Customer Reviews for Saguero Auto Center Corp
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

47 reviews

1548 W 41st St   Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 364-9502

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/7/2022 - 8/10/2022: Closed
  • 8/11/2022: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 8/12/2022: 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/13/2022 - 8/14/2022: Closed
  • 8/15/2022 - 8/31/2022: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(305) 364-9502

1548 W 41st St
Hialeah, FL 33012

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/7/2022 - 8/10/2022: Closed
  • 8/11/2022: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • 8/12/2022: 7:15 am - 12:00 pm
  • 8/13/2022 - 8/14/2022: Closed
  • 8/15/2022 - 8/31/2022: 7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Everything was outstanding

dayron H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge P. 
Rating:
5.0

NOTHING! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.

Mark F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDER P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zeida M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcelo M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bayardo C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea S. 
Rating:
3.0

Due to restrains of space the location is too small although the personnel were helpful.

Arthur T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eduardo H. 
Rating:
1.0

First and probably the last time that I would ever rent from Uhaul again. they were 20 mins. late getting to the location. I took the truck and head to storage and a good thing I decided to stop for gas. After filling up I noticed that the gas hand was not moving ,I contacted the provider to let her know the issue with the truck, she had the gall to direct me to a shop to have a look at the truck in which I decried you must be kidding .After telling her that I will cancel the contract she directed me ack to the pick up spot and I was able to exchange the truck . I was set back 2 hours from my trip and I had to pay the two guys I hired an extra two hours of no work . But what really had me heat were her questioning me if I had put gas in the truck . Returning the truck was a pleasant encounter, a worker by the name of Connie really work hard on correcting the mess that was made with the contract, they did not void out one truck for the other truck but she was able to correct it all. ALL THANKS TO CONNIE.

ROY C. 
Rating:
4.0

UHaul needs to confirm with their distributers (AT THE TIME OF ORDER CONFIRMATION) that the vehicles are at the designated pick up locations, I tried several times to confirm myself but got a full voicemail message. My original pick up location was Westar 2750 NW North River Drive, Miami FL 33142 at 11:00. On arrival, they did not have the truck I had requested (only one on the lot) and were not particularly concerned, saying they haven't had trucks for a while. After a few transfers with the 800 #, and me having to call back the local scheduling office, they finally found a truck for me (20 minutes away). Unfortunately I had scheduled movers (for 2 hours), but I was an hour and a half behind schedule. Luckily they were awesome and I was able to get the truck loaded, before they had to leave for another job. Very stressful!!

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIO CESAR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ailyn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dean A. 
Rating:
3.0

Had to wait half hour because no one in the office. Maybe have someone else there when they have to step out.

Mayela Z. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miguel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMICKA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERESA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER A. 
Rating:
1.0

NOT THE FAULT OF THE PICK UP LOCATION, but i today I had to the WORST experience, unimaginable. Made a reservation for a 10ft truck weeks ahead of my move. It was confirmed. 24h before the move they informed over the phone me about a) not having 10ft trucks but only 15ft and b) not possible on my selected location for pick up, but a different location 6 miles further. Arrived to that location only to find someone telling me they don't have anything for me or about me there. This person called UHaul and asked for an alternative location. Had to take a $10 uber to this third location where the only available truck was a 26ft one that was stupidly bigger than what I needed. They forgot to give me the dolly I had paid for. Overall, this NONSENSE experience delayed my move over 2 hours. Then I receive a message saying they U-HAUL has changed my drop off location to a location 27 miles South of the location I had selected for drop off. I had to call U Haul again to change it back to the one I needed. I AM OUTRAGED, this was the WORST user experience of any service I've paid for in my life.

JORGE G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

manuel M. 
Rating:
5.0

The person (Jenny ) who helped me was very kind, knowledgeable and she managed to find me a truck 5 stars!!!!

MANUEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

elier L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELAINE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Reinaldo S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Servicio rapido sencillo y muy buena atencion de yeni nos ayudo en todo el proceso gracias

CARLOS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGELO M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelente

FRANKLIN R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector M. 
Rating:
2.0

They need to improve customer service outside.

JUDITH G. 
Rating:
1.0

No one at pickup site. Found truck after walking around behind building. Hard to get into lockbox for the key. Very poor service. Trying to find a place to return the truck was not easy. Ended up using extra mileage looking for a return dealer. Cannot print off contract. Next time I will rent from another company. Friends also told me that I should have never used Uhaul.

joseph R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YOCELIN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelent attention.

ALEJANDRO H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANGEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YASMIN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dany D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YESENIA V. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohammad S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Byron S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ramses M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top