Customer Reviews for Brents Lawn & Leisure LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

27 reviews

36 E 1st N   Rexburg, ID 83440

(208) 356-6628

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/3/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 2/18/2023 - 2/20/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(208) 356-6628

36 E 1st N
Rexburg, ID 83440

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/3/2022 - 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022 - 1/2/2023: Closed
  • 2/18/2023 - 2/20/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cory M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor H. 
Rating:
3.0

I don't know if I will rent from Uhaul again. I am tired of reserving a piece of equipment and then being told the day before I pick it up that they don't have it. It's ridiculous. I payed for a tow dolly. I was given an auto transport. I did not want that. It puts too much weight on my vehicle and it costs more in fuel to trailer a vehicle than it does to tow it with a dolly. I reserved the equipment that I wanted to use and was told it wasn't available too late to find something else. Horrible business policy. I will remember this.

Chris C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blair S. 
Rating:
2.0

Online I chose no safe tow package. Then after I get on the road and see the emailed contract it was automatically added. Not cool. They guy there was super nice and helpful, just not happy to have paid 70$ more that I didn't want. Haven't been able to connect with them to talk yet so they may take care of this ...

Jeremy O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheena S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bobbi B. 
Rating:
4.0

The 2 guys that helped me were fabulous and explained everything I needed to know. It was a fast and easy drop off. I definitely appreciated this experience especially in contract to the pick up.

Brianne L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice 😊

JOANNA P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

KEVIN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Newer trucks with better entertainment system and automatic locks and alarms

Eduardo R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous, helped immediately, made sure everything was done correctly.

Bradly T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL GRANT G. 
Rating:
4.0

Nice people. Check-out process was long and slow.

Kurt F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CODIANN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Their customer care was above board. All my questions and concerns were addressed clearly and professionally.

Arlene A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW B. 
Rating:
5.0

I paid for an extra day at the pickup location but was charged again at the drop off location for the extra day. Not happy.

Richard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

marquelle B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rachel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Seth R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top