Customer Reviews for EZ Wheelz Turin
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

11 reviews

4929 Hwy 16   Turin, GA 30289

(770) 599-8516

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 599-8516

4929 Hwy 16
Turin, GA 30289

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JESSE B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hannah B. 
Rating:
5.0

So glad they opened a 2nd location. As a moving company we rent on the Weekly from their Newnan Location. They have always done their best to accomodate us. This just gives them more equipment to help us out! lol. Great people with outstanding customer service.

Ralphel F. 
Rating:
5.0

Wish they had more equipment! It is the only one within a 6 miles radius. Owner informed me they are just opening so hopefully, that will change. Other than that, great place.

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and not too expensive.

TELESFORO T. 
Rating:
5.0

Jason is a smooth operator! No hassles, all help! It was a pleasure doing business with U-Haul today!

Philip M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Daniel was great! Very kind and helpful. We will be using this location again. As a frequent renter, I am tired of having to go all the way to Peachtree City to pickup a truck. Good to know good people are now close and available!

DANIEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Smooth and easy drop off! Meet owner, they are just starting their second location. Awesome customer service.

Jack M. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy L. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck seemed very high mileage for a work moving truck if that size, a 26 foot truck. It also seemed at least 10-20 years old, which seems unsafe for a moving truck. The passenger seatbelt was not usable. The ramp struggled to go all the way in. Other than that it worked.

SPENCER H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top