Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC.

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 653

Debra M. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that unloaded the U-Haul we rented to move my daughter into a 3rd floor apartment at college were great! They worked so hard going up narrow steps and it was rather hot & humid. Good Job!

Randa T. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys came in and moved our entire 2 bedroom apartment into a UPack trailer and got the job done in a little over two hours!

Sarah F. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was unloaded quickly and conscientiously. Highly recommended.

marisa l. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Daulton and Vic did an excellent job!

Matthew C. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jay and Kevin were great. The load-up was difficult because the house has many irregular steps and tight corners, but they loaded in time. They were professional. I would recommend them.

Caitlin T. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys showed up early, worked very hard, and got everything done super fast! Very professional and pleasant to be with. No furniture was damaged and the job went very well!

Holden H. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

The truck was not very organized. Would if like to have seen things placed better.

Manasi S. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

they picked up and drove the truck, returned it, overall satisfied

Manasi S. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service was very good, calls were always answered, scheduling was easy. The helpers were slow and tired...took many breaks, were on the phone, not exactly the professionalism I expect

Derek K. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! Best movers we have had in the past four moves. Great packers, careful and very professional. Thanks for the great service!

Mohamed A. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kevin and Jessie were great.they worked hard for 9 hrs and were very professional

Tara R. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, professional, hard working

John L. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Dan and Robert were on time, fast, courteous and Professional. You can't ask for anything more.

Blanche D. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were in and out very fast. Moved all of my belongings even in the pouring rain with no complaints. For my next move I know who to call!

Jennifer S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These two were amazing. I will use again if need be. The value and quality was supurb.

Leslie P. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that did our move were prompt, efficient, friendly and very careful with my daughter's things. They did a great job. We would definitely hire them again. I highly recommend them!

Virginia S. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jay & Kevin moved my MIL from PA to OH and did an EXCELLENT job! Would use again and recommend Petrich Moving Services, ask for Jay & Kevin!!

Virginia S. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were FORTUNATE to have Jay & Kevin move my MIL. They were courteous and went above and beyond! Would use Petrich Moving Services again and request Jay & Kevin!

Joshua G. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a good job. Would use them again.

Teresa B. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are FAST. They were on time and they worked hard. This is the best move ever!!!!

Kathleen S. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Movers were slow, I had to finish the job myself. They were paid for 2.5 hrs and still didn't get the job done. The first movers who loaded did it in 3 hrs. Unloading shouldn't have taken as long.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

As I stated in her first review she did not want to pay for service rendered and wanted her work done for free. We don't work for free. Thank you

Wallace C. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It took only an hour and 25 minutes to load the truck. We had staged every thing in the garage but it would have taken me an hour to decide what to put on first. I was well pleased with the service.

Ashley M. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jay Kevin and Will were WONDERFUL. Called saying they were ahead of schedule so we were able to begin early! Very nice, professional. Even assembled my bed w extra time. Would use again hands down!

Kathleen S. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The movers were polite but they were slow. I had to help with the unpacking to help move things along and they still didn't finish the job and left me with finishing the job myself.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

This was very untrue. I spoke with you on the phone and said you were not paying for any time over the two hours. You have to pay for work rendered. It was the 26 foot truck and 2.5 hours to unload

Shari A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!

Shari A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Shari A. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George, Bill & Kevin did a great job! they got our truck loaded, drove for us, and unloaded at our new place - fast & efficient. Thanks!

Jing G. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good driver, and even helped manage fuel level to make sure we do not pay too much for the fuel

Jing G. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Easy to communicate and re-schedule date; helped us drive and add fuel Took a lot longer than expected though

Thomas & Lorri R. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The movers were 45 minutes late. By the time they arrived I had the vast majority of the truck empty. I still needed their help with the heavy items, but the "two hour minimum" was a waste of money.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

We are very sorry about being 45 minutes late but our first job went over one hour and that was the reason we were late.

John L. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were friendly and did an excellent job loading my truck. Nothing was damaged or broken and they asked about fragile items.

Nicole R. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job. Worked efficiently and got it done in less time than expected.

Elizabeth S. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

The crew was very friendly and helpful, but a lot of our furniture was beat up after the move.

Emily F. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, arrived early, handled belongs with care.

David E. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very satisfied, did a great job of loading into moving truck.

Gerald P. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly rank these movers. They worked hard the entire time. Everything was treated carefully. I already have them booked for my next move!

