Customer Reviews for All Time Car Rental Corp
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,029 reviews

833 Westlock Rd Unit 2   Mississauga, ON L5C1K7

(905) 273-6547

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Sat: 12 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/2/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/9/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/16/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/23/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/30/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(905) 273-6547

833 Westlock Rd Unit 2
Mississauga, ON L5C1K7

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 12 pm - 6 pm
  • Sat: 12 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/2/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/9/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/16/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/23/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • 10/30/2021: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

All went very well The gentleman there was very helpfull

Mustafa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ENSHUN J. 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged double for the equipment so I was not happy about that because they know that I only order one.

Sue B. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall experience, exactly as I expected. Perfect care for customers. Great experience, I'll rent from there again.

MIRCEAV P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PETER O. 
Rating:
1.0

Location owner was a fraudster. The gas when showed to him was at the level at which it was given to us, the owner confirmed. Then 10 minutes before the store closing he called to say that that gas is not full, either come and fill up the tank or I'll charge extra.

SIDDHARTHA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jasim A. 
Rating:
1.0

Charges extra fuel even though I filled up before returning. Scammer, this is really crappy thing to do to your customers

Ryan M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Waqar was exceptional and very friendly. He is a great rep. for Uhaul.

Affan W. 
Rating:
5.0

The service that I received at this location was very excellent, the true clear honest details, no hidden or miss leading fees. On top of everything the patient customer service representative that had all the answers for me. It's the best among all the places I have ever dealt with. Thank you so much to him

FERAS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIO CESAR D. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very satisfied with the service provided at this location. Will definitely use this service should the need come up later and would also recommend it to others.

Saiprasad K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service especially Mohammed very friendly and helpfu.

Mohammed A. 
Rating:
2.0

Very disappointed in the online pickup process. The Uhaul was booked for 11:30 AM, arrived on time and tried to use the Uhaul website as instructed but the website failed to load and timed out in different steps of the process. Eventually gave up and had to wait for the location to open at 12 PM for the person pickup. A good 30 mins wasted for nothing. Only reserve your pickup during office hours, online pick up doesn't work and very frustrating.

Bing L. 
Rating:
3.0

The representative was kind and polite and the truck in general was in good condition but the cup holders in the dash were dirty with food.

Fabio S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman at All Time Car Rental Corp (833 Westlock Rd) was very helpful and accommodating. Overall, I was very happy with the experience. Will definitely rent here again.

Ederlyn F. 
Rating:
5.0

Have a duplicate of your car key. .thanks.

LUEL D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RicHARD S. 
Rating:
1.0

I've used this before and didn't have an issue. Today the customer services reps were terrible. They told me it was approved and I should get my code but never did. They closed the chat before I can confirm. I had to contact back customer service then they re routed me to call the Canadian scheduling number. Overall it took almost an hour and half to checkin. Everything worked out but was very frustrating.

Trinh Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location with extremely nice, helpful and polite personnel. I forgot to return some equipment and he completely trusted me and gave me the option to return it in a reasonable time.

Muhammad Bilal I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chinthaka D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Assadolah A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Abhinit K. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful, friendly and quick service. Thank you!!

Steven D. 
Rating:
5.0

Person in charge Mr. Waqar was very professional and courteous. Gave excellent U Haul experience.

Fahim S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIRENKUMAR P. 
Rating:
1.0

I had a flat tire on my return, it took 4 hrs for someone to come and fix it. It was such a disappointing experience.

SUMEET B. 
Rating:
5.0

Please reduce price for KM since price is more for each KM..

Sai Ramkumar B. 
Rating:
4.0

Clean the truck inside full of peanuts on the floor from the previous customer. Service the transmitter on the truck did not drive well.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Navin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXELA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you Mohamad. He was very helpful and informative during the pick up time and when he received it back.

Ahmed I. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Hassaan A. 
Rating:
4.0

Man in charge was nice. Above and beyond.

Victor O. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you so much for your service

Batol R. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A . Mr. Mohamed was really friendly and helpful. His suggestions made difference and saved us time and effort. Thank you

Amr M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohamed A. 
Rating:
1.0

Your app was pathetic and was wasted my 2 hours need compensate for my 2 hour wasted for pick and drop off

BILAL M. 
Rating:
2.0

Very low fuel always issue for the truck

RODNEE C. 
Rating:
3.0

They had given me a wrong bill. I'm not sure if they corrected it even though I had informed them as well as U-Haul. I'd appreciate to see how much I was actually charged.

