommend them.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Charlene, it was our pleasure! Glad we could help you.

Kristina H. on 12/20/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job. We hope we don't move again but if we find I would call Moving Help again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys, have a good one!

Ana O. on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Texas Tough Movers did an excellent job, they handled everything with care and were very professional. I would recommend them any time. Thank you guys!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Omar and Ana, it was our pleasure helping you sir! Have a Happy Holidays!

Kimberly M. on 12/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

n/a

Texas Tough Movers response:

ok thank you!

Kevin H. on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Sam were absolutely awesome. They worked very hard and were able to adapt to me being late to the job. They were tetris experts in packing my truck and made it super easy to unload later

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks a bunch Kevin, we really appreciate the great review! Glad we could help you sir, have a good one!

Julia D. on 12/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have chosen a better helper. I really appreciate the attention to the loading and extra effort.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Julia, we are glad you were pleased with our services. We try to do the best job we can on every job…thank you!

Tena H. on 12/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers did great but was 25min. Late.

Texas Tough Movers response:

You forgot to mention that we unloaded your 24ft FULL uhaul into a storage in less than an hour…and without damages! Thank you!

Sunny W. on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert is awesome!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Why thank you very much Sunny, happy to help! We really appreciate the great review, helps keep us on top! Thanks again.

Elizabeth O. on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent work

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Elizabeth, it was our pleasure! We really appreciate the great review, thanks again!

Lee T. on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his crew were absolutely fantastic!! Would definitely recommend!!!!!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Lee, you the man! Glad we could help sir, take care of that knee!

Angela M. on 11/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were great. I called them on short notice and they came and did an excellent job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Angela, we really appreciate the great review…glad we could be of service. Have a good one!

Matthew K. on 11/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Sam were very friendly, polite, punctual and worked very efficiently. Would hire again and refer to friends!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Matt, glad we could help sir! We appreciate the great review, thanks again!

Jesse R. on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much sir really appreciate it, have a good one!

caitlin j. on 11/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an excellent job. Worked hard to accomplish what was needed in the two hours. Would absolutely recommend them to others.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We really appreciate the great review, thank you very much! Glad we could help

Patricia A. on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding work! Very fast and thorough! Also very friendly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys it was our pleasure! Have a good one!

Ruth R. on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his helper are fantanstic. They are professional, super careful and fast. I will be recommending these guys to everyone that I know is moving. Thanks again Robert

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much for the awesome review, we couldn't be more appreciative! It was a pleasure helping you guys, thanks again.

Tina G. on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank Robert and his team. They were professional, courteous, conscientious with my families belongings, and displayed a great work ethic. I recommend them highly, and will use them again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks a bunch guys it was our pleasure helping you! We appreciate the great review, this is what keeps us going…thank you!

karla g. on 11/10/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

pushed job back twice, then got here late.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Job pushed back ONCE for 2hrs - 6hr job ahead of yours.Notified you of this 2 DAYS prior. 6 hr job, no lunch break, 30 min drive to your 3rd-3rd floor move fighting traffic, sorry for being tardy. TY!

Robert H. on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Very professional and careful

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks a bunch Bob, glad we could help!

Siwen W. on 11/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, efficient and reliable! Would highly recommend! Excellent work, especially Robert, very helpful.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Siwen, it was our pleasure helping you. Glad we could be of assistance, have a good one!

Jennifer N. on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We used Texas Tough Movers when we moved to Jarrell, TX and now again when we moved out of Jarrell. The owner, Robert was great both times. I wanted to use them again because he was a great mover.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys we are glad we could be of service! Give us a call if you come back…have a good one!

lisa c. on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys. Very helpful.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Lisa, greatly appreciated! This is the type of service we strive to provide…nothing less.

Walt T. on 10/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The were very fast and easy to work with

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Walt, it was a pleasure sir!

Lisa C. on 10/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that helped me load my truck was really nice. They packed it very professionally. They didn't leave early and worked to the last few minutes

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Lisa, we are glad you were pleased with our services!

debbie m. on 10/15/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very kind and nice

Texas Tough Movers response:

Then why the sub-par review? We did a very good job for you and finished on time…not sure what else we could have done. Thanks anyway.

Kevin S. on 10/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and quick service

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Kevin, we appreciate everything…it was our pleasure. Have a good one!

Steve H. on 10/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. Robert has over 10 yrs experience is efficient, well mannered and extremely careful. I would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to my friends and loved ones.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Steve, it was a pleasure helping you sir! And we really appreciate the great review…that's what keeps us going!

maria h. on 10/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great communication. Arrived on time. Very professional.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Maria, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure helping you.