Simeng W. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly guys!

warren w. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. They arrived on time and worked at a good pace. They were professional and careful. I will call them back on the next move.

Randy B. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Rick was professional and accommodating. His assistant did drop things a couple times, once spilling a box on the stairs. Both guys were friendly and worked very hard on a bit and muggy day.

Victoria S. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast!

Aly J. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They worked hard and were relatively quick, but the truck could've been packed better.

Jacque S. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vick and Dalton were both awesome! They were very professional and friendly, on-time and really quick with my move. They also handled my things with plenty of care. I'd recommend Petrich to anyone!

Ryan M. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Called and showed up 1 hour early. Was not a problem as I was ready to go. The guys worked really hard and made sure everything was well padded for the move. Definitely would use these guys again

Justine L. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic!

Christine B. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Our two helpers were friendly, courteous, and funny. They worked well to take care of our belongings. I would definitely hire them again.

Garrett D. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly satisfied! On time, fast, careful, professional, courteous, friendly! Will definitely use again!

Gerald P. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The team did a great job. They were able to adjust the timeframe when our requirements changed. The guys worked their tails off the entire time. We already have them scheduled for unloading! Great!

Al E. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men you sent are hard working and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone that is moving. Very polite on time.

Jesse B. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great hard working guys. Would use again

Brett S. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

There was a mix up with getting to me, but it was not the guys' fault. Bill and Rick made up for it and worked their butts off. Great job, great experience. Would definitely use them again. Thanks!

Amy N. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the truck driving service. Moved from North Hills suburb of Pittsburgh to South Hills with no issue. Only thing is the website didn't seem to have a place to request round trip.

Amy N. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use this company again. The movers were on time and did a great job. They were polite and did well on packing and unloading the truck so that nothing broke.

Susan S. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

Robert L. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Brothers Robert and Anthony were excellent! They showed up on time, worked very hard, were friendly, and fit our 3rd floor 1 bedroom apt into a 16ft truck with no problems.

Carl C. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best pair of guys I have ever had with moving.! Dalton and Vic show a lot of professionalism and skill at loading our goods in our truck. Anyone else everything might not of fit! Awesome

Jessica G. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bob & Anthony were fantastic! Our only hiccup was a detour they hit in the morning, but they kept me informed and quickly made up for lost time. I've already referred them to friends who are moving.

Holly W. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The men who came to my home to unload a truck were extremely professional, courteous. They moved items up three flights of stairs, with no wall damage! Highly recommended!

Janice T. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great job! Packed the truck efficiently and effectively!

David L. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding workers, never stopped worked straight thru even with the heat.

randall s. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

John & Cliff were a great team- courteous, prompt, worked efficiently. I'd have them again. John was very skilled in moving and a great asset to your organization.

Linda L. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't have asked for more professional, courteous service than I received. The manager went out of his way, under difficult circumstances, to get this job got done. Thanks for your patience!

Randy S. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charged additional 50,00 to unload additional truck Even though they completed job less than 3 hours an paid For 4 hours. Great workers

ALEXANDER M. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Catherine M. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Arrived early. Curteous, friendly. Did a good job in less than the two hour time-frame. I would use them again.

Kenneth B. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked hard. Well done

Brittany H. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with these guys - did a great job quickly (much more quickly than we had expected). Plan to use them again in a couple of months for another project.

Jaime K. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job even with all the stairs :)

SAMANTHA M. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Hired from a different company last year that moved much quicker and were more careful with my belongings. Last year I believe it was a& (another letter) movers out of Ohio

William C. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! So fast!

Danielle L. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Petrich Moving Services were professional and timely. They were great to work with and highly recommended.

Vivek V. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great movers. Quick and neat.

Vishal Y. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were outstanding and put in very good, efficient work. I would recommend them to anyone, they really seem to care about getting the job done right and efficiently. Stand up crew.

Thomas K. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! They worked hard, they took good care of the furniture and we're very courteous. Would definitely recmend them, 100%!

Rebecca T. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time, were friendly, efficient, and conscientious. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Lynette c. h. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and quick. Took half the time quoted. Would definitely use them again!

Jennifer Y. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very accommodating and flexible - we were stuck in traffic and arrived almost 2 hours later than planned, but they were able to fit us in and still get us unloaded that night. Thank you!

