Janesville Moving Specalists

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 424

JAMES W. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pleasure to work with, would use again! 5 stars!!!

Lynn D. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, professional, good to work with.

Scott R. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

On time and good workers.

Matthew D. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

The movers were very nice, but were 2.5 hours late. They initially called to say they would be 30 minutes late and would call if it would be later. We did not hear and needed to call them.

Arlene M. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Could not have had a more positive experience. Thanks Brian and Brandon!

William F. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did an awesome job. Truck was packed very tightly, and nothing shifted even as the truck had to be lifted at the front end and towed the last 200 miles. Very professional. Would recommend.

Gail N. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communication needed to be repeated. They had phone and car issues. Arrived 80 minutes late. Once they arrived they worked hard and were pleasant. WATCH out for fuel charges...

cassandra z. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Matthew P. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and energetic, and handled our things very carefully. All in all they did a great job.

Michael M. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

The guys were nice, worked hard and had great attitudes. However we had several things damaged ~ dinning room table, tv stand, bookcase. The guys need better training to prevent this type of damage.

Suzane K. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam and his co-worker were great, It was the best thing we did in arranging the move.

Eric B. on 10/10/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Showed up on time and worked hard to accomplish everything. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Leslie D. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Samm and Nate were great. I recommend them to help with your next move.

Yvette G. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful & friendly.

Katarina G. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sam and Nate were fantastic! They were so professional and communicative. They moved our furniture swiftly and carefully. I highly recommend this company and service.

Jeffrey P. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall the labor was good. A junior crew was sent for a very large job so took longer than it should have. The truck was not loaded very efficiently so it took multiple trips to get the large items.

Brian N. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Will definitely use again if I need anything. The two guys were friendly, worked fast, and took great care of my things as well as to not nick my walls and doors. Couldn't be happier. Thanks

Kelly F. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very strong, fast and very careful movers!!!! I would recommend 100%! Super nice crew!

John D. on 9/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time and got it done!

Larry K. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They traveled from the load stop to the unload stop and got lost on the way. Once they arrived they worked very hard and fast to make up the time. They were very good and we were finished before time

Larry K. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

If you are using U-Haul for your stuff, these guys were fine. They were friendly, hard working and cared about my stuff. You need to have all the supplies ready for them but they did a great job

Jill L. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

moved a lot in 2 hrs time

Carol M. on 9/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The men didn't really pay attention to where to put things. I had my sister and niece helping and they worked harder and moved more than the men. However, they were pleasant.

Padhma R. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Worked very efficiently. Arrived about 30 mins late but, finished the job on time.

Padhma R. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

They were very good overall but, came two hours late. Because of this our plans got delayed. They did call us and kept us informed of the delay but, a delay is still very inconvenient.

Padhma R. on 9/18/2014

The cleaning crew never showed up citing car trouble. They would also not answer my phone calls. Very unhappy with this provider.

Sherry P. on 9/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian and Brandon were fantastic! On time and very fast! We highly recommend their services.

Richard A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Worked very hard. Was very flexible concerning timing of my arrival from the load site.

Patrick M. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Polite, considerate and hard workers

Rachael W. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Such hard workers, super flexible, and pleasant to work with!

Michael S. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. Tommy was especially great and very professional. He did not tire at all and kept everyone moving. Thanks!

Diane R. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience, would use them again

Roland P. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super, fast, efficient & very thorough!

Roland P. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Good workers. Packed well until they said we needed another trailer. Waited patiently for second trailer but then they didn't take as much care loading as in the big truck. Helped us with ANY requests

David C. W. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dave and Larry were great.

Keith B. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were a great help.

Mike H. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Help

michael m. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vwery nice guys

michael m. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice guys.

jamie h. on 9/3/2014

I called several times and VM was full.

Abigail W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great driver, thank you!

Abigail W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, efficient, thoughtful, nice people. Thanks!

Alexander V. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great work! Very nice and fast!

TAMMY T. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! I would use them again and gladly recommend them to others.

Matthew S. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Were a half hour late, but very careful with belongings and overall am pleased with how smoothly things went.

paul j. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice, hard working, and easy going. A joy to work with!