Amy E. on 9/28/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Unloaded the trailer in less than an hour, always responsive to communication.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks.

Darryl M. on 9/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommend. Robert, Sam and Collin were friendly, courteous and professional. They arrived on time and completed the job within the allotted time. Thanks, guys. You made it my easiest move ever.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Daryl, it was a pleasure helping you sir! That's why we're here, just trying to make everyones' move a little easier. Glad we could help, enjoy ATX!

Lindsay B. on 9/23/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This was an absolutely bizarre and unprofessional experience. The "company" we hired showed up with strangers he found on craigslist the night before.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Yes, unfortunately, I had to hire some extra help last minute…forgive me. We also got your job done in LESS time and NOTHING was damaged! What IS bizarre is your lack of appreciation…Thank you!

Katherine F. on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, hard working and professional

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Kathy, it was our pleasure!

Glenn W. on 9/2/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They were nice and did a good job unloading my stuff. I was satisfied with the quality and speed of work. They need to work on communication and returning calls a bit quicker. I would use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks glad we could help!

Virginia C. on 8/31/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The overall service was good. However, we did encounter a bit of discontentment on behalf of the movers, which was quickly resolved.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much, glad we could be of assistance!

Lu H. on 8/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I give all 5 stars because they did an excellent job! I messed up with truck size and didn't have enough time for moving the first day, they offered me extra 1 hour unloading the next day for free!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much, we appreciate it! Glad we could help.

Allan C. on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We couldn't have asked for better moving help than Robert and Sam. They worked efficiently and were very professional in all respects. You can't do better than moving with these guys!

Texas Tough Movers response:

And we can't ask for a better review…thank you so much guys, it was our pleasure! Have a good one!

Amy D. on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our guys were great! I would recommend Texas Tough Movers to anyone and would use them again if needed. Thanks!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Amy, greatly appreciated!

Amanda S. on 8/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Fast and efficient.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Amanda, it is very much appreciated! We enjoyed helping you!

Abigail H. on 8/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. They unloaded quickly and got our couch up a narrow staircase. Very satisfied!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much, glad we could help!

Aaron D. on 8/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were awesome and I'm very pleased with my moving experience.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir, it was a pleasure helping you!

Martin B. on 8/15/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

We had some car trouble coming into town, were late, and had a lot more stuff than we realized. Texas Tough Movers accommodated us in every way imaginable. Thank you!

Texas Tough Movers response:

We try to work with every customer the best way we can and provide nothing less than great service. We appreciate it! Thank you!

Timothy S. on 8/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his team are excellent. Very professional.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Tim, we wouldn't have it any other way!

Billy P. on 8/8/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with the service provided by Robert and his helper. They arrived on time and handled our belongs with great care. We will definitely recommend TX Tough to our friends.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We appreciate the recommendation, but a 5 Star Rating would help us more, especially if it was earned by doing a great job…thanks though.

Allison P. on 8/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great moving company! The guys were fast and efficient. They also went out of their way to make sure the truck was loaded properly and that nothing was damaged. I would highly recommend them

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Allison, it was our pleasure! Have a good one!

Pollyanna r. on 8/8/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Communication needs improvement.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We'll take note of that…thanks!

Donald S. on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They arrived a half an hour late, but did contact us to let us know they were running late. Once at the location, they were professional and timely and they took excellent care of my things.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We appreciate your business, thank you!

David N. on 8/6/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did a good job: careful, efficient, and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks David glad we could help!

Lynnette O. on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic. Arrived on time, worked the whole time, and did a fantastic job!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome! Thank you very much Lynnette it was our pleasure!

Tamika C. on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Robert and your crew. You guys did a great job ! Highly recommend.

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure Tamika, have a good one!

Sean G. on 8/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Robert is a seasoned pro and the team completed the job in less than 2 hrs.

Texas Tough Movers response:

LOL Thanks Sean!

Ashalin P. on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were professional and work really efficiently without damaging any of my property. I would definitely use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much we really appreciate it!

JOHN R. on 8/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys did the impossible. I highly recommend!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much John, it was our pleasure helping you sir...glad we could be of assistance!

Alejandro D. on 8/2/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Did a great job on the move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks!

Emily S. on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Due to a previously schedule move, the helpers were late arriving to my location. But they quickly made up for lost time. I was very pleased with their quick and efficient service.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We apologize for the tardiness, but sometimes jobs take a little longer than the customers anticipate. We don't like to rush because that is when things get damaged. Thanks anyway, have a good one!