Joshua T. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were awesome. Nonstop moving. Unloaded fast. Definitely recommend.

Cynthia C. on 6/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

DEBBIE K. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I'm very very pleased. I'll be moving again in the next year and plan on using your services again!!!!

Rena H. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful.

Aundrea A. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John and Jeff were really great! They were fast, efficient, but above all they were extremely careful with all of my items.

Donald L. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were awesome! Very polite, worked hard to get the job done efficiently. Highly recommended!!

Shelby J. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff and John were both amazing. They took apart and put back together my bed, table, etc. They ensured the truck was packed both efficiently and safely. I definitely recommend them!!!

Victoria B. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

On time, fast, and Tetris supreme skills in loading the trailer to fit everything in as small a space as possible!

john r. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did an awesome job, would highly recommend.

Stephanie R. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

George and Jeff were Excellent. They were very professional, went out of their way to try and make my dryer fit through the door. They also had an awesome attitude! A+

Nicole L. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys who showed up for my job drove an hour and half to be here and worked quickly to unload my belongings. They were efficient and handled belongings quite well. Excellent workers

Jude S. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, packed our moving truck in very short order and in less space than we had originally booked and very securely. Ended up saving us money in the long run. Thanks!!

Jennifer J. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great and we definitely, HIGHLY recommend them. They were in contact with us several times leading up to the start time, they were fast, gentle with our stuff, and very hard-working.

Steven P. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! They arrived early, worked very diligently, and were very careful to ensure our fragile items were packed safely. Made the most of every inch of the truck. Will be using them again.

Kristie K. on 6/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use Petrich Moving Services again or recommend them to others. My movers were efficient, courteous hard-workers. They quickly completed the task at hand.

Lisa B. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent team of movers, prompt, efficient, courteous and met all our expectations!!!

Denise C. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job, will use again!

greg l. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best moving experience I've ever had. I couldn't believe how much they managed to fit in the truck. Outstanding job!

Mike O. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had Jay and Anthony and they were great. Worked hard and finished quick. Packed up the truck well, I traveled 200 miles and nothing shifted in the truck. Would recommend to anyone.

Mark F. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys showed up on time (even a bit early) and did a great job completing the work. I would us them again!

yan L. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very good.

David L. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came on time, provided expeditious and professional service. Great for the value too!

Negin A. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers did an exceptional job! They made sure to get everything loaded and unloaded from the truck within the two hour time frame.

Chris S. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, courteous, hard-working, fantastic job packing our 26' U-Haul truck - would request this crew again.

Ryan K. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My floors were scratched because the movers didn't lift the refrigerator or use a dolly. When I contacted the company my issue wasnt resolved and MovingHelper closed my claim before resolution. BEWARE

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

I spoke with you on the phone and let you know that I would pay for the damage. You said you would find out how much it would cost and let me know and I haven't heard back yet.

Thurman D. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that came to move us were awesome. They hustled even though we were their 2nd job of the day. Very pleasant to talk to! Highly recommend these guys!!!

Barbara R. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using this companIy and it was great service again.

Katherine L. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were very strong and helpful

Patricia L. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and precise on how they placed boxes and furniture in the truck. We recommend this service

Brian D. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Mark for being flexible and sending guys in two shifts due to issues with the arrival of my pods. I appreciate the extra effort and would definitely use Petrich again!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you for your business!!

CODY M. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect help. They called right after I placed the order to confirm and showed up on time. They moved everything very quickly but safely. They knew what they were doing. DEFINITELY recommend!

Chelsea C. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys! So friendly!!!! Showed up early, were so helpful. Couldn't be happier!!!!

Kaylyn S. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were efficient and friendly

Lauren B. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very helpful and worked hard to finish the job.

Damara K. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jay and Jordan were friendly, knowledgeable, hardworking, and careful. I will recommend this moving company to friends and family!

brian s. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They stayed in contact with me.

Alexa T. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our movers were beyond amazing. They were on time and extremely efficient. They were courteous and professional. They stayed as long as we needed and would have stayed longer. Thank you!!

Vythilingam W. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent people

Benjamin W. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service, incredibly fast. Thanks guys!

Raghu M. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were quick and did a great job

Arslan M. on 5/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were fast in loading and unloading the truck.

Amy B. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Used mover twice. Jay and Jordan were excellent!!

