Customer Reviews for Entreposage Domestique St-Sacrement
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1269 reviews

214 av Saint Sacrement   Quebec City, QC G1N3X6

(418) 692-3060

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/24/2021: Closed
  • 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 6/28/2021 - 7/1/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/3/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(418) 692-3060

214 av Saint Sacrement
Quebec City, QC G1N3X6

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/24/2021: Closed
  • 6/25/2021 - 6/26/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 6/28/2021 - 7/1/2021: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 7/3/2021: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

The Clerc was very angry. I don't had my truck for the time that I was hired and the clerk don't give me extra time.. very bad experience. You have to change this location

LOUIS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATHIEU P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alain R. 
Rating:
1.0

J'ai été facturé 25 pour le nettoyage même si le camion était propre. J'ai appelé la clientèle sur le service et la personne qui m'a assisté n'a pas résolu mon problème. Service horrible aux clients après paiement. Je ne ferai plus affaire avec cette entreprise.

Mike Alexandre S. 
Rating:
3.0

U-haul app and u-haul web site need improvment. Not able to add picture on the app to make the self check-in. Not able to connect my account on the web site (clicking the log in button foes nothing) always need to go by searching reservation. Cant select a location date with calendar when triing to modify a reservation. Web site just not work in french.

Raphael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PIERRE-OLIVIER F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mathieu T. 
Rating:
3.0

I don't receive any receipt for details on payment

Gabriel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLAS R. 
Rating:
5.0

La personne ma expliquer tout les points qui non pas été expliquer au point de départ et mieux elle a pris le temps de répondre à mes questions

Gabriel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lise F. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FABIEN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Olivier P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Pascal J. 
Rating:
2.0

Service client décevant.

Antoine B. 
Rating:
1.0

Application et site internet à chier! Incapable de rendre un camion car votre le site ne fonctionne pas. On paye pour un service et vous n'êtes pas capable de le fournir.

Joffrey M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Franck R. 
Rating:
2.0

The procedure to pick up the truck and to return it should be simpler. Have you taught of developing a mobile application instead of using your web site?

CAMILLE C. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent service at the Front Desk B-U-T My iPhone Battery was dead. Couldn't close my File on Site. Forgot to bring my charger. Mistake: Had Assume I could it at Home. Filled up the gas and left receipt on the dash. Wrote the mileage on a piece of paper. Passed the broom 🧹. Returned the key 🔑. Said to myself I will re-charge my iPhone and finish the paper work at Home. Not possible. Would've Had to return and drive back on site to close my Bill. Was sure in 2021, I could do it from Home like I did when I took a picture of my License when I sent it with the UHAUL Aop. Was very Easy to do. Not so, closing my dossier. To my SURPRISE, I was charged « $20 » on my « $67 » Bill. That's almost a « 30% » Penalty Fee !!! So, in short, if « UHAUL » wants to continue to have a Loyal Happy Client, then please just crédit my $20 Penalty Fee on my credit card. Just a question of principle. Thanks in advance. I Have used UHAUL since my College years and my move into my 1st apartment. Never went elsewhere !!! Sincerely, Denis Denis V. Bouchard, MBA Devexco International Inc. dvbouchard@icloud.com Cell: 418.657.0260

Denis V B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

YVES B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUC D. 
Rating:
1.0

Tres mauvais service à la clientèle et personnel incompétent !

Ibrahim M. 
Rating:
4.0

Tout était ok

Helene B. 
Rating:
3.0

Better tires please. It's winter here!!

ERIC PFALZGRAF S. 
Rating:
3.0

realy complicated to get the truck at first. took 1 hour. Website dosent work well. It was impossible to create the acount before being there. We've been told on phone it was normal beause it work with geolocalisation. When we arrived on site, it didn't work neither. Except this, it went well

Raymond S. 
Rating:
3.0

Les propriétaires ne sont pas responsable de vos outils merdiques et font ce qu'ils peuvent avec ça. Le site plante une fois sur deux pour récupérer ou rendre le camion, l'application est complètement inutile car juste une copie du site web sans aucune utilité supplémentaire.

Joffrey M. 
Rating:
1.0

Le service est minable, c'est la dernière fois que je fais appel à vos service. Expérience très négative. Si vous souhaitez poursuivre vos activités au Québecd il faudra vous améliorer grandement.

JACQUES G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Conor N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel T. 
Rating:
4.0

Process was a little long but overall I had a very good experience with the employee. Return process via web application was very easy to follow.