Marissa B. on 7/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These are great movers! They were flexible with start time, worked very carefully throughout the move, even though it was really late. Would definitely use Texas Tough again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Marissa we really appreciate it!

Erica C. on 7/28/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Our unload was completed quickly and professionally!! Thanks again!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Erica, we appreciate it very much!

Tae K. on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXTREMELY RELIABLE!!. The helper from my departure city failed me and I had to reschedule the help. Accommodating my needs, these guys are professional, sincere, honest!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Tae, we enjoyed helping you sir, have a good one!

Amanda L. on 7/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would highly recommend theses guys. Robert and Sam were highly professional, hard working, careful with my things, and genuinely nice guys.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome Amanda, thank you very much, it was a pleasure helping you!

Rob H. on 7/22/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Austin did a great job. Couldn't ask for harder workers.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks we appreciate it.

clay t. on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were very professional and efficient on moving the furniture and boxes to our trailer. Will use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir it was a pleasure helping you!

Laura F. on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Communication was exceptional, they were fast, polite, and professional. You will enjoy working with them!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome Laura, thank you very much!

JEAN P. on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Thank you!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Jean we really appreciate it!

Chantel H. on 7/18/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good overall-A)They should have told me they would be late BEFORE my scheduled time (I got stranded at storage for an hour waiting), B) Shattered one picture frame accidentally. Otherwise perfect

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks glad we could help!

Anne B. on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Texas Tough Movers did a great job!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Anne, it was our pleasure!

Bryant M. on 7/16/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very good about packing the truck correctly and they were very efficient with the move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks glad we could help!

Michael K. on 7/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, fast, a pleasure to work with.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome Mike, thank you sir!

Angie E. on 7/13/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Thank you.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you.

Arlene J. on 7/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! Fast and efficient!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Arlene it was our pleasure!

Katherine E. on 7/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous guys. They were 30 minutes late but texted to inform us that they were having trouble with the previous customer. Very conscientious about the furniture and personable. A+++

Texas Tough Movers response:

We always try to do a great job with EVERY customer…Thank you guys, we really appreciate it very much!!

Adrian S. on 7/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were courteous and accommodating; most importantly, they were careful with my belongings and loaded them so that they arrived without any damage whatsoever. I was thrilled with that!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome! Glad we could help Adrian…Thank you sir!

Matt G. on 7/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Were flexible and got the job done quickly in the requested amount of time. Would use again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir, it was our pleasure! Glad we could help.

Geoff L. on 7/11/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Moved everything very quickly and safely even with an apartment staff that wasn't helpful at all.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Geoff we appreciate it buddy! Have a good one.

Zarella R. on 7/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and helpful. Got the job done quickly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much, we are greatly appreciative!

Mark P. on 7/8/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job. Will want to use them againon our next move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Mark, we really appreciate it! Have a good one sir.

Brian S. on 7/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked quickly and carefully. Thanks.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir, it was our pleasure.

Breanna L. on 7/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were early and got the job done fast. Took a week to get ahold of him but the actual move was good.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We apologize and are very sorry for the delay. With it being the busy season, it might take us a couple of days to get in touch with you about your move. Thank you for your time and patience!

Greg B. on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very careful with my furniture. Packed it well on the truck. No problems at all. I would use them again and recommend to my friends.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much guys, we really appreciate it! Glad we could help, it was our pleasure.

hugh s. on 7/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these guys did a`great job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much, it was our pleasure!

Gayla A. on 7/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good service.

Texas Tough Movers response:

thank you very much!

Scott D. on 7/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will be using again and recommending. Takes less time to unload than load.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Scott, we greatly appreciate it sir!

Ryan T. on 7/2/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

nice job

Texas Tough Movers response:

thanks.

Christopher W. on 6/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, effecient, and friendly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir it was our pleasure!

Michael R. on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Austin did the work of 3 guys. They showed up on time and finished with in the time expected. Great guys I can not say enough good things about them in the limited space provided. Thanks

Texas Tough Movers response:

Greatly appreciated sir, thank you very much!

edward g. on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are great! On time, professional, courteous and even answer when you call. They finished early so they even had time to help us set t up the beds! Would definitely use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome Edward, thank you very much sir, it was our pleasure! Have a good one!