Crystal T. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

On time, finished on time, and managed to fit all of our stuff in the truck even though I doubted they could!

Nicholas L. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Long and tedious job was made much easier with two experienced movers.

phillip w. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were 45 minutes late BUT they called said they would be 45 minutes...they were here right on time like they said they would. We would use them again and recommend them!

Brenda H. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

5 star rating in all areas! They were very professional and helpful. They treated all the items as if they belonged to them. Friendly and efficient! I highly recommend them!!!!

David I. on 4/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No issues!

Mike B. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best moving experience I had in my 56 years of life. Professional, with personality and fun. They were cautious, considerate and hard workers. I love these guys!!! 10 star.

Shannen L. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys that came to help me move were excellent. They were friendly, professional, careful and hard working. I would definitely hire them again or recommend them.

Mark B. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Other than a couple of small issues with bumping furniture here and there we were overall fully satisfied and would definitely hire them again! It was a hard move and not possible without their help.

Wendy B. on 4/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks, I couldn't have done it without you.

Mike S. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hard working and were willing to handle the most difficult items without issue.

Les A. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job - very hard working guys.

Regina H. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys were quick & courteous, took the stress out of moving! The service is very easy to use and I would highly recommend to anyone.

Susan S. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super fast job!

LLOYD M W. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

VERY FRIENDLY AND EXCELLENT MOVERS ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY !!!

Ronna C. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two guys that came were great! They got to work right away and went above and beyond to make sure my items were packed perfectly in the truck. Everything arrived safely! Awesome Job!!!

Kathleen C. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient workers! Unloaded my truck really quickly- in less than the time allotted. Very polite and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others.

michael n. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! I hired them for 6p but didnt arrive till after 9p. They stuck around to do the job from start to finish. Including putting all my furniture back together.Thanx! Would reccomend

David M. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys worked very quickly to get the job done on time. They were quick but not careless. Always concerned about taking the time to protect our furniture. Would recommend them to anyone.

nancy w. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were friendly and efficient. I felt comfortable having them load my belongings. They were very knowledgable and answered all my questions

Denise H. on 3/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys they did a superb job.

Darla A. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The 3 man team we hired was great. They were hard working and helpful. Worked 4 hours in a blizzard loading our 20' U-Haul - awesome workers. Will definitely hire again when my father-in-law moves.

Chandra T. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good movers.

Jodi L. on 3/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great, and excellent at maximizing the useable space in our truck. They were very friendly and careful with our stuff. Our move took longer than expected but they were very accommodating

Diane P. on 3/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Handled things professionally

Kathleen S. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't have been more pleased! The next time I move I won't be calling anyone else! I highly recommend! They were professional, on-time, courteous, and very conscientious of the time. A+++++

Jinyuan L. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jon and Rick were really helpful and nice. They worked diligently and carefully with my stuff. I feel pretty satisfied to their service and I also enjoyed talking to them.

Sobia K. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time. Were courteous.

danielle f. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great movers, would recommend to everyone!

Harrell Q. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good, polite, efficient and complete!

Beverly F. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bill & George were the helpers. They arrived promptly, were courteous and handled furniture carefully. They loaded & unloaded from 2 sites to one. They were efficient & effective.

Scott W. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job. Would hire them again in the future.

Keith W. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The movers worked quickly and efficiently. All items were able to fit into the Uhaul truck and only one item was scratched. (very minor). The workers loaded the 20' truck in 1.5 hours.

Ryan J. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys know how to pack your stuff!

Jules S. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were amazing! They showed up early, were very hard workers, very pleasant, cleaned up after themselves and were also around great. I highly recommend them!!!

Traci C. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! They were so helpful setting up the furniture. There even helped me get the truck unstuck. Thanks again for all your help.

Frank F. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made tgis moving experience the best.

Mikki C. on 2/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did an awesome job! Packed the truck with care, tied things down & did it swiftly! Thanks for a great move in some really cold weather! Highly recommend!

Avrohom C. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Called when on there way, was there promptly and work to unload. I assisted an it took just under 2 hours. I felt we were a little slow, but we had weather to deal with. Overall happy with service

MaryAnne B. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. Arrived on time, very helpful in sequencing the order of moving things, friendly to the kids and over all efficient.

Christianne J. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful, careful with our items.

warren W. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very happy with Petrich-Moving. They arrived early and were very friendly. I will use them again.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you God bless

Thomas B. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a small hiccup getting started. But the guys worked quickly and still got the job done by the deadline.

