Customer Reviews for B&W Services
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

145 reviews

1629 W Main St   Gatesville, TX 76528

(254) 206-3043

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/10/2022 - 6/12/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(254) 206-3043

1629 W Main St
Gatesville, TX 76528

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 6/10/2022 - 6/12/2022: Closed
No photos available

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN PAUL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Save the information in the computer because I rent so many trailers from y'all and y'all don't save the information every time gotta go to the same old stuff

GERALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great and easy to work with! Finished early and they told us how to drop off at location after hours. Very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

It was just fine. Willie was the person we dealt with: knowledgeable and efficient. All was perfect.

marguirite H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stefenie J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

zachery M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erica G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSE T. 
Rating:
3.0

Willie, the person running it, was very friendly and very helpful. UHaul still sux.

PAULA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Good folks!!!

DEBORAH C. 
Rating:
2.0

1 Notify the location that a client will be picking up a truck. That way he will be there on time. 2 Notify the location about a pickup in advance so he can clean the truck!

Jorge L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service… very friendly and accommodating! Said he would come in on day off if we needed him to. Definitely recommend!!

CARA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER T. 
Rating:
5.0

The site manager was exceptional. He was very professional and walked me through each step.

ROY R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALAN H. 
Rating:
1.0

First, the truck I reserved wasn't available so I had to accept a smaller vehicle. That truck wasn't full on full so it cost me at least an extra $15 to fuel it up prior to returning. The operator wasn't available when I returned the truck to discuss this, then I was charged extra mileage. So my suspicion is that someone had used this truck between it previously being returned and me renting it. I couldn't verify any of the trucks condition prior to leaving with the truck as I was given no paperwork and was told it would be emailed to me, didn't happen until after business hours. I will not use this location again.

TERRY Y. 
Rating:
2.0

Friendly staff, but wasted 40 minutes waiting for staff to show up for pick-up.

Barry G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary P. 
Rating:
5.0

It was fast to get my rental , as well very easy to return. Would definitely go back if I need a u haul agian

daven B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL B. 
Rating:
4.0

Easiest drop off ever. :-)

Maureen B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Monet F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

SHALANDRIA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean truck. And after renting a 20 foot U-Haul truck (that felt underpowered) the 26 foot was not only bigger but more capable. Moved the remainder of our possessions with the larger truck and 5 x 8 trailer. The trailer was a last minute add on. Only wish was it being a 12 x i instead. Very satisfied with the people and equipment.

CHARLES V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tedd L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing service!

ALEXANDRA R. 
Rating:
1.0

When you tell a Clint that a piece of equipment is at the place they want to pick up and it's not then sending them 60 miles away to get it sucks

Jeffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Therese J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICK J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HEATHER K. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Agent was polite and courteous.

CLEAVON B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Willie was great to work with and will rent again when needed

GEORGE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CYNTHIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Manager!! Rent my equipment there quite often

GAREN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORI G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful guy working there

DENTON D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILLIP Z. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of anything! Always great service, the trailer is always available and clean, and the manager there is always very helpful. I go there several times a month and we'll continue to go

GAREN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Willie was fantastic. Worked with me on my needs.

William R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

OLAN M. 
Rating:
1.0

He did not know how to work computer and unable complete the reservation I had already paid for. He said he would cancel that payment and started a new one and had me pay again.

Mikayla M. 
Rating:
5.0

The Associate that helped me was very kind and professional.

Monica A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KIMBERLY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfred E. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Murry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TEDD L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Again the guy lifted the trailer off the hitch with his back, no jack.

Cecil L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dave W. 
Rating:
5.0

Willie was extremely cordial and helpful.

Dennis V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ray U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

rachel B. 
Rating:
5.0

the folks at B & W services were very helpful and professional

Donald K. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy in gatesville tx deserves a $10 raise. He is what every employee should strive to be thank you.

Maria B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PHILLIP GREGORY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

verg D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristina E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good experience and we greatly appreciated the customer service!

Michael D. 
Rating:
5.0

My experience was great all the way around.

riane N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!!!

Kenne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. He went above and beyond to make sure we're happy.

Kenne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JASON S. 
Rating:
5.0

WILLIE TAYLOR is another person with CUSTOMER SERVICE excellence. he checked in my truck in a timely fashion. i will certainly work with WILLIE TAYLOR again.

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Willie is clearly an asset to the U-Haul organization. He was very helpful and went the extra mile to insure my rental was ready and waiting for my trip. Kind and professional. Willie needs to be recognized for his hard work. Others should follow his work ethic.

TALMADGE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLISON MARGIT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamie L. 
Rating:
5.0

Y'all charged me $100 and shouldn't have. Still hasn't been fixed.

ashley M. 
Rating:
4.0

He did well for his age and for being alone.

DAVID D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Garry R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tera F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela L. 
Rating:
3.0

Was supposed to pick up the truck at 530pm. No one was there. Called the numbers listed and left messages. Had to call Uhaul who was finally able to reach them. Was told that I would get a 49.99 refund due to the issue. Went to pick up truck, was told that they couldn't get my payment method to work. Said that I would pay cash. The store had to call Uhaul who helped. Was told that I would not get a refund and was told incorrect info my the previous CSR. Called Uhaul Saturday morning and filed a complaint. Would definitely hire movers in the future. Would rather pay the extra money than have to wait 2 hours to rent the truck.

Stephanie C. 
Rating:
5.0

Completely satisfied!

shane P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

carlton P. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

melanie V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john C. 
Rating:
4.0

NICE

Zachariah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service

Sabrina C. 
Rating:
5.0

You cannot improve anything, this was a perfect rental. All of my needs were met in an efficient manner with zero complications.

Dennis P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory B. 
Rating:
5.0

WILLIE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND GREAT COMMUNICATOR AND ACCURACY. NEED MORE LIKE HIM!!!

wanda E. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top