Ogrady's Moving, LLC.

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Completed jobs: 305

Judith Y. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Shawn and Johnnie were very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to insure everything was protected and secure.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your review.

Michelle F. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much!

RENEE S. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would recommend Ogrady's Moving to family and friends. They were courteous and handled our furniture and belongings with care. Great preparation with doors,carpets and wood flooring.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Jerry C. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional movers. Cared for items moved exceptionally well

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your review!

Michaela S. on 9/7/2014

Moving help called 9/6 to say he could not complete the job.

Colette B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard, Scooter, and Bo provided outstanding service. No damage, positive attitudes, loaded two 26' trucks in 6 hours. Worked hard, careful, were polite with each other and with us. Will use again.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

David K. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Arrived late, broke a light switch plate,( they did pay for it) damaged a desk leg, I don't know if they where not used to the altitude in Divide, but seemed very slow in loading the truck .

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

So sorry! Thank you for your review as it helps us to improve our service thank you.

Aubrey M. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very nice guys we had, but they were an hour late. I know traffic can be bad on i-25 but maybe plan accordingly. Took a smoke break five minutes after arrival. Asked to stop and get snack on my time.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Our deepest apologies !thIs crew has replaced!

Matt B. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 1.5 out of 5 stars

I had been very specific with the mover regarding the start time. They were very late...blaming it on their GPS. When they arrived, we had already moved all but few items. They only worked 30 minutes.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Our deepest apologies! I will not be using those gentlemen again thank you for your review as it will help us to improve our service thank you

Charles B. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Antonio and Nate were great

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Virginia M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the crew that helped us. Mr. Richard, his son and little brother were a delight. Very polite, very helpful, worked hard all day.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thanks!

Lori N. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scooter, Bo and Richard worked hard. Very heavy furniture up stairs. Hard work. Could not have done it with out their help. Thanks

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Theresa G. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were the best! Highly recommend!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thand you so much, all in a days work. Safe journeys!

jeanne D. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have hired many movers to help us, these gentlemen were by far the best. Professional, diligent and hardworking, they were awesome! Thank you!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

No. Thank you!

DONALD M. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Were on time. Handled up and down stairway access and then up to second floor with large and heavy items. Professional quality work. Would not hesitate to utilize their services in the future.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much for your business!

satish k. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

They were very friendly and informative. Finished the move quickly as I have very less load.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

See you next time!

Carlis M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I will definitely use their services again when I need to in the future.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

rockey b. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent and I would use them again. They unloaded a 26 ft truck in 3 hours.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much for your review rocky.

Joseph S. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This crew was really fast and knew exactly what to do, communicated with us thru the entire moving process. I would recommend highly recommend them.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Balaji E. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really very careful while moving items and took care while driving the truck with items and unloaded them in our new house very safely wherever we wanted the items to be. They were too good.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thanks again!

Balaji E. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were really professionals and I was really impressed the way they safeguarded the house while moving and they completed the move in 2 hours on dot. I was personally impressed.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Alex B. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Consummate professional. Extremely accommodating, timely, and responsible. Could not recommend high enough

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much Alex!

Abigail B. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job and I would use them again. Thanks guys!!:)

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you Abby!

Jessica P. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Super nice family, impressed by the father/daughter teamwork.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Kristin S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very quick and friendly! Also tried to save me money and hassle by telling me to contact UHaul to confirm Ubox arrival before they went down there for nothing and had to charge me extra.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Karen H. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish he would have been a little more up front about the extra moving charges that were incurred because the U haul company made a mistake and he had to make an additional trip.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

so sorry about the misunderstanding, thank you for your review, it will help us to improve our service in the future.

Michelle612 P. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although the time to complete the move was grossly underestimated, the movers stayed until the end to ensure the job was complete.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your review!

Michael B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience with O'Grady's moving. They moved quickly, were experts in loading efficiently and effectively, and just did a fantastic job. Would use again for sure.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much for your good review!

Patrick B. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, kind, professional and a Tetris master for the ages!!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Victoria O. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They came promptly even after a snowstorm and got the job done. Should have brought packing tape though, just in case. Thanks Shawn.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Troy S. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

O'Grady's was fast, friendly, and did a great job. I highly suggest using them.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you! Hope things go well for you and the new job! :)

Regina D S. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and efficient! They unloaded my truck, set up my bed and asked where I wanted my boxes/stuff to be placed in my new apartment. They were great!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Donna t. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The helpers were awesome, I hired them for 2 hrs they were done in a 1 1/2.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your review!

Kim S. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Nice ppl but bickered the whole time with each other which was awkward and their dogs were in the car aggressively barking at anybody walking by also one of them took a break to smoke after 30 min

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your review! We will use this feedback to improve our service. We will not use this team again. Thank you.