Xin D. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

terrific

William R. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great job. The two gentlemen were punctual, careful, efficient and friendly. We could not have asked for a better crew. We would recommend them to others and call them again for us without hesitation.

Patrick M. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great

Kathy B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

More than accommodating. They even moved things to the dumpster for me! Absolutely wonderful would definitely recommend to anyone!

Cherisse H. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job. They were on time and very efficient.

Brad C. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no commetn

Karrie T. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The were very nice and very fast!

James D. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent help. Always smiling and very nice to work with. Highly recommended

Jacob S. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a bunch of heavy furniture to move, and the two guys that were sent out worked quickly and efficiently. Was a very easy process.

Sheryl Z. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys unloaded my U-Haul quickly and were careful with my belongings. They were friendly and professional. I would definitely hire them again!

Rebeca P. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were on time and very professional. They were able to load the truck in about 1.5 hrs which was great. They treated my belonging with respect and care thus I would use this moving service again.

Maria J. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were great!

sharon h. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

.

Susan K. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

While later than planned, our movers kept in touch re. schedule. Once they arrived, they were fast, efficient, and friendly. We would definitely use them again for a move!

Sherry D. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Metal bed frames we but next to wooden furniture. Wood rubbing on wood. Freezer on top of wood furniture. Serious scratches and damage to furniture...

Katherine S. on 8/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were very kind, fast, and helpful! They made sure that my valuables were safe and that I felt confident my things would arrive in tact!

Jamie B. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Janesville Moving Specialists did a fantastic job, the only thing that caused an issue was the time constraint of two hours.

Neal V. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian and Matt arrived about 10 minutes early and went right to work. Took care and made sure everything was packed in the trailer so nothing would get damaged. Would definitely use them again.

Julanne B. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were awesome. The movers were polite, courteous, efficient and able to get everything loaded and fit into the truck. I will definitely recommend these guys.

rishi b. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very courteous, very friendly, extremely wfficient and organized. Very professional. They were quick to load & unload. Very impressed with their services. Will hire them again in a heartbeat. Thanks

Michael M. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good job.

James M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt, efficient & polite. They were flexible with dates & times. Super fast & friendly! Will definitely use & recommend them again!

Rogelio V. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They made an excellent job. I would definitely use their services again and recommend them.

Trevor D. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Speedy and punctual. Were careful with my things.

John B. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers were friendly, courteous, and kept busy. They finished the job in the alloted time. Great crew!

Ruth O. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The movers delivered all goods on time and in good shape.

Aaron S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The guys did a very good job and were courteous and communicative throughout the move.

Joel M. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Very professional.

Nigel D. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Cheryl D. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would hire again.

Cheryl D. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would definitely hire again.

Jena D. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Move was done very quickly.

Xiaochuan C. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The helpers are very friendly, punctual, and work really hard. Highly recommend.

Luke S. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers and did a great job.

Rick G. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The crew of 2 did a tremendous job unloading the 26" truck into our 2nd floor apartment and garage. Very careful, courteous and earnest. Stayed until the job was done. Great job crew - thank you.

Luke S. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joey and Cameron worked hard and completed the job. Arrived a bit early and went to work right away. I would recommend them in the future.

Richard R. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Janesville was superb! Brian (as owner) very proactive on the phone. The two helpers, Joe and Camerson, were energetic, careful, pleasant and fun to work with. Started and finished exactly on time!

Matthew B. on 7/10/2014

The number provided, 608-931-0631, was the incorrect number to reach this moving company, and I was not able to find another number online.

Amber B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Joey and Cameron were awesome! Would recommend them again. Went above and beyond to help me.

Joanne R. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the best movers ever!!!

Colleen G. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome job! Looking forward to seeing them again in October!

Scott K. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a great job. Would use in the future.

Brian R. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Our movers did a nice job, but based on upper management I could never recommend this company. We received one hour of work that was two hours after our scheduled start time. We were charged for 3.

Andrew B. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys, super nice and efficient. Would totally recommend them.

Elizabeth W. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great - fastest and smoothest move I've ever had. Thanks!

Bryon S. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good professionals. Even called to let us know they would be 10 minutes late.