Rebecca B. on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and his team were excellent! We had them come twice in a 1 week time frame to help us move into our home. They did a great job, we would hire them again in an instant!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Wow! Thanks guys we are really grateful! Glad we could help…Thanks again!

Jason B. on 6/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great and worked hard.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Jason, it was a pleasure helping you!

Jayme P. on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My helpers were awesome. I had a ton of stuff and Robert was an absolute master at packing. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Jayme we really appreciate everything and enjoyed helping you! Have a good one!

Marcus S. on 6/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Austin were great guys and very professional. They handled our belongings with care and new exactly how to pack our U-Haul for two drop off locations. I highly recommend them!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome, thanks Marcus we enjoyed helping you sir!

Monica Y. on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very curteous. They did a great job fitting all of our items into the truck. Thank you guys very much!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Monica, it was our pleasure…have a good one!

Richard S. on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even thought they were a little late because of earlier jobs taking longer then planned, they complete the job quickly and as asked.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Richard, we really appreciate it!

Kenneth H. on 6/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Sam were very professional, courteous, and diligent. We were particularly impressed with their truck packing skills. Required no supervision on our part. I would highly recommend this crew

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Ken, it was our pleasure! Glad we could be of assistance.

Veronica P. on 6/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert, and Carlos were Excellent ! Especially Robert (the Owner) he can organize like no one I Know! I (We) my husband and I rate them a 10 Stars..they are Texas Tough! Thank You

Texas Tough Movers response:

Wow! Speechless…Thank you very much Veronica, it was our pleasure!

Jenny F. on 6/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'd definitely hire them again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure…thank you so much!

Jeff R. on 6/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they showed up late but did call to let us know. they worked hard and were professional.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you, we are glad to be of service.

Shuang N. on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job to get all our stuff into a cargo van. Nothing to complain. Really appreciate their help!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Shuang, it was our pleasure…glad we could help!

Frank B. on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent movers!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome, thank you!

Elizabeth W. on 6/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I moved into a one bedroom apartment and Texas Tough Movers did a great job! They had my moving truck unloaded and up to the third floor in less than 2 hours. I will plan on using them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Elizabeth it was our pleasure! You know who to call if you need help moving again…have a good one!

Sammy C. on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert, Carlos and Sam were tremendous! They were on time and worked hard. They all were very professional and courtious. If you need help in the Austin area you HAVE to call these guys!!! Thanks guys

Texas Tough Movers response:

Well sir, we couldn't ask for a better review…Thank you!

William R. on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great work. They responded quickly to all communication, informed me when they were running late (only ten minutes) worked hard unloading our apartment into a truck, and then into storage. Excellent!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Bill greatly appreciated!

Macaela P. on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our guys were incredible. They came out in the pouring rain, loaded everything we had like a giant jigsaw puzzle into the truck i was worried it wouldn't all fit, but they did it! They were great!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Anything to get the job done…it was our pleasure! Thank you!

megan m. on 6/6/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I had to call them last minute because the movers I had originally scheduled, wouldn't call me back. They responded quickly and showed up, moved me out and into my new place within an hour and a half.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Glad we could get you taken care of…thank you Megan, we appreciate it!

Tandy J. on 6/5/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Tandy we appreciate it! Glad we could be of assistance…have a good one!

guy m. on 6/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

on time, quick good coordination with each other and us!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir, greatly appreciated! It's our pleasure to be of service!

Lenda R. on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very flexible, willing to work with me and accommodate my every need.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Lenda we are pleased to help you! Glad we could be of service…call us again if you need us!

Jimmy W. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help would use again

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Jimmy we are greatly appreciative and glad we could help! Enjoy Austin sir!

Sarah W. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! A little late, but they unpacked everything very quickly and efficiently, would absolutely hire them again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome! Thank you Sarah, we really appreciate it! You know who to call if you need to move again…have a good one!

max c. on 5/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys really deserve six stars. We have another truck to pack, and I plan on calling them again. They were on-time, friendly, and very careful with our stuff. Thanks!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Max you're the man! We'll be ready when you're ready…give me a call, have a good one!

josh g. on 5/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys need to charge more,,,Extremely impressed with the whole process from unloading to install. A++

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Josh we really appreciate it! Great working with you guys, call us if you need us again!

Christopher S. on 5/22/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

So a great service that was so easy to use and made our move much easier.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Chris glad we could help! Have a good one.

Renee M. on 5/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers were an hour late with no notice to me (I had to reach out to them first to find out where they were) and they scratched/scuffed two of my tables. Very dissatisfied.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Customer WAS notified before the finish of our previous move, to let her know we would be late. I apologized she accepted. Load & Unload complete on time. No damages occurred or discussed. Thank you.