NICOLAS G. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rabie E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dany D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrice G. 
Rating:
5.0

Rien, c'était parfait, merci

Caroline P. 
Rating:
5.0

Merci ! Tout était bien. Bon service !

Claude L. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was really fine. However, I had to pick up my truck and return it via the app, because I chose it. But the problem was that the app wasn't working so I had to call someone from uhaul for picking and for returning. It was a bit complicated and it took time (around 30-40 minutes each).

mathieu M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean-Simon R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marie-Andrée V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yves G. 
Rating:
4.0

A major issue happened at the very beginning, with the self pick up. I have a smartphone (iPhone 8) and i've never succeded to complete first step (that U-Haul confirm my position). I have internet data, my battery was fully cherged and all the things were ok on my cell phone to locate me. But still, it never worked. By chance, the guy with who I was tried his smartphone and it worked right away. The thing is, it's not normal that it didn't work with my cellphone. Thank you to fix this issue, because if it happens once again, it will be the last time I rent a U-Haul truck.

Dominic F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clement P. 
Rating:
4.0

Un my opinion thé signalisation for parking the returned truck. I didn't know where to park until I left the key and saw a parking location bay map. In overall my experience was beyond my expectations.

Francisco D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurence C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos Miguel D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sebastien C. 
Rating:
5.0

Avoir un double de clef ,messenble que cest logique

Eric S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mutaz A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yohann M. 
Rating:
5.0

I often rent trucks from U-Haul, but it is the first time at this location. I will definitely try and use this location on a regular basis as the service was excellent (the best I ever had with U-Haul).

FRANCOIS G. 
Rating:
5.0

I can not speak French, the lady and gentleman that day tried hard to help me to finish the procedures to get the car . Thanks a lot.

Jianzhong X. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc Antoine L. 
Rating:
1.0

Mieux expliquer au départ comment se passe une prise et retour de véhicule sans personne. Un coup on reçoit un e-mail , un coup un texto.......

Pierre-Christoph F. 
Rating:
3.0

The webside whent down a couple of times so I was supposed to get my truck at 11h00 AM But it tale me 45 minutes just to get it. I tried to contact you by phone but the wait was too long

Denis D. 
Rating:
5.0

Le propriétaire est tres gentil. Nous navons pas attendu , l'équipement etait prêt et pas cher. Très satisfaite

Christine R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Catherine C. 
Rating:
1.0

Premièrement, procéder au sondage dans la langue du client. C' est très insultant de se faire sonder dans une autre langue que le français. Si votre compagnie désire desservir une clientèle francophone, elle doit minimalement parler dans sa langue surtout dans la ville de Québec qui est 95% francophone. De plus, le site transactionnel doit être issu en français alors qu'il est unilingue anglophone sans parler du service clientèle le plus horrible rencontré. La commis était frustrée de la vie et sa ménopause ++ est demeurée permanente. Plus jamais je ne me présenterai à ce bureau

Serge T. 
Rating:
1.0

It took 45 minutes to get the rental, person at the desk didn't know what she was doing. No experience on the computer, all was in English which was a problem for her. To my surprise they were open a few hours a day.

William L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

line P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Regis L. 
Rating:
5.0

The pickup my truck option took a little longer than I expected to complete, but everything went smooth after all.

Abdel S. 
Rating:
4.0

Took a long time to get approved by « William »

Jean-François L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Nathalie R. 
Rating:
2.0

The application to pick up and return the truck did not work the two times I used it. I did not have a good experience with your company...

Solenne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Sharp.

Benoit T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PIERRE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Serge T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurence M. 
Rating:
5.0

Bon service à la clientèle! Monsieur sympa.

MICHEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laurence R. 
Rating:
5.0