Carolyn C. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great Job! Thank You.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

No! Thank you! See you next time!

SHANNA M. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received a call and an email ahead of time from the company and also the day before, the movers were on time everything went smoothly and faster than I expected!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Guangcun H. on 3/29/2014
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Overall they did excellent job although I was not informed earlier there would be a little bit change of the time due to other jobs they're doing. They also finished the job quick & excellent! Thanks!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much for your understanding and your business.

Amanda B. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Did a wonderful job, I was In a real bind and with short notice they showed up, where cheery and got everything done on time and with a smile

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Hemang S. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

not good

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Please forgive us for not meeting your expectations. We did the best we could under the conditions we were working with. (20 degrees below zero!) Very important to shovel and salt. Sorry!

Jill R. on 12/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice and very fast movers! Everything went smoothly and I was extremely pleased with their professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

natalie n. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

The Ogrady family was fast and very nice. They are tetris geniuses!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you natalie! Love the analogy!

geoffrey m. on 12/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean and his crew were great! We had a large piano, slate pool table and a large (old) big screen TV plus many smaller items. They were able to move all of these out of the lower floor.On time&excel

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Ervin F. on 11/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean and Floyd did a great job. They worked hard and even helped do some unpacking and furniture setup when they got the unloading done early. I would recommend them to anyone!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thanks!

Donald H. on 10/29/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Vey friendly and accomodating

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

sandy b. on 10/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Shawn & Floyd did a Fantastic job! We have to do a "double move" so they will be back in a week for another move! Very Helpful with suggestions for a smoother move. Thanks Guys!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Terrence S. on 10/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ogrady's movers were very helpful, and professional. We will definitely use them for our next move. We will also recommend them to anyone we know who is moving.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much guy's!

Lara J. on 10/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, helpful and fast.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Sara W. on 10/8/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The movers were 30 minutes late after the hour time frame given. I had to supply 2 guys to help unload a truck to prevent from paying more. Movers were very tired and could not do stairs. Frustrating!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

It was dark, late and raining! We apologize for your frustration of the situation and appreciate your input so that we can improve our service in the future. Thank You, OGRADYS MOVING LLC

Sarah K. on 10/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Main person was Very courteous and professional. Worker could have been more professional.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

My deepest apilogies. Will not use that gentlemens help again. Thank you so much for your input and business.

Brenda O. on 9/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Incredibly professional. Came with step covers, pads for corner posts, door corners. Can't say enough good about them except I wish I'd have used them on the loading side too. Fantastic service!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much brenda. Looking forward to our next move.

Gretchen B. on 9/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with O'Grady's and hired them immediately after for our unload! They knew exactly what they were doing and were really helpful and professional. Definitely recommend!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you.

Joel M. on 9/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were all excellent workers, fast, knowledgeable, and great to work with. They knew exactly what they were doing and I could not be more satisfied. I will be moving in a yr and will use them again

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you Joel, we really enjoyed moving you, looking forward to hearing back from you in the future.

Jenna S. on 9/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

THESE GUYS DID SUCH A GREAT JOB!!! They take pride in their work and it shows!!!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you.

Troy S. on 9/3/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Movers were very helpful and spent an extra hour of their lunch time to make sure all the heavy funiture was loaded. We appreicated everything they did for us.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Prasanna P. on 8/26/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

nice and hard working lady. I had to tell her couple of times about few places to clean as she did not include (like refrigerator, oven), but she clean them very well after that. Fast and efficient!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your input as it helps us to improve our service.

Prasanna P. on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Driving as expected. They carry the big 14' truck pretty well.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thanks

Prasanna P. on 8/26/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great moving service. recommend to all.. very friendly guys.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you.

Steven O. on 8/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Extremely unhappy! Many broken items! Would not recommend!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for your input.

Tara O. on 8/23/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

overall very impressed. Courteous, hard hardworking, flexible. Delayed arrival time, but good communication and gave option to arrive on time if necessary, one scratch on leather. would use again

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you, looking forward to moving you in the future.

Debra F. on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean and his crew were awesome! We know who we are going to call when we move again here in a few years.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you.

Jennifer R. on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unloaded and moved my large furniture quickly and efficiently. Also successfully moved a large couch down a flight of stairs and around a narrow corner without any issues.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you.

Sarah L. on 8/10/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

O'Gradys crew was excellent!! Friendly, professional and paid lots of attention to ensuring no damage was done to furniture during transport. I will use them for my next move!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Makr K. on 8/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! Worked hard and packed the storage container as only a professional could. I could not have fit a stuffed animal in the container after they finished. Highly recommended.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much.

