Customer Reviews for Stor UR Stuff Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

51 reviews

1975 CR 140   Georgetown, TX 78626

(512) 868-2913

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/10/2022 - 8/12/2022: Closed
  • 8/28/2022 - 9/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(512) 868-2913

1975 CR 140
Georgetown, TX 78626

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 8/10/2022 - 8/12/2022: Closed
  • 8/28/2022 - 9/2/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and very friendly!

GayleC S. 
Rating:
5.0

This is a great storage place. Great price and good people.

Victor D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren H. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very helpful with our move.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy E. 
Rating:
3.0

They changed me ($27)… for what..? Don't know and was informed.!

Fredrick M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Krista C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy A. 
Rating:
3.0

Go with a different company.

KATHLEEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The location I went to was very clean and spacious. The sweet office manager was so pleasant and very informative. Definitely willing to refer this location to friends and family.

Roy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary R. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent experience with this location. They made everything easy.

Barry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Pam at Stor UR Stuff Storage is a jewel! She was so kind and helpful! Would definitlely recommend her to anyone looking to rent a Uhaul!

Raymond W. 
Rating:
3.0

The manager of the storage lot was unavailable at the time of my pickup, fortunately a storage customer was there to let me in and also call the manager. This was not my original pickup location but changed by Uhaul

Thomas H H. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Constancio D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service/ great communication and stress free! Thank you !!!!

Diana S. 
Rating:
5.0

Pam was quite facilitatory in arranging drop ff, directions to facility, and being ready for arrival and drop off. Expedited check in. Friendly and engaging with great communication skills. Both me and friend who was present for drop off noted it.

Mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

She was so nice and helpful !!

ERIC P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding service

Ritchie S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rebecca S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ingrid T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alysa M. 
Rating:
4.0

The right side mirror would not stay in place which created a safety hazard. The speedometer did not work accurately. it would start measuring accurately but then not decrease speed accurately most of the time. The last half of the trip it did not work at all so the truck did not register any speed so I had to pace myself behind other vehicles to try and I drive the right speed.

MARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very sweet personnel who is very understanding and patient. Has candy & water & very respectful!

SHANNON P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VELVET M. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Truck was cleaned and ready for me when i got there, and seemed to be well maintained.

Dustin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ABDULMALIK Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and helpful!

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHANIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Debbie was amazing. Helped overall cause mobile check in wouldn't work. Go see Debbie here great location, easy return.

LANCE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and thorough with rental agreement.

Lisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duncan R. 
Rating:
4.0

With 80 miles still to go to my destination, the brakes and power steering of this big 26 foot truck went out. What a nightmare! I kept going in horror, because the alternative was to get roadside service in 90* weather and have the entire contents transferred into another truck, which would take hours. Made it to destination, probably taking 10 years off my life.

Todd E. 
Rating:
5.0

Debbie is absolutely amazing. She went above and beyond my expectations. I will repeat business with Store UR Stuff Storage when the need arises. Thanks for your help..

Tony B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best U-Haul experience I've had. Debbie is fantastic, will definitely be going back to see her next time I need another truck.

GREGORY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny Todd F. 
Rating:
5.0

This is a very nice facility, It is secluded and out of the way. It's a great place to store stuff, and not have to worry about if it'll be there or OK when you get back.

Eric C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Closed once I showed up but the step by step online to return the truck was easy and simple. No issues.

abraham R. 
Rating:
2.0

Not user friendly. No help when I called.

Morgan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff and great to do business with.

Dennis T. 
Rating:
1.0

I'm extremely unhappy..I am being charged for things that I don't owe. This is theft.

LILY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

Courtney C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top