Michele L. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am requesting a refund of the transportation fee, as the movers they did not have transportation so It was necessary for me to drive them from Beloit back to their homes in Janesville.

wayne j. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian & Jimmy were the best they were very polite and very efficient,they really know the job and we will definitely use them again. and tell everyone we know what a great job they did.

Earlene D. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

my movers Luke and Marcus were wonderful they turned a very crappy move into a better day due to their profess even though I would never rent from U Haul again I will be inclined to utilize them

David D. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

would hire again

Rachel J. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and friendly, very efficient and capable team!

Krystian D. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used Moving Help before and never been this satisfied. John and Brandon were on time, professional, and did an amazing job moving my 2 bedroom in a short period of time. I'll be using them again.

Christopher W. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

the service left much to be desired. One mover was much more experienced, but one was not. Both tried very hard, but I had damage to the floor, door frames and items. My advice: keep trying.

lori b. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Both guys were pleasant & diligent. While it was clear they were interested in speed, everything arrived safely. We'd definitely use JMS again!

Esther M. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brandon and Marcus were extremely efficient and were able to fit way more into the truck than we had planned and well within the allotted 2 hrs. They exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend them

Robert J. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic!

Slade S. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys showed up and on time.. told them I would hire them again for all my moving needs. Brian and John were very professional and treated my stuff like their own. Top notch service

Audra W. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that helped complete my move were thoughtful and fast. I completely recommend them, especially when you are on a time crunch.

Andrew J. on 4/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your help it was greatly appreciated.

Kyle M. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent crew. Very fast and utilized the space perfectly.

Bonne S. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian and Brandon could not have been better. They were polite, efficient, careful with my belongings, and incredibly fast. They worked energetically the whole time they were here. I recommend them.

Jena H. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help!!!! Best money you can spend. I highly recommend these guys. Very professional.

paul b. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

started off strong but faded near the end, did not properly place mattress in bag and seemed that they were distracted at the end.

Josh K. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Flexible with time, professional and fast! Worked in bitter cold weather and had to unload truck parked in difficult position. Had to take the long route for unloading into home and downstairs. A+!

Steve H. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian and Joey called to tell us their first job was running over and asked if they could be late to ours which was not an issue. They completed the load in a professional manner within the 2 hours.

Kyle K. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They did a nice job, worked hard to get the job done.

Jason W. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

they were fast

Judith G. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

There was an issue with weather and the first tow movers had a problem and did not show up but they dispatched another crew immediately that showed up a few hours later and did a very good job.

Jeff M. on 1/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, packed with care, would recommend to others, 5 starts all the way around!

Randy S. on 12/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and Brian were very professional and kept busy during the entire time while moving items. They called the night before to confirm the address and arrival time. Highly recommended.

vincent h. on 12/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall it was pretty good

Kathryn C. on 12/9/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guys. Very professional, on time in bad weather no less.

Fran A. on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Brian and Matt were amazing. They worked diligently the entire time, were very polite and helpful.

Kevin A. on 11/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The guys charged us additional money for tolls, which I understood wad part of the service for getting TTYL or location. Those money should be given back. totookmesince is part of the fifty dollars i

Alexander C H. on 11/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Guys were professional, friendly and quick.

Kimberlie F. on 11/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We will definitely use these guys again. Fast, professional and took care with moving our things

Laura W. on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've never hired movers before so didn't know what to expect. They were awesome! So professional, so helpful and so easy-going. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs the muscle to move!!!

Kim R. on 10/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice guys, hard workers.

Jose P. on 10/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick service. Careful handling of packages.

Jose P. on 10/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Punctual. Friendly.

Toni W. on 10/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were absolutely wonderful. Very friendly and professional- not to mention we got done early! I can't recommend them highly enough.

Lisa M. on 9/30/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

It took a lot longer and more man power than expected. Would have liked the first crew to have given me a better estimate of time first thing in the morning so we didn't have to work with flashlights

Christopher k. on 9/19/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Communication before move was lacking, a quick call the night before was all. Arrived 15 min. late but made up for it with the speed they worked. Would definitely use again. 4 out of 5 star overall.

Steve H. on 9/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and friendly, this is the third time I have used Janesville Moving Specialists, twice for myself and once to move my daughter each time they were very professional and helpful.