Jeni H. on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a little issue. Steven and Michael were not made aware that I was wanting them to drive the truck and only one had a license. We were able to work it out so that one could drive the truck.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you so much for your input.

Jeni H. on 8/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have never used movers before and Steven and Michael were a great! They showed up on time and got right to work. During the process they checked in a few times to make sure things were going well

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Louise D. on 8/2/2013
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Next time I move, I will hire double the movers, double the time, give keys for both addresses and tell them to call me when all my belongings have been moved completely from Point A into Point B.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you.

Lequita M. on 7/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people and fun also. They did a good job and were very helpful when other loaders did not show for me. So O'Grady worked me into a new schedule and it was such a relief for me. Thanks,

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank's!

Robert F. on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Great Job. I booked at the very last minute and they called me early the next morning at end of month rush and full schedule to help and worked hard and very cooperatively and fast to meet my needs.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

thank you Robert

christina c. on 7/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner, Mr O'Grady, spoke to me like I was a brain-dead idiot on phone because I DIDN'T get the email with the moving code and Uhauls weblinks didnt work.. I called uhaul and got it. he annoyed me

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Please forgive me if I came off that way. I surely did not mean to offend you in anyway. thank you so much for your input.

Patricia F. on 7/22/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only have three words to describe Ogrady's Moving - PROMPT, COURTEOUS and FANTASTIC! The next time we have to move, we will definitely call them. We HIGHLY recommend Ogrady's Moving!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you very much!

Amy H. on 7/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean and JB are an excellent team. They were courteous, worked hard and know their stuff. They stayed with me until the job was done. Ask Sean for my number and I'll answer any questions you have.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you Amy!

Fahim S. on 7/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Michael M. on 7/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend Sean and his Crew

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you very much!

Jeff M. on 6/25/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Very professional and cares for the furniture like it was his own. Shawn OGrady also posseses some serious packing skills. He was so good I decided to keep him another 4 hours.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thankyou! I really enjoyed moving you.

Stephanie H. on 6/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were great! They wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied before they left. Rearranged things a few times to get them where I wanted them!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thanks!

Julie M. on 6/20/2013
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Great help!

Deborah L. on 6/16/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service. My first time moving and they were able to help me on a short notice. Very nice and professional. Kept in contact well and helped put everything in the haul nicely without a scratch!

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you for the compliment! God bless!

Kathy H. on 6/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service .... And great piano movers

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you very much!

Peggy R. on 6/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

On time-On time-On time. The rest was just icing on the cake. The crew smiled the entire time and gave the impression they were glad to be here and it was not work to them but having fun.

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank you!

Christopher F. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thanks!

christopher f. on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great guy's thanks!

nam t. on 5/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, funny guy. Got it done in less than reserved time and stayed back to help put furniture together.

Michael M. on 5/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pickup in Riverside. Will work in many areas outisde Lake Elsinor. Even offered to meet the truck to unload in Redondo Beach. Would have loved to but unfortunately this didn't fit our schedules.

stewart f. on 5/21/2013
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

These guys could not have been better packers! They really went the extra mile to load alot of stuff into a U-Haul trailer that was too small.

Pamela L. on 5/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tyler and Eugene were wonderful. They were very diligent at taking care of my parents things and worked very hard covering all their belongings and filling the truck just perfect. Nice guys.

Joseph C. on 5/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely hard working, and great at maximizing space.

Ricky F. on 5/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, effecient and friendly. Worked hard to protect our belongings as they loaded truck. Definetly will use them again.

Bernise K. on 4/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I want to thank Mr. Ogrady for his service. Yes he took extra care in handling my property, this was so important that my belongings were not damaged in any way!

Stephen E. on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely WONDERFUL! They were extremely friendly, accomodating and very fast! Definately will use them again on our next move.

Stephen E. on 4/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely WONDERFUL! They were extremely friendly, accomodating and very fast! Definately will use them again on our next move.

James L. on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were fantastic!! Will use them for any future moves and highly reccommend them to anyone moving!

James L. on 4/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were fantastic!!! Will use them for any future moves! The move took much longer than expected, but that was U-Haul's fault, had nothing to do with the movers.

Cruz B. on 3/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

these guys were great I did not have one pieace broken or damaged they work REALLY hard. We feed them lunch and they were so thankful. Two really great guys busted there but to get things done.

Alexander M. on 3/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sean Ogrady and his crew were amazing! Proffessional, Clean, Fast. He and his crew treated my things as if they were their own. Not one peice of furniture was scratched. Highly Recommended

Ogrady's Moving, LLC. response:

Thank You! :)