Issam A. 
Rating:
1.0

Agent at store was unhelpful, rude, and discourteous. Overall deplorable service. Had to wait for over 30mins to pick up truck, which compromised my elevator reservation for my move out. This is utterly unacceptable and disappointing. In addition, the truck I originally booked was double booked and the agent on the phone had asked me to tell the people to take another truck in the lot. This was extremely unreasonable. The agent at the store was also more helpful, respectful, and pleasant to the Caucasian appearing individuals who arrived after me. It was evident being BIPOC influenced the service I received. Overall, terrible experience, and I will not be recommending this uHaul location, or uHaul at all. The online self checkin didn't work either!!

ANTHONYWILLIAM V. 
Rating:
3.0

The person in charge was very rude but apart from that he was efficient and the vehicle was in good condition.

Rohit G. 
Rating:
2.0

The app was difficult to work with and often didn't recognize simple pictures. I was forced to use Chrome on my phone.

Domenic C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIO D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lorne B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vern P. 
Rating:
1.0

The worst experience we've ever had. I even have photos of the customer service Rep not wearing a mask while speaking with us. We were supposed to get a truck at 930 am but didnt get one until 230 pm. Absolutely unacceptable.

CLINT T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good receptionist and well organized

AGHADI M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHAMEER K. 
Rating:
1.0

I have refilled the gas to the Sam level when I picked the truck but was charged for fuel. I have used the online check and provided the pictures for the same.

RAGHURAM NAIDU A. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very impressed. I see nothing wrong in your services what needs improvement at this point in time.

John E. 
Rating:
5.0

Well most of the vehicle was clean and i marked it clean while picking it up. But the driver and passenger seats fabric was too much dirty. Seems like someones pet accompanied them in the van. Also there was some used tissue papers found in the compartment inside door panel. The cargo area was clean but furniture derbis was found from previous occupant. But overall experience was good.

Imran H. 
Rating:
5.0

The mobile app is awful. I tried several browsers to complete the mobile pickup and nothing worked. And it failed in a variety of different ways.

Rick P. 
Rating:
3.0

Online service. If there is technical difficulties between the steps of verifying and activating a reservation an email detailing pertinent information such as the pad lock code should be included. I stood outside the truck for upwards or 30mins on hold with customer service calls dropped continuously before I could get into contact with someone who could help me. All because the lock code wasn't included in the email. Or a link to complete the check points to finish activation. Someone needs to look into that

Priscilla A. 
Rating:
1.0

Close shop

Ahmed N. 
Rating:
1.0

I'm not sure who gave my email to spammers, but I did start receiving spam emails after giving my email to you guys.

Alexey T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUIS A. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great and the owner of the location is even better. Highly recommend him!

Asad R. 
Rating:
1.0

It was not sanitized (confirmed by employee at the location) Over charged from original confirmation charges when booking.

MARIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

i had downloaded the uhaul app and tried to use it at the location to complete my transaction, but it didnt work, it would keep getting stuck at when asking me to take my picture, i must have taken a picture 10 times, but it didnt move forward. the same when returning the truck in the evening, i took a picture of the dashboard with the mileage and the fuel gauges, but it wouldnt go ahead. very frustrating and annoying experience. Also the customer support number that it ask to call was not reachable.

HASAN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rasika D. 
Rating:
3.0

you are way too expensive

Ahmad I. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohamed B. 
Rating:
4.0

The Van we rented needs an alignment very badly.

Jason D. 
Rating:
1.0

Lacking signage so very difficult to find. It's a dark sketchy location and feels unsafe at night.

Victoria O. 
Rating:
5.0

always friendly and professional

Melissa G. 
Rating:
1.0

1 hour to pick up and almost 45 to drop off

Scott T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANNON H. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL D. 
Rating:
3.0

Easier signage to find the rental trucks would make it a better experience. It took us a while to find they were parked behind the plaza. Once we found the truck, it was a very straightforward experience through the mobile browser. I would use the mobile pickup service again.