Jevon M. on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert, Carlos, & Sam were very professional and helpful. They got my items packed in a garage in such a way so that I did not have to rent a separate storage location. I was extremely satisfied!

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure Jevon, just doing what we do best! Thank you very much sir, have a good one!

Michael D. on 5/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very thorough and energetic. I WOULD use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Mike we appreciate it very much! We are happy to get you taken care of…have a good one!

Daniel M. on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fast and treated our belongings with care. Highly recommended

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you sir we greatly appreciate it…have a safe trip!

jennifer n. on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent helpers, they were on time, professional and did a great job. I'd definitely use them again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Jennifer! We are glad we could help and give us a call if you ever need us again

Bertha G. on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert professionalism clearly shows he has many years of experience working as a mover. I would highly recommend him and his partner.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Bertha it was our pleasure! We would be more than happy to assist you again anytime…have a great day!

Patricia S. on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Carlos were awesome! They were there on time and jumped in with efficiency and knowledge. They really know their business and we were extremely pleased. I'd recommend Texas Tough any time

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Patricia, it was our pleasure! Enjoy the sunshine state!

JAckie H. on 5/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys know what they are doing. I would recommend then to any one who wants the job done correctly and efficiently with no hassels.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Jackie, awesome review! We are glad you were pleased with our services…you know who to call if you need us again! Thank you.

valerie j. on 5/8/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys did a great job. Fast, efficient, and courteous! I would use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much! Glad we could help get you taken care of…have a good one!

Samuel M. on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These gentlemen were great, they did not extend the time but rather worked hard to get the job done in a timely manner. Would absolutely recommend. They took only four hours to load & unload my home.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Samuel, it was our pleasure! Just doing what we do best…helping others!

Edith F. on 5/6/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Edith, glad we could be or service…call us again when you need us!

David Y. on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best money I spent for a move. The guys were awesome!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys, we really appreciate it! Glad we could get you taken care of. Have a great stay in Austin!

Eric M. on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good guys, efficient and respectful

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Eric we are pleased to be or service. Have a good one sir!

Martha T. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service,for last minute order.Both young men did very well and will be recommended again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys, glad we could help!

Lynette T. on 4/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We couldn't be more pleased!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much we really appreciate it! Looking forward to helping you again soon…have a good one!

Gary J. on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got the job done quickly. Packed the truck tightly as I requested, and tied it down, leaving room for a later pick up of furniture. Outstanding service!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Gary, it was our pleasure! Glad we could be or service. You know where we're at if you need us…have a good one!

sherry w. on 4/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Money well spent. Did excellent quick job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Great! Thanks Sherry, just doing our job…we enjoy helping others! We are pleased that you are pleased with our services, and give us a call if you need us again. Thank you!

Chris M. on 4/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were amazing Movers. Only concern was that they seemed to slow down towards the end. Overall I was very very satisfied and happy. They did a great job loading the truck.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Glad we could help, thank you.

Brooke H. on 4/21/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great work, on time, friendly, professional. Thank you!

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure…thank you!

Jeremy R. on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! Very efficient- got the job done quicker than expected. Very nice guys- we will be using them again!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys, we appreciate it! Give us a call when you're ready…have a good one!

ShirLin W. on 4/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are great! Very quick move and man can they pack a truck!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Awesome! Thank you very much, it was our pleasure. Glad we could be of assistance…have a good one!

John F. on 4/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were almost two hours late, but did call to let me know they were having trouble with prior job. Nice guys. Did a good job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks John, we really appreciate it! Sorry for being late, we were assisting an elderly customer and wanted to make sure she was taken care of before we left. It was our pleasure to be of service!

Lana R. on 4/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were awesome. They were fast and so good at organizing and making the most of the space available. I wish I had them pack all three of our storage pods! They are GREAT!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Lana, it was our pleasure helping you! We just do what we do best…helping others…have a good one!

patricia h. on 4/15/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Impressed movers came with own dolly and pads to protect my items. Already rented same from U-Haul. Texas Tough Movers prepared with own equipment was very professional. Would use again & recommend

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Patricia, we appreciate it…it was our pleasure!

Larry L. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Once on site this service was fast and efficient and did all that was requested in a professional manner.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Larry, we appreciate it!