Mark S. on 9/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with my experience with Janesville Moving Specialists. They arrived on time, packed my belongings carefully and efficiently, and completed the work in under 2 hours.

Deb D. on 9/14/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

This service worked out very welll for us. I would def recommend

Deb D. on 9/14/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Joey couldn't have worked harder. He moved very quickly and worked to resolve a problem with one of our items moved. He had a great attitide doing this hard work and was very personable and polite.

Libby H. on 9/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They started out doing a great job, but I had to leave and it seems like they just started throwing items in the truck. Had damage to two pieces of furniture.

Victoria K. on 9/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Brian did a phenomenal job moving our family of 5! They were careful, courteous, prompt, & professional.They hustled the entire time--despite very hot and humid weather. Would hire again!

Lance V. on 9/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They kept working at a good pace the whole time and were very professional. Highly recommend.

Timothy H. on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time, friendly, and good service.

Whitney H. on 8/23/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Disappointed by the boxes/furniture not consistently delivered to the right rooms, but overall, they did well.

Gregory N. on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great. Hard working, professional and efficient.

Amanda S. on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great drivers, no issues. Would definitely hire them again for help with moving.

Amanda S. on 8/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent! Very prompt and kind, respectful of my stuff. They helped my move be very efficient. Would definitely use them again.

Jason B. on 8/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Moved too slowly, as if they were trying to increase their billing hours.

Jason B. on 8/17/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

THey were nice individuals, but they moved slowly as if they were trying to add more time to the bill.

amy m. on 8/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard workers!

sylvia l. on 8/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were awesome and friendly. Loved it.

Kathryn H. on 8/13/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job, showed up right on time and worked diligently up until the last minute. They were friendly, helpful & quick to solve problems. Very impressed with how much got done in 2 hrs

matthew w. on 8/12/2013
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

Worst moving experience of our life! Very unprofessional. Damaged many pieces of furniture and wated a TON space. The trucked looked like something out of a Dr. Suess book. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR $!

Lauren B. on 8/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came on time. Communicated well. Worked efficiently.

Trudi K. on 8/12/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Prompt and efficient, however, I had to remind them to use the blankets to wrap some furniture, and some items were not especially well stored. Ok for a local move, but not for our 500mile move.

Gwen S. on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful to work with!! When we arrived earlier than planned they were able to adjust their schedule. Very professional and handled our items with care. Would highly recommend them!!

Amanda N. on 8/7/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Dave were super efficient and friendly. Very much appreciated their assistance!

Anna P. on 8/6/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Scheduling problem: they double-booked themselves. Though they tried to resolve this problem, we were kept waiting a few hours because of traffic. Leaving some time between appointments would be best!

John N. on 8/5/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Completed a strenuous loading and unloading job much faster than expected. Excellent workers, that I would use again. Recomnmended

SIOBHAN A. on 8/4/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Worst moving help ever! We booked this move one month in advance and requested 9:30 am start, they didn't show up until 2 pm. Furniture and walls were damaged. Do NOT use this company.

Ben T. on 8/1/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great job, worked fast, courteous.

Rachel D. on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Brian provide such an exceptional quality of work and professionalism that we were more than happy with their services and will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.

Rachel D. on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jason and Brian were extremely courteous and professional and worked very diligently to help us load and unload during our move especially with our time crunch. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Chang-Hun L. on 7/29/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Helpers are very good at their job. I'm satisfied with this service.

Zach M. on 7/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys were great! One of the hottest days of the year and not exactly ideal moving conditions. A few dings to the walls which is common when moving large oversized items. Overall a great job!

Dave G. on 7/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and hard working

Cynthia M. on 7/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, on time, careful and on task. I will use them again soon.

Don R. on 7/4/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The movers were courteous and hard working. My only complaint is there was some minor damage to our brand new vinyl flooring.

Ronald B. on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+++++. The two movers I had were hard working, respectful and very dependable. I was very satisfied and will use them again. Great job guys!

Jennifer S. on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had problems with my rental truck and the movers were flexible and able to work me in to their schedule. Very polite and professional.

Caitlan S. on 6/30/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

I would definitely use Janesville Moving Specialists again.

Robert B. on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers were very fast and careful. Exceeded expectations!