Tyler L. on 1/17/2014
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

You get what you pay for. Do not use if you need a well packed truck they forced us to leave items behind that cost thousands when I opened the truck everything was thrown in & space was not utilized.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

a small 14 ft and you had 5 bedroom house worth cramed in a 2 bedroom apt.which you try to have us put in a 14ft truck then have the nerve to act like this we have completed 308 jobs most with 5 star

Ashley K. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were quick and efficient, and handled the move with care. Thanks so much!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Your welcome

Robert M. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Not the worst, not the best.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Some good customers/Some bad customers thanks for sharing your opinion God bless

Tye H. on 1/1/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Petrich Moving Services did a great job helping me load a 26 foot truck. They were polite, worked efficiently, and even helped me load a large wood swing. I would definitely work with them again.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you hope your having a wonderful new year

Joseph M. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Though I had to contact them first, it was the holidays. These guys were on time and ready to work right away. Very professional and hard working. Would recommend and use again in the future.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Choon-Lin T. on 12/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are punctual and efficient ! We paid for 2 hours but completed unloading in about 1 hour 10 minutes.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Craig H. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Workers looked kinda rough, but were very friendly and did an excellent job, no issues. Did everything they were asked and asked for more to do. Very good job, Thanks.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you merry Christmas

Jacki P. on 12/3/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I needed more time. They stayed until the job was done. They did not damage or break one thing. Should pay better attention to markings on box as to where they go. Overall Very Good.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Lauren S. on 11/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Were polite, and emptied the truck in the 2 hours and everything was moved in without damage. They did a nice job, very satisfied with their work.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Rajmohan R. on 11/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really good and efficient. Highly professional and moved every last piece of furniture and item from the house. I would highly recommend Petrich-Moving for any one.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Jacob N. on 11/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We hired these guys on the same day to help us get some of the heavy lifting done. They were quick, efficient, and a fun couple of guys. I highly recommend booking them for your moving needs.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thank you

Elyssa S. on 11/16/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

If u-haul had the right size truck the job would not have taken so long. The guys were great!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Karthikeyan M. on 11/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys are very nice and did their duty. They didnt ask even the tip. Very professional. Definitely I will approach them next time too or refer them. Happy with their work and completely satisfied

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you

Tamra G. on 11/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Both gentlemen were professional and helpful. Thanks

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thankyou

Benjamin C. on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, courteous professional and FAST. What else could you want from a mover? They were a pleasure to work with and protected my truck and my apartment from any damage, VERY GOOD!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thankyou sir

Meghan P. on 10/28/2013
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Unprofessional, came 3 hours late, took 3.5 hours to move 7 pieces of furniture a mile from my apartment. Scheduled 2 hours so I was charged an extra 1.5 hours and they demanded cash, tore sofa.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

with all due respect you underbooked our service had us carry dwn 5 flghts 20yrds to truck and 150yrds to doorway of new prop.and up 5 flights with big items then didnt want to pay

Vincent R. on 10/27/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very hard working and friendly!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thank you sir

Natalie W. on 10/26/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They packed everything into the truck exceptionally well

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thank you misses W

Jason S. on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were on time and ready to work. They were also very friendly and careful with all of furniture. On top of that they were the lowest price I could find. Highly recommended.

Andjelka Maria I. on 9/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked hard. Pleasant.

Angela S. on 9/18/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were on time and ready to work.

Donald R. on 9/14/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

My only concern was that these guys did not have any lifting straps to move a few very heavy and bulky items. Nevertheless, they did a fine job.

Jeffrey N. on 9/8/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very good.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thank you sir

Jeff S. on 9/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They were 45minutes. One of the guys struggled to lift things. They beat up the walls and my furniture. Paid for 5hours told them to leave after 1hour. Would not use this service again...EVER!!!!!!!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

There's no truth to your statement sir we tried to help you have a great day we have done over 300 jobs and never delt with such a poor attitude

Deborah E. on 9/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt hardworking courteous

Brad C. on 9/2/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Had the wrong date to begin with which was a little stressful, but the guys who showed up did everything I would expect and took exceptional care to not damage any furniture. Exceptional demeanor

robert k. on 8/31/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Worked hard and fast

demond m. on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good job! These guys are cheerful and diligent movers. All you can ask for...

