Customer Reviews for Brothers Market 12 LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

8 reviews

1004 5th Ave   Saint Joseph, MO 64505

(816) 396-5057

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    8 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/30/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(816) 396-5057

1004 5th Ave
Saint Joseph, MO 64505

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    8 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    8 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/23/2022 - 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/30/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darren B. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very nice. I suggest better signs because it's not clear that the grocery store is the U-haul office. U-haul should let the customer know if they have changed the drop off point when they rent the truck, not through a text halfway through a move.

Perrin B. 
Rating:
4.0

I was double priced, went to fix it and now have been charged three times the amount. That doesn't make me happy. I am going back in to fix this. Their computer isn't working so transactions have to be done on a phone and I think it's just confusing. The people, however, are kind and trying to work things out. The actual working with them is great, the vehicle perfect.

Nancy N. 
Rating:
1.0

This was not my original pick up location. It was 45 minutes away from where I live and in a bad part of time. We were scared to get out of the car. I would have been more comfortable at a uhaul facility.

robyn T. 
Rating:
1.0

Had problems with uhaul system. Took 1 1/2 hours to pickup a trailer.

Rick A. 
Rating:
1.0

The box was full of straw and poop. Someone transported live stock in it and it wasn't cleaned afterword. We drove out to another uhaul location and used there supplies to clean it ourselves.

Michael E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DALE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Franklin B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top