Carla H. on 6/30/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite and efficient :)

Kari D. on 6/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great! Very friendly and super hard working! They worked fast! Thank you for the help!

Abby A. on 6/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time, worked quickly and were considerate of what they were doing. Brian especially went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with everything.

Mark R. on 6/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job. They were very courteous and very careful. They were good with communication both before and during the job. U-Haul messed up our truck order, but the movers made it work.

Tim Q. on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

Tim Q. on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job

Tim Q. on 6/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

Joseph L. on 6/17/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great, packed our u-haul tremendously effectively, moved a really heavy couch down a narrow stairwell with ease. Were very helpful, flexible, and cheap.

Mary R. on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great. Very professional and they really knew what they were doing. Gave us great advice and were very pleasant to work with. We recommend them highly. You won't be disappointed.

Mary R. on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan and Matt were excellent. Very professional and pleasant to work with. They packed the truck perfectly and we had no problems. Would definitely use them again and refer them without hesitation.

Scott T. on 6/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were pretty great. They were professional and hard-working. Brian even came back the next day to help with some heavy lifting. Don't hesitate - book them now.

Paul F. on 5/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

movers did a very good job they where very fast a did a good job

Kathy V. on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They arrived on time & were constantly professional/service oriented. They worked extremely hard all day in hot and dirty conditions. I want these exact two movers next time.UHaul is smart to use em!

Tracey M. on 5/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time, were super helpful, and followed my instructions. They didn't call me so I did have to call them twice to confirm the day/time but I did book the week of. Would definitely use again.

jeanne w. on 5/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Matt and Brian were awesome, I could not ask for more honest, couteous and knowledgeable workers. They went out of their way to pick up a UHaul truck when Uhaul failed to deliver the truck I ordered.

Vernon C. on 5/4/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the head mover, Dan, felt he was due more money for the move. He decided to tell me this halfway thru the unload. I gave him $50 cash and check for $60 to finish the last half of unload. Bad attitud

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

First off your check bounced and wasnt enough 2 cover your bill. Second you had only prepaid for 3hr. The job took over 6 and Dan had told you that after the 3hrs were up what the rate would be.

Scott S. on 5/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding job! Very professional, courteous and efficient. No load too heavy or awkward. Very patient with us. Would use these guys anytime and recommend them to anyone.

Jacqueline O. on 4/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Movers arrived on time, handled my belongings with care and worked very fast. Excellent job.

Stephanie K. on 4/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, friendly and extremely fast and mindful. Would tecommend them

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

Thank you very much Stephanie we appreciate the business. Hope you enjoy the new place.

Michael F. on 4/11/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were amazing! They were on time and ready to go, and ready to lift anything. They started immediately, never slowed down, and damaged nothing! I couldn't be happier with the service!

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

Thank u for the business we appreciate it. Hope you enjoy the new place.

melissa g. on 2/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First off they were courteous and fast paced. But the bottom leg of my $3000 dreaser got broken off. And we werent told about it at all. The weather was bad and it took a LONG time for them to finish.

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

We made the impossible happen.I went out of my way and shoveled their driveway and steps so we could do the job. When we picked up the dresser the leg fell of and we told her husband about it.

Khaled A. on 1/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will reuse them again for sure

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

Thank you.We appreciate the business.

Zachary Z. on 1/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Right on time, quick and careful with loading all belongings.

Arielle J. on 1/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My movers did a great job. They were careful with my belongings, they paid attention to my requests, they got the job done on time, and they were flexible with my changing schedule. Highly recommend!

Nancy A S. on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional, helpful

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

Thank you very much. We appreciate the business.

Will H. on 1/9/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Impressive! I have to say Brian and his team did a fabulous helping my family move.their efforts wete. relentless! The only problem I have is that I let them leave too soon! Will

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

We appreciate the business. Thank you.

Jennifer B. on 12/28/2012
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys made me feel really comfortable, were extremely polite, on time and easy to work with. I would definitely call them again for any of my moving needs.

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

Thank very much Jennifer. Hope you enjoy WI. We appreciate the business.

Cathy D. on 12/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very personable and friendly. Worked fast, efficiently and careful with belongings. Nice guys.

Janesville Moving Specalists response:

Thank you we appreciate the business. Hope you enjoy Wi.