Wenwen Z. on 8/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are efficient, I'd like to call them again if i need moving help.

Rob M. on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Petrich Moving is a company who values a great work ethic and pride in the job they do. They were Very carful with my belongings, right on time, genuinely friendly, and efficient. They are good people

Joseph P. on 8/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were quick and eager for our last min. needs. They were friendly and did a fantastic job.

Judy G. on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time that we have used Petrich-Moving and we were very happy with them. Would definitely recommend them to others.

John M. on 8/10/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, very friendly team. Put a few dings in walls and doors which was a bit frustrating. Overall, we're satisfied.

Younghyun C. on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I also asked truck driving (16ft Penske). Just what I wanted. Everything went great.

Younghyun C. on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended: Late 30min but notified me earlier so OK. I asked 2men but came 3men to catchup time. a strong responsibility. Finished much earlier than expected. Even helped dissemble furniture.

Xiaoya W. on 8/3/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, and efficient

Suzanne K. on 8/3/2013
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Picked this company because it had good reviews. They showed up 2 hours late and wasted a lot of time with other phone calls and breaks. They did handle things with care and packed it very well.

Kevin J. on 7/31/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Super nice guys. Worked very hard. Thanks for helping us move

Sijing L. on 7/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

those guys did a great job... they were polite and nice and tried their best to fit my stuff in the van...def recommend!

Mark G. on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, polite,very helpful. Would use again

Wynetta L. on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this company multiple times and they are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone moving.

Melissa Y. on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

HIGHLY recommend! Extremely hard working & started moving boxes as soon as they arrived. Fast & efficient! Moved things as fast as humanly possibly while taking care of my items. Great guys - Thanks!

Daniel A R. on 6/30/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, and were prompt with last minute request for service. However, I thought they could have been a little more careful with some of my belongings while moving them.

Gabriela Q. on 6/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very quick, smooth operation, both guys were very kind and diligent: very satisfied with their service and professionalism.

Nona M. on 6/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good communication, prompt, hard workers, very satisfied. Would use them again.

Brian N. on 6/7/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The movers were efficient, completing the job in 1 hour despite the hot weather and narrow stairs leading up to my third floor apartment.

Maria W. on 6/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Showed up on time and were very accommodating of our specific needs. Very friendly, worked quickly and efficiently. There was a small scratch on one of the pieces moved.

Gene W. on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Altho being little late the men made up for it and loaded the truck in record time. I highly recommend these guys and I would certainly use them again.

Scott S. on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellenm! Fast, careful, neat, friendly, super! Could not be more pleased!!

Melody S. on 6/1/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Wow

Peter K. on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Our two moving helpers worked diligently to complete the work in a timely manner and were pleasant to talk to. We would have liked to know ahead of time that they did not have any liability insurance.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Hintzs how you recieve affordable service petrichmovingservices limited liability corp. We thank you for your business just another way for you to save

bryan s. on 5/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and thorough!! I would highly recommend Petrich Moving to anyone moving. Very great service for the affordable price!

Lauren B. on 5/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The movers were late, but they did a good job of organizing the moving and hauling the items with care.

mary ann b. on 5/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad and Nathan were very hard workers. They got everything loaded and unloaded within the alloted time. They were professional, accommodating, and concerned about our belongings. I would hire again!

Carl M. on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job guys, slow at first getting things on/off the elevators, but way made up for it. My miscalculation, we did two trips, they made time to come back the next day to finish the job. Thanks.

Maggie O. on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a wonderful job and were real professionals. They packed all of my belongings in a secure way and managed to fit more in the truck than I ever imagined. Well worth the money!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thank you petrich moving services llc

laveda b. on 4/20/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

very talkative..didn't listen to where i wanted things. my fiance and i helped move because they were moving so slow. to me it seem\ed they were trying to go over the timeframe. not recommended

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

when one lies about how much stuff they really have and then want it carried up 3 flights of stairs and complains about service ps the web site says moving help and it was a 26ft truck packed really i mean really!!!!!!!!!!

Brian B. on 3/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job, I'm glad that we hired them

George T. on 3/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Petrich LLC was great! We couldn't have selected a better company to complete the job. Thanks again!

Ranisha B. on 3/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Right on time.. Polite, moved everything in a neat, orderly fashion & was a pleasure to have as my movers.. Very helpful, took a major load off of me.. Exceptional..

renee c. on 3/21/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

they were very helpful

Becky P. on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This company was absolutely amazing!!! They went above and beyond and worked VERY quickly. We would highly recommend these folks without any problem! Thanks very much!!!!

