Customer Reviews for Enumclaw Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

463 reviews

810 Blake St   Enumclaw, WA 98022

(360) 284-7746

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(360) 284-7746

810 Blake St
Enumclaw, WA 98022

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 9 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tina R. 
Rating:
3.0

Have someone available to help unhook auto transport trailers. They are very heavy. I couldn't lift it off so I had to get creative to unhook it by moving my truck forward with the locking pin removed ( the trailer dropped onto a wood block I found and the hitch fell onto the ground). Other than that, no other issues.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Hire more Lorinda' and get her a raise.. Sorry if I spelled her name incorrectly. This is a uhaul… nothing fancy, pretty straightforward. However, Lorinda was wonderful… super friendly, helpful, very nice, and just all around great! Who would have thought one of the best customer experiences I would ever have would come from renting a uhaul!

Glen H. 
Rating:
5.0

The front desk person was a welcoming, wonderful lady!

James N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice employee and very helpful.

Ronald N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chaomin L. 
Rating:
5.0

The 15' van truck steering had a neutral castor angle. This made the vehicle want to wander without constant steering wheel pressure left or right.

Richard H. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was clean and well-maintained! Also, the customer service was impeccable! She was friendly and kind and respectful!

Tara W. 
Rating:
3.0

I was told from the previous location that I would get a credit for bringing back the vehicle with more than a quarter tank of fuel. I brought it back between half and three-quarter and there was no credit given this is probably the last time I'm going to utilize your U-Haul and I will never recommend U-Haul to anyone else again

Benjamin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly.

Tony A. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies that helped me were awesome 😎 and the customer service was great

Elma C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phil D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kelleen S. 
Rating:
4.0

Anna was fantastic. Anna had told me the night before to return the uhaul before 10am Sat. I had the truck returned before 10am but Yolanda gave me the 3rd degree saying it should have been returned at 9am. I was berated in front of customers repetitively. Chris B

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen J. 
Rating:
5.0

Anna was very professional and a pleasure to work with Chris

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent

Diane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Anna was wonderful. She made the whole process quick, easy and answered all my questions. Thanks to Anna I couldn't be happier with the entire rental process. Thank you!

Deann T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM M. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything, people working there we're very helpful and nice. Thank you

George E. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful and very friendly.

Daniel M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Verne R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

colette F. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies working at the front were simply amazing and fantastic customer service. Thank you so much for making my first uhaul renting experience the best!

Thomas A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick T. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was very kind and accommodating due to the change of pick up.

TAMI C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JONATHAN DAVID Y. 
Rating:
5.0

The ladies working in the office were super friendly and helpful. Made the whole experience easy peasy!

Amber J. 
Rating:
5.0

No problems here. Quick and polite.

Kathleen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

susan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

Darrell C. 
Rating:
3.0

Trailer fender light was out and thus hazardous in dark.. Also never received a final receipt. Initial contract had incorrect Insurance amount and overall charge estimate was way higher than online quote.

RICHARD A. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved the truck for early pick up at 6:00am. Unfortunately, I thought it wouldn't matter if I picked it up at 7:00am and learned I was very wrong. When I arrived, I discovered I had to register (this could have already happened during the reservation process - which would be a great time to do it). Then I couldn't pick up the truck because the process wouldn't continue on my phone. So I called customer service and waited on hold for 30 min to learn that I just needed to edit the reservation time. Again, important info to know when making a reservation for early pickup. I finally was able to start the check in process around 7:50 and I made the mistake of updating the info for my address on my license. This made me wait again for a verification process to take place. Of course, when my sister didn't answer the call from an 800 number at 8:00am on a Saturday morning (she missed my text informing her of this), I was asked to provide an alternate contact. I called my sister immediately and told her to answer the 800 number when the call came again and texted the verifier to please call her back. I didn't get an answer back and decided to call my sister at 8:25 to see if she had been called. When she told me no, she decided to call back the number herself and then I was finally verified. The whole process took 1.5 hours, and left people waiting at my house for 30 minutes for me to arrive. When reserving the truck, I read over and over to bring my phone, but nothing about registering or editing pickup times. Additionally, that would have been a great time to provide my driver's license info. Your customer service rep was great! I appreciated her help changing the time and making sure the phone check-in process worked.

Tiare S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK T. 
Rating:
5.0

Just do what you're doing it was great

GEORGE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Thanks.

WARREN W. 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brayden L. 
Rating:
5.0

Consider making straps and shrink wrap available.

Debbie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Carolyn P. 
Rating:
5.0

All good no complaints

ROBERTO P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gerry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Enumclaw storage had the best customer service.

KAREN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice helpful staff at location

William A. 
Rating:
5.0

Anna showed great customer service. The day went smooth Thanks and God Bless

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and nice employee at the front desk.

Matthew G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KYLIE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service easy to rent and return!!

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

William G. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy process which is why I use Blake Street and Commerce Street locations in Enumclaw. Between the two locations, I can usually get what I want/need! They work well together.

CAROLE G. 
Rating:
5.0

EVERY THING WAS GREAT HAD NOT EXPECTED THE UNIT THAT I HAD ORIGINALLY ORDERED -- GREAT MANAGEMENT SERVICE. VERN Gibson

Vernon G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dauvina R. 
Rating:
5.0

very nice

Carla T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARMONT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, great equipment and very friendly staff. I was in and out within 10 minutes, no fuss. This is not a giant U-Haul place with multiple different trucks to choose from, but they can definitely point you in the right direction for a bigger trucks. I think all they have is a 15 foot truck which was perfect for my needs. Great local place for your smaller moving needs. Definitely recommended.

AARON MATTHEW A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOE F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larinda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine D. 
Rating:
5.0

The process was nice and quick

edward H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler R. 
Rating:
5.0

The location staff were excellent. Because of them, I'll be sure to use that location whenever I need to rent a U-Haul vehicle.

Paul R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raymond B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is always helpful, cheerful and ready to assist you in anyway. They are the best!

Barbara B. 
Rating:
5.0

Please make your customers aware of the fact that while UHaul says to pick up their truck at 7 AM on the appointed day that the local UHaul outlets don't open until 9AM. That should be made clear as well as the fact that customers can sign up ahead of time for the 24/7 option. Otherwise the truck and the customer service was excellent !

Tim S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the most friendly efficient clean place around

Ann L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John E. 
Rating:
5.0

Get the bugs out of the computer syste,

Donald F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larinda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

I love this branch of Uhaul they are absolutely great,. Excellent service fun and friendly. It is the best one I have ever dealt with and will continue to do business with this branch.

Raymond B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to rent from

Larinda H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael G. 
Rating:
4.0

Can't think of anything!

Karen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dave D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonah B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lisa J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dave D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tony A. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep up the good work the gals that were renting were really nice and helpful

George E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George E. 
Rating:
4.0

Newer Van, drove well, comfortable, good radio.

LINDA V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, newer truck. Great overall experirnce

Randy D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top