Elizabeth M. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Showed up on time and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. I wish they had shirts that identified them as a moving company. I also wish they would have taken better care of my furniture.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We take care of everyone's furniture…period. There was no damage whatsoever to any of the customers belongings…she even tipped us and thanked us on doing a good job. Really don't understand...

Ingrid R. on 4/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Tim showed up on time and did a great job. I could not have been happier with their hard-working professional service! I would hire them again no problem. Thank you!

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure…glad we could help! Thank you very much Ingrid, you know where we are if you need us again.

James C. on 4/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt, efficient, and hard-working.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you James, we appreciate! Glad we could be of assistance. We're here if you ever need us again…have a good one!

Bonnie A. on 3/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two movers were outstanding. I was impressed with the way they took good care of my belongings and they knew how to load a truck properly. I would definitely use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Bonnie, we really appreciate it! We enjoyed helping you and good luck.

becky p. on 3/17/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Carlos were great, they stayed a few extra minutes to help us get the last of the big furniture into the house. Both were friendly and would recommend them to anyone.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Becky, we appreciate it! Glad we could help.

Linda J. on 8/10/2010
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They were 30 minutes late but when I called they called right back and told me traffic problems had delayed them. They worked quickly and well.

Seorin K. on 7/14/2010
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

Texas Tough Movers response:

Honestly, I think we always do a better job than just good, we are professionals. But we can't please everybody, have a good one.

Cameron M. on 7/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guys. Really helpful. Had them reserved for 2 hours and they got the job done in a little over 1 hour. I'm satisfied!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Cameron, we really appreciate it! Call us if you need us again, have a good one.

Scott M. on 7/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did an excellent job and were able to fit everything in the van I rented. Very professional and prompt. Recommend to anyone who needs stuff moved!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much Scott, it was our pleasure. Hope you guys enjoy Alaska, have a good one!

Sandra M. on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys worked so very hard and did an excellent job. They had to move my furniture up 2 flights of stairs and narrow hallway. It was pleasure working with them. I would certainly use their again

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Sandra we really appreciate it. Glad we could help.

Russell H. on 7/4/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, very good. Friendly guys who worked hard and ended early. All of my things arrived intact, even though my truck was a bit big. A little hard to get on the phone, but they were between numbers

Texas Tough Movers response:

Pleasure doing business with you, have a good one.

Allysa M. on 7/4/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were fantastic! We had to change the times and we they were very accommodating. They worked VERY hard. I would definetly use them again and would highly recommend them. Thanks guys!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much it was our pleasure. We're here if you need us, thank you!

Shannon Y. on 7/2/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Considering the amount of stuff they had to bring in, and the excess boxes they had to take upstairs to the gameroom, they were good-natured about the changes when space or Mom (82) demanded them.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you guys we're pleased we could be of assistance.

Mark M. on 7/2/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Showed up on time and worked continously till job was done.

Texas Tough Movers response:

thanks Mark, glad we could help

Sally P. on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we really appreciate it, it was our pleasure.

Stella Y. M. on 6/30/2010
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

One of the team was rude and complained most of the time. They set my leather couch up on the end in the truck without anything under it and scratched the leather very bad. I would not use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We apologize for any damages or inconveniences. Customer's truck was too small for the amount of stuff she had, and not enough pads to protect her belongings. We did what we could with what we had.

Dustin A. on 6/28/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Showed up ready to work. Very nice and professional. Great attitude, played with kids and knew all family members by name before they left. Took good care of furniture. Highly recommend.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Dustin, it was our pleasure. Glad we could help. Hope you and your family like Austin, have a good one!

Jade M. on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Texas Tough Movers were awesome. They were very fast, arrived on time, and were careful with my belongings. Nice guys who did an awesome job.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Jade we really appreciate it. Good luck with everything, call us if you're back in Austin.

Cynthia A. on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. My uhaul was a little smaller than I thought it would be. They packed everything in there perfectly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you it was our pleasure, glad we could help.

Blake E. on 6/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These 2 guys were great. They were extremely careful with my furniture. I highly recommend them!

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure Blake, thank you very much. Pleased we could assist you, have a good one!

Kathryn M. on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend this company to everyone. They were very friendly and very helpful.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Kathryn we really appreciate it, and we are pleased we could be of assistance. Have a good one!

Ashley T. on 6/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys with Texas Tough Moving were fantastic! They were on-time, professional, courteous, & very careful with all of our items. Would use them again in a heartbeat! Very satisfied customer!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Ashley, it was our pleasure. Good luck with everything, give us a holler if you come back to Austin!