Bojan R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAFAR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NIMESH S. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was filthy from inside. Gravel and sand was not cleaned up. On the outside the truck was covered with snow and I do not carry equipment to clean a truck.

Ayushi V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adil N. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Vergel T. 
Rating:
3.0

Easy accessibility of unit, however it seems as if not a lot of care was put into cleaning the front. Empty takeout containers were stuffed under the seats with used utensils. Also had requested and paid for a dolly to use which I did not receive.

Carlos J. 
Rating:
1.0

Sunday evening, I been trying to call the office, not the office of the location which I knew that it was closed on Sunday's.... I called and called as no one answered and kept me on the phone as they transfer me to another department... So I chatted and chatted as well as my wife and it was not explained to us as we got very confused... So today Monday morning we went to the location to pick up the truck and still no password was given to me by email like the guy said from that location at 833 Westlock Rd the other day that I went there to make sure everything was under control and instead we waited and waited for 2.5 hrs just to pickup the truck even though we were calling & calling and we had to wait as they transfer to another department left & right... We needed to pickup the furniture at our best friend's condo as he gave us furniture, problem is that we were very late to go and pick up the furniture as he reserved the elevator otherwise we would of been in trouble as the office management are so very strict and almost shut down the elevator and the door... So when got to there to the building to pickup the furniture, they gave us a very hard time and begged them to give us a little time as we were so late for bringing the truck there... So I would say that we are not very happy with this mess as I never experienced this before when I rented u-haul trucks in the past... I also feel that we should be compensated for this very frustration day as it rained all day and was cold, getting wet as well... Sorry to say what we feel as I am honest & very open mind person straight forward... When I teserved by online, I was folded that the password would be given by online and so far never hot the password till I went to that location for picking up the truck... That made us more upset and not happy... Thank you for understanding

Peter V. 
Rating:
1.0

Van was so very dirty and had not been cleaned AT ALL - there is a COVID pandemic people and you left food, drink cups, DIRTY TISSUES, cigarette wrappers, paper, fries, etc etc inside the van. Outside was awfully dirty and very damaged. I updated your "check the status of the van" before I left the site. Never ever again will I rent a vehicle from there - I would rather walk in 4 foot deep snow. Awful awful location. Send an Area manager without giving them the heads up to look - you will see. I send you many many pictures.

Alexis D. 
Rating:
5.0

the attendant was very pleasant

Philip M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Vrushabh P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEY V. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent and friendly service. I recommend this particular location.

Jithin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Mohammad was a great help. The truck was ready at the scheduled time and he was very friendly, quick and very professional.

SHANINDER V. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Muhammad A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YIU-HANG K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ELLIS M. 
Rating:
3.0

Did the mobile pick up option as the location was closed during the time I required the rental. I requested a dolly and one was not provided in the truck. I had to move out of one condo and into another without a dolly since the location was closed. Tried contacting the 2 different phone numbers posted on the door for uhaul rentals and there was no answer.

Brittany F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nader H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

munhammad I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chunlai Z. 
Rating:
1.0

It was suppose to be in person pickup and got delayed due to the whole online process. Since we were moving things out from a condo I had limited time to use the elevator and the who online process took most our time and effort. We have rented a lot many times but this was the first time I had the truck provided with an empty tank which again was annoying as I had to stop over to fill fuel, which I usually do while returning. Infact while returning the fuel reading showed more than what was in during pick up. The who experience was such a pain and I would never recommend this location. I need to speak to a representative to take this into action.

Ajay L. 
Rating:
3.0

don't call in at 6pm the day before my day of move and mention the truck I booked 2 weeks prior is not available and I have to find a solution myself....that doesn't work. Better not to do double booking or reject a customer booking in case you are not sure of a truck' availability

Gregory P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACEY M. 
Rating:
3.0

The van should be sanitized and cleaned for the next customer. The van I used smelt bad, was very dirty inside including garbage and dirt stains in the cup holders. I sent an e-mail asking about the charges on my receipt 3 days ago and they still have not e-mailed me back. They added a cleaning charge that was not there when I reserved the van. There should be a number to call but there isn't. I used a quarter of the furniture pads that I ordered and was told that I would receive credit back for what I did not use... I have yet to see a change in my bill.

Tian W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fernando G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top