Jessica D. on 3/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly. Thanks for the help!

Frank G. on 3/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with Petrich Moving Services. They were professional and showed a lot of concern for our belongings. I would use them again and will recommend them to others.

Matt Y. on 3/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Darn good

Benjamin P. on 3/10/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called after they didn't show up - came next day. I was hit with a 40$ late fee f/ Uhaul, wasted a tank of gas and one of my days off. Manager did not care & gave excuses. Im a paying customer!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

We offer you a great service at and affordable price 100 dollars for 2hrs of service plus an hr of drive time to come move your furniture then you want me to pay 40 for your late fee i beleve

charlotte h. on 3/4/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient loading of a trailer with household goods.

Frederick C. on 3/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Was flexible on when I needed them to show. Took care when moving my belongings. Would use them again!

Winifred H. on 2/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick - we were done ahead of time!

Wynetta L. on 2/24/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Petrich Moving was wonderful. They made things so easy and they were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would absolutely use them again.

Oscar L. on 2/19/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Just a little late and was informed that there was traffic. But more than made up for it with great service and quick move!!!

Norbert R. on 2/7/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Overall, a good job. However, packing unnecessarily tight, causing back door movement to scuff to a trunk. Proper bracing could have prevented shifting of contents. Otherwise, communication good.

Terrance L B. on 2/1/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Chad and Ted were a big help, showed up early and got the job done quickly.

RICHARD P. on 1/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very hard workers & awesome service! We would recommend them to anyone!

CARRIE L. on 1/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

Thank you petrich, moving services

Kathryn C. on 1/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were slightly unprofessional in mannerisms, but they got the job done in a timely manner.

Kathryn C. on 1/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were slightly unprofessional in mannerisms but they got the job done well and in a timely manner.

Amy D. on 1/18/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

great communication...packed the truck solid not a single item broke or damaged over our 400 mile drive! will hire them again for our next move

Ricardo M. on 1/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys arrived about 5 minutes early to the location, they walked through the house and knew exactly what to do and how, moved everything carefully and were very accomodating, excellent service.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

We thankyou much

ngwana a. on 1/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They worked very hard, they were careful with belongings, friendly. I will always use them again in my next move. Thanks

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thank,you best reguards Petrich,Moving,Service LLC.

Katherine V. on 1/5/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They were early, professional and efficient. I highly recommend them! I would use the service again.

Donald N. on 1/5/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

scheduled for 7am on 12/31/12. The morning of 12/31/12 at 7:05 am I received a call that stated needed my address,and they would not be out until around 9am.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

When u dont put the correct adress in the order it causes us to be late ,and how is this our fault thank you have a nice day sincrely PetrichMovingServicesLLC.

Judith D. on 1/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

satisfied

Ian M. on 1/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys are true professionals. I was simply amazed by the care and respect they showed for me & my belongings, treating my stuff like their own. They worked so quickly, 6 hours of work done in 3!

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

thankyou sincerely Petrich,Moving,sServices

lisa k. on 12/25/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would use these guys anytime

Latonia G. on 12/19/2012
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

They did a really good job packing truck. They worked pretty efficiently most of time. They were nice & talkative. Although they get side tracked with talking and not working. They did a really

Kata J. on 10/24/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They moved all items carefully and quickly.

Thomas L. on 10/19/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chad and Treavor came to our assistance so fast! Fantastic! They worked incredibly hard. I would call them again, no problem! My husband and I could not be happier with their work. Great Guys!

James S. on 10/17/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

I would use again as they moved fast and efficiently. No scratches or dents on my furniture.

Shelba M. on 10/11/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Needed to be more professional in appearance and actions. They need to take more care in packing the truck, load shiffed alot. Not drinking the night before would help.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

There is no velity to this statement. This person needs to stop placing bad reviews that sorry u feel service wasn't perfect have a nice day godbless ps providein tie down s would have been helpful

Nicole B. on 9/24/2012
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Appreciate the help.

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

yourewelcome godbless

melissa r. on 9/18/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were fast and efficient. I would use them again.

Frederick A V. on 9/15/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

1 st they moved our time from 10 to 12 pm because they booked someone else after accepting our order! then because of this by the time they got to us they were tired.they dragged their feet all day !