Elizabeth C. on 6/21/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

UHaul and MovingHelp are terrible. The movers cancelled on me one hour before the move saying that there was a scheduling conflict. No attempt to resolve the issue was made. Do not use these ppl.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Sorry about the mix up, but your job was scheduled for the 21st (today) and you tried to make us do it on Saturday when we were booked up, that was your fault, not ours. Sorry we couldn't help.

Corey P. on 6/20/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very skilled loaders, would recommend to anyone.

Texas Tough Movers response:

thanks alot we appreciate it, good luck.

Ryan W. on 6/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Ryan, we appreciate it, have a good one!

Michael N. on 6/19/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use again if back in Austin

Texas Tough Movers response:

We are glad we could help, give us a call if you need us again, thank you.

karensa t. on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to work with. Would definately recommend.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much we appreciate your business, glad we could assist you.

William B. on 6/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Van unloaded my very full 26 ft. truck in record time, taking care with all my belongings and putting everything in the right places. They are a Great team, and I highly recommend them.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Bill, we really appreciate it. We are glad to assist you, let us know if we can help you again. Have a good one!

Anita L. on 6/14/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys at Texas Tough Moving were great. They were accomodating and helpful. Robert's phone persona may be a bit disconcerting, but he's really great to work with and super professional. Use them.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you, glad we could help.

carrie d. on 6/11/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great, showed up just when I needed (both days). Very respectful of my things and brand new home, flexible and personable. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Carrie it was our pleasure, we appreciate everything, enjoy your new home.

Marc D. on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and help from these two gentleman. Even in the 90+ temperature and three flights of stairs, they kept moving and were a very great help. Great value, great service. Hire these guys!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Marc we really appreciate it, it was our pleasure, have a good one.

Jeffrey D. on 6/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent hope to use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Glad we could assist you, give us a call if you need us again, thank you.

Elaine D. on 6/9/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These movers provided excellent reliability, quality and professionalism. Even though I changed my moving date more than several times, my calls were returned promptly and I was always accommodated.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Elaine it was our pleasure, glad we could assist you.

Kyle S. on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ran a little late, but called and completed load well within my expectations

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Kyle, we're glad you were pleased with our services.

Kyle W. on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a great job and were very fast and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone and when I move next year I will hire them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Already Kyle we appreciate it man, thanks alot. We look forward to helping you, have a good one!

Cheryl A. on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys arrived early & ready to work. To say they were fast & efficient is an understatement! Robert & Van exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Cheryl we appreciate it! Good luck in LA.

Elizabeth B. on 6/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice, helpful and polite. Most of all very patient

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Elizabeth it was our pleasure, glad we could help. Call us again if you need us, thank you.

Cori A. on 6/7/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Due to problems on my end, I had to reschedule once, then eventually cancel altogether. Both the movers and the website handled these changes promptly and politely, though. Sorry guys, next time!

Texas Tough Movers response:

no problem, sorry we couldn't help

Rachel B. on 6/5/2010
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Fast. Nice. And careful....

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks.

William H. on 6/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a top notch job and were very professional. For the first time I didnt have damage from my move.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Bill we really appreciate it. It was our pleasure, call us if you need us again.

Yuki G. on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rob and his helper were great - they unloaded everything in 1 1/2 hours instead of the scheduled 3 hours, were very careful with our belongings and very helpful. Thank you!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you we really appreciate it, glad you were pleased with our services.

Tammy H. on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were fabulous! Courteous, professional and very careful with my belongings. I would highly recommend them!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Tammy, it was our pleasure. We appreciate everything, and glad we could help.

kelly l. on 5/31/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two movers I had were excellent; organized, efficient, and overall, the best money I've spent in a long time!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Kelly, we're glad you were pleased with our services.

Julia O. on 5/30/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, extremely nice, and very very strong! What a great help! Made a stressful move much less stressful.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Glad we could help, thanks.

Patricia G. on 5/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did a fast, professional move fir us.

Texas Tough Movers response:

thank you we really appreciate it

Sharon F. on 5/29/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly. Job was done on time.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you, we are glad you were pleased with our services.

Logan H. on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! They were able to fit all my stuff into a 14 foot U-haul truck with amazing precision. They moved all my stuff up to my 3rd floor apartment (with no elevator) in amazing time.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Logan, we appreciate your business and glad we could assist you. Call us if you need to move again, thank you.

Miguel C. on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are beyond awesome! They showed up on time worked extra hard nonstop up and down stairs on a hot day. Will definitely use them again.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much, we enjoyed helping you. We appreciate everything, give us a call if you need us again.