Web applications for the pickup didn't work well

Eric M. 
Rating:
5.0

I received a great welcome and excellent service thank you

Yves H. 
Rating:
3.0

Dans les procédures, il faudrait non seulement spécifier l'adresse web où utiliser le service de ramassage de camion par soi-même, mais insister beaucoup sur le fait que nous ne devons pas utiliser l'application U-Haul pour ce service, car non utilisable au Canada. J'ai été retardé d'une heure à cause de cette situation, mais on m'a permis de reporter le camion une heure plus tard pour compenser au problème. Aussi, la qualité des photos prises du camion que j'ai loué était horrible. Très floue lorsque venait le temps d'agrandir la photo. J'ai donc été incapable de vérifier correctement les graphignes et la rouille que j'ai pu voir sur le camion lorsque je l'ai loué. La seule graphigne qui était facile était la plus grosse, c'est-à-dire la grosse graphigne du côté chauffeur, à l'extérieur de la cabine. Les autres graphignes étaient impossibles à vérifier, car les photos étaient trop brouilles. La qualité des photos doit vraiment être amélioré. --- Lorsque ces problèmes majeurs seront réglés (je crois comprendre que c'est le début de cette manière de faire), je serai beaucoup tenté de recommander cette manière de faire, car il y a un très bon potentiel à ce service de ramassage de camion par soi-même. Par contre, l'utilisation du site web pour changer des données dans notre dossier est horrible. De plus, il faudrait qu'au Québec, le site web qui apparaisse en premier soit en français.

Jimmy Q. 
Rating:
3.0

The drop off location was closed on Sunday. It is difficult to understand since it is one of the busiest weekend.

MARC ANTOINE S. 
Rating:
3.0

Trop cher, il faudrait des tarifs étudiants. Le check-in en ligne ne sert à rien, ça prend quand même un bon 25 minutes récupérer le véhicule. Il serait pertinent que U-Haul désinfecte le véhicule entre les conducteurs pendant la pandémie...

Isaie ÙNicolas D. 
Rating:
2.0

We usually do use this location for our UHaul needs and prior to COVID have been happy with the service, albeit it is slow, very slow, and the office is small. During COVId, I appreciated that I had the option to pick up the van without having human contact. While I was expecting to not have to go into the office, we were called in. I had yet to start the work on the phone and stayed behind to finish on my phone. He went inside. I uploaded the IDs and was about to finalize when he must have blocked the process. My husband called me in to pay for the truck. I thought I was able to do it on my phone but he said I had to go in. Next thing you know, it's full contact with the man in the office. He has me pay on the machine, walks us out to get the keys from the lock box which he hands to us. I it is absolutely unacceptable that he did this. Claims that I hadn't paid and hadn't uploaded my account information I wasn't even able to get that far on the app before he called me into the office.

Manu R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIMMY S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexandre G. 
Rating:
5.0

Un french please

Jimmy S. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was fine!

Clement P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin Dang Uy N. 
Rating:
5.0

The payment terminal was bit working, it took 45 minutes. Taxes should be included in prepayment

Martin V. 
Rating:
5.0

The person that was working at the front desk was really nice and helpful. :)

Justine G. 
Rating:
4.0

Le monsieur a l'accueil était super gentil et travaillant. Il gardait le sourire malgré la mauvaise humeur de plusieurs clients, des employés comme ça, c'est de plus en plus rare. Le seul bémol de ma location c'est l'impossibilité d'utiliser, l'application ou de confirmer mes infos via textos. Aussi il est difficile d'utiliser vos applications en français, bien que je parle anglais, c'est une question de principe et de respect. Sinon vous demeurer leader dans le domaine. Bonne journée

Keven L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amandine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colin W. 
Rating:
2.0

I do not understand why U-Haul employees are unable to communicate in French for customers in Quebec. This is unacceptable! Quebec is a FRENCH province in Canada. Also, why is it not possible to receive the key at the counter with the help of a clerk? I had to do the procedure on my phone. I wasted an incredible amount of time waiting for the rental confirmation. Otherwise, the truck was perfect.

Emmanuel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Améliorer la qualité du texte du site Internet en français

Jacques B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marco B. 
Rating:
3.0

U HAUL m'a couté très cher parce que le camion n'était pas prêt ni à l'emplacement sur la photo lors de la récupération par internet et que j'Ai dû payer du temps en extra aux déménageurs et que Uhaul ne m'a pas remboursé ni participé au frais pour s'excuser. De plus, J'ai failli faire un accident parce que Uhaul avait mis le chariot sans l'Attacher dans la boîte du camion, au premier stop il s'est fracassé contre le mur derrière moi dans un sursaut qui m'A fait donné un grand coup de volant! Heureusement il n'y avait personne dans l'autre voie! Les gens sur place étaient compétents et bons maisle service au téléphone ne leur a jamais transmis les infos!!! Je n'ai jamais eu de dédommagement, j'Ai parlé à quelqu'un de vraiment très bête avant que qqun du service à la clientèle finisse par me contacter, m'A dit me revenir avec un arrangement et j'Ai jamais eu de nouvelles. Vraiment désolant

Elodie G. 
Rating:
3.0

The password for the key was wrong.. I had to figure it out by myself. We got 453 and it was 463...

Aaron C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top