Kaitlin K. on 9/9/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Couldn't ask for more in same day service. These guys were fast! They were practically running up and down stairs. Only complaint: I wish they had introduced themselves by name.

Kevin H. on 9/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were AMAZING! The were on time and worked until the truck was unloaded. I would use them again and would recommend them without hesitation.

Matthew V. on 9/5/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Could not accommodate my family's needs

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

???

abhidha s. on 9/4/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional and efficient.

lorrie w. on 9/1/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very hard workers! Arrived on time. Finished on time! Thank you for making our move easier. Great job!!

David W. on 9/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were on time and very professional

katrese s. on 8/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

quick call in response to request for service. although job was cancelled due to distance still very helpful.

casey m. on 8/28/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We had 2 loaders scheduled for 8am. They were THREE hours late & very unprofessional. They packed in a way that our 3 bed house didn't fit in the 26 ft uhaul truck. I was forced to furniture behind.

Rosalie N. on 8/25/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

5 hrs because they tried to take apart my treadmill while on the basement steps! They should have thought -- measured things -- first! I had to leave it behind! :(

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

customer didnt advise me of here surroundings which made my job more difficult however we got it up to the basement and her truck was loaded and she hopefuly had safe ride thank you and have a nice da

KRISHNA KALYAN S. on 8/25/2012
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

They didn't call me even after 36hrs, and when I called, the moving helper didn't seem to be aware of my booking and showed little professionalism in talking, which was very irresponsible

Dennis M. on 8/14/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Asked for 2pm arrival at move destination to unload. They left msg day b4 move saying arrival at 3. Didnt show. Claimed I didnt confirm. They didnt ask for one. Don't assume anything. Make it clear

Petrich-Moving-Services, LLC. response:

customer should have kept better communication called 4 times

Meera R. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The driver had a commercial driver's license so I felt confident that he could drive the 14-ft U-Haul truck throughout hilly areas of Pittsburgh.

Meera R. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Petrich Moving Services were very efficient and worked well to make sure my belongings were not damaged during the move.

Franco R. on 8/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

although our plans fell through; the service to the point of communication and procedures was excellent and i would use this service based off of this alone

Zachary A. L. on 8/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Movers finished in 3 hours... I paid for 6 hours... I feel that they worked at a reasonable pace, and got the work done. I feel like I was sold too many hours by movinghelpcom sales agent.

james k. on 8/6/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys where great, Thanks a Bunch on a well done job!

BLAKE C. on 8/6/2012
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Just a little trouble setting a time for the job, but that can be expected for a two hour job on a Saturday afternoon.

Srinivasan V. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They are excellent.will call them again if we need next time. Also recommend to our friends.

Srinivasan V. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job. Took great care of the itmes.. And were punctual.

MEREK G. on 8/3/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Were late due to traffic, but did a thorough and speedy job once they arrived.

Natalie F. I. on 8/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

were fine

Caitlin D. on 7/30/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Chad and Jeff for working hard to help me with my move. They were diligent, knowledgeable, and had a good attitude. Hiring them was one of the best decisions I made about my move.

Carol A. L. on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

Carol A. L. on 7/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments

Evelina V. P. on 7/29/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend these movers! Jeff and Spence were exceptional in every way.... I can truly say that by far they are the best movers even have ever had!

Christa H. on 7/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was little for them to "pack", but they were knowledgeable about how to pack and load the boxes and furniture. They accommodated every wish and made sure we were very happy despite any problems.

Christa H. on 7/28/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Though they did not wear uniforms, the movers were very helpful, courteous, and easygoing. They were excellent to work with and made a very difficult job as quick and easy as possible for us.

Hisham A. on 7/21/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The two helper are very nice guys but they need to take their job more diligently, take better initiative in moving the stuff efficiently and be on time or communicate their arrival time

Paul S. on 7/17/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We received no communication from this provider at all. We ended up canceling to go with another provider.

Kimberly M. on 7/15/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Jeff was very good, kept busy and seemed to keep moving.The 2nd man was very slow/lazy & took his time.He carried very small loads(ex: 2 lampshades) and they charged me $80 for 2 xtra hrs (10:30-5:30)

Dave V. on 7/13/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. They worked quickly and carefully. Very professional. Knew what they were doing. Great experience. We highly recommend them for your next move.