Ay Moving Company, LLC.

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 99

Renee G. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wiley is so awesome!! Very professional. This was the second time I used him because I knew I could count on him. He communicated with me on the phone directly and was on time!!!!

Renee G. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would use them again.

Antoinette C. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The lead person was knowledgeable, but he complained about washer too heavy to go up the stairs. He sat down a lot, he was not fitted for the job. Out of shape. Not completely satisfied.

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

Some people will never be satisfied especially when you want something for nothing you paid $120. For $500 job we stoped working after your 2hours is up gave extra 30min. free that wasn't good enough

Ashok J. on 8/9/2014

I tried to contact the moving company several times. He did not respond at all.

Anthony C. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Ay Movers were great, efficient and fast. They had a good system and the unload flowed nicely. I would recommend them to anyone.

Denisha M. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have been waiting at home all day and I still have not receive any calls. I did get a text can't talk call later?? Worst service maybe this will get me a call back today to resolve. Very unhappy

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

Someone playing games I do not have a work order from this customer how can someone leave a bad comments for job I never did and not on my work order this is not Right.

Linton C. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Fast and efficient!

william m. on 8/1/2014

Mover stayed they don't service area required.

Rayan W. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were on time, very curious, great customer service, took directions very well. Will use this company again on my next move.

earl e. on 7/19/2014

couldnt do it

Timothy W. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Moving helper finished in less than an hour

Andrew B. S. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

On time. Very hard worker. Finished ahead of schedule. Polite & personable.

Kristen B. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

20 minutes early before i even had the truck ready. Dropped and banged up my belongings and home. Then was very inefficient with space and time. Will not use again or recommend.

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

Kristen you ara a lair we got there on time did good job nothing was broken you had no money to pay for extra hour SLAVERY is over in USA we left after your 2 hours thats why you left a bad review .

darlene r. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would call you guys first when I move again. Very nice gentlemen,very friendly.

John B. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful job! Thank you. Came out on same day with an hours notice.

Kristy A. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A little messy but otherwise good job

Kristy A. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Broke the washing machine pan but we're good otherwise

Derrick G. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job will refer or use again if needed

Cameron W. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I hired them specifically because of their higher rating. Sure, they cost a little more than the cheapest folks, but for me it's worth things getting taken care well and they proves it.

Madeleine B. on 1/9/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very nice guy!

Ed C. on 11/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!

Sara C. on 8/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wally was awesome and a total pro. Move was easy and he was very friendly. Would recommend him to anyone looking to move in Atlanta.

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

Thanks Sara ! Wally

steven v. on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful easey to work with on time worked hard to get job done AAAAAAA++++++

Ronnie S. on 7/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The movers were pretty fast and they took care of my things

Jane M. on 6/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job

Jose R. on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very organized.

Michael W. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

We contacted Ay Moving company for a last minute move, on a Holiday weekend of all things, and they did their best and fit us into their busy schedule. They did a great job, would use them again!

Steve O. on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Went above and beyond to move heavy furniture into our difficult loft home.

Bradley L. on 5/23/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They accommodated my changing schedule without complaints, arriving early on short notice and finishing the job in half the time I expected. These guys know their stuff!

Ashley T. on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! I booked this job that morning and they were waiting for me to get there. This company was very professional and I will be recommending them to family and friends.

Jessica M. on 5/18/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pros: courteous, prompt, receptive to requests that special care be taken of certain items. Cons: worked slowly, stretched a 90min job to 2h15m (I'd booked them for 2h) then charged me for extra 15m

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

This is what the review should be about THE TRUTH I had a new hire didn't want to get dirty work slow sorry for the bad services the guy no longer with the company we promise to do our best from now .

Ivy S. on 5/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I have moved 6 times in the past 6 years and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had. The movers were rude, slow, and there is not one piece of my furniture that wasn't damaged.

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

You are a lier why you pay us if we damaged all your Furnitures STOP THE HATRED GET U SOME POSITIVE THINGS GOING ON IN YOUR LIFE ALL YOUR FURNITURES DAMAGED AND WE GET PAID GOD KNOWS U LIE.

Joy B. on 4/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wiley and Benjamin were great. They were courteous, easy to work with, and flexible. They'll help you out!

carlos l. on 4/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would like to use this company to load and unload my household goods when I move into my new home. Exceptional Work Ethic!

Margaret S. on 4/14/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were fast and efficient.

ronald p. on 4/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys did a great job! I will call them next time! !!

James H. on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very professional and outstanding when moving my stuff. Would recommend and use them again.

Lara H. on 3/6/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

one of the employees was exceptionally courteous and efficient even carrying a washer on his back up two flights of stairs while the other employee did very little, dropped boxes onto the floor....

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

Welcome to Atlanta this is 2013 there,s no room for prejudice you have the look on your face like you have problem with black people i,m not surpise with your review the job was done professionally

Gary G. on 11/18/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time. Called to verify move the day before and day of the move.

Stephanie K. on 10/29/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My movers seemed to have struggled alot w/my items my husband and my 18yr old son had to help them out alot, which seemed pointless for something I was paying 4 I ended u w/a few knicks

James S. on 10/24/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

One gentlemen in charge knew what he was doing, but the other person acted as if it was his first move. I would not think about using them and again and they damaged wall getting things downstairs.

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

First of all there was no damage to your wall you did not have to tell a story, you did not want hand truck on your wooden floor we had to carry everything by hand 300ibs - 500lb give me a break .

Randy M. on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job and was very professional

Charles G. on 10/17/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience!!

Whitney L. on 10/14/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The two gentlemen who helped me move were so helpful! They were patient while I signed paperwork at my new apartment, and helped me tremendously with difficult items to move or load! Great team!

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

Whitney nice young lady thanks for your business.

Sandra T. on 10/11/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and worked diligently till all was finished.

Ay Moving Company, LLC. response:

thanks sandra i really enjoy working for you great people !