Customer Reviews for Fortech Services LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

15 reviews

4517 Highland Rd   Waterford, MI 48328

(248) 461-3572

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am–4 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(248) 461-3572

4517 Highland Rd
Waterford, MI 48328

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am–4 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am–3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/25/2024: Closed
  • 6/26/2024: Closed
  • 6/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/28/2024: Closed
  • 6/29/2024: Closed
  • 6/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl U 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B 
Rating:
4.0

Pay no attention to the price you are told it will be up front. Plan on paying double what they tell you it will be. If they insist on charging you 80cents per mile do not agree to put gas in the truck when you're done with it.

David E 
Rating:
1.0

Do not let the guy in charge engage in deceptive practices like canceling out my lower priced contract and then issuing a new contract with much less favorable rates and charges for "services" I never agreed to.

Kevin E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

henry m 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sage E 
Rating:
2.0

The vehicle smelled like marijuana when we turned the heat on. The customer service was fine. However the app would not allow me to apply a location and check myslef in. I was charged for furniture pads they did not have. I think I was over charged in general and I would not recommend this location.

Christa M 
Rating:
3.0

It was tough to find this location. There was no signage, and the sticker on the door was small. We had to ask the neighboring business after hours if that was where we dropped it. Overall, it is acceptable and accessible to park the truck for drop-off. The lock box was on the side of the building, and we were glad to have spotted it, or that would have been tough to locate as well. It might be helpful to add location notes in the text location updates.

Brandi M 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg N 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARMEN D 
Rating:
3.0

Lady manager was a real bitch She just looks like a stupid bitch

Bilal E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin S 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top