Richard W. on 5/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a fast, smooth, efficient and careful job. They were on-time and finished quickly. I would recommend them any time.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you Richard it was our pleasure, glad we could be of assistance.

Humphrey C. on 5/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, ready and fast. The guys did a good job with a good attitude.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Humphrey, we're glad you were pleased with our services. Call us anytime if you're back in Austin, have a good one!

Rebecca A. on 5/17/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpers were very mannerly. Handled all the items with extreme care.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you, glad we could help.

Pamela R. on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! I WAY underestimated the size of my move and should have booked some extra help, but they got the job done and did a great job, using extra care.

Texas Tough Movers response:

We are glad you were pleased with our service, it was our pleasure. We always try to take care of our customers belongings and we will stay until the job is finished. Thank you, we appreciate it!

Paul B. on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Robert and Van were very professional, easy to work with, and extremely efficient. They made our move seem very easy - and that's a first =) Thanks very much guys! We will definitely call on you again

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you very much, we are happy to help anytime. You've got our number, call us whenever you need us. Thanks again!

john b. on 5/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time I was concerned that I had rented too small a unit for storage They made it work with room to spare I anticipated an extra hour or more. They did the job in half the time. WOW

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks John, that's how we work, we like to get it done. We are glad you were pleased with our services, call us if you need some more help, have a good one!

Shavone L. on 5/13/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

OMG these guys were great!! I had lots of orders to give them when they got there, but they got it all done in a timely manner, they even hooked up my appliances. These are the guys to CHOOSE!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you so much Shavone, we enjoyed helping you move. We really appreciate your business, and thank you again for the big tips, that makes it all worth it. Give us a call if you ever move again!

James D. on 5/12/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Their team came in and moved everything in no time. I was amazed on how fast they were able to move everything. Nothing broke and made moving a lot easier.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you James, it was our pleasure. We're here to help anytime.

Anthony A. on 5/11/2010
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Would highly recommend!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Glad we could be of service, thank you.

James S. on 5/10/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and got everything in the truck in one load. Awesome move much better than previous movers!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks James, we really appreciate it! Good luck with the new job.

pat H. s. on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

Texas Tough Movers response:

It was our pleasure.

pat H. s. on 4/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good job

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thank you, we appreciate it!

James H. on 4/15/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They showed up on time and ready to work. The truck was loaded well (nothing shifted in transit) and unloading went smoothly. I was definately impressed and highly recommend these guys! Thanks!!!

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks guys, we really appreciate it. It was a pleasure helping you move. Enjoy your new, beautiful home! Thank you, we were glad to be of service.

Katy S. on 3/19/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had to hire them late in the morning for a same day move. They showed up on time and got the job done quickly.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks alot guys, we appreciate everything. We are glad to be of service!

Cheryl E. on 1/8/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great "last minute" asssistance! Thank you!

Texas Tough Movers response:

No problem, thank you! We were glad to help. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new place!

William B. on 12/12/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thumbs up. Needed a piano moved, they were perfect. Robert was careful, always using protective moving sheets, and brought the right equipment. All we had to do was get the U-Haul.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks so much Bill, it was our pleasure. Give us a call if you ever need us again, have a good one!

pat g. on 6/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and Robert were terrific. They called and confirmed and called the morning of the unload. They were professional and careful and never stopped working. They are a credit to thier company

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Pat, we really appreciate your business! Good luck with your new home. Glad you were pleased with our service, it was our pleasure. Thanks again!

Wendy B. on 5/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these guys must have backs of steel. be sure to turn an extra fan on for them. they work hard!

Texas Tough Movers response:

We are glad to have you as customers, thank you for everything! We really appreciate the good reviews, that means alot.

Wendy B. on 5/11/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick, efficient, courteous and an excellent sense of humor.

Texas Tough Movers response:

thanks guys, we really appreciate it! Enjoy your new home.

Thomas B. on 2/16/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move went well

Texas Tough Movers response:

Thanks Thomas, we appreciate it!

Nish D. on 10/10/2008
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wish they would have mentioned that they would not provide their own truck.

Texas Tough Movers response:

Emove is a labor only site. If he wanted a full service move, he should have contacted a moving company directly. It would have also cost him much more for that service. He just did not understand.

Nish D. on 10/10/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No comments.

Texas Tough Movers response:

He only paid $130 for labor. If we were to bring a truck and do a full service move, it would have cost him over $200. He wants us to bring the truck and he only pay for labor, doesn't work like that.