Customer Reviews for Blankenship Pro Services LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

27 reviews

320 Cahoon Dr   Eureka, MO 63025

(636) 549-4027

Location Hours

  • Mon: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Tue: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Wed: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Thur: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2022 - 5/26/2022: Closed
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 6/16/2022 - 6/20/2022: Closed
  • 7/16/2022 - 7/29/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(636) 549-4027

320 Cahoon Dr
Eureka, MO 63025

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Tue: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Wed: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Thur: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/24/2022 - 5/26/2022: Closed
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/31/2022: Closed
  • 6/16/2022 - 6/20/2022: Closed
  • 7/16/2022 - 7/29/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

susan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful. Made it easy and convenient. Friendly staff.

Gary J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph P. 
Rating:
4.0

Your app completely sucks

Kevin K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryna L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location were friendly and helpful. They had limited trailer availability and are running multiple businesses at the location. The customer may need to call multiple times, or make the reservation online.

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went very well- appreciate the assistance.

Brad B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris J. 
Rating:
5.0

This was the best uhaul experience we have ever had and we have moved ALOT! Great customer service and was ready for pickup. Quick and easy pickup and drop off. Will use again for our next move in a couple months. Highly recommend.

Kim H. 
Rating:
4.0

They handled everything perfectly

Donald H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA J. 
Rating:
5.0

She was very professional and kind. The experience with her was how you hope things will go, and so seldom do. Uhaul is fortunate to have her represent you.

Carl E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEO H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bob F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience!

Fran W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey Y. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary. I will attempt to use this location for my next U-Haul need

Eric C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey W. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very pleasant to deal with.

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, clean, easy service,

Susan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan L. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a horrible experience for me. First of all, the location i requested and the location in the confirmation email was different than where your app told me to go. This is completely unacceptable. Then the alternate contact situation is uncalled for and should have been done ahead of time and not that same day. Finally the lock used to unlock the truck was broken and luckily for me a nice gentleman at the pick up location was there and helped me out. This was a miserable experience that also wasted about 1.5 hours of my time.

Nicolas P. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top