Customer Reviews for Graphic Arts Street Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

64 reviews

701 Lantern Ln   Emporia, KS 66801

(620) 341-9300

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed
  • 7/2/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(620) 341-9300

701 Lantern Ln
Emporia, KS 66801

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/19/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed
  • 7/2/2021 - 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
1.0

I was taken by the woman who processed my paperwork for 40.00 dollars. I paid for the trailer rental in cash and she said I had to pay 100.00 extra for paying cash and I would get it back when I returned the trailer. I was informed later by the 1800 u-haul person that my contract stated I was to receive 60.00. I never looked at the contract where it stated the amount of return until after returning it. It was my mistake for not checking over the receipt and trusting her.

Sondra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOBBY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Micaela M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paidashe H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deb B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dee I. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything else. Great customer service.

Candace C. 
Rating:
5.0

Host was very supportive

Kenn T. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRENT C. 
Rating:
5.0

I always use this same location to pick up and drop off.

Sylvia L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph H. 
Rating:
5.0

NOTHING,ALL GOOD AND WELCOMING BUSINESS,...

KEVIN E. 
Rating:
4.0

The only problem I had was picking up the key from the lock box, I did not realize you had to turn the handle below the combination lock. You might want to include this in your instructions.

Gary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Madeline was extremely pleasant and easy to work with!

Doug B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tielyr C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cathryn H. 
Rating:
5.0

Provide a side step for short people to have help with getting in and out of your truck

shawna W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bill E. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy location and drop off

Chris M. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was great but I wish she would have helped with our situation better.

Sage G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carrool V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

carla S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place to have a storage unit and drop off the trailer

Gordon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gorden S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Wouldn't change a thing. Continue the excellent service. Solid Quality service each time.

Dalene H. 
Rating:
5.0

It could not be improved. I paid for a dolly over the phone w/ U-Haul corporate. It was picked up by an individual I did not know, whom I was going to meet halfway across a 230 mile drive. I then took possession of it and dropped it off without having to do anything but unhook it. You folks seemingly went out of your way to make this an over-the-top easy experience. Thanks a lot!

RODNEY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles D. 
Rating:
3.0

Online the location was to be open until 2:00 PM on Saturday. When we arrived to drop off the truck, we found out they were not open on the weekends. This is the second time the location online has been incorrect.

Donna H. 
Rating:
1.0

The office worker woulf not give me my deposit back. They said texas would or wpulf send a check. Well the address is wrong and noone wants to be helpful

Charlotte B. 
Rating:
5.0

I was only allowed 104 miles to go to ESU, Colwich and then get gas and drop off in Maize. The overage of 8 miles might not sound like much but sure isn't very customer friendly.

Greg L. 
Rating:
5.0

Way way too expensive- buying my own trailer

JUNE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kirby C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james W. 
Rating:
3.0

Yall suck dicks

Robert S. 
Rating:
3.0

Returned the u-haul after hours, no one was at the location.

Wendy W. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cheryl F. 
Rating:
4.0

trailers could be arranged better in the lot for ease of hookup. Overall a good rental business. Quick service and no problems with the reservation.

Jeff S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STORMY S. 
Rating:
4.0

location is a little hard to find.

Janet B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ginger R. 
Rating:
5.0

Gas tank was not full at pickup , was on 3/4 full. Did not realize this till after it was loaded and on the highway

Jeff S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanner P. 
Rating:
3.0

A little hard to find, a "U-HAUL" sign near the street would be helpful.

Gary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tarrerae G. 
Rating:
5.0

Should of been able to drop off at a closer one

tammy H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William L. 
Rating:
5.0

The people here were very friendly and went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience. Very much recommended.

Gary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mahlon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very welcoming and accommodating. Great customer service.

CANDACE L. 
Rating:
1.0

Make sure customers no about ALL fees.

Joyce M. 
Rating:
5.0

Manager of location was extremely accommodating. My online reservation was incorrect and she went above and beyond to make it right. She has a very pleasant demeanor and seems to genuinely care about her clients. Kuddos to tbe U - Haul rep who helped make it all happen. Will definitely take my business back here. What could have been disastrous turned out to be a positive experience because of these two.

MARIE V. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIK K. 
Rating:
3.0

The person renting the u-haul to us had no idea how to do the procedure. It took over an hour and half for the process of renting the truck to be done. The person finally had to call another person on the phone to help get this situation resolved. This took away over an hour and half of our time that we needed. Was not happy at all. Another customer came in to rent a storage unit while we were trying to rent the truck and we were asked to step away from our transaction so they could be helped. We did and this also delayed us. Why should we have to step away from our process because the person was not competent enough to handle our truck rental? I will not recommend this u-haul to anyone